Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 2 (1985)

1985-01-20
CONTENT
INTERACTION EFFECTS IN DILUTE MAGNETIC ALLOYS
LI ZHENG-ZHONG, HU XIAO-XIN, WANG JIN-CAI
1985, 34 (2): 145-154. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.145
Abstract +
In this paper, the influence of interaction between magnetic impurity ions on the Kondo effect is treated by using Green's function method under the condition Tk (Kondo temperature). A self-consistent-field approximation for s-d exchange Hamil-tonian is adopted. Both of the two types of the decoupling terms, which are responsible for single-ion Kondo effect and inter-ionic interaction respectively, are retained. The Kondo temperature and the low-temperature resistivity for impurity system have been calculated. The results indicate that in dilute magnetic alloys interaction effects will decrease Tk and make the ρ-T curve in the region T《 Tk changes from 1-AT2 to 1 + BT2, with A,B > 0. Thus a resistivity maximum may probably be observed in the temperature region T k.
INFLUENCE OF CUBIC MAGNETOCRYSTALLINE ANISO-TROPY ON THE STABILITY OF STRIPE DOMAIN AND BUBBLES SUBJECTED TO AN IN-PLANE FIELD
NIE XIANG-FU, TANG GUI-DE, HAN BAO-SHAN, LI BO-ZANG
1985, 34 (2): 155-163. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.155
Abstract +
The erasing process of stripe domains in eight (111)-oriented garnet bubble films was observed in the presence of an in-plane field. The stripe domain erasing field H*s and the domain erasing field H*k were measured as functions of the azimuthal angle βof the in-plane field. Taking the cubic magnetocrystalline anisotropy into account, a theory of stability of stripe domains subjected to an in-plane field was developed. The main features of the experimental results can be expained qualitatively by this theory. Two theoretical relationships between Hs* and βas well as K1 were found. They are applicable to the cases that the direction of in-plane field is near and not fairly near the 〈110〉 crystallographic axes respectively, and are found to be roughly consistent with the experimental results. In particular, along the 〈110〉axes an analytical expression was obtained:Hk〈110〉* =Hs〈110〉*=Hk{1+ K1/2ku-[al/h(4pMs/Hk)2]2/3},which is in good agreement with the experiments.
THE TRANSITIONS OF Fe2+-Fe3+ PAIRS IN TOURMALINE
SHEN GUO-YIN, WAN KE-NIN, SHANG BO
1985, 34 (2): 164-170. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.164
Abstract +
Crystal field theory has been used to calculate the spin allowed transition of Fe2+ ions with 3d6 configuration in the two substitutional sites of interest in tourmaline, i. e., in b and c-sites which have Cs and C1 point group respectively, by using Zhao's SCP d-orbit of Fe2+ ion. The transition of Fe2+-Fe3+ ion pairs, (Fe2+[g]-Fe3+)→(Fe2+[e]-Fe3+) which has not previously been studied, is discussed here theoretically. An estimate of the magnitude of the intensity of the three strongly polarized (E⊥c>>E//c) bands near 9,000cm-1,13,800cm-1,15,000cm-1 in the near-infrared region is given. The interpretation of the near-infrared absorption spectra of tourmaline is satisfactory.
BASIC STUDY ON SPATIAL FILTER USED IN Nd-GLASS HIGH POWER LASER SYSTEM
WANG GUI-YING, ZHAO JIO-YIAN, ZHANG MING-KE, FAN DIAN-YIAN, GUI ZHAI-QUAN
1985, 34 (2): 171-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.171
Abstract +
In this paper, image relaying of the spatial filters on the high power Nd-Glass laser system for improving brightness of laser beam is demonstrated. Detailed theoretical treatment and numerical calculation on selection of filtering pinholes are carried out. Finally, a new idea about the depth of field of spatial filter and several new experimental methods of adjusting spatial filters are suggested.
OPTICAL SWITCHING AND BIST ABILITY IN A FABRY-PEROT INTERFEROMETER CONTAINING PLASMA
ZHONG QUAN-DE
1985, 34 (2): 182-187. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.182
Abstract +
In this paper, the optical switching and bistability of a Fabry-Perot interferometer filled with plasma are studied theoretically. In the plane-wave approximation a equilibrium state equation which shows nonlinear transmission-intensity characteristic is derived. The critical detuning and the general formulae of "on " and "off" intensities for bistable operation are presented. A numerical example is given.
STIMULATED BRILLOUIN SIDESCATTERING IN LASER-IRRADIATED PLASMAS
XU ZHI-ZHAN, LIN KANG-CHUN, QIAN AI-DI, ZHANG WEN-QI
1985, 34 (2): 188-195. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.188
Abstract +
The stimulated Brillouin scattering process under the interaction of high intensity sub-ns pulse laser with plasmas has been investigated, with a larger extent of underde-nse plasma being produced in advance. The occurence of instability of both stimulated Brillouin backscattering and sidescattering can be confirmed simultaneously through careful measurements of the energy and spectrum of the backscattered light, as well as the angular distribution of the sidescattered light, especially its space anisotropy.
A STUDY OF THE ARRIVAL DIRECTION OF COSMIC RAYS WITH AVERAGE ENERGY ABOUT 2×1015 eV
SUN LUO-RUI
1985, 34 (2): 196-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.196
Abstract +
From May 1982 to January 1983, more than 17,000 cosmic ray air showers were recorded by the small air shower array in Sydney University. Using X2 test and harmonic analysis to study the arrival direction of the showers, no significant anisotropy has been fond.
STRICT LINEARITY GRADUATION FOR USING RADIOISO-TOPE TRANSIMISION LIQUID LEVEL AND ACTIVITY DISTRIBUTION OF RADIOACTIVE SOURCE
YANG JIE-FU
1985, 34 (2): 205-212. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.205
Abstract +
In this paper, we discuss briefly some work on linear measurement in which the liquid level is obtained by means of radioisotope and put forward a formula of activity distribution of radioactive source that strictly satisfies the requirement of linear graduation. The formula is applicable to designing the linear measurement of liquid level or a place where two fluid media meet, calculating activity distribution of the uneven stick radiator or the uneven point radiators group. In addition, we recommend the application of the formula and the methods of computing and examining the activity distribution of radioactive Source, and analyse briefly the graduation of the type LB3121 γ-liquid level gauge, whose activity distribution of radioactive source is found to satisfy the requirement of linear graduation not so strictly.
ON THE SINGULAR PERTURBATION SOLUTION OF BOLT-ZMANN EQUATION (Ⅲ)——"BOUNDARY LAYER" SOLUTION
DING E-JIANG, HUANG ZU-QIA
1985, 34 (2): 213-224. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.213
Abstract +
The "boundary layer" solution of Boltzmann equation with a small Knudson number is discussed by using a kind of singular perturbation method, and is reduced to solving a set of linear algebraic equations. The dependence of the temperature jump coefficient on the accommodation coefficient is obtained for the Maxwell's boundary conditions.
ON THE SINGULAR PERTURBATION SOLUTION OF BOLTZMANN EQUATION (Ⅳ)——EXTENSION TO NON-MAXWELL MOLECULES
DING E-JIANG, HUANG ZU-QIA
1985, 34 (2): 225-234. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.225
Abstract +
The singular perturbation method used in [1-3] is extended to discuss the solution of Boltzmann equation with small Knudson number for non-Maxwell molecules. It is shown that the method set up in [1-3] and the main conclusions obtained for Maxwell molecules still hold for non-Maxwell molecules under rather general conditions.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF Bi2Pb2V2O10
WANG PEI-LING, LI DE-YU
1985, 34 (2): 235-240. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.235
Abstract +
The crystal structure of Bi2Pb2V2O10 has been determined by X-ray single crystal diffraction method. The crystal belongs to triclinic system with space group P1, Z=1 and cell parameters: α=7.084(4)? b=7.278(3) ?, c=5.587(3)?, α=111.91(5)° β=95.01(6)°γ=108.86(4)°ν=245.70 ?3, Dx,=7.35 g/cm, (MoKα)=678.94cm-1, F(000)= 456. The structure was analysed by means of Patterson function and Fourier techniques. The coordinates of atoms, isotropic and anisotropic thermal parameters were refined to R=0.079 for 1054 independent reflections by least-squares refinement procedure. The structure analysis shows that eight O atoms around Pb atom form a polyhedron with 8-vertexes and six O atoms around Bi atom form a polyhedron with 6-ver-texes. Two Pb-0 polyhedra with common edge connect with two Bi-0 polyhedra with common edge. They extend along be plane. The effect of absorption was discussed. Finally, the comparison of the structure of Bi2Pb2V2O10 with Pb2SO5 was made.
BRIEF REPORT
GLOBALLY REGULAR SOLUTION OF CONFORMAL FLAT FOR A CHARGED SPHERE
ZHU SHI-CHANG, ZHU SHI-TONG
1985, 34 (2): 241-247. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.241
Abstract +
In this paper, we discuss a conformal flat interior solution of the Einstein-Maxwell equation for the uniform mass density sphere. This solution satisfies both the dominant and strong energy conditions under some restrictive conditions, it can be a globally regular solution.
ANNIHILATION OF VERTICAL BLOCH LINES IN IN-PLANE FIELD
LI JING-YUAN, YU ZHE-HONG, HAN BAO-SHAN, ZHANG SHOU-GUNG
1985, 34 (2): 248-252. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.248
Abstract +
Hard bubbles and hard wall segments will transform into normal ones, if an in-plane field is larger than a threshold value Hin. We measured the Hin values for some as-grown magnetic bubble materials. As d.c, magnetic bias field perpendiculer to the film increases, Hin decreases. It has been shown that the transformation from hard bubbles and hard wall segments into normal ones is a relaxation proccess which may last for a few seconds or more. The above results were explained qualitatively in terms of the concept of field-nucleated Bloch points suggested by Slonczewski and Maloze-moff.
PHOTO-INDUCED DEGRADATION OF UNDOPED AMORPHOUS SILICON HYDRIDE PREPARED BY D. C. GLOW-DISCHARGE DEPOSITION TECHNIQUE
WU DAO-HUAI, YE JIAN-MING, PAN HUI-YING, CHENG RU-GUANG
1985, 34 (2): 253-258. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.253
Abstract +
Effect of annealing and light illumination on electrical and optical properties of undoped a-Si :H films were studied. The surface energy band bending is created by H20 adsorbats in order to compare the difference between annealing state and light illumination state. The results show that the density of gap state has been increased by light illumination.
AN INVESTIGATION ON COAGULATION EFFECT OF Fe3+ TO OXYGEN IONS IN GLASSES
XIA YUAN-FU, LIU RONG-CHUAN, WANG SHU-XIN, XU CHAO, PAN SHU-YING, CHENG YI-BING
1985, 34 (2): 259-262. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.259
Abstract +
Three Fe2O3 containing alkali-silicate glass systems in which the connection of glass uetwork are different each other are studied by means of M?ssbauer spectro-scopy. It is observed that Fe3+ ions in the glasses have a stronger coagulation effect in comparison with oxygen ions. There are two manifestations of the effect, i.e., the inter-polarization of Fet3+ in tetrahedra and the outer-polarization of Fe03+ in octahedra to the glass hetwork.
7Li NMR STUDIES ON IONIC CONDUCTOR IN THE SOLID SOLUTIONS Li3VO4-Li4TO4 (T = Ge, Si)
LI ZI-RONG, WAN GANG, CHEN LI-QUAN, CHE GUANG-CAN, WANG LIAN-ZHONG
1985, 34 (2): 263-268. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.263
Abstract +
The 7Li NMR spectra of the solid solutions between Li3VO4 and Li4TO4 (T=Ge, Si) with different composition were investigated in the range 150-573 K. It was found that the values of 7Li NMR linewidth and spin-lattice relaxation time T1 in γII phase solid solutions are about an order of magnitude less than that of Li4GeO4, Li4SiO4, and Li3VO4 at room temperature. The temperature dependence of the number and the intensity ratio of 7Li NMR quadrupole satellite lines, and the composition dependence of the former were observed. It is suggested that the Li+ ions in samples of γII structural compositions move probably about one order of magnitude faster than that of the three pure compounds. The number of inequivalent sites occupied by the Li+ ions changes with the composition. The occupancy of the Li+ ions in the inequivalent sites changes with the temperature.
DISTINGUISHING THE TO AND LO MODES OF RAMAN SPECTRA IN OPTICAL ACTIVITY UNIAXIAL CRYSTALS
GU BEN-YUAN
1985, 34 (2): 269-274. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.269
Abstract +
A simple method to distinguish the TO and LO modes of Raman spectra in optical active uniaxial crystals was proposed in this paper. Using 90°scattering geometry configuration x(z+△y, xz)y, the angle between polarization direction of scattering light and x axis is denoted by δ. Applying the formula of Raman scattering efficiency of polar phonons in uniaxial crystal given by Loudon, we found that scattering efficiencies of TO and LO modes depend on components of Raman polarizability tensor and angle d. If δmaxTO and δmaxLO represent the angles at which Raman scattering efficiencies for TO and LO modes take maximum value respectively, it turns out that sign of δmaxTO and δmaxLO is just opposite. Therefore, according to sign (δmax), TO and LO modes can be distinguished, and anisotropy of Raman tensors can be extracted from the absolute values of δmax.
THE ANOMALOUS VIOLET-SHIFT OF ABSORPTION EDGE OF LiNbO3 CRYSTALS OF THE SOLID-LIQUID CONGRUENT POINT COMPOSITION
LIU SI-MIN, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, RONG FANG, WU SI-JIA, KANG WIE, LIU QIU-XIANG
1985, 34 (2): 275-279. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.275
Abstract +
The experimental result of anomalous violet-shift of absorption edge of LiNbO3 crystal of the solidliquid congruent point composition is presented. This resultis conducing for showing that the existence of the solid-liquid congruent point corresponds to the strongest Nb-0 bonding state.
THE SUPERCONDUCTING TRANSITION TEMPERATURE AND THE DENSITY OF ELECTRON STATES OF TERNARY COMPOUNDS SnMo6S8
D. G. HINKS, LI HONG-CHENG
1985, 34 (2): 280-282. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.280
Abstract +
It is shown in this paper that the Pauli susceptibility of the ternary compound SnMo6S8 decreases as the oxygen content increases. The change of Tc deduced from susceptibility using BCS theory is consistent with experiments.
SOUND-LIKE COLLECTIVE MODE EXCITATION WITH PION ABSORPTION IN NUCLEAR MATTER
QIU XI-JUN, SHEN JIAN-GUO, HUANG LING-FANG
1985, 34 (2): 283-288. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.283
Abstract +
The relativistic mean field theory consistent with bulk properties of nuclear matter is extended to study the excitations of the sound-like collective modes in nuclear matter. Corresponding relativistic mean field equations are solved numerically and self-consis-tently. The effective mass of nucleon the speed of the sound and the amplitude of the sound-like solution are calculated. When the nuclear density is near or greater than the saturation density, the sound-like non-trivial solution could be found.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 34, No. 2 (1985)

1985年01月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
稀磁合金的杂质互作用效应
李正中, 胡筱欣, 王金才
1985, 34 (2): 145-154. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.145
摘要 +
本文用格林函数方法讨论Tk(Kondo温度)时杂质互作用对Kondo效应的影响。对s-d互作用哈密顿量作自洽场近似时,同时计入导致Kondo效应和产生杂质互作用的切断项,求得了杂质系统的Kondo温度和低温电阻。结果表明:在稀磁合金中,杂质间的互作用效应使Kondo温度下降,并且使T《Tk时的电阻率温度变化曲线由(1-AT2)型变为(1+BT2)型(A,B>0),从而可能在Tk温区产生电阻极大。
立方磁晶各向异性对面内磁场中条畴和磁泡稳定性的影响
聂向富, 唐贵德, 韩宝善, 李伯臧
1985, 34 (2): 155-163. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.155
摘要 +
在八个(111)面磁泡膜上,观察了施加面内(in-plane)磁场后在不同晶轴方向上条状畴的消失过程,测量了条畴消失场Hs*和磁畴消失场Hk*与面内磁场的方向的关系。本文计及立方磁晶各向异性,完善了面内磁场中条畴的稳定性理论。用该理论定性地解释了实验结果的主要特点。导出了Hs*与立方各向异性及面内场方向的两种近似的理论关系,它们分别适用于面内场方向靠近和不十分靠近〈110〉晶轴的情形。它们和实验结果是大致符合的。在〈110〉晶轴上,理论关系具有下列简单的形式:Hk*=Hs*=Hk{1+(k1/2Ku)-[al/h(4πMs/Hk)2]2/3},此式与实验结果符合得相当好。
电气石中离子对(Fe2+—Fe3+跃迁
沈国寅, 万克宁, 尚勃
1985, 34 (2): 164-170. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.164
摘要 +
本文在晶体场理论的基础上,采用Fe2+的自洽场解析近似3d轨道,考虑到电气石中b,c两位置的实际对称性(Cs,C1),计算了属于3d6组态的Fe2+在该两位置的自旋允许能谱:用离子对跃迁的观点,从理论上探讨了前人尚未处理过的离子对的(Fe2+(g)-Fe3+)→(Fe2+(e)-Fe2+)跃迁;并对偏振依赖性很大的三条谱:9000cm-1,13800cm-1,15000cm-1作了强度估计,较为满意地解释了电气石的近红外光谱。
钕玻璃高功率激光系统中的空间滤波器的基本研究
王桂英, 赵九源, 张明科, 范滇元, 崔志光
1985, 34 (2): 171-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.171
摘要 +
本文在阐明多级空间滤波器像传递对改善光束质量作用的同时,对滤波小孔的选择进行了细致的理论探讨和数值计算。并对多级空间滤波器的景深提出了新的观点。对滤波器的精调提出了一套新的实验技术。
内含等离子体的Fabry-Perot干涉仪的光学开关和双稳现象
钟权德
1985, 34 (2): 182-187. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.182
摘要 +
本文理论研究了内含等离子体的Fabry-Perot干涉仪的光学开关和双稳现象。在均匀平面波的近似下得到了表述透射光强是入射激光强度的多值函数。并且给出了双稳态工作方式的临界失谐和开关强度的一般公式。最后还给出了数值实例。
激光辐照等离子体中的受激布里渊侧向散射
徐至展, 林康春, 钱爱娣, 张文琦
1985, 34 (2): 188-195. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.188
摘要 +
本文在预先已形成较大尺寸的稀薄等离子体的条件下,研究了亚毫微秒脉宽的高强度激光与等离子体相互作用中的受激布里渊散射问题。通过细致地测量后向散射激光的能量、光谱以及侧向散射激光的角分布,特别是它在空间取向上的各向异性,证实了受激布里渊后向散射与侧向散射不稳定性的存在。
平均能量为2×1015eV的宇宙线入射方向研究
孙洛瑞
1985, 34 (2): 196-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.196
摘要 +
从1982年5月到1983年1月,悉尼大学的小型宇宙线观测阵列记录了多于17,000个能量为6×1014—5×1016eV的宇宙线广延大气簇射事例。使用谐波分析和X2检验法,对这些宇宙线的入射方向进行了研究,没有发现有意义的各向不同性。
关于用放射性同位素传感液位的严格线性刻度和放射源的强度分布
杨介甫
1985, 34 (2): 205-212. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.205
摘要 +
本文中简单讨论了国内外利用放射性同位素来获得液位的线性测量方面的一些工作;提出了一个严格满足线性刻度要求的放射源强度分布公式,它能适用于液位或两种流体介质交界面位的线性测量设计,非均匀棒源或点源组的强度分布计算。本文还介绍了公式的应用与源强分布的计算和检验方法,并简要地分析了LB3121型γ-液位计的刻度,发现其源强分布并不严格满足线性刻度要求。
Boltzmann方程的奇异扰动解法(Ⅲ)——边界层解
丁鄂江, 黄祖洽
1985, 34 (2): 213-224. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.213
摘要 +
用奇异扰动方法讨论了具有小Knudsen数的Boltzmann方程的边界层解,并把它归结为求解联立代数方程的问题。对于Maxwell边界条件,还得到了温度间断系数对于边界上的调节系数的依赖关系。
Boltzmann方程的奇异扰动解法(Ⅳ)——向非Maxwell分子的推广
丁鄂江, 黄祖洽
1985, 34 (2): 225-234. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.225
摘要 +
将文献中求解具有小Knudsen数的Boltzmann方程的奇异扰动方法推广到非Maxwell分子情形。结果表明,对Maxwell分子所建立的方法及所得的主要结论仍然适用。
Bi2Pb2V2O10的晶体结构
王佩玲, 李德宇
1985, 34 (2): 235-240. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.235
摘要 +
使用X射线单晶衍射法测定了Bi2Pb2V2O10的结构。该晶体属三斜晶系,空间群为C11-P1,单位晶胞内化学式数Z=1,晶胞参数为:a=7.084(4)?,b=7.278(3)?,c=5.587(3)?,α=111.91(5)°,β=95.01(6)°,γ=108.86(4)°,V=245.70?3,Dx=7.35g/cm3,μ(MoKα)=678,94cm-1,F(000)=456。用Patterson函数分析及Forier技术测定了结构,对原子坐标、各向同性及各向异性热参数进行了最小二乘方修正,R=0.079。结构分析表明,Bi2Pb2V2O10的Pb原子与O原子形成八角十二面体,Bi原子与O原子形成六角多面体。两个共棱的Pb—O多面体与两个共棱的Bi—O多面体相连,并沿bc平面无限延伸。讨论了吸收的影响。最后,将Bi2Pb2VO10的结构与Pb2SO5的结构进行了比较。
研究简报
荷电球的共形平直整体正规解
朱世昌, 朱莳通
1985, 34 (2): 241-247. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.241
摘要 +
本文中我们找到了均匀质量密度球的Einstein-Maxwell方程的共形平直内部解。此解在某些限制条件下满足主能量条件和强能量条件,它可以是整体正规解。
面内磁场中垂直布洛赫线的消失
李靖元, 于志弘, 韩宝善, 张寿恭
1985, 34 (2): 248-252. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.248
摘要 +
当面内磁场大于某一阈值Hin′时,硬磁泡和硬畴段将变为正常泡和段。我们测量了不同磁泡材料的Hin′。随垂直于膜面直流偏磁场的增大,Hin′减小。观察到这种转变是一种弛豫过程,在适当条件下可以持续数秒或数十秒。采用Slonczewski和Malozemoff提出的面内场布洛赫点形核的概念对得到的实验结果做了定性的解释。
直流辉光放电本征a—Si:H薄膜的光致衰降效应
吴道怀, 叶建明, 潘惠英, 程如光, 韩大星
1985, 34 (2): 253-258. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.253
摘要 +
研究了直流辉光放电沉积本征a-Si:H薄膜在退火与光照过程中电性和光性的变化。用表面水汽吸附实验造成表面能带弯曲。从退火态与光照态能带弯曲程度的不同验证了光照后带隙态密度增加。
玻璃中铁离子对氧的集聚作用的研究
夏元复, 刘荣川, 王述新, 许超, 潘素瑛, 程一兵
1985, 34 (2): 259-262. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.259
摘要 +
通过对基础玻璃网络连结程度不同的三个高铁碱硅酸盐玻璃体系进行了穆斯堡尔研究,证明其中Fe3+离子对周围氧离子存在较强的集聚作用。这种作用表现在两个方面,即四面体中的Fet3+对玻璃网络骨架的内极化和八面体中的Fe03+对网络骨架的外极化。
Li3VO4-Li4TO4(T=Ge,Si)固溶体离子导体7Li的NMR研究
李子荣, 王刚, 陈立泉, 车广灿, 王连忠
1985, 34 (2): 263-268. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.263
摘要 +
在150—573K温度范围内,研究了固溶体Li3VO4-Li4TO4(T=Ge,Si)系统不同成分的7Li的NMR谱。发现γII相固溶体室温7Li的NMR线宽和自旋晶格弛豫时间T1的值都比Li4GeO4,Li4SiO4和Li3VO4小约一个数量级。这表明在γII相固溶体离子导体中,Li+离子运动有可能比固溶前有数量级增长。同时还发现7Li的电四极分裂伴线数随成分和温度而异,以及伴线强度百分比依赖于温度。这反映γII相的不同成分中,间隙Li+离子占有的不等价位置个数不同,而Li+离子在每个不等价位置上的占有率又随温度而变化。
旋光性单轴晶体的喇曼光谱中TO和LO模的识别
顾本源
1985, 34 (2): 269-274. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.269
摘要 +
本文提出一种简便识别旋光性单轴晶体喇曼光谱中横模和纵模的方法。应用90°散射几何配置x(z+Δy,xz)y,散射光的偏振方向与x轴成δ夹角。应用Loudon给出的单轴晶体极性声子的喇曼散射效率公式,计算TO和LO模的散射效率,它们依赖于喇曼张量元和δ角,其极大值分别位于δmaxTO和δmaxLO处,这两个角度的符号正好相反。因此,由判定δmax的符号,可以将TO和LO模区分开来,并且从|δmax|值可以了解喇曼张量的各向异性。
固液同成分点组分的LiNbO3晶体吸收边的异常紫移
刘思敏, 张光寅, 荣放, 吴斯嘉, 康玮, 刘秋香
1985, 34 (2): 275-279. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.275
摘要 +
本文报道了固液同成分点组分的LiNbO3晶体的本征吸收边的异常紫移的实验结果。这一结果有助于说明,在固溶体中,固液同成分点的存在对应于晶体中最强的Nb—O键合状态。
三元化合物SnMo6S8的超导转变温度与电子态密度
D. G. HINKS, 李宏成
1985, 34 (2): 280-282. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.280
摘要 +
本文给出,当氧含量增加时,三元化合物SnMo6S8的Pauli顺磁磁化率下降。利用BCS理论,由磁化率的变化导出的临界温度的变化与实验符合。
核物质里π介子的吸收与类声集体模式的激发
邱锡钧, 沈建国, 黄玲芳
1985, 34 (2): 283-288. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.283
摘要 +
跟核物质主要特性相一致的相对论性平均场理论被用来研究核物质里的类声集体模式的激发。已自洽地求出对应于相对论平均场耦合方程组的数值解,并计算出核子的有效质量、类声波速度和类声解的振幅。当核密度靠近或者大于核物质的饱和密度时,这样的类声波非平庸解是可以存在的。