Search

Article

x

Vol. 19, No. 6 (1963)

1963-03-20
Topics
CONTENT
THE SPINOR WAVE FUNCTIONS AND OPERATORS IN THE LOCAL COORDINATE SYSTEM
HOU BAI-YU
1963, 98 (6): 341-359. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.341
Abstract +
Spinor wave functions are expressed in terms of variables in the coordinate system carried with the particle. The properties of various simple systems are discussed with the help of wave functions or scattering functions expressed in this form. The differential operators are expressed in terms of the infinitesimal rotation operators in the coordinate system carried with the particle. A simple way of separating the variables of various spinor wave equations is given.
THE SUPERFLUIDITY EFFECTS IN LIGHT NUCLEI
TSENG, C. Y., SHAN, Q. Z., CHENG, L. S.
1963, 98 (6): 360-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.360
Abstract +
We have analyzed the effects of the pairing force on the nuclear structure of light nuclei: F19-g24. It is found that with the coupling strength G, Gx A~16-18 Mev, the observed moments of inertia of these nuclei can be predicated very well. The estimated even-odd mass difference P in general is a little larger than the energy gap in light nuclei. The fluctuation of the number of particles △N~1-1.5. The neglected higher-order terms in Bogolyubov-Belyaev's theory are also discussed. The main difficulties of the theory are the nonconservation of the number of particles, the treatment of excited states and the up pairing force.
AN ANALYSIS OF FUNDAMENTAL AND SUB-HARMONIC PUMPING PARAMETRIC AMPLIFIERS
SHEN GUANG-MING, GAO TIAN-MING, MAO JING-HUAI
1963, 98 (6): 384-397. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.384
Abstract +
The results presented in this paper may be classified into three categories. First, there is derived the characteristics of gain, bandwidth, and figure of merit of a non-degenerative parametric amplifier of both fundamental and sub-harmonic pumping; and the comparison between them is carried out in substantial detail. Second, there is devised an analytical method for determining the harmonic contents of the capacitance of a nonlinear semiconductor diode, which is negatively biased and is under the action of a strong high frequency pumping voltage. The magnitudes of bias and pumping voltage are thus found quantitatively. Also, the stability requirements for pumping amplitude and pumping frequency are discussed. Third, the noise figure of a parametric amplifier itself and the effective noise figure of the amplifier loaded with a noisy second stage, which may be a frequency converter, are derived. Factors such as diode loss, match, and the bandwidth ratio of the signal to the idler circuit are all considered in the derivations so as to make the results with greater importance for practical applications. Finally, a numerical example is given to show the utility of the results presented in this paper and to illustrate a possible design procedure of a non-degenerative parametric amplifier.
N-N SCATTERING AT 4 BeV. LABORATORY ENERGY
CHEN SHIH, DAI YUANG-BENG
1963, 98 (6): 398-403. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.398
Abstract +
The expression of the absorptive part of the nucleon-nucleon scattering amplitude in the "strip approximation" is given. Utilizing the experimental data of low energy π-N scattering, the total cross section of N-N inelastic scattering at 4 BeV. laboratory energy is calculated. For p-p scattering we find σin=25 mb., in agreement with the experimental data. However, the isotopic spin dependence is important in the energy region 3-4 BeV. The result shows that the internal part of the spectral function may be also important.
1963, 98 (6): 404-406. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.404
Abstract +
1963, 98 (6): 407-408. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.407
Abstract +

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 19, No. 6 (1963)

1963年03月20日
目录
目录
领域
目录
局部坐标系中的旋量球函数及算子
侯伯宇
1963, 98 (6): 341-359. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.341
摘要 +
本文给出了各种表象的旋量球函数在局部坐标系中的表达式及其与固定坐标式的联系,并用此式讨论了光子、电子、双光子系波函数的各种性质。利用梯度算子及无穷小转动算子在局部系中的联系将旋量方程分离变量,得到了梯度公式。最后在局部系中探讨了散射问题,计算了γ跃迁的角向积分。
轻原子核中的超流效应
1963, 98 (6): 360-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.360
摘要 +
本文用Боголюбов‐Беляев理论讨论了轻核中(F19-Mg24)对偶力对转动惯量及奇偶质量差的影响。取平均对偶力强度G为GA~16—18MeV时(相应能隙△≈1.5MeV),可以很好地解释它们的转动惯量。我们估计了奇偶质量差,结果和实验相近,在轻核中它比能隙△要略大些,计算表明粒子数涨落△N~1—1.5。我们还讨论了理论中忽略的高级项的修正以及理论的主要困难。
用四探针法测量矩形半导体电阻率时的修正函数
宿昌厚
1963, 98 (6): 370-383. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.370
摘要 +
本文对于应用四探针法测量矩形半导体电阻率问题进行理论分析,在同时考虑样品有限长、宽、厚三个几何尺寸对测量过程的影响的条件下导出修正函数的一般公式,并把根据这些公式计算的一些修正因子列成数据表。指出了为减小电阻率的测量误差,除了提高测量设备的精确度和改进测量技术外,正确的选择修正因子也是一个重要因素。
基波激励和次谐波激励参量放大器特性的分析
沈光铭, 高天明, 茅经怀
1963, 98 (6): 384-397. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.384
摘要 +
本文主要结果有三:第一,推导出基波激励和次谐波激励参量放大器的优值、功率增益、和通带等主要特性,并就这些特性对基波激励源的和次谐波激励源的参量放大器进行比较;第二,通过半导体二极管非线性电容的谐波分量的分析,在激励电压、偏压和放大器的特性间得出定量关系,并且对给定放大器特性求出激励源幅度和频率的稳定要求;第三,推导出放大器的有效噪声,并给出最低有效噪声的设计条件。以上特性的探讨和二极管损耗、信号迴路和镜象迴路通带比、匹配等因子结合在一起进行,使所得结果更具有实际意义。最后举出一数字例子,说明应用本文结果来设计参量放大器的一种可能步骤。
实验室动能4BeV左右的核子—核子散射
陈时, 戴元本
1963, 98 (6): 398-403. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.398
摘要 +
本文给出了带区近似下N-N散射振辐虚部的表示式。利用π-N低能散射的实验数据,计算了实验室动能为4BeV时带区4μ22内谱函数对N-N散射总截面的贡献。对质子-质子散射得到和实验比较符合的结果,但是在3—4BeV.之间,中子-质子散射的总截面比质子-质子散射的总截面大得多。可以认为,这个结果表示较远的谱函数也很重要。
耦合波理论的一点补充
钱景仁
1963, 98 (6): 404-406. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.404
摘要 +
一种新型的电子顺磁共振波谱仪
董太乾
1963, 98 (6): 407-408. doi: 10.7498/aps.19.407
摘要 +