Search

Article

x

Vol. 29, No. 7 (1980)

1980-04-05
Topics
CONTENT
MODIFICATION OF THE SENSIBILITY EQUATIONS OF VARIOUS INFRARED SYSTEMS
Zhang You-wen
1980, 178 (7): 813-828. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.813
Abstract +
When the target is a grey body, especially when its temperature is nearly equal to that of circumferential bodies, the target's self-radiation and the circumferential radiation reflected by the target must be considered. Thus, the sensibility equations of various infrared systems have to be modified. According to these modified equations, we can explain some experimental phenomena that-can not be interpreted by the unmodified equations in which only self-radiation is taken into account.Here we discuss the thermal imaging systems in detail and the effects of following factors on them. These factors are: the temperature differential emissivity differential and reflectivity differential of adjacent detecting elements in the scene and the scanning efficiency scanning superposition ratio series or parallel arrangement of detector arrays additional field lens or immersion lens and so on. Then, we obtain the more complete sensibility equations and the formula of the noise equivalent temperature differential NETD for thermal imaging systems. The calculation methods of XT in NBTD are described and the numerical tables of XT are given.
MEASUREMENT OF THE EMISSIVITY AND RADIATION TEMPERATURE OF VARIOUS ROOM TEMPERATURE MATERIALS
Zhang You-wen, Zhang Cai-gen
1980, 178 (7): 829-835. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.829
Abstract +
The emissivity of various room temperature materials may be measured simply by the HD Infrared Low Temperature Radiometer, the results of the measurement are in agreement with those of other articles.When the radiation temperature of various room temperature materials is measuredit is found that values obtained are nearly all the same. In order to explain these experimental results, the corresponding formulas are deduced, in these cases, the reflective radiation must be considered.
A MODEL OF THE RELATIVE DISPLACEMENT OF THE d BAND IN A-15 SUPERCONDUCTING COMPOUNDS
Liu Fu-sui, Pan Shao-hua, Luo Qi-guang
1980, 178 (7): 836-842. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.836
Abstract +
The characteristics of the crystal field in A3B type compounds with A-15 structure are considered, the relative displacements △E⊥ between d-electron energy levels for atom A are calculated according to the pair potential model, and an improved RCA energy band model is further suggested based on the LCAO method. By following this approach, the dependence on △E⊥ of the superconducting critical temperature of the V3B compounds is obtained. The theoretical results are in rough agreement with experimental data.
AN APPROXIMATE Tc FORMULA OF TYPE A SUPERCONDUCTORS (Ⅱ)——IN CASE OFμ*≠0
Wang Zhong-yan, Zhou Zi-fang, Mao De-qiang, Zhang Xi-xiang, Wu Hang-sheng
1980, 178 (7): 843-849. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.843
Abstract +
In the present paper, the analyses for the numerical solution of the Eliashberg equation and the Tc formula of Type A superconductor, which were presented in the previous paper of this series, are extended to the case of μ*≠0.
LOW FREQUENCY INTERNAL FRICTION IN ALUMINIUM-COPPER ALLOYS IN THE PROCESS OF PLASTIC DEFORMATION
Ge Ting-sui, Zhang Jin-xiu
1980, 178 (7): 850-859. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.850
Abstract +
Low frequency internal friction in the process of plastic deformation of Al-Cu and Al-Mg alloys was measured on a small tensile test machine and a series of internal friction jumps was observed on the internal friction-strain curve. A study was made on the effect of temperature of measurement and some metallurgical factors on these internal friction jumps. Experimental results showed that the range of the temperature of measurement within which these internal friction jumps appeared corresponds tc that for the appearance of the serrated stress-strain curves of aluminium-copper alloys. This indicates that these internal friction jumps on the internal friction-strain curves are associated with the process of strain aging occured in the process of plastic deformation, i.e., they are originated from the alternate anchoring of dislocations by atmospheres of solute atoms and their subsequent escaping in the course of plastic deformation.
MORPHOLOGY OF THE COPPER PRECIPITATES IN SILICON SINGLE CRYSTALS
BA TU, HE YI-ZHEN
1980, 178 (7): 860-866. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.860
Abstract +
In this article, infra-red microscopy and etching method were used to study the morphology of the copper precipitates in silicon crystals. It was found that a variety of copper precipitates observed by ir microscopy consists of precipitated disks laying in {110} planes and their morphology bears no relation to the properties of the sample.
INFRARED ABSORPTION OF OXYGEN IN SILICON AND GERMANIUM AT LOW TEMPERATURES
Ye Yi-ying, Li He-cheng, Song Xiang-fang, Xu Zhen-jia, Chen Yu-zhang, Jiang De-sheng, Song Chun-ying
1980, 178 (7): 867-877. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.867
Abstract +
Infrared Absorption measurements of oxygen in silicon and germanium were made with IE Fourier Transform Spectrometer at temperatures between 6 K and 300 K in the region of 400-4000cm-1. Resolution was up to 0.5cm-1 when high resolution conditions were adopted.Detection limit and sources of error on oxygen concentration of silicon and germanium determined by infrared absorption measurement at low temperature were identified. Using a 2 cm thick sample, the- lower limit of detectability for oxygen at 20 K is estimated to be 9.6×1014 oxygen atom. cm-3 and 3.0×1014 oxygen atom. cm-3 in silicon and germanium respectively. The oxygen concentration of CZ germanium single crystals with different growth conditions was also studied and these results determined by IE measurements havebeen investigated and discussed at temper-lithium precipitation technique.Temperature-dependent fine structure of 1106 cm-3 absorption band of silicon with different oxygen concentration have been investigated and discussed at temper atures between 6 K and 300 K.
TRANSFORMATION PROPERTIES OF THREE SETS OF CLOSED TIME PATH GREEN'S FUNCTIONS
ZHOU GUANG-ZHAO, YU LU, HAO BAI-LIN
1980, 178 (7): 878-888. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.878
Abstract +
In this article, we derived the transformations among three sets of elosed time path Green's functions and some calculation rules, from which a general definition of arbitrary multipoint retarded and advanced Green's functions follows naturally. Some algebraic identities among multipoint functions have shown to be the consequences of the property W[J+,J-](J+=J-=J)=0 for the generating functional on the closed time path.
A STUDY ON GROWTH CONDITION OF FeOOH (Ⅱ)
DU YOU-WEI, LU HUAI-XIAN, ZHANG YU-CHANG, JIAO HONG-ZHEN, FAN DE-PEI
1980, 178 (7): 889-896. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.889
Abstract +
The paper describes the condition of forming α-FeOOH in the alkaline solution and tlie various factors that influence the phase composition.
THE THEORY OF RESONANTLY ENHANCED FOUR-WAVE MIXING IN ABSORBING MEDIA
FAN JUN-YING, WU CUN-KAI, WANG ZHI-YING
1980, 178 (7): 897-904. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.897
Abstract +
In this work, the exact result of the problem of four-wave mixing in resonant absorbing media has been obtained. The effects of the degenerate four-wave mixing in the Nd3+: glass were calculated, the theoretical results agree well with the experimental measurement.
ANALYTICAL THEORY OF STEADY CO LASER
GAO ZHI, SUN WEN-CHAO
1980, 178 (7): 905-915. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.905
Abstract +
In order to predict the characteristics of CO laser, usually nearly a hundred stiff. differential equations must be solved numerically. Thus it is of interest to make an analytical approach to this subject. Starting from basic governing equations for vibrational-distribution function and radiative intensities, we have deduced the gain-satura. tion relation of a steady CO laser, we consider the general oase in which both homogeneous and inhomogeneous broadening exist simultaneously for the radiative transiticn. The effects of multilevel cascade emission is elucidated. For two special cases of twolevel emission and homogeneous broadening limit, the present results are in agreement with the theories presented in references [9] and [4], respectively.
PARAMETRIC INSTABILITIES WITH WELL SEPARATED FREQUENCIES IN MAGNETIZED PLASMA
ZHOU YU-MEI, CAI SHI-DONG
1980, 178 (7): 916-926. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.916
Abstract +
A nonlinear dispersion relation is derived for the homogeneous, magnetized plasmas by the conventional "ponderomotive force" method. By using this unified dispersion relation, various parametric instabilities (stimulated anomalous absorptions and scatterings) are discussed. The results are compared with those obtained by other authors in detail. In the validity region of this model ωidler《 ωpump), the results derived by previous authors can be recovered. In addition to obtaining a few instabilities which have not been appeared in literature, we also find that in general:1. the "dipole approximation" can give the right results for the stimulated anomalous absorption problems,2. the magnetic field may enhance the plasma stability.
THE CERENKOV LINE RADIATION AND THE EMISSION-LINE SPECTRA OF QSOs
YOU JUN-HAN, CHENG FU-HUA
1980, 178 (7): 927-936. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.927
Abstract +
Cerenkov effect in gas medium is discussed. It is pointed out that the relativistic electrons with isotropic distribution of velocity, when moving through a dense gas, will produce the broad atomic emission-lines with a remarkably asymmetric profile, the continuum slope on its long wave side being quite flat and that on the short wave side very steep.Calculation for the hydrogen atom shows that the width of Lα line may be larger than 60? as the gas density reaches N = 5×1020cm-3. According to this radiation mec-. hanism, the emission-line spectra of QSOs can be interpreted satisfactorily.
BRIEF REPORT
DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING AND PHASE CONJUGATION IN ORGANIC DYE SOLUTIONS
Cui Yang-zhao, Wu Cun-kai, Wang Zhi-ying
1980, 178 (7): 937-939. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.937
Abstract +
Phase conjugation of forward-wave produced by degenerate four-wave mixing by using nearly resonantly enhanced nonlinearity in orgnic dye solutions. was investigated. Good-quality reconstructed images have been obtained by direct wave-front phase conjugation. Reconstructed images with a resolution of 6 lines/mm were obtained. For rhodamin 6G in alcolol solution of 2.5×10-5 mole, nonlinear reflection coefficient up to 10% has been obtained.
ULTRSONIC INVESTIGATION OF THE AQUEOUS SOLUTION OF POLYACRYLAMIDE
Feng Ruo
1980, 178 (7): 940-944. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.940
Abstract +
The shear viscosity of concentrated aqueous solution of polyacrylamide is so high that, according to the classical theory of the aioustic absorption, ultrasonic vibration can not propagate in it at all. However, our experiment with ultrasonic wave of frequency 11.4 MHz finds that it exhibits ultrasonic absorption with the same order of magnitude as water does. This paper gives a qualitative explanation about the great difference between theory and experiment on the ground of molecular structural feature of this kind of solution.The measurements of the ultrasonic absorption of acrylamide aqueous solution with various concentrations have also been carried out. By comparing the experimental results of the two solutions it can be considered that the excessive ultrasonic absorption of the polyacylamide solution comes from the characteristic behavious of the solute macromolecules themselves.The ultrasonic velocity and density of these two solutions are also investigated. From them the concentration curves of compressibilities has been calculated and it is found that some atomic groups in the solute molecules exhibit the same hydrate behavior in the aqueous solution independent of whether they are in polymer or in small molecular substance.
THE ASYMMETRIC LINE SHASPES OF THE M?SSBAUER SPECTRA OF α-FeOOH
Du You-wei, Zhang Yu-chang, Lu Huai-xian, Jiao Hong-zhen
1980, 178 (7): 945-949. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.945
Abstract +
We have measured the M?ssbauer spectra of α-FeOOH with various particle sizes, and have studied the change of the line shapes of the M?ssbauer spectra during the process of phase transformation. In our opinion, the asymmetric line shapes of the M?ssbauer spectra of α-FeOOH is mainly due to defective crystal structure.
DISCHAGE-PUMPED MULTIWAVELENGTH LASER
Fu Shu-fen, Chen Jian-wen, Liu Miao-hong
1980, 178 (7): 950-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.950
Abstract +
The coherent radiation of ten species, F,Ne,N2,N2+,XeF,XeCl,XeBr, KrF, KrCl, ArF were obtained by using a high pressure UV pre-ionization dischage device and varing lasing gases in a laser. The laser parameters and the output behaviour were also given.
PERFORMANCE OF LEVEL SLICING USING FILM NONLINEARITY
Lu Nai-guang, Zhang Hong-jun, Dai Jian-hua
1980, 178 (7): 956-960. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.956
Abstract +
A new method for level slicing operation of optical images, utilizing the nonlinear characteristics of photographic film and the complementary properties of the positive-negative is described. The mathematical model of the characteristics curve is proposed, and the relation between the contrast of level slicing, the γ value and the exposure is discussed. The experimental results are presented. The advantage of this method is that it employs noncoherent source and is very simple.

搜索

x

Vol. 29, No. 7 (1980)

1980年04月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
对各种红外系统的灵敏度方程的修正
张幼文
1980, 29 (7): 813-828. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.813
摘要 +
当目标为灰体时,尤其是目标温度与环境物体的温度相近时,必须同时考虑目标的自身辐射和它对环境辐射的反射。这样,各种红外系统的灵敏度方程就需要修正。根据这些修正后的方程,就可以解释原来只考虑自身辐射的方程所无法解释的实验现象。其中,对于热成象系统,我们作了重点讨论,不但考虑了场景中相邻单元的温差、比辐射率差和反射率差的影响,而且考虑了扫描效率、扫描重迭率、串联或并联列阵元件、加场镜或浸没透镜等的影响,得到比较完整的灵敏度方程和噪声等效温差NETD的表达式。对于NETD中的积分XT的计算方法,我们也作了介绍并给出数值表。
用红外测温仪测定常温物体的比辐射率和辐射温度
张幼文, 张才根
1980, 29 (7): 829-835. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.829
摘要 +
用HD红外低温测温仪很简单地就可测定各种常温物体的比辐射率,其结果与文献上发表的相一致。在用测温仪测定室内各种常温物体的辐射温度时发现,它们的辐射温度几乎是相等的。为了解释这些实验现象,我们推导了相应的公式,认为在这种情况下必须考虑目标对环境辐射的反射。
A-15超导化合物的d带相对移动模型
刘福绥, 潘少华, 罗棨光
1980, 29 (7): 836-842. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.836
摘要 +
本文考虑了A3B型A-15结构晶体场的特点,根据对势模型,求出A原子各d电子子能级间相对移动量△E⊥,进而在LCAO方法基础上,提出了改进的RCA能带模型。并据此得到V3B系化合物超导临界温度对△E⊥的关系,理论曲线与实验数据大致相符。
A型超导体的近似临界温度公式(Ⅱ)——μ*≠0情形
王钟炎, 周子舫, 茅德强, 张锡祥, 吴杭生
1980, 29 (7): 843-849. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.843
摘要 +
本文把作者在前一篇文章中对Eliashberg方程数值解进行的分析以及所得到的A型超导体的近似临界温度公式推广到μ*≠0情形。
铝铜合金在范性形变过程中的低频内耗
葛庭燧, 张进修
1980, 29 (7): 850-859. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.850
摘要 +
在小型拉力试验机上测量了几种铝铜和铝镁合金试样在拉伸形变过程中的低频内耗,观测到在内耗-应变曲线上出现一系列的跳跃现象。研究了测量温度和一些冶金因素对于这种跳跃现象的影响。实验结果指出,出现这种现象的温度范围与铝铜合金中出现台阶状或锯齿状应力-应变曲线的温度范围相对应。这表明,这种现象与在范性形变过程中所进行的应变时效过程有关,是由于位错气团在形变过程中的更迭形成和解脱所引起。
硅单晶中铜沉淀物的几何形态
巴图, 何怡贞
1980, 29 (7): 860-866. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.860
摘要 +
本文利用红外显微镜和化学浸蚀的方法,研究了硅单晶中铜沉淀物的几何形态。实验表明,用红外显微镜观察到的各种形态的沉淀物是由{110}面上的片状沉淀组成的,样品的性质对它的形态没有影响。
硅、锗中氧的低温红外吸收
叶亦英, 李贺成, 宋祥芳, 许振嘉, 陈玉璋, 江德生, 宋春英
1980, 29 (7): 867-877. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.867
摘要 +
在6—300K下,利用红外傅里叶光谱仪研究了400—4000cm-1间的硅、锗中氧的红外吸收。采用高分辨条件时,分辨率可达0.5cm-1。研究了在低温下利用硅的1106cm-1吸收峰和锗的855cm-1吸收峰探测硅和锗氧含量的探测限和误差。若样品厚度为2cm,估计在20K下,硅中氧含量探测限~9.6×1014氧原子·cm-3,锗中氧含量探测限~3.0×1014氧原子·cm-3。同时,对不同生长条件下直拉锗单晶的氧含量进行了研究,并与用锂沉淀法所求得的锗中氧含量加以比较。对不同氧含量的硅样品的1106cm-1吸收峰在6—300K的变化进行了观察和讨论。
三套闭路格林函数的变换关系
周光召, 于渌, 郝柏林
1980, 29 (7): 878-888. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.878
摘要 +
给出三套闭路格林函数之间的变换关系和若干运算规则,同时得到多点推迟和超前格林函数的一般定义。证明多点格林函数之间的一些代数关系,是闭路上相连格林函数生成泛函W[J+,J-](J+=J-=J)=0这一性质的后果。
FeOOH生成条件的研究(Ⅱ)
都有为, 陆怀先, 张毓昌, 焦洪震, 范德培
1980, 29 (7): 889-896. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.889
摘要 +
本文研究了在碱性溶液中α-FeOOH的生成条件,以及影响生成物的条件。
共振吸收增强的四波混频理论
范俊颖, 吴存恺, 王志英
1980, 29 (7): 897-904. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.897
摘要 +
本文对于共振吸收介质简并四波混频求得了更严格的结果。对(金女)玻璃介质的简并四波混频作用作了具体计算,其计算结果与实验结果基本符合。
稳态CO激光的解析理论
高智, 孙文超
1980, 29 (7): 905-915. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.905
摘要 +
为了分析CO激光的特性,通常需要对上百个方程进行数值计算,因而解析的分析就成为一个很值得探讨的方面。本文从分布函数方程和辐射强度谱分量传输方程出发,导出稳态CO激光在级联跃迁发射时的增益饱和特性,得到的强度谱分量与增益的关系式适用于均匀和非均匀加宽同时起作用的一般情况。文中所使用的振动分布函数由一个非线性积分方程求得。对两能级特例,本文结果与文献[9]一致。对均匀加宽极限的特例,本文给出的强度和强度谱分量的关系式与文献[4]的结果一致。
磁化等离子体里高频模和低频模耦合的参量不稳定性
周玉美, 蔡诗东
1980, 29 (7): 916-926. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.916
摘要 +
用“有质动力”的方法,对一个空间均匀的磁化等离子体,在大振幅泵浦波E0(r,t)作用下,推导了非线性色散关系。从这个色散关系出发,统一处理了各种常见波的参量激发,如反常吸收与反常散射,并与别人用其他方法计算的结果作了比较。发现只要在有质动力适用的条件下,我们的色散关系可以重新得到他们的结果。此外,我们还计算了几种还未见发表过的参量激发。从我们的结果可以看出,对反常吸收,“偶极近似”的做法基本上可以给出正确的结果。对反常散射,等离子体磁化后,阈值会提高,增长率会下降。所以磁场对受激散射型的参量激发起稳定作用。
佘楞科夫线状发射和类星体光谱
尤峻汉, 程富华
1980, 29 (7): 927-936. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.927
摘要 +
本文讨论了气体介质中的佘楞科夫效应,指出具有各向同性速度分布的相对论电子在稠密气体中运动时,将发生佘楞科夫线状发射,产生具有宽的、轮廓显著不对称的原子发射谱线。其短波边陡直而长波方向则平坦下降。对氢原子Lα线的计算表明,当气休密度达到N=5×1020厘米-3,Lα线的宽度将大于60埃。根据这一辐射机制,类星体的发射谱线便可得到较为满意的解释。
研究简报
在有机染料溶液中简并的四波混频作用和位相复共轭
崔援朝, 吴存恺, 王志英
1980, 29 (7): 937-939. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.937
摘要 +
本文研究了近共振吸收增强的有机染料溶液中简并的四波混频作用和位相复共轭特性。由直接位相复共轭得到了高质量的再现象。再现象分辨率为6条线/毫米。对于浓度为2.5×10-5克分子若丹明6G酒精溶液,得到非线性反射率达10%。
聚丙烯酰胺水溶液的超声研究
冯若
1980, 29 (7): 940-944. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.940
摘要 +
浓的聚丙烯酰胺水溶液的切变粘滞系数是如此之大,以致按经典声吸收理论超声振动在其中根本不能传播。但我们用11.4兆赫兹的超声做实验,却发现它的吸收系数具有同水一样的数量级。本文从这类溶液分子结构的特点出发,对实验与理论之间的严重分歧做了定性讨论。对丙烯酰胺水溶液超声吸收随浓度的变化关系也做了测量。比较这两种水溶液超声吸收的实验结果,可以认为聚丙烯酰胺溶液中过量的超声吸收来自于大分子本身的特性行为。对这两种溶液的超声传播速度和密度也做了测量,并由所测数据计算了溶液绝热压缩系数的浓度曲线。结果表明,溶质分子中某些原子基因不管是处在聚合物状态还是处在小分子物质中,它们在水溶液中均表现出完全同样的水化作用。
α-FeOOH穆斯堡尔谱线形状的非对称性
都有为, 张毓昌, 陆怀先, 焦洪震
1980, 29 (7): 945-949. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.945
摘要 +
我们测量了不同颗粒尺寸的α-FeOOH的穆斯堡尔谱,研究了在相变过程中穆斯堡尔谱线形状(以下简称谱形)的变化,认为α-FeOOH的谱形的非对称性主要是晶体缺陷所引起的。
放电泵浦的多波长激光器
傅淑芬, 陈建文, 刘妙宏
1980, 29 (7): 950-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.950
摘要 +
采用高气压紫外预电离放电装置和更换激射气体的方法,在一台器件上获得10个体系:F原子,Ne原子,N2分子,N2+离子,XeF,XCl,XeBr,KrF,KrCl,ArF相干辐射,并给出了激光器件的有关参数和输出特性等。
利用胶片非线性特性提取密度切片
吕迺光, 张洪钧, 戴建华
1980, 29 (7): 956-960. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.956
摘要 +
本文叙述了一种利用胶片非线性特性和正负片互补条件实现图象密度切片的新方法,提出了特性曲线的数学模型,讨论了密度切片反衬,γ和曝光量之间的关系,介绍了实验结果,方法的优点是使用非相干光,设备十分简便。