Search

Article

x

Vol. 25, No. 1 (1976)

1976-01-05
CONTENT
THE SYNTHESIS OF CUBIC BORON NITRIDE UNDER HIGH PRESSURES AND TEMPERATURES
SZECHUAN CUBIC BORON NITRIDE CO-OP. GROUP
1976, 147 (1): 1-9. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.1
Abstract +
With LiH as additive and Mg/Mg3N2 as catalyst hexagonal boron nitride is transformed into the cubic form, pressure and temperature being maintained at 55-64 Kb and 1700-2100℃ respectively. The structure and related properties of crystals thus obtained are identified and tested. Microseopie examination of impurities, defects, growth centers and steps on crystal surfaces indicates that this cubic BN possesses the common features of crystals grown under ordinary conditions. The results of the synthesis which depends closely upon the P-T condition, catalyst composition and catalyst assembly are analysed and discussed. The remarkable effect of the presence of a small amount of LiH in the catalyst on the grain growth is particularly described. Cubic BN crystals larger than 1mm. have been obtained.
THE SWITCHING PROCESS OF A TRANSISTOR SCHMITT CIRCUIT
XIN XIAN-JIE
1976, 147 (1): 10-22. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.10
Abstract +
The switching process of transistor Schmitt circuit was studied in this paper. Concrete analytical expressions of the switching process have been derived. Using these expressions numerical calculations were carried out for two types of commonly used transistor Schmitt circuit. Experiments were carried out to check the theoretical calculations. Experimental results fit the theoretical calculations quite well. From this study, some rules for selection of the transistors and circuit elements were obtained. The results of calculation in this paper may be used to estimate the switching speed of Schmitt eircuit in the early design stage.
ON THE THEORY OF THERMIONIC EMISSION (Ⅲ)——A MODEL OF DYNAMICAL SURFACE EMISSION CENTERS
ZHANG EN-QIU
1976, 147 (1): 23-30. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.23
Abstract +
A dynamical surface emission center model which can explain all observed phenomena in thermionic cathodes is proposed. The emission comes from such an aggregate of atoms that the moving electrons may have momentarily highest energy and/or the attraction from the nuclei to these electrons is momentarily least. Excess barium is the source for supplying high energy electrons, while the oxygen may play a favorable or unfavorable role to emission depending upon its relative quantity and relative position in the aggregate. Although strontium, calcium, aluminate, tungstate, etc. are minor factors to emission, yet they may have some effect on the evaporation, migration, and transition of electrons etc.. The non-uniformity of emission in practical cathodes proves the existence of such centers, while their dynamical character exhibits instability of emission e.g. flicker noise.
UNITARY TRANSFORMATION AND GENERAL LINEAR TRANSFORMATION BY AN OPTICAL METHOD (Ⅱ)——THE ITERATIVE METHOD OF SOLUTION
HUO YU-PING, YANG GUO-ZHEN, GU BEN-YUAN
1976, 147 (1): 31-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.31
Abstract +
An important problem in applied optics is the design of an optical processing system composed of a series of holographic lenses for the purpose of realizing an arbitrary transformation. In this paper, we give an iterative method of computation to resolve this problem. The convergence of the method and the problem in relation to finite dimension approximation are discussed. Some problems which emerged in the course of numerical calculation are analysed by means of several simple examples.
EFFECTS OF PULSE LENGTH ON THE INTENSITY AND DECAY OF REVERBERATION
QIU XIN-FANG
1976, 147 (1): 47-52. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.47
Abstract +
In this paper starting with the general expression of the reverberation intensity for short pulses Ir(t,τ)=Kτt-me-βt, the corresponding exact expressions of the reverberation intensity for longer pulses are derived. The corresponding approximate formulae are also presented under the assumption that the exponential attenuation loss over the pulselength can be neglected. It is shown that, at short ranges, the reverberation intensity tends to saturation and decays inversely with the (m-l)st-power of the time t when the exponential attenuation coefficient β is small enough and the pulselength τ longer than the effective pulselength τm=amt(am decreases as m increases, and m is a real number greater than 2). Experimental results agree well with the theory.
PHOTON-PHOTON SCATTERING IN SPONTANEOUSLY BROKEN GAUGE THEORIES
ZHAO BAO-HENG
1976, 147 (1): 53-57. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.53
Abstract +
We investigate the contributions of W-meson intermediate states to photon-photon scattering in SU(2)L×U(1) model. Because the spontaneously broken gauge theories are renormalizable and the electromagnetic gauge invariance remains valid under symmetry-breaking, the infinities in the scattering amplitude of one loop approximation must cancel each other. We show the finiteness of the photon-photon scattering amplitude by calculation. We give the effective nonlinear interaction Lagrangian of the electromagnetic field and the scattering cross section at low energies. At low energies the leptonic intermediate states dominate the scattering amplitude, but at high energy limits the contributions of W-meson intermediate states are comparable with the contributions of leptonic intermediate states.
BRIEF REPORT
THE CLASSIFICATION OF MESONS IN THE STRATON MODEL
HU NING
1976, 147 (1): 65-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.65
Abstract +
THE U(6) SYMMETRY AND A NEW STRATON SCHEME
LI XIAO-YUAN
1976, 147 (1): 69-73. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.69
Abstract +
COMMUNICATIONS

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 25, No. 1 (1976)

1976年01月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
经验交流
经验交流
领域
目录
高温高压下立方氮化硼的合成
立方氮化硼协作组
1976, 147 (1): 1-9. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.1
摘要 +
用Mg和Mg3N2作触媒,以LiH作添加剂,在55—64千巴及1700—2100℃的高温高压下,进行了由六方氮化硼到立方氮化硼的合成。对合成晶体作了结构与有关性能的鉴定和测试。晶体表面上杂质、缺陷、生长中心和台阶结构的显微观察表明,高温高压下合成的立方氮化硼晶体具有通常条件下晶体生长的一般特征。对密切依赖于温度、压力状况及触媒组装的合成结果进行了分析和讨论。文中特别报道了触媒中少量LiH的加入对提高晶体粒度和质量的显著效果,其中获得了1毫米以上的大颗粒立方氮化硼晶体。
晶体管施密特电路的开关过程
忻贤杰
1976, 147 (1): 10-22. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.10
摘要 +
本文研究了施密特电路的开关过程。推导出了开关过程的具体解析表达式。根据这个表达式对两种常见的晶体管施密特电路进行了数值计算。最后用实验方法验证了计算结果。实验结果与计算值总的来说相当吻合。从这个研究中得到了挑选晶体管和电路的一些原则。计算结果可以作为设计施密特电路时估计开关速度的一个依据。
关于热电子发射理论的评述(Ⅲ)——动态表面发射中心
张恩虬
1976, 147 (1): 23-30. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.23
摘要 +
本文提出能解释热阴极中各种现象的动态表面发射中心模型。电子发射来源于一个原子集团。在这原子集团中,当运动着的电子具有瞬时的最高能量,或集团的原子核吸引力达到最小时,便产生电子发射。超额钡是提供高能电子的根源。氧则按其在集团中的相对数量和相对位置而分别起有益或有害的作用。虽然锶、钙、铝酸盐、钨酸盐等对发射只起次要的作用,但它们对蒸发、徙动、传递电子等却有影响。实用热阴极的发射不均匀性证明发射中心的存在,而发射的不稳定性,例如闪变噪声,显示出发射中心的动态特性。
用光学方法实现幺正变换及一般线性变换(Ⅱ)——用迭代法求解
霍裕平, 杨国桢, 顾本源
1976, 147 (1): 31-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.31
摘要 +
如何设计由全息透镜构成的光学系统用来实现所要求的变换,是当前应用光学的一个重要课题。本文提出了一个应用计算机的迭代求解法,并讨论了它的收敛性和采用有限维近似的问题。文中还通过简单的例子,分析了具体计算中出现的问题。
混响强度及其衰减规律与脉宽的关系
裘辛方
1976, 147 (1): 47-52. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.47
摘要 +
本文由短脉宽下混响强度的普遍表达式Ir(t,τ)=Kτt-me-βt出发,导出对应的可用于长脉宽的混响强度精确表达式,并给出了忽略脉宽尺度范围的指数衰减损失后相应的近似表达式。当指数衰减系数β足够小和脉宽大于有效脉宽τm=amt(am随m增大而减小,m是大于2的实数)时,近程混响强度趋向饱和且随时间t的(m-1)次幂衰减。实验结果与理论符合较好。
自发破缺规范理论中的光子-光子散射
赵保恒
1976, 147 (1): 53-57. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.53
摘要 +
本文在SU(2)L×U(1)模型里研究中间态的W介子对光子-光子散射的贡献。由于自发破缺规范理论的可重整化性以及自发破缺以后电磁规范不变性仍成立,在单迴路近似下,光子-光子散射幅中的无穷大必然互相抵消。本文用具体计算说明这一点,并且在低能近似下给出电磁场的等效非线性相互作用拉格朗日量和散射截面。在低能近似下,轻子中间态对散射的贡献为主,然而在高能极限下,W介子中间态的贡献将变得可以和轻子中间态的贡献相比较。
研究简报
层子模型里介子的分类
胡宁
1976, 147 (1): 65-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.65
摘要 +
U(6)对称和新的层子方案
李小源
1976, 147 (1): 69-73. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.69
摘要 +
经验交流
宽频带夹芯式压电换能器
超声处理组
1976, 147 (1): 85-87. doi: 10.7498/aps.25.85
摘要 +