Acta Physica Sinica
Citation Search Quick Search

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
Semimonthly
About
   » About APS
   » Editorial Board
   » SCI IF
   » Staff
   » Contact
Browse APS
   » Accepts
   » In Press
   » Current Issue
   » Past Issues
   » View by Fields
   » Top Downloaded
   » Sci Top Cited
Authors
   » Submit an Article
   » Manuscript Tracking
   » Call for Papers
   » Scope
   » Instruction for Authors
   » Copyright Agreement
   » Templates
   » Author FAQs
   » PACS
Referees
   » Review Policy
   » Referee Login
   » Referee FAQs
   » Editor in Chief Login
   » Office Login
Links
   »
HighLights More»   
Acta Physica Sinica  
  Acta Physica Sinica--1989, 38 (12)   Published: 15 December 1989
Select | Export to EndNote
CONTENT

SPATIALLY PERIODIC STRUCTURES OF A FOURTH ORDER REACTION-DIFFUSION SYSTEM WITH DIFFUSION INSTABILITY

LU QI-SHAO
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1901 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1901
Full Text: [PDF 379 KB] Download:(448)
Show Abstract
Spatially periodic structures of a parameterized fourth order reaction-diffusion system with-diffusion instability, where the diffusion term is governed by Cahn-Hillard's generalized diffusion law, are studied by means of bifurcation theory. A criterion of bifurcation for generating ipatially periodic steady states from spatially homogeneous steady states is provided through stability and singularity analysis. The second order approximation of spatially periodic steady states. is obtained by singular perturbation technique. The theoretical results in this paper are in good accord ance with numerical results in [3] .

PROJECTION MATRIX METHOD FOR SOLVING SOLITON EQUATIONS

XIAO YI
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1911 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1911
Full Text: [PDF 303 KB] Download:(512)
Show Abstract
In this paper, projection matrix method for solving soliton equations is described. Soliton transformation and breather transformation are derived. And the regularity of the solutions is proved in general.

CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS Nd3Fe81B16 ALLOYS AND ITS INFLUENCE ON MAGNETIC PROPERTIES AND M?SSBAUER SPECTRA

GU BEN-XI, ZHAI HONG-RU, SHEN BAO-GEN, S. METHFESSEL
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1919 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1919
Full Text: [PDF 417 KB] Download:(566)
Show Abstract
Crystallization and its influence on magnetic properties and M?ssbauer spectra in the rapidly solidified amorphous Nd3Fe81B16 alloys are reported. The addition of 3at% Nd to FeB alloys raises the crystallization temperature from 435℃ for Fe81B19 to 523℃ for Nd3Fe81B16. After the crystallization at the optimal annealing condition the magnetic properties as permanent magnet were obtained to be: Br≈12kG, bHc = 2 kOe, and (BH)max≈8 MGOe, with room temperature seturation magnetization σs = 189 emu/g, remanence ratio σrs = 0.7 and intrinsic coercivity iHc = 2.15kOe. Comparing with widely used anisotropic BaFe12O19 ferrite, its Br and (BH)max is much higher. Therefore this material may be developed into a new cheap pe manent magnet. The influence of small addition of Nd on the physical properties of the alloys-are discussed. Based on the data from X-ray diffraction, M?ssbauer spectrocopy, SEM and magnetic measurments, the mechanism controlling the magnetization and demagnetization processes is thought to be domain wall pinning.

DYNAMIC STARK EFFECT ON THE DYNAMICAL BEHAVIORS OF ATOM AND FIELD IN TWO-PHOTON PROCESSES

HE LIN-SHENG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1927 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1927
Full Text: [PDF 437 KB] Download:(581)
Show Abstract
The dynamic Stark effect on the dynamical behaviors of atom and squeezed state field in-two-photon processes is studied by a model consisting of an effective two-level atom with multiple levels and quantized field with single mode. The dynamic Stark effect will cause the decreasing of the revival amplitude and the shortening of the period of the atomic Rabi osoillation of inversion, and the increasing the speed of energy exchange of an atom with the field. This is favorable to the enhancement of the photon antibunching and the narrowing of the Poisson distribution of photons. However, it will make the squeezing of field to decrease, even disappear.

THREE-FREQUENCY QUASIPERIODIC TRANSITION TO CHAOS IN OPTICAL BISTABILITY

YANG SHI-PING, DAI JIAN-HUA, ZHANG HONG-JUN, YANG CHAO-HUANG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1937 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1937
Full Text: [PDF 341 KB] Download:(599)
Show Abstract
The dynamic behavior of a hybrid optical bistability with two delayed feedback loops under the adiabatic approximation condition is studied. In this models, the system can be described by high dimensional mappings. Increasing input intensity while keeping the ratio of two time delays fixed at ω = 3/5, we observe transitions between three-frequency quasiperio-dicity and chaos. This result could be of importance in our understanding of turbulence.

A STUDY OF 3S-4D TWO-PHOTON RESONANCE ENHANCED UV COHERENT RADIATION IN SODIUM VAPOUR

ZHANG YU-YING, HUANG XIAN-LING, SUN TAO-HENG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1945 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1945
Full Text: [PDF 291 KB] Download:(459)
Show Abstract
Using the two-photon resonance enhanced SHRS, FWM and OPSE processes in sodium vapour, the two sets of the UV coherent radiation in 230 nm-340 nm have been observed, and the characteristics of these UV radiation are presented and discussed.

THEORETICAL STUDY ON THE MOLECULAR NEAR-THRESHOLD STRUCTURE

TONG XIAO-MIN, LI JIA-MING
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1951 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1951
Full Text: [PDF 337 KB] Download:(452)
Show Abstract
Excited molecular structure in gas phase usually consists of two types of energy states: Rydberg states with diffused molecular orbitals and valencetype excited states with rather localized molecular orbitals. Excitation from molecular inner-shell orbitals into the above-men-rioned excited orbitals leads to near-threshold structures. Based on the multiple-scattering self-consistent field theory, we have studied the molecular near-threshold structure. Our theoretical results are in good agreement with experimental measurements. We have also elucidated:(1) The dynaimcal interaction between the excited electron with the residual molecular ion.(2) Physical orgin of the shaperesonance, namely, as an anti-bonding state embedded in the continuum.

COHERENT STATES, SQUEEZED FLUCTUATION, AND RECOMBINATION RADIATION OF ELETRON-HOLE PAIRS IN SEMICONDUCTOR

HUANG HONG-BIN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1958 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1958
Full Text: [PDF 360 KB] Download:(537)
Show Abstract
The production of Bose approximation coherent states and SU(2) coherent states of electron-hole pairs in semiconductor generated by coherent light excitation are discussed. Squeezed fluctuation and recombination radiation of electron-hole pairs are studied for these two cases. The second order coherence and distribution functions of electron-hole pairs are given. It is shown that the Bose approximation corresponds to the contraction of group SU(2) to the harmonic-oscillator group.

STUDY ON THE SURFACE PROPERTIES OF AlxGa1-xAs(100)

HUANG CHUN-HUI, LU XUE-KUN, DING XUN-MIN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1968 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1968
Full Text: [PDF 359 KB] Download:(552)
Show Abstract
The surface states of Al0.7Ga0.3 As(l00) were studied by ultraviolet photoelecton spectro-scopy. It was found that there exist two surface states on Al0.7Ga0.3 As (100) surface, which could be removed by the adsorption of 1500 L hydrogen. The evolution of these two surface states with thermal annealing was investigated. Combining with the experimental results of LEED and XPS, it was recognized that the damage of surface could be removed effectively by a thermal annealing at a temperature near 450℃, and a nearly perfect surface of A10.7Ga0.3 As(l00) could be obtained.

SURFACE STATES OF GaP(111) SURFACE STUDIED BY ARUPS AND HREELS

LU XUE-KUN, DONG GUO-SHENG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1974 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1974
Full Text: [PDF 412 KB] Download:(633)
Show Abstract
Angle resolved ultra-violet photoelectron spectroscopy( ARUPS) and high resolution electron energy loss spectroscopy (HREELS) are used to investigate the surface states of GaP (111) surf aces prepared by ion bombardment and annealing. It is found that the intrinsic occupied surface states related to P atom dangling bonds are located at 0.6 eV below the valence band maximum, while the defect induced empty surface states are located at 1.1 eV above the valence band maximum (Γ point). A 1.36 eV band bending in surface region is induced by these empty surface states.

STUDIES OF SURFACE LAYER ATOMIC STRUCTURE OF Al(100) BY MeV ION SCATTERING

CHENG HUAN-SHENG, CUI ZHI-XIANG, XU HONG-JIE, YAO XIAO-WEI, YANG FU-JIA
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1981 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1981
Full Text: [PDF 374 KB] Download:(622)
Show Abstract
The experimental method and facilities for studing surface and interface atomic structure by MeV ion scattering are described. The crystal preparation and cleaning procedure of Al (100) are presented. The MeV ion channeling and scattering experiments indicate the themal vibration amplitude of Al(l00) surface atom is 1.2-1.3 times greater than that of bulk atoms. The relaxation of Al(l00) first layer atom is less then -0.05?.

AN INVESTIGATION OF DENSITY OF GAP STATES IN AMORPHOUS SEMICONDUCTORS BY THERMOSTI-MULATED CONDUCTIVITY SPECTRA

ZHU MEI-FANG, XU ZHENG-YI
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1988 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1988
Full Text: [PDF 378 KB] Download:(548)
Show Abstract
Determination of the density of states in the uper half of gap in a-Si:H film and a-Si:H/a-SiNx: H superlattices were obtained by a more comprehensive theoretical analysis of the thermostimulated comductivity. The results are consistent with that of Fritzsche's analysis. The main features of the two different analytical approaches and the correlation between maximnm chermostimulated current emission energy Em and quasi-Fermi level were discussed. The results show that the thermostimulated conductivity in a-Si: H should be analysed in weak recombination condition. In consequence, retrapping of the thermostimulated carriers can not be negleted. Theory of Gu et al. improves the analysis of measurement of thermostimulated conductivity.

AUGER ELECTRON SPECTROSCOPIC STUDIES OF INTERFA CE AND BURIED LAYER OF SOI STRUCTURE FORMED BY ION IMPLANTATION

YU YUE-HUI, LIN CHENG-LU, ZHANG SHUN-KAI, FANG ZI-ZEI, ZOU SHI-CHANG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 1996 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.1996
Full Text: [PDF 396 KB] Download:(585)
Show Abstract
The chemical composition and interface structure of silicon on insulator (SOI) formed by O+ (200 keV, 1.8×l018/cm-2) or N+ (190 keV, 1.8×1018/cm-2) implanted into silicon have been investigated by using Auger electron spectroscopy (AES) with in situ sputtering. For SOI structure produced by O+ implantation and annealing at 1300℃ for 5 hours, the characteristic Auger spectrum for the interface between the top silicon layer and the buried oxide layer was measured and a chemical state of silicon was identified, whose major transition was at 85 eV, different from that of the bulk silicon or silicon in SiO2. This chemical state was also discovered in the buried oxide layer. For SOI structure produced by N+ implantation and annealing at 1200℃ for 2 hours, a nitrogenrich porous layer was observed in the buried nitride layer. For both SOI structures, the strong asymmetry of the two main interfaces was observed. These results are in agreement with the results of infrared absorption (IR) analysis and transimission electron microscopy (TEM) analysis. The detailed explanation of these results is also presented in this paper.

ANALYTICAL ELECTRON MICROSCOPY OF DEFECTS IN PHOTOREFRACTIVE BaTiO3 CRYSTAL

YANG CUI-YING, ZHANG DAO-FAN, WU XING, ZHOU YU-QING, FENG GUO-GUANG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2003 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2003
Full Text: [PDF 279 KB] Download:(623)
Show Abstract
Defects in photorefractive BaTiO3 crystal, obtained by the top seed solution growth method, have been studied by analytical electron microscopy. Thin foils containing inclusions for transmission electron micrsocopy (TEM) were prepared by ion milling the mechanically polished thin sections. Combining diffraction and electron energy loss spectroscopy in a TEM, the inclusions were identified as amorphous Ba-Ti-O and Ba6Ti17O40. Other microdefects which are only visible in the TEM have been identified as crystalline precipitates.

BRST QUANTIZATION AND QUASI-FREE FIELD THEORY FOR THE KRICHEVER-NOVIKOV STRING

XU KAI-WEN, GUO HAN-YING
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2008 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2008
Full Text: [PDF 374 KB] Download:(648)
Show Abstract
Based on the BRST quantization, a quasi-free field theory for the Krichever-Novikov string on arbitrary genus Riemann surface has been given in analog to the Siegel approach to free closed string field theory. A non-purtubative formalism has also been suggested.

A SLAVE-BOSON MEAN FIELD THEORY FOR THE HEAVY-FERMION ALLOYS

LI ZHENG-ZHONG, ZHOU QING-CHUN, QIU YANG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2019 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2019
Full Text: [PDF 484 KB] Download:(539)
Show Abstract
In this article, a theory describing the normal state of the heavy-fermion alloys has been proposed based on the Yoshimorikasai model in the framework of slave-boson mean field theory by using the CPA method. The density of states (DOS) and its concentration dependences for the conduction electrons and strong correlated f-electrons in the heavy-fermion alloys are calculated self-consistently. The results we obtained not only reveal the process of the pseudo-gap formation in the DOS, but also give a reasonable explanation of the low temperature coherence effects in specific heat and thermoelectric power for the heavy-fermion alloys.

INDUCED ANISOTROPY IN Co-Zr AMORPHOUS FILMS

GUAN PENG, LIU YI-HUA, GUO YI-CHENG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2029 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2029
Full Text: [PDF 234 KB] Download:(425)
Show Abstract
The thermal stability of the uniaxial anisotropies in Co86 Zr14 and Co91 Zr9 amorphous films prepared by rf sputtering are investigated through isothermal annealing in a static magnetic field. It is found that the stability is improved with increasing content of Zr. The relaxation curves have been fitted with calculated ones assuming the lognormal distribution of activation energy. The mean value of activation energy has been estimated at 2.5 eV for Co86 Zr14 and 1.7 eV for Co91 Zr9 films, respectively. The anisotropy increases with decreasing metal content, that can be explained by the precipitation caused by the nonmagnetic interaction in amorphous alloys.

A TEM STUDY OF CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS Ni-Zr ALLOY (Ⅱ)——TRANSITION AREA FORMED DURING CRYSTALLIZATION OF Ni-33at%Zr

HEI ZU-KUN, GUO YONG-XIANG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2034 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2034
Full Text: [PDF 243 KB] Download:(413)
Show Abstract
A transition area, which appears in the transformation from a metastable phase to a stable one during the crystallization of Ni-33at% Zr amorphous alloy, had been investigated by means of TEM. From the lattice image, it can be seen that the unstable phase corresponds to fringes with broad spacing or alternate between broad and narrow spacings, the stable phase corresponds to a single kind of fringes with narrow spacing, but for the transition area the arrangement of fringes with broad or narrow spacing is random and shows no regularity. In addition, for this area, the electron diffraction pattern exhibits no translation summetry. The pattern can be seen as one of the transformation process between the unstable phase and the stable one. Distributions of the diffraction intensities of the transition area are simulated by means of models with identical atomic planes but various packing spacings, the result agrees with the actual intensity distribution very well.

DETERMINATION OF DIFFUSION COEFFICIENT AND QUENCHING RATE COEFFICIENT OF METASTABLE N2 MOLECULES N2(A3u+) USING TOWNSEND DISCHARGING

HU XIAO-YONG, H. ITOH, N. IKUTA
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2039 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2039
Full Text: [PDF 307 KB] Download:(526)
Show Abstract
The diffusion coefficient Dm and quenching rate coefficient Kq of metastable nitrogen molecule N2(A3u+) in pure N2 has been determined using Townsend dischaging. The values of Dm of 128 cm2/s and KN2 of 8.1×10-19 cm3/s were obtained respectively.

ATOMIC SQUEEZING EFFECTS IN THE TWO-PHOTON JAYNES-CUMMINGS MODEL

ZHOU PENG, PENG JIN-SHENG
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2044 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2044
Full Text: [PDF 166 KB] Download:(611)
Show Abstract
The laws with which the state vector of the two-photon Jaynes-Cummings model varies with the time are studies by means of the time-evolution operator. The statistical properties of atoms are discussed. The atomic squeezing effects are revealed.

AN ANALYSIS OF PARAMETER CONSTANCY OF LIGHT BEAM FOR MULTILENS RESONATORS

LI SHI-CHEN, NI WEN-JUN, YU JIAN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2049 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2049
Full Text: [PDF 239 KB] Download:(442)
Show Abstract
An analysis is given for multilens optical resonators. Dynamic characteristics of beam parameters for multilens resonators are analyzed. A new concept of compensating the effecus, caused by the change in thermal focal length is presented. Hence, a new type of thermal stable resonators——controlled model resonators also called soft resonators is presented.

THE TRANSVERSE RELAXATION TIME MEASUREMENT FOR RAMAN MODE BY NONDEGENERATE FOUR WAVE MIXING

FEI HAO-SHENG, ZHANG YON, HAN LI, ZHAO FENG, WEI ZHEN-QIAN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1989, 38 (12): 2054 doi: 10.7498/aps.38.2054
Full Text: [PDF 191 KB] Download:(552)
Show Abstract
The transverse relaxation time measurement for Raman mode by Raman enhanced nonde-generate four wave mixing (RENFWM) has been made in the frequency domain. We get spectra of RENFWM that the nonresonant background is suppressed. The transverse relaxation time of Raman mode in benzene and methlybenzene is obtained as 1.5 ps and 2 ps respectively.
Copyright © Acta Physica Sinica
Address: Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P. O. Box 603,Beijing 100190 China
Tel: 010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail: aps8@iphy.ac.cn

物理学报
引用检索 快速检索

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
SCI全文收录
中文半月刊
微信号:wulixuebao
随时查询稿件状态
获取学报最新论文信息
关于本刊
   » 《物理学报》简介
   » 编 委 会
   » 历年SCI影响因子
   » 期刊荣誉
   » 编辑团队
   » 联系我们
在线期刊
   » 当期目录
   » 专题文章
   » 网络预发表
   » 最新录用
   » 过刊浏览
   » 年度作者索引
   » 下载排行
   » SCI高被引论文
   » 分类浏览
   » 点击排行
   » 推荐文章
作者中心
   » 作者投稿
   » 作者查稿
   » 约稿信
   » 投稿须知
   » 版权协议
   » 论文模板
   » 作者常见问题
   » PACS查询
审稿人
   » 审稿政策
   » 审稿人登录
   » 审稿人常见问题
   » 主编登录
   » 编辑登录
友情链接
   » 友情链接
本期推荐文章 更多»   
物理学报  
   物理学报--1989, 38 (12)   发布日期: 1989-12-15
选择全部文章 | 合并摘要
目录

有扩散不稳定性的四阶反应-扩散系统的空间周期结构
SPATIALLY PERIODIC STRUCTURES OF A FOURTH ORDER REACTION-DIFFUSION SYSTEM WITH DIFFUSION INSTABILITY

陆启韶
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1901-1910      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1901
全文: [PDF 379 KB] 下载:(423)
摘要
本文利用分叉理论研究一个含参数的有扩散不稳定性的四阶反应-扩散系统的空间周期结构问题,其中扩散项服从Cahn-Hillard广义扩散定律。首先通过稳定性和奇异性的分析得到从空间均匀定态产生空间周期定态的判别准则,然后利用奇异摄动方法获得这个空间周期定态的二阶近似解。本文的理论结果很好地符合文献[3]中的数值结果。

孤子方程求解的投影矩阵法
PROJECTION MATRIX METHOD FOR SOLVING SOLITON EQUATIONS

肖奕
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1911-1918      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1911
全文: [PDF 303 KB] 下载:(491)
摘要
本文全面论述了孤子方程求解的投影矩阵法。不仅导出孤子解间的变换关系(孤子变换),而且导出以前未明确得到的呼吸子解之间的变换关系(呼吸子变换),并一般地证明了孤子解的非奇异性。

非晶Nd3Fe81B16合金的晶化及其对磁性和M?ssbauer谱的影响
CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS Nd3Fe81B16 ALLOYS AND ITS INFLUENCE ON MAGNETIC PROPERTIES AND M?SSBAUER SPECTRA

顾本喜, 翟宏如, 沈保根, S. METHFESSEL
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1919-1926      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1919
全文: [PDF 417 KB] 下载:(541)
摘要
本文报道利用单辊方法制备的非晶Nd3Fe81B16合金的晶化及其对磁性和M?ssbauer谱的影响。发现在非晶Fe81B19合金中用3at%Nd取代B,使非晶Fe81B19合金的晶化温度提高88℃。在适当的退火条件下晶化后样品在室温下的磁性是:σs=189emu/g,σrs=0.7,iHc=2.15kOe,Br≈12kG,bHc=2kOe,(BH)max≈8MGOe。与目前广泛使用的六角铁氧体相比,bHc相近,但Br和(BH)max远比六角铁氧体高。这种材料仅含有少量的Nd,因此可能开发为一种新的廉价永磁材料。本文对少量Nd的添加对非晶FeB合金的晶化温度,磁性和M?ssbauer谱的影响进行了讨论。初步探讨了高矫顽力的来源,认为它的磁化和反磁化过程可以用畴壁钉扎理论解释。

动态Stark效应对双光子过程中原子和场的动力学行为的影响
DYNAMIC STARK EFFECT ON THE DYNAMICAL BEHAVIORS OF ATOM AND FIELD IN TWO-PHOTON PROCESSES

何林生
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1927-1936      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1927
全文: [PDF 437 KB] 下载:(554)
摘要
采用单模量子化光场和有效二能级的多能级原子组成的模型,研究了动态Stark效应对该系统原子和压缩态光场的双光子过程动力学行为的影响。动态Stark效应将使原子反转Rabi振荡的再生(revival)幅度降低,周期缩短,原子和场的能量交换加快;也有利于光子反聚束效应加强和亚泊松光子统计分布变窄,但却使光场压缩特性减弱,甚至消失。

光学双稳态中从三频准周期运动过渡到混沌
THREE-FREQUENCY QUASIPERIODIC TRANSITION TO CHAOS IN OPTICAL BISTABILITY

杨世平, 戴建华, 张洪钧, 杨朝潢
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1937-1944      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1937
全文: [PDF 341 KB] 下载:(576)
摘要
研究了在绝热近似条件下具有两个时间延迟反馈迴路的混合光学双稳态中动力学行为。在此模型中,该系统可由高维映象来描写增加输入光强保持两时延比ω=3/5,观察到了从三频准周期运动到混沌的过渡。此结果对理解湍流有重要意义。

Na原子中3S—4D双光子共振增强紫外相干辐射的观测和研究
A STUDY OF 3S-4D TWO-PHOTON RESONANCE ENHANCED UV COHERENT RADIATION IN SODIUM VAPOUR

张毓英, 黄显玲, 孙騊亨
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1945-1950      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1945
全文: [PDF 291 KB] 下载:(435)
摘要
用Na原子3S—4D双光子共振增强的受激超Raman散射、四波混频和光泵受激发射过程,获得230—340nm范围内两组紫外相干辐射,分析了这一系列紫外相干辐射的产生机制和谐线特性。

分子近阈结构的理论研究
THEORETICAL STUDY ON THE MOLECULAR NEAR-THRESHOLD STRUCTURE

仝晓民, 李家明
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1951-1957      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1951
全文: [PDF 337 KB] 下载:(411)
摘要
本文利用多重散射方法研究了分子的近阈结构,阐明了:1)激发电子与分子离子实的相互作用动力学特征;2)势形共振的物理起源。并与实验比较,标识了NO2内壳层激发的实验谱。

半导体中电子-空穴对的相干态、复合辐射和噪声压缩
COHERENT STATES, SQUEEZED FLUCTUATION, AND RECOMBINATION RADIATION OF ELETRON-HOLE PAIRS IN SEMICONDUCTOR

黄洪斌
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1958-1967      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1958
全文: [PDF 360 KB] 下载:(509)
摘要
本文讨论了在光的相干激发下,半导体中电子-空穴对的玻色近似和SU(2)相干态的产生,讨论了两种情形下电子-空穴对噪声特性和复合辐射特性,给出了电子-空穴对的二阶相干函数和分布函数,说明了玻色近似相当于SU(2)群到谐振子群的收缩。

AlxGa1-xAs(100)表面性质的研究
STUDY ON THE SURFACE PROPERTIES OF AlxGa1-xAs(100)

黄春晖, 卢学坤, 丁训民
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1968-1973      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1968
全文: [PDF 359 KB] 下载:(525)
摘要
用紫外光电子能谱研究了Al0.7Ga0.3As的表面态结构,观察到Al0.7Ga0.3As在价带中的两个表面态结构。在1500L原子氢吸附后消失。研究了这两个表面态结构在热退火消除表面损伤过程中的变化。结合LEED和XPS的实验结果,确定在450℃左右的热退火可以有效地消除损伤,获得一个完整的Al0.7Ga0.3As(100)表面。

用ARUPS和HREELS研究GaP(111)面的表面态
SURFACE STATES OF GaP(111) SURFACE STUDIED BY ARUPS AND HREELS

卢学坤, 董国胜
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1974-1980      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1974
全文: [PDF 412 KB] 下载:(612)
摘要
本文利用角分辨紫外光电子能谱(ARUPS)和高分辨率电子能量损失谱(HREELS)研究Ar+刻蚀退火处理的GaP(111)面表面态。发现与P原子悬挂键有关的本征满表面态在Г点位于价带顶下0.6eV处,而缺陷引入的空表面态位于价带顶上1.1eV处(Г点)。空表面态引起n型样品表面能带发生1.36eV弯曲。

Al(100)表面原子结构的高能离子散射研究
STUDIES OF SURFACE LAYER ATOMIC STRUCTURE OF Al(100) BY MeV ION SCATTERING

承焕生, 崔志祥, 徐洪杰, 要小未, 杨福家
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1981-1987      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1981
全文: [PDF 374 KB] 下载:(589)
摘要
本文介绍了用高能(MeV)离子散射研究表面、界面原子结构的方法、实验装置;报道了获得Al单晶清洁表面的方法,用高能离子散射、沟道效应研究Al(100)表面原子结构的实验结果:Al(100)表面层原子的热振动振幅较体内原子大20—30%,Al(100)表面层原子的弛豫量小于-0.05?。

用热激电导谱确定非晶态半导体能隙态密度的研究
AN INVESTIGATION OF DENSITY OF GAP STATES IN AMORPHOUS SEMICONDUCTORS BY THERMOSTI-MULATED CONDUCTIVITY SPECTRA

朱美芳, 许政一
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1988-1995      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1988
全文: [PDF 378 KB] 下载:(524)
摘要
本文用较完整的热激电导理论分析方法,处理非晶态半导体的热激电导谱,获得a-Si:H薄膜和a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H超晶格中能隙上半部缺陷态密度的分布。其结果与用Fritzsche的理论分析方法获得的态密度分布一致。进一步比较了两种处理方法的主要特点,讨论了它们的特征参量,最大热发射能级Em与准费密能级Eq之间的关系。结果证明,a-Si:H热激电导的分析应用弱复合情况处理,热激载流子的再俘获不能忽略。表明Gu等人的理论分析进一步改进了对非晶态半导体热激电导谱的处理。

离子注入形成SOI结构的界面及埋层的俄歇能谱研究
AUGER ELECTRON SPECTROSCOPIC STUDIES OF INTERFA CE AND BURIED LAYER OF SOI STRUCTURE FORMED BY ION IMPLANTATION

俞跃辉, 林成鲁, 张顺开, 方子韦, 邹世昌
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 1996-2002      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.1996
全文: [PDF 396 KB] 下载:(553)
摘要
本文中研究了O+(200keV,1.8×1018/cm2)和N+(190keV,1.8×1018/cm2)注入Si形成SOI(Silicon on Insulator)结构的界面及埋层的化学组成。俄歇能谱的测量和研究结果表明:注O+的SOI结构在经1300℃,5h退火后,其表层Si和氧化硅埋层的界面存在一个不饱和氧化硅状态,氧化硅埋层是由SiO2相和这不饱和氧化硅态组成,而且氧化硅埋层和体硅界面不同于表层Si和氧化硅埋层界面;注N+的SOI结构在经1200℃,2h退火后,其氮化硅埋层中存在一个富N的疏松夹层,表层Si和氮化硅埋层界面与氮化硅埋层和体硅界面性质亦不同。这些结果与红外吸收和透射电子显微镜及离子背散射谱的分析结果相一致。还对两种SOI结构界面与埋层的不同特征的原因进行了分析讨论。

光折变BaTiO3晶体缺陷的分析电子显微镜研究
ANALYTICAL ELECTRON MICROSCOPY OF DEFECTS IN PHOTOREFRACTIVE BaTiO3 CRYSTAL

杨翠英, 张道范, 吴星, 周玉清, 冯国光
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2003-2007      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2003
全文: [PDF 279 KB] 下载:(586)
摘要
用分析电子显微镜研究了顶部籽晶法生长的BaTiO3晶体内的缺陷。成功地制备出薄区厚约100nm内含包裹体的电子显微镜样品。用透射电子显微镜(TEM),配合电子能量损失谱(EELS)确定了BaTiO3单晶内包裹体的相分为:非晶的Ba-Ti-O和高Ti-Ba氧化物——Ba6Ti17O40在BaTiO3单晶试样中,还观察到其它几种类型的微缺陷。

Krichever-Novikov弦的BRST量子化及拟自由弦场论
BRST QUANTIZATION AND QUASI-FREE FIELD THEORY FOR THE KRICHEVER-NOVIKOV STRING

徐开文, 郭汉英
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2008-2018      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2008
全文: [PDF 374 KB] 下载:(607)
摘要
在Krichever-Novikov(简称KN)弦的BRST量子化的基础上,采用Siegel的方法构造了任意给定亏格的KN弦的拟自由场论,并提出了一种非微扰拟自由弦场论的尝试。

重费密子合金的Slave Boson平均场理论
A SLAVE-BOSON MEAN FIELD THEORY FOR THE HEAVY-FERMION ALLOYS

李正中, 周青春, 邱扬
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2019-2028      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2019
全文: [PDF 484 KB] 下载:(488)
摘要
本文从Yoshimori-Kasai模型出发,在Slave Boson平均场范围内采用相干势近似方法,给出一个描述重费密子合金正常态的理论。自洽计算了重费密子合金中传导电子和强关联f电子的态密度随合金浓度的变化。所得结果不仅明确揭示了态密度中赝隙形成的过程,还对重费密子合金中比热和热电功率的低温相干效应作出了合理的解释。

Co-Zr非晶薄膜的磁感生各向异性
INDUCED ANISOTROPY IN Co-Zr AMORPHOUS FILMS

关鹏, 刘宜华, 郭贻诚
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2029-2033      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2029
全文: [PDF 234 KB] 下载:(402)
摘要
利用射频溅射法制得的Co91Zr9和Co86Zr14两种成分的样品,对其感生各向异性在等温退火时的再取向作了详细研究。发现其热稳定性随含Zr量的增加而提高,求得其激活能分别为1.7eV和2.5eV。并对其感生各向异性随含非磁性金属原子的增加而下降的现象给出一个新解释。

Ni-Zr非晶合金晶化过程的透射电子显微镜研究(Ⅱ)——Ni67Zr33非晶合金晶化过程中出现的过渡区
A TEM STUDY OF CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS Ni-Zr ALLOY (Ⅱ)——TRANSITION AREA FORMED DURING CRYSTALLIZATION OF Ni-33at%Zr

黑祖昆, 郭永翔
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2034-2038      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2034
全文: [PDF 243 KB] 下载:(387)
摘要
用TEM研究了Ni67Zr33非晶合金晶化过程中亚稳相与稳定相之间存在的过渡区。在点阵像上亚稳相为宽的或宽窄相间的条纹,而稳定相为单一的窄条纹。过渡区中宽窄条纹的分布是随机的,看不出明显的规律。其电子衍射圈也没有平移对称性,可以看成亚稳态与稳定态的衍射谱之间的变化过程。以相同原子面不同堆垛间距的模型模拟了过渡区衍射强度的分布,与实际强度符合得很好。

利用Townsend放电测定N2(A3u+)亚稳态分子的扩散系数和猝灭速率常数
DETERMINATION OF DIFFUSION COEFFICIENT AND QUENCHING RATE COEFFICIENT OF METASTABLE N2 MOLECULES N2(A3u+) USING TOWNSEND DISCHARGING

胡孝勇, 伊藤晴雄, 生田信皓
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2039-2043      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2039
全文: [PDF 307 KB] 下载:(506)
摘要
在纯N2气体中,利用Townsend放电方法,对N2(A3u+)亚稳态分子的扩散系数Dm和猝灭速率常数Kq的测定进行了研究。分别得到:Dm=128cm2/s,Kq=8.1×10-19cm3/s。

双光子Jaynes-Cummings模型中原子的压缩效应
ATOMIC SQUEEZING EFFECTS IN THE TWO-PHOTON JAYNES-CUMMINGS MODEL

周鹏, 彭金生
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2044-2048      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2044
全文: [PDF 166 KB] 下载:(568)
摘要
本文采用时间演化算符研究了双光子Jaynes-Cummings模型态矢随时间变化的规律,讨论了原子的统计特性,揭示了原子的压缩效应。

多透镜谐振腔光束参数不变性研究
AN ANALYSIS OF PARAMETER CONSTANCY OF LIGHT BEAM FOR MULTILENS RESONATORS

李世忱, 倪文俊, 于建
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2049-2053      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2049
全文: [PDF 239 KB] 下载:(415)
摘要
给出了多透镜光学谐振腔的解析,分析了透镜腔光束参数的动态特性。提出一种补偿热焦距变化的影响的新观念,从而给出一种新形式的热稳定谐振腔——控制型热稳腔,或称软性腔。

用喇曼增强非简并四波混频测量喇曼模的横向弛豫时间
THE TRANSVERSE RELAXATION TIME MEASUREMENT FOR RAMAN MODE BY NONDEGENERATE FOUR WAVE MIXING

费浩生, 张云, 韩力, 赵峰, 魏振乾
物理学报. 1989, 38 (12): 2054-2058      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.38.2054
全文: [PDF 191 KB] 下载:(530)
摘要
在频率域研究了用喇曼增强非简并四波混频(RENFWM)测量喇曼模的横向弛豫时间,得到消背底的RENFWM光谱,对实验曲线进行拟合,获得苯和甲苯的振动模的横向弛豫时间分别为1.5ps和2ps。

版权所有 ©  物理学报
地址:北京市603信箱,《物理学报》编辑部 邮编:100190
电话:010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail:apsoffice@iphy.ac.cn
网络系统维护电话:010-62662699-1; 技术支持邮箱 linjl@magtech.com.cn