Search

Article

x

Vol. 33, No. 10 (1984)

1984-05-20
CONTENT
DOUBLE TEARING MODE IN PLASMA WITH MAGNETIC BRAIDING
DONG JIA-QI
1984, 33 (10): 1341-1349. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1341
Abstract +
The linear behavior of the double tearing mode driven by anomolous electron viscosity effects associated with magnetic braiding is investigated within the framework of MHD. A two-space-scale analysis is performed and the result is used to obtain an approximate dispersion relation for the mode. If the seperation of the rational surfaces at x =±xs is sufficiently small, xs/ αyα)-11/15R-1/15, the growth rate is predicted to scale as R-1/15. With increa-sing seperation the mode makes a transition to R-1/3 scaling, where R = τv/τH. The R-1/5 scaling is shown to be correlated with violation of the constant-φ approximation.
ON THE STABILITY OF DRIFT WAVE IN THE CYLINDRICAL PLASMA
ZHANG CHENG-FU, WANG SHI-JIN
1984, 33 (10): 1350-1358. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1350
Abstract +
In the slab model the so-called universal modes are absolutly stable. How about the cylindrical plasma? The main difference is that instead of the out-going boundary condition in the slab mode, in the cylindrical plasma there is not any wave energy outgoing at r=0 and r=∞. This may change the stabilities of the modes effectively.Assuming exponential plasma density and current profiles, the integral eigen-equa-tion of drift wave has been derived. In the ease of slow radial variation, it can be converted into a second order differential equation. The equation has been solved numerically. The results show that the unstable modes do exist. The comparison between the two models (cylindrical one and slab one) has been made.
INDUCED ANISOTROPY IN METALLIC GLASSES (Fe1-xCox)78Si10B12
CHEN DU-XING
1984, 33 (10): 1359-1367. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1359
Abstract +
The variations of magnetization- and strain-induced anisotropy in metallic glasses (Fe1-xCox)78Si10B12 with composition and temperature have been studied. The magnetization- and the irreversible strain-induced anisotropy constants, Kam and Kusi, have positive values, the maximums of which occur at x=0.7 and 0.5 respectively. The reversible strain-induced anisotropy constant Kusr has a negative value except for x>0.975, the magnitude of which exhibits a maximum at x=0.7. As to the temperature dependence of Ku, a common relation Ku(T)=kMsα(T) is followed, in which a is a constant between 3.4 and 7.5 depending on the composition and the annealing condition used. Some of the experimental results are explained by using the concept of short range ordering.
A FURTHER INVESTIGATION ON THE MULTIPLIC-ATIVITY OF IMAGE-PLANE SPECKLE NOISE
QIN KE-CHENG, LIU PEI-SEN
1984, 33 (10): 1368-1376. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1368
Abstract +
In this paper, the multiplicativity of the partially polarized image-plane speckle noise is considered. After deriving the n-th order moment of the intensity of the speckled image, the multiplicative model of speckle noise is justified. The mean squared error of the model for partially polarized case is discussed. Finally, the validity of the multiplicative model for the incoherent superposition of n independent linearly polarized speckled images formed with identical illumination is treated.
THE QUANTUM GRAVITY WITH TORSION AND GHOST-FREE DE SITTER GRAVITY (Ⅰ)——GRAVITATIONAL FIELD WITH HOESION UNDER LINEAR COVARIANT GAUGE CONDITION
YAN MU-LIN, GUO HAN-YING
1984, 33 (10): 1377-1385. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1377
Abstract +
Under a general linear covariant gauge condition, the propagators are calculated in a gravitational theory with torsion containing 17 parameters. It is showed that there are three terms in the Lagrangian having no contributions to the particle content of the theory. Jp=l- particle is a gauge-dependent non-physical particle, which does not effect whether the original Lagrangian is ghost-free and tachyon-free or not.
THE QUANTUM GRAVITY WITH TORSION AND GHOST-FREE DE SITTER GRAVITY (Ⅱ)——CHOST-FREE PROPERTY OF SO(3,2) DE SITTER GRAVITY
YAN MU-LIN, GUO HAN-YING
1984, 33 (10): 1386-1392. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1386
Abstract +
By using the rezults of our paper (I), the particle content in de Sitter gravity are explored. It is found that the SO(3, 2) de Sitter gravitational theory is ghost-free and tachyon-free, and the SO (4, 1) theory should be excluded. There are three kinds of particles in SO (3, 2) de Sitter gravity: JP=2+, 1- with m=0, and JP=0+ with m = 21/2L-1, (L is the radius of de Sitter pseudosphere). The spontaneous symmetry breaking of the Minkowski vacuum caused by the cosmological constant is also investigated at the tree level.
CALCULATION OF WAVE FUNCTION OF A SINGLE IMPURITY IN A ONE DIMENSIONAL SYSTEM WITH INCOMMENSURATE LATTICE POTENTIAL
WANG JIE-YING, KIAN SENG-DY
1984, 33 (10): 1393-1400. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1393
Abstract +
We study the effect of a single impurity in a one dimensional system with incommensurate lattice potential. The energy level and the wavefunction of the impurity State is derived with the Green's function technique. The energy level is found to be very sensitive to the impurity position in the region where the incommensurate potential is varying rapidly. The wavefunction of the impurity state decays exponentially with small oscillation of the amplitude. We also consider the effect of the impurity on the states in the band. For a system that is symmetric about the impurity, we find a large reduction of the amplitude of the wavefunction with even parity in the vicinity. For a system that is asymmetric about the impurity, a step-wise increase in the amplitude occurs at the impurity.
GENERALIZED OSCILLATOR STRENGTH DENSITY
TIAN BO-GANG, LI JIA-MING
1984, 33 (10): 1401-1407. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1401
Abstract +
The total cross section and differential cross section of high-energy electron impact excitation can be calculated with Born approximation. The differential cross section is proportional to the so called generalized oscillator strength. The target atom or ion may be excited to infinite bound states, auto-ionizing states and adjoint continuum states which can be treated in an unified manner by Multichannel Quantum Defect Theory. Thus, we can define the generalized oscillator strength density as the strength per unit excitation energy. Taking the lithium atom as an example, we present here a summary of the variations of the generalized oscillator strength density with respect to excitation energy as well as momentum transfer. Comparing with recent accurate experimental data, the validity of Born approximation is discussed.
THEORY OF RESISTIVITY OF I-DIMEN-SIONAL MAGNETIC ALLOY
JIANG QI-DU, LIU FU-SUI
1984, 33 (10): 1408-1417. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1408
Abstract +
The contributions of sd interaction to the electrical resistivity of 1-dimensional conductor are considered in the case of single impurities and coupling impurities separately. In order to show the essence of the coupling, the 1-d RKKY interaction is derived. The qualitative discussions about the resistivity of 1-d magnetic alloy and the theoretical predictions about the resistivity-temperature curves in some eaces are made.
DEEP LEVELS OF TRANSITION IMPURITIES IN SILICON
XIA JIAN-BAI
1984, 33 (10): 1418-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1418
Abstract +
A simple model about transition impurities in semiconductors is proposed, and the impurity energy levels and wave functions produced by substitutional and interstitial atoms in silicon are calculated by Green's function method. It is shown that the properties of these two kinds of impurities are remarkably different. The substitutional atom can produce impurity energy level only when Vd, the atomic level of d state, is below the top of valence band. It's wave function is mainly dangling bond state, and gradually turns into bond state when the energy level approaehs the edge of conduction band. The interstitial atom can produce impurity energy level only when Vd is above the top of valence band. It's wave function is mainly d state of central atom and gradually turns into weak antibond state. Finally, the chemical trend and some experimental facts of transition impurity energy levels are qualitatively explained.
BRIEF REPORT
INVESTIGATION OF THE PSEUDO-BINARY SYSTEM Ba2CaWO6-Sr2CaWO6
XU PAN-XIANG, ZHAN JING-ZI, QI XIAO-ZHEN, FU ZHENG-MIN, LI WEN-XIU
1984, 33 (10): 1427-1433. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1427
Abstract +
The phase equilibrium and transition in the pseudo-binary system Ba2CaWO6-Sr2CaWO6 have been investigated by means of DTA, X-ray powder diffraction, precise measurement of lattice parameters and other methods. A continuous solid solution was formed at high temperatures (above 860℃). At room temperature, a solid solution based on the structure of Ba2CaWO6 was formed on Ba2CaWO6-rich side and a solid solution with the structure of Sr2CaWO6 on Sr2CaWO6-rich side and a phase transition point was found at 25mol. per-cent of Ba2CaWO6.As a coating material for the filaments of high voltage sodium lamp, the important characters of BaxSr2-xCaWO6, the electron emission and the rise of the lamp voltage during multiswiching, were investigated. The best performance was found at the composition of BaSrCaWO6.
HYDROGEN DISTRIBUTION IN THE ION IMPLANTED SUPERCONDUCTOR PdCu AND ITS TRANSITION TEMPERATURE
WANG GUANG-HOU
1984, 33 (10): 1434-1436. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1434
Abstract +
A new method of preparing superconducting PdCu alloy is ion-implanting Cu into Pd and subsequent electrolysis at room temperature, then hydrogen implanting at liquid nitrogen temperature. Thus we obtain the superconducting structure H/Pd55Cu45=0.7, which has the highest transition temperature of 17 K. The paper also gives some results of the distribution of hydrogen in the alloy and its effects on superconducting transition temperature, as well as experimental conditions, so that it provides some interesting informations about the investigation of the new method in preparing them.
INFLUENCE OF COLLECTIVE EFFECTS OF PLASMA ON THE INVERSE BREMSSTRAHLUNG ABSORPTION OF LASER LIGHT
CHANG TIE-QIANG, NIE JING-ZHONG
1984, 33 (10): 1437-1441. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1437
Abstract +
This article investigates the influence of collective effects of plasma on bremsstrah-lung. According to the theoretical results we obtained, the influences on the inverse bremsstrahlung absorption of laser light and the spectrum and total energy of spontaneous bremsstrahlung are studied numerically.
SELF-CONSISTENT DENSITY PROFILE IN LASER-IRRADIATED PLASMA
XU ZHI-ZHAN, YU WEI, ZHANG WEN-QI
1984, 33 (10): 1442-1447. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1442
Abstract +
Our Calculation indicates that even though without introducing the approximation of local linearization of the density Profile, Various parameters can still he derived, they characterize the plasma density profile more completely and accurately. Therefore, our results may describe the modification of the density profile by the ponderma-tive force near Critical density more realistically.
CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS Fe82Si4B14 ALLOY UNDER HIGH PRESSURE
WANG WEN-KUI, WANG SONG-TAO, CHEN HONG, HE SHOU-AN
1984, 33 (10): 1448-1453. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1448
Abstract +
High pressure effect on the crystallization processes of amorphous Fe82Si4B14 alloy were investigated and the T-T-T diagram at lbar and 77kbar were obtained. Results indicated that the pressure derivative of crystallization temperature of this amorphous alloy changes with the change of annealing duration during which the crystallization take place. Bcc-Fe(Si) solid solution crystalize preferentially at normal pressure while at high pressure DOe type Fe3B and bcc-Fe(Si) will form simultaneously.
MAGNETIC SUSCEPTIBILITY AND THE SPIN-GLASS TRANSITION OF Zn1-x Mnx Se AT LOW TEMPERATURES
YANG YU-QING
1984, 33 (10): 1454-1458. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1454
Abstract +
Low-field magnetic susceptibility of the diluted magnetic semiconductors Zn1-xMnxSe was measured between 4.2 and 30 K for the Mn concentration range 0.1≤x≤0.50 using SQUID magnetometer. When x≥0.30, the system shows a spin-glass transition in the above temperature range, as evidenced by a somewhat rounded cusp in the susceptibility. The transition temperature of spin-glass is as follow: x=0.30, Tf=10.5 K; x=0.40, Tf=16.0 K; x=0.50, Tf=19.5 K. The phase diagrams for the boundary of the paramagnetic and the spin-glass phases are obtained for this system. The difference of spin-glass transition temperature between Zn1-xMnx Se and Cd1-xMnxSe is discussed. It is found that for any given Mn concentration x the spin-glass transition temperature Tf of Zn1-xMnxSe is higher than that of Cd1-xMnxSe.
SOME ALTERNATIVE ACTIONS IN PURE LATTICE GAUGE THEORY
LI WEN-ZHU, DONG SHAO-JING
1984, 33 (10): 1459-1465. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1459
Abstract +
In lattice gauge theory some alternative actions without fermions were proposed, which obey Wilson's conditions for lattice action and were related with usually adopted actions. The Schwinger-Dyson equation obeyed by Wilson loop amplitude with the alternative actions was derivated. We verified that, in large N limit in E-K reduced model, the same Schwinger-Dyson equation exists as in the standard model.
THE COUPLING OF THE SYSTEM OF A FERMION WITH A DIRAC DYON
LI XIN-ZHOU, ZHANG JIAN-ZU, WANG KE-LIN
1984, 33 (10): 1466-1471. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1466
Abstract +
The Coulomb coupling、the Kazama-Yang coupling-кqβ∑·r/2Mr3 and the coupling iкzzde2γ·r/2Mr3 between a charged spin-1/2 fermion and a Dirac dyon are considered simultaneously. It is shown that for all the angular momentum states the fermion's radial wave functions have the physically reasonable asymptotic behavior at the origin. The bound state condition is qualitatively analysed. We show that, in the fixed dyon field when the extra magnetic moment к→0, the bound states of fermion exist, but in the fixed monopole field when к→0, the bound states of fermion do not exist.
THE EFFECT OF CRYSTALLIZATION ON HYDROGEN CONTENTS AND BONDING STRUCTURE OF A-Si:H FILMS
HE YU-LIANG, YAN YONG-HONG
1984, 33 (10): 1472-1474. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1472
Abstract +
This paper presents the dependence of the hydrogen contents and the Si-H bonding structure on crystallization in a-Si: H films. The hydrogen contents decreases dramatically and the bonding from transforms from Si-H to Si-H2 obviously when the grain size increases to about 200±50?. We suggest that the 200±50? is a phase transition point corresponds to transformation from mirco-crystalline-Si: H to poly- crystalline-like modification.
THE MECHANISM OF THE SECONDARY ION EMISSION INVESTIGATED BY THE EFFECT OF ENERGETIC ELECTRONS
ZHU ANG-RU, WU XI-LIN
1984, 33 (10): 1475-1479. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1475
Abstract +
The surface potential of the sample was changed by the irradiation of energetic electrons. The energy spectra of varieties of sputtered ion species were measured with different surface potential. It was found that under conventional condition, particularly when there was oxygen enhanced emission, the resonant electron tunneling would not reduce the savival probability of sputtered ions. The energy spectra were also used to investigate the dynamic aspect of the ion emmission. The dynamic parameters indicated that the surface potential which the ion yield depended on was highly localized. In addition, the electron irradiation could be helpful in improving the quatitative analysis of the SIMS even for metals.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF NiSi2
XU YONG-NIAN, XU JIAN-HUA, XIE LEI-MING
1984, 33 (10): 1480-1484. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1480
Abstract +
The electronic structure of NiSi2 was calculated by using the self-consistent LMTO method. Our result was found to be in resonable agreement with the results of AEUPS photoemission experiment and other calculations. The change in the Ni electron configuration was found to be responsible for the Ni3p3/2 core level binding energy shift; the decrease of Ni3d electrons weakened the screening effect for the Ni3p electrons. The result of calculation showed that the ionicity plays a minor role in chemical bond.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 33, No. 10 (1984)

1984年05月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
有磁辫等离子体的双撕裂模研究
董家齐
1984, 33 (10): 1341-1349. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1341
摘要 +
在电磁流体力学范围内研究了与磁辫相联系的反常电子粘滞性效应所驱动的双撕裂模的线性行为。采用分区处理方法得到了该模式的一个近似色散关系。如果在x=±xs处的两个有理面间的距离足够小[xs/α《(kyα)-11/15R-11/15],则所得增长率的变化规律为τv-1/5,随着该距离的增大,增长率过渡为τr-1/3定标。τv-1/5定标被证明为与撕裂层中不变φ近似的失效有关。
圆柱形等离子体中漂移波的稳定性
张承福, 汪诗金
1984, 33 (10): 1350-1358. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1350
摘要 +
在平板模型下,所谓普适模是绝对稳定的。对于圆柱形等离子体,情形又如何呢?两者的主要差别在于:代替平板模型下的外行波边条件,在柱模型下则在r=0和r=∞处都没有波能外流。这可有效地改变模的稳定性。假设了指数型密度和电流分布,本文导出了漂移波的积分本征方程。在模径向慢变的情形下,它可变为二阶微分方程。对此方程作了数值计算,结果表明确实存在不稳定模。对两种模型(平板模型与柱模型)作了比较。
金属玻璃(Fe1-xCox)78Si10B12的感生各向异性
陈笃行
1984, 33 (10): 1359-1367. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1359
摘要 +
本文研究了金属玻璃(Fe1-xCOx)78Si10B12的磁化感生各向异性、应变感生各向异性随成分和温度的变化。磁化感生各向异性常数Kum为正值,x=0.7时为最大;不可逆的应变感生各向异性常数Kusi为正值,x=0.5时为最大;可逆的应变感生各向异性常数Kusr除了x>0.975区均为负值,在x=0.7时为最大;感生各向异性常数在温度变化时与Msα成正比,α在3.4和7.5之间随成分和退火工艺而变化。用短程有序模型解释了部分实验结果。
象面斑纹噪声相乘性的进一步探讨
秦克诚, 刘培森
1984, 33 (10): 1368-1376. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1368
摘要 +
本文导出了部分偏振斑纹象强度的n阶矩,考察了部分偏振象面斑纹噪声相乘性的统计学论据,并讨论了部分偏振斑纹象乘法模型的均方误差。最后讨论了N个等强度照明的独立直线偏振斑纹象非相干叠加时乘法模型的有效性。
有挠量子引力和无鬼de Sitter引力(Ⅰ)——线性协变规范下的有挠引力
阎沐霖, 郭汉英
1984, 33 (10): 1377-1385. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1377
摘要 +
本文在最一般的线性协变规范下计算了含有17个参数的有挠引力理论的传播子,发现拉氏函数中有三项对理论的粒子内容无影响。1-粒子是规范有关的非物理粒子,与原始拉氏量是否无鬼、无快子没有关系。
有挠量子引力和无鬼de Sitter引力(Ⅱ)——SO(3,2)de Sitter引力的无鬼性
阎沐霖, 郭汉英
1984, 33 (10): 1386-1392. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1386
摘要 +
本文利用文献的结果审查了de Sitter引力的粒子内容,发现SO(3,2)de Sitter引力既不含鬼粒子,又不含快子。而SO(4,1)应被排除。SO(3,2)de Sitter理论的粒子内容为m=0,JP=2+,1+两种正度规粒子,以及m=21/2L-1(L为de Sitter伪球半径)、JP=0+的正度规粒子。本文还在树图近似下研究了宇宙项所造成的Minkowski真空自发破缺。
具有不可共度势的掺杂一维体系中波函数的计算
汪洁英, 曾建中
1984, 33 (10): 1393-1400. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1393
摘要 +
本文将单点杂质引入到不可共度势一维体系中,用格林函数方法推导了杂质状态的能级和波函数。发现当杂质处在不可共度势变化较快的位置时,杂质能级的变化也较大。杂质状态的波函数是略有波动的指数衰减函数。讨论了杂质对带内状态波函数的影响,发现以杂质点为对称的体系中,具有偶宇称的状态波函数,在杂质的附近,振幅有相当大的下降。在对杂质点无对称性的体系中,在杂质的附近,产生一个振幅的阶跃。
广义振子强度密度
田伯刚, 李家明
1984, 33 (10): 1401-1407. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1401
摘要 +
根据Born近似,可以计算高能电子碰撞激发的总截面和微分截面。微分截面是和所谓的广义振子强度成正比的。电子碰撞过程可将靶原子或离子激发至无数的束缚态、自电离态和对应的连续态,多通道量子数亏损理论能够统一地处理这些激发态。因此可以定义每单位激发能内的广义振子强度为广义振子强度密度。本文以Li原子为例,总结其广义振子强度密度随激发能量和动量转移而变化的规律,并和最近精确的实验结果进行了比较,明确了Born近似的适用范围。
一维磁性合金的电阻理论
江启杜, 刘福绥
1984, 33 (10): 1408-1417. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1408
摘要 +
本文分别在孤立杂质和耦合杂质情况下,讨论了sd相互作用对一维导体电阻的贡献。为了说明本文杂质耦合的实质,导出了一维RKKY作用的形式。对一维磁性合金的电阻进行了定性的讨论并从理论上预言了可能的ρ-T曲线。
硅中的过渡元素杂质能级
夏建白
1984, 33 (10): 1418-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1418
摘要 +
本文提出了半导体中过渡元素杂质的一个简单模型,用格林函数方法计算了硅中替代和间隙原子产生的杂质能级和波函数。发现两者的性质有很大的差别。替代原子只有当d原子能级Vd低于价带顶时才能产生杂质能级。它的波函数主要是悬键态,当能级靠近导带边时变成正键态。间隙原子只有当Vd高于价带顶时才能产生杂质能级。它的波函数主要是中心原子d态,当能级靠近导带边时变成弱反键态。最后定性地说明了过渡元素杂质能级的化学趋势和一些实验事实。
研究简报
Ba2CaWO6-Sr2CaWO6赝二元系的研究
徐盘祥, 詹静子, 祁小贞, 傅正民, 李文秀
1984, 33 (10): 1427-1433. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1427
摘要 +
用差热分析、X射线物相分析和点阵常数的精确测定,研究了Ba2CaWO6-Sr2CaWO6赝二元系的相平衡和相变。发现在高温(860℃以上)时,形成连续固溶体。在室温时,在富Ba2CaWO6一侧,形成以Ba2CaWO6为基的固溶体;在富Sr2CaWO6一侧,形成以Sr2CaWO6为基的固溶体,相变点在成分为Ba2CaWO:Sr2CaWO6=25:75(克分子比)处。同时研究了作为高压钠灯灯丝涂层材料的BaxSr2-xCaWO6的几个重要性质:电子发射和多次启动时的灯压升高等。发现成分为BaSrCaWO6时,性质最好。
离子注入超导体PdCu中的氢分布和超导临界温度
王广厚
1984, 33 (10): 1434-1436. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1434
摘要 +
制造超导体钯铜合金的新方法是把铜注入钯,然后在室温下电解,将Pd-Cu合金再在液氮温度下注入氢,这样所得到的超导结构H/Pd55Cu45≈0.7可以达到最高的超导临界温度为17K。由于氢的浓度对该系统超导性的存在是关键,因此,我们仍用15N的共振核反应法研究这类合金中氢分布及其对超导临界温度的影响和作用。从而对探索这类超导体新方法提供有意义的信息。
等离子体集体效应对激光逆轫致吸收的影响
常铁强, 聂景忠
1984, 33 (10): 1437-1441. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1437
摘要 +
本文研究等离子体集体效应对轫致辐射的影响。根据已得到的理论结果,对激光逆轫致吸收系数、等离子体中的自发轫致发射谱及总能量做了数值考察。
激光辐照等离子体时的自洽密度轮廓
徐至展, 余玮, 张文琦
1984, 33 (10): 1442-1447. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1442
摘要 +
本文的计算表明,不采用Kruer所引入的密度分布的局域线性化近似,同样可以导出更完备、精确的描述等离子体密度轮廓特征的各种参数,从而更接近真实地反映出有质动力对临界密度附近的密度轮廓的修正。
高压下非晶Fe82Si4B14合金的晶化
王文魁, 王松涛, 陈红, 何寿安
1984, 33 (10): 1448-1453. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1448
摘要 +
研究高压对非晶Fe82Si4B14合金晶化过程的影响,给出常压下与77kbar下的时间-温度-变态图(即T-T-T图)。结果表明:合金晶化温度的压力梯度值随晶化进行的时间长短而改变。常压下晶化时,bcc-Fe(Si)固溶体相先形成;77kbar下晶化时,DOe型Fe3B与bcc-Fe(Si)固溶体相同时出现。
Zn1-xMnxSe的低温磁化率和自旋玻璃现象
杨育清
1984, 33 (10): 1454-1458. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1454
摘要 +
用超导量子干涉器(SQUID)磁强计对稀释磁性半导体Zn1-xMnxSe(0.1≤x≤0.50)的低温低场直流磁化率作了测量,测量温度从4.2K到30K,测量磁场为15Oe。当x≥0.30时,从磁化率-温度曲线的浑圆峰值,观察到了自旋玻璃的转变。自旋玻璃的转变温度Tf,对x=0.30,0.40,0.50,分别为10.5K,16K,19.5K。给出了顺磁相和自旋玻璃相的相图。比较了Zn1-xMnxSe和Cd1-xMnxSe的自旋玻璃转变温度,发现对同样的Mn离子浓度,Zn1-xMnxSe的Tf高于Cd1-xMnxSe的Tf,用交换作用的理论作了讨论。
无费密子格点规范理论几种新作用量的探讨
李文铸, 董绍静
1984, 33 (10): 1459-1465. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1459
摘要 +
我们提出了几种无费密子格点规范理论的新作用量形式,证明了它们符合Wilson对格点作用量提出的条件,讨论了它们与几种常用的作用量间的关系。并推导了在使用新作用量时Wilson圈满足的Schwinger-Dyson方程,证实了当N→∞时,E-K模型中的Schwinger-Dyson方程和标准格点模型相同。
费密子与Dirac双子系统的耦合问题
李新洲, 张鉴祖, 汪克林
1984, 33 (10): 1466-1471. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1466
摘要 +
除了库仑耦合和Kazama-杨振宁耦合——кqβ∑·r/2Mr3外,本文同时讨论了费密子Dirac双子应当存在的另一耦合iкzzde2γ·r/2Mr3。结果表明,对所有角动量态,费密子径向波函数具有物理上合理的原点渐近行为。定性地分析了束缚态的必要条件。发现,对于双子情形,当额外磁矩к→0时,存在费密子束缚态是可能的;但对于磁单极情形,当к→0时,必不存在费密子束缚态。
晶化对A-Si:H膜中氢含量及键合形式的作用
何宇亮, 颜永红
1984, 33 (10): 1472-1474. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1472
摘要 +
本文研究了A-Si:H薄膜中氢原子总含量及硅-氢键合形式随薄膜中晶化程度的变化规律。指出,当晶粒大小为200±50?范围氢含量陡然下降,硅-氢键合由Si-H明显地向Si-H2转化。认为,200±50?是微晶硅膜向多晶硅膜转化的一个相交点。
用能化电子效应考察二次离子的发射机理
朱昂如, 吴西林
1984, 33 (10): 1475-1479. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1475
摘要 +
用能化电子改变样品的表面势,测量多种二次离子产额的能谱,发现在通常条件下,特别当存在氧增强发射时,离子的存活几率不为共振电子隧道效应所影响。动力学参量的数据表明,决定离子产额的表面势是高度局域的。并可推论电子束照射对二次离子质谱的定量分析可起有益的效用。
NiSi2化合物的电子结构
徐永年, 徐建华, 谢雷鸣
1984, 33 (10): 1480-1484. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.1480
摘要 +
采用自洽LMTO方法,计算了NiSi2化合物的电子结构。所得结果与ARUPS光电子谱结果以及LAPW等计算结果符合得相当好。在NiSi2化合物中Ni3p芯能级移动是与镍原子的电子组态变化有关;镍的3d电子减少导致对镍的3p电子屏蔽作用减弱。计算结果表明离子性对化学键贡献很小。