Search

Article

x

Vol. 35, No. 12 (1986)

1986-06-20
CONTENT
THE SOLITARY WAVES IN TROUGH EXCITED BY TWO FREQUENCY MODES
WANG BEN-REN, WEI RONG-JUE
1986, 35 (12): 1547-1555. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1547
Abstract +
In a long and narrow trough parametrically excited by two frequency modes along vertical direction, the irrotational movement of an incompressible inviscid fluid has been investigated. Using the methods of multi-scale and average variational principle a nonlinear partial differential equations have been derived, that the complex displacement of the movement of fluid surface must satisfy. Under certain conditions, the solution of that equation can be obtained, it's a solitary wave with the waveform as hyperbolic secant function. Correspondingly the relations between the water parameters and the exciting variables have been discussed.
DIFFRACTION CRRELATION AND LAU INTERFEROMETRY
LIU LI-REN
1986, 35 (12): 1556-1566. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1556
Abstract +
The operation of diffraction-limited misfocused correlator is analysed in terms of a model of off-axis optical Fourier-transformation system and the theory of Fresnel diffraction. It is proven that correlation still remains but between the intensity transmittance of the first transparency and the intensity diffraction pattern, of the second. The diffraction correlator can be modified as an interferometer, a general theory is deduced for it. The interferometry using two Ronchi gratings is discussed in detail, that yields lateral shearing interferogram, some corresponding experiment results are also given.It can be seen that the diffraction correlator is the setup of Lau effect for any plane objects and for any observating distance. Thus its application for interferometry is just as the interferometer directly based on the Lau effect.
MULTILAYER ANALYSIS OF DAMAGE PROFILE IN ION IMPLANTED SILICON BY OPTICAL SPECTROMETRY
HE XING-FEI, MO DANG
1986, 35 (12): 1567-1573. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1567
Abstract +
The damage profile of ion implanted silicon can be calculated from the spectroscopic elli-psometric data as well as the optical constants of crystalline and ion implanted amorphous state of silicon by means of optimization with a multilayer model. We measured the ellipsometric spectra and optical constants of ion implanted samples in the spectral range from 2.1 to 4.6 eV In the sense of optical characteristics, the degree of damage is defined using complex refractive index. We performed the calculation of damage profiles of 40 keV As+ implanted Si 〈111〉 at dosage of 4×1013 and 1.4×1014 ion cm-2, respectively, on the basis of simulated tests. The depth profiles of damage were obtained and compared with the experimental results of He+ back-scattering. The method of multilayer analysis can also be used to determine the profiles of other parameters of interest from optical spectra as long as the parameters markedly influence the optical response and do not depend upon the photon energy.
RADIATIVE TRANSITION AND NONRADIATIVE PROCESS IN ZnS:Ho3+
SHEN YONG-RONG, ZHANG HONG
1986, 35 (12): 1574-1581. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1574
Abstract +
The radiative transition and nonradiative process have been studied for Ho3+ ions in ZnS semiconductor. From the integrated emission intensity and excited state lifetime, the intensity uarameters of ZnS:Ho3+ were obtained and radiation probabilities and lifetimes of Ho3+ ion's nine energy levels were calculated. Nonradiative process among 5G6,3K8,5F2,5F3 and 5S2 ( 5F4) was investigated by measuring the emission intensity and fluorescence lifetime at differenttemperatures. 5G6, 3K8, 5F2 and 5F3 are in thermal equilibrium and there are 5 phononsparticipating in the multiphonon relaxation between 5F3 and 5S2( 5F4).
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF CHALCOGENIDE PAIRS IN Si
HU WEI-MIN, GU YI-MING, REN SHANG-YUAN
1986, 35 (12): 1582-1591. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1582
Abstract +
The electronic structures of the ground states of S0 Se0 and Te0 pairs in Si are invesgated using the Green's function method with a tight binding Hamiltonian. Three different opinions are discussed. (S0)2, (Se0)2 or (Te0)2 in Si will introduce a symmetrical A1g state and an anti-symmetrical A2u state in the gap, both are fully occupied, the observed state is the shallower A1g state. The theoretical reason why the symmetrical A1g, state is higher than the antisymmetrical A2u state is analysed. The measured g factor of (Se2)+ in Si and the experimental data of ESR spectra for (S2)+ and (Se2)+ in Si also support the conclusions of the present paper.
TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF THE ANISOTROPY CONSTANTS K1 AND K2 OF R2Fe14B(R=Ce, Pr, Gd)
CHU DA-PING, XU YOU, YANG GUI-LIN, XU WEN-GE, LIU YING-LIE, JI SONG-QUAN
1986, 35 (12): 1592-1597. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1592
Abstract +
The temperature dependence of the anisotropy constants K1, K2 and the anisotropy field HA. of R2Fe14B (R = Ce, Pr, Gd) have been measured in temperature range of 1.5 K to 300 K. And the contribution of Pr3+ ions to the magnetocrystalline anisotropy of Pr2Fe14B compound was calculated by the single ion theory. The result is semiquantitatively consistent with the experiment.
X-RAY TOPOGRAPHY STUDY OF THE FERROELASTIC DOMAIN WALLS IN NdP5O14 CRYSTALS
JIANG BAI-LIN, LIU XI-LIN, XU BIN, LU BAO-SHENG
1986, 35 (12): 1598-1602. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1598
Abstract +
The ferroelastic domain walls in NdP5O14 crystals have been studied by means of X-ray fopography. It has been found that the ferroelastic domain walls appear to be black or white contrast in X-ray fopograph in the range of μt=0.6—7. The feature of the diffraction contrast of the ferroelastic domain walls is summarized as follows: (C2 - C1 = )△C//g contrast of the ferroelastic domain wall is strong △C⊥g contrast of the ferroelastic domain wall is invisible △C·g > 0 contrast of the ferroelastic domain wall appears to be black △C·g < 0 contrast of the ferroelastic domain wall appears to be white The diffraction contrast of the ferroelastic domain wall has been explained qualitatively by Penning-Polder's theory. According to the feature of the diffraction contrast, the structural characteristics of the ferroelastic domain wall has been discussed.
EXPERIMENTAL INVESTIGATION OF STABILITY OF PLANAR CRYSTAL-MELT INTERFACE AND EVOLUTION OF CELLULAR INTERFACE DURING CZOCHRALSKI GROWTH OF LiNbO3 SINGLE CRYSTALS DOPED WITH YTTRIUM
ZHOU FANG-QIAO, MING NAI-BEN
1986, 35 (12): 1603-1608. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1603
Abstract +
By using periodic rotational striations as a time marker, the initial instability of a planar interface and the development of the cellular interface have been studied in Czochralski growth system of anisotropic LiNbO3 crystals doped with yttrium. The critical condition for very birth of instability of planar interface has been obtained. And there are two kinds of initial perturbations to be observed, that is, sinusoidal perturbation and sinusoidal travelling wave perturbation. Experimental results revealed that the planar interface evolves from sinusoidal perturbation to facetted perturbation to coarse facetted perturbation, finally, to stable cellular interface. It has been found that the wave-length of stable cellular interface is different from that of initial perturbation and always integral times larger than that of initial one. There is also a difference to be found between critical velocity of the plane-to-cell transition and that of cell-to-plane transition for a same crystal grown from the same system. It may be implied that the facetted cell is more stable than the nonfacetted plane.
THE OPTICAL CONTRAST OF DISLOCATION IN SYNTHETIC QUARTZ WITH BIREFRINGENCE TOPOGRAPHY
NIU ZHONG-MING, XU XIU-YING, ZHANG XING-KUI, FENG DUAN
1986, 35 (12): 1609-1615. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1609
Abstract +
The contrast of birefringence images of dislocation in synthetic quartz crystal have been calculated with anisotropic elasto-optical coeffficients. Using reflection polarizing microscopy to compensate the natural optical activity, along the optical axis, we obtained the images of edge dislocations and compared it with the calculation.
SUPERCONDUCTING A AND B PHASES IN TRIPLET BIPOLARON SYSTEMS
ZHANG LI-YUAN, LI YAN-MIN
1986, 35 (12): 1616-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1616
Abstract +
Superconducting A and B phases in triplet bipolaron system have been treated by useing the selfconsistent broken-symmetry Hartree approximation. The B phase is always more stable than the A phase in the weak coupling case. But in the strong coupling case, owing to the fluctuation feedback effect, the free energy of the A phase can be lower than that of the B phase, or the A-B transition may occur, which is analogous to the superfluid of 3He. The thermody-namic critical field Hc of the stable phase of the system has also been calculated and compared with the upper critical fields of heavy-fermion superconductors, UBe13, UPt3 and URi2Si2. It has been found that Hc can qualitatively account for the abnormal temperature dependences of the upper critical fields of these superconductors.
RELAXATION PROCESSES OF CARRIERS IN AMORPHOUS SEMICONDUCTOR SUPERLATTICES WITH MODULATEDLY DISTRIBUTED RECOMBINATION CENTERS
XIONG SHI-JIE
1986, 35 (12): 1624-1633. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1624
Abstract +
We propose a continuous-time-random-walk model for a medium with moduiatedly distributed recombination centers to describe dynamical recombination processes of carriers in amorphous semiconductor superlattices. The survival probabilities of carriers are obtained in cases of different types of time distribution functions. Analysis of the results yields informations on the influences of the periodic potential wells and of the modulated doping on the macroscopic transport properties in this kind of artificial materials.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF ATOMIC IONS
DONG QI, LI JIA-MING
1986, 35 (12): 1634-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1634
Abstract +
We have systematically analysed the ground electronic structures of atomic ions up to the atomic number 95 by the Dirac-Slater relativistic self-consistent field approximation method. The different electronic configuration competitions of atomic ions are discussed and will become the foundation for further theoretical studies. Basing on the smooth variation and the quasi-addition properties of the occupied obital screening constants, we have established the atomic data base of the ground electronic structures of all the atomic ions.
BRIEF REPORT
SEGREGATION KINETIC INVESTIGATION OF SULFUR ON THE Ni(100) SURFACE
FAN YONG-NIAN
1986, 35 (12): 1640-1645. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1640
Abstract +
The segregation kinetics of sulfur on the Ni (100) surface has been investigated by means of AES during heat treatment of the sample between 650℃ and 800℃. The concentration of segregated sulfur is proportional to the square root of time in agreement with McLean's model. The temperature dependence of the diffusion coefficient D is D(cm2/s) = 5×10-3 exp(-44600/RT). The LEED experiment shows that the saturated sulfur layer has a c(2×2)-S structure at room temperature. Depth profile analysis shows an exponential decrease of (S/Ni) Auger peak height ratio with time during argon ion bombardment.
SPUTTERING RELATED PHENOMENA ON THE SURFACE OF Pb97.4Sn2.6 ALLOY
NI YU-HONG, ZHANG QIANG-JI, LU QUAN-KANG, HUA ZHONG-YI
1986, 35 (12): 1646-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1646
Abstract +
The surface phenomena of Pb97.4Sn2.6 alloy under the Ar+ ion sputtering have been investigated using PHI-590 scanning Auger microprobe at room temperature. Theoretical analyses of experimental data showed that the ion-bombardment-enhanced diffusion occured with diffusion coefficient up to 10-15 cm2/s and the thickness of alter layer was about 260 ?. The possible explanation is given.
THE FUNCTION OF PHASE FACTOR IN SEMICLASSICAL EXPLANATION OF OPTICAL QUANTUM BEAT
CHEN TIAN-JIE
1986, 35 (12): 1652-1656. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1652
Abstract +
A phase factor was introduced into the wave function properly, and the correlation of the dipoles was taken into account by a semiclassical approach. Thus a successful explanation of the observability of quantum beat is obtained for various circumstances. Particularly, it has been made clear that there should be no single atom beat for the lower state splited cases, which removes the difficulty of semiclassical theory in explaining quantum beat. Therefore it has been shown that the semiclassical theory can rise to the challenge from quantum electrody namics in explaining quantum beat.
ELECTRON CYCLOTRON RESONANCE PREIONIZATION EXPERIMENTS ON CT-6B TOKAMAK
1986, 35 (12): 1657-1661. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1657
Abstract +
Injecting a high power microwave into the CT-6B tokamak plasma, we performed the experiments on the pre-ionization of the tokamak discharge at the fundamental and the second harmonic resonance of the electron cyclotron wave. The experiments verified that the microwave pre-ionization is very effective for the reduction of the loop voltage and the magnetic flux in the early stage and suppression of the production of runaway electrons in the quasi-steady stage. The effect of the microwave pre-ionization with the fundamental cyclotron resonance is better than that with the second one.
COHOMOLOGY DESCENT ON CONNECTION SPACE AND GAUGE FIELD, FAMILY INDEX THEOREM
HOU BO-YU
1986, 35 (12): 1662-1666. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1662
Abstract +
In this paper, we give the relation of double cohomology series constructed by de Rham cohomology and by horizontal or vertical variations in connection space. The relation with family index theorem is also shown.

搜索

x

Vol. 35, No. 12 (1986)

1986年06月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
二模振荡激励下水槽中的孤立波
王本仁, 魏荣爵
1986, 35 (12): 1547-1555. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1547
摘要 +
在狭而长的水槽中,垂直方向用两个频率进行参量激励下,研究了水波的运动。假定水的运动是不可压缩流体的无粘无旋运动,依运动的变分表示和有限空间内简正波表象得出流体的Lagrange密度和表面自由位移的方程。用多重尺度和平均变分法计算得到流体复位移应满足的非线性偏微分方程——(40)式。在稳态条件下,讨论了激励条件和流体参数间应满足的关系。在一定条件下,方程可解它是呈双曲正割函数外形的孤立波。
衍射相关和Lau干涉
刘立人
1986, 35 (12): 1556-1566. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1556
摘要 +
本文用离轴傅里叶变换系统的模型和菲涅耳衍射理论分析了衍射受限下的离焦相关器的系统特性,证明是第一模板和第二模板衍射像之间的强度相关积分。推导了衍射相关器作为测量相位物体的干涉仪的一般理论,这时要求编码板函数能衍射自成像并且相关函数为周期性函数。讨论了平行光栅作为编码板时的干涉仪的横向剪切干涉特性,给出了实验结果。本文还证明了衍射相关器是推广到任何平面物体在任何观察距离上的Lau效应装置。衍射相关干涉仪产生Lau干涉条纹,并且是直接应用Lau效应的干涉仪。
离子注入Si损伤分布的光谱法多层分析
何星飞, 莫党
1986, 35 (12): 1567-1573. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1567
摘要 +
应用多层模型和最优化方法,由实验测得的离子注入Si的椭偏光谱以及单晶Si和离子注入非晶Si的光学常数,能分析离子注入Si的损伤分布。我们测量了2.1—4.6eV能量范围的椭偏光谱和光学常数,建立了多层计算模型和最优化方法。在模拟分析的基础上,计算了能量为40keV,剂量分别为4×1013和1.4×1014cm-2的As+注入Si的损伤分布,并与背散射测量的结果比较。用多层模型和最优化方法也能从光谱分析其它物理量的分布,只要这些物理量对光学性质有显著的影响,并且在测量过程中不随光子能量而改变。
ZnS:Ho3+的辐射跃迁和无辐射过程
沈永荣, 张宏
1986, 35 (12): 1574-1581. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1574
摘要 +
本工作研究了Ho3+离子在宽禁带半导体ZnS中的辐射跃迁和无辐射过程。用发射谱线的积分光强和激发态寿命获得ZnS:Ho3+的强度参数Ωλ,同时计算了九个激发态的辐射跃迁几率和能级寿命。另外,通过在不同温度下测定Ho3+离子5G6,3K8,5F2,5F3和5S2(5F4)能级的发射光强和寿命的方法,研究了这几个激发态间的无辐射过程,其中5G6,3K8,5F2和5F3这四个能级是处于热平衡状态,而5F3与5S2(5F4)能级间存在五个声子((1/n)ωLo=351cm-1)参与的多声子弛豫过程。
Si中S0对、Se0对和Te0对的电子结构
胡伟敏, 顾一鸣, 任尚元
1986, 35 (12): 1582-1591. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1582
摘要 +
利用紧束缚近似下的格林函数方法,讨论了Si中(S0)2,(Se0)2及(Te0)2基态的能级和波函数。分析了几种不同的观点。(S0)2,(Se0)2及(Te0)2均在禁带中引入一个对称性的A1g能级和一个反对称性的A2u能级,二者都是填满的。现有实验观测到的是较高的A1g能级。从理论上指出了对称性的A1g能级反而高于反对称性的能级的原因。而Si中(Se2)+的g因子测量值和(S2)+,(Se2)+的ESR实验结果也支持本文的观点。
R2Fe14B(R=Ce,Pr,Gd)磁晶各向异性常数K1,K2随温度的变化
初大平, 徐游, 杨桂林, 徐文革, 刘英烈, 季松泉
1986, 35 (12): 1592-1597. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1592
摘要 +
本文在1.5—300K温度范围内测量了R2Fe14B(R=Ce,Pr,Gd)各向异性常数K1,K2和各向异性场HA随温度的变化。同时用单离子模型计算了Pr3+离子对Pr2Fe14B磁晶各向异性的贡献,得到与实验值半定量符合的结果。
五磷酸钕晶体中铁弹畴界的X射线形貌研究
蒋柏林, 刘希玲, 徐斌, 陆宝生
1986, 35 (12): 1598-1602. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1598
摘要 +
利用X射线衍射形貌法,研究了五磷酸钕(NdP5O14)晶体中铁弹畴界的衍射衬度。发现在μt=0.6—7范围内,畴界呈现黑的或白的衬度。畴界衍射衬度的特征可归结为(c2-c1=)△c∥g畴界衬度明显△c⊥g畴界衬度消失△c·g>0畴界呈黑衬度△c·g<0畴界呈白衬度利用Penuing-Polder波点迁移原理,对畴界的衬度形成原理做了定性解释。根据畴界的衍射衬度特征,定性讨论了畴界的结构特征。
LiNbO3晶体-熔体界面的失稳及向胞状界面演化的实验研究
周方桥, 闵乃本
1986, 35 (12): 1603-1608. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1603
摘要 +
利用周期旋转生长条纹作为时标(timemarker),研究了直拉法掺钇LiNbO3的各向异性生长系统中晶体-熔体界面的失稳及向胞状界面的演化。测得平界面失稳的临界条件,观测到失稳初期的界面上存在的两种干扰,即正弦式干扰和正弦式行波干扰。实验结果表明,平界面失稳后,经历正弦干扰、干扰振幅的增长、干扰的小面化、干扰的合并,最后演化为稳态胞状界面。实验观测还表明,稳态胞状界面的波长甚大于界面初始干扰的波长,且为初始干扰波长的整数倍;以及同一系统中平界面向胞状界面转变的临界生长速度小于胞状界面向平界面转变的临界速度,这表明小面化的胞比非小面的平面更为稳定。
人造石英单晶中位错双折射像的反衬
牛钟明, 徐秀英, 张杏奎, 冯端
1986, 35 (12): 1609-1615. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1609
摘要 +
考虑了光弹系数的各向异性,对石英晶体中位错双折射象的反衬进行了计算。在实验上采用反射偏光法抵消旋光后沿光轴观察获得了位错双折射象,并和计算结果进行了比较。
三重态双极化子的超导A相与B相
章立源, 厉彦民
1986, 35 (12): 1616-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1616
摘要 +
本文应用对称破缺的自洽Hartree近似讨论了三重态双极化子的超导A相和B相。在弱耦合的情况下,通过自由能的计算得到B相总比A相稳定;在强耦合的情况下,加入涨落反馈项可使得A相的自由能比B相的自由能低,或者发生A相到B相的转变,这和3He超流的情形类似。本文还精确计算了超导稳定相的热力学临界场Hc随温度的变化,并与重费密子超导体UBe13,UPt3和URi2Si2的上临界场作了比较,发现Hc能定性解释所有这些超导体的上临界场的反常温度特性。
具有调制分布复合中心的非晶半导体超晶格中载流子的弛豫过程
熊诗杰
1986, 35 (12): 1624-1633. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1624
摘要 +
本文提出一种具有调制分布的复合中心的连续时间无规行走(以下称CTRW)模型,用以求解非晶半导体超晶格中载流子被复合的动力学过程。对不同类型的时间分布函数,我们得到了载流子的存活几率,从中可以分析周期型势阱和调制型掺杂等因素对这种材料的宏观输运性质的影响。
离化态原子的电子结构
董骐, 李家明
1986, 35 (12): 1634-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1634
摘要 +
本文利用相对论性Dirac-Slater自洽场方法,系统地分析了原子序数小于等于95的所有中性原子和离化态原子的基态电子结构,并讨论了电子组态间存在的竞争,以及轨道屏蔽系数的平滑性和“准”可加性。本文结果将是进一步系统精确地探讨原子和离子电子结构的基础,同时根据本文结果,能方便地建立有关的原子物理数据库,可满足应用方面的需要。
研究简报
硫在镍(100)表面偏析动力学研究
樊永年
1986, 35 (12): 1640-1645. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1640
摘要 +
本文使用AES-LEED联合装置研究了650—800℃温度范围内硫在镍(100)表面上的偏析动力学。结果表明,在较短退火时间内硫的表面浓度正比于退火时间的平方根,与McLean的动力学模型是一致的。扩散系数与温度的关系为D(cm2/s)=5×10-3exp(-44600/RT)。硫偏析在镍(100)表面达到饱和值,LEED观察指出形成了硫的c(2×2)结构。深度剖面分析,硫/镍俄歇峰高比随氩离子剥离时间指数降低。
溅射相关的Pb97.4Sn2.6合金表面现象研究
倪宇红, 张强基, 陆全康, 华中一
1986, 35 (12): 1646-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1646
摘要 +
本文对Pb97.4Sn2.6合金表面在溅射时所产生的一些现象进行了研究。实验在室温下,利用PHI-590型扫描俄歇微探针进行。根据理论计算结果对实验数据进行分析后,观察到了溅射增强扩散效应。当Ar+离子能量为5千电子伏,离子流密度为70微安/厘米2时,测得锡在合金中的扩散系数为10-15厘米2/秒量级,影响层厚度约为200埃。
位相因子在光学量子拍的半经典解释中的作用
陈天杰
1986, 35 (12): 1652-1656. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1652
摘要 +
在波函数中合理地引入位相因子,用半经典方法计算了偶极矩的相关性。由此成功地解释了各种情况下观察到量子拍的可能性。计算表明:下能级分裂情况下不出现单原子量子拍,解决了以前半经典理论在解释这一点上的困难。从而使半经典理论在解释量子拍问题上经受住了QED的挑战。
CT-6B托卡马克微波预电离实验
中国科学院物理研究所一○一组, 中国科学院物理研究所一○二组
1986, 35 (12): 1657-1661. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1657
摘要 +
用迴旋管产生的大功率微波在电子迴旋频率的基频及二次谐波频率进行了托卡马克放电的预电离实验。实验证明,这种预电离方法比一般的预电离方法的击穿气压低,击穿电压及放电初期所耗费的变压器磁通也低得多。基频共振较二次谐波共振的效果好。
联络空间上同调、规范群上同调继承系与族指数定理
侯伯宇
1986, 35 (12): 1662-1666. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1662
摘要 +
本文讨论了时空上deRham与联络空间的水平变更或与联络空间垂直变更构成的双上同调系列间的关系以及与族指数定理的关系。