Acta Physica Sinica
Citation Search Quick Search

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
Semimonthly
About
   » About APS
   » Editorial Board
   » SCI IF
   » Staff
   » Contact
Browse APS
   » Accepts
   » In Press
   » Current Issue
   » Past Issues
   » View by Fields
   » Top Downloaded
   » Sci Top Cited
Authors
   » Submit an Article
   » Manuscript Tracking
   » Call for Papers
   » Scope
   » Instruction for Authors
   » Copyright Agreement
   » Templates
   » Author FAQs
   » PACS
Referees
   » Review Policy
   » Referee Login
   » Referee FAQs
   » Editor in Chief Login
   » Office Login
Links
   »
HighLights More»   
Acta Physica Sinica  
  Acta Physica Sinica--1965, 21 (1)   Published: 15 January 1965
Select | Export to EndNote
BRIEF REPORT

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0218 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.218
Full Text: [PDF 134 KB] Download:(503)
Show Abstract
null

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0221 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.221
Full Text: [PDF 68 KB] Download:(381)
Show Abstract
null

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0223 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.223
Full Text: [PDF 172 KB] Download:(399)
Show Abstract
null

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0227 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.227
Full Text: [PDF 136 KB] Download:(392)
Show Abstract
null

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0231 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.231
Full Text: [PDF 190 KB] Download:(416)
Show Abstract
null
CONTENT

THE B2 GROUP AND THE STRONG INTERACTION OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES

GUAN HONG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 01 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.1
Full Text: [PDF 527 KB] Download:(513)
Show Abstract
The reduction coefficients appearing in the decomposition of direct products of irreducible representations 4×4, 4×5, 4×10, 5×5 of the group B2 are calculated. Some examples of their application to the strong interaction symmetry of elementary particles are given: the relations between various scattering cross sections and the mass relations for low-dimensional irreducible representations are derived, and the assignment and decay modes of resonant states and the R-inverse invariance are discussed.

ON A VARIATIONAL METHOD AND THE RP-HRP APPROXIMATION

WU SHI-SHU
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 012 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.12
Full Text: [PDF 365 KB] Download:(491)
Show Abstract
It is shown that the RP-HRP (random phase and higher random phase) approximation may be derived by a variational method. The reason why the secular equation of the RP-HRP approximation is nonhermitian is then made clear and a procedure which can lead it to be hermitian is suggested. It is further pointed out that the variation principle may also serve as a method to determine the average occupation numbers nr=<Ψ0|fr-1μξ+ξ0>.

ON THE RESONANCE LINE WIDTH OF FERRIMAGNETICS CAUSED BY IMPURITY SCATTERING

HSU DSEN-I
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 019 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.19
Full Text: [PDF 714 KB] Download:(402)
Show Abstract
In this work, it has been found for an ellipsoid of a ferrimagnetic with two equivalent sublattices of unlike ions that the frequency spectrum of spin waves consists of two branches and in each of them the dependence of frequency on the wave vector is similar to the spin wave spectrum of a ferromagnetic ellipsoid. Based on this spectrum and the scattering mechanism of spin waves due to the fluctuation of exchange interactions, calculations have been made for the line width of the uniform resonance and that of the exchange resonance. For the former the conclusions obtained by using the model of an equivalent ferromagnetic are still valid; i.e. nonmagnetic impurity ions and the impurity ions whose spins equal to that of the matrix ion on the same sublattice have no effect on the line width of uniform resonance. However, the impurity ions of both these kinds should give rise to the line width of exchange resonance. There exists a large difference in the line width of uniform resonance estimated for various ferrites by making use of our simplified model of ferrimagnetism. Quite probably the fluctuation of the exchange interactions is the main cause of the line width of uniform resonance in a number of ferrites. The exchange resonance line width caused by this mechanism are estimated for ferrites generally of the order of several tens in the oersted.

INTERACTION BETWEEN FREE ELECTRONS AND INTENSIVE LIGHT BEAM——MULTI-PHOTON PROCRSSES OF THE CARRIERS IN SEMICONDUCTORS

HO YU-PING
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 037 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.37
Full Text: [PDF 757 KB] Download:(463)
Show Abstract
In the present article the interaction between carriers in semi-conductors and a laser beam has been discussed. The influence of intensive light on the intraband motion of an electron was treated, with the conclusion reached that the states of the electron withinone band can still be characterized by a set of quantum numbers-the quasi-momentump and that the wave function contains a factor describing the forced motion in the extremely strong electromagnetic field. The interband transition and other intraband scattering processes were then treated as perturbations. During the transition process, the forced motion changes with the absorption or emission of a number of photons.Following the above discussions, the absorption constants for multi-photon processes of free carrier absorption (with the partipation of the electron-phonon coupling) and the direct transition from valent band to conduction band were calculated. It was estimated that in some materials the two-photon process of the type discussed can be observed easily, especially the direct absorption of two photons in Ge. It was pointed out that using the laser light (the frequency of which is nearly equal to the forbidden energy gap), the absorption lines of the exciton may be shifted to the infrared region, so that the resolving power may be improved. As an example, the case of CdSe was discussed.

THE DECOMPOSITION OF DIRECT PRODUCTS OF IRREDUCIBLE REPRESENTATIONS OF SU3

SUN HUNG-CHOU, HAN QI-ZHI
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 056 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.56
Full Text: [PDF 280 KB] Download:(518)
Show Abstract
Using the familiar concepts of rotation group, we obtain the irreducible unitary representations and the reduction coefficients of the group SU3. (These coefficients may be called the generalized Clebsch-Gordan coefficients.) This method is easier than those given by other authors.

THE LOW ENERGY KAON-PION SCATTERING

CHOU LON-SHANG, CHEN TING-GIN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 067 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.67
Full Text: [PDF 282 KB] Download:(415)
Show Abstract
In this paper the method suggested by L. A. P. Balazs for solving the problem of the low energy pion-pion scattering is applied to the kaon-pion scattering process. It isfound that the position of the K* resonance is (SR)1/2=854MeV, the half-width 1/2Г11/2 = 126 MeV, and the phenomenological constant of the amplitude of the process π + π→ K + K ξ = 0.3 μ-2. The position of the K* resonance is in good agreement with experiment.

BOUND STATE IN SUPERCONDUCTORS WITH PARAMAGNETIC IMPURITIES

YU LUH
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 075 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.75
Full Text: [PDF 752 KB] Download:(1604)
Show Abstract
A generalized canonical transformation and a SCF method have been used to investigate the influence of isolated impurity atoms on the properties of superconductors. It has been found that a bound state of excitation exists around a paramagnetic impurity with its energy level in the energy gap. An analytical expression has been obtained for the corresponding wave function. The effect of electromagnetic absorption due to the bound state should appear as a precursory peak. The possible experimental verifications of the bound state through tunnelling effect and infrared absorption are discussed.Futhermore, the excitations of continuous spectra around a nonmagnetic impurity and the spatial variation of the energy gap parameter have been considered.

ON THE DECAY BRANCH RATIO OF THE UNSTABLE PARTICLE η:R((η→ππγ)/(η→3π))

TZU PAO-RU
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 092 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.92
Full Text: [PDF 446 KB] Download:(468)
Show Abstract
In this paper, the branch ratio of η→ππγ and η→3π is studied through the analytic continuation of a dispersive relation with respect to the mass of η. It is pointed out that the anomalous threshold and complex singularities are both present. Under appropriateapproximation, we obtain the branch ratio R ((η→ππγ)/(η→3π))≈0.65, which is close to recentexperimental results.

Кl3 РАСПАД

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0103 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.103
Full Text: [PDF 404 KB] Download:(486)
Show Abstract
null

THE PRINCIPLE OF MAXIMUM ANALYTICITY AND SOME PROPERTIES OF THE REGGE TRAJECTORIES

YIN PONG-CHENG, YEH PENG-SHENG, CHANG CHUN-TING
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0114 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.114
Full Text: [PDF 240 KB] Download:(419)
Show Abstract
Some properties of the Regge trajectories are investigated on the basis of the principle of maximum analyticity. It has been shown that the Regge trajectories corresponding to the different particles are monotonic increasing functions of energy below the threshold and the asymptotic limits of every trajectory are the same for t→±∞. In particular, the vacuum Regge trajectory has nonlinear feature when -t0p(0) must satisfy the inequatily 1/t0<α′p(0)<1/4 where t0 is thevalue of t when αp(t=-t0)=0.

ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ СЕЧЕНИЙ ПОГЛОЩЕНИЯ π+, К+-МЕЗОНОВ И ПРОТОНОВ ВЫСОКИХ ЭНЕРГИЙ ЯДРАМИ C, Al, Cu, Sn И РЬ

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0121 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.121
Full Text: [PDF 614 KB] Download:(480)
Show Abstract
null

CRITICAL MAGNETIC FIELD OF A SUPERCONDUCTING ALLOY FILM

WU HANG-SHENG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0132 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.132
Full Text: [PDF 269 KB] Download:(455)
Show Abstract
In this paper, the theory developed in previous paper is extended to a thin superconducting film containing impurities. The critical magnetic field for the second order phase transition of the superconducting alloy film has been obtained. The results obtained are reduced to those of the Ginzburg-Landau theory when 2d 》ξ0 with arbitrary l or 2d《ξ0 with l《2d, but are different when 2d<ξ0 with l>2d, l being the mean free path of the electrons. The theory agrees with Blumberg's experiment.

THE α REDUCED WIDTH OF lp SHELL NUCLEI

WANG FAN, CHEN CHIN-CHUAN, SZE SHIH-YUAN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0140 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.140
Full Text: [PDF 667 KB] Download:(447)
Show Abstract
Using shell model wave functions the a reduced width of some \p shell nuclei is calculated. From the results of calculation it is noticed that for normal parity levels, the calculated values are in agreement with the experimental values, while for nonnormal parity levels, the calculated values are always much less than the experimental values. This means that at least for describing the nonnormal parity states shell model wave functions without suitable modification are not sufficient.

DISLOCATION DAMPING IN NICKEL-CARBON SOLID SOLUTION IN THE PROCESS OF PLASTIC DEFORMATION

T. S. KE, C. Y. CHANG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0154 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.154
Full Text: [PDF 363 KB] Download:(498)
Show Abstract
Low frequency damping in the process of plastic deformation of nickel containing various amount of carbon was measured on a small tensile testing machine. A series of internal friction peaks was observed on the internal friction-strain curve when the specimen contained a suitable amount of carbon. A study was made on the effect of heat treatment, previous cold-working, and temperature of measurement on this internal friction. It is suggested that the series of internal friction peaks is associated with the alternate anchoring of dislocations by atmospheres of solute atoms and their subsequent escaping in the course of plastic deformation.

SEVEN NEW HEXAGONAL POLYTYPES OF SILICON CARBIDE

KUO CHANG-LIN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0161 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.161
Full Text: [PDF 1068 KB] Download:(396)
Show Abstract
A method for determining the hexagonal polytypes of silicon carbide using the Laue pattern is described. By the detailed studies on reciprocal lattice points of various hexagonal types xH of silicon carbide which are coalescent with 6H, 15R or 4H, the relations of the arrangement of their diffraction points has been derived. It is proved that there are twelve kinds of relation for the coalescence of xH with 6H, thirty for xH with 15R and eight for xH with 4H. The relations and the formulas which are given in this paper for the calculation of the numbers of hexagonal packed layers in unit cell of xH may be applied not only to the Laue technique but also to other x-ray techniques.A great number of single crystals of silicon carbide grown in laboratory by the sublimating procedure and of technical silicon carbide had been studied. Seven new hexagonal types 141H, 80H, 58H, 55H, 15H, 9H and 7H were found. The space group of all these new polytypes was determined to be C3m, and their lattice parameters c in the hexagonal cell are 355.26?, 201.57?, 146.14?, 138.58?, 37.794?, 22.676? and 17.637? respectively.

MATRIX ANALYSIS OF PULSE WAVE PROPAGATION ON MULTI-CONDUCTOR TRANSMISSION SYSTEM

S. T. BOW
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0171 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.171
Full Text: [PDF 888 KB] Download:(432)
Show Abstract
In this paper the propagation of pulse wave on and the mutual coupling between conductors of a multi-conductor transmission system are analysed from the basic voltage and current equations. It is found from the analysis that on a completely transposed double-circuit three-phase system there will exist four pulse waves of different velocities originated from a system disturbance, and accordingly there will be four different values of the characteristic impedance. With these relations obtained, some peculiar phenomena of pulse wave propagation on lines can be explained, and the distortion, reflection, and refraction, etc., of waves can be computed according to given boundary conditions, thus giving theoretical support to practical measurements on lines. Examples are given to illustrate the method of analysis.The pulse wave propagation analysis is further extended to the steady-state alternating current operating condition, and equivalent sequence networks are derived for power system studies.

КВАЗИРЕЛАКСАЦИОННЫЕ КОЛЕБАНИЯ В НЕЛИНЕЙНЫХ ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ ЦЕПЯХ

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0191 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.191
Full Text: [PDF 756 KB] Download:(447)
Show Abstract
null

THE (dp) STRIPPING REACTIONS WITH THE TARGET CORE EXCITATION

CHIU SIH-TJUEN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1965, 21 (1): 0208 doi: 10.7498/aps.21.208
Full Text: [PDF 489 KB] Download:(441)
Show Abstract
The present paper studies the (dp) stripping reactions with the target core excitation. In this case, we assume that the target nucleus and the residual nucleus contain the conventional shell model configuration and other configurations mixed by the nucleon-nucleon residual interaction.We derive the differential cross section formula for the reaction process based on the above assumption. The formula shows that the contribution to the reaction cross section is mainly due to the configuration mixing of target nucleus. We may expect that the cross section values are rather small, because the admixture in general is weak. The formula also shows that the characteristic peak of the reaction angular distribution is determined by the orbital angular momentum quantum number of the hole state which is created during the core excitation. These two conclusions are consistent with experimental results for this type of reactions.We apply this formula to calculate the "spectroscopic factors" for six reaction events. The theoritical values of the "spectroscopic factors", within the experimental errors, agree with those extracted from the experimental data.
Copyright © Acta Physica Sinica
Address: Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P. O. Box 603,Beijing 100190 China
Tel: 010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail: aps8@iphy.ac.cn

物理学报
引用检索 快速检索

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
SCI全文收录
中文半月刊
微信号:wulixuebao
随时查询稿件状态
获取学报最新论文信息
关于本刊
   » 《物理学报》简介
   » 编 委 会
   » 历年SCI影响因子
   » 期刊荣誉
   » 编辑团队
   » 联系我们
在线期刊
   » 当期目录
   » 专题文章
   » 网络预发表
   » 最新录用
   » 过刊浏览
   » 年度作者索引
   » 下载排行
   » SCI高被引论文
   » 分类浏览
   » 点击排行
   » 推荐文章
作者中心
   » 作者投稿
   » 作者查稿
   » 约稿信
   » 投稿须知
   » 版权协议
   » 论文模板
   » 作者常见问题
   » PACS查询
审稿人
   » 审稿政策
   » 审稿人登录
   » 审稿人常见问题
   » 主编登录
   » 编辑登录
友情链接
   » 友情链接
本期推荐文章 更多»   
物理学报  
   物理学报--1965, 21 (1)   发布日期: 1965-01-15
选择全部文章 | 合并摘要
目录

B2羣和基本粒子强相互作用
THE B2 GROUP AND THE STRONG INTERACTION OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES

关洪
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 1-11      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.1
全文: [PDF 527 KB] 下载:(486)
摘要
计算了B2羣不可约表示的直接乘积4×4,4×5,4×10和5×5分解中的约化系数。给出了它在基本粒子强相互作用对称性方面的应用的若干例子:推导了散射截面关系和低维数表示的质量关系,讨论了共振态的填充和衰变情况以及R反演不变性等。

变分法与无规及高阶无规位相近似法(Ⅰ)
ON A VARIATIONAL METHOD AND THE RP-HRP APPROXIMATION

吴式枢
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 12-18      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.12
全文: [PDF 365 KB] 下载:(474)
摘要
本文目的是指明,无规与高阶无规位相近似法(以下简称RPA及HRPA)也可由一变分法推得,由此可使我们能更清楚地了解RPA及HRPA的久期方程不具有厄密性的原因,此外变分法还自然地指出了一个使相应的久期方程会具有厄密性的途径以及一个确定粒子填充数的方法。

杂质散射引起的亚铁磁体的共振线宽
ON THE RESONANCE LINE WIDTH OF FERRIMAGNETICS CAUSED BY IMPURITY SCATTERING

许政一
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 19-36      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.19
全文: [PDF 714 KB] 下载:(372)
摘要
本文得到了具有二个等价次点阵的椭球亚铁磁体的二支自旋波频谱,它们的频率对波矢的依赖关系与椭球铁磁体的相类似。基于此频谱和交换作用涨落引起的自旋波散射机制,计算了一致共振和交换共振的线宽。对一致共振,用等效铁磁模型得到的结论仍然成立:非磁性杂质离子和自旋等于同一次点阵上基质离子自旋的杂质离子,对一致共振线宽没有贡献。但这二类杂质离子对交换共振线宽有贡献。用我们的简化亚铁磁模型对各种铁氧体算得的一致共振线宽差别很大。对许多尖晶石型铁氧体,交换作用涨落可能是引起一致共振线宽的主要机制。对于铁氧体,由此机制引起的交换共振线宽其数量级为几十奥。

强光与自由电子的相互作用——半导体中载流子的多光子过程
INTERACTION BETWEEN FREE ELECTRONS AND INTENSIVE LIGHT BEAM——MULTI-PHOTON PROCRSSES OF THE CARRIERS IN SEMICONDUCTORS

霍裕平
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 37-50      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.37
全文: [PDF 757 KB] 下载:(432)
摘要
本文讨论了半导体中载流子与laser光的相互作用。把电子运动分成带内运动与带间跃迁两部分后,我们证明了在强光下,电子在带内运动的状态仍可用准动量p来标志,但不再是通常的稳定态,波函数中包含一个描述强迫运动的因子。进一步以带间跃迁或其他带内过程作为微扰,由于在跃迁过程中强迫运动部分也改变,因此伴随着有多光子的吸收或发射。根据一般的讨论,我们计算了由电声子作用引起的自由载流子吸收及由价带到导带的直接多光子跃迁的吸收系数。粗略估计表明,在一些材料中,上述过程引起的双光子吸收是可以被观察到的,特别是Ge中的直接双光子吸收。我们还指出,利用一束laser光射到晶体上后,可以在红外区域看到激子吸收线,从而提高了分辨率,并具体地分析了CdSe中激子吸收的情况。

104型电子计算机上的晶体结构分析标准程序系统——Ⅱ.结构振幅Fc的计算
СИСТЕМА СТАНДАРТНЫХ ПРОГРАММ СТРУКТУРНОГО АНАЛИЗА КРИСТАЛЛОВ НА ВЫЧИСЛИСЛИТЕЛЕНОЙ МАШИНЕ 104——Ⅱ.ВЫЧИСЛЕНИЕ СТРУКТУРНЫХ АМПЛИТУД Fc(hkl)

郑人杰, 梁栋材
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 51-55      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.51
全文: [PDF 278 KB] 下载:(453)
摘要
本程序对所计算的晶体中的原子种类数目N及在单位晶胞中的原子个数,原则上并没有加以任何限制。衍射指标h,k,l均可分别由-99到+99,这对于较复杂的结构来说已经是足够了。如果所需计算的Fc(hkl)个数相当多,则可以采用一些措施,使机器对它分批进行计算。

SU3羣不可约表示直乘的分解
THE DECOMPOSITION OF DIRECT PRODUCTS OF IRREDUCIBLE REPRESENTATIONS OF SU3

孙洪洲, 韩其智
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 56-66      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.56
全文: [PDF 280 KB] 下载:(491)
摘要
本文利用SU3羣无穷小算子的对易关系,求出了SU3羣的所有不可约U表示,并导出了SU3羣的约化系数满足的方程。作为例子,我们计算了SU3羣的(01)×(10),(11)×(10),(11)×(11),(30)×(11)的约化系数。

低能K-π散射
THE LOW ENERGY KAON-PION SCATTERING

周龙骧, 陈庭金
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 67-74      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.67
全文: [PDF 282 KB] 下载:(392)
摘要
本文用L.A.P.Balázs处理低能π-π散射问题的方法,计算了低能K-π散射问题。得到了K-π散射I=1/2的P波共振位置(SR)1/2=854MeV,半宽度[Г11/2]/2=126MeV和过程π+π→K+K的振幅的唯象常数ξ=0.3μ-2,共振位置与目前的实验符合较好。

含顺磁杂质超导体中的束缚态
BOUND STATE IN SUPERCONDUCTORS WITH PARAMAGNETIC IMPURITIES

于淥
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 75-91      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.75
全文: [PDF 752 KB] 下载:(1370)
摘要
本文利用广义正则变换和自洽场方法,讨论了单个杂质对超导体的影响。证明在磁性杂质附近,可能形成一个束缚态的元激发,其能量位于能隙之中。求出了能级和波函数的解析表达式,并计算了束缚能级所引起的附加电磁吸收。讨论了与此有关的隧道和高频吸收实验。此外,还讨论了非磁性杂质对连续谱元激发的影响及杂质附近能隙的变化。

不稳定粒子η的衰变分支比R((η→ππγ)/(η→3π))
ON THE DECAY BRANCH RATIO OF THE UNSTABLE PARTICLE η:R((η→ππγ)/(η→3π))

朱保如
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 92-102      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.92
全文: [PDF 446 KB] 下载:(446)
摘要
本文以η→ππγ与η→3π的分支比为示例,讨论了通过对质量作解析延拓,用色散关系处理不稳定粒子衰变的方法,尤其是存在有反常阈的情形。在一定近似下,求得了分支比R((η→ππγ)/(η→3π))≈0.65,与最新实验结果相近。

Kl3介子衰变
Кl3 РАСПАД

段一士, 朱重远
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 103-113      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.103
全文: [PDF 404 KB] 下载:(459)
摘要
本文通过强作用K-π中间态,利用色散关系理论计算了Г(Kμ3+)/Г(Kα3+),Г(K20→πμ+ν)/Г(K20→πe+ν),{Г(K20→πe+ν)+Г(K20→πe-ν)}/Г(Kα3+)分支比及Kμ3+衰变中的μ谱,当选择定则|ΔI|=1/2及ΔS=+ΔQ被破坏,并且Iz=1/2及Iz=3/2的振幅f3/2 1/2(0)及f3/2 3/2(0)不等时,上述分支比与实验能很好符合。在本文的理论中,形式因子不是常数。

最大解析性原理与Regge轨迹的若干性质
THE PRINCIPLE OF MAXIMUM ANALYTICITY AND SOME PROPERTIES OF THE REGGE TRAJECTORIES

殷鹏程, 叶芃生, 张春霆
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 114-120      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.114
全文: [PDF 240 KB] 下载:(399)
摘要
根据最大解析性原理,本文研究了Regge轨迹的某些性质。证明了与各粒子对应的Regge轨迹在阈能以下是能量的单调增加函数,当t→±∞时,每一轨迹的渐近极限是相同的。特别当-t0p (0)应满足不等式1/t0<α′p(0)<1/4,其中t0由αp(t=-t0)=0决定。

C,Al,Cu,Sn,Pb等原子核对高能π+,K+介子及质子的吸收截面
ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ СЕЧЕНИЙ ПОГЛОЩЕНИЯ π+, К+-МЕЗОНОВ И ПРОТОНОВ ВЫСОКИХ ЭНЕРГИЙ ЯДРАМИ C, Al, Cu, Sn И РЬ

章迺森
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 121-131      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.121
全文: [PDF 614 KB] 下载:(457)
摘要
在联合原子核研究所同步稳相加速器上,研究了高能π+、K+介子和原子核的相互作用。利用角度式气体契连科夫速度选择器,选择出纯度约达99%的K+介子束。测量了C,Al,Cu,Sn,Pb等原子核对动量为2.72,3.70,4.75Бэв/с的π+介子的吸收截面;C,Al,Cu等原子核对动量为4.75Бэв/с的K+介子的吸收截面;C,Sn,Pb等原子核对动量为2.72Бэв/с的质子的吸收截面。利用光学模型,对所得的数据进行了分析。根据π+介子数据得到的原子核半径公式,与T.Bowen根据π-介子的测量数据所得结果不同,而和由低能中子散射工作所得结果(R=1.37A1/3×10-13厘米)相符。根据K+介子数据得到,高能K+介子与核子相互作用全截面的平均值应为σKN=16.5毫巴。

合金薄膜的临界磁场
CRITICAL MAGNETIC FIELD OF A SUPERCONDUCTING ALLOY FILM

吴杭生
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 132-139      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.132
全文: [PDF 269 KB] 下载:(431)
摘要
本文把文献[2]的理论推广到含有杂质的超导薄膜情形,得出合金薄膜的二极相变临界磁场。本文得到的结果,在2d》ξ0而l任意时,或者2d《ξ0而l<<2d时,趋于Гинэбург-Ландау理论;在2d<ξ0而l>2d时,与Гинэбург-Ландау理论不同(l是杂质所决定的电子平均自由程)。理论符合Blumbers实验。

1p壳层核的α折合宽度
THE α REDUCED WIDTH OF lp SHELL NUCLEI

王凡, 陈金全, 施士元
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 140-153      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.140
全文: [PDF 667 KB] 下载:(425)
摘要
利用谐振子壳模型波函数,计算了1p壳层核的α折合宽度。计算结果发现,正常宇称能级的理论值与实验值大致相符,反常宇称能级的理论值则比实验值小得多。这表明至少对于反常宇称能级,通常的单量子激发壳模型波函数还不能正确反映原子核的结团现象,它们与原子核真实状态的差别还是很大的。

镍碳固溶体在范性形变过程中的位错内耗
DISLOCATION DAMPING IN NICKEL-CARBON SOLID SOLUTION IN THE PROCESS OF PLASTIC DEFORMATION

葛庭燧, 张肇源
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 154-160      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.154
全文: [PDF 363 KB] 下载:(457)
摘要
在小型拉力试验机上测量了含有不同碳量的镍在范性形变过程中的低频内耗,观察到当含碳量在某一适当范围以内时,内耗-应变曲线上出现了一系列的峯值。研究了不同热处理条件、预先冷加工以及测量温度对于这种内耗现象的影响。初步认为这一系列峯值是由于位错气团在形变过程中的更迭形成和解脱所引起的。

七种新的SiC六方多型体
SEVEN NEW HEXAGONAL POLYTYPES OF SILICON CARBIDE

郭常霖
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 161-170      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.161
全文: [PDF 1068 KB] 下载:(372)
摘要
本文提出了用X射线劳埃法鉴定SiC六方多型体类型的方法。在详细地研究了xH类型与基本类型6H,15R和4H的倒易阵点间相互配置关系的基础上,推导出了这些具体关系,这种关系对于xH—6H来说仅有十二种,对于xH—15R仅有三十种,对于xH—4H仅有八种。上述的点间关系表和推求xH类型单位晶胞密堆积层数的公式同样可以普遍适用于以其他X射线照相法鉴定SiC六方多型体类型的工作中。用本文所提出的方法研究了许多实验室升华法制备的SiC单晶体以及部分工业SiC晶体。发现了七种六方SiC新多型体141H,80H,58H,55H,15H,9H和7H。新类型的定间羣为C3v1(C3m),六方晶胞c轴参数分别为:355.26?,201.57?,146.14?,138.58?,37.794?,22.676?和17.637?。

脉冲波沿多导线传输系统传播的矩阵分析
MATRIX ANALYSIS OF PULSE WAVE PROPAGATION ON MULTI-CONDUCTOR TRANSMISSION SYSTEM

鲍城志
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 171-190      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.171
全文: [PDF 888 KB] 下载:(417)
摘要
本文从电压和电流的基本方程出发,分析脉冲波在多导线传输系统的传播现象和多导线传输系统导线间的相互耦合作用。分析结果说明,在一轮换的双迴三相输电系统里,系统扰动将会产生四种不同速度的脉冲波,对这四种不同速度的脉冲波将有四个不同的特性阻抗。应用这些关系,将能解释线路上脉冲波传播的某些特殊现象,和按照给定的边际条件计算出波的畸变、反射和折射等等,从而对线路实测结果提供理论依据。文中举例说明这分析方法。这脉冲波传播的理论分析被进一步推广应用到稳态交流运行情况,并推导出双迴输电线的等效电路。

非线性串联电路中的拟张弛振动
КВАЗИРЕЛАКСАЦИОННЫЕ КОЛЕБАНИЯ В НЕЛИНЕЙНЫХ ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ ЦЕПЯХ

古孝鸿
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 191-207      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.191
全文: [PDF 756 KB] 下载:(435)
摘要
由于电阻温升的改变滞后于电流的改变,在非线性串联电路中可能引起电流或电压振幅的周期性突变——拟张弛振动。本文分析了产生这种拟张弛振动的充要条件,以及当参数变化时系统的性态等问题。

伴有靶核核心激发的氘核削裂反应
THE (dp) STRIPPING REACTIONS WITH THE TARGET CORE EXCITATION

丘锡钧
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 208-217      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.208
全文: [PDF 489 KB] 下载:(418)
摘要
本文研究了在氘核削裂反应中伴随有靶核核心激发的情况。在这种情况下,假定由于核子-核子剩余相互作用,靶核的组态除了通常壳模型组态外,还混杂有核心激发的组态。同样,剩余核的组态主要是某一种核心激发的组态,但也还混杂有别种组态。在这假定下,给出了所考虑的反应过程的微分截面表示式。它表明,反应截面主要由靶核的组态混合所贡献。一般说来,组态的混合程度不大,故可预期截面数值是较小的。公式还表明,反应角分布的特征峯是由核心在激发后留下来的空穴态的轨道角动量量子数所决定的。这二点结论与这类反应的实验结果是一致的。运用这公式具体估计了六个反应事例的核谱因子,在实验误差内,理论值和从实验的估计值大致相合。
研究简报

轻子与非轻子弱相互作用的唯象描述

宋行长
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 218-220      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.218
全文: [PDF 134 KB] 下载:(462)
摘要
null

K-π共振态

许伯威
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 221-222      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.221
全文: [PDF 68 KB] 下载:(349)
摘要
null

圆电波波导中的导电圆环耦合

吴志元
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 223-226      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.223
全文: [PDF 172 KB] 下载:(375)
摘要
null

磁流波在部分电离等离子体内的传播

石长和
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 227-230      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.227
全文: [PDF 136 KB] 下载:(368)
摘要
null

关于非轴对称原子核的转动惯量

黄田森
物理学报. 1965, 21 (1): 231-234      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.21.231
全文: [PDF 190 KB] 下载:(387)
摘要
null

版权所有 ©  物理学报
地址:北京市603信箱,《物理学报》编辑部 邮编:100190
电话:010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail:apsoffice@iphy.ac.cn
网络系统维护电话:010-62662699-1; 技术支持邮箱 linjl@magtech.com.cn