Search

Article

x

Vol. 32, No. 6 (1983)

1983-03-20
CONTENT
AN INVESTIGATION ON THE ANOMALOUS ELECTRO-MAGNETIC BEHAVIORS OF PdAu25Fe21 AND PdAu24Fe21Al4 ALLOYS
He Hua-chun
1983, 32 (6): 689-696. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.689
Abstract +
There is a disorder-order transition in the PdAu25Fe21 and PdAu24Fe21Al4 alloys at critical temperatures of 500℃ and 550℃ respectively, The ordered phase is a superstructure of Cu3Au type. The disorder-order transition of the alloys brings about a physical change from the ferromagnetic state to antiferromagnetic state, considerable decrease in susceptibility and conductivity, and a change in the sign of thermo-electromo-tive force. The experimental results show that the anomalous behaviors of the alloys result from the atomic ordering and the change of d-band states.
POSITRON ANNIHILATION STUDY OF ELECTRIC POLARIZA-TION EFFECT IN PIEZOELECTRIC CERAMICS OF PbZrO3-PbTiO3 SYSTEM
He Yuan-jin, Li Long-tu
1983, 32 (6): 697-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.697
Abstract +
The electric polarization effect in piezoelectric ceramics of PbZrO3-PbTiO3 system (PZT) was examined by positron lifetime measurements. It was found that the mean lifetime τm increases with the increase of the electric field E. The micromechanism of the increase of τm was discussed, it may be mainly attributed to that the increase of the inner electric field would be energetically in favour of the positrons to form in qPs state. The measurements of the coupling factor K_p, the piezoelectric constant d33, and the dielectric constant ε33T/ε0 were also carried out and the results were compared with that of positron lifetime measurements. It is suggested that there is a possibility to take positrons as a tool for studying the extent of the domain turning and the changes of the energe situation of the electrons during the polarization.A special single sample method was used in the present work. Finally, our method of date analyzing was discussed.
DETERMINATION OF THE COMPLETE SET OF ELECTROELASTIC CONSTANTS OF FERROELECTRIC CRYSTAL (K0.20Na0.20Sr0.60Ba0.20)Nb2O6
Chen Huan-chu, Xu Yu-huan
1983, 32 (6): 705-712. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.705
Abstract +
This paper discusses the measuring method and the measuring program of all of the dielectric, elastic and piezoelectric constants of ferroelectric single crystal (K0.20Na0.20Sr0.60Ba0.20)Nb2O6. This crystal was first grown by the authors. All 53 date of the dielectric, elastic and piezoelectric constants and some of the electromechanical coupling factors are published for the first time. Most of these date are measured in accordance with "IRE Standards on Piezoelectric Crystals" except that elastic coefficients S66 and S13 are measured by the thickness shear mode of the (zxl) 45° specimens and the length extensional mode of the (xzt) 45° bars respectively. The measuring accuracies are also discussed.
ON WAVES IN NONADIABATIC AND NONEQUILIBRIUM GASES
Lu Wen-qiang, Gao Zhi
1983, 32 (6): 713-722. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.713
Abstract +
This paper deals with the propagation of the waves (including relaxation, pressure, and density waves) and thermal mode in nonadiabatic and nonequilibrium gases. Based on the mechanism of thermal disturbance feedback, a new governing equation for the propagation of disturbances and the dispersion relation has been obtained. Some new conclusions are reached. For example, the disturbance is either purely growing or slow-damped which presents a reasonable explanation for abnormal absorptive phenomena of infrasonic sound waves in atmosphere; nonadiabatic characteristic of gas can cause a remarkable dispersion phenomena; the propagation of noise can be damped, etc. In addition, the conclusion that pressure and density waves and thermal mode may be unstable agrees with the experimental fact about, thermal instability in high power laser discharges.
REMOVAL OF LASER MODE DEGENERACY AND THEORETICAL ANALYSIS OF THEIR FREQU-ENCY DIFFERENCE
Zhang Chun-pin, Zhang Guang-yin, Lü Ke-cheng, Ba En-xu, Liu Zhi-guo
1983, 32 (6): 723-729. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.723
Abstract +
This paper presents experimental observations and the cause for removal of laser mode degeneracy. Frequency difference between degenerate laser modes were analyzed and calculated in detail. Graphical plot of frequency difference between degenerate laser modes after removing degeneracy versus cavity detuning is given.
TRANSPORT PHENOMENA IN DENSE GASES AND VISCO-SITY,THERMAL CONDUCTIVITY FOR ARGON OF MOLECULES INTERACTING WITH A SQUARE-WELL POTENTIAL
Bao Ke-da
1983, 32 (6): 730-749. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.730
Abstract +
In order to discuss the transport phenomena in dense gases, a generalized Enskog's equation is suggested. We notice that the correlation function Y(r) can be obtained from virial expansion of the equation of state.In this paper, formulas for calculating viscosity and thermal conductivity for dense gases of molecules interacting with a square-well potential are derived. Using these formulas, we have calculated the viscosity for argon at temperatures 173 K and 348 K and the thermal conductivity for argon at temperatures 183 K and 348 K. Comparison of theoretical results with the experimental measurements shows that the agreement is good and is better than another theoretical calculations made so far.
THE CRITICAL BEHAVIOR OF THE FLUCTUATION IN TRIMOLECULAR REACTION MODELX
Zhang Cheng, Huo Yu-ping
1983, 32 (6): 750-761. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.750
Abstract +
In this article, the critical behavior of birth-death equation for trimolecular reactionmodel has been discussed. If 1+k3A23D1)/D2)1/2]2, it is just the critical behaviorof the trimolecular model itself. The amplitudes of the unstable fluctuation waves have been taken as order parameters describing the change of fluctuation distribution near the critical point (B=Bm). By using the renormalization method to evade the difficulty due to the divergence of the fluctuation of steady solution at Bm, we obtain the generalized Landau-Ginzburg equations for the amplitudes of average values and fluctuation of partical numbers.The analytical and numerical analysis show that, as B increases beyond Bm, the variance also has a periodical stable part, the amplitude of which is very large and determined mainly by the saturated amplitudes of average particle numbers.
COMPUTATIONAL TRIALS FOR PHASE RETRIEVAL IN ELECTRON MICROSCOPY FROM IMAGE AND DIFFRACTION PATTERNS
Ximen Ji-ye, Yan Ji-wen
1983, 32 (6): 762-769. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.762
Abstract +
The problem of phase retrieval from image and diffraction patterns is of importance in electron microscopy. In this paper the true phase can be extracted uniquely and accurately by Gerchberg-Saxton iterative algorithm for the wave function, its amplitude being unity or a linear function, while its phase being a parabolic, sinuous or exponential function.A computer program for retrieving the phase has been worked out. As an image wave function is given, its Fourier transform may be calculated by the discrete fast Fourier transform algorithm. So we can recover the phase with G-S algorithm, using a random initial phase between -π and +π. The numerical examples are given in detail. The phase retrieval solution is stable under fluctuation of input initial phase up to 1 rad.
METHOD OF CALCULATING ZERO FIELD SPLITTING PARAMETER α OF S-STATE ION
Dun Ming-qian, Yang Gui-lin, Xu You, Zhai Hong-ru
1983, 32 (6): 770-779. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.770
Abstract +
Based on the consideration that the effective Hamiltonian matrix determining the zero field splitting parameter a of S-state ion in cubic crystal field possesses the same property with that of spin Hamiltonian matrix, a simple relation between parameter aand the non-diagonal elemente C of the effective Hamiltonian matrix in L-S representa-tion was derived as a=2/51/2C.As an example, the value of a of Mn2+ ion in CaO crystalwas calculated by using this relation, and the result agrees well with the experimental value.
BRIEF REPORT
STUDY ON SHOCK WAVE-EXPLOSIVE ENERGY CONVERTION OF FERROELECTRICS
Wang Yong-ling, Yuan Wan-zong, He Guo-rong, Lin Sheng-wei, Ling Rong-hua, Qu Cui-feng
1983, 32 (6): 780-785. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.780
Abstract +
The phase transition properties of Nb doped PZT 95/5 type ferroelectric ceramics under the action of shock wave in "normal mode" condition have been investigated. Under the condition of parallel inductance-capacitance load, the maximum current 1360A has been obtained. Under the condition of resistance load, the maximum voltage 145×103 V was obtained. These results are in good agreement with theory.
CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF LiErP4O12
Liu Jian-cheng, Li De-yu
1983, 32 (6): 786-790. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.786
Abstract +
A single-crystal X-ray diffraction analysis has been performed on LiErP4O12 Synthesized by the flux method. The crystal belongs to monoclinic system with space group C2/c, z=4, and cell parameters α=16.229?, b=7.009?, c=9.524? and β=125.92°. A full-matrix least square refinement with secondary extinction as a structure parameter gave R=0.058 for 1282 independent reflections. The basic structural units are helical ribbons, (PO3)n, formed by corner-sharing tetraheclra of PO4. The ErO8 dodecahedra are isolated from each other in the sense that they do not share any O atoms.
SYNTHESIS AND CRYSTALLIZATION OF A NEW COMPOUND K2Te4O9·3H2O IN THE TeO2-K3PO4-H2O SYSTEM UNDER HYDROTHERMAL CONDITIONS
Jia Shou-quan, Jiang Pei-zhi, Fan Xian-he, Niu Hong-da, Li De-zhen
1983, 32 (6): 791-794. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.791
Abstract +
We investigated preliminarilly the synthesis and crystallization in the system TeO2-K3PO4-H2O under hydrothermal conditions. It was found that in addition to the crystals of TeO2, crystals of a new phase which we called γ could be obtained in the given range of constituent and growth conditions. The γ crystal belongs to trigonal system with α= b=10.734 ?, c=21.041?, α=β=90°, γ=120°. The formula of γ is K2Te4O9·3H2O. Furthermore,it was shown that the crystallized product in the crystallization zone depends mainly on the molar ratio of starting materials k=TeO2/K3PO4 in the system. When k≤1.90, the crystallized phase only consists of γ crystals, k≥2.22, only TeO2 crystals appears, while 1.902 are present together.Finally, the DTA curve and the relative intensities and corresponding d-values of X-ray powder diffraction pattern of γ-phase are also given.
THE GROWTH AND THE FREQUENCY DOUBLING CHARACTERS OF HEAVILY DOPED Mg:LiNbO3 CRYSTALS
Zhong Ji-guo, Xu Guan-feng, Wang Ting-fu, Zhang Chun-yu, Lü Yu-cai, Lü Chang-qing, Chen Jia-rong
1983, 32 (6): 795-798. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.795
Abstract +
By determining the relations between the effective distribution coefficient of MgO in the congruent LiNbO3 and the phase-matching temperature and the concentration of MgO, chemical composition which makes the Mg :LiNbO3 to get the highest phase-matching temperature has been found. The problems frequently encountered in heavily doped Mg:LiNbO3 crystal growth, such as growth striations and precipitation etc, have been resolved.The Mg:LiNbO3 crystals with high resistance to light-induced refractive index changes and good optical quality have been grown. Using the crystals for frequency doubling of a continuously pumped acousto-optical Q-switch Nd :YAG laser, second harmonic output with the highest avarage power of 2W have been obtained.
DETERMINATION OF THE ATOMIC CONCENTRATION RATIO ON InP (100) CLEAN SURFACES BY X-RAY PHOTOELECTRON SPECTROSCOPY
Yu Ming-ren, Yang Guang, Wang Xun
1983, 32 (6): 799-802. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.799
Abstract +
The atomic concentration ratio of In to P on InP(100) surfaces has been determined to an accuracy of 20% by measuring the In 3d5/2 and P 2p XPS intensities and using the corresponding atomic sensitivity factor values previously derived by the authors. The experimental results show that there exists a preferential sputtering effect for the argon ion bombardment. The In to P concentration ratio reaches a value of 2.2 at 1 keV ion beam energy and increases monotonically with the ion energy. After annealing the sample at approximate 300℃ in ultra high vacuum for 30 minutes, the In to P ratio at the surface decreases to 1.2 which is quite closed to the value of bulk stoichiometric ratio. It can be deduced from the angular dependence of the XPS intensities and the chemical shift of In 3d5/2 binding energy that after the heat treatment, the In-P chemical bonds which were broken by the ion bombarding could reconnect, and the surface atomic arrangement was thus led to become an ordered structure with an outmost atomic layer rich in In.
BEHAVIOR OF PLASMONS IN GD-a-SixC1-x:H SAMPLES STUDIED BY XPS
Chen Guang-hua, Zhang Fang-qing, Xu Xi-xiang
1983, 32 (6): 803-807. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.803
Abstract +
XPS analyses of the GD-a-SixC1-x:H samples have been made, the results are similar to those of katayama. In this paper, the chemical shifts of Si2p and Cls levels, the observed valence-electron plasmon energy hωp and the atomic density of our samples with various alloy composition x are presented. The results are discussed preliminarily.
A STUDY OF SYNTHETIC DIAMOND SURFACE USING REFLECTION ELECTRON MICROSCOPY
Kang Zhen-chuan
1983, 32 (6): 808-811. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.808
Abstract +
The surface of synthetic diamond have been observed employing reflection electron microscopy with both TBM and STEM instrument. It is found that there are slip steps of screw dislocations, growth steps and microcrystals on the surface. The result shows that the surface of sythetie diamonds is characteristic of crystallization from solution.
SURFACE EFFECTS ON SATURATION MAGNETIZATION OF FINE γ-Fe2O3 PARTICLES
Luo He-lie, Wen Yi-ting, Sun Ke, Feng Yuan-bing, Huang Xi-cheng
1983, 32 (6): 812-818. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.812
Abstract +
Fine γ-Fe2O3 particles with diameter of 80-700? were prepared. Their saturation magnetization per unit mass σs and specific surface area Sa were measured. An empirical formula σs(s) = σs(∞(1-aSa) was obtained. It was proposed that the fine particles consist of two parts: the first part is the surface layer, whose magnetic moment can not be turned entirely to the field direction by the applied magnetic field, but make an average angle (canting angle) with the field. The second is the inner part of the particles, whose magnetic moment can be aligned along the direction of the applied magnetic field. The above empirical formula can be interpreted very well by this simple model.
DIRECTION OF SECOND ORDER STRUCTURAL PHASE TRANSITION AT г POINT OF hn SPACE GROUPS
Tao Rui-bao, Yu En-xi, Lu Jian-hua, Chen Zhe
1983, 32 (6): 819-822. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.819
Abstract +
By calculating the minimum of thermodynamic potential in Landau's theory of second order phase transition, the direction of second order structural phase transition at Γ point of Ohn space groups are obtained. "Maximal subgroup" condition is discussed.
THE QUASI BOUND STATES OF DIRAC FERMION IN SCHWARZSCHILD METRIC
Zhang Shi-wei
1983, 32 (6): 823-828. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.823
Abstract +
In this paper, the two-component Dirac equation in Schwarzschild background space time is reduced to a one component second order equation. The effective potential and the L-S coupling term are given. Near the horizon, there is a potential wall. When K2>3η2, there is another potential well by the wall. So the particle resonating in the well will be absorbed by the horizon after penetrating through the wall. With WKB approximation, the resonance spectrum and its width are obtained. For the case of Re-issner-Nordstrom background space time, the same procedure is also carried out, and the results are discussed briefly.

搜索

x

Vol. 32, No. 6 (1983)

1983年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
PdAu25Fe21和PdAu24Fe21Al4合金反常电磁特性的研究
何华春
1983, 32 (6): 689-696. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.689
摘要 +
PdAu25Fe21和PdAu24Fe21Al4合金(以下简称PdAuFe,PdAuFeAl)分别在临界温度500℃和550℃产生无序—有序转变。有序相是典型的Cu3Au型结构。有序化时合金由铁磁体转变为反铁磁体,电导率和磁化率大大减小,热电势改变符号。研究结果表明,合金反常的电磁特性起因于原子的有序排列和d带电子能态的变化。
PbZrO3-PbTiO3系压电陶瓷极化效应的正电子湮没研究
何元金, 李龙土
1983, 32 (6): 697-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.697
摘要 +
用正电子寿命测量方法研究了锆钛酸铅(简称PZT)压电陶瓷的电场极化效应。发现正电子平均寿命τm随极化场强E的提高而增大。讨论了τm增大的微观机制,这可能主要归因于内电场增大在能量上有利于正电子形成qPs态。同时进行了介电常数、机电耦合系数、压电常数等的测量,并与正电子寿命测量的结果作了对比,认为将正电子作为测量电畴转向程度及电子能量状态变化的一种手段是可能的。正电子寿命测量采用了特殊的单样品法,并就与此有关的数据处理和分析方法进行了若干讨论。
铁电晶体(K0.20Na0.20Sr0.60Ba0.20)Nb2O6全部电弹常数的测定
陈焕矗, 许煜寰
1983, 32 (6): 705-712. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.705
摘要 +
本文讨论了由作者首次人工合成的新的钨青铜结构铁电单晶(K0.20Na0.20Sr0.60Ba0.20)Nb2O6全部电弹常数的测量方法和测量程序。第一次发表了该晶体的全部电弹常数及电-机耦合系数等共53个数据。绝大多数的数据是按IRE标准进行测量的。采用了(zxl)45°切片的厚度切变振动模式和(xzt)45°棒的长度扩张模式来测定弹性系数s66D和s13D。对实验过程引起的测量误差进行了讨论。
非平衡、非绝热气体中的波
卢文强, 高智
1983, 32 (6): 713-722. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.713
摘要 +
本文探讨了非平衡、非绝热气体中扰动传播的特性。包括弛豫波、压力波、密度波以及热模。基于热扰具有反馈机制的看法,导出了非平衡、非绝热气体中扰动传播的基本方程式和色散关系。由此得到了一些新的结论,例如,扰动能够放大或缓慢衰减,后者为大气中次声波吸收的异常现象提供了一种合理的解释;非绝热能够引起很大的弥散现象;非绝热过程对噪声的传播能够产生显著的阻尼作用等等。此外,压力波、密度波和热模不稳定的结论与气体放电失稳性的实验相符合。
激光模简并解除及频差理论分析
张春平, 张光寅, 吕可诚, 巴恩旭, 刘治国
1983, 32 (6): 723-729. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.723
摘要 +
本文介绍了激光模简并解除的实验观察和模简并解除的原因。利用激光器的兰姆理论详细分析和计算了单模和多模运转时模简并解除后的频差,并给出了频差随腔调谐频率变化的曲线。
稠密气体中的输运现象和方位势氩的粘滞率和热导率
包科达
1983, 32 (6): 730-749. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.730
摘要 +
建议用推广的恩斯柯克方程(14),讨论稠密气体中的输运现象。指出空间关联函数Y(r)可以从状态方程的维里展开求得。文中给出了计算方位势稠密气体的粘滞率和热导率的公式以及计算关联函数的方法。用得到的结果,计算了温度为173K和348K的氩的粘滞率和温度为183K和348K的氩的热导率。在高密度区,计算结果与实验测定的符合程度,较之现有理论,有明显的改进。
三分子反应模型涨落的临界行为
张澄, 霍裕平
1983, 32 (6): 750-761. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.750
摘要 +
本文讨论了三分子反应模型在1+k3A23D1)/D2)1/2]2情况下的临界行为。由于在临界点附近不稳定模式是空间均匀的,因此可由总粒子数满足的生-灭方程来讨论。我们引入了涨落波的幅度作为描述涨落分布突变的参数。在利用重整化方法迴避了定态解在临界点上涨落发散所引起的困难后,得到了描述平均密度及涨落分布临界行为的广义Landau-Ginzburg方程。解析及数值分析表明,当B增大越过临界点Bm,平均密度达到周期变化的稳态,这和反应扩散方程结果是一致的,涨落二阶矩一般也达到一周期稳态,振幅很大而且主要由平均密度振动的幅度所决定。因此从涨落分布的突变来看,Bm并不与典型的二类相变类似。
从电子显微镜的象面和衍射面强度复原相位的计算实例
西门纪业, 晏继文
1983, 32 (6): 762-769. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.762
摘要 +
高分辨率电子显微学中相位复原问题是一个重要问题。本文的计算表明,对于振幅为常数或线性函数,相位为抛物型、正弦型或指数型的波函数,可以采用Gerchberg-Saxton迭代算法从已知的象面和衍射面上的强度分布来唯一地和精确地复原真实的相位。我们编制了计算机程序,对于给定的象面波函数,采用离散的快速傅里叶算法,可以计算其衍射面的波函数。输入数值在-π,+π间的初始相位后,按照G-S迭代算法,利用本程序可以复原相位。文中详细给出了若干个计算实例。所得的相位迭代解对于1弧度的初始相位扰动是稳定的。
S-态离子零场劈裂常数α的计算方法
段明谦, 杨桂林, 徐游, 翟宏如
1983, 32 (6): 770-779. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.770
摘要 +
本文考虑到确定S-态离子立方晶场零场劈裂常数a的有效哈密顿矩阵具有与自旋哈密顿矩阵相同的性质,由此导出参数a与L-S表象中有效哈密顿矩阵的非对角元C之间的较简单的关系:a=2/51/2C。作为例子,我们从此关系式出发,计算了CaO:Mn2+的a值,计算结果与实验值较好地符合。
研究简报
铁电体爆-电换能的实验研究
王永令, 袁万宗, 何国荣, 林盛卫, 凌荣华, 瞿翠凤
1983, 32 (6): 780-785. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.780
摘要 +
使用掺铌PZT97.5/2.5铁电陶瓷样品在垂直工作模式下,进行了爆-电换能的实验研究。在电感-电容并联负载上获得了1360安的峰值电流;在电阻负载上获得了145×103伏的峰值电压。实验结果与理论预计符合得比较好。
LiErP4O12的晶体结构
刘建成, 李德宇
1983, 32 (6): 786-790. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.786
摘要 +
对于盐熔法合成的LiErP4O12单晶进行了X射线衍射分析。该晶体属于单斜晶系,空间群为C2/c,z=4,晶胞参数为:a=16.229?,b=7.009?,c=9.524?,β=125.92°。包括把二次消光作为晶体结构参数的全矩阵最小二乘法修正给出1282个独立反射的R=0.058。基本的结构单位为(PO3)n的螺旋带,它们由共角的四面体构成。十二面体ErO8不共有任何O原子,从这意义来说是相互分立的。
水热体系TeO2-K3PO4-H2O中一个新化合物——K2Te4O9·3H2O的合成与结晶
贾寿泉, 蒋培植, 范先河, 牛宏达, 李德臻
1983, 32 (6): 791-794. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.791
摘要 +
作者用水热法对TeO2-K3PO4-H2O体系作了初步的合成与结晶尝试。在给定的条件和组成范围内除了能形成TeO2晶体外,还能生成一种点阵参数为a=b=10.734?,c=21.041?,α=β=90°,γ=120°的三方晶系的化合物γ,其分子式为K2Te4O9·3H2O。结晶区的产物主要取决于原料的k=TeO2/K3PO4(克分子比:当k≤1.9时,仅生成γ晶体;k≥2.22时,单独生成TeO2晶体;而当1.92晶体出现,本文还给出了γ晶相的DTA曲线和X射线粉末衍射谱线的相对强度与相应面间距的详细数据。
高掺镁铌酸锂晶体的生长和倍频性能
仲跻国, 徐观峰, 王廷福, 张纯玉, 吕玉才, 吕长青, 陈家容
1983, 32 (6): 795-798. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.795
摘要 +
我们通过测定MgO在同成分LiNbO3中的有效分凝系数、相位匹配温度与MgO浓度之间的关系,找到了使Mg:LiNbO3晶体的相位匹配温度达到最高的掺MgO配方,并克服了Mg:LiNbO3晶体在高掺杂生长时易出现生长条纹和脱溶等问题,从而生长出了抗光折变能力强,光学均匀性良好的Mg:LiNbO3晶体。用于连续泵浦Nd:YAG声-光调Q腔内倍频时,获得了平均功率最高达2瓦的二次谐波输出。
用X射线光电子能谱测定InP(100)清洁表面的原子浓度比
俞鸣人, 杨光, 王迅
1983, 32 (6): 799-802. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.799
摘要 +
根据XPS的强度测量和作者先前确定的原子灵敏度因子,测定了InP(100)表面的In/P原子比。实验结果表明氩离子轰击有择优溅射作用,在1keV刻蚀能量下,In/P浓度比为2.2,随氩离子能量增加而单调上升。样品在超高真空中300℃附近退火30分钟后,表面In/P比降为1.2,接近于体内化学计量比的值。从XPS强度的角度关系和In3d5/2结合能的化学位移中可以推测,离子轰击造成In—P化学键的破裂,在退火后又重新键合,使得表面成为有序结构,而最外层原子是富铟的。
用XPS研究GD-a-SixC1-x:H膜中等离子体激元的特征
陈光华, 张仿清, 徐希翔
1983, 32 (6): 803-807. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.803
摘要 +
对于GD-a-SixC1-x:H薄膜进行了XPS分析,得到了一些与Katayama相类似的结果。本文将给出GD-a-SixC1-x:H样品的价电子等离子激元(Plasmon)的频率ωp以及原子浓度(Nsi+NC+NH)随样品含碳量的变化,Si2p和C1s芯电子结合能随含碳量变化的化学移动,并对这些结果进行了初步的分析。
用反射电子显微术对金刚石表面的研究
康振川
1983, 32 (6): 808-811. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.808
摘要 +
本文用反射电子显微术观察了合成金刚石表面。发现在金刚石表面存在大量的台阶和微晶。结果表明,合成金刚石的表面具有普通液态结晶的特征。
表面效应对γ-Fe2O3微粉饱和磁化强度的影响
罗河烈, 文亦汀, 孙克, 冯远冰, 黄锡成
1983, 32 (6): 812-818. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.812
摘要 +
我们制备了直径为80—700A的γ-Fe2O3微粉,测量了它的比饱和磁化强度σs和比表面积Sa,得出经验公式:σs(s=σs(∞)(1—aSa)。假定微粉由两部分组成:第一部分是表面层,在磁场的作用下,它的磁矩只能转到与磁场成某个角度;第二部分是内部,它的磁矩可以转到磁场的方向。从这个简单的模型出发,上述的经验公式可以得到较好的解释。
Ohn空间群Γ点二级结构相变的方向
陶瑞宝, 虞恩溪, 卢建华, 陈哲
1983, 32 (6): 819-822. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.819
摘要 +
通过朗道二级相交理论中热力学势最小值的计算,给出了Oh1至Oh10空间群r点二级结构相变的方向,并讨论了“最大子群”条件。
Schwarzschild黑洞的Dirac粒子准束缚态
章世伟
1983, 32 (6): 823-828. doi: 10.7498/aps.32.823
摘要 +
本文将Schwarzschild度规中的二分量Dirac方程(Brill-Wheeler方程)化为一个单分量的二阶方程,考查了方程的有效势,找出了自旋轨道耦合项。视界附近是一个势垒,当K2>3η2,势垒外侧出现势阱。Dirac粒子将在势阱中某些能级上共振,并穿越势垒被视界吸收。借WKB方法求得准束缚态的能谱,并计算了大|K|情形下的寿命。同样的处理方法还推广至Reissner-Nordstrom度规。