Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 5 (1985)

1985-03-05
CONTENT
TIME DEPENDENT SOLUTION OF FOKKER-PLANCK EQUATION WITH NON-LINEAR DRIFT FORCE
HU GANG
1985, 34 (5): 573-580. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.573
Abstract +
A new approach of the O-expansion of the Green's function is empoyed to study the time dependent problem of the Fokker-Planck equation. The scaling region and the final region in the scaling theory is unified to a single region. As t→∞ the time dependent solution approaches the stationary solution of the Fokker-Planck equation. The difficulty of matching the last two time regions in the scaling theory is then avoided.
BIFURCATION, CHAOS AND TRANSIENT BEHAVIOR IN LIQUID CRYSTAL HYBRID OPTICAL BISTABLE DEVICES
WANG PENG-YE, DAI JIAN-HUA, ZHANG HONG-JUN
1985, 34 (5): 581-587. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.581
Abstract +
Bifurcation and chaos behavior in liquid crystal hybrid optical bistable devices is calculated and analysed based on the relaxation equation with time-delayed feedback. We also find that there is a transient oscillation with period ta within the bistable region.
THE FIELD EQUATION OF HALF-INTEGER SPIN IN CURVED SPACE-TIME
WU ZHI-YU, WANG KE-LIN
1985, 34 (5): 588-593. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.588
Abstract +
In curved space-time the γ-algebra is proved and the Barita-Schwinger equation is written out explicitly in the tangent space, On the bases of equivalent principle, the Rarita-Schwinger equation in curved space-time is obtained.
AN EXPERIMENT OF 90° THOMSON SCATTERING ON CT-6B TOKAMAK DEVICE BY USING A RUBY LASER AS LIGHT SOURCE
HU SHU-QIN, LAIN ZHONG-XIANG
1985, 34 (5): 594-602. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.594
Abstract +
In this paper, we describe briefly the 90°Thomson scattering system of Tokamak CT-6B, using a ruby laser as light source. The measurements of the 90°Thomson scattering spectra, electron temperature Te and density ne, are discussed. The results are given. The result of electron density measurement agrees with that Obtained by 2 mm micro wave interferometer diagnosis.
THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF PULSED ACTIVE-PASSIVE MODE-LOCKED SOLID-STATE LASERS (Ⅰ)——THEOEETICAL MODEL
ZHU ZHEN-HE
1985, 34 (5): 603-610. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.603
Abstract +
A theoretical model for pulsed active-passive mode-locked solid-state lasers is presented in this paper. The characteristics of these lasers can be solved by computer simulation with this model.
THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF PULSED ACTIVE-PASSIVE MODE-LOCKED SOLID-STATE LASERS (Ⅱ)——COMPUTER SIMULATION
ZHU ZHEN-HE
1985, 34 (5): 611-621. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.611
Abstract +
Computer simulations are carried out with the theoretical model presented in the previous paper for pulsed active-passive mode-locked Nd-glass and Nd : YAG lasers. The dependences of some characters of active-passive mode-locked lasers, such as mode-locking threshold, output stability, pulse width, pulse asymmetry, on modulation depth and detuning of the active modulator, concentration and relaxation time of the satura-ble dye, are given by the simulation calculations. The theoretical results are qualitatively in good agreement with experiments. Some experimental observations are explained. Thereby the physical processes involved in active-passive mode-locking are understood more deeply.
POSITRON LIFETIME SPECTRA AND SCANNING ELECTRON MICROSCOPE INVESTIGATIONS DURING THE CRYSTAL-LIZATION PROCESS OF AMORPHOUS IONIC CONDUCTOR B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3
YU WEI-ZHONG, SU FANG, DAI DAO-YANG, ZHAO ZONG-YUAN
1985, 34 (5): 622-627. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.622
Abstract +
The traditional pressed powder-samples spoil seriously the accuracy and reproduci-bility in measurement of positron lifetime spectra and scanning electron microscopy. This paper has overcome the above difficulties by preparing large amorphous disk-samples, and obtained new result of positron lifetime spectra and scanning electron microscopy during the crystallization process.According to our experiements on amorphous ionic conductor B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xA12O3, we find that the mean lifetime of positron at room temparature is not affected by content Nariation of A12O3, mean lifetime of positron decreases greatly after full crystallization. Moreover, during the beginning of the crystallization process mean lifetime of positron of sample of x=0.15 exhibits a notable anomalous enhancement, which occurs within the same temperature range while the anomalous enhancement of ionic conductivity appears.
LOW TEMPERATURE THERMOELECTRIC POWER OF AMORPHOUS (Fe1-xCrx)84B16 ALLOYS
TONG LI-TAI, ZHOU ZENG-JUN, WANG GUI-ZHI
1985, 34 (5): 628-633. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.628
Abstract +
The absolute thermoelectric power S of amorphous metallic alloys (Fe1-xCrx)84B16 has been measured as a function of temperature in the range of 80 to 380 K for 0.01≤x≤0.46. It is found that the behavior of S(T) for the magnetic alloys does not always follow a nonlinear variation law with a shallow minimum. The. addition of a small amount of Cr (x≤0.05) is shown to lower the absolute value of S and wash out the minimum. With a larger Cr content, the alloys are weakly magnetic and the behavior of S(T) changes from nonlinear, typical of magnetic amorphous alloys, to nearly linear, similar to that for nonmagnetic alloys. A value of x of 0.15 and 0.25 is not found to have any effect on the value of 8 at the Curie temperature Tc, which happened to he in our working temperature region.
AN ELECTRON SPECTROSCOPY STUDY OF THE In/GaAs (111) INTERFACE FORMATION PROCESS
DING XUN-MIN, DONG GUO-SHENG, YANG SHU, CHEN PING, WANG XUN
1985, 34 (5): 634-639. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.634
Abstract +
The interface formation process for In deposited on noncleaved GaAs (111) plane has been studied by means of photoemission speetroscopy combined with LEED pattern analysis. It is shown that the growth of three-dimensional In clusters dominates in this process. The surface Fermi level is found at 0.75±0.05 eV above VBM for all the investigated n-type samples prior to the deposition of In: these include both Ga-terminated GaAs(lll)-A and Asterminated GaAs (lll)-B faces. The Fermi level rapidly shifts to 0.90±0.05 eV above VBM during the deposition of In.
THE MECHANISM OF CONDUCTIVITY AND THE SUPER-CONDUCTING TRANSITION ANOMALIES IN METASTABLE INTERMEDIATE PHASE
ZHANG YU-HENG, LIU HONG-BAO, YUAN SONG-LIU, CAO XIAO-WEN
1985, 34 (5): 640-651. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.640
Abstract +
The relation between conductivity σ(Ta) and temperature T has been investigated experimentaly for the samples with different structure under phase transition. We have found anomalous phenomenon on superconducting transition R(T) curves corresponding to some special phase transition zones as the samples crystallize into metastable intermediat phase.In this paper, a mixed state model is suggested, in which the metastable metal-phase and the quasi-semiconducting phases are mixed. Based on this model, the anomalous phenomenon can be explained and the theoretical calculations is carried out. The theory is in agreement with experimental data fairly.
RESISTIVITY OF METALLIC GLASS CuTi
FENG BEN-ZHENG, CAO ZHONG-SHENG, ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN
1985, 34 (5): 652-662. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.652
Abstract +
We choose the typical metallic glass Cu1-xTix alloys with two concent ations (x= 0.300 and x=0.325) made by melt-spinning technique as the sample. The X-ray diffraction, DTA and DSC analyses show that the samples exhibit typical amorphous charac-teristecs. In the wide temperature range 2-700 K, the resistivity is in aceordance with Mooij rule. Based on the Nagel nearly free electron model, Mott s-d scattering model, quasi-particles excitation by disorder configuration model and two-level tunnelling model for the electrical transport properties of amorphous alloys, the results are analysed,. The theoretical results in two level tunnelling model agree with the experimental data much better.
BRIEF REPORT
MONTE CARLO STUDY OF SU(2) LATTICE GAUGE THEORY FOR SOME ALTERNATIVE FORMS OF ACTION
LI WEN-ZHU, DONG SHAO-JING
1985, 34 (5): 663-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.663
Abstract +
For SU(2) lattice gauge theory, three alternative forms of action proposed by us are studied by means of Monte Carlo method, their internal energy per plaquette and specific heat are calculated. The curves of their internal energy approach to the same weak-coupling approximation when β is large. There are peaks on their specific heat curves which indicate the critical points of transition from strong-coupling to weak-coupling. We find clear evidence showing that the deviation of critical point is only due to the difference of higher order terms of lattice spacing a.
ANOMALOUS CHANGE OF DIELECTRIC AND ELASTIC PROPERTIES AND p-T PHASE DIAGRAM OF LiKSO4 CRYSTALS
YAO YU-SHU, WANG RU-JU, WANG JI-FANG, HE SHOU-AN, ZHANG LIANG-KUN
1985, 34 (5): 667-673. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.667
Abstract +
We studied the dielectric and elastic properties of LiKSO4 crystal under various temperature (150-350 K) and pressure (0-10 kbar). An anomalous change of the dielectric and elastic constants was found near the room temperature and 8.2 kbar (correspond to raising pressure) and 4kbar (correspond to releasing pressure). We attribute this anomalous change to the phase transition induced by the pressure. The process of this phase transition is accompanied by large pressure hysteresis.We also obtained the p-T phase diagram of LiKSO4 in these temperature and pressure range. A triple point was found near 3.8 kbar and 281 K.
GROWTH AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF K5Bi(MoO4)4-Nd3+ SINGLE CRYSTALS
TANG LIAN-AN, LIU JIAN-CHENG, CHEN JIA-PING, WANG WEN, LE XIU-HONG
1985, 34 (5): 674-680. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.674
Abstract +
Single crystals of K5Bi0.9Nd0.1 (MoO4)4 and K5Bi0.97Nd0.03(MoO4)4 were grown from sto-ichiometric melts by the usual Czochralski technique. The crystal (Nd = 0.1) belongs to trigonal system, with space group R3m, Z = 1.5, and cell parameters a = 6.023 ?, c=20.887?.The room temperature absorption spectra of K,Bi(MoO4)4-Nd3+(3 % or 10 % Nd3+) consist of several bands characteristic of the rare earth Nd ions in crystals. The substitution of Nd3+ by Bi3+ does not affect the surrounding of the active ions. Details of room temperature emission spectra corresponding to the 4F3/2→4I13/2 and 4F3/2→4I11/2 transitions are also given.
CONVERGENT BEAM ELECTRON DIFFRACTION STUDY OF C14 TYPE LAVES PHASE IN GH 302 ALLOY
WANG DA-NENG, ArNe OLSEN, YE HENG-QIANG
1985, 34 (5): 681-684. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.681
Abstract +
The dendritical spaped precipitates in GH 302 alloy were identified as C14 type Laves phase by means of CBED, SED and X-ray mitro-analysis.
AN INVESTIGATION OF EPR PARAMETERS AND K+ VACANCY IN KMgF3:Cr3+
WAN KE-NING, XIONG QUAN, HONG XIAO-TU
1985, 34 (5): 685-688. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.685
Abstract +
It has been shown that the paramagnetic ions doped in KMgF3 are in axial symme-try environment. In the present work, that the shift of the nearest neighbour F- ions of the K+ vacancy, 3.76°and -0.64°deviating from the c3 axis respectively, are predic-ted by analysing the anisotropic g factors and the zero-field splitting of EPR.
THERMAL NEUTRON INELASTIC SCATTERING SPECTRA OF LaNi4.5Mn0.5Hx
CAO MING-ZHONG, WANG FU-TUAN, WANG GEN-SHI, SONG DE-YING, CHEN GUI-YING, RUAN JING-HUI
1985, 34 (5): 689-693. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.689
Abstract +
Inelastic neutron scattering spectra of LaNi4.5Mn0.5Hx (x=1.2, 4.2, 5.6) have been measured using berylium filter detector spectrometer. From the spectras, it was found that the second and the third peak of optical branches shifted 6 meV and 10 meV towarcs high frequency respectively, and the M-H bond in LaNi4.5Mn0.5Hx became stronger than that in LaNi5Hx, after the same part Ni of LaNi5 was replaced by Mn. Finally, we explained the cause of this phenomena in brief.
A MODEL OF QUASI-PARTICLE EXCITATION BY DISORDER CONFIGURATION FOR THE LOW TEMPERATURE ELECTRONIC RESISTIVITY IN METALLIC GLASS
LIU FU-SUI, CAO ZHONG-SHENG, ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN
1985, 34 (5): 694-699. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.694
Abstract +
Based upon Kubo 's linear response theory, we propose a simple quasi-particle exita-tion model of low temperature anomalous resistivity in highly disordered metallic systems.In our model, the Fermi level is deformed as a result of configurational disorder.
THE SELF-FIELD EFFECT OF JOSEPHSON JUNCTION WITH SMALL DIMENSION
ZHANG YU-HENG, SHEN XIU-LING
1985, 34 (5): 700-705. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.700
Abstract +
It is pointed out in this paper that there is obviously a self-field effect in small dimension Josephson junction consisting of crossed thin films when the current in the junction is asymmetrically supplied. The symmetries of I(H)-H curves would be changed by the asymmetrical self-field.
AN EMPIRICAL EXPRESSION OF TRANSITION TEMPERATURE Tc FOR AMORPHOUS SUPERCONDUCTORS
CAO XIAO-WEN
1985, 34 (5): 706-708. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.706
Abstract +
We propose an empirical expression of the transition temperature Tc for amorphous superconductors including a number of nontransition metals, namely Tc = Aλ〈ω〉1/2/(〈ω〉/ω0 +(1+λ)/20), here A =(1/5)(K1/2). The comparison of the calculated values with experimental data and Garland theory for Tc shows that this empirical expression can describe the Tc values of amorphous superconductors satisfactorily.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 34, No. 5 (1985)

1985年03月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
非线性漂移的Fokker-Planck方程的非定态解
胡岗
1985, 34 (5): 573-580. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.573
摘要 +
本文用格林函数方法讨论Fokker-Planck方程的非定态问题,将标度理论的“标度区”和“最终时区”统一考虑。在标度理论的头两个时区,所得结果与标度理论的解一致。当t→∞时,所得的非定态解趋于Fokker-Planck方程的定态解,解决了标度区分布函数在稳定点发散的问题,避免了“标度区”和“最终时区”对接的困难。
液晶混合光学双稳装置中的分叉、混沌和暂态行为
王鹏业, 戴建华, 张洪钧
1985, 34 (5): 581-587. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.581
摘要 +
本文以时延弛豫微分方程为出发点,计算和分析了具有反馈时间延迟(feedbacktime-delay)tR的液晶混合光学双稳系统中的分叉和混沌。还发现在双稳区内存在一种周期为tR的暂态振荡。
弯曲时空的半整数自旋场方程
吴自玉, 汪克林
1985, 34 (5): 588-593. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.588
摘要 +
在弯曲时空中证明了γ-代数,并在切空间中写下Rarita-Schwinger场方程。基于等效原理,求得了弯曲时空中的Rarita-Schwinger场方程。
CT-6B托卡马克的红宝石激光90°汤姆逊散射实验
胡淑琴, 连钟祥
1985, 34 (5): 594-602. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.594
摘要 +
本文描述了CT-B托卡马克的红宝石激光90°汤姆逊散射系统概况,讨论了等离子体的汤姆逊散射谱轮廓、电子温度Te和电子密度ne的测量,给出测量结果,并与微波干涉测量结果进行了比较。
脉冲主被动锁模固体激光器的理论计算(Ⅰ)——理论模型
朱振和
1985, 34 (5): 603-610. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.603
摘要 +
本文提出脉冲主被动锁模固体激光器的一个理论模型,用它可以通过计算机模拟解出这类激光器的各种特性。
脉冲主被动锁模固体激光器的理论计算(Ⅱ)——计算机模拟
朱振和
1985, 34 (5): 611-621. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.611
摘要 +
本文用文献提出的理论模型对脉冲主被动锁模钕玻璃和Nd:YAG激光器作了计算机模拟。得到了主被动锁模激光器的锁模阈值、输出稳定性、脉冲宽度、脉冲不对称度等特性对调制器的调制深度、失调以及可饱和染料的浓度、弛豫时间的依赖关系。理论计算结果与实验相比定性地符合得很好,由此解释了若干实验现象,并使我们更好地理解主被动锁模的物理过程。
非晶离子导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3晶化过程的正电子湮没寿命谱和扫描电子显微镜研究
郁伟中, 苏昉, 戴道扬, 赵宗源
1985, 34 (5): 622-627. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.622
摘要 +
传统的粉末压片样品严重影响了正电子湮没寿命谱及电子显微镜测量的准确性和重复性。本文克服了以上困难,制出大片非晶离子导体样品,得到了晶化过程正电子湮没寿命谱及扫描电子显微镜研究的新结果。非晶离子导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3的实验结果发现:Al2O3组分不同对非晶态样品在室温下的正电子平均寿命无较大影响。完全晶化后,正电子平均寿
非晶态(Fe1-xCrx)84B16合金的低温热电势
童莉泰, 周增均, 王桂芝
1985, 34 (5): 628-633. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.628
摘要 +
在80—380K之间对(Fe1-xCrx)84B16(x=0.01—0.46)非晶态合金的绝对热电势S进行了测量,结果表明,磁性非晶合金的S(T)行为并不都是非线性并有一个浅的极小。少量Cr(x≤0.05)的加入使S的绝对值减小,并使S(T)的极小消失;当Cr含量较多时,样品磁性变弱,S(T)从典型的磁性非晶合金的非线性行为过渡到接近于非磁性非晶合金的线性行为。对x=0.15,0.25的样品,其居里点正落在我们测量的温
In/GaAs(111)界面形成过程的电子能谱研究
丁训民, 董国胜, 杨曙, 陈平, 王迅
1985, 34 (5): 634-639. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.634
摘要 +
用光电子能谱结合LEED图样分析的方法研究了In在非解理的GaAs(111)面上的界面形成过程。观察到在这一过程中三维In集团的生长起支配作用。发现对于所有研究过的n型样品,包括Ga终止的GaAs(111)-A面和As终止的GaAs(111)-B面,淀积In之前的表面费密能级均在VBM上面0.75±0.05eV处,在淀积过程中迅速移至VBM上面0.90±0.05eV处。
亚稳中间相的电导和其反常超导相变的机理
张裕恒, 刘宏宝, 袁松柳, 曹效文
1985, 34 (5): 640-651. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.640
摘要 +
我们系统地测得了在低温凝聚InSb膜亚稳中间相的不同结构下其σ(Ta)与温度T的关系,发现相应于某些特定σ(Ta)的相变区,样品超导转变的R(T)曲线出现奇异的反常现象。本文提出一个类半导体相和亚稳金属相的混合态模型来解释这些现象,并且按此模型做了理论计算,理论曲线和实验数值较好地符合。
金属玻璃CuTi合金的电阻率
冯本政, 曹忠胜, 赵忠贤
1985, 34 (5): 652-662. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.652
摘要 +
选择典型的金属玻璃Cu1-xTix合金系统,利用熔融自旋技术制备了两种组份(x=0.300;x=0.325)的非晶样品。X射线,DTA和DSC测量的结果表明,它们具有典型的非晶特征。在较宽的温区(2—700K)测量了其电阻率,测量结果符合Mooij定则。最后,利用非晶态合金电子输运的Nagel近自由电子模型,Mott的s-d电子散射模型,准粒子无序构形激发模型和“二能级隧道”模型分析了低温电阻率。
研究简报
SU(2)格点规范理论几种不同形式的作用量的Monte Carlo研究
李大铸, 董绍静
1985, 34 (5): 663-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.663
摘要 +
对SU(2)格点规范理论用三种不同于常用形式的作用量进行了Monte Carlo模拟,计算了平均内能和比热。内能曲线都趋向共同的弱耦合极限,都有比热峰标志着临界点。观察到仅由于格点间隔α的高次幂项不同而引起临界点明显漂移的现象。
高压下LiKSO4介电和弹性特性的反常及p—T相图
姚玉书, 王汝菊, 王积方, 何寿安, 张良坤
1985, 34 (5): 667-673. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.667
摘要 +
本文通过对不同温度T(150—350K)和压力p(0—10kbar)范围内LiKSO4晶体介电和弹性性质的研究,发现在室温8.2kbar(对应于升压过程),和4kbar(对应于降压过程)附近介电和弹性系数有突变。我们把它归结为压力诱导的LiKSO4相转变。这个相变过程伴随着很大的压力滞后现象。本文还给出了LiKSO4在上述温度和压力范围内的p-T相图。并发现在3.8kbar和281K处存在一个三相点。
K5Bi(MoO4)4-Nd3+晶体生长和光学性质
唐连安, 刘建成, 陈家平, 王文, 乐秀宏
1985, 34 (5): 674-680. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.674
摘要 +
在化学计量的熔料里,用提拉法生长了K5Bi0.9Nd0.1(MoO4)4和K5Bi0.97Nd0.03(MoO4)4单晶。该晶体属于三方晶系,空间群为R3m,Z=1.5,晶胞常数为a=6.023?,c=20.887?(Nd0.1)。K5Bi(Mo
GH302合金中C14型Laves相的会聚束电子衍射研究
1985, 34 (5): 681-684. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.681
摘要 +
用会聚束电子衍射、选区电子衍射和X射线微区分析,将GH302合金中的枝晶状析出相确认为C14型Laves相。
KMgF3:Cr3+的EPR参量和K+空位研究
万克宁, 熊权, 洪小雨
1985, 34 (5): 685-688. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.685
摘要 +
EPR和ENDOR表明:顺磁离子取代KMgF3中的Mg2+离子后,所处的环境具有轴对称。本文研究了KMgF3:Cr3+的Δg=g∥-g⊥和零场分裂值D,证实KMgF3:Cr3+中K+空位的存在。并且指出:由于K+空位,使Cr3+的最近邻F-离子分
金属氢化物LaNi4.5Mn0.5Hx的热中子非弹性散射谱
曹明中, 王福元, 汪根时, 宋德瑛, 陈桂英, 阮景辉
1985, 34 (5): 689-693. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.689
摘要 +
本文报道了用铍过滤探测器谱仪对LaNi4.5Mn0.5Hx在三种不同氢含量时测量的中子非弹性散射谱。结果表明,Mn原子部分置换LaNi5中的Ni原子后,使M—H键增强,当x=6时,高能段的第二、三振动峰分别向高频方向位移了6meV和10meV。该结果与LaNi4.5Mn0.5Hx的平台压力(P-C-T等温线)下降的宏观热力学性能相一致。
金属玻璃低温电阻的准粒子无序构形激发模型
刘福绥, 曹忠胜, 赵忠贤
1985, 34 (5): 694-699. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.694
摘要 +
根据Kubo的线性响应理论,提出一种金属玻璃低温电子输运的简单模型——准粒子无序构形激发模型。这个模型基于无序构形所引起的Fermi能级“变形”来描述强无序金属系统的低温电阻率反常行为。
小尺寸约瑟夫逊结的自场效应
张裕恒, 沈秀玲
1985, 34 (5): 700-705. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.700
摘要 +
本文指出交叉膜型小尺寸的约瑟夫逊结在不对称地提供结电流时,存在明显的自场效应,不对称自场将改变直流超导隧道电流与磁场关系的对称性。
非晶态超导体转变温度Tc的经验公式
曹效文
1985, 34 (5): 706-708. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.706
摘要 +
本文提出一个非晶态非过渡金属超导体的Tc经验公式,Tc=Aλ1/2/(/ω0+(1+λ)/20),式中A=(1/5)(K1/2)。计算值和实验值,以及和Garland理论值的比较表明,Tc经验公式能很好地描述非晶态超导体的Tc值。