Search

Article

x

Vol. 35, No. 9 (1986)

1986-05-05
CONTENT
DYNAMICAL BEHAVIOR OF A SYSTEM WITH DELAYED FEEDBACK
Huo Yu-ping, Zhao Yong
1986, 35 (9): 1115-1125. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1115
Abstract +
In this paper, the necessary and sufficient conditions of a system with delayed feedback have been derived. In order to study the bifurcation and chaotic behavior, an asymptotic expansion of the solution in terms of the inverse delay time (TR-1) has been obtained. In long delay time limit, the first order effect in TR-1 is to prolong period of the motion. More interesting phenomena are about the higher order terms. The TR-2 terms lead to some hysteresis processes (some bistability) at each bifurcation point. And the third approximation in TR-1 influences the period-doubling bifurcation, i.e. the ratio of the periods below and at the transition point is not exact two. It is also shown that, some instable windows appear at merging points of the chaotic bands and lead to some mode-locked phenomena.
STABLE REGION OF TOKAMAK DEVICE FEEDBACK CONTROL (Ⅱ)——EXPBEIMENTAL
Shen Zhong-qing, Zheng Shao-bai, WANG LONG
1986, 35 (9): 1126-1133. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1126
Abstract +
A stable region experiment of feedback control in CT-6B Tokamak has been can-ducted. Two feedback systems have been used simultaneously to control the heating field and the vertical magnetic field in the Tokamak. The experimental results were compared with the linear theory described in the part (I) of our paper. We found that the experimental stable regions is somewhat small than that predicted by the linear feedback theory.
THE TRIAL AND ERROR PROCEDURES IN THE DIRECT METHOD (Ⅱ)
Zheng Qi-tai
1986, 35 (9): 1134-1141. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1134
Abstract +
Some trial and error procedures are often used in the proceeds of structure determination. The present paper provides some procedures to determine phase of structure factor and to build molecular model (selecting E value and starting set, determining atomic kind and occupancy). Many unknown structures have been solved succes-fully by means of these procedures.
ANALYSIS ON CRYSTAL FIELD PARAMETER OF RARE EARTH IONS IN RX COMPOUNDS
Yang Gui-ling, Xu You, Lu De-ling, Zhai Hong-ru
1986, 35 (9): 1142-1147. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1142
Abstract +
The experimental data of CFP B40 of rare earth ions in RX compounds is analyzed. On this basis, we propose a new relation, through which the CPP B40 values in RX compounds can be calculated by the simple point charge model, namely, B40=k3(B40)p + c3 The CFP B40 values in a lot of RX compouuds were determinded by this relation. Results are in good agreement with experimental values. Finally, the meaning of the relation are discussed.
EXPERIMENTAL STUDIES OF F3+ COLOR CENTERS IN LiF CRYSTAL
Zheng Li-xing, Ruan Yong-feng, Guo Shao-zhang, Wan Liang-feng, Li Hao
1986, 35 (9): 1148-1157. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1148
Abstract +
In this paper, we describe systematically some experimental results of the optical characters of the creaion of F3+ centers in LiF crystal by electron bombardment under different conditions. The relative density between F3+ and F2 centers are analysed from fluorescence spectra. The experimental results show that irradiation temperature plays an important role in the creation of F3+ and F2 centers and affects the relative density of F3+ and F2 centers. The main results are as follows: (1) Irradiation at liquid nitrogen temperature and then warming up to room temperature in the dark can create F3+ canters with high density, which can be seen from the fluoreseence spectra, as fluorescence of F3+ centers centered at 530 nm is much stronger than that of F2 center (670 nm) and fewer N centers and R centers are presented in absortion spectra. (2) From dynamic fluorescence spectra, it can be shown that in the samples irradiated at liquid nitrogen temperature, the density of F3+ centers increase rapidly when F2+ centers decays. But in the samples irradiated at room temperature the growth of F3+ and F2 centers are approximatly with the came rate. (3) We observd the band width and double pike structure of the fluorescence excitation spectra of F3+ and F2 centers.
MUTUAL EFFECT ON PHASE TRANSITION TEMPERATURES OF TWO PHASES IN AgI(α-Fe2O3) COMPOSITION ELECTROLYTES
Zhao Zong-yuan, Chen Li-quan
1986, 35 (9): 1158-1163. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1158
Abstract +
DC and ac conductivities of AgI(α-Fe2O3) composite electrolytes have been measured. It is found that the Morin transition temperature of α-Fe2O3 is dereased by the addition of AgI. The results of M?ssbauer spectra and susceptibility are qualitatively coincide with electrical measurement. Phase transition temperature of AgI from α to βphase is also significantly lowered by the existance of α-Fe2O3. The experiments have been shown that phase transition temperature of the two phases in composite electrolyte were influenced each other.
STUDY ON THE SHORT RANGE STRUCTURES OF BINARY AMORPHOUS ARSENIC-SELENIUM SYSTEM BY EXAFS
Wang Wen-cai, Ge Sen-lin, Chen Yu
1986, 35 (9): 1164-1171. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1164
Abstract +
The EXAFS of amorphous semiconductor a-As2Se3, a-AsSe, a-As0.05 Se0.95 and a-As2Se3) after annealing at different temperatures lower than Tg are measured by 12 kW rotating anode X-ray diffraction equipment. Analyses of the determined radial structural functions shows that although the short range structure of a-As2Se3 is very similar to that for crystalline As2Se3, some changes take place in its radial structural function after annealing. The structural relaxation in a-As2Se3, quenched from melt, has also been observed. The short range structures for different components of As in binary As-Se system seem to be different.
EFFECT OF HYDROGEN ON YOUNG'S MODULUS OF NICKEL
Zhang Tong-yi, Jiang Fang-xing, Chu Wu-yang, Xiao Ji-mei
1986, 35 (9): 1172-1181. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1172
Abstract +
A Bordoni type apparatus was used to measure the relative changes of the apparent Young's modulus and elastic strain of a sustained displacement specimen during aging at room temperature after charging with hydrogen or artificial partial stress relaxation. The Young's modulus was gradully increasing and the elastic strain decreasing during aging after artificial partial stress relaxation. However, the situation was just opposite during aging after charging, i.e., the Young's modulus was gradually decreasing and the elastic strain increasing. It has been proved that the presence of nickel hydride brings about the increase of the Young's modulus of pure nickel due to the change of chemical bond. The decomposition of hydride and escaping of hydrogen atoms from the specimen during aging after charging cause the decrease of the Young's modulus of nickel.
MEASUREMENT OF SOME LEVEL-WIDTHS IN 40Ca BETWEEN 9.5 AND 10.5 MEV
Gu Mu, Gu Xi-liang, Guo Zhen-di, Hu Yu-de, Qian Jing-hua, Yang Fu-jia
1986, 35 (9): 1182-1191. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1182
Abstract +
The total widths of two excited states at 9603.9 keV, 10321.0 keV and of a doublet at 9864.6, 9868.8 keV in 40Ca have been measured with resonance γ-ray absorption. The gamma radiations from 39K (p, γ) reaction at EP=1307.2 keV, 2042.8 keV and 1595.0 keV have been selected to excite the corresponding levels in 40Ca. The accurate results for the widths of the 9603.9 keV and 10321.0 keV states are obtained for the first time, they are 188±47eV and 91±15eV, respectively. For the 9864.6 and 9868.8 keV states, they are 100±24eV and 899±214 eV. Because the 9864.6 and 9868.8 keV states are close-lying doublet, the resonance γ-ray absorption techniqque was used in a special style: there will be two groups of gamma rays to be used to excite the same two levels, so the cross excitation occurs. We extended the corresponding exper mental analysis. In addition, (p,γ) yield measurenents have been made to extract the level widths of the 9603.9 keV, 10321.0 keV states. And the results are in agreement with the values deduced from resonance γ-ray absorption. The (p, γ) resonance strengths and isospins of the 9603.9 keV and 10321.0 keV states in 40Ca have also been discussed.
A STUDY ABOUT THE EXISTENCE OF DIHYDRIDE PHASE ON HYDROGEN CHEMISORBED Si(111) SURFACE
Hu Ji-huang, Liu Guo-hui, Wang Xun
1986, 35 (9): 1192-1198. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1192
Abstract +
The chemisorption states of atomic hydrogen on Si (111) surface have been studied by means of thermal desorption spectra. Two desorption peaks β1 and β2 were observed. At low hydrogen exposure only peak β1 could be seen. The peak β2 appeared at higher hydrogen exposure and could not exist if the sample was exposed to hydrogen at a temperature higher than 400℃ or was annealed above 380℃ after hydrogen exposure. The saturated coverage of β2 was less than that of β1 by a factor of 2. The peak β1 is related to the top site adsorption of H on surface Si atoms as reported by previous works. The relatively high activation energy of desorption for β2 implies that its adsorption state is likely to be a chemical, bonding state instead of a non-bonding state as postulated by Schulze and Hender. All the above desorption behaviors of β1 and β2 are quite similar to those of monohydride phase and dihydride phase of H on Si (100) surface. Therefore, it is reasonable to deduce that the β1 and β2 states correspond to the monohydride and dihydride phase on Si (111) respectively. A triangle dimer stacking fault model of Si (111) (7×7) reconstruction proposed by McRae could be used to give an exp-laination of forming surface silicon dimer bond and thus the dihydride phase on clean Si (111) surface.
ON THE ABERRATION THEORY FOR WIDE AND NARROW ELECTRON BEAMS IN A COMBINED ELECTROMAGNETIC FOCUSING SPHERICAL CATHODE LENS SYSTEM
Ximen Ji-ye, Zhou Li-wei, Ai Ke-cong
1986, 35 (9): 1199-1209. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1199
Abstract +
In the present study, an aberration theory for both wide and narrow electron beams in a combined electromagnetic focusing spherical cathode lens system is discussed. The general formulae of aberration coefficients for first and third order transversal geometrical and chromatic aberrations on any ideal image plane have been derived under following conditions, i.e., when the objective and image fields have finite curvatures and when the cathode is immersed in magnetic and transversal electric fields. Based on the variational analysis method and the trajectory calculation method, the relationship between the wide electron beam slstem and the narrow electron beam system has been considered in detail. It has been shown that these two different electron beam systems can be treated equally and their aberration equations and coefficients can be expressed in a universal form, if one considers the definite energy and angular initial distributions and utilizes the first order linear trajectory equation. In the present paper, electron frajectories are described in the vector form. The aberrations are expressed in the matrix form and are thus appropariate for computer calculations.
RELATIVISTIC ABERRATION THEORY FOR A COMBINED ELECTROMAGNETIC FOCUSING-DEFLECTION SYSTEM POSSESSING A SPHERICAL CATHODE LENS
Ximen Ji-ye, Zhou Li-wei, Ai Ke-cong
1986, 35 (9): 1210-1222. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1210
Abstract +
In the present paper, by means of the variational principle, the relativistic aberration theory for a combined electromagnetic foeusing-deflection system possessing a spherical cathode lens is studied. We have discussed the following general cases: electrons emitted from the cathode possess definite energy and angular initial distributions; the objective and image fields have finite curvatures; the cathode is situated in both magnetic and transversal electric fields. For these general cases the general formulae of aberration coefficients for first and third order transversal geometrical and chromatic aberrations on any ideal image plane are given in explicit form. The above-mentioned aberration coefficient formulae can be applied to the following eases: either the wide electron beam system or the narrow electron beam.system; either the relativistic or the non-relativistic electron optical system; either the cathode or the screen having the spherical or the planar shapes. In the present work, the electron trajectories are described in the complex form. The aberrations are expressed in the matrix form, and are thus suitable for computer computations.
BRIEF REPORT
MECHANISM OF HIGHLY COERCIVITY ON EPITAXIAL Co-FERRITES
Du You-wei, Lu Huai-xian, Wang Ting-xiang, Xue Rong-hua, Cheng Liang, Hu Hong-quan
1986, 35 (9): 1223-1226. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1223
Abstract +
The particles of Zn0.2Fe2.8O4, ferrite are prepared by chemical Co-precipitation. The shape of particles are nearly spherical and their mean diameter is about 300?. Epitaxial cobalt ferrite layer is coated on their surface. Coercivity Hc and ferromagnetic resonance line width △H are measured. According to, experimental results, the effective mangnetic anisotropy constant Ku is about 5×105 erg/cm2. That is induced by interface interaction between the inner core of Zn0.2Fe2.8O4 and Co-Fe epitaxial layer. The distance of interaction is about the total thickness of two oxygen ion layers.
THE EFFECT OF FLOWING PLASMA IN TOKAMAK ON TEARTING MODES
Wang Mao-quan
1986, 35 (9): 1227-1232. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1227
Abstract +
In this article, the activities of tearing modes was analyzed when the plasma in Tokamak has a flowing velocity. The analysis and numerical calculation indicate, the total flowing of the plasma (equiylent to a. plasma with a rotational frequency) does not influence the activities of tearing modes, only causes the rotation of the magnetic island with a frequency equal to the rotational frequency, of the plasma, The applied helical magnetic field can suppress the rotation of the plasma effectively in the tearing layer. The role of stabilization of the helical magnetic field on the tearing modes is not affected by the plasma rotation.
SUPPRESSING THE TEARING MODES IN TOKAMAK BY ELECTRON CYCLOTRON RESONANCE HEATING
Wang Mao-quan, Zhan Ru-juan
1986, 35 (9): 1233-1237. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1233
Abstract +
Using the localization of electron cyclotron resonance heating, the profile of plasma current is improved so that the conditions of stabilities of tearing modes are also improved. As long as the absorbed region of electron cyclotron resonance heating covers the resonance layer of tearing modes, the effect of stabilizinl is very good. It is not necessary to require that electron cyclotron resonance surface must coincide with that of tearing mode strictly. In the period of electron cyclotron heating, the tearing mode is suppressed effectively.
INTERFACE EFFECT PETWEEN DIFFERENT PHASES IN THE PROCESS OF PHASE SEPARATION AND CRYSTALLIZATION OF AN AMORPHOUS Li+ CONDUCTOR
Yu Wen-hai, Yang Yuan
1986, 35 (9): 1238-1242. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1238
Abstract +
We found that, in the isothermal treatment process of the amorphous Li+ conductor B2O3-0.7 Li2O-0.7 LiCl-0.1 Al2O3, the plot of the conductivity vesus time rises at first, then, after passing a maxium falls monotonically, and followed by two flat sections. It has been established that these phenomena are due to the phase sparation and crystallization of this amorphous material. In this work, we develop a view point of interface effect between different phases, i.e. we consider that there is a high conductivity layer at the interface between different phases and its contribution compensates or exceeds the decrease of conductivity caused by the bulk effect, of the crystallization. On the basis of this interface effect, an explanation about the above-mentioned experimental plot is given.
THEORETICAL INVESTIGATION OF HEAVY FERMION SUPERCONDUCTIVITY IN ITINERANT FERROMAGNETS
Feng Shi-ping
1986, 35 (9): 1243-1247. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1243
Abstract +
We have discussed the superconductivity in itinerant ferromagnets for P-wave superconductors. Result shows that the ferromagntic superconductor can be formed for some special parameter's at some temperature.
THE CALCULATION OF HEAVY QUARK FORCE AND POTENTIAL IN SU(2) LATTICE GAUGE THEORY
Dong Shao-jing
1986, 35 (9): 1248-1252. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1248
Abstract +
The heavy quark-antiquark force and potential are calculated by means of Monte Carlo method in 4 dimensional symmetry lattice gauge theory for a single plaquette EXP action which has a good scaling behaviour. The renormalization group treatment and the icosahedral subgroup approximation to SU(2) are used. The resultes agreet with Coulomb plus linear form obtained from phenomenological string theories.
STUDY OF VALENCE-BAND PROPERTIES IN a-Si1-xCx:H BY UV PHOTO-ELECTRON SPECTROSOPY
Zhang Fang-qing, Xu Xi-xiang, Chen Guang-hua, Jiang Zhi-chen, Chen Zhen-shi, Qi Shang-kui
1986, 35 (9): 1253-1258. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1253
Abstract +
We studied the valence-band (VB) spectra of hydfogenated amorphous silieon-earbon alloy film (a-Si C:H:) by means of UPS technique and analysed the influence of doping and surface oxidation on VB spectra. Accompanied with XPS and AES analysis, we preliminarily investigated the distribution and bonding property of valence electrons in the alloy films.

搜索

x

Vol. 35, No. 9 (1986)

1986年05月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
一类延时系统的动力学行为研究
霍裕平, 赵勇
1986, 35 (9): 1115-1125. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1115
摘要 +
本文利用稳定性分析方法得到了一维延时系统定态稳定的充要条件。为研究系统的分岔和混沌行为,在长延时极限下对延时的倒数TR-1作渐近展开,得到的零级近似就是通常的一维映象,而TR-1的一级效应使系统运动的周期延长。更为有趣的现象是由更高级项带来的,TR-2项导致系统在每个分岔点出现滞迴过程(某种双稳现象);而TR-3项影响了系统的倍周期分岔行为:即分岔前后的周期之比并不是严格的二倍。高级效应还表明,在混沌带的合并点存在着不稳定窗口,并由此带来一些锁模现象。
托卡马克装置反馈稳定区(Ⅱ)——实验部份
沈仲卿, 郑少白, 王龙
1986, 35 (9): 1126-1133. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1126
摘要 +
本文给出在CT-6B托卡马克装置上同时用两套快速反馈系统,加热场反馈系统和垂直场反馈系统,所得的各种反馈稳定区实验结果,并与理论计算结果进行了比较,实验的稳定区稍小于理论值。
直接法中的尝试法(Ⅱ)
郑启泰
1986, 35 (9): 1134-1141. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1134
摘要 +
应用直接法测定晶体结构,在归一化结构因子的计算,结构因子相位测定与分子模型建立中均需使用尝试法。本文就后两个问题提出了|E|值选取、起始套选择、原子种类判别、原子占有率确定等尝试法则,并用于测定未知晶体结构多例,获得了成功。
稀土化合物RX的晶场参数分析
杨桂林, 徐游, 卢德林, 翟宏如
1986, 35 (9): 1142-1147. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1142
摘要 +
本文对NaCl型结构的稀土化合物RX(X=N,P,As,Sb,Bi)的晶场参数B40的实验值进行了分析。在此基础上我们提出一个新的利用简单点电荷模型计算RX晶场参数B40值的关系式:B40=k3(B40)p+c3。用此关系式我们确定了一系列RX的晶场参数B40值,结果与实验值符合很好。对关系式的含义本文也作了充分讨论。
LiF晶体F3+色心的实验研究
郑立行, 阮永丰, 郭绍章, 万良风, 李浩
1986, 35 (9): 1148-1157. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1148
摘要 +
本文从实验上系统地研究了在不同条件下电子束辐照LiF晶体所形成的F3+色心的光学特点。并且由荧光光谱分析了F3+心和F2心,的相对密度关系。实验表明,辐照温度对于色心的形成和密度的相对大小起着关键的作用。主要实验结果包括:1)在液氮温度下辐照,然后在暗处加热至室温可形成高密度的F3+心,表现在发射光谱中F3+心荧光占绝对优势。吸收光谱表明没有N心和R心。2)由动力学荧光谱可以看到低温辐照的样品在F2+心衰变的同时,F3+心密度迅速增加。而室温辐照的样品则是F2心,与F3+心的密度以近似相等的速率增加。3)详细观察了F3+心530nm荧光激发带与F2心670nm荧光激发带半宽度的变化和双峰结构。由此对M吸收区的发光特点作了解释。
AgI(α-Fe2O3)复合离子导体相转变温度相互影响的研究
赵宗源, 陈立泉
1986, 35 (9): 1158-1163. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1158
摘要 +
通过测量AgI(α-Fe2O3)复合离子导体的直流和交流电导率,发现α-Fe2O3的Morin转变温度随着AgI含量的增加而降低,电导率测量的结果与磁化率测量和M?ssbauer谱测量结果定性的符合。α-Fe2O3也使AgI的α→β相转变温度显著下降。结果表明复合离子导体二相材料各自存在的相转变温度彼此产生影响。
非晶态As-Se二元系短程结构的EXAFS研究
王文采, 葛森林, 陈玉
1986, 35 (9): 1164-1171. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1164
摘要 +
用12kW转靶X射线衍射装置测定了非晶半导体a-As2Se3,a-AsSe以及a-As0.05,Se0.95的k吸收EXAFS,a-As2Se3经T≤Tg(玻璃转变温度)的不同温度处理后,亦进行了测定。由获得的径向结构函数分析表明:尽管a-As2Se3的短程结构与晶态c-As2Se3十分相似,但经过低于Tg的退火处理后,其径向结构函数发生了一定的变化。熔态淬火制备的a-As2Se3块体亦发生结构弛豫。此外,在非晶态As-Se二元系中随As含量的变化,材料的近程结构亦不同。
氢对纯镍弹性模量的影响
张统一, 蒋方忻, 褚武扬, 肖纪美
1986, 35 (9): 1172-1181. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1172
摘要 +
用静电激发调频检测法对比测量了纯镍试样电解充氢和人为部分应力松弛后在室温时效过程中杨氏模量随时间的变化。结果表明:在人为部分应力松弛后的时效过程中,杨氏模量逐渐升高,其稳态值比初始值升高0.87%;而在充氢后的时效过程中,氢不断地从试样中逸出,同时杨氏模量也不断地降低,其稳态值比充氢后的瞬时值低2.87%;即,氢原子能明显地增高纯镍的弹性模量。
对40Ca9.5—10.5MeV能区内几组核能级宽度的测量
顾牡, 顾锡良, 郭箴第, 胡毓德, 钱景华, 杨福家
1986, 35 (9): 1182-1191. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1182
摘要 +
本文介绍了用γ共振吸收法测量40Ca 9603.9keV,10321.0keV两组能级和9864.6,9868.8keV一组双重态能级的能级宽度,选用39K(p,γ)反应所放出的γ射线激发相应的40Ca吸收核能级。对于9603.9keV,10321.0keV的能级宽度,这里给出了比较精确的结果,相应的能级宽度分别为Γ=188±47eV,Γ=91±15eV。对于9864.6,9868.8keV能级,结果为Γ=100±24eV,Γ=899±214eV,由于40Ca 9864.6,9868.8keV两能级靠得很近,因此这里用γ共振吸收法测量它们的能级宽度与以往有所不同,将同时有两组γ射线用来激发同样两个能级而发生交叉激发。我们对相应的实验处理方法作了推广。此外,用(p,γ)共振产额法测量了40Ca 9603.9keV,10321.0keV能级宽度,得到了与γ共振吸收法一致的结果。本文还对40Ca 9603.9keV,10321.0keV能级的(p,γ)共振强度Spγ、同位旋T等进行了讨论。
Si(111)表面吸附氢会形成双氢化相吗?
胡际璜, 刘国辉, 王迅
1986, 35 (9): 1192-1198. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1192
摘要 +
用热脱附谱研究了原子氢在Si(111)表面的吸附,得到了两个吸附状态。从脱附谱特性同Si(100)/H系统的相似性,可以推测氢在Si(111)表面也存在单氢化相和双氢化相两种状态。单氢化相主要是顶位吸附所形成的,而双氢化相的形成则可以用McRae所提出的Si(111)(7×7)表面原子结构的三角形二聚物层错模型来解释。
宽束和细束电磁复合聚焦球面阴极透镜的象差理论
西门纪业, 周立伟, 艾克聪
1986, 35 (9): 1199-1209. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1199
摘要 +
本文研究了对宽束和细束阴极透镜普遍适用的电磁复合聚焦球面阴极透镜的象差理论。在考虑物场和象场弯曲以及阴极面上磁场和横向电场不为零的情况下,导出了任意理想象面上的一级近轴横向象差和包括色象差在内的全部三级横向象差矩阵公式。所得的结果较为完整、普遍。本文详细讨论了宽束和细束阴极透镜的关系,并用轨迹法和变分法严格证明了:当考虑阴极面逸出电子具有一定的初能量和初角度分布,并采用准规范化电位表示的近轴轨迹方程来讨论系统的理想成象时,宽束和细束两类阴极透镜从象差理论以至导出的三级横向象差、象差系数表示式都可以统一起来。本文采用矢量描写轨迹,运用矩阵表示象差,形式简洁,象差系数积分收敛,适合于计算机计算。
电磁复合聚焦—偏转球面阴极透镜的相对论象差理论
西门纪业, 周立伟, 艾克聪
1986, 35 (9): 1210-1222. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1210
摘要 +
本文应用变分原理研究了电磁复合聚焦-偏转球面阴极透镜的相对论象差理论。在考虑阴极面逸出电子具有一定的初能量和初角度分布,物场和象场弯曲以及阴极面上磁场和横向电场不为零的情况下,导出了任意理想象面上的一级近轴横向象差和包括色球差在内的全部三级几何横向象差,以及各种特殊类型象差系数的明显表达式。本文导出的象差公式不仅普遍适用于宽束和细束阴极透镜,而且普遍适用于相对论或非相对论,阴极和屏为球面或平面时的各种情况。本文以复数描写轨迹,用矩阵表示象差,形式简洁,适合于计算机计算。
研究简报
包钴铁氧体矫顽力增大机制的探讨
都有为, 陆怀先, 王挺祥, 薛荣华, 陈亮, 胡洪铨
1986, 35 (9): 1223-1226. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1223
摘要 +
化学共沉淀工艺制备Zn0.2Fe2.8O4铁氧体颗粒,颗粒尺寸约300埃,近似呈球状,在其表面外延生长一层钴铁氧体层。测量了矫顽力、铁磁共振线宽随钴含量的变化,得到由于外延层引起的磁各向异性常数Ku约为5×105尔格/厘米3。由实验结果分析,主要是Zn0.2Fe2.8O4颗粒表面与外延生长层相当于两个氧离子层厚所产生的相互作用。
流动等离子体对托卡马克中撕裂模的影响
汪茂泉
1986, 35 (9): 1227-1232. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1227
摘要 +
本文分析了托卡马克中的等离子体具有一个整体流动速度时,撕裂模的活动情况。分析与数值计算指出,等离子体的整体流动(等价于具有一个旋转频率)不影响撕裂模的活动,只是使撕裂模具有一个和等离子体相同的旋转频率。外加螺旋场在撕裂层能有效地抑制住等离子体的旋转。螺旋场对撕裂模的稳定作用不受等离子体旋转的影响。
用电子迴旋共振加热抑制托卡马克中的撕裂模
汪茂泉, 詹如娟
1986, 35 (9): 1233-1237. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1233
摘要 +
利用电子迴旋共振加热的定域性,改善等离子体电流分布,从而改善撕裂模的稳定条件,只要电子迴旋共振加热的吸收区能覆盖住撕裂模的共振层,就有很好的稳定效应;而不一定要求电子迴旋共振面与撕裂模的共振面重合,在迴旋加热期间,撕裂模被有效地抑制住。
非晶态Li+导体分相和晶化过程中的相界效应
俞文海, 杨原
1986, 35 (9): 1238-1242. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1238
摘要 +
非晶态Li+导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-0.1Al2O3在等温处理过程中,其电导率先随时间升高,出现峰值后下降,随后出现两个平台。这是由于材料的分相和晶化所致。本文据相界效应观点,认为不同相之间界面附近有一高电导率层,它对电导率的贡献补偿和超过了由于分相和晶化的体效应所引起的电导率下降。由此,对这种材料的电导率随时间变化曲线给出了解释。
巡游铁磁体中重费密子超导电性的理论研究
冯世平
1986, 35 (9): 1243-1247. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1243
摘要 +
根据某些重费密子超导系统可能是P波型超导系统的思想,我们讨论了在巡游铁磁体中的超导电性问题。所得结论是在某些特定参数的系统、在某些温度点,可能形成铁磁超导体。
SU(2)格点规范理论中的重夸克相互作用力及势的计算
董绍静
1986, 35 (9): 1248-1252. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1248
摘要 +
本文用Monte Carlo方法对四维对称格点规范理论中具有较好标度性行为的单元格EXP作用量计算了重夸克-反夸克势。计算中利用了重整化群处理方法和SU(2)群的正二十面体子群近似。计算结果与维象的弦理论给出的库仑势加线性势的形式一致。
用紫外光电子能谱研究a-Si1-xCx:H的价带特性
张仿清, 徐希翔, 陈光华, 蒋致诚, 陈正石, 齐尚奎
1986, 35 (9): 1253-1258. doi: 10.7498/aps.35.1253
摘要 +
用UPS技术获得了GDa-Si1-xCx:H合金薄膜的价带谱,分析了掺杂和表面氧化对价带谱的影响,并结合XPS,AES等电子能谱测试手段,对这种材料的价电子分布和键合特性作了初步的研究。