Search

Article

x

Vol. 31, No. 6 (1982)

1982-03-20
CONTENT
A METHOD OF SOLVING TRANSMISSION LINES OF SPECIFIC CROSS-SECTION
ZENG LING-RU
1982, 31 (6): 709-721. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.709
Abstract +
A method is presented to solve the characteristic impedance of transmission lines of specific cross-section. In this method, we use the circle or ellipse to approximate polygonal boundaries, taking account of ′angular effect′ of the electric charge of polygonal outer conductor, and take geometric mean of the upper and lower bounds to the size of the cross-section. The formulae for calculating the characteristic impedance of five new transmission lines (i.e. with rectangular outer and elliptic inner, circular outer and equilateral triangular inner, circular outer and regular pentagonal inner, circular outer and regular hexagonal inner, elliptic outer and rectangular inner cross sections respectively and nine existing transmission lines are obtained, all expressed in terms of elementary functions. The accuracy of the expressions is confirmed by comparing the numerical values obtained with exact values of same relative problems in the literatures.
ION OPTICAL THEORY FOR THE THIRD ORDER TRAJECTORY IN A CROSSED TOROIDAL ELECTRIC AND INHOMOGENEOUS MAGNETIC FIELD (I)——CALCULATION OF TRAJECTORY AND MATRIX FORMALISM
CHENG REN-SHU, XIMEN JI-YE
1982, 31 (6): 722-737. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.722
Abstract +
In this part, the third order radial ion trajectory and the second order axial ion trajectory for a crossed toroidal electric and inhomogeneous magnetic field are studied. The formulae for the third order trajectory and slope are derived, which cover most cases of sector fields and in special cases agree with those already presented by previous authors. Therefore, these results are general and may be of use in designing mass spectrometers. The effects of oblique entrance and exit, curved field boundary and fringing field have not been studied yet.
ION OPTICAL THEORY FOR THE THIRD ORDER TRAJECTORY IN A CROSSED TOROIDAL ELECTRIC AND INHOMOGENEOUS MAGNETIC FIELD (II)——TRANSFER MATRIX, LIOUVILLE'S THEOREM AND TRANSFORM MATRIX
CHENG REN-SHU, XIMEN JI-YE
1982, 31 (6): 738-748. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.738
Abstract +
In this part, the ion optical theory for the third order trajectory in a crossed toroidal electric and inhomogeneous magnetic field is treated in detail. The transfer matrix are derived up to the third order. Consequently, for an ion optical system possessing the second and third order aberrations, the determinant of the transfer matrix is shown to be equal to 1. In order to transform the transfer matrix between different deviations the transform matrixes are derived. Some related equalities and corresponding relations for the elements of S and H matrixes are given. These results may be of use in designing mass spector meters.
THE SUPERCURRENT OSCILLATIONS WITHIN ONE FLUX QUANTUM PERIOD φ0 FOR WEAK LINKS (I)——THE JOSEPHSON JUNCTION
ZHANG YU-HENG, CHENG GENG-HUA
1982, 31 (6): 749-757. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.749
Abstract +
It is pointed out that by placing a Josephson tunnel junction in a cavity, which resonates with the supercurrent of the junction, i.e., when the Josephson frequency ω=2eV0/h is equal to one of the cavity frequencies ωr, and the cavity Q-value is sufficiently high, then the oscillating electric-magnetic field excited by the junction reacts on the junction itself and produces a supercurrent oscillation with the applied external flux. Its period can be much smaller than the magnetic flux quantum period φ0.
HYSTERESIS LOOPS OF MAGNETIC BUBBLE MATERIALS AND THE REMANENCE OF BUBBLE LATTICE DOMAIN
LI JING-YUAN
1982, 31 (6): 758-763. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.758
Abstract +
An apparatus is used in which the hysteresis loops of a transparent magnetic medium can be drawn. We measure the hysteresis loops of samples with various domain patterns, especially bubble lattice and strip domain patterns. The diffrences of these loops were noticed and interpreted qualitatively. From the results we comfirmed the conclusion given by Cape and Lehman that a magnetic film with the bubble lattice domain pattern is in a special "remanence" state.
DISPERSIVE DIFFUSION-CONTROLLED MONOMOLECULAR AND BIMOLECULAR PROCESSES
LIU FU-SUI, K. L. NGAI
1982, 31 (6): 764-771. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.764
Abstract +
The time evolutions of dispersive diffusion-controlled processes are considered in the light of a waiting time distribution function. The predictions agree excellently with available experimental data.
THE ABSORPTION SPECTRUM OF YAlO3:Nd3+
SONG ZENG-FU, LIAN SHAO-REN, HUA DAO-HONG, WANG SHU-KUN
1982, 31 (6): 772-778. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.772
Abstract +
At temperatures of 10 K, 90 K and 300 K, the absorption spectra of YA1O3:Nd3+ are systematically examined in the region of 0.33-5.7 μm. The Stark's sub-levels by the action of the crystalline field are assigned. In addition, the temperature effect of a few spectra in the temperature range of 10-663 K are observed and some interesting results are obtained.
THEORY OF OPTICAL BISTABILITY IN TWO-PHOTON RESONANCE MEDIA
YE PEI-XIAN, ZHANG YI-XIANG
1982, 31 (6): 779-793. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.779
Abstract +
In this paper, the optical bistability in two-photon resonance media is discussed theoretically. The steady-state behavior in both the cases of two-photon far- and near-resonance, and the transient behavior in the case of two-photon near-resonance are analysed. The two-photon vector model is established and applied to the analyses. The corresponding characteristic curves in sodium vapour are given based or the result of numerical calculation.
THE COMPETING EFFECT OF STIMULATED SCATTERING IN PARAMETRIC OSCILLATION OF BACKWARD WAVE
FAN JUN-YIN, WU CUN-KAI, WANG ZHI-YING
1982, 31 (6): 794-800. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.794
Abstract +
In this paper the behavior of degenerate four wave mixing and parameteric oscillation of backward wave under strong pumping condition is analysed theoretically. Considering the competing effect of Raman scattering, the dependence of intensity of parametric backward wave oscillation on the pumping intensity is obtained. The theoretical result agrees well with the experiment for nitrobenzene. The analysis also shows that the intensity of parametric oscillation is a multi-valued function of the pumping intensity due to the intensity-dependent attenuation coefficient.
BRIEF REPORT
A INTERNAL FRICTION PEAK DUE TO TRACE HYDROGEN IN H.C.P. LATTICE α-PHASE OF TITANIUM ALLOYS
DU JIA-JU
1982, 31 (6): 801-806. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.801
Abstract +
Internal friction of hydrogenated Ti, Ti-6A1-4V, Ti-5Al-2.5Sn and Ti-50Nb alloys in the range of 100 K to 350 K was measured. It was found that there was not only a known Snoek peak of hydrogen atoms in the β-phase, but also a new relaxation peak caused by the small amount of hydrogen atoms in the h.c.p. lattice α-phase. The mechanism, by which this new peak is produced, is suggested.
A PHASE DIAGRAM OF THE ALLOYS OF THE DYSPROSIUM-COPPER BINARY SYSTEM
ZHENG JIAN-XUAN, XU GUO-XIONG
1982, 31 (6): 807-809. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.807
Abstract +
A phasediagram of the alloys of the dysprosium-copper binary system has been determined by means of X-ray diffraction and differential thermal analysis techniques. Its constitutional diagram has been constructed. Two eutectic reactions occur at 12 and 83 wt%Cu approximately, and with characteristic temperatures of 808 and 88°C, respectively. At room temperature three stable intermetallic compounds have been found, namely DyCu, DyCu2 and DyCu5. The DyCu and DyCu2 are formed by peritectic reactions at 840 and 885°C respectively, and DyCu5 melt congruently at 97°C. However, another intermetallic compound DyCur forms at 89°C periteetically and decomposes eutectoidally at 848°C as it is cooling slowly. The solid solubility of Dy in Cu is undetectable, and the solid solubility of Cu in Dy is less than 0.2 wt%Cu at room temperature.
STUDY OF IONIC CONDUCTANCE OF FAST IONIC CONDUCTOR Rb4Cu16I7Cl13 UNDER HYDROSTATIC PRESSURE
XUE RONG-JIAN, YAO YU-SHU, ZHAO ZONG-YUAN, CHEN LI-QUAN
1982, 31 (6): 810-814. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.810
Abstract +
The ionic conductances of polycrystalline Rb4Cu16I7Cl13 for both porous and dense specimens have been measured between - 80-8°C under hydrostatic pressure from 0.5 to 11.6 kbar. A conductance maximum exists near 4-5 kbar on conductance versus pressure curve for porous specimens, while the conductance decreases with pressure for dense specimen. The temperature dependence of conductance under constant high pressure is the same as that under atmospheric pressure. The pressure does not obviously influence the a →β phase transition temperature. The activation volumes are 0.90 cm3/mol and 1.55 cm3/mol for α and β phase respectively.
IN SITU TEM STUDIES OF FERROELECTRIC PHASE TRANSITIONS IN Ba2NaNb5O15 AND LiTaO3
HU MEI-SHENG, FENG DUAN
1982, 31 (6): 815-819. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.815
Abstract +
In this paper we presented our experimental results of in situ TEM observations of ferroelectric phase transitions in BaBa2NaNb5O15 (Tc =550℃) and LiTaO3 (TC = 660℃). At room temperature the domain patterns are of the scale 0.2-1 μm. Increasing the temperature to near Tc, the micro-domains forming quasi-regular arrays of the scale about several hundreds of angstroms have been observed and interpreted according to a model slightly modified from that of Селок. A strong susceptibility to radiation damage is found in LiTaO3 near phase transition temperature which may be connected with soft modes of phase transitions.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF (Z)-l-BROMO-2-(p-CHLOROPHENYL)-l,2-DI(p-METHOXYPHENYL)-ETHYLENE
BAO GUANG-HONG, XU CHANG-FU, HE CUN-HENG
1982, 31 (6): 820-824. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.820
Abstract +
This compound (C22H18O2ClBr) is monoclinic, with space group P21/n and α = 19.502(10)?, b = 9.118(5)?, c = 11.233(6)?, β = 88.18(1)?. The structure was determined by MULTAN-80. First, the bromine atom was located on the .E-map and the remaining 26 non-hydrogen atoms were determined by weighted Fourier synthesis. The atomic parameters were refined isotropically and anisotropically for two cycles respectively, then all the hydrogen atoms were located in the subsequent difference synthesis. Full matix least square refinement was made with the non-hydrogen atoms anisotropically and hydrogen atoms isotropically, to a final discrepency factor of R = 0.0776.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF METHOXY-FORMYL-TRICHLOROACETYL-METHYLENE-PHOSPHORUS (YLID-IV)
LIN GUANG-DA, ZHENG QI-TAI, SHEN FU-LING, DOU SHI-QI, HE CUN-HENG
1982, 31 (6): 825-831. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.825
Abstract +
The YLID-IV (C22H18O3PCl3) crystal belongs to the monoclinic system with space group P21/n and unit cell parameter α = 13.518(6)?, b = 14.923(7)?, c = 11.473(5)?, β = 99.81(2), z = 4. The intensity data were collected on the Philips PW-1100 diffrac-tometer. The structure was determined by direct method (MULTAN-78) and refined by full-matrix least-squares method to a final R value of 0.074 for 2592 reflexions. The hydrogen atom locations were determined by difference Fourier synthesis.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF ARMILLARINE
HE CUN-HENG, XU CHANG-FU, BAO GUANG-HONG, MU SHAN-TIAN
1982, 31 (6): 832-839. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.832
Abstract +
The Armillarine (C24H30O6) crystal belongs to the orthorhomcic system with space group P21 21 21 and unit cell parameter α= 18.784(9)?, b = 14.002(7)?, c = 8.598(5)?, z= 4. The calculated density Dc= 1.216 g· cm-3.The intensity data were collected on the Philips PW-1100 diffractometer. The structure was determined by MULTAN-80 with the statistically weighted tangent formula after MULTAN-78 had been proved unsuccessful. The structure has been refined by full-matrix least-squares method to a final R value of 0.076 for 1624 reflexions. The hydrogen atom locations were determined by difference Fourier synthesis.
CHARACTERISTIC IMPEDANCES OF COUPLED SQUARE BARS TRANSMISSION LINE BETWEEN PARALLEL PLATES
ZENG LING-RU
1982, 31 (6): 840-846. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.840
Abstract +
In this paper, the characteristic impedances of coupled square bar transmission line between parallel plates is solved by method of ref. [3], the formulae of calculating characteristic impedances of this coupled transmission line is obtained. The accuracy is confirmed by comparing the numeral values and theortical analysis. The exact values of characteristic impedances of this coupled transmission line are given in the paper for references.
PAIR CORRELATION FUNCTIONS AND EQUATIONS OF STATE OF DENSE MULTI-COMPONENT PLASMAS
LU QUAN-KANG
1982, 31 (6): 847-853. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.847
Abstract +
In this paper, we analyse the pair correlation effects of a multicomponent plasma system in which the electron-electron, ion-ion and ion-electron correlations are considered. The equation of state for a dense bi-maxwellian plasmas are derived.
SOME NEW LASER TRANSITIONS OF CHLORINE IN UV REGION
NIU JIE-ER, QIU MING-XIN, ZHOU ZHEN-ZHUO
1982, 31 (6): 854-856. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.854
Abstract +
In this note, we report five new UV laser transitions of chlorine: 394.3 nm, 367.0 nm, 365.7 nm, 307.7 nm and 306.3 nm, among which the 394:3 nm one is the strongest. It is observed that the gain of 263.3 nm transition is higher than 30% per. metre and the transition energy levels of this line are also identified.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 31, No. 6 (1982)

1982年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
特种截面传输线特性阻抗计算的一种方法
曾令儒
1982, 31 (6): 709-721. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.709
摘要 +
本文提出用圆或椭圆图形逼近多角形边界、计及其角形外导体边界的电荷角效应影响和取截面边界尺寸上、下限几何平均值的方法,计算特种截面传输线特性阻抗,得到了矩形外导体-椭圆内导体、圆形外导体-正三角形内导体、圆形外导体-正五边形内导体、圆形外导体-正六边形内导体、椭圆外导体-矩形内导体等五种新型传输线和九种现有传输线特性阻抗的初等函数计算公式,通过计算数值与有关文献的精确值比较,证实了本文方法及其特性阻抗计算公式的准确性。
扇形重叠场中三级离子轨迹理论(Ⅰ)——轨迹计算和矩阵表示
陈仁术, 西门纪业
1982, 31 (6): 722-737. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.722
摘要 +
本文阐述了扇形重叠场中三级离子轨迹的计算,得出了环形电场与非均匀磁场正交配置构成的重叠场中径向三级离子轨迹及其斜率的公式,本文的结果是对文献上已有结果的概括和推广,因而具有普遍性,但计算中没有考虑边缘场效应和倾斜出入射的情况。
扇形重叠场中三级离子轨迹理论(Ⅱ)——变换矩阵、刘维定理和转换矩阵
陈仁术, 西门纪业
1982, 31 (6): 738-748. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.738
摘要 +
本文讨论了扇形重叠场的三级离子光学理论,给出了重叠场的三级变换矩阵,证明它们的行列式为1,从而刘维定理在三级近似计算中成立,引入了转换矩阵以实现变换矩阵在不同分散形式间的转化,对于径向三级离子轨迹及其斜率的展开式中的系数矩阵(S和H矩阵),推导了它们一些元素间的等式及对应关系,这些结果对于离子光学的理论研究和质谱仪器的实际设计有一定的意义。
超导弱连接中的Josephson电流在一个磁通量子内的振荡(Ⅰ)——Josephson结
张裕恒, 陈赓华
1982, 31 (6): 749-757. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.749
摘要 +
本文指出如果Josephson结处在Q值足够高的谐振腔内,当Josephson频率ω=(2eV0)/h与谐振腔的本征频率ωr发生谐振时,谐振的电磁场对Josephson结自身的反馈作用将导致超流电流在一个磁通量子内随磁场的小周期振荡。
磁泡材料的磁滞迴线和泡阵磁畴的剩磁
李靖元
1982, 31 (6): 758-763. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.758
摘要 +
本文采用一种用光电倍增管作为检测装置的技术,可以自动绘出透明磁性介质的磁滞迴线,测得了不同磁泡外延膜样品,在不同磁畴形状等条件下的磁迴线;解释了曲线的特点,并从实验上证实,具有泡阵磁畴的磁泡膜是处于一种特殊的剩磁状态。
色散扩散控制的单分子和双分子过程
刘福绥, 倪嘉陵
1982, 31 (6): 764-771. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.764
摘要 +
根据最近提出的低频响应的等待时间分布函数,考虑了色散扩散控制的过程的时间变化,预言和所得到的实验数据符合很好。
YAlO3:Nd3+的吸收光谱
宋增福, 连绍仁, 华道宏, 王淑坤
1982, 31 (6): 772-778. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.772
摘要 +
从0.33—5.7μm的波长范围内系统地测定了温度为10K、90K和30OK时YAlO3:Nd3+的吸收光谱,定出Nd3+在晶体场作用下的斯塔克(Stark)子能级。并在10K到663K的温度范围内,观察了部分光谱线的温度效应,得到一些有意义的结果。
双光子共振介质光学双稳特性的理论研究
叶佩弦, 张绮香
1982, 31 (6): 779-793. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.779
摘要 +
本文给出了有关双光子共振介质中光学双稳的一般理论。分析了在双光子离共振和双光子近共振情形下的光学双稳特性,以及在双光子近共振情形时的瞬态光学双稳特性。在分析过程中建立和运用了双光子矢量模型。在数值计算的基础上作出了钠蒸汽中双光子共振附近情形下的光学双稳特性曲线。
后向波参量振荡中的受激散射竞争效应
范俊颖, 吴存恺, 王志英
1982, 31 (6): 794-800. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.794
摘要 +
本文对在强泵浦条件下的简并四波混频及其后向波参量振荡特性作了理论分析。考虑受激喇曼散射的竞争效应,求得了简并四波混频后向波参量振荡信号强度与泵浦输入强度的关系。对硝基苯介质的理论结果与实验结果基本符合。理论分析还指出,由于存在与泵浦强度有关的衰减系数,使参量振荡信号强度与泵浦强度呈多值关系。
研究简报
钛合金的六角密堆α相中微量氢所引起的内耗峰
杜家驹
1982, 31 (6): 801-806. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.801
摘要 +
在100K到350K温度范围内,测量了含氢的Ti,Ti-6Al-4V,Ti-5Al-2.5Sn和Ti-50Nb合金的内耗。发现,除了存在已知的溶于Ti合金的体心立方β相中的氢snoek峰以外,还存在一个新的由溶于其六角密堆α-相中的微量氢所引起的弛豫内耗峰。对产生此峰的机制提出了一个初步的原子模型。
Dy-Cu二元系合金相图
郑建宣, 徐国雄
1982, 31 (6): 807-809. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.807
摘要 +
Dy-Cu二元系合金相图已采用X射线衍射和差热分析方法测出。此系统中存在两个共晶反应,共晶点成份分别为12wt%Cu和83Wt%Cu,对应的共晶温度为808℃和880℃。在室温下存在三个稳定的金属间化合物:DyCu,DyCu2和DyCu5,DyCu和DyCu2分别在840℃和885℃由包晶反应生成,而DyCu5在970℃液固同成份熔化。在890℃由包晶反应形成的金属间化合物DyCu7在缓冷至848
流体静压力下快离子导体Rb4Cu16I7Cl13离子电导的研究
薛荣坚, 姚玉书, 赵宗源, 陈立泉
1982, 31 (6): 810-814. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.810
摘要 +
在流体静压力为0.5—11.6kbar,温度-80—80℃范围内,测量了Rb4Cu16I7Cl13多晶粉末“松散”样品和“致密”样品的离子电导。“松散”样品电导与压力的关系表明,在4.0—5.0kbar附近,电导存在极大值;“致密”样品电导随压力单调下降。在一定压力下,“致密”样品电导率随温度变化的趋势与常压结果相同,压力对Rb4Cu16I7Cl
铌酸钡钠和钽酸锂铁电相变的实地观察
胡梅生, 冯端
1982, 31 (6): 815-819. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.815
摘要 +
本文报道了用透射电子显微镜实地观察铌酸钡钠和钽酸锂铁电相变的实验结果。在室温电畴的尺寸为0.2—1μm。当温度增加到接近居里点时,形成准规则排列的微畴结构,其尺寸为几百埃,实验结果用稍微修正了的模型进行了解释。在钽酸锂中当接近铁电相变温度时,发现了强烈的辐照损伤,这可能跟相变的软模有关。
(Z)-1-溴-2-(对氯苯基)-1,2-双(对甲氧苯基)-乙烯晶体结构
鲍光宏, 徐常富, 贺存恒
1982, 31 (6): 820-824. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.820
摘要 +
题目化合物(C22H18O2ClBr)为单斜晶系,空间群为(P21)/n,晶胞参数a=19.502(10)?,b=9.118(5)?,c=11.233(6)?;β=88.18(1)°。结构由MULTAN-80确定。首先在E图上确定了溴原子位置,由加权傅里叶综合定出了其余26个非氢原子坐标。原子坐标按各向同性和各向异性温度因子各修正两轮后,计算差值电子密度图,从差值图上找出了全部氢原子。氢原子坐标按各向同性和非氢原子按各
甲氧甲酰基三氯乙酰基亚甲基三苯基磷——Ylid-Ⅳ晶体结构研究
林光大, 郑启泰, 沈福岭, 窦士琦, 贺存恒
1982, 31 (6): 825-831. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.825
摘要 +
Ylid-IV(C22H18O3PCl3)的结晶属单斜晶系,空间群为(P21)/n,晶胞参数a=13.518(6)?,b=14.923(7)?,c=11.473(5)?,β=99.81(2)°z=4。用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度数据;用直接法(MULTAN-78)解结构;用全矩阵最小二乘方法修正结构,对2582个可观察反射(l>3σ(I))最终的R=0.074;差值Fourier综合确定
密环菌甲素晶体结构研究
贺存恒, 徐常富, 鲍光宏, 穆善田
1982, 31 (6): 832-839. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.832
摘要 +
密环菌甲素(C24H30O6)属正交晶系,空间群为P21 21 21,晶胞参数为a=18.784(9)?,b=14.002(7)?,c=8.598(5)?,z=4,计算密度Dc=1.216g·cm-1。使用菲利浦PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度。该结构是在MULTAN-78求解失败以后,使用MULTAN-80,在正切修正时选择统
平行板-内正方柱耦合传输线的特性阻抗
曾令儒
1982, 31 (6): 840-846. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.840
摘要 +
本文用文献[3]的方法,求解平行板-内正方柱耦合传输线特性阻抗,得到了这种耦合传输线特性阻抗计算公式,通过数值比较和理论分析证实其实用性。附录中给出了这种耦合传输线特性阻抗的数值,供设计参考。
稠密多组元等离子体的二体关联函数与状态方程
陆全康
1982, 31 (6): 847-853. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.847
摘要 +
本文分析电子-电子、电子-离子与离子-离子关联效应,得出多组元体系、双麦克斯韦稠密等离子体的状态方程。
氯在紫外波段一组新的激光跃迁
钮吉尔, 邱明新, 周政卓
1982, 31 (6): 854-856. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.854
摘要 +
本文报道五条新的氯离子紫外激光谱线,波长分别为394.3,367.0,365.7,307.7和306.3毫微米。其中394.3毫微米为氯紫外激光最强的谱线之一。并发现263.3毫微米增益很高,每米增益大于30%,进而给出了这条谱线的跃迁能级。