Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 6 (1988)

1988-03-20
CONTENT
SELF-CONSISTENT MEAN FIELD IN MANY-BODY CORRELATION DYNAMICS
WANG SHUN-JIN
1988, 37 (6): 881-891. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.881
Abstract +
The self-consistent mean field in the many-body correlation dynamics is discussed in detail. It is shown that the self-consistent mean field exists in general in many-body correlation dynamics for both stationary and non-stationary cases. The many-body correlations enter the mean field through the two-body correlation c2 and the corresponding collision term I. The role played by I is twofold i.e., dynamical effects and statistical effects on single particle states. The many-body correlations also manifest their effects on the many-body energy and yield an energy expression different from the conventional expression in the HF-Bruc-kner theory.
THEORETICAL CALCULATIONS OF THE QUANTUM DIFFERENTIAL SPECTRUM OF TRANSITION RADIATION FROM A STACK OF BERYLLIUM FOILS
XU ZHI-ZHAN, QU WEI-XING
1988, 37 (6): 892-898. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.892
Abstract +
In this paper, the formulas of quantum differential spectrum of the transition radiation, which are produced when a medium energy relativistic electron passes through a single foil or a stack of foils, are derived on the basis of the macroscopic pola rization theory of me-dium. Using these formulas, we calculate the spectra for a single beryllium foil and a stack of beryllium foils and obtain the results that agree with experiments.
POLARIZATION EFFECT OF LIGHT IN DIAMETER MEAS UREMENT BY DIFFRACTION METHOD
BAI GUI-RU, LU HONG-JUN, XING XIAO-ZHENG
1988, 37 (6): 899-905. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.899
Abstract +
In this paper, formulas of electromagnetic field diffraction on a metal filament are given. We report the experimental and calculated results of diffraction of linear polarized light on a metal slit and its complemencary diffracting screen of filament. The polarization effect in diameter measuremenr of filament by diffraction method is presented quantitatively. Calculated results agree with experimental results.
PHOTOLUMINESCENCE DIAGNOSIS OF GaAs/GaAlAs MULTIPLE QUANTUM WELLS
JIA WEI-YI, LU ZHI-DONG, HUANG YI, ZHOU JUN-MING, LI YUNG-KANG, WANG YAN-YUN
1988, 37 (6): 906-915. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.906
Abstract +
Photoluminescence technique are used to diagnose the quality of quantum wells. The influences on the fluorescence spectra of quantum wells due to thickness fluctuations of quantum wells, fluctuation of aluminium content, various defects, and unintentional impurities, are discussed. And inversely, the possible reasons causing degradation of quantum wells are deduced from the photoluminescence spectra. To some extent the diagnosis can provide certain basic information for improving the molecular beam epitaxy technology.
MEASUREMENT OF THE DENSITY OF GAP STATES IN AMORPHOUS SEMICONDUCTORS BY INFRARED STIMULATED CURRENTS
HAN DA-XING, WU WEN-HAO
1988, 37 (6): 916-923. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.916
Abstract +
A new method of measuring the density of gap states in amorphous semiconductors by employing a two-beam photoconductivity experiment is reported. In the two-beam experiment, an intensive bandgap pump light is used to create non-equilibrium carriers and most of these carriers are trapped in the gap states. Then, at a latter time td after turning off the pump light, these trapped carriers are re-excited by an infrared probe light A photoconductivity overshoot, which depends on the delay time and temperature, is observed in the onset process of IR excited photoconductivity. The results are discussed using the multiple trapping theory. The distribution of the density of gap states is deduced from the experiment.
GROWTH OF Ag ULTRAMICRO-PARTICLES IN BaO SEMICONDUCTOR FILM
ZHANG XU, ZHOU JING-FU, XUE ZHEN-QUAN, WU QUAN-DE
1988, 37 (6): 924-930. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.924
Abstract +
The growth of Ag ultramicro-particles in BaO semiconductor film are investigated bv tran missive electron microscope. The fine growth of Ag ultramicro-particles in BaO film are discovered in the samples after proper heat treatment. We also contrasted the structure difference of single-layer-made and multilayer-made Ag + BaO films. The growth properties of Ag ultramicro-particles in Ag + BaO films with different Ag content are also studied. The Ag ultramicro-particles do not form maze structure in Ag + BaO film with high Ag content, but form isolated Ag particles. There are BaO layer of a few nm thick between every two Ag particles.
EFFECT OF SURFACE ROUGHNESS ON THE SURFACE POLARITON MODES ON SEMI-INFINITE SUPERLATTICES
SHI HANG, CAI JIAN-HUA
1988, 37 (6): 931-940. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.931
Abstract +
We discuss the effect of surface roughness on the surface polariton modes on semi-infinite superlattices. We have derived the Green's function for the Maxwell equations in the case of a semi-infinite superlattice with a smooth surface. The dispersion relations for surface polaritons in the case of a rough surface, are then obtained; The main conclusion is that in this case a new mode, the surface localized TE surface polariton, appears, as can be tested experimentally.
CONDUCTIVITY IN THE DISORDERED LAYER SYSTEM
JIANG QI, GONG CHANG-DE
1988, 37 (6): 941-949. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.941
Abstract +
In this paper, the crossover effect of the dimensionality in the disordered layer system is studied by using the post-CPA method for the vertex. The effective dimensionality of the system is determined by the interlayer coupling t. It is shown that Anderson transition will occur at the critical value tc. Boltzmann conductivity, the dynamical conductivity corresponding to the maximum crossed diagrams, the d. c. conductivity and the localization length near the critical point are calculated.
THE PROXIMITY EFFECT AND MUTUAL DIFFUSION IN a-Ge/Ag LAYERS
ZHANG YU-HENG, LIU HONG-BAO
1988, 37 (6): 950-958. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.950
Abstract +
In the present work, the behaviors of a-Ge/Ag composite layers are studied. These layers are composed of amorphous Ge film with thickness 2000 ? and Ag film with different thickness. It is found that, when the thickness of Ag film decreases, the electrical resistivity of the composite layer at room temperature becomes more and more smaller than that of Ag mono-layer with the same thickness. The proximity effect at room temperature is shown clearly by experiment. As the samples are annealed, we obtain various R(Ta)-T relations under different annealling temperature Ta and various dependences of R300k on Ta for layers withe different thickness of Ag film. Based on structural analysis by XRD and composition analysis by EMP, and observation with TEM and SEM, the new phenomena are explained.
MAXIMAL AND COMPLETE ANALYTIC EXTENSION OF A GLOBALLY REGULAR SCHWARZSCHILD BLACK HOLE
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG
1988, 37 (6): 959-966. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.959
Abstract +
The maximal and complete analytic extension of a globally regular Schwarzschild black hole is given in the Kruskal coordinate. The junction conditions on null hypersurface are discussed. The asymptotic space-time stuctures of singular and nonsingular Schwarzschild black holes are compared. It is shown that a nonsingular stable black hole can exist.
A POSSIBLE HEAVY-FERMION MECHANISM OF SUPERCONDUCTIVITY——ELECTRON-SLAVE BOSON SUPERCONDUCTING MECHANISM
FENG SHI-PING
1988, 37 (6): 967-973. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.967
Abstract +
Using the Anderson lattice, the heavy-fermion superconductivity is discussed. In the long wavelength limit of Slave boson field, the mutual interaction between the same type quasipar-ticles is attractive by one-Slave boson exchange and the heavy-fermion superconductivity is induced by the first type quasiparticles-quasi-f electrons only.
BRIEF REPORT
THE EFFECT OF TRANSITION METALS ON THE MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF AMORPHOUS Nd15Fe79B6 ALLOYS
LIU ZHENG, ZHAN WEN-SHAN, ZHAO JIAN-GAO, SHEN BAO-GEN
1988, 37 (6): 974-977. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.974
Abstract +
We reported here the effect of transition metals TM (TM = Nb, V, Cr, Mn, Co, Ni and Cu) on magnetic moment. Curie temperature and crystallization temperature of amorphous Nd15Fe79B6 alloys. The average internal fields for these alloys were obtained by M?ssbauer spectroscopy.
THE AMORPHOUS AgxCu50-xZr50 ALLOYS AND THEIR CRYSTALLIZATION
ZHANG KANG-HOU, ZHOU YUE-HUA, ZHAO HUAI-ZHI, CHEN LI-LI
1988, 37 (6): 978-982. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.978
Abstract +
The metallic glasses AgxCu50-xZr50 are prepared by an induction furnace followed by melt spinning in vacuum. It is found that amorphous alloys can be obtained in the range xc of the metallic glasses AgxCu50-xZr50 with x = 2, 4, 6 and 10 are obtained. The activation energys En of crystallization are determined by the Kissinger method. It is shown that the bigger is the x in metallic glasses AgxCu50-xZr50, the less stable is the glasses. A comparison of the study on the crystallization of the glasses in argon with that in the air suggests that the second exothermal peaks are oxidation peaks.
ELECTRIC FIELD EFFECTS ON Sr ATOM RYDBERG STATES
ZHANG SEN, QIU JI-ZHEN, HU SU-FEN, LU JIE, ZHONG JIAN-WEI, LIANG YI, SUN JIA-ZHEN
1988, 37 (6): 983-988. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.983
Abstract +
Stark structure of Sr atom Rydberg states in the vicinity of n = 12 and n = 13 were me-asured by multistep excitation method with ππ polarized lasers. The Stark map exhibited the linear behaviour of Stark manifold of Sr atom in low electric field. The crossing and antic-rossing structure of levels, which depends on the quantum effects, were discussed.
HIGH SOFT X-RAY POPULATION INVERSION OBSERVED IN A LASER-IRRADIATED MICRO-TUBE
TAN WEI-HAN, LIN ZUN-QI, YU WEN-YAN, GU MIN, CHEN WEN-HUA, ZHENG YU-XIA, WANG GUAN-ZHI, CUI JI-XIU, CHENG RUI-HUA, DENG XI-MING
1988, 37 (6): 989-995. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.989
Abstract +
After analyzing different experiments of population inversion in the X-ray region, we proposed a new method of a micro-tube heated by a laser beam, and observed the high population inversion between ls3p and 1s4p levels and ls3p and ls5p levels. The physical mechanism was discussed in some detail.
TRANSIENT CURRENT ANALYSIS IN TOWNSEND DISCHARGE WITH VARIOUS KINDS OF METASTABLES
WANG YU-MIN, A. ERNEST
1988, 37 (6): 996-1002. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.996
Abstract +
Some modifications are made on the Molnar theory. And the analytical method for finding the transient wave-form in Townsend discharge with various kinds of metastables is given.
DIAGONALIZATION OF HAMILTONIAN FOR VIBRATION OF AB ALLOYS
ZHOU QING
1988, 37 (6): 1003-1009. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1003
Abstract +
The crystal theory is formulated for treating the vibrational Green's functions of alloys. The configurations of the alloy could be symmetrized in virtue of the theory of permutation groups. The Hamiltonian of the alloy could be block diagonalized using the franslation group of the lattice, and completely diagonalized by applying Wilson's GF matrix method. So the inverse matrix of Green's functions is solved. Phonon's Hamiltonian and Green's func-tions are also mentioned.
EIGENENERGIES OF THE FRACTIONAL QUANTUM HALL EFFECT SYSTEM IN THE MASS CENTRE COORDINATE
XIONG XIAO-MING, ZHOU SHI-XUN
1988, 37 (6): 1010-1013. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1010
Abstract +
The fractional quantum Hall effect system is analysed in the mass centre coordinate. An equation which restricts the combination of the single electron angular momentum is obtained. By using this restrictive relation, the dimension of the Hamiltonian eigenequations could be reduced. We also calculated the eigenenergies in the mass centre coordinate with the effect of the neutralizing background charges included.
ADSORPTION OF A SELF-AVOIDING WALK ON FRACTAL SPACES
HU JIA-ZHEN, TANG KUN-FA
1988, 37 (6): 1014-1017. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1014
Abstract +
An exact real space renormalisation group is applied to study the adsorption of a single self-avoiding walk on fractal spaces. Exact results of critical exponent ν and crossover exponent φ show that de Gennes' conjecture φ =1-ν is invalid. The phase diagram has qualitatively the same shape as it has on Euclidean space, except for a unique and important difference that the adsorption transition would take place for a single polymer chain at a hard wail exerting a infinitesimal short-range attractive force on the fractal space instead of a finite one as on Euclidean space.
RESPONSE OF HALF-INTEGER QUADRUPOLAR NUCLEAR TO COMB-PULSE IN SOLID STATE NMR
LI GENG-YING, WANG DONG-SHENG, WU XUE-WEN
1988, 37 (6): 1018-1024. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1018
Abstract +
The comb-pulse response of a system of half-integer quadruplar nuclei depends on the quadrupolar coupling constant ωq. When the average rf field strength ωe (in rad. s-1) satisfies the condition ωq/ωee/(2π); and when ωq/ωe > 2.0, the resul tant line appears at 2ωe/(2π). Theoretical calculations are in agreement with experiments.These consequences indicate that the comb-pulse sequence will probably become a powerful technique for investigating phase transitions and dynamic processes in these systems.
NEW C-V CHARACTERISTIC OF Si pn DIODES PREPARED BY MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXY
PENG CHENG, SHENG CHI, SUN HENG-HUI
1988, 37 (6): 1025-1029. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1025
Abstract +
The C-V characteristic of a silicon p-n diode grown by molecular beam epitaxy (MBE) technique was carefully studied in the case that the space charge region reached the edge of MBE layer. Based on the theoretical analysis and experimental measurement, the impurity concentration in unintentionally doped n-type MBE layer was determined to be 8.0×1014cm-3. This method is shown to be a new way to find out impurity concentrations in supper-thin semiconductor layers.
EFFECT OF DIAGONAL DISORDER ON THE UPPER CRITICAL FIELD OF THE LOCAL ELECTRON PAIR SYSTEM
ZHANG LI-YUAN, LI YAN-MIN
1988, 37 (6): 1030-1035. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1030
Abstract +
The effect of diagonal disorder on the upper critical field of the local electron pair system is studied in the framework of the mean field approximation. It is obtained that this kind of disorder greatly changes the temperature behavior of H(c2). Comparing che upper critical field of this system with those of heavy fermion superconductors CeCu2Si2 and UPt3, we find that it could have the similar unusual temperature dependence.
RESISTIVE STATE OF THE SUPERCONDUCTING GLASS Zr78Co22 IN LONGITUDINAL MAGNETIC FIELDS
ZHANG QI-RUI, ZHOU XIAN-YI, WANG JIN-SONG, GUAN WEI-YAN
1988, 37 (6): 1036-1041. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1036
Abstract +
When the temperature is far below Tc, a set of electric voltage steps appear on the H-V or I-V curves of the metallic glass Zn78Co22 under longitudinal magnetic fields. The oc-curing conditions and the structural characteristic of steps have been compared systematically with the steps existing in homogeneous superconductors of quasi-one or quasi-two dimension systems. A model of superconducting phase separation and the idea of phase slip centers have been used to explain the observed phenomena.
THE RELATION OF SUPERCONDUCTIVITY AND STRUCTURE IN YBa2-xSrxCu3O7-δ
ZHAO YONG, ZHANG HAN, SUN SHI-FANG, YU DAO-QI, ZHANG QI-RUI, SUN DUN-MING, YU WEI-CHAO, CHEN ZU-YAO
1988, 37 (6): 1042-1047. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1042
Abstract +
The relation between superconductivity and phase structure of YBa2-xSrxCu3O7-δ system has been studied systematically. It is found that when 0c increases monotonously. The mechanism of the effect of Sr atom on Tc and superconductivity have also been discussed.
CHARACTERISTICS OF THE LOW-TEMPERATURE RESISTIVITY OF GRANULAR SUPERCONDUCTOR Ba2YCu3O7-δ
YU DAO-QI, ZHAO YONG, SUN SHI-FANG, ZHANG QI-RUI, PAN GUO-QIANG, CHEN ZU-YAO
1988, 37 (6): 1048-1052. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1048
Abstract +
We have studied the relation between the low-temperature resistance of single phase Ba2YCu3O7-δ and magnetic field, temperature and measuring current. The results show that the resistance behavior varies obviously with the strength and direction of the field as well as the measuring current. We suggest that all the results are associated with the granular structure of the sample.

搜索

x

Vol. 37, No. 6 (1988)

1988年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
多体关联动力学中的自洽平均场
王顺金
1988, 37 (6): 881-891. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.881
摘要 +
本文仔细地讨论了量子多体关联动力学中的广义自洽平均场,证明无论动态还是定态自洽平均场都是存在的。多体关联通过两体关联c2及其相应的碰撞项I进入平均场。I的作用是双重的:对单粒子运动量子态的动力学效应和对单粒子态填充数的影响。多体关联还在多体系统的能量表达式中表现出来,使得该表达式不同于通常的HF-Brueckner理论中的表达式。
产生于铍箔组的渡越辐射量子微分谱的理论计算
徐至展, 屈卫星
1988, 37 (6): 892-898. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.892
摘要 +
本文根据介质的宏观极化理论,导出了中能量相对论电子穿越单一介质箔和介质箔组时产生的渡越辐射量子微分谱公式,并利用该公式对铍箔及铍箔组的情况进行了计算。计算结果与实验符合。
衍射法测径中的光场偏振效应
白贵儒, 吕洪君, 邢晓正
1988, 37 (6): 899-905. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.899
摘要 +
本文给出了金属细丝的电磁场衍射公式。对金属缝和互补屏窄条或细丝的线偏光衍射作了实验和理论研究,定量给出衍射法测量细金属丝直径的偏振效应。理论计算与测量结果基本一致。
GaAs/GaAlAs多量子阱的光致荧光诊断
贾惟义, 鲁志东, 黄绮, 周均铭, 李永康, 王彦云
1988, 37 (6): 906-915. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.906
摘要 +
利用光致荧光技术对GaAs/GaAlAs多量子阱质量进行了诊断。讨论了量子阱厚度涨落,铝成份涨落,各种缺陷和非故意掺杂等对量子阱光致荧光谱的影响,并反过来,又由光致荧光谱来推断引起量子阱质量退化的原因。在一定程度上为分子束外延工艺的改进提供了依据。
用红外光激励电流法研究非晶半导体带隙态分布
韩大星, 吴文豪
1988, 37 (6): 916-923. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.916
摘要 +
本文提出了用红外光激励电流法研究非晶半导体带隙态的新方法。当一本征脉冲光照射样品时,大量非平衡载流子陷落到带隙态上;经过延迟时间td,用红外光激励残存的非平衡载流子,能引起红外光电导的过冲,过冲量与延迟时间td成幂次关系。基于多次陷落模型分析红外光电导过冲与温度及时间td的关系,可以得到带隙态分布的细节。
银超微粒子在半导体氧化钡薄膜中的生长特性
张旭, 周京福, 薛增泉, 吴全德
1988, 37 (6): 924-930. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.924
摘要 +
本文在透射电子显微镜上观察了金属银超微粒子在半导体氧化钡薄膜中的生长。实验发现,当经过一定的热处理后,金属银在氧化钡中能形成很好的超微粒子。我们还比较了单层制备和多层制备得到的Ag+BaO薄膜的结构差别。同时,考查了含银量不同的Ag+BaO薄膜银超微粒子的生长特点,发现当银量较大时,在Ag+BaO薄膜中,Ag超微粒子并不彼此连接起来形成金属迷津通道,而仍形成孤立的大微粒,微粒之间隔有几个nm的BaO层。
表面不平整对半无限超晶格表面电磁耦子的影响
史杭, 蔡建华
1988, 37 (6): 931-940. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.931
摘要 +
本文讨论表面不平整对半无限超晶格表面电磁耦子(polariton)的影响。文中推导了平整表面半无限超晶格情形,Maxwell方程的格林函数。由此导出表面电磁耦子的色散关系。主要结论是:在表面不平整情形,将出现新的模式——表面型TE模表面电磁耦子,可资实验检验。
无序层状系统的电导率
蒋祺, 龚昌德
1988, 37 (6): 941-949. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.941
摘要 +
本文运用顶角的Post-CPA方法研究了无序层状系统的维数跨越效应,层间耦合t的强弱决定了系统的有效维数。对于耦合的临界值tc,Anderson转变发生。我们求出了系统的玻耳兹曼电导率、对应于最大交叉顶角的动力学电导率和直流电导率以及临界点附近的局域长度。
a-Ge/Ag迭层中的临近效应和互扩散
张裕恒, 刘宏宝
1988, 37 (6): 950-958. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.950
摘要 +
本文研究了不同厚度Ag膜与2000?非晶Ge膜形成的迭层行为。发现随Ag膜厚度的减小,迭层的室温电阻率愈来愈小于相同厚度单层Ag膜的室温电阻率,实验在室温下得出明显的临近效应。当对这些迭层退火时,实验得到十分不同的电阻R300K与退火温度Ta的关系以及不同Ta下各种R(Ta)-T的关系。由X射线衍射结构分析电子显微镜观察和电子探针扫描成分分析的结果,本文给这些退火过程中的新现象以物理解释。
整体正规Schwarzschild黑洞的最大和完备的解析延拓
沈文达, 朱莳通
1988, 37 (6): 959-966. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.959
摘要 +
本文给出了整体正规Schwarzschild黑洞在Kruskal坐标变换中的最大和完备的解析延拓,讨论了零超曲面上的连接条件,比较了奇性和非奇性Schwarzschild黑洞的渐近时空结构。结果表明,可以存在非奇性的稳定的黑洞。
一个可能的重费密子超导机制——电子-Slave Boson超导机制
冯世平
1988, 37 (6): 967-973. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.967
摘要 +
采用Anderson晶格哈密顿量,在超出平均场的理论框架下,讨论了重费密子超导电性问题。发现在Slave Boson场的长波长极限情况下,同类准粒子之间通过交换Slave Boson而产生的相互作用是吸引的,而只有第一类准粒子——准f电子对重费密子超导电性有贡献。
研究简报
过渡族元素对非晶态Nd15Fe79B6合金磁性的影响
刘政, 詹文山, 赵见高, 沈保根
1988, 37 (6): 974-977. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.974
摘要 +
本文讨论了用熔态急冷法制备的非晶态Nd15Fe79B6合金中,掺杂Nb,V,Cr,Mn,Co,Ni和Cu等元素后,对磁矩、居里温度及晶化温度的影响。还用穆斯堡尔谱估计了掺杂后样品内场的变化,并作了合理的解释。
AgxCu50-xZr50非晶态合金及其晶化
张康侯, 周月华, 赵怀志, 陈藜莉
1988, 37 (6): 978-982. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.978
摘要 +
采用高频熔炼后的真空单辊急冷技术制备了AgxCu50-xZr50金属玻璃,发现在xxCu50-xZr50金属玻璃的玻璃转变温度和晶化温度,并采用Kissinger方法测定了晶化激活能Ea。发现在金属玻璃AgxCu50-xZr50
Sr原子里德堡态的电场效应
张森, 邱济真, 胡素芬, 陆杰, 钟建伟, 梁宜, 孙家祯
1988, 37 (6): 983-988. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.983
摘要 +
用ππ偏振光分步激发方法测量了Sr原子n=12和n=13附近里德堡态的Stark结构。Stark图显示Sr原子在低电场区Stark簇的线性特征。讨论了能级的交叉与抗交叉结构及其与量子亏损的关系。
激光加热微管靶在软X射线波段观察很高的粒子数反转
谭维翰, 林尊琪, 余文炎, 顾敏, 陈文华, 郑玉霞, 王关志, 崔季秀, 程瑞华, 邓锡铭
1988, 37 (6): 989-995. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.989
摘要 +
本文分析在软X射线区获得粒子数反转的几种实验后,提出激光加热微管靶方案。并从实验上观察到Mg的ls3p和ls4p能级与ls5p和ls5p能级间很高的粒子数反转,对其中物理机制作了分析。
关于存在多种亚稳态时的Townsend放电瞬态过程分析
1988, 37 (6): 996-1002. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.996
摘要 +
对Molnar的理论作了某些修正并给出在存在多种亚稳态粒子情况下的Townsend放电瞬态波形的分析方法。
二元合金振动哈密顿量的对角化
周晴
1988, 37 (6): 1003-1009. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1003
摘要 +
本文中提出合金振动格林函数的晶体理论,采用置换群约化理论使合金构型对称化,采用晶格平移群使合金哈密顿量变成方块对角阵。文末说明声子哈密顿量。
质心坐标系中分数量子Hall效应体系的能量本征值
熊小明, 周世勋
1988, 37 (6): 1010-1013. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1010
摘要 +
本文在质心坐标系中讨论了分数量子Hall效应的少粒子体系。推导了一个适用于任意电子数的对体系电子角动量的可能组合加以限制的关系式。利用这一约束条件,体系哈密顿量的本征方程阶数大大削减,从而减少了数值计算的工作量。进一步,我们在质心坐标系中计算了当前计入正电背景影响用得较多的均匀正电背景模型和局域电中性模型的能量本征值作了数值计算。
Fractal空间上自迴避行走的吸收问题
胡嘉桢, 唐坤发
1988, 37 (6): 1014-1017. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1014
摘要 +
本文运用严格重整化群理论研究了两种Fractal空间上自迴避行走的吸收问题。计算所得的交跨指数φ和相关长度指数ν的严格解结果表明,de Gennes的推测公式φ=1—ν并不成立。相变流图与欧几里德空间中相应问题的流图定性相同。唯一而重要的差别在于Fractal空间中的吸收相变在无穷小吸收作用的硬壁影响下就可发生,而在欧几里德空间只是在一定大小的吸收作用下才会发生。
固态核磁共振半整数四极体系中心跃迁对梳状脉冲的响应
李鲠颖, 王东生, 邬学文
1988, 37 (6): 1018-1024. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1018
摘要 +
半整数四极核的中心跃迁对梳状脉冲序列的响应随四极常数ωq而变化。在梳伏脉冲的平均射频汤强度ωe(以弧度·秒-1为单位)满足ωq/ωee/2π处;而当ωq/ωe>2时,所得的谱线在2ωe/2π处,理论计算与实验结果是一致的。本文得到的结论表明,梳状脉冲序列将可能成为研究这
单边分子束外延硅pn结C-V关系的新特点
彭承, 盛篪, 孙恒慧
1988, 37 (6): 1025-1029. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1025
摘要 +
本文研究了以分子束外延硅为超薄n区的pn结的C-V特性,推导了当该结的耗尽区扩展到外延层边缘后的C-2-V关系。据此,由实验可求出非故意掺杂的硅分子束外延层的杂质浓度为8.0×1014cm-3。从而建立起一种测量超薄分子束外延层掺杂浓度的新方法。
对角无序对局域电子配对系统的上临界磁场的影响
章立源, 厉彦民
1988, 37 (6): 1030-1035. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1030
摘要 +
本文应用平均场近似讨论了对角无序对局域电子配对系统的上临界磁场的影响。得到对角无序显著改变了上临界磁场的温度特性。我们把计算得到的上临界磁场和重费密子系统CeCu2Si2和UPt3的反常的H(c2)作了比较,发现所研究系统的H(c2)可以具有与之类似的温度特性。
纵向磁场中超导金属玻璃Zr78Co22的载流电阻态
张其瑞, 周先意, 王劲松, 管惟炎
1988, 37 (6): 1036-1041. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1036
摘要 +
在低于Tc较远的温度下,发现金属玻璃Zr78Co22带在纵向磁场中的I-V和H-V特性曲线上存在着两类电压跃变阶梯。与以往在准一维或准二维均匀超导体中发现的I-V曲线上出现阶梯结构的条件和特点作了系统的比较,综合应用超导相分离模型和由热涨落诱发的相位滑移中心的概念解释了所观察到的现象。
YBa2-xSrxCu3O7-δ系统的超导电性与结构的关联
赵勇, 张酣, 孙式方, 喻道奇, 张其瑞, 孙敦明, 余维潮, 陈祖耀
1988, 37 (6): 1042-1047. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1042
摘要 +
本文系统地研究了YBa2-xSrxCu3O7-δ中超导电性与物相以及结构变化之间的关系。发现当0c并不随Sr的含量而单调变化。在x=1.0处,Tc出现一峰值。同时,超导临界温度与样品的晶体结构之间呈现出强烈的相关性:随着正交性的增强(即a,b间差值的增大),Tc单调地上升。本文还就S
颗粒超导体Ba2YCu3O7-δ的低温电阻特征
喻道奇, 赵勇, 孙式方, 张其瑞, 潘国强, 陈祖耀
1988, 37 (6): 1048-1052. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1048
摘要 +
本文中研究了单相Ba2YCU3O7-δ样品的低温电阻与外磁场、温度以及测量电流之间的关系。结果表明,外磁场的大小、方向,以及测量电流的大小,显著地改变着样品的低温电阻行为。从样品的颗粒结构特征对结果进行了讨论。