Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 3 (1988)

1988-02-05
CONTENT
AN INTERNAL FRICTION STUDY OF INTERFACE DYNAMICS IN THE PROCESS OF PHASE TRANSFORMATIONS OF NiTi ALLOY
ZHANG JIN-XIU, LUO LAI-ZHONG
1988, 37 (3): 353-362. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.353
Abstract +
The Martensitic (MP) and incommensurate/commensurate (I/C) phase transformations during the athermal process of NiTi alloy were studied by the measurements of internal friction, elastic modulus and electric resistance simultaneously. The IF behaviour in the processes of MP and I/C phase transformations are nearly the same and is associated with the motion of phase interface under the action of phase transformation driving force. Starting with the interface dynamics model, the interface dynamic behaviour of MP and I/C transformations were . studied. An explicit functional relationship of the interface dynamics in the process of marten-sitic transformation was obtained as V = V* exp(-△G*/△G - △GR) and the expression for IF during the process of phase transformation as Q-1 = (n2/2)×(μ△G*/(△G-△GR)2) dF/dT·T/ω. The transformation resistance froce △GR is the order of 10 cal/mol. The "soft mode effect" during the transformation process was discussed, and it was shown that the softfening of pho-non mode and the modulus defect associated with interface motion coexist in the processes of martensitic and I/G phase transformations.
THE STUDIES OF STRESS-INDUCED I/C TRANSITION AND INTERFACE DYNAMICS IN NiTi ALLOY
ZHANG JIN-XIU, LI JIANG-HONG
1988, 37 (3): 363-372. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.363
Abstract +
The internal friction (IF) Q-1, modulus f2, electrical resistance R and stress s of superelastic Ni51Ti49 alloy in the process of stress induced incommensurate/commensurate (I/C) transition was measured as a function of strain e by a middle torsion pendulum on a tensile testing machihe modified with a four-terminal potential equipment.The effects of number of stress cycles and strain rate e (in the range of 7×10-7/s to 1×10-4/s) were studied. An IF peak and a minimum of modulus were observed respectively in the Q-1-εand f2-εcurves. The IF peak height Qp-1 and modulus defect △M/M increase with an increasing of ε/ω, where ω is angular frequency of measuring. By utilizing an expression obtained from phase interface dynamics and experimental data of Qp-1 (as a function of ε/ω and amount of phase transition F), an explicit functional relationship of average I/C phase interface velocity V and effective phase transition driving force △G′= △G - △GR (where △GR is resistance) was derived as V =V*(△G - △CR)m, where V* and m are dynamic parameters an △GR is a resistance force exerting on the moving interface, which has the order of 1 cal/mol for stress-induced I/C transition of superelastisity NiTi alloy. The relationship between Q-1 and modulus defect △M/M and soft modulus effect are disussed.
XPS STUDY OF SURFACE NITROGEN ON PET ACTED BY LOW TEMPERATURE PLASMA AND LOW ENERGY IONS
WU NAI-JUAN, XIE KAN, HU JIAN-FANG, HONG MING-YUAN, LI HUI-NAN
1988, 37 (3): 373-378. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.373
Abstract +
ESCA analysis identifies that the different functional groups of nitrogen compounds have been conbined on the PET surfaces, when modified by the air plasma and the argon plasma. In particular, the double N15 peaks occur on the PET surface after 5 minutes treatment by the low temperature argon plasma. The second peak-N15 is considered as the contribution of nitrogen oxides. The double peaks PET-N15 structure does not result by bombardment with low energy nitrogen ions and argon ions, which indicates that the effect can not be attributed to the action of low energy ion alone.
EXTRAORDINARY BRAGG DIFFRACTION OF SURFACE ACOUSTIC WAVE ON ACOUSTIC GRATING
WANG ZUO-QING, WANG CHENG-HAO, ZHOU SU-HUA
1988, 37 (3): 379-387. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.379
Abstract +
In this paper, the Bragg diffraction of SAW on acoustic grating is investigated by incorporating the anisotropy of the substrates. In the analysis, the difference between the incident wave, the fundamental wave and spatial harmonic wave in grating region and the diffraction waves in transmission region is phenomenologically described by using their different corresponding velocities. The experimental results for the diffraction of SAW on acoustic grating which is fabricated on Y-cut LiNbO3 are presented. The comparison of the experimental results with the analyzed results obtained on isotropy approximation shows that the discrepancy is significant. The "extraordinary Bragg diffraction" equations are obtained by using the coupled-waves method which takes the anisotropy of the substrates into consideration. It is shown that the calculated results based on "extraordinary Bragg diffraction" equations are coincident with the experimental results fairly well.
FOCUSING BEHAVIOURS OF THE DIFFRACTED BEAM OF SURFACE ACOUSTIC WAVE ON CHIRPED GRATING IN BRAGG REGIME
WANG ZUO-QING
1988, 37 (3): 388-395. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.388
Abstract +
The acoustic field distribution of the deflected wave beam in transmission region from a chirped acoustic grating is described by using Fresnel-Kirchhoff diffraction integral expression. The transmission function of the SAW beam which is diffracted by a linearly chirped grating in Bragg regime is obtained by using quasi-periodicity approximation and this function is considered as the field distribution function in the aperture of the exit plane. It is shown from the analysis that in Fresnel region there is a Fraunhofer plane where the field distribution is the Fourier transformation of the field along the aperture. It is demonstrated that the role played by the grating is two fold i.e. a deflector and a lens. The most important point we found is that the focusing axis of the focused wave beam will translate parallelly when the frequency of the input signal is changed. This scanning configuration is quite different from the traditional deflection scanning. The theoretical predictions are verified by experimental observations and measurements.
THE FORMAL SOLUTIONS FOR FOKKER-PLANCK EQUATION WITH ZERO OR NEGATIVE DIFFUSION COEFFICIENTS AND THEIR APPLICATIONS TO QUANTUM OPTICS
TAN WEI-HAN, LI YU-FANG, ZHANG WEI-PING
1988, 37 (3): 396-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.396
Abstract +
In this paper, the formal solutions for Fokker-Planck equation with zero or negative diffusion coefficients in quantum optics are given. Their applications to the generation of squeezed states via degenerate parametric amplification or degenerate four wave mixing and other problems are discussed.
RATE EQUATION THEORY OF DEGENERATE FOUR WAVE MIXING
WU BAI-SHI, YIN DA-JUN, LI JIN-QUAN, DING HONG-YU
1988, 37 (3): 408-415. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.408
Abstract +
Degenerate four wave mixing is treated using the quantum theory of fradiation. Starting from the energy conservation and momentum conservation laws and using the transition rate-formula for quantum states, the equation of motion for photon number densities of four beams is derived and exact solutions are obtained. With these solutions, change of nonlinear reflectivity with the pump waves and the probe wave, and saturation, and parameter oscillation arc-described. Besides, comparisons are made between our theory and classical theory as well as Bloom's large signal experiment. It is shown that our theory is more accurate and reasonable.
RESEARCH ON PERFORMANCE OF LONG-PULSEWIDTH PULSED Nd:YAG LASER
YE BI-QING, MA ZHONG-LIN, WANG MING-QI
1988, 37 (3): 416-423. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.416
Abstract +
We have developed a several-millisecond pulsewidth pulsed Nd:YAG laser with output power of 200 watts in average and 5000 watts in peak. The performance of the long-pulse-width pulsed Nd:YAG laser is investigated. The theoretical analysis agrees with the experiments quite will.
HIGH POWER CONTINUOUSLY TUNABLE FAR INFRARED RAMAN NH3 LASER PUMPED USING A HIGH PRESSURE TE CO2 LASER
B. K. DEKA, J. R. IZATT, ZHU WEN-SEN
1988, 37 (3): 424-429. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.424
Abstract +
A tunable far-infrared Raman transition NH3 laser with output energies up to 4 mJ (~80kW) is reported. The tuning range covered more than 70% of the emission spectrum from 90 to 93 μm, and the continuous tuning range associated with individual K-level transitions is about 30 GHz. Typical experimental results are described and discussed.
EXAFS, IR AND RAMAN SPECTRA STUDIES ON THE NONCRYSTALLINE COPPER IONIC CONDUCTORS IN P2O5-CuI-CuCl SYSTEM
CUI WAN-QIU, ZHOU JING
1988, 37 (3): 430-438. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.430
Abstract +
Microstructures of the noncrystalline copper ionic conductors with the network former of P2O5 were studied by means of transverse EXAFS, IR and Raman spectra. From the results, it is derived that in these noncrystalline network structure, there are skeleton structure elements such as [PO4]3-, [CuO4]-6, [CuO3I]5-, [PO31]2- etc., and there are two different distributions for Cu+ ions in voids of the network. The second-order phase transition of the materials at about 50℃ and conduction properties of Cu+ ions are discussed.
A METHOD FOR CALCULATING DC CONDUCTIVITIES OF THE POROUS MEDIUM AND COMPOSITE (Ⅰ)——AN APPROACH TO THE POROUS MEDIUM WITH PERIODIC STRUTURE
GU GUO-QING, TAO RUI-BAO
1988, 37 (3): 439-446. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.439
Abstract +
A first-principle approach to the calculation of dc conductivities of the porous medium and composite is developed. In this paper, the case of the porous medium with periodic structure is discussed in detail. The effective conductivities for many two dimensional porous systems are calculated by polynomial approximation, Fourier expansion using elimination procedure and iterative approach of Fourier expansion Critical exponents for the dc conductivity of Sierpinski carpets are also calculated by an improved iterative approach. All the theoretical results agree fairly with recent experimental measurements.
BRIEF REPORT
EXPERIMENTAL MEASUREMENTS OF ELECTRON ANOMALOUS HEAT CONDUCTIVITY ON CT-6B TOKAMAK
LI WEI-QIANG, QI XIA-ZHI, WANG LONG
1988, 37 (3): 447-451. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.447
Abstract +
Experimental measurements of electron thermal condouctivity coefficient on the CT-6B device are reported here. With the help of MHD internal disruption, which specifies the temperature sawtooth perturbation, analysing the amplitudes, cycles and phases of the perturbation signals of soft x-ray detectors, we have calculated the average electron thermal coefficients in different radiuses. Experiment results are an order of magnitude larger than that predicted by neoclassical theory, showing that electron heat conductivity in the CT-6B plasma is an anomalous one. It is shown that MHD internal disruption can make the energy transport increases obviously. Electron heat conductivity increases with the amplitude of MHD perturbo-tion.
THE EXPERIMENT OF GENERATION AND MAINTAINANCE OF A FRC BY MEANS OF A ROTATING MAGNETIC FIELD
A. KNIGHT, I. R. JONES, WU CHENG
1988, 37 (3): 452-459. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.452
Abstract +
An experiment in which a rotating magnetic field was used to generate and maintain a FRC is described. The FRC life time appeared to be limited by the duration of the rotating field pulse (40 ms), there was no evidence of gross instabities.
SCATTERING OF LASER BEAM BY DIFFUSING SURFACES (Ⅲ)
CHENG LU
1988, 37 (3): 460-462. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.460
Abstract +
This paper gives an "equivalent circle" model which modifies the bow-shaped area model in papers [1] and [2] .
A CRITERION FOR NON-CLASSICAL STATE OF LIGHT
YAO DE-MIN, GUO GUANG-CAN
1988, 37 (3): 463-469. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.463
Abstract +
A general criterion for non-classical state of light is given, by which two kinds of non-classical single-mode states (antibunching and squeezing) are discussed in detail.
A STUDY OF STATE-SELECTED MULTIPHOTON IONIZATION OF FORMALDEHYDE
LIU HOU-XIANG, LI ZHAO-LIN, LI SHU-TAO, HAN JING-CHENG, WU CUN-KAI
1988, 37 (3): 470-474. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.470
Abstract +
The parent ions (H2CO+) and the descendent ions (CO+) from higher energy dissociation channel, generated by 2+1 and 2+2 photon resonant excited processes respectively, have been found in the multiphoton ionization investigation on formaldehyde with XeCl excimer laser. No HCO+ ions from lower energy dissociation channel (which are dominant in both electron impact and single-photon ionization mass spectra) appear as a result of state-selective excitation.
INVESTIGATION OF THIN FILM Si3N4 FORMED BY LOW ENERGY ION IMPLANTATION
CHEN GUO-MING, CHEN GUO-LIANG, YANG JIE, ZOU SHI-CHANG
1988, 37 (3): 475-480. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.475
Abstract +
It was well known that the interaction of solid surface with low energy ion beam results in the phenomena of sputtering and implantation. The characteristics of thin film Si3N6 formed by implanting ions N2+ at energy 1350 eV into single crystal Si are studied in this paper.We consider that it is necessary to introduce the concept of effective dose for ion beam which depends on the thickness of damage layer and the etching rate of as-implanted silicon nitrides.
ELECTRONIC TRANSPORT PROPERTIES OF HIGH CONDUCTIVITY a-Si:H:Y ALLOY
CHENG XING-KUI, ZHAO WEN-JIN, DAI GUO-CAI
1988, 37 (3): 481-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.481
Abstract +
The high conductivity a-Si:H:Y alloy films prepared by rf sputtering have been obtained. The room temperature d.c. conductivity is about 2×101 Ω-1·cm-1 as Y doping concentration reaches 20 at %. Measurements showed that the alloy films are of n-type. The plots of In a versus 1/T over temperature range investigated can be fitted by two straight lines with a kink occurring at a temperature which is ~70℃, ~75℃ and ~90℃, respectively, for samples deposited at substrate temperature T2 = 260℃, 290℃ and 330℃. Present results may be explained on the assumption that there are two parallel transport paths, one above kink temperature takes place in the conduction band and another below kink temperature in the Y-rela-ted donor impurity band, Moreover, we estimated that the center of the impurity band lies about 0.06-0.07 eV below the conduction band EC.
KINETICS OF THE CAPTURING FROM THE FREE MAJORITY CARRIER TAIL REGION AND MEASUREMENT OF THE MAJORITY CARRIER CAPTURE CROSS SECTION
FU CHUN-YIN, LU YONG-LING, ZENG SHU-RONG
1988, 37 (3): 485-489. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.485
Abstract +
We have discussed the kinetics of the capturing of freemajority tail by deep centres in semeconductors. We pointout that, the DLTS' signal is dicrectly proportional to the pulse width, if the DLTS' response region is restricted in the end of free-carrier tail vegion.This phenomenon may be used to measure the majority carrier capture cross section, in which the net shallow impurity concentration and the majority carrier capture cross section are both relatively wigh.
SCATTERING WAVE FUNCTION ANALYSIS METHODS IN APERIODIC POTENTIAL
ZHAO BAO-HUA, ZHENG ZHAO-BO
1988, 37 (3): 490-496. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.490
Abstract +
New methods for obtaining the scattering wave functions of an aperiodic potential are developed. The analysis of amplitude and phase of scattering wave functions demonstrates the efficiency of these methods.
DEPENDENCE OF THE SUPERCONDUCTING Tc UPON THE ATOM MASS IN AMORPHOUS SUPERCONDUCTORS
CAO XIAO-WEN
1988, 37 (3): 497-501. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.497
Abstract +
The correlation between the superconducting Tc and the atom mass (M) for amorphous superconductors has been studied. It is found that the superconducting Tc is inversely proportional to the cubic root of the atom mass, i.e. Tc∞1/M1/3 for the elements of the same group in which they have the same number of valence electrons. The Tc of crystalline superconductors are discussed too, including the superionductivity of high Tc oxide superconductors.
THE LOCALIZED VIBRATIONAL MODES OF ONE-DIMENSIONAL POLARON
XING BIAO, SUN XIN
1988, 37 (3): 502-506. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.502
Abstract +
The lattice vibrations of polaron in one-dimensional electronlattice coupled system are investigated. Two new localized vibrational modes g6 and g′6 are found, they can exist in some ranges of coupling constant λ. Furthermore, the dependences of frequencies and configurations of various localized modes on λ have been figured out.
NEW LOCALIZED ELECTRONIC STATE OF POLARON IN POLYACETYLENE
XING BIAO, SUN XIN
1988, 37 (3): 507-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.507
Abstract +
We have studied the energy spectra of polaron in SSH model by using a selfconsistent ap-proach. Four new localized electronic state are discovered. They form four discrete levels outside the conduction and valence bands: one locates near the battom of the conduction band and one near the top of conduction bunt, another two are symmetrically near the valence band. Those at the bottom of conduction band and top of valence band only exist in the limited range of coupling constant λ.
THE CHARGE DENSITY OF FRACTIONAL QUANTIZED HALL REGIME
XIONG XIAO-MING, ZHOU SHI-XUN
1988, 37 (3): 511-514. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.511
Abstract +
The charge density of the local charge neutrality two dimensional electron system has been obtained for 1/3 Landan filling factor by the self consistent iteration method. We find a characteristic density distribution for the downward cusps of the ground state energies.
POUR-BRANCH CRITICAL SURFACE AND CORRESPONDING CRITICAL BEHAVIOUR FOR ISING MODEL
HU JIA-ZHEN, TANG KUN-FA
1988, 37 (3): 515-519. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.515
Abstract +
Application of exact renormalisation transformation, to Ising model via equiscale transformation in the same universality class, yields a four-branch critical surface and four fixed points. In the case of the ferromagnetic and antiferromagnetic phase transitions, the results are in agreement with the known exact and the best approximate ones very satifatorily. For the supperantiferromagnetic phase transition, we propose the critical surface equation as follows —ch(h) = sh(2Kx)sh(2Ky).
THE BETA-FUNCTION AND MASS GAP IN SU(2) LATTICE GAUGE THEORY FOR COUPLING LESS THAN ONE
YING HE-PING, DONG SHAO-JING
1988, 37 (3): 520-523. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.520
Abstract +
Through changing lattice action, the Monte Carlo "observation window" is shifted into g24 lattice. The scaling behaviour and M= (3.9±1.0)σ1/2 are found in this region.
A POSSIBLE PROPOSAL FOR THE CREATION OF UNIVERSE FROM VACUUM FLUCTUATION
LIU LIAO, JIANG YUAN-FANG, QIAO ZHEN-HUA, HUANG CHAO-GUANG
1988, 37 (3): 524-528. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.524
Abstract +
The success of the Big Bang model strongly suggests that the universe may be created, but whether the universe is created from nothing or from vacuum is a problem of controversy. In this paper, we put forth a possible proposal for the creation of universe from vacuum fluctuation. We note that the primordial inflationary universe-primordial de Sitter Universe, could be created from the vacuum fluctuation in one-loop approximation, wherce the SO11, SU14 or E8×E8 symmetry hold. By way of the asymptotic freedom of the gauge coupling g and Higgs self coupling λ, the primordial GUT breaks down and the latent heat releases during the first order phase transition. The released heat will heat the 'cold' universe to Planck temperature, so the created inflationary universe will pass into the standard model dominated by radiation. Thereafter, for example, the SU5 GUT holds and the well known second inflation will appear at 10-35 seconds after the creation.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 37, No. 3 (1988)

1988年02月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
NiTi合金相变过程中界面动力学的内耗研究
张进修, 罗来忠
1988, 37 (3): 353-362. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.353
摘要 +
本文采用同时测量内耗、模量及电阻的方法,对NiTi合金变温过程中所发生的正、反马氏体相变及可逆I/C相变进行了系统的研究。结果表明,变温马氏体相变及I/C相变过程中内耗均为粘弹性型内耗,是相界面在克服粘滞性阻力而运动时引起的。从界面动力学出发,研究了相变过程中界面的运动动力学行为。由实验数据求得了马氏体相变过程中界面动力学关系的具体表达式为:V=V*exp(—△G*/△G—△GR);相变过程内耗表达式为:Q-1=(n2)/2·(μ△G*)/((△G—△GR)2)·(dF)/(dT)·T/ω;相变阻力△GR约为10cal/mol的数量级。讨论了相变过程中的“软模”效应。马氏体相变过程中的模量“软化”来自声子模的软化和界面运动引起的附加模量亏损两个方面。
NiTi合金中应力诱导的I/C相变及其界面动力学的研究
张进修, 李江宏
1988, 37 (3): 363-372. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.363
摘要 +
在改装了的拉力试验机上,以不同的拉伸速率ε(0.79—18×10-5s-1)进行加、卸载试验,并用中间扭摆和四端电位法同时测量了Ni-49at%Ti合金丝在应力诱导I/C相变过程的内耗Q-1、模量M/M0、电阻率ρ/ρ0和应力-应变曲线。研究了应力循环和应变速率的影响。在Q-1-ε曲线上出现Q-1峰,而在f2-ε曲线上出现与之相对应的模量极小。内耗峰的高度Qp-1和模量亏损值均随ε增大而增大。根据界面动力学模型和内耗的实验数据,计算得应力诱导I/C相变过程界面的动力学关系为V=V*(△G—△GR)m,V*和m为动力学参数,△GR为相变过程中运动相界面所受的阻力,计算得△GR≈1cal/mol。讨论了内耗和模量亏损、软模效应之间的关系。
在低温等离子体及低能离子作用下PET表面氮的XPS研究
伍乃娟, 谢侃, 胡建芳, 洪明苑, 李会楠
1988, 37 (3): 373-378. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.373
摘要 +
经X射线光电子能谱(XPS)分析,在空气等离子体和氩等离子体作用下,(PET)表面上结合了不同的氮化合物。特别是在氩等离子体作用5min以后,N15出现双峰,表明PET表面上结合了氮的氧化官能团。通过低能氮离子和氩离子轰击PET表面的实验,证明这种N15双峰结构不是低能离子单独作用引起的。
声表面波在声栅上的反常Bragg衍射
王佐卿, 汪承浩, 周素华
1988, 37 (3): 379-387. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.379
摘要 +
本文讨论了在考虑基片各向异性因素时,声表面波在声栅上的Bragg衍射现象。理论分析时,将有关波式和不同模式之间的差别唯象地以它们对应的相速不同来表征之,而不具体讨论这些波式或模式的偏振特性。在分析时,与讨论声-光反常Bragg衍射情形一样采用二波近似,但不借助于引入对应于极化矢量那样的量,而直接由栅区声速分布给出各波式之间的耦合系数。由此而得出的“反常Bragg衍射”公式,与声-光情形下采用极化矢量概念给出的公式一一对应。由这些公式计算的结果,与实验结果良好地符合。
声表面波在线性调频声栅上作Bragg衍射后的聚焦声场
王佐卿
1988, 37 (3): 388-395. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.388
摘要 +
本文应用准周期概念给出声表面波在线性调频声栅上Bragg衍射的透射函数。将一级衍射波的分布作为有限孔径内的已知分布。将求解透射区的一级声束的场分布问题作为求上述有限孔的衍射问题来处理。分析结果表明,对偏转声束来说,在Fresnel区存在一个Fraunhofer平面。线性调频声栅同时起两个作用:它既相当于一个等周期的声束偏转器,同时又是一个Fresnel透镜,在焦平面上的声场分布,是声栅出射平面上偏转声束幅度分布的Fourier变换。分析结果还表明:聚焦声轴随入射声波频率而平行移动。这一现象属首次发现,实验结果证实了上述理论分析预计。
具有零或负扩散系数的Fokker-Planck方程的形式解及其在量子光学中的应用
谭维翰, 李宇舫, 张卫平
1988, 37 (3): 396-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.396
摘要 +
本文给出量子光学中具有零或负扩散系数的Fokker-Planck方程的形式解,并讨论了在利用简并参量放大或简并四波混频过程产生压缩态中的应用及一些其它应用。
简并四波混频的速率方程理论
吴百诗, 殷大钧, 李锦泉, 丁宏玉
1988, 37 (3): 408-415. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.408
摘要 +
本文采用量子态跃迁速率公式及能量和动量守恒定律,对简并四波混频进行了理论处理,推导出光子密度运动方程并得到精确解。对饱和现象(泵浦抽空)、非线性反射率随探测波的变化以及参量振荡等给出了令人满意的定量描述。得到了比以往的经典理论更完善的结果。
长脉宽脉冲Nd:YAG激光器性能的研究
叶碧青, 马忠林, 王明琪
1988, 37 (3): 416-423. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.416
摘要 +
巳研制成功200W平均输出功率、500W峰值功率的毫秒级脉宽的脉冲Nd:YAG激光器。对这种长脉宽脉冲Nd:YAG激光器的性能进行了研究,其理论分析与实验结果相符。
高气压TE CO2激光泵浦的高功率连续可调谐远红外喇曼NH3激光器
B. K. DEKA, J. R. IZATT, 朱文森
1988, 37 (3): 424-429. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.424
摘要 +
本文报道输出能量约4mJ(功率约80kW)的连续可调谐远红外喇曼跃迁NH3激光器,调谐范围约覆盖发射谱从90到93μm的70%。分立K能级激光跃迁的连续调谐范围约为30GHz。文中给出了典型的实验结果,并进行了讨论。
P2O5-CuI-CuCl系统非晶态铜离子导体的EXAFS,IR,Raman光谱研究
崔万秋, 周晶
1988, 37 (3): 430-438. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.430
摘要 +
本文用透射法EXAFS和IR,Raman光谱等手段研究了以P2O5,为基体的非晶态铜离子导体的微观结构,得出了非晶结构网络中存在[PO4]3-,[CuO4]6-,[CuO3I]5-,[PO3I]2-等四元骨架结构单元,Cu+在结构网络空隙中有两种不同的分布状况。并在此基础上对材料在50℃左右存在的二级相变及Cu+的其它传导性能进行了定性的描述。
多孔和复合媒质直流电导率的计算方法(Ⅰ)——应用于周期性多孔媒质
顾国庆, 陶瑞宝
1988, 37 (3): 439-446. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.439
摘要 +
我们发展了一种计算多孔和复合媒质直流电导率的第一性原理方法。本文具体讨论周期性多孔媒质直流电导率的理论计算。我们用幂级数展开法、Fourier级数展开高斯消去法和Fourier级数展开迭代法计算了许多二维多孔媒质的有效电导率,并采用改进的迭代法计算了Sierpinski地毯的直流电导率的临界指数。所有结果都与最新的实验结果符合相当好。
研究简报
CT-6B托卡马克装置反常电子热导测量
李唯强, 戚霞枝, 王龙
1988, 37 (3): 447-451. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.447
摘要 +
在CT-6B托卡马克装置上,使用软X射线探测器阵列,测量了磁流体内破裂引起的温度锯齿扰动。经对扰动信号的幅度、周期、相位等分析,计算出不同半径处的平均电子热导系数。实验结果比新经典理论值大一个数量级,证明了CT-6B装置等离子体电子热导的反常性。实验表明,磁流体扰动明显加速能量输运,电子热导随扰动幅度增加而增加。
利用旋转磁场驱动电流技术产生和维持FRC的实验
A. KNIGHT, I. R. JONES, 吴成
1988, 37 (3): 452-459. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.452
摘要 +
利用旋转磁场驱动电流技术产生场反向磁场位形(FRC)。实验中未观察到任何等离子体不稳定性。FRC的寿命由所加旋转磁场的时间(40ms)决定。
激光束在漫射表面上的散射(Ⅲ)
程路
1988, 37 (3): 460-462. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.460
摘要 +
本文用更为合理的“等效圆”模型修正了文献[1]和[2]中的弓形面积模型。
非经典态光场的判据
姚德民, 郭光灿
1988, 37 (3): 463-469. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.463
摘要 +
本文给出一个判别非经典态光场的普遍方法,由之仔细讨论了两类有实际意义的单模非经典态光场(反聚束光场和压缩态光场)的非经典实质。
甲醛的态选择性多光子电离研究
刘厚祥, 李昭临, 李书涛, 韩景诚, 吴存恺
1988, 37 (3): 470-474. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.470
摘要 +
我们在XeCl准分子激光多光子电离甲醛分子的研究中,获得了甲醛经过2+1和2+2光子共振激发过程而产生的母体离子和高能离解通道的离子CO+。在电子轰击和单光子电离中占优势的低能阈离解通道离子HCO+,由于态选择性激发的结果而未出现。
低能离子注入形成氮化硅薄膜特性的研究
陈国明, 陈国樑, 杨絜, 邹世昌
1988, 37 (3): 475-480. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.475
摘要 +
低能离子束与表面相互作用主要呈现溅射、注入等现象。本文研究了在1.35keVN2+离子注入形成氮化硅的特性,并研究了注入和溅射的并存过程。在高剂量、低能(<10keV)注入的情况下,提出了有效剂量的概念,并建立了刻蚀速率、射程与有效注入剂量的关系。还用俄歇电子能谱(AES)、X射线光电子能谱(XPS)、透射电子显微镜(TEM)、背散射分析(RBS)测定了薄膜的有关特性。
高电导a-Si:H:Y合金的电输运特性
程兴奎, 赵文瑾, 戴国才
1988, 37 (3): 481-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.481
摘要 +
本文报道由rf溅射技术将稀土元素Y掺入非晶硅,当掺Y浓度为20%左右时,获得了室温直流电导率为2×101Ω-1·cm-1的a-Si:H:Y合金膜。测量表明该合金膜是n型。变温电导测量指出,在测量温度范围内lnσ与l/T的关系可拟合于两条直线。对于衬底温度为260℃,290℃和330℃溅射的合金膜,其转折点分别出现在~70℃,~75℃和~90℃。这表明a-Si:H:Y合金膜存在两种电传导机制:在室温附近电子在Y施主杂质带内跳跃传导,在高温情况下电子在导带延展态内传导。并且得到Y施主杂质带中心处于导带Ec以下0.06—0.07eV。
自由多子尾区俘获动力学及多子俘获截面的测量
傅春寅, 鲁永令, 曾树荣
1988, 37 (3): 485-489. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.485
摘要 +
本文讨论了自由多子尾被半导体深中心俘获的动力学。指出,当DLTS响应区被局限在尾区端部时,DLTS信号强度与多子脉冲宽度成正比。它可用于多子俘获截面(包括浅杂质浓度较高及多子俘获截面较大的情况)的测量。
非周期势散射波函数分析方法
赵宝华, 郑兆勃
1988, 37 (3): 490-496. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.490
摘要 +
本文发展了求解非周期势散射波函数的方法。对散射波函数进行的振幅与位相分析证实了这种方法的有效性。
非晶态超导体的转变温度Tc与原子质量的关系
曹效文
1988, 37 (3): 497-501. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.497
摘要 +
本文探讨非晶态超导体的Tc与原子质量M之间的关系,发现在具有相同价电子数的同族元素中,超导Tc与原子质量的立方根成反比,即Tc∝l/M1/3。讨论了晶态超导体的Tc问题,其中包括高Tc氧化物超导体。
一维极化子的定域振动模
邢彪, 孙鑫
1988, 37 (3): 502-506. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.502
摘要 +
本文研究了一维电子-晶格耦合系统中极化子的晶格振动,发现了两个新的定域振动模g6和g′6,它们分别在一定的耦合参量λ的范围内存在。本文还给出了各个定域振动模的频率和位形随λ的变化情况。
聚乙炔极化子的新电子束缚态
邢彪, 孙鑫
1988, 37 (3): 507-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.507
摘要 +
本文用自洽迭代的方法研究了SSH模型中极化子的电子能谱。结果发现,除了禁带中两个在TLM模型中存在的深能级电子束缚态外,还存在四个浅能级的电子束缚态。它们形成分立的能级,并分别位于导带的顶部和底部以及价带的顶部和底部。价带顶和导带底的两个束缚态只在一定的耦合参量λ范围内出现。
分数量子Hall体系的电荷分布
熊小明, 周世勋
1988, 37 (3): 511-514. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.511
摘要 +
对1/3 Landau填充因子的二维电子气体系,用迭代自洽的计算方法得到了局域电中性背景下的电荷密度分布。我们发现电荷密度分布与基态能量的尖角有密切的联系。
伊辛模型的四分支临界面及其临界行为
胡嘉桢, 唐坤发
1988, 37 (3): 515-519. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.515
摘要 +
本文通过等标度同普适类变换理论,使严格的重正化群递推方程得以直接应用。对伊辛模型的计算产生了四个不动点、四支临界面。对应于铁磁及反铁磁相变,其结果与已知的严格解及最好近似解一致。对于超反铁磁相变,本文提出临界曲面方程为—ch(h)=sh(2Kx)sh(2Ky)。
耦合常数小于1时SU(2)格点规范理论的质量隙及β函数计算
应和平, 董绍静
1988, 37 (3): 520-523. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.520
摘要 +
通过改变格点规范理论的作用量,我们把Monte Carlo计算的“窗口”移到了耦合常数小于1的区域。这就提供了在较弱耦合下作Monte Carlo计算的另一种途径。在3.9≤β≤4.7区域内,在104格点上,我们计算了SU(2)规范的重整化群β函数及质量间隙,观察到类似于Wilson作用量的标度行为,估算出M≈(3.9±1.0)σ1/2。
宇宙创生于真空涨落的一个可能方案——原初暴涨宇宙模型
刘辽, 蒋元方, 钱振华, 黄超光
1988, 37 (3): 524-528. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.524
摘要 +
大爆炸宇宙模型的成功说明宇宙有可能是创生出来的。宇宙究竟是创生于“无”,还是创生于真空涨落?这是目前正在热烈讨论的问题。本文提出宇宙创生于真空涨落的一种可能的方案。我们提出,在单圈近似下的真空涨落创生了原初暴涨宇宙—原初deSitter宇宙,这时SO11,SU14或E8×E8对称性成立。由于规范耦合常数g和Higgs场自耦合常数λ的渐近自由,将使得原初大统一破缺发生一级相变,相变时释放出的潜热化为宇宙的原初物质,以使宇宙升温到接近Planck温度。这样所创生的宇宙即由原初暴涨阶段过渡到以辐射为主的标准模型。此后,例如SU5GUT成立,在创生后的10-35秒,将发生熟知的第二次暴涨。