Acta Physica Sinica
Citation Search Quick Search

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
Semimonthly
About
   » About APS
   » Editorial Board
   » SCI IF
   » Staff
   » Contact
Browse APS
   » Accepts
   » In Press
   » Current Issue
   » Past Issues
   » View by Fields
   » Top Downloaded
   » Sci Top Cited
Authors
   » Submit an Article
   » Manuscript Tracking
   » Call for Papers
   » Scope
   » Instruction for Authors
   » Copyright Agreement
   » Templates
   » Author FAQs
   » PACS
Referees
   » Review Policy
   » Referee Login
   » Referee FAQs
   » Editor in Chief Login
   » Office Login
Links
   »
HighLights More»   
Acta Physica Sinica  
  Acta Physica Sinica--1963, 19 (10)   Published: 15 October 1963
Select | Export to EndNote
CONTENT

ABOUT TENSOR GREEN FUNCTIONS IN WAVEGUIDES

KU FU-NIEN
Acta Physica Sinica. 1963, 19 (10): 617 doi: 10.7498/aps.19.617
Full Text: [PDF 320 KB] Download:(405)
Show Abstract
In this paper we studied the general forms and properties of tensor Green functions in waveguides with the methods of eigenfunctions expansion. For acquiring relations between the eigenfunctions of waveguides and tensor Green function, we first take the Fourier transform of Green function. In isotropic media the simplest image function can be expressed in dyadic form, and in anisotropic media in the form of ABA+e-ikz0,where A is the coordinate matrix. With this method, we studied the dyadic Green functions of waveguides in isotropic media in detail.

СВЕРХПРОВОДЯЩИЕ СВОЙСТВА МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИХ ПЛЁНОК

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1963, 19 (10): 627 doi: 10.7498/aps.19.627
Full Text: [PDF 239 KB] Download:(463)
Show Abstract
null

THE EFFECT OF PHOSPHOROUS ON THE RECRYSTALLIZATION BEHAVIOR OF COLD-ROLLED COPPER STRIPS

CHOU PANG-HSIN, YEN MING-KAO
Acta Physica Sinica. 1963, 19 (10): 633 doi: 10.7498/aps.19.633
Full Text: [PDF 1434 KB] Download:(419)
Show Abstract
The effect of small amounts of phosphorous on the recrystallization of cold-rolled (89-95.7%) copper strips was studied. It was found that phosphorous, which was mainly in solid solution with copper, greatly raised the recrystallization temperature, increased the activation energy of recrystallization and also changed the recrystallization texture by annihilating the formation of cubic texture. Phosphorous, which existed mostly in the oxidized form, however, showed no pronounced effect on the recrystallization behaviour of cold-rolled copper strips.The recrystallization textures of copper strips under different rolling and annealing conditions, resembled the original deformation textures and/or kept a geometric relationship which may be described as a rotation of 20-45° about a common <111> axis.Results obtained from metallographic and X-ray diffraction studies indicated that the development of the recrystallization texture may be suggested as a process of "re-crystallization in situ" and a process of selective growth.

INVESTIGATION OF THE CORRELATION BETWEEN RESONANCE EFFECT AND NEAR THRESHOLD EFFECT IN THE π+p→Λ+π+K REACTION

SU ZHAO-BIN, GAO CHONG-SHOU, CHOU KUANG-CHAO
Acta Physica Sinica. 1963, 19 (10): 649 doi: 10.7498/aps.19.649
Full Text: [PDF 1145 KB] Download:(523)
Show Abstract
In this paper an experiment for the reaction π+ p→∧ +π + K is proposed. The total energy in the centre of mass system is fixed at 1900MeV. The kinetic energy of the final K-meson is then in the range 0-90 MeV. We propose to observe the final state ∧-π resonance and the cusp at the ∑πK threshold. From the correlation between the resonance and the cusp and from the angular distribution of the resonance, the spin of Y1* and the ralative parities among Y1*, ∧ and ∑ may be determined. Based on the diagonal representation of T-matrix in the channel space, a general phenomenological description of the resonance effect, the near threshold effect and the final state interaction is developed, which takes into account especially the correlation of the cusp with a nearby resonance. The general theory is applied to the present experiment as a special case.

INELASTIC SCATTERING OF NEUTRONS IN FERROMAGNETICS WITH IMPERFECTIONS

FANG LI-ZHI, GU SHI-JIE
Acta Physica Sinica. 1963, 19 (10): 673 doi: 10.7498/aps.19.673
Full Text: [PDF 442 KB] Download:(390)
Show Abstract
In this paper a theoretical investigation has been made on the scattering of neutrons by the spin-wave in ferromagnetics with imperfections. The differential cross section of inelastic scattering has been calculated for a simple case. It has been found that the experimentation on scattering of thermal neutrons offers a method for the observation of localized modes of the spin-waves. In our calculation we have shown that the wave-functions of the scattered spin-waves and those of the localized modes form a complete set of orthonormalized wave-functions in the subspace in which the total deviation of spins is equal to unity.

null
Acta Physica Sinica. 1963, 19 (10): 682 doi: 10.7498/aps.19.682
Full Text: [PDF 214 KB] Download:(445)
Show Abstract
null
Copyright © Acta Physica Sinica
Address: Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P. O. Box 603,Beijing 100190 China
Tel: 010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail: aps8@iphy.ac.cn

物理学报
引用检索 快速检索

ISSN 1000-3290
CN 11-1958/O4
SCI全文收录
中文半月刊
微信号:wulixuebao
随时查询稿件状态
获取学报最新论文信息
关于本刊
   » 《物理学报》简介
   » 编 委 会
   » 历年SCI影响因子
   » 期刊荣誉
   » 编辑团队
   » 联系我们
在线期刊
   » 当期目录
   » 专题文章
   » 网络预发表
   » 最新录用
   » 过刊浏览
   » 年度作者索引
   » 下载排行
   » SCI高被引论文
   » 分类浏览
   » 点击排行
   » 推荐文章
作者中心
   » 作者投稿
   » 作者查稿
   » 约稿信
   » 投稿须知
   » 版权协议
   » 论文模板
   » 作者常见问题
   » PACS查询
审稿人
   » 审稿政策
   » 审稿人登录
   » 审稿人常见问题
   » 主编登录
   » 编辑登录
友情链接
   » 友情链接
本期推荐文章 更多»   
物理学报  
   物理学报--1963, 19 (10)   发布日期: 1963-10-15
选择全部文章 | 合并摘要
目录

关于波导管的格林张量函数
ABOUT TENSOR GREEN FUNCTIONS IN WAVEGUIDES

顾福年
物理学报. 1963, 19 (10): 617-626      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.19.617
全文: [PDF 320 KB] 下载:(380)
摘要
本文以本征函数展开的方法,研究了波导管中格林函数的一般性质和形式。为了得到波导管的本征函数(简正波)和格林张量函数的一些关系,我们首先对格林函数作富氏变换,它的象函数在各向同性介质波导中以并矢形式作为最简单的表达方法,而在充有各向异性介质波导中可以表为ABA+e-ikz0的形式,这里A是坐标矩阵。用这种方法详细推导了均匀各向同性介质波导中的并矢格林函数。

金属薄膜的超导电性质
СВЕРХПРОВОДЯЩИЕ СВОЙСТВА МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИХ ПЛЁНОК

吴杭生
物理学报. 1963, 19 (10): 627-632      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.19.627
全文: [PDF 239 KB] 下载:(435)
摘要
在本文中,我们指出,当超导膜的厚度足够小时,它的临界温度Tc、能隙△以及热力学性质都随着膜的厚度d的改变作周期性的变化,变化的幅度随着d的减少而增加。

磷对冷轧纯铜再结晶的影响
THE EFFECT OF PHOSPHOROUS ON THE RECRYSTALLIZATION BEHAVIOR OF COLD-ROLLED COPPER STRIPS

周邦新, 颜鸣皋
物理学报. 1963, 19 (10): 633-648      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.19.633
全文: [PDF 1434 KB] 下载:(387)
摘要
本文研究了微量磷对冷轧纯铜再结晶的影响。当磷原子主要是溶解在铜中时,大大提高了再结晶温度,增加了再结晶激活能,阻止了立方结构的形成,改变了再结晶结构;但出氧化磷状态存在于铜中时,对以上各方面的影响就不很明显。所有样品的再结晶结构,都与加工结构中的某一种取向相同或接近,并且与主要加工结构间存在着沿<111>相差20—45°的几何关系。分析从金相及X光研究后得到的结果,认为在这种情况下,同位再结晶和选择性生长是再结晶结构形成的过程。

π+p→Λ+π+K反应共振—近阈效应关联的研究
INVESTIGATION OF THE CORRELATION BETWEEN RESONANCE EFFECT AND NEAR THRESHOLD EFFECT IN THE π+p→Λ+π+K REACTION

苏肇冰, 高崇寿, 周光召
物理学报. 1963, 19 (10): 649-672      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.19.649
全文: [PDF 1145 KB] 下载:(499)
摘要
本文建议作π+p→Λ+π+K反应的实验,其中质心系总能量固定为1900MeV。在末态K介子动能0—90MeV的变化范围内,观察末态Λ-π共振和在∑πk道产生阈附近的近阈效应。通过共振-近阈效应关联和共振的角分布可以确定Y1*的自旋和Y1*,和∑之间的相对宇称。按照先处理T短阵的么正性,后处理解析性的思想,本文引入了T矩阵在道空间上的对角表象。在此基础上,提出了唯象描述近阈效应、共振现象和末态相互作用,特别是近阈效应和在阈附近共振的关联的一个新方法。并且应用这个方法,处理了所建议实验中的末态共振-近阈效应关联。

有缺陷铁磁体的中子非弹性散射
INELASTIC SCATTERING OF NEUTRONS IN FERROMAGNETICS WITH IMPERFECTIONS

方励之, 顾世杰
物理学报. 1963, 19 (10): 673-681      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.19.673
全文: [PDF 442 KB] 下载:(373)
摘要
本文对有缺陷铁磁体的中子-自旋波散射作了理论研究。计算了在简单情况下的非弹性散射的微分截面。通过慢中子的散射实验可能证实自旋波局域模的存在。我们在文中得出了散射态波函数,并证明了它们与局域模波函数一起在自旋偏离为一的子空间中组成了正交归一完整的波函数系。

电子声子系统的温度效应

郑思明, 张志杰
物理学报. 1963, 19 (10): 682-688      http://dx.doi.org/10.7498/aps.19.682
全文: [PDF 214 KB] 下载:(409)
摘要
本文应用由Matsubara引进的温度格林函数方法,计算了在有限温度、弱耦合的情况下,电子声子系统中的电子元激发能谱及其衰减。得到了它们的温度效应。

版权所有 ©  物理学报
地址:北京市603信箱,《物理学报》编辑部 邮编:100190
电话:010-82649294,82649829,82649863   E-mail:apsoffice@iphy.ac.cn
网络系统维护电话:010-62662699-1; 技术支持邮箱 linjl@magtech.com.cn