Acta Physica Sinica
Citation Search Quick Search

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
Semimonthly
About
   » About APS
   » Editorial Board
   » SCI IF
   » Staff
   » Contact
Browse APS
   » Accepts
   » In Press
   » Current Issue
   » Past Issues
   » View by Fields
   » Top Downloaded
   » Sci Top Cited
Authors
   » Submit an Article
   » Manuscript Tracking
   » Call for Papers
   » Scope
   » Instruction for Authors
   » Copyright Agreement
   » Templates
   » Author FAQs
   » PACS
Referees
   » Review Policy
   » Referee Login
   » Referee FAQs
   » Editor in Chief Login
   » Office Login
Links
   »
HighLights More»   
Acta Physica Sinica  
  Acta Physica Sinica--1962, 18 (12)   Published: 15 December 1962
Select | Export to EndNote
CONTENT

МОДЕЛЬ ХИМИЧЕСКИХ СВЯЗЕЙ ДЛЯ ВАНЛЕНТНЫХ ПОЛУПРОВОДНИКОВ

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 609 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.609
Full Text: [PDF 597 KB] Download:(460)
Show Abstract
null

LOW ENERGY PION-NUCLEON SCATTERING AND PION-PION INTERACTION

PENG HONG-AN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 621 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.621
Full Text: [PDF 438 KB] Download:(448)
Show Abstract
Starting from the dispersion relation we have discussed low energies π-N scattering amplitude with isospin positive part. It is shown that for P1/2+ -wave, the results evaluating from CGLN formula are essentially in agreement with experiments. But for S-wave, when comparing with experiments, even the sign of CGLN results is wrong. Further they are increasing as energy very rapidly that exceeds the limit allowed by the unitary condition. From analysis it is shown that one cannot solve this problem and at the same time keep the agreeing of the calculated P1/2+-wave results with the experiments by introducting a π-π S-wave interaction. But alternatively if we attacked from the π-N S-partial wave dispersion relation with one subtraction, then the results agree with the experiments fairly well. So it is likely that the π-π S-wave interaction plays an unimportant role in it.

SOME PROPERTIES OF OPERATOR IN ELECTROMAGNETIC THEORY

KU FU-NIEN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 629 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.629
Full Text: [PDF 291 KB] Download:(413)
Show Abstract
In this paper we studied the Maxwell's equations in imhomogeneous and anisotropic media as an operator. It is defined in a bounded region, which can be comprehended as a resonant cavity in micro-wave technique. But these cavities are filled with ferrite, plasma or other gyrotropic medium, all these new media become more and more important in practice. We proved that under some concrete conditions imposed on μ, ε and restrictions on the boundary value, the operator of Maxwell's equations becomes a symmetric one. The symmetry and self-adjoint property give much convenience in eigenfunction expansion problems. Besides, we derived the orthogonality of characteristic oscillation and reciprocity theorem in general.If it does not satisfy the conditions of symmetry, we introduced the concept of adjoint-cavity. The so-called adjoint cavity coincides with the primary cavity in geometrical shape, but both μ, ε and boundry conditions do not coincide. It has some properties similiar with self-adjoint cavity in orthogonality and reciprocity theorem.

ABOUT ONE METHOD OF FINDING THE GREEN TENSOR FUNCTIONS OF ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELD IN ANISOTROPIC MEDIA

KU FU-NIEN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 636 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.636
Full Text: [PDF 344 KB] Download:(477)
Show Abstract
In this paper, we suggest one method of finding the Green tensor functions in whole space, which are defined in formula (3). Some times it is also called the elementary solution of the corresponding differential equation. All this method is based on Fourier transform. Owing to complexity, we are obliged to make some simplifications. Magneto-gyrotropic media and electric-gyrotropic media are considered separately. For magneto-gyrotropic medium, such as ferrite, μ, is a tensor while ε remains scalar. Conversely, for electric-gyrotropic medium, such as plasma, ε is tensor and μ remains scalar. Taking advantage of the smallness of matrix μp (defined in (15)) we make an expansion in power series of μp, and carry out the calculations in first order approximation. The concrete results are expressed in formulae (23)、(25)、(28)、(32) and (33). The physical meaning of Γ and the effective region of the asymptotic expansions are discussed.

ON THE FLICKERING PHENOMENON IN THE FERRORESONANT CIRCUIT

HSIA CHENG-CHUAN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 646 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.646
Full Text: [PDF 550 KB] Download:(446)
Show Abstract
In a ferroresonant circuit containing incandescent lamps of suitable capacity, flickering phenomenon was observed. In the present paper, the explanation about this flickering phenomenon is given, the condition under which this flicker takes place is pointed out, and the method of computing the flicker period is given. The experiment data agree with he theoretical results approximately.

A RESISTANCE NETWORK ANALOGUE FOR MAGNETIC FIELD WITH BOTH AXIAL AND PLANE SYMMETRY

HSIN SHIEN-CHIEH, TSAO CHAI-LIN, WU TSAI-DE
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 657 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.657
Full Text: [PDF 778 KB] Download:(508)
Show Abstract
In this paper the principle of simulating an axial and plane symmetrical magnetic field by a resistance network analogue is analysed. The method of current injection has also been discussed and the formula for the second order approximation was given. Based on the above principle, a resistance network analogue with associated apparatus was constructed. The central part of the network contains 10×14 units. It is extended by end strips to 28 and 32 units in z and r directions respectively. Experiments have been done with this network for several types of field, which have precise solutions analytically. Errors of the network under various conditions were noted and its origin traced. Experience shows that the analogue is reliable. It shortens considerably the time required for the design of many complex magnetic configurations.

НЕИЗОХРОННОЕ ЯВЛЕНИЕ В ИЗОХРОННОМ ЦИКЛОТРОНЕ

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1962, 18 (12): 670 doi: 10.7498/aps.18.670
Full Text: [PDF 668 KB] Download:(490)
Show Abstract
null
Copyright © Acta Physica Sinica
Address: Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P. O. Box 603,Beijing 100190 China
Tel: 010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail: aps8@iphy.ac.cn

物理学报
引用检索 快速检索

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
SCI全文收录
中文半月刊
微信号:wulixuebao
随时查询稿件状态
获取学报最新论文信息
关于本刊
   » 《物理学报》简介
   » 编 委 会
   » 历年SCI影响因子
   » 期刊荣誉
   » 编辑团队
   » 联系我们
在线期刊
   » 当期目录
   » 专题文章
   » 网络预发表
   » 最新录用
   » 过刊浏览
   » 年度作者索引
   » 下载排行
   » SCI高被引论文
   » 分类浏览
   » 点击排行
   » 推荐文章
作者中心
   » 作者投稿
   » 作者查稿
   » 约稿信
   » 投稿须知
   » 版权协议
   » 论文模板
   » 作者常见问题
   » PACS查询
审稿人
   » 审稿政策
   » 审稿人登录
   » 审稿人常见问题
   » 主编登录
   » 编辑登录
友情链接
   » 友情链接
本期推荐文章 更多»   
物理学报  
   物理学报--1962, 18 (12)   发布日期: 1962-12-15
选择全部文章 | 合并摘要
目录

共价半导体的化学键模型
МОДЕЛЬ ХИМИЧЕСКИХ СВЯЗЕЙ ДЛЯ ВАНЛЕНТНЫХ ПОЛУПРОВОДНИКОВ

霍裕平, 刘志远, 陈肖兰
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 609-620      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.609
全文: [PDF 597 KB] 下载:(437)
摘要
本文讨论了如何用化学键概念来描述半导体性质,特别是迁移现象。为了方便我们具体针对Ⅲ-V族化合物,通过电子在键间的过渡机率来表述电流,并讨论了电子跃迁的两种机构。最后我们讨论了杂质散射,当把杂质原子对较远和近邻电子的作用区分开后,得到了两种散射机构,相应迁移率部分分别正比于T3/2及T-1/2

低能π介子—核子散射和π介子-π介子作用
LOW ENERGY PION-NUCLEON SCATTERING AND PION-PION INTERACTION

彭宏安
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 621-628      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.621
全文: [PDF 438 KB] 下载:(427)
摘要
用色散关系讨论了低能π-N散射振幅T+的部分、指出对P1/2波的散射,用CGLN公式计算的结果基本上即已符合实验,对于S波散射,用CGLN得的与实验值的符号都相反,且随q迅速增加而超过么正条件所允许的极限,经过分析指明不可能引入π-πS波作用来解决这个问题,而同时还能保持使P1/2波与实验相符,但从“减去”(subtraction)一次的S波色散关系出发,则由此修改后的CGLN公式计算的结果就基本上与实验相符,而π-π作用看来对它们只起着细致的调节作用。

电磁理论中算符的一些性质
SOME PROPERTIES OF OPERATOR IN ELECTROMAGNETIC THEORY

顾福年
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 629-635      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.629
全文: [PDF 291 KB] 下载:(395)
摘要
在本文中,把在不均匀各向异性介质中的麦克斯韦方程看作算符,它定义在一个有界区域,可以被理解为微波技术中的谐振腔。但在这腔中充填着铁氧体,等离子体或其他各向异性介质,这些介质在应用中日益重要。文中证明了在某些μ、ε和边界条件下,算符成为对称。而对称性和自伴性在本征函数展开中带来很多方便;此外我们推导了本征振动的正变性和互易定理。如果不满足对称性,引入伴谐振腔的概念,所谓伴谐振腔在几何形状上和原来的腔相同,但ε、μ和边界条件不一样。它和自伴谐振腔在正交性和互易定理上有某些相似之处。

关于求各向异性介质中电磁场的格林张量函数的一个方法
ABOUT ONE METHOD OF FINDING THE GREEN TENSOR FUNCTIONS OF ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELD IN ANISOTROPIC MEDIA

顾福年
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 636-645      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.636
全文: [PDF 344 KB] 下载:(456)
摘要
本文提出一个方法,来推求在(3)式中所定义的、在全空间中的格林张量函数。它有时亦称为对应微分方程的基本解。这个方法是以富氏变换为基础。由于问题的复杂性,我们不得不作某些近似。首先,把各向异性介质分为两类,一类是磁迴旋介质,另一类是电迴旋介质。对于磁迴旋介质,如铁氧体,取μ为张量而ε为标量。而对电迴旋介质,如等离子体,取ε为张量而μ为标量。其次,由于矩阵μp非常小(在(15)式中定义),我们可以把解展为μp的冪级数,并计算出一级近似。具体结果在式(23)、(25)、(28)、(32)和(33)中表示。最后对Г函数的物理意义和它的渐近展开式的有效范围作了讨论。

论铁共振电路中的闪动现象
ON THE FLICKERING PHENOMENON IN THE FERRORESONANT CIRCUIT

夏承铨
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 646-656      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.646
全文: [PDF 550 KB] 下载:(421)
摘要
在含有适当容量白炽灯的铁共振电路中,观察到闪动现象。本文对这种闪动现象给以解释,指出发生闪动现象的条件,并且给出了计算闪动周期的方法。实验数据和理论结果基本上相符。

轴对称兼平面对称磁场电阻网络模拟机
A RESISTANCE NETWORK ANALOGUE FOR MAGNETIC FIELD WITH BOTH AXIAL AND PLANE SYMMETRY

忻贤杰, 曹家麟, 吴才德
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 657-669      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.657
全文: [PDF 778 KB] 下载:(475)
摘要
本文论证了兼有轴对称和平面对称性质的磁场的模拟方法以及有关的电流注入问题。根据上述论证设计并制造了一架模拟机及相应的注入电流和测量电压等附属设备。模拟网络的中心部分为10×14单元,在z和γ方向上分别扩展到24和32单元。在该模拟机上模拟了某些理论上已有准确答案的磁场和线圈的电感,弄清了不同情况下模拟机可能产生的误差及其来源。经验证明模拟机的工作是稳定可靠的,它大大地节省了设针某些复杂磁场形态时所需的时间。

等时性迥旋加速器中的不等时现象
НЕИЗОХРОННОЕ ЯВЛЕНИЕ В ИЗОХРОННОМ ЦИКЛОТРОНЕ

方守贤, 魏开煜
物理学报. 1962, 18 (12): 670-682      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.18.670
全文: [PDF 668 KB] 下载:(470)
摘要
本文研究了等时性迴旋加速器中,自由振荡对粒子线圈频率的影响。获得了粒子线圈频率与自由振荡振幅的依赖关系。对电子计算机计算结果的分析表明,这种不等时现象主要是由于沿径向增长的平均磁场作用引起的,而周期性调变磁场的影响可以被忽略。在本文中也指出了由于这一效应的存在,D盒间最低加速电压必需增加。

版权所有 ©  物理学报
地址:北京市603信箱,《物理学报》编辑部 邮编:100190
电话:010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail:apsoffice@iphy.ac.cn
网络系统维护电话:010-62662699-1; 技术支持邮箱 linjl@magtech.com.cn