Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 9 (1985)

1985-05-05
Topics
CONTENT
FAST-ION EXPANSION IN A SPHERICALLY SYMMETRICAL LASER-PLASMA
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG, WANG LI-JUN
1985, 34 (9): 1111-1118. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1111
Abstract +
The fast expansion processes in a spherically symmetrical laser-plasma are investigated. The analytic expressions for the density, velocity and energy scaling law of fast ions under ambipolar acceleration are found. Explanations are given on various possible mechanisms which are responsible for the formation of the multipeaked distribution of ion kinetic energies.
AN ELECTRON MASER INSTABILITY
WU JING-SHENG, XU MlN-JIAN
1985, 34 (9): 1119-1125. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1119
Abstract +
The electron cyclotron maser instability is analyzed for the following case, in which a relativistic monoenergetic electron beam is injected into a background plasma, but the beam direction is initially oblique to the ambient magnetic field. We consider that the electron plasma frequency is comparable to the electron cyclotron frequency associated with the external magnetic field and study the situation: (1) the background plasma density n0 is much larger than that of the suprathermal electron ns and (2) n0s. The relativistic effects destablized the o and x mode with frequencies respectively in the vicinity of the fundamental and the second harmonic of the electron cyclotron frequencies. The growth rates of both modes are computed and discussed.
SPONTANEOUS MAGNETIC MOMENTS AND CURIE TEMPERATURES OF Au-Ni WEEKLY FERROMAGNETIC ALLOYS
H. L. LUO, YU MEI, LIU ZUN-XIAO
1985, 34 (9): 1126-1132. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1126
Abstract +
The low-temperature magnetizations of liquid-quenched Au-Ni alloys containing 42 to 55 at% Ni have been measured in an uniform magnetic field (2 to 70kOe) using a motor-driven vibrating sample magnetometer. The spontaneous magnetic moments at 1.5 K were obtained. And the Curie temperatures were determined from Arrott-Noa-kes plots. The measured magnetic moments are first compared with the average moments calculated from Perrier nearestneighbor model. Furthermore, we not only consider the Ni nearest neighbors but also the Ni second-nearest neighbors. The simple model of an environment-dependent moment is presented. It is assumed that one Ni atom has a moment μNi=0.606 μs if surrounded by at least 11 Ni atoms as nearest and second-nearest neighbors (the numbers of the nearest and the second-nearest neighbor are 18 for fee structure), and no moment if not. The calculated values from this model fit the measured values well. The existence of spin clusters and their interactions are discussed. The averagevalues of the internal field μBH/kB, which present the ferromagnetic interaction betweenspin clusters, are estimated.
M?SSBAUER STUDY OF MAGNETIC STPUCTURE IN LITHIUM-ZINC FERRITES
YANG XIE-LONG, GU YUAN-JI, TANG HUAN, HE RUI-YUN, HE PI-MO
1985, 34 (9): 1133-1139. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1133
Abstract +
The M?ssbauer spectra of the ferrite system, Li(0.5(1-x))ZnxFe(2.5-0.5x)O4, were studied at 77 K, 195 K and room temperature in an external magnetic field parallel to the gamma-ray direction. With increasing x and decreasing temperature, the second and the fifth lines of the six magnetic splittings were observed to become clearer, which proves convincingly the existence of canting of the moment of Fe3+ populated in the (B)-sublattice of the LiZn-ferrites. The agreement between magnetizations calculated on the basis of M?ssbauer parameters and measured by the magnetic experiment is satis-factory.
DYNAMICAL BEHAVIOR OF RF-BIASED JOSEPHSON JUNCTIONS (Ⅰ)
WANG ZI-DAN, YAO XI-XIAN
1985, 34 (9): 1140-1148. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1140
Abstract +
A lot of numerical investigation of equations of rf-biased Josephson junctions is carried out, in which the interference term is included in current-phase relation. Chaotic behavior, sequence of period-doubling bifurcations, inverse sequence of chaotic band and intermittent chaos are found seperately in various parameter regions. The convergent factor δ n of 2n Psequence and the ratio Φ(k)/Φ(k+1) are calculated, where Φ(k) is the average height of the peaks corresponding to 2kP in the power spectrum. We also study the symmetry possessed by period solutions and its relation to the nature of approach to chaos
DYNAMICAL BEHAVIOR OF RF-BIASED JOSEPHSON JUNCTIONS (Ⅱ)
WANG ZI-DAN, YAO XI-XIAN
1985, 34 (9): 1149-1155. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1149
Abstract +
Numerical investigations of a differential equation describing a rf-biased Josephson junction, in which the interference term current is included, are carried out in some parameter region. The existanee of the intermittant transition to chaos is obtained and the critical exponent of the scaling law is determined in agreement with theoretical predictions. Furthermore, the Lyapunov exponent is calculated for several parameters, then the fractal dimension of strange attraetor dL is obtained, its dependence on the Lyapunov exponent is defined by Kaplan and Yorke. In addition, the Kolmogorov capacity of strange attractor dc is also calculated by box-counting algorithm. Such calculated values of dL and dc are close to each other as expected.
A METHOD OF DETERMINATION OF CRYSTALLITE SIZE FROM LINE PROFILES FITTED BY THE WEIGHTED GAUSS-CAUCHY COMBINATION FUNCTIONS
LIU YUN-JI, GUO CHANG-LIN
1985, 34 (9): 1156-1165. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1156
Abstract +
In this paper, a new method for determining the crystallite size from line profile analysis is presented. The diffraction line profiles are fitted by weighted Gauss-Cau-chy combination functions. By using Fourier transform method, the integral width of pure physical brodening function f(x) can be obtained directly without assumption about the profile f(x). The method is more accurate, simple and convenient than the usually used methods of approximate functions, and the artificial and arbitrary nature of the assumption about function f(x) are avoided.
AN EXPERIMENTAL METHOD OF MEASURING THE CRYSTALLIZATION FRONT TEMPERATURE
HIROSHI KOMATSU, JIN WEI-QING
1985, 34 (9): 1166-1172. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1166
Abstract +
In studying the kinetics of crystal growth from the melt, it is extremely important to measure the crystallization front temperature. In order to carry out in situ observations of growth around room-temperature, a thermally regulating stage on polarized-light microscope was constructed. The temperature at the crystallization front of salol was measured by a c.c, thermocouple with diameter 25 μm. The results of measurement showed that using present apparatus, the rate of latent heat removal was constant in a supercooling stationary melt in the range of △T<3.0℃. The increament of temperature at the front was about 1% of the supercooling in the melt bulk.The thermally regulating stage we designed can be useful in the study of the kina-tics of crystal growth.
A STUDY OF RAMAN SPECTRA OF GLASSES IN THE Li2O-B2O3-SiO2 SYSTEM
JIN YI-FEN, JI YUN-SONG, CHEN XIANG-SHENG, HUO GENG-QUAN, HUANG XI-HUAI
1985, 34 (9): 1173-1177. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1173
Abstract +
In the Li2O-B2O3-SiO2 glasses with Li2O≥30 mol%, substitution of Li2O for B2O3 or SiO2 leads to increase the amount of borate and silicate groups with non-bridging oxygen in glass network; while substitution of B2O3 for SiO2 leads to increase the amount of borate groups with or without non-bridging oxygen and silicate groups with non-bridging oxygen.
THE NUCLEATION PROBLEM IN SCHL?GL MODEL OF FIRST ORDER PHASE TRANSITION
QI AN-SHEN
1985, 34 (9): 1178-1184. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1178
Abstract +
In this paper, on the basis of providing wave front solutions to Schl?gl model of chemical reaction concerning first order phase transition, the wave profiles describing the concentration distributions in critical nuclei and bubbles are studied by means of a perturbation-matching method and the approximate values of the radii of nuclei and bubbles are found.
BRIEF REPORT
A M?SSBAUER STUDY OF γ-Fe2O3 MAGNETIC POWDER WITH Co-DOPING
XIA YUAN-FU, LIU RONG-CHUAN, WANG SHU-XIN, XIA CHENG-ZHONG, SHEN DE-FANG
1985, 34 (9): 1185-1190. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1185
Abstract +
The γ-Fe2O3 magnetic powder samples with Co-doping prepared by different technological process and some other magnetic powder products were studied by means of M?ssbauer effect of 57Fe, magnetism measurements and chemical analysis. The experimental results indicate that the changes of coercivity are related to microstructure, this is shown in the M?ssbauer spectra.
AN EXPRESSION FOR THE CRITICAL TEMPERATURE Tc OF L12 TYPE SUPERCONDUCTORS
WANG RONG-YAO, ZHANG XIAO, LUO QI-GUANG
1985, 34 (9): 1191-1193. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1191
Abstract +
Through the examination of L12 type superconductors, we obtained the expression for the superconducting critical temperature Tc of L12 type superconductors: Tc=(15.9TBV(B)GA)/(M1/2 V(L12)GB) where TB is the superconducting critical temperature of pure B, V(B) is the atomie volume of pure B, V (L12) is the average atomic volume of the L12 type compound, M is the average atomic wight of the compound, and GA ,GB are Gordy electronegative values.
MEASUREMENTS OF ULTRASONIC HARMONICS IN MOLECULAR CRYSTAL NAPHTHALENE
WANG YAO-JUN
1985, 34 (9): 1194-1198. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1194
Abstract +
Measurements of the variation of ultrasonic second harmonic wave amplitudes with the specimen temperatures and the fundamental wave amplitudes are made in molecular crystal naphthalene by using a modified pulse echo technique. Explanation of the experimental results is given and problems for further investigation are suggested.
ON THE CONFORMAL ANOMALY FOR PURE GRAVITY
GUO HAN-YING, WU KE
1985, 34 (9): 1199-1201. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1199
Abstract +
Based upon the geometrical and topological method, the conformal anomaly for pure gravity in a curved space-time is discussed, and a new expression αεabcdΩabΛΩcd+βεabcdHabΛHcd of the conformal anomaly for pure gravity is obtained, where α, βare two arbitrary constants,Ωab and Hab are Riemann curvature 2-form and eonformal invariant curvature 2-form respectively introduced by Thomas. In the expression the first term is proportional to Euler class, the second term contains not only the ordinary Weyl tensor square but also the other conformal invariants.
DECOUPLED DIRAC EQUATIONS IN KERR-NEWMAN-DE SITTER SPACE-TIME
SHEN YOU-GEN
1985, 34 (9): 1202-1207. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1202
Abstract +
In this work, we solved the decoupling problem of the Dirac equation with non-zero rest mass in a Kerr-Newman-De Sitter background. The physical solutions of the Dirac equation with non-zero rest mass are found outside the event horizon of Kerr-Newman-De Sitter space-time by a proper transformation. The Hawking thermal spectra formula is also dirived. The problem of the Hawking evaporation of Dirac particles in Kerr-Newman-De Sitter black hole background is thus solved.
SPECTRAL CHARACTERISTICS OF UV COHERENT RADIATION GENERATED BY FOUR-WAVE PARAMETRIC PROCESS IN SODIUM VAPOUR
ZHANG JING-YUAN, GAO REN-HE, JIN SHU-HENG, LI QIONG-RU, ZHAO LI-ZENG, LEI ZI-MING, ZHANG XIU-LAN, JIANG DE-YI, SHEN LI-KANG, LU ZHEN-ZHONG, NIE YU-XIN
1985, 34 (9): 1208-1211. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1208
Abstract +
UV coherent radiation at 327 nm, 328 nm, 330 nm and 333 nm is generated by four-wave parametric process in sodium vapour. The spectral characteristics is examined. The signal at 333 mn has narrower line width and wider tunable range. So it is possible to use it as a coherent UV source.
OPTICAL BISTABILITY OF InSb
CHENG RUI-HUA, LUAN SHAO-JIN, SHEN HONG-WEI, TAN WEI-HAN
1985, 34 (9): 1212-1214. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1212
Abstract +
In this paper, the measurement on optical bistability and non-linear trasmission of InSb at 12 K is described and an analysis based on theory of optical bistability of Fabry-Perot cavity is given.
RAMAN SPECTRUM OF PYRIDINE AT HIGH PRESSURES
JIA WEI-YI, SHANG YU-SHENG, TANG RU-MING, YAO ZHEN-YI, WANG YAN-YUN, LIU JING-QING, HE SHOU-AN
1985, 34 (9): 1215-1219. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1215
Abstract +
Raman spectrum of pyridine has been investigated at high hydrostatic pressure, the pressure behavior of the vibration modes below and above phase transitions has been studied. A kind of crystalline-plastic phase transition was observed near 60 kbar. A satellite peak at the high frequency side of the ring breathing mode 992cm-1 was detected, which shifted more rapidly to ward high frequency with pressure. It is supposed to be the ring breathing mode of adsorbed (interface) molecules on the surface of ruby particles which was used for pressure calibration. The satellite is extremely enhanced, possibly by a mechanism of Mie structure resonance scattering.
TEMPORAL BEHAVIOR OF QUASI-STATIONARY STIMULATED RAMAN SCATTERING
MENG SHAO-XIAN, ZHANG WEI-QING, LIN LI-HUANG, LIN ZUN-QING, SHENG GUO-PING, XIE ZI-MING, KANG YU-YING
1985, 34 (9): 1220-1223. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1220
Abstract +
The ethanol media is pumped by a 5321? single laser pulse of 200 ps duration. The backward Stokes pulse of 14 ps duration and the forward Stokes pulse of 26 ps duration are obtained simultaneously. Theoretieal discussion is also given in this paper.
CONDUCTION CHARACTERISTICS OF Na-β(β")-Al2O3 CONTAINING FINE CARBON PARTICLES
XUE RONG-JIAN, CHEN LI-QUAN
1985, 34 (9): 1224-1228. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1224
Abstract +
The conduction charateristics of Na-β(β″)-Al2O3 containing (1-10wt%) fine carbon particles have been investigated. The study shows that the samples containing less than 6 wt% of carbon are still fast ionic conductors and their conductivity is one to two orders of magnitude higher than that of pure Na-β(β″)-Al2O3. The electrical parameters of the samples, such as the bulk resistance, grain boundary resistance, double layer capacitance and leakage current resistance vary with content of carbon. These influences of carbon have been discussed here in some detail. The measurement of conductivity in temperature range from -40℃ to 80℃ shows that Na-β(β″)-Al2O3 containing less than 6 wt% of carbon are good materials for making double layer capacitor.
X-RAY DIFFRACTION TOPOGRAPHY STUDY OF DEFECTS IN AlPO4 CRYSTALS
JIANG BAI-LIN, XU BIN, LIU XI-LIN, HAN JIAN-RU
1985, 34 (9): 1229-1232. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1229
Abstract +
The microscopic defects in AlPO4 crystals have been studied by means of X-Ray diffraction topography. It was found that the major defects in these crystals are growth layers, precipitaties and dislocations. The density of dislocations is maximum near the crystal surface, and is less in the center of the crystal. The dislocation originates in thermal stress and the latticdistortion induced by the precipitaties or growth layers. The Burgers vector of most of dislocations is of the type b=(a+c) 〈1123〉, and that of the others is b=a[2110]. The relationship between growth conditions and crystal defects are analysed. We think that for improving the perfection of crystals, it is important to control temperature fluctuation during crystal growth, and especially the cooling rate after the growth process.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 34, No. 9 (1985)

1985年05月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
球对称激光等离子体中的快离子膨胀
沈文达, 朱莳通, 王黎君
1985, 34 (9): 1111-1118. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1111
摘要 +
本文研究了球对称激光等离子体的快速膨胀过程,求得了快离子在偶极加速下密度和速度的解析表达式和能量定标律,阐明了形成离子动能多峰分布的各种可能的机制。
电子迴旋激射不稳定性
吴京生, 徐民健
1985, 34 (9): 1119-1125. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1119
摘要 +
本文分析了下述情况下的电子迴旋波的激射不稳定性:当相对性的单能高能电子斜向注入具有背景等离子体的磁场区域内,并且在电子等离子体频率与电子迴旋频率可以比拟时,考虑了背景等离子体密度远大于单能的高能电子的密度,以及与前者相反的两种情况。当单能的高能电子具有弱相对论性效应时,在电子迴旋频率的基频和二次谐波附近,分别有ο模和χ模的不稳定性存在。文中计算了这两种模的增长率,并作了讨论。
Au-Ni弱铁磁合金的自发磁矩和居里点
H. L. LUO, 余梅, 刘尊孝
1985, 34 (9): 1126-1132. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1126
摘要 +
x=0.42—0.55的Au1-xNix晶态合金是从液态直接淬火到室温,测量低温下这些合金的磁化曲线(2—70kOe),得到在温度1.5K下的自发磁矩值,并用Arrott-Noakes图线方法确定居里点。首先用Perrier等人提出的最近邻模型计算平均磁矩,和实验结果进行了比较。并提出最及次近邻模型,即考虑到次近邻的影响,假设一个Ni原子的最、次近邻18个原子有11个以上是Ni原子,它就具有和纯Ni一样的磁矩(0.606μB),否则磁矩为零,由此模型计算的平均磁矩值和实验结果比较符合。本文还对合金中自旋集团(spincluster)的存在和自旅集团之间的相互作用作了讨论,给出了表示自旋集团之间铁磁相互作用的平均内场μBH/kB的值。
LiZn铁氧体磁结构的穆斯堡尔研究
杨燮龙, 顾元吉, 唐焕, 何瑞芸, 何丕模
1985, 34 (9): 1133-1139. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1133
摘要 +
本文报道Li(0.5(1-x))ZnxFe(2.5-0.5x)O4体系在77K,195K和室温的条件下,加上与γ射线方向平行的磁场,可观察到六线磁分裂谱中2,5线的强度随x增加和温度降低变得明显,可确认LiZn铁氧体在B亚点阵的Fe3+磁矩存在倾角。以此计算得到的磁化强度与磁测量得到的数据符合较好。
Josephson结的动力学行为(Ⅰ)
汪子丹, 姚希贤
1985, 34 (9): 1140-1148. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1140
摘要 +
本文对射频电流驱动下的包含干涉项电流的Josephson结方程进行了大量的数值研究工作。我们发现,对应于不同的参数范围,分别出现混沌行为、倍周期分岔序列、混沌带的反序列以及阵发混沌现象。我们也计算了2nP序列的收敛因子δn和功率谱中2k与2k+1分频的平均峰高之比Φ(k)/Φ(k+1)。另外,还研究了周期解的对称性以及它与通向混沌途径的关系。
Josephson结的动力学行为(Ⅱ)
汪子丹, 姚希贤
1985, 34 (9): 1149-1155. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1149
摘要 +
本文对射频电流驱动下的包含干涉项电流的Josephson结系统的阵发混沌行为进行了研究,得到的标度关系与理论预言的相符。此外,我们计算了一些参数下的里亚普诺夫指数以及由此引入定义的吸引子的维数dL,并且还用盒子计数法计算了几组参数下奇异吸引子的柯尔莫哥洛夫容量dc,其值与dL相近。
一种用加权高斯-柯西组合函数拟合对称衍射线形测定晶粒大小的方法
刘韵吉, 郭常霖
1985, 34 (9): 1156-1165. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1156
摘要 +
本文提出了一种用加权的高斯-柯西组合函数来拟合衍射线形,并借助傅里叶变换方法不需假定物理宽化函数f(x)的线形而直接得到f(x)积分宽度以测定晶粒大小的方法。这种方法比常用的近似函数方法精确又快速简便,且避免了由于假定物理宽化函数f(x)的线形而带有的人为性和任意性。
固液界面温度的一种测量方法
小松启, 金蔚青
1985, 34 (9): 1166-1172. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1166
摘要 +
固液界面处温度的精密测量是晶体生长动力学研究的一个重要实验数据。本实验设计了一种适合于偏光显微镜用的温度调节试样台,用直接动态观察法,借助于直径25微米的铜-康铜热电偶,测量了水杨酸苯酯晶体的固液界面附近的温度分布。在△T<3℃的低过冷度的生长条件下,铜制试样台的热量输运条件稳定。固液界面处的温度增加值约为熔液过冷度的1%。这种温度调节试样台适合于生长机理的高精度定量实验研究。
Li2O-B2O3-SiO2系统玻璃的Raman光谱研究
金宜芬, 季允松, 陈祥生, 霍根泉, 黄熙怀
1985, 34 (9): 1173-1177. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1173
摘要 +
在Li2O≥30mol%的Li2O-B2O3-SiO2系统玻璃中,以Li2O代B2O3或SiO2都导致玻璃网络中带非桥氧的硼酸盐和硅酸盐基团的量的增加;以B2O3代SiO2则使玻璃网络中带和不带非桥氧的硼酸盐基团以及带非桥氧的硅酸盐基团的量都增加。
Schl?gl一级相变模型的核化问题
漆安慎
1985, 34 (9): 1178-1184. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1178
摘要 +
本文在提供Schl?gl一级相变化学反应模型中在反映非平衡相变过程的波前(wave front)波形和波速的基础上,提出用扰动匹配方法研究与该相变相联系的核化过程的临界核与临界泡内组分浓度分布和临界半径。
研究简报
包钴型γ-Fe2O3磁粉的穆斯堡尔谱研究
夏元复, 刘荣川, 王述新, 夏诚忠, 沈德芳
1985, 34 (9): 1185-1190. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1185
摘要 +
用穆斯堡尔谱学并配合宏观手段,研究不同工艺条件下的包钴型γ-Fe2O3磁粉以及扩样试验磁粉,将不同工艺下磁粉矫顽力的变化与微观结构联系起来。
Ll2超导体的Tc表达式
王荣耀, 张校, 罗棨光
1985, 34 (9): 1191-1193. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1191
摘要 +
通过对L12超导体的研究,我们得出了这类超导体临界温度的表达式Tc=(15.9TBV(B)GA)/(M1/2V(L12)GB)。其中TB是B组元的超导转变温度,V(B)是B组元的原子体积,V(L12)为L12化合物的平均原子体积,M是L12化合物的平均原子量,GA,GB分别为A组元、B组元的Gordy电负性值。
分子晶体萘中超声二次谐波的测量
王耀俊
1985, 34 (9): 1194-1198. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1194
摘要 +
本文采用改进了的脉冲技术,测量了分子晶体萘中二次谐波分量与基频声波的关系以及二次谐波振幅随温度的相对变化,对实验结果作了定性解释,指出了今后有待深入研究的问题。
关于纯引力共形反常
郭汉英, 吴可
1985, 34 (9): 1199-1201. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1199
摘要 +
本文采用几何和拓扑的方法,讨论弯曲时空中的纯引力共形反常,并得到了纯引力共形反常的新的表达式αεabcdΩabΛΩcd+βεabcd HabΛHcd,其中α,β是任意常数,Ωab与Hab分别是Riemann曲率2-形式与Thomas引入的共形不变曲率2-形式。这里,第一项正比于Euler类,第二项除了包含通常熟知的Wegl张量平方项以外,还含有其它共形不变的不变量。
Kerr-Newman-De Sitter时空中的Dirac方程的退耦和分离变量
沈有根
1985, 34 (9): 1202-1207. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1202
摘要 +
本文给出了Kerr-Newman-De Sitter时空中的Dirac方程的退耦和分离变量,并在Kerr-Newman-De Sitter时空的视界附近通过适当的变换找到了静止质量不为零的Dirac方程的有物理意义的解,导出了Hawking热谱公式,从而解决了Dirac粒子在Kerr-Newman-De Sitter黑洞背景下的Hawking蒸发问题。
钠蒸汽中通过四波参量过程产生紫外相干辐射的光谱特性
张景园, 高人和, 金树衡, 李琼如, 赵理曾, 雷子明, 张秀兰, 江德仪, 沈立康, 卢振中, 聂玉昕
1985, 34 (9): 1208-1211. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1208
摘要 +
本文报告在钠蒸汽中,通过四波参量过程在327nm,328nm,330nm及333nm处得到紫外相干辐射及对它们光谱特性的研究结果。其中333nm信号的可调谐范围较宽,是一可能应用的紫外相干光源。
InSb的光学双稳态
程瑞华, 栾绍金, 沈红卫, 谭维翰
1985, 34 (9): 1212-1214. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1212
摘要 +
本文报道了在12K情况下,对InSb的非线性透过及双稳态现象进行的测量,并用F-P腔双稳态理论作了分析。
高压下吡啶的Raman散射谱
贾惟义, 商玉生, 唐汝明, 姚振益, 王彦云, 刘竟青, 何寿安
1985, 34 (9): 1215-1219. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1215
摘要 +
在高静水压下研究了吡啶的Raman散射谱,研究了液—固相变前后振动模的高压行为。在60kbar附近,观察到晶态—塑料态的相变。在全呼吸模992cm-1的高频边,观测到随压力移动较快的伴峰,它被认为是红宝石颗粒上吸附分子(界面分子)的全呼吸振动模。这一伴峰可能因Mie氏结构共振散射而受到极大的增强。
准稳态受激喇曼散射的时间特性
孟绍贤, 张伟清, 林礼煌, 林尊琪, 盛国平, 谢梓铭, 康玉英
1985, 34 (9): 1220-1223. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1220
摘要 +
用波长为5321埃、宽度为200微微秒光脉冲泵浦乙醇介质,同时获得了宽度为14微微秒的后向斯托克斯光脉冲和宽度为26微微秒的前向斯托克斯光脉冲。并进行了初步的理论分析。
含碳Na-β(β")-Al2O3的导电性能
薛荣坚, 陈立泉
1985, 34 (9): 1224-1228. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1224
摘要 +
本文研究了含碳(1—10)wt%的Na-β(β″)-Al2O3,指出含碳6wt%以下仍是良好的快离子导体,而且由于混入了碳,离子电导率比纯的Na-β(β″)-Al2O3提高一到两个数量级。样品的体电阻,晶界电阻,双电层电容及其漏电阻等参量都随含碳量的不同而变化。文中详细地讨论了碳的影响。在-40℃到80℃温度范围测量了纯样品与含碳样品的电导温度特性,指出含碳的Na-β(β″)-Al2O3是做双电层电容器的良好材料。
磷酸铝(AlPO4)晶体中缺陷的X射线形貌研究
蒋柏林, 徐斌, 刘希玲, 韩建儒
1985, 34 (9): 1229-1232. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.1229
摘要 +
用X射线衍射形貌法研究了AlPO4晶体中的微观缺陷。在所研究的晶体中,主要晶体缺陷是生长层,沉淀物和位错。位错密度在晶体表面附近最大,晶体中部较低。位错主要起源于热应力和由沉淀物或生长层所造成的晶格畸变。多数位错的柏氏矢量是b=(a+c)型,部分的是b=a[2110]。分析了晶体缺陷与生长条件之间的关系。控制生长过程中的温度波动,特别是晶体出炉时的冷却速度,对提高晶体完美性是重要的。