Search

Article

x

Vol. 36, No. 5 (1987)

1987-03-05
CONTENT
ON THE NONLINEAR PROPERTIES OF THE PHOTO-MAGNETOELECTRIC EFFECT IN SEMICONDUCTORS
LIU ZHENG-RONG, LUO SHI-YU, SHAO MING-ZHU
1987, 36 (5): 547-554. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.547
Abstract +
The equation of continuity of the charge carriers through a semiconductor was reduced to a second order non-linear differential equation, by using the injection-leveldependent lifetime which was derived from Shockley-Read statistics. The general solution was found using two-parameters perturbation method. The PME short-circuit current Isc and the photoconductance ΔG in a semiconductor are calculated in the second order approximation. The nonlinear properties of the photomagnetoelectric effect in the case of large signal are disclosed, experimental results are better fitted by the theory.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF THE MIXED CHALCOGENIDE PAIRS IN Si
GU YI-MING, REN SHANG-YUAN
1987, 36 (5): 555-561. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.555
Abstract +
Using the Green's function method with a tight binding Hamiltonian, the electronic structures of the ground states of S0/Se0, S0/Te0 and Se0/Te0 mixed pairs in Si are investigated. Two A1 symmetrical states are introduced by the mixed pairs, the bonding A1 state is higher than the antibonding A1 state. The numerical results of the energy leveals of mixed pairs are obtained, which are in agreement with the experimental observations. It looks likely that the unidentified shallower energy leveals (S0/Se0 (X1), S0/Te0 (X1), Se0/Te0 (X1)…) are not introduced by the mixed pairs with other non-nearest positions. We note that the transfer direction of the s wavefuction between two different defect atoms in Si is reversed as compare with the ordinary diatomic molecule case. The physical reason is discussed.
STUDY ON THE COERCIVITY OF RF SPUTTERED IRON OXIDE THIN FILMS
LUO HUI-LIN, YU MEI, YOU GUANG-JIAN, ZHOU ZENG-JUN
1987, 36 (5): 562-569. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.562
Abstract +
The study on magnetic properties of RF sputtered iron oxide thin films was carried out systematically. More specifically, the temperature dependence (77-500 K) of the coercivity and the variation of coercivity with different iron oxide phases such as the as-sputtered Fe3O4, partially transformed Fe3O4/(γ-Fe2O3), and γ-Fe2O3, were investigated. Comparing the theoretical analyses with the experimental results, the contributions to the coercivity from shape anisotropy, magnetocrystalline anisotropy, and stress-induced magnetic anisotropy were obtained separately. And the first-order crystalline anisotropy constant K1 vs. temperature for Fe3O4 and γ-Fe2O3 films was derived from Ms(T) and Hc(T) over the temperature range of 100-500 K.
A STUDY OF SPIN WAVE IN Fe3Si AT LOW TEMPERATURE
P. v. BLANCKENHAGEN, TAO FANG, YAN QI-WEI, SHEN ZHI-GONG, LIN QUAN, LIN HONG
1987, 36 (5): 570-576. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.570
Abstract +
The dispersion relation of spin wave in Fe3Si at 14 K has been measured by inelastic coherent neutron scattering. The spin wave stiffness constant D0, which is obtained experimentally from quadratic dispersion of spin wave, equals 270 meV ?2. A calculation of effective exchange integral Jeff has been done in the frame of Heisenberg model. From the temperature dependence of magnetization, a spin wave stiffness constant Dm(0) can be derived also. There is an indication of the existence of Stoner excitations from a comparison of D0 and Dm(0). The temperature dependence of spin wave stiffness constant is also gaven.
BRILLOUIN SCATTERING FROM BCVIG SINGLE CRYSTALS
G. GüNTHERODT, R. MOCK, ZHANG PENG-XIANG, PANG YU-ZHANG
1987, 36 (5): 577-583. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.577
Abstract +
Magnon spectra were measured by means of Brillouin scattering from single crystals BCVIG (Bi3-2xCa2xFe5-xVxO12). We obtained a continuous band, including the bulk mag-non peak, which has been observed by Sandercock et al. in YIG, and Liu and Zhang et al. in Bi-YIG. The measured dispersion relation of the magnon band was analysed based on the theory of dipole-exchange spin waves. This measurement also show that the spin wave stiffness constant D is much larger than that of YIG and Bi-YIG. The reason of the lager D is discussed and its dependence on the incident laser power was studied.
A STUDY OF THE SPECTRAL CHARACTERISTICS OF YGG:Cr3+ CRYSTAL
CHEN JUN-DE, YANG SHI-JUN, YE LI-LI, LU SHI-PING, GAO WEN-BIN, WEN GEN-WANG
1987, 36 (5): 584-590. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.584
Abstract +
The spectral characteristics of YGG:Cr3+ crystal was investigated experimentally. The absorption spectrum at 300 K and the fluorescence spectrum at 10 K, 133 K, and 300 K are presented. The fluorescence life time, nonradiative transition propability and radiative quantum efficiency as the function of temperature are also presented. Based on the absorption spectrum and the fluorescence spectrum, with the perturbation of C3iS6 low symmetry field, the individual sub-staes resulting from the splitting of Cr3+ 2T1 state in the YGG host, and the location of R line due to 24A2→E zero phonon transition are determined.
SMALL-ANGLE X-RAY DIFFRACTION STUDY OF AMORPHOUS MULTILAYER AND SINGLE LAYER THIN FILMS
HUANG WEN-YONG, WANG CHANG-SUI, ZHOU GUI-EN, WU ZI-QIN, WU ZHI-QIANG, LU XIANG-DONG, LIU HONG-TU, JIN HUAI-CHENG
1987, 36 (5): 591-598. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.591
Abstract +
Small-angle X-ray diffraction study of amorphous a-Si:H/(a-SiNx:H) periodical multilayer thin films and some single layer films has been undertaken. A number of satellite peaks were found in the lower side of Bragg diffraction peaks of multilayer thin films with a less number of periods. A number of diffraction peaks were also found for the small-angle diffraction of single layer films. We have presented a simple formula for calculating the X-ray diffraction intensity of multilayer and single layer films. A satisfactory explaination of experimental results was obtained. Consequently, a simple method for measuring the total thickness of both multilayer and single layer thin films has been presented.
THE ELASTIC GREEN'S FUNCTION OF ANISOTROPIC CUBIC CRYSTALS AND ITS APPLICATIONS
YANG ZHENG-JU
1987, 36 (5): 599-612. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.599
Abstract +
The series expension of elastic Green's function of anisotropic cubic crystal is calculated and the expansion coefficients are given under the second order approximation. Applying the results to elastic dipole model, one obtains the expressions of elastic displacement field due to a symmetrical center and the interaction between two symmetrical centers. For strongly anisotropic cubic crystals such as K and Cu, it is surprising that the numerical results of the displacement field of the symmetrical center and the interaction between them are basically the same as those obtained by using lattice statics, which is based on the discrete native of the lattice, although the convergence is not very satisfactory. This seems to indicate that our analytical expression of the elastic Green's function leads to a simple and easy method, which can be used generally to describe some mechanical behaviour of cubic crystals correctly.
THE THEORY OF SUPERCONDUCTIVITY IN KONDO LATTICE
SU ZHAO-BING, LI TIE-CHENG, XU JI-HAI
1987, 36 (5): 613-622. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.613
Abstract +
S-wave and P-wave superconductivity in Kondo lattice is theoretically studied in connection with heavy-fermion superconductivity (HFS). The hybridization between f-electron and conduction electron is investigated consistently and the corresponding quantities have been calculated in detail in the generalized Nambu formalism. It is shown that if one thinks f-electrons are responsible for superconductivity, for S-wave paired state, the superconducting transition temperature is in agreement with that of Tachiki et al., but the specific heat jump is not, our result is more appropriate than theirs. For P-wave paired state, the HFSs described by a Kondo lattice model are essentially almost localized Fermi superfluids, with a small modification. The effects of impurities on S- and P-wave paired states have been studied in detail respectively, and the conditions of the appearence of gapless superconductivity have been obtained for each case .
ELECTRONIC SPECTRA AND MOBILITY EDGES IN ONE-DIMENSIONAL INCOMMENSURATE SYSTEM
ZHENG ZHAO-BO, ZHU KAI
1987, 36 (5): 623-629. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.623
Abstract +
Fine structures of electronic spectra of one-dimensional lattice with incommensurate potential Hn,n= 1.9*(cos(0.7n) + l/3*cos(1.4n))Hn,n-1=Hn,n+1= 1 are obtained. The precise positions of mobility edges are found by means of self-energy convergence criterion. Self-similarity in spectra and mobility edges are discussed.
COLLISION CROSS SECTIONS AND TRANSPORT COEFFICIENTS IN AN INDUCTIVELY COUPLED ARGON PLASMA
HUANG MAO, LIU KE-LING
1987, 36 (5): 630-639. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.630
Abstract +
Collision cross sections as well as electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity, diffusion coefficients and viscosity coefficients of an inductively coupled argon plasma are calculated. The results indicate that thermal conduction process plays an important role in energy transfer, while ambipolar diffusion leads to a much higher electron density in the cool plasma regions as compared with the value predicted by local thermal equilibrium. More significantly, both three body recombination and superelastic collision give rise to the creation of a large number of energetic electrons in the cool plasma regions. Such a deviation of electron velocity distribution from a Maxwellian may have a special significance for excitation mechanism of the plasma used as an emission spectroscopic source.
BRIEF REPORT
PHOTON COHERENT SCATTERING AT THE RELATIVELY SMALL MOMENTUM TRANSFER
FANG DU-FEI, YANG BAO-ZHUNG, LI YAO-QING, TANG XIAO-WEI
1987, 36 (5): 640-645. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.640
Abstract +
Using the radioactive gamma ray source 141Ce (Er = 145 keV) and Ge(Li) detector (FWHM = 2.21keV at 1.33 MeV), we have measured the cross sectipn of photon coherent scattering from Al, Fe, Cu and Pb over the range of momentum transfer x=1.2-5.0 ?-1. The theory of form-factor approximation resulting from relativistic Hartree-Fock (RHF) atomic model is found to be adequate in explaining the experimental results.
STUDY OF THE DEFECTS IN OXYGEN PLASMA IRRADIATED n/n+ Si
WANG FANG-PING, XU JIAN-GUO, SUN HENG-HUI
1987, 36 (5): 646-650. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.646
Abstract +
The defects in oxygen plasma irradiated Si have been studied. It is found that two kinds of defects E1(Ec-0.46 eV) and E2 (Ec-0.04 eV) are generated in the sample. The deep level optical spectroscopy reveals that defects E2 has a strong electron-phonon coupling, its Frank-Condon shift is 0.76 eV. For E1, the coupling is weaker, its Frank-Condon shift is 0.04 eV. The analysis shows that the phonon modes coupling to defects E1 and E2 is 28.7 meV and 20 meV respectively.
BR1LLOUIN SCATTERING FROM BISMUTH SUBSTITUTED IRON GARNETS
LIU YU-LONG, ZHANG PENG-XIANG, MO YU-JUN, TU AN
1987, 36 (5): 651-654. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.651
Abstract +
Brillouin scattering spectra of bismuth substituted iron garnets BixY3-xFe5O12 (x = 0, 0.14, 0.36, 0.54) were measured. The thermally excited bulk magnons were observed. Some magnetic parameters of these samples were determined according to the dispersion relation of the bulk magnons. We found that there is a dependance of the spin wave stiffness constant on bismuth contents, the higher the bismuth contents, the smaller the spin wave stiffness constant.
THE FINE STRUCTURES OF THE SECOND HARMONIC TIME RESOLVED SPECTRUM IN LASER PLASMAS
GU MIN, TAN WEI-HAN, LIN ZUN-QI, BI WU-JI, YU WEN-YAN, DENG XI-MING
1987, 36 (5): 655-659. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.655
Abstract +
This paper presents the time resolved spectrum with high temporal resolution (~10ps) and spectral resolution (~ 0.6?) of 2ω0 harmonic emission at 90°to the laser axis. It is shown experimentally that the primary peak and the secondary peak of 2ω0 harmonic are actually composed of many fine and bright fringes with the interval about 1.5 ~ 3? directly connected with atomic weight. Analysis and discussion on these are given.
THE INFLUENCE OF LASER FREQUENCY BANDWIDTH ON THE TIME AND SPACE STRUCTURES OF THE 2ω0 HARMONIC GENERATION
TAN WEI-HAN, LIN ZUN-QI, GU MIN, SHI A-YING, YU WEN-YAN, DENG XI-MING
1987, 36 (5): 660-667. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.660
Abstract +
Reported here are the 2ω0 harmonic space and time structures taken by streak camera in the direction of 90°with the laser optical axis. The evident differences, as shown between the broadband and narrowband laser shooting, are analyzed based on the theory of plasma soliton generation. The results obtained are consistent with the experiments on the whole.
RESEARCH ON THE STABILITY OF THE HIGH PRESSURE DISCHARGE EXCITED XeCl EXCIMER LASER
LOU QI-HONG
1987, 36 (5): 668-672. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.668
Abstract +
The stability of the high pressure discharge excited XeCl excimer laser are related to the concentration of halogen donor HC1. In this paper, a theoretical analysis of the equation for continuity of the electrons in the discharge plasma predicate that the duration of the uniform phase should vary as the inverse square root of the HC1 concentration. This prediction is in good agreement with experimental results obtained from a X-ray pre-ionized PFN pumped XeC1 excimer laser.
PRODUCTION OF F2+ CENTERS BY ELECTRON IRRADIATION AND THEIR FLUORESCENCE EMISSION
ZHANG TAO, WAN LIANG-FENG, RUAN YONG-FENG, GUO SHAO-ZHANG
1987, 36 (5): 673-678. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.673
Abstract +
LiF crystals were irradiated by electron beams at 77 K. F2+ centers were then produced in these crystals, the density of which reached as great as 1017 cm-3. The fluorescence emission characteristics of the F2+ centers were observed, and analysed theoretically.
STUDY THE PHASE TRANSITION FOR THE PTS SINGLE CRYSTAL AT LOW TEMPERATURE BY PHOTOACOUSTIC EFFECT
DU YING-LEI, WU BAI-MEI
1987, 36 (5): 679-683. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.679
Abstract +
The photoacoustic signal and phase angle have been measured for the single crystal of Polybis-(p-toluence sulfonate) of 2,4-(hexadiyne)-l,6-diol(PTS) in the temperature range of 175-225 K based on the photoacoustic effect (PAE.) The jump of photoacoustic signal and phase angle at 200 ±0.5 K was observed. We suggested that the jump can be attributed to the second order structural phase transition in PTS.
STUDIES ON THE CRYSTALLIZATION OF AMORPHOUS 3 BaO·3 B2O3·2GeO2
ZHANG JIN-PING, CHAI ZHANG, LIANG JING-KUI
1987, 36 (5): 684-690. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.684
Abstract +
3BaO·3B2O3·2GeO2 is a new compound in the ternary system BaO-B2O3-GeO2. Its crystallization process has been studied by means of thermoanalysis method. The temperature of crystallization decreases distinctly with decrease of the grain size. The activation energy of crystallization of the amorphous material with different grain size have been determined by means of the isothermal crystallization method or thermal peak shift method. The smaller the grain size is, the greater the activation energy of crystallization.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 36, No. 5 (1987)

1987年03月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
半导体光磁电效应的非线性特征
刘曾荣, 罗诗裕, 邵明珠
1987, 36 (5): 547-554. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.547
摘要 +
本文从Shockley-Read统计出发,引入载流子寿命与浓度的相关性,将载流子的输运方程化为二阶非线性微分方程,并用双参数摄动法找到了方程的一般解,且在二级近似下,计算了半导体材料的短路电流和光导电流,揭示了大信号情况下光磁电效应的非线性特征,进一步拟合了实验数据。
Si中S0/Se0,S0/Te0和Se0/Te0对的电子结构
顾一鸣, 任尚元
1987, 36 (5): 555-561. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.555
摘要 +
利用紧束缚近似下的格林函数方法,讨论了Si中硫属元素混对杂质(即S0/Se0,S0/Te0和Se0/Te0)基态的电子结构。混对杂质在Si禁带中引入两个A1能级,其中成键性的A1能级位置在反键性的A1能级之上。数值计算得到的混对杂质能级与实验符合得相当好。理论分析表明,在Si中测到的那些未定的比最近邻混对杂质能级更浅的能级(S0/Se0(X1),S0/Te0(X1),Se0/Te0(X1)…)不是由非最近邻位型的混对杂质引入的。本文还指出了一个极性分子放入Si晶体中,两个不同原子间s波函数的转移方向与通常极性分子相反,并讨论其物理原因。
溅射氧化铁薄膜矫顽力的研究
罗惠临, 余梅, 尤广建, 周增均
1987, 36 (5): 562-569. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.562
摘要 +
本文报道了有关溅射氧化铁薄膜磁性能的系统研究,特别着重于矫顽力的温度依赖关系和矫顽力随不同氧化铁相的变化。从理论分析与实验测量结果的对比中,给出了形状各向异性、磁晶各向异性及应力各向异性各自对Fe3O4薄膜、γ-Fe2O3薄膜及二者混合相薄膜的贡献,并且得到了Fe3O4薄膜和γ-Fe2O3薄膜的磁晶各向异性常数K1的温度依赖关系曲线。
Fe3Si在低温下的自旋波研究
P. v. BLANCKENHAGEN, 陶昉, 严启伟, 沈志工, 林泉, 林虹
1987, 36 (5): 570-576. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.570
摘要 +
用中子相干非弹性散射测量了Fe3Si在14K的自旋波色散关系。从自旋波二次方色散关系得到低温下自旋波劲度系数D0=270meV·?2。用Heisenberg模型可进一步导出Fe3Si的有效交换积分Jeff。从磁化强度的温度依赖关系也获得了一个自旋波劲度系数Dm(O)。从两种不同方法获得的劲度系数的比较中发现在Fe3Si中可能存在着Stoner激发,与早先工作相联系,本文还给出了从14K直到居里温度自旋波劲度系数D的温度依赖关系。
BCVIG单晶的布里渊散射
G. GüNTHERODT, R. MOCK, 张鹏翔, 庞玉璋
1987, 36 (5): 577-583. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.577
摘要 +
用布里渊散射技术测量了BCVIG(Bi3-2xCa2xFe5-xVxO12)单晶的磁振子散射谱,同Sande-rcock,Wettling对YIG以及刘玉龙等人对Bi-YIG单晶的测量相比,我们得到了除主峰之外的连续谱带。按照偶极-交换自旋波理论讨论了测到的自旋波谱。测量还表明BCVIG单晶的自旋波劲度系数D比YIG和Bi-YIG单晶大得多,讨论了D增大的原因,研究了D与入射激光功率的关系。
YGG:Cr3+晶体的光谱特性
陈俊德, 杨石军, 叶丽丽, 鲁士平, 高文斌, 文根旺
1987, 36 (5): 584-590. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.584
摘要 +
本文通过实验研究了YGG:Cr3+晶体的光谱特性,报道了室温下的吸收谱,10,133,300K的荧光谱,以及荧光寿命、无辐射跃迁几率、辐射量子效率与温度之间的依赖关系。从吸收谱及荧光谱中确定在C3i(S6)低对称场微扰下,Cr3+离子在基质YGG中2T1能级分裂的子能级及基态+A2→2E零声子跃迁R线的位置。
非晶态多层膜和单层膜的低角X射线衍射研究
黄文勇, 王昌燧, 周贵恩, 吴自勤, 吴志强, 吕向东, 刘洪图, 金怀诚
1987, 36 (5): 591-598. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.591
摘要 +
本文对a-Si:H/(a-SiNx:H)非晶态周期多层膜和单层膜进行了低角X射线衍射研究。在周期数较少的多层膜衍射的布喇格衍射峰的低角侧发现了一系列次级衍射峰;在单层膜样品的低角衍射中也发现了一系列小峰。对此,我们提出了一个用于计算非晶多层膜和单层膜衍射强度的简单公式,使实验结果得到解释,并提出了一种测量膜厚的方法。
各向异性立方晶体的弹性格林函数及其应用
杨正举
1987, 36 (5): 599-612. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.599
摘要 +
本文计算了各向异性立方晶体的弹性格林函数的级数展开式,给出了直到二级近似的展开式的系数。将所得结果应用于弹性偶极子模型,给出了对称中心所产生的位移场及两对称中心间的弹性相互作用的表示式。应用于Cu,K等强各向异性立方晶体,虽然级数的收敛较慢,但所得关于对称中心的位移场,及二对称中心间的互作用能的数值结果,竟与基于点阵的不连续性作出的点阵静力学计算所得的结果基本一致。从而表明,本文给出的直到二级近似的弹性格林函数的解析表示提供了一个可以普遍应用的简便的方法。它可以较准确地描述立方晶体的某些力学行为。
Kondo晶格中的超导理论
苏肇冰, 李铁城, 徐继海
1987, 36 (5): 613-622. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.613
摘要 +
为解释重费密子超导现象,本文在Kondo晶格中建立了S波和P波超导理论,并在推广的Nambu空间中对f电子和传导电子的杂化作用进行了自洽处理,计算了有关物理量。理论证明:如果认为f电子参与超导,对S波,所得到的超导转变温度与Tachiki等人的结果一致,但比热跃交与他们的不同,本文的结果更合理些;对P波,由Kondo晶格模型描述的重费密子超导系统等效于修正的局域的费密超流体。此外,本文还研究了杂质散射对超导态的影响,并对各种不同的超导态分别得到了出现无能隙超导的条件。
一维无公度体系的电子谱和迁移率边
郑兆勃, 朱凯
1987, 36 (5): 623-629. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.623
摘要 +
本文详细地计算了对角元为1.9[cos(0.7n)+1/3cos(1.4n)]、非对角Hn,n+1=Hn,n-1=1的一维无公度模型的电子态密度,用自能收敛性判据确定出迁移率边的精确位置,讨论了电子谱与迁移率边的自相似性。
电感耦合氩等离子体中的碰撞截面和输运系数
黄矛, 刘克玲
1987, 36 (5): 630-639. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.630
摘要 +
本文计算了电感耦合氩等离子体中各碰撞截面及电导、热导、扩散和粘滞系数。指出热导在能量传递中起着重要作用,双极扩散则会造成冷等离子体区拥有比局部热平衡值大得多的电子密度。更重要的是,计算表明:三体复合和超弹性碰撞会导致冷等离子体区出现大量的高能电子,这种电子速度分布对Maxwell分布的偏离对作为发射光谱光源的等离子体的激发性质有着特殊的重要意义。
研究简报
较小动量转移下γ射线的相干散射
方渡飞, 杨保忠, 李耀清, 唐孝威
1987, 36 (5): 640-645. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.640
摘要 +
用141Ce源的145keVγ射线和Ge(Li)谱仪,对Al,Fe,Cu,Pb样品,在动量转移x=1.2—5?-1的范围内的相干散射进行了测量,实验结果在误差范围内与基于相对论的Hartree-Fock方法的形状因子近似理论计算值相吻合。
等离子体氧轰击硅生成缺陷的研究
王放平, 徐建国, 孙恒慧
1987, 36 (5): 646-650. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.646
摘要 +
本文对等离子体氧轰击硅产生的缺陷进行了研究。发现等离子体氧轰击在硅中引入两个缺陷E1(Ec—0.46eV)及E2(Ec—0.04eV)。测量了缺陷的光电离截面谱,分析表明,缺陷E2的电子声子相互作用很强,其Frank-Condon移动达0.76eV,缺陷E1的电子声子相互作用较小,其Frank-Condon移动为0.04eV。由实验结果得到与缺陷E1、E2相耦合的声子模分别为hωp(1)=28meV,hωp(2)=20meV。
磁性石榴石单晶Bi-YIG的布里渊散射
刘玉龙, 张鹏翔, 莫育俊, 屠安
1987, 36 (5): 651-654. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.651
摘要 +
本文报道用激光布里渊散射法测量BixY3-xFe5O12(x=0,0.14,0.36,0.54)室温下的布里渊散射,观察到了热激发体磁振子散射,依据磁振子的频率-磁场关系,导出了材料的磁性参数。并发现了Bi代入时引起的自旋波劲度系数的增大现象。
激光等离子体二次谐波时间分辨光谱的细结构
顾敏, 谭维翰, 林尊琪, 毕无忌, 余文炎, 邓锡铭
1987, 36 (5): 655-659. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.655
摘要 +
本文报道沿与光轴成90°方向拍摄的2ω0谐波时间分辨光谱。谐波的主峰与次峰是由许多细而亮的条纹组成,对此我们作了理论分析。
激光频带宽度对二次谐波时空分辨结构的影响
谭维翰, 林尊琪, 顾敏, 施阿英, 余文炎, 邓锡铭
1987, 36 (5): 660-667. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.660
摘要 +
本文报道用条纹相机在沿与激光光轴成90°方向拍摄的二次谐波发射的时空分辨结构,宽频带激光打靶与窄频带激光打靶表现出明显的差异,用孤立波产生理论进行分析,得出与实验基本相符的结果。
高气压氯化氙准分子激光放电的稳定性
楼祺洪
1987, 36 (5): 668-672. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.668
摘要 +
高气压氯化氙准分子激光放电的稳定性与HCl的浓度有关。本文分析了放电等离子体的电子连续性方程,指出均匀放电的持续时间与HCl浓度平方根成反比。该结果与X射线预电离脉冲形成网络泵浦氯化氙激光的实验能很好地符合。
低温下电子束辐照产生F2+心及其荧光发射
张涛, 万良风, 阮永丰, 郭绍章
1987, 36 (5): 673-678. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.673
摘要 +
用自制的低温装置保持LiF晶体的温度为77K,同时用电子束辐照,产生了浓度高达1017cm-3的F2+心。并对F2+心荧光发射特性进行了实验观测和理论分析。
光声效应研究PTS单晶体的低温相变
杜英磊, 吴柏枚
1987, 36 (5): 679-683. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.679
摘要 +
应用光声效应(PAE)研究了聚双(对甲苯磺酸)-2,4-己二炔-1,6-二醇酯宏观单晶体(PTS单晶体)从175—225K的光声信号及位相相对于温度的变化关系,在200±0.5K处光声信号及位相有跃变,表明该处存在一个二阶的结构相变。
3BaO·3B2O3·2GeO2非晶体晶化过程的研究
张金平, 柴璋, 梁敬魁
1987, 36 (5): 684-690. doi: 10.7498/aps.36.684
摘要 +
3BaO·3B2O3·2Ge02是BaO-B2O3-GeO2三元系中的一个三元化合物。本文用差热分析法对3BaO·3B2O3·2GeO2非晶态晶化过程进行了研究,非晶的晶化温度随颗粒度减小而下降。用等温晶化法和峰值位移法测定了不同颗粒度的晶化激活能,非晶颗粒度越小,晶化激活能越大。