Search

Article

x

Vol. 31, No. 7 (1982)

1982-04-05
CONTENT
CAUSES AND CONTROL METHODS OF MAGNETIC PARAMETER DRIFTS FOR MAGNETIC BUBBLE LPE GARNET FILMS
SUN SHEN-TAI, XU ZU-HENG, DAI JING-LAI, FEI BO-MEI
1982, 31 (7): 857-864. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.857
Abstract +
The causes and control methods of the magnetic parameter drifts for magnetic bubble LPB garnet films are investigated. It is considered that the main cause of the magnetic parameter drifts is the garnet heterogeneous nucleation and growth of the supersaturated melt. The phenomenon of melt compositional drift is explained in terms of the effective concentration of melt nutrient Reff = R4-Rn-Re, where R4 is the original concentration of the nutrient, Rn is the nutrient concentration consumed by the heterogeneous nucleation and growth, and Re is the nutrient concentration consumed by the LPE films. The eonsumption of melt nutrient concontration in LPE process is equal to Rn+Re, and the effect of Rn on the magnetic parameters of LPE garnet films is much greater than Re. In the reheating control process Rn= 0, and the melt is relatively stable. Stirring of substrates may accelerate the heterogeneous nucleation and growth of the melt.
THE MAGNETO-OPTIC KERR ROTATION OF INDIUM-SUBSTITUTED SINGLE CRYSTAL BCVIG
ZHANG PENG-XIANG, LIU YU-LONG, WANG HUAN-YUAN, PANG YU-ZHANG
1982, 31 (7): 865-870. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.865
Abstract +
We have measured the saturated polar Kerr rotation of In-substituted single crystal BCVIG, {Bi3-2xCa2x}[Fc2-yIny] (Fe(3x)Vx)O12, in the spectra range of 0.45-0.80 μm. A rotation peak near 0.47 μm was found. The room temperature dependence of the rotation peak value 2θK(0.47μm) on the composition was obtained by varying the substitution quantity of In3+ and Bi3+. It was found that the Kerr rotation change sign abruptly when varying the composition across the magnetization compensation point, however, the absolute value of the rotation does not reduce when the composition approaches that point, while the total magnetization 4πMs, does decrease, we also found that, with the In3+ content increasing, the Kerr rotation is "enhanced" at first, reaching a maximum at y~0.15, and then reduces. Using a model that the total Kerr rotation is the Bi3+ enhanced superposition of the sublattice Kerr rotation, we explained the "enhancement" of Kerr rotation by indium substitution. From fitting the experiment results, we deduced the ratio of the sublattice rotation coefficients (α4/α8) to be about 1.5, that is, the absolute contribution of every Fe3+ on tetrahedral site to the magneto-optic rotation is about 1.5 times as large as that on octahedral site. The results demonstrated that a good magneto-optic material can be synthesized in x3+ substitution. Considering its low and variable magnetization, high Curie temperature and rather large magneto-optic rotation, the In-BCVIG system, surely, is a promising cadidate in the variety of usage of the magneto-optic devices.
FORMATION OF THE INTERNAL STRESS FIELD AND DISTRIBUTION OF MAGNETIC ANISOTROPY IN THE AMORPHOUS ALLOY RIBBONS
LIN ZHAO-HUA, DAI DAO-SHENG
1982, 31 (7): 871-881. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.871
Abstract +
The solidification progresses of rapidly quenching from high-tempersture melts to form amorphous alloy ribbons were analysed. It was pointed out that different regions of the amorphous ribbon have different advancing ways of solidification in the process of solidifying, thus different local stress fields will exist in these regions. The internal stress fields and the stress-magnetic anisotropies in different regions of the amorphous ribbon were calculated theoretically. The calculated results and their inferences can interpret satisfactorily the observed structures of the magnetic domain in the amorphous ribbons and some phenomena in the experiments of the domain's observations.
DAMPING EFFECT ON THE NONLINEAR STABILIZATION OF STIMULATED BRILLOUIN SCATTERING PROCESS
HE XIAN-TU
1982, 31 (7): 882-894. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.882
Abstract +
In this paper, we investigated the stabilization of stimulated Brillouin scattering due to the non-linearity. We are mainly interested in the Landau damping effect on non-linear stabilization, we thus solved the time, space and time-space equations and obtained the approximate analytical expressions for the field energy densities, field amplitude, saturation time and space size etc. as functions of various physical parameters.
A SIMULATION EXPERIMENT OF PHASE ADJUSTMENT FOR A PHASE-ADJUSTED FOCUSING LASER ACCELERATOR
DONG BI-ZHEN, ZHEN SHI-HAI, YANG GUO-ZHEN
1982, 31 (7): 895-903. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.895
Abstract +
In this work, a simulation experimental scheme of phase adjustments for a phase-adjusted focusing laser accelerator is discussed, and a method of specific design for the phase plate is given. We have produced the phase plate, and carried out the experiment of phase adjustment. The experimental results are consistent with the theoretical design.
THE ZERO-FIELD SPLITTING AND g-FACTORS OF d2 IONS IN A TRIGONALLY DISTORTED CUBIC CRYSTAL FIELD
MA DONG-PING, XU YI-SUN, HU ZHI-XIONG
1982, 31 (7): 904-914. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.904
Abstract +
By using the irreducible tensor operator method, two corollaries are derived from generalized Wigner-Eckart theorem and the results associated with the corollaries are obtained. For the d2 ions in a trigonally distorted cubic crystal field, we have considered both the interactions of all possible Vc and (Vt+Hs) and taken into account the coval-ent bonding and dynamical Jahn-Teller effects with reduction factors. The groundstate wave functions are obtained through successive perturbations. Then the formulas of g∥, g⊥ and D are derived.In application to vanadium corundum, results in agreement with the experiments are obtained by overall fitting of the theoretical values to the observed values of D, g∥, g⊥ and absorption spectrum.Finally, we discuss the problems involved in our model, methods, results and importance of consideration of all interactions.
MOLECULAR THEORY OF LIQUID CRYSTALS
SHU CHANG-QING, LIN LEI
1982, 31 (7): 915-921. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.915
Abstract +
Starting from a modified Kobayashi-McMillan hamiltonian, (1) phase diagrams of liquid crystals of long molecules are calculated in the mean field approximation; (2) orientation correlation functions are calculated; (3) magnetic birefringence experimental results (of Muta et al.) on homologous series are analysed and explained qualitatively for the first time; (4) apparent exponent △ is calculated and △ = 1.40 is obtained; (5) a new explanation of the even-odd effect of liquid crystals differing from that of Marcelja is proposed. The even-odd effect of supercooling temperature T* is calculated for the first time.
CALCULATION OF RANGE STATISTIC PARAMETERS FOR IONS IMPLANTED IN GaAs
CHENG ZHAO-NIAN, ZHU WEN-YU, WANG WEI-YUAN
1982, 31 (7): 922-931. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.922
Abstract +
Based on successive correction method, we have solved LSS equation numerically and calculated the range statistic parameters Rp,△Rp and R⊥ for ions implanted in GaAs. We propose simple formulas for initial values in calculating Rp,△Rp and R⊥; by using these formulas, the zero-energy divergence can be avoided and sufficient accuracy achieved. The expressions for β-integration are given to save computation time. Our numerical method and computer program can also be used to other ion-target systems.
THE SUPERCURRENT OSCILLATIONS WITHIN ONE FLUX QUANTUM PERIOD φ0 FOR WEAK LINKS (Ⅱ)——THE SUPERCONDUCTING RING CONTAINING A WEAK LINK
ZHANG YU-HENG, CHENG GENG-HUA
1982, 31 (7): 932-938. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.932
Abstract +
It is pointed out that if a superconducting ring containing a weak link is placed in a cavity, which is in resonant with the current flowing in the ring, i.e., when the frequency of the Josephson current or one of its n-th harmonies is equal to the cavity frequency, and if the cavity has sufficiently high Q-value, then the feedback of the stationary electric-magnetic wave will act on the ring itself and produce a small sinusoidal oscillation superposing on the primary sawtooth wave oscillating current. The period of the small oscillation will be φ0/n and its amplitude that of the sawtooth wave multiplied by 1/nπ.
BRIEF REPORT
THE THERMODYNAMIC PROPERTIES OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL SYSTEM
DU YI-JING, CHEN LI-RONG, YAN ZU-TONG
1982, 31 (7): 939-944. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.939
Abstract +
H. Kawamura studied the solid-fluid phase transition of a two-dimensional hard disk system by using the Collins' model, but the 4 co-ordination was neglected. In this paper, we have taken into account the 4 co-ordination and the attractive interaction. The thermodynamic functions of the two-dimensional system are calculated. The dependence of the transition point on the percentage of 4 co-ordination is studied. The equation of state and specific heat are discussed.
PRECISE MEASUREMENT OF THE POSITRON ANNIHILATION RADIATION IN ALUMINUM
WANG YUN-YU, ZHANG TIAN-BAO, TANG XIAO-WEI
1982, 31 (7): 945-947. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.945
Abstract +
The radiation of positron annihilation in two aluminum samples from different origins was measured with the Ge(Li) detector. Using the 482 keV γ peak of 181Hf as reference, the relative positions of the annihilation peak centers were repetitively determined, the precision of the determination reached ± 6 eV. The results show that the rest mass of electron in these two different aluminum samples is consistent on 10 eV level.
CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF THE LOW TEMPERATURE FORM OF BARIUM BARATE Ba3(B3O6)2
LU SHAO-FANG, HE MEI-YUN, HUANG JIN-LING
1982, 31 (7): 948-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.948
Abstract +
In this paper, we report the crystal structure of the low temperature form of barium borate-a new type of SHG material. Ba3(B3O6)2 crystal belongs to trigonal system with space group C34-R3. There are 6 formula units in one hexagonal cell. The unit cell dimensions referring to hexagonal axes are a = b = 12.532?, c = 12.717?. Diffraction data were collected on Philips PW-1100 four-circle diffractometer. The number of independent reflections amounts to 693. The structure was determined by conventional three-dimensional Patterson and Fourier syntheses and refined by "block diagonal" matrix least-squres procedures to R = 0.046. This structure can be considered as a layer step type of lattice built up by Ba2+ and (B3O6)3- rings atterna-tively. The anion (B3O6)3- group is nearly planar with its plane perpendicular to the threefold axis which passes through the center of the ring. Each barium atom has seven oxygen neighbors. In comparison with the high temperature form of barium borate, it is shown that the acentric symmetry of the barium cations in this structure changes the electron density distribution of the inorganic conjugated boron-oxygen rings, thereby making principal contributions to the SHG effect.
RESEARCH ON DIBENZO-18-CROWN-6 AND YTTRIUM ISOTHIOCYANATE COMPLEX (Ⅱ) ——DETERMINATION OF THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE
YAO XING-KAN, YAN SI-PIN, WANG GEN-LIN, XU ZHANG-BAO, GU YUAN-XIN, ZHENG QI-TAI, SHEN FU-LIN
1982, 31 (7): 956-962. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.956
Abstract +
Dibenzo-18-Crown-6 Yttrium Isothiocyanate crystal is the complex of Crown and Yttrium Isothiocyanate. The molecular formula is C23H24O6N3S3Y. The crystal belongs to the orthogonal system, with space group D2h-Pmcn. The cell dimensions are a= 19.885(9)?, b = 17.283(8)?, c = 7.942(3)?. Pour molecules are contained in a cell (z = 4). The nine-coordination polyhedron around the Y(111) ion was formed by six oxygen atoms and three nitrogen atoms of three NCS- acid radicals in the molecule. The space group of the molecule is Cs. The intensity data were collected on a PW-1100 four circle diffractometer. The total number of independent diffractions amounts to 2859. The crystal structure has been determined by Patterson method and the refinement of the structure parameters was achieved by block-matrix least-square method, R=0.073. All the positions of hydrogen were located by the difference syntheses.
DETERMINATION OF CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF NORSESQUILERPENOID LACTONE
GU YUAN-XIN
1982, 31 (7): 963-968. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.963
Abstract +
The molecular formula of Norsesquilerpenoid Lactone is C14H20O3. The crystal belongs to the orthogonal system, with space group D24-P21 21 21. The cell dimensions are α=7.526(3)?, b=24.642(10)?, c=6.887(2)?. Four molecules are contained in a cell (z = 4). Intensity data were collected on a RASA-IIS four circle diffractometer.The original MULTAN-80 was proved to be not successful in solving the structure. The correct structure solution was obtained by improving distribution of reflexion indexes.Finally, we analyse the cause of failure that original start set created and give reason for selecting new one.
ARTIFICIAL PHASE DEGENERATION IN THE DETERMINATION OF NON-CENTROSYMMETRIC STRUCTURES (Ⅱ) ——AN EXAMPLE OF SOLVING A COMPLEX HEAVY ATOM CONTAINING CRYSTAL OF SPACE GROUP P21
PAN HAI-FU, GU YUAN-XIN
1982, 31 (7): 969-971. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.969
Abstract +
In this paper, the method of artificial phase degeneration has been examined with a complex heavy-atom-containing crystal structure. The result obtained is satisfactory.
AN ITERATIVE CORRECTION METHOD FOR INDEXING THE X-RAY POWDER DIFFRACTION PATTERNS
GUO CHANG-LIN, HUANG YUE-HONG
1982, 31 (7): 972-976. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.972
Abstract +
In this paper, we suggest an iterative correction method for indexing powder diffraction patterns when the rough unit-cell dimensions are known. When the error of the original rough unit cell dimensions is not very large (<1-3%) and the measurement data of diffraction line are precise (△2θ<0.04°), satisfactory results can be obtained.
AUTOMATIC INDEXING OF ELECTRON DIFFRACTION PATTERNS FROM TILTED CRYSTAL
YANG QI-BING, ZHANG XIU-MU, CHANG XIN
1982, 31 (7): 977-980. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.977
Abstract +
The formula of indexing electron diffraction patterns from tilted crystal is as follows, [hkl]=[xy0]Γ(θ)Γ(ω0-ω)Γ(θ0)P-1H, where θ,ω are rotating angles and θ0,ω0 primary ones. A program applicable to all the crystal Systems has been worked out. This method is simpler and faster than that of stereographic projection.
AN EFFECTIVE METHOD FOR INDEXING KIKUCHI LINES FROM UHVEM
YANG QI-BING
1982, 31 (7): 981-987. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.981
Abstract +
The difficulty of automatic indexing of Kikuchi lines by computer lies in exper-mental errors in the mesurements of Kikuchi line positions and the camera constant. These errors were minimized by adopting a least square method to fit Kikuchi lines and correcting camera constant automatically. In addition, the geometry of lattice planes was used to aid the indexing of Kikuchi lines. Consquently, the reliability of correct indexing has been greatly improved. This method is universally applicable, however, it is, in particular, suitable to the case of Kikuchi lines from UHVEM.
THE HEXAGONAL METASTABLE PHASE FORMED IN AN AMORPHOUS Ni-P ALLOY DURING CRYSTALLIZATION
GUO KE-XIN, LIANG JIN-ZHONG, WU YU-KUN, MENG XIAN-YING
1982, 31 (7): 988-993. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.988
Abstract +
By tilting the needle like crystals in a partially crystallized Ni P amorphous alloy in a transmission electron microscope, the lattice type of a metastable phase with approximate composition Ni2.2 P has been uniquely determined to be hexagonal, α = 6.73? and c = 9.42?. In the c direction, the layer stacking sequence is AA…. High resolution lattice image of the (001) planes as well as the diffraction streaks in c* direction both indicate the presence of one dimensional disorder in stacking of the hexagonal layers.
INFRARED ABSORPTION STUDIES ON NEUTRON IRRADIATED FZ-Si CONTAINING HYDROGEN
ZHANG ZHENG-NAN, XU ZHEN-JIA
1982, 31 (7): 994-1000. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.994
Abstract +
Hydrogen related defect states generated in n-FZ Si(H2) single crystal after neutron irradiation have been studied by IR absorption. We observed some new absorption peaks that have not yet been reported. These peaks appear at 1992cm-1 and 1857 cm-1 in non-irradiated and irradiated specimens respectively. All absorption peaks arising from hydrogen and hydrogen related defects of n-FZ Si(H2) before and after neutron irradiation have been both discussed and assigned. And the 2150cm-1 absorption peak is attributed to the hydrogen donor.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 31, No. 7 (1982)

1982年04月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
磁泡石榴石外延膜磁参数漂移的起因和抑制方法
孙绅太, 徐祖恒, 戴静籁, 费柏梅
1982, 31 (7): 857-864. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.857
摘要 +
本文研究了磁泡石榴石外延膜磁参数漂移的起因和抑制方法。我们认为石榴石外延膜磁参数漂移的主要起因是过饱和熔体的非自发成核和长大,并利用熔体营养料的有效浓度Reff=R4-Rn-Re予以解释。外延过程熔体营养料浓度的消耗是Rn+Re,而且Rn比Re对石榴石外延膜磁参数的影响大得多。在回温控制过程中Rn=0,其熔体是相对稳定的。衬底的搅拌可加速熔体的非自发成核和长大。
代In的BCVIG单晶的磁光克尔旋转
张鹏翔, 刘玉龙, 王焕元, 庞玉璋
1982, 31 (7): 865-870. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.865
摘要 +
我们测量了分子式为{Bi3-2xCa2x}[Fc2-yIny](Fe(3x)Vx)O12的铁石榴石单晶(简记为代In的BCVIG)在0.45—0.80μm内的饱和极向磁光克尔旋转谱。在0.47μm附近观察到一个强的旋转峰值。通过改变In,V(Bi)的替代量获得了室温下磁矩抵消点附近0.47μm磁光旋转值与成份的关系。发现当替代量的变化通过磁矩抵消点时,克尔旋转的符号突然由正变负,但其绝对值并不依替代量趋近磁矩抵消点(总4πMs下降)而逐渐下降。还发现In的代入使磁光旋转有所增强,在y≈0.15时增强最大。借助总磁光旋转为Bi增强了的次点阵磁光旋转迭加的模型解释了代In引起的旋转增强。按此拟合实验结果导出了0.47μm下四、八面体次晶格旋转系数之比为α4/α8≈1.5即单位Fe3+在四面体比在八面体对磁光旋转的贡献大。实验结果还表明,在xs,高的居里点和相当大的磁光旋转,该配方区的代In的BCVIG在磁光各种应用中将是强有力的竞争者。
非晶态合金带中内应力场的形成和磁各向异性的分布
林肇华, 戴道生
1982, 31 (7): 871-881. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.871
摘要 +
本文中分析了从高温合金熔体快速淬火形成非晶态合金带的固化过程。指出非晶态合金带的不同部位在固化过程中,具有不同的固化推进方式,从而形成不同的区域应力场。从理论上计算了非晶态薄带中不同区域的内应力场和应力磁各向导性。计算的结果及其推论能很好地解释观察到的非晶态铁滋合金带的磁畴结构和实验现象。
激励Brillouin散射非线性致稳过程的阻尼效应
贺贤土
1982, 31 (7): 882-894. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.882
摘要 +
本文研究了由非线性引起的Brillouin散射致稳效应。我们主要兴趣是Landau阻尼对非线性致稳的影响。我们求解了时间、空间和时-空有关的方程,得到了场能密度、场幅、饱和时间和空间大小等随物理参量变化的近似解析表达式。
调相聚焦激光加速器的调相模拟实验
董碧珍, 郑师海, 杨国桢
1982, 31 (7): 895-903. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.895
摘要 +
在本文中讨论了调相聚焦激光加速器的调相模拟实验方案,给出了调相板的具体设计方法,制作了调相板,并进行了调相实验。实验结果与理论设计相符合。
三角畸变立方晶场中d2离子的零场分裂与劈裂因子
马东平, 徐益荪, 胡志雄
1982, 31 (7): 904-914. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.904
摘要 +
用不可约张量方法,利用由广义Winier-Eckart定理得出的两个推论及有关结果,对三角畸变立方晶场中的d2离子,考虑到Vc及(Vt+Hs)产生的所有可能的相互作用,并用缩小因子来计入共价键与J-T效应,通过逐级微扰求得基态波函数,从而导出了g∥, g⊥与D的公式。应用于钒刚玉,通过全面拟合光谱与g∥, g⊥,D实验值,得到的结果与实验值较好的符合。对所用模型、方法、结果与考虑所有相互作用的重要性等问题作了讨论。
液晶分子理论
舒昌清, 林磊
1982, 31 (7): 915-921. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.915
摘要 +
本文从修改了的Kobayashi-McMillan哈密顿量出发,(1)在平均场近似下计算了长棒形液晶分子的相图;(2)计算了取向关联函数;(3)对Muta等的同系物液晶磁双折射实验结果做了分析处理,并首次给出了同系物液晶磁双折射实验的定性解释;(4)计算表观指数Δ,得到Δ=1.40;(5)提出了一种与Marcelja关于液晶奇偶效应理论不同的新解释,并首次计算了过冷温度T*的奇偶效应。
七种离子注入砷化镓的射程统计参数计算
程兆年, 朱文玉, 王渭源
1982, 31 (7): 922-931. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.922
摘要 +
采用逐级校正法数值求解LSS方程,计算了Be+,N+,Ne+,Mg+,Si+,Ar+,Cr+共七种离子注入到砷化镓靶中的射程统计参数Rp,△Rp,R⊥提出了计算Rp,△Rp,R⊥时简单的初值计算公式,既可避免能量零点发散,并有足够的计算精度。所提出的β积分表式,可大大节省机器计算时间。所使用的数值方法和计算程序也适用于其它离子注入到其它靶材料的计算。
超导弱连接中的Josephson电流在一个磁通量子内的振荡(Ⅱ)——单结超导环
张裕恒, 陈赓华
1982, 31 (7): 932-938. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.932
摘要 +
本文指出处在高Q值谐振腔中的单结超导环,当Josephson电流的n次倍频与外腔发生谐振时,由于在腔内形成的驻波电磁场对单结超导环自身的反馈作用,将导致在原来的以φ0为周期的超流电流锯齿波振荡上迭加一个周期为φ0/n,振幅为锯齿波振幅的2/nπ的正弦形小振荡。
研究简报
二维系统的热力学性质
杜宜瑾, 陈立溁, 严祖同
1982, 31 (7): 939-944. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.939
摘要 +
为了讨论固体和液体的性质,Kawamura曾利用Collins模型,在忽略4-原子和引力势的情况下,研究了二维硬盘系统的相变。本文进一步考虑4-原子和引力势的存在,计算了二维系统的热力学函数,研究了4-原子所占百分数对相变点的影响,讨论了物态方程和定压热容量。
正电子在铝中湮没γ射线能量的精密测量
王蕴玉, 张天保, 唐孝威
1982, 31 (7): 945-947. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.945
摘要 +
用Ge(Li)探测器测量正电子在两种不同来源的铝样品中的湮没辐射,以181Hf的482keVγ,峰做为基准,重复测定湮没峰与基准峰的相对位置,精密度达到±6eV。结果表明,在两种铝样品中的电子静止质量在10eV水平上是一致的。
偏硼酸钡低温相的晶体结构
卢绍芳, 何美云, 黄金陵
1982, 31 (7): 948-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.948
摘要 +
本文报道了新型信频材料——偏硼酸钡[Ba3(B3O6)2]低温相的晶体结构。晶体属三方晶系,空间群为C34-R3,取六方坐标系,晶胞参数为a=b=12.532?,c=12.717?,z=6。在PhilipsPW-1100四圆衍射仪上收集到独立衍射693个。采用重原子法通过三维帕特逊和三维傅里叶合成测定结构,并用对角矩阵最小二乘法修正至R=0.046。该晶体是一个由Ba2+和(B3O6)3-环交错组成的层状阶梯式结构。其阴离子(B3O6)3-环基本上是平面状的。基团平面垂直于三次轴;Ba2+近邻有7个氧原子。将此结构与偏硼酸钡高温相比较表明,由于钡阳离子的非中心对称分布改变了阴离子硼氧环共轭基团的电子云密度,这一结构上的变化对该晶体的倍频效应做了主要贡献。
二苯并-18-冠-6与硫氰酸钇络合物的研究(Ⅱ)——晶体结构测定
姚心侃, 阎世平, 王耕霖, 许章保, 古元新, 郑启泰, 沈福苓
1982, 31 (7): 956-962. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.956
摘要 +
二苯并-18-冠-6硫氰酸钇晶体为冠醚与硫氰酸钇的络合物。其分子式为C23H24O6N3S3Y。属正交晶系,空间群为D2h-Pmcn(标准型为Pnma)。晶胞参数a=19.885(9)?,b=17.283(8)?,C=7.942(3)?三个NCS-的氮原子形成9配位多面体,络合物分子属Cs点群。用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度数据,独立衍射点为2859个。用Patterson法测定晶体结构,结构参数的修正采用准对角矩阵最小二乘法,R=0.071,由差值Fourier综合得到氢原子位置。
失碳倍半萜内酯晶体结构测定
古元新
1982, 31 (7): 963-968. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.963
摘要 +
失碳倍半萜内酯的分子式为C14H20O3,属正交晶系,空间群为D24-P21 21 21。晶胞参数为α=7.526(3)?,b=24.642(10)?,c=6.887(2)?。晶胞内分子数z=4,计算密度Dx=1.23(g·cm-3。用RASA-IIS四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度数据。用直接法(MULTAN-80)测定晶体结构时曾遭遇失败,改善了起始套衍射点的指标分布后,才获得正确结构解。用准对角矩阵最小二乘法修正了结构参数,对全部独立可观察点,R=0.059。由差值Fouruer综合获得了全部氢原子坐标。最后就原起始套失败的原因和新选起始套的依据作了必要的分析。
求解非中心对称晶体结构的人工相位退化法(Ⅱ)——试解P21空间群含重原子的复杂晶体结构
范海福, 古元新
1982, 31 (7): 969-971. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.969
摘要 +
本文用一个比较复杂的、含重原子的晶体结构试验了人工相位退化法,获得了满意的结果。
多晶X射线衍射图指标化的叠代修正法
郭常霖, 黄月鸿
1982, 31 (7): 972-976. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.972
摘要 +
本文提出了一种在粗略晶胞参数已知的情形下对化合物多晶衍射图进行指标化的叠代逼近法。当原始粗略晶胞参数误差不太大(
倾转晶体电子衍射图的自动标定
杨奇斌, 张修睦, 常昕
1982, 31 (7): 977-980. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.977
摘要 +
用电子计算机标定倾转晶体电子衍射斑点指数的计算公式如下:[hkl]=[xy0]Γ(θ)Γ(ω0-ω)Γ(θ0)P-1H,其中θ,ω为倾转角,θ0,ω0为初始倾转角。一个适合于任意晶系的计算机程序已经编写出来。与极图法比较起来,用计算机标定既简便又迅速。
标定超高压电子显微镜中菊池线的一种有效方法
杨奇斌
1982, 31 (7): 981-987. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.981
摘要 +
用电子计算机标定菊池线的困难在于实验误差。误差的来源有二:一是菊池线位置测量的误差;二是仪器常数的误差。本文用最小二乘法拟合菊池线及自动校正仪器常数的办法减少了实验误差,并用点阵平面几何学的方法进行标定,大大地提高了标定的可靠性。本方法具有普遍的适用性,但更适合于超高压电镜中菊池线的标定。
非晶Ni-P合金晶化过程中生成的六角亚稳相
郭可信, 梁金忠, 吴玉琨, 孟宪英
1982, 31 (7): 988-993. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.988
摘要 +
本文利用透射电镜中的双倾台绕c*轴旋转晶体,唯一地确定了Ni-P非晶膜晶化后生成成分约为Ni2.2P的针状亚稳相具有六角点阵,a=6.73?,c=9.42?。堆垛类型为AA…。(001)平面的高分辨点阵象以及衍射斑点沿c*方向拉长成条纹均表明晶体存在一维无序错排。
中子辐照含氢FZ-Si的红外吸收研究
张正南, 许振嘉
1982, 31 (7): 994-1000. doi: 10.7498/aps.31.994
摘要 +
对于中子辐照的n-FZSi(H2),利用红外吸收光谱研究了由于辐照所产生的各种与氢有关的缺陷态。在未辐照的样品和辐照的样品中分别发现了未曾报道的1992cm-1和1857cm-1吸收峰。对于在n-FZSi(H2)所引起的本征吸收峰和辐照损伤吸收峰,进行了讨论和指派。2150cm-1吸收峰则被认为是由于氢施主所引起的。