Search

Article

x

Vol. 20, No. 3 (1964)

1964-02-05
CONTENT
LOW-ENERGY PION-NUCLEON SCATTERING
GUAN HONG
1964, 107 (3): 207-215. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.207
Abstract +
The fixed angle dispersion relations near forward direction are applied to the derivation of the integral equations of s-wave and p-wave pion-nucleon scattering amplitudes. The equations involve the contribution of annihilation process, in which the main contribution comes from the two pions intermediate state. In order to examine the effect of ππ interaction on pion-nucleon scattering, the observed values of scattering phase shifts are substituted into the equations, and the numerical calculation is given. Using the experimental informations of the form factors of the electro-magnetic structure of nucleon, and taking the square resonance energy tr=20, we obtain the I=I=1ππ scattering resonance width parameter γ=0.1. This result is consistent with the experimental data of the all three low angular momentum partial wave amplitudes, but the resonance width is small compared with the observed value.
THE SECOND RESONANCE IN π-N ELASTIC SCATTERING
CHANG SHIH-CHUN
1964, 107 (3): 216-226. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.216
Abstract +
The extended Chew-Low equation for π-N scattering under two pion approximation is solved by neglecting contribution from the crossing terms. From rapidly increasing pion-production cross-section we calculated the elastic scattering cross-section of the D3/2 channal (T=1/2). The peak of elastic scattering cross-section in the second resonance is explained.
THE s-WAVE π-π SCATTERING
N. HU, G. Z. YANG
1964, 107 (3): 233-240. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.233
Abstract +
The s-wave π-π scattering amplitude is calculated by using the chain approximation from the nonrenormalizable interaction Lagrangian which gives rise to the same p-wave scattering amplitude as obtained by Frazer and Fulco from the dispersion relation. It is found that the s-wave amplitude contains two additional parameters. This appearance of new parameters is inevitable since the interaction is nonrenormalizable. The connection of our method of solution with that of the dispersion relation is also discussed. Our calculation gives rise to a low energy resonance in the I=0 state which may be identified as the resonance observed by Booth et al.
ON THE INTENSITY OF THE ABSORPTION BANDS OF RUBY
HUANG HSI-YI
1964, 107 (3): 241-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.241
Abstract +
In ruby a Cr3+ ion and its six nearest neighbouring O2- ions form a heavily distorted octahedron. Consequently, the magnitude of odd crystal field of the higher order is comparable with the first-order odd field. Because of the site group of Cr3+ ion in ruby approximately retains C3v symmetry, the higher-order crystal field component of T2u type is very small and can be neglected, but those of T1u type and A2u type must be taken into account. The higher-order odd field components make appreciable contribution to Y band and U⊥ band, but their contribution to U‖ band is negligible.The intensities of U‖ band and Y band are discussed with proper attention paid to the odd vibrations of ions. It has been concluded that the U band absorption is mainly produced through the coupling of odd vibrations with electrons. With this point of view, the oscillator strength, the dichroism, the band shape, etc., of the absorption bands of ruby are analysed. The results are in good agreement with experimental data.
THE EFFECT OF HEAT TREATMENT ON THE FERROMAGNETIC RESONANCE OF LUTECIUM IRON GARNET AND MANGANESE FERRITE SINGLE CRYSTALS
LI GUO-DONG, TAN SHENG-SHU
1964, 107 (3): 261-269. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.261
Abstract +
The effect of heat treatment on the ferromagnetic resonance of lutecium iron garnet (Lu3Fe5O12 or Lu I G) and manganese ferrite single crystals is investigated. The heat treatments are 1 hour at 700℃ in air and 10 hours at 700℃ in oxygen, used separately. It is found that these treatments have no significant influence on the values of K1/Ms and the g-factor, but the anisotropy of resonance line-width AH decreases appreciably. Although the effect of heat treatment on the △H of Lu IG is small, the AH of manganese ferrite increases several times after each treatment. The causes of the variation of △H with heat treatment are discussed. Meanwhile, X-ray diffraction patterns show that some α-Fe2O3 precipitates in the manganese ferrite sample after it is subjected to heat treatment.
BRIEF REPORT
1964, 107 (3): 270-275. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.270
Abstract +
1964, 107 (3): 276-280. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.276
Abstract +
1964, 107 (3): 281-284. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.281
Abstract +
1964, 107 (3): 285-286. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.285
Abstract +
1964, 107 (3): 287-288. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.287
Abstract +

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 20, No. 3 (1964)

1964年02月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
铁磁体中导电电子与自旋波的相互作用
孙鑫
1964, 107 (3): 193-206. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.193
摘要 +
利用双时格林函数计算了s电子发射和吸收自旋波,以及s电子和自旋波相互散射引起之自旋波衰减。结果发现:在低温下,只有波矢在106至108范围内的自旋波才被s电子发射或吸收,由此引起之自旋波衰减比自旋波相互作用引起之衰减大得多。s电子散射自旋波引起之衰减小于自旋波相互散射引起之衰减,因而预测在106至108间将存在一个吸收带。
低能π介子—核子散射
关洪
1964, 107 (3): 207-215. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.207
摘要 +
本文应用向前方向附近的定角色散关系推出了π介子-核子散射的s波和p波振幅的积分方程。方程中包含湮没过程的贡献,其中主要贡献来自二π介子中间态,为了检验ππ作用在π介子-核子散射过程中的效应,将散射相移观察值代入方程中作了数值计算。利用了核子电磁结构形式因子的实验知識,取共振能量平方tr=20,得到了I=J=1ππ散射共振宽度参数r≌0.1。此结果可同时符合三个低角动量分波振幅的实验材料,但共振宽度要比观察值小。
π-N弹性散射的第二共振峰
章思俊
1964, 107 (3): 216-226. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.216
摘要 +
本文基于由推广的Chew-Low(弹性散射)静止理论所导得的双介子近似下的分波方程,在略去交叉项的贡献后求得其近似解。由很快上升的介子产生截面计算了D3/2道(T=1/2)弹性散射截面,定性和半定量地解释了π-N第二共振处弹性散射截面中峯的出现、性质、位置和大小。
平面辐射器的声场
张仁和
1964, 107 (3): 227-232. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.227
摘要 +
本文讨论了垂直放置于分层介质中的平面辐射器所产生的声场。计算表明:平面辐射器的声场,可由某一线性微分算符作用于球面点源的解而得到,而且此线性算符与辐射器在均匀空间中的指向系数相联系,本文对分层介质中的简正波进行了讨论。对于具有水平对称轴的平面辐射器,当距离足够远时,其每一号简正波等于指向系数乘上相应球面点源的简正波;平面辐射器的简正波在水平方向具有确定的指向性。
s波π-π散射
胡宁, 杨国桢
1964, 107 (3): 233-240. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.233
摘要 +
本文用链状近似从一个不可重正化的作用拉氏函数计算π-π的s波散射振幅。这个作用拉氏函数所给出的p波散射恰恰正是Frazer-Fulco由色散关系得出的解。我们的计算结果指出,s波散射振幅中含有两个新的参数,因为作用拉氏函数是不可重正化的,引进新的参数是无法避免的,我们所得到的s波截面是与实验一致的,最后还讨论了我们的方法和色散关系方法的联系。
红宝石吸收宽带的强度
黄锡毅
1964, 107 (3): 241-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.241
摘要 +
红宝石晶体中Cr3+与六个近邻O2-组成一个有严重畸变的正八面体,因而高阶奇晶场与一阶奇晶场有相同的数量级。由于红宝石中Cr3+的格位近似保持C3v对称,T2u型的高阶场非常小,可以忽略,但T1u,A2u型高阶晶场对红宝石吸收谱强度则原则上不能予以忽视,对于Y带和U⊥带,高阶场有显著贡献,但对U‖带,所产生的强度非常小。本文考虑了格点奇对称振动对U,Y带强度的贡献,发现U‖带主要是奇振动与电子耦合产生的吸收谱。由此出发,讨论了红宝石宽带振子强度、带形等问题,得到了与实验相符合的结果。
等时性廻旋加速器中希尔方程的近似解
方守贤, 孙松岚
1964, 107 (3): 252-260. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.252
摘要 +
本文基于微扰概念,应用常数变异法,求得了希尔方程的近似解及其特征数近似公式。在二次近似的情况下(保留到q2i2项,用本文公式算出的特征数相对误差不超过0.1%。因此,对等时性迴旋加速器中精密度要求较高的理论问题,可以利用本文的结果较方便地来进行探讨。
热处理对鑥铁氧体和锰铁氧体单晶铁磁共振的影响
李国栋, 谭生樹
1964, 107 (3): 261-269. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.261
摘要 +
本文观察了不同的热处理对于石榴石型的镥铁氧体(Lu3Fe5O12)和尖晶石型的锰铁氧体(MnFe2O4)单晶的铁磁共振的影响。两次热处理分别为在700℃空气中加热1小时,和在700℃氧气中加热10小时,发现这样的热处理对K1/Ms和g-因子无显著的影响,但却使共振线宽△H的各向异性显著减小,热处理对镥铁氧体的△H影响较小,但却使锰铁氧体的△H每经一次热处理后都成倍地增长。讨论了△H随热处理变化的原因,并由X射线衍射照相证实了锰铁氧体样品在热处理后有少量α-Fe2O3的脱溶。
研究简报
爱因斯坦—泡利定理的一些推广
张金如
1964, 107 (3): 270-275. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.270
摘要 +
Mφller的引力场能量公式的另一推导
张金如
1964, 107 (3): 276-280. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.276
摘要 +
显示硅的扩散P-N结的位置的一种方法
黄景森
1964, 107 (3): 281-284. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.281
摘要 +
碳化硅纤维的气化性能
王本民, 田克温, 曹国斌
1964, 107 (3): 287-288. doi: 10.7498/aps.20.287
摘要 +