Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 4 (1990)

1990-02-20
GENERAL
THE ALGEBRAS OF MEROMORPHIC VECTOR FIELDS AND ITS REALIZATION ON THE SPACES OF MEROMORPHIC λ-DIFFERENTIALS ON RIEMANN SURFACES (Ⅰ)
GUO HAN-YING, SHEN JIAN-MIN, WANG SHI-KUN
1990, 39 (4): 511-517. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.511
Abstract +
The algebra of meromorphic vector fields with multi-poles on Riemann sphere and the central extension of the algebra are constructed explicitly. Some properties of meromorphic λ- differentials, in particular, of the third kind differentials are investigated.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
COLLISION-INDUCED ENHANCEMENT EFFECT OF THE INTENSITIES OF 23∏g—13∑u+ DIFFUSE SPECTRUM FOR K2 DIMER
MA XING-XIAO, ZHANG LI-MIN, LOU LI-REN, GUO CHANG-XIN, XIA YU-XING
1990, 39 (4): 518-525. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.518
Abstract +
The 23Πg-13∑u+ diffuse fluorescence spectrum around 5730? for K2 dimer excited by 4415.6? CW Isser line was obtained. The collision-induced enhancement effect of the maximum intensities Idiff of the diffuse spectrum versus the pressure P ot buffer gas Ar was studied experimentally. The energy transfer processes of C1Πu-23Πg was showed by stable collision model. The Idiff-P relation was deduced and a satisfactory fitting for the experimental data was obtained by use of this model. This fitting showed that the energy crossing rate and collision-induced transfer rate could be obtained by this model with some alternations of the experimental setup.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
JOINT EFFECT OF STIMULATED FOUR PHOTON MIXING AND STIMULATED RAMAN SCATTERING IN OPTICAL FIBER
SHEN SHU-PO
1990, 39 (4): 526-530. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.526
Abstract +
Six pairs of Stokes-anti-Stokes lines of stimulated four photon mixing in a multimode fiber with GeO2+P2O5 doped silica core are simultaneously recorded. A continuum band generated jointly by SFPM and stimulated Raman scattering is obtained in the spectral range 540-640 nm. On the basis of two different experiment results for 20 m and 200 m fiber, the mechanism of competition and transformation between SFPM and SRS are analyzed in some detail.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
MEASUREMENT OF POLOIDAL MAGNETIC FIELD OF TOKA-MAK BY LASER EXCITED FLUORESCENCE OF HIGH ENERGY Li BEAM
W. P. WEST, D. M. THOMAS, ZHENG SHAO-BAI, YANG XUAN-ZONG
1990, 39 (4): 531-540. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.531
Abstract +
In this paper the principle, experimental setup and technique of the tokamak poloidal magnetic field measurement by laser excited fluorescence of high energy Li beam are presented. The main diffeculties and its limitations are also mentioned.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
TEM STUDY OF CRYSTALLIZATION BEHAVIOUR OF Ni51Zr49 AMORPHOUS ALLOY
HEI ZU-KUN, JIANG WEI-JI
1990, 39 (4): 541-546. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.541
Abstract +
The crystallization behaviour of Ni51Zr49 amorphous alloy has been studied by the transmission electron microscopy (TEM). It has been found that a metastable phase, NiZr, in rose-like morphology with C-centered monoclinic lattice, a = 0.3268, b = 0.4101, c = 0.5224nm and β= 71.8° in amorphous matrix in the earlier stage of the crystallization, The following orientation relationships between the metastable phase and the stable phase, NiZr, exist: [100]NiZr'//[100]NiZr [001]NiZr'//[ll0]NiZr. NiZr' phase is regarded as a metastable state of NiZr phase and transforms to NiZr phase gradually with an increase in temperature. A small quantity of Ni10Zr7 phase formed in the final stage of the crystallization. Both NiZr and NiZr' have complex twins with two principle typies, one of which is 180°twins with the [02l] direction of NiZr or NiZr' as axis and another 36°rotation twins with [001] of NiZr or [010] of NiZr' as axis. The total amount of twins decrease gradually with the increase in temperature.
GREEN'S FUNCTION THEORY OF PHASE TRANSITION IN HYDROGEN-BOND FERROELECTRICS (Ⅱ)
D. L. LIN, WANG CHUN-LEI, QIN ZI-KAI
1990, 39 (4): 547-554. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.547
Abstract +
Based on our paper (I), we calculate the free energy of the hydrogen-bond ferroelectrics system with four-body interactions, and propose the conditions to determine the Curie temperature and the discontinuity of the first order phase transition. The detailed analysis of free energy around the transition temperature indicates that the results of our microscopic model coincide with the predictions of Landau's theory. And the relations between the coefficients in Landau free energy and the microscopic interaction constants are obtained, that makes the physical meaning of these coefficients more clear. By comparing with the experimental data of PbHPO4, PbDPO4 and H2C4O4 crystals, we confirm that our theory can successfully explain the first order ferroelectric phase transition as well as the second order transition.
FORMATION OF BULK METALLIC GLASS OF Pd-Ni-P AND TRANSFORMATION KINETICS
XU YING-FAN, WANG WEN-KUI
1990, 39 (4): 555-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.555
Abstract +
This paper reports the result of undercooling experiment of Pd-Ni-P alloy. Bulk metallic glass of Pd41)Ni40P19 has been formed by thermal treatment with B2O3 as fluxing. The effect of cooling rate on the undercooling behavior was studied. The surface heterogeneous nuclea-tion was reduced by embeding the sample into B2O3 melt. Thus the cooling rate used to form the glass was as low as 1 K/s at the glass transition temperature of 590 K. The temperature-time-transformation curves were calculated by using the classical homogeneous and heterogeneous nucleation theory. The critical cooling rates for the glass formation were calculated. The resuits are discussed in some detail.
XRD AND SEM STUDY ON THE PHASE SEPARATION AND CRYSTALLIZATION BEHAVIOR FOR AN AMORPHOUS Cu+ CONDUCTOR
YANG YUAN, HOU JIAN-GUO, YU WEN-HAI
1990, 39 (4): 561-564. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.561
Abstract +
The X-ray diffraction (XRD) and scanning electron microscopy (SEM) study was carri-ed out for an amorphous Cu+ conductor 0.4CuI-0.3 Cu2O-0.3P2O5 with the simultaneous conductivity measurement in the isothermal heat treament process. The results indicated that the initial amorphous material was phase-separated. In the course of time, the separated amorphous phase disappeared, the crystalline γ-Cul and Gu2P2O7 formed in sequence and grew up gradually. The correlation of the phase separation and crystallization behavior with the con-ductiyity anomaly confirmed again the interface effect between different phases in amorphous fast ionic conductors and its universality.
THEORY OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL FERMI LIQUIDS (Ⅰ)
CUI SHI-MIN, CAI JIAN-HUA
1990, 39 (4): 565-571. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.565
Abstract +
It is shown that Landau's mean field theory of Fermi liquids is valid in two-dimensional case through evaluation of the quasiparticle life-time of a 2-D interacting Fermi systems at low density as well as the spin fluctuation of 2-D itinerant Fermi systems.
THEORY OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL FERMI LIQUIDS (Ⅱ)——LANDAU PARAMETERS OF 2-D LIQUID 3He
CUI SHI-MIN, CAI JIAN-HUA
1990, 39 (4): 572-579. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.572
Abstract +
2-D liquid 3He is studied using the method of correlated basis functions (CBF). The cluster expansion technique is extended to treat finite temperature systems based on variational principle for the partition function. Adopting a Lennard-Jones potential, the ground state energy, quasi-particle energies and the Landau parameters are evaluated to the second order.
THEORY OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL FERMI LIQUIDS (Ⅲ)——TRA-NSPORT PROPERTIES AND SOUND PROPAGATION
CUI SHI-MIN, CAI JIAN-HUA
1990, 39 (4): 580-590. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.580
Abstract +
We discuss transport properties and sound propagation of 2-D Fermi liquids. Microscopic expressions for the coefficients of diffusion, viscosity and thermal conductivity are derived using Resibois method. Velocities of the zeroth and first sounds are calculated. Based on an analysis of collision integral, it is shown that a series of relaxtion time parameters is necessary to define precisely the sound propagation properties in 2-D Fermi liquids, in contrast to the 3-D case.
A COUNTER-EXAMPLE TO THE PROPOSITION OF MAKING LONGER THE RANGE OF WALL POTENTIAL IN FAVOR OF FIRST-ORDER WETTING TRANSITION
DING E-JIANG
1990, 39 (4): 591-598. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.591
Abstract +
The discussion on the theoretical models for the wetting transition up to now shows that making the range of wall potential longer tends to favor first-order wetting transition. To this proposition, however, a counter-example treated analytically is presented in the present paper.
THE GROWTH CHARACTERISTICS AND SURFACE RECONS-TRUCTION OF Ge/Si (111) AND Si/Ge(111)
CHEN KE-MING, ZHOU GUO-LIANG, SHENG CHI, JIANG WEI-DONG, ZHANG XIANG-JIU
1990, 39 (4): 599-606. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.599
Abstract +
The growth characteristics and surface reconstruction of Ge/Si(lll) and Si/Ge(lll) are studied by reflection high energy electron diffraction (RHEED) and Auger electron spectros-copy (AES). The growth modes are proposed based on the results. The stain effects on the growth characteristics, interface structure and surface reconstruction are further discussed.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
EFFECT OF ELECTRON INTERACTION ON THE BANDWIDTH OF CONDUCTIVE POLYMERS
SUN XIN, SHUAI ZHI-GANG, FU ROU-LI
1990, 39 (4): 607-613. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.607
Abstract +
By using the electron correlated basis function of excited state, we calculate the effect of electron interaction on the bandwidth of conductive polymers. By taking into account the electron interaction, the bandwidth is apparently narrowed as compared with that obtaind with single-electron theory. The difference is -25.9%.
EXPERIMENTAL INVESTIGATION MECHANISM ANOMALOUS HALL EFFECT OF n-Ge ABOVE ROOM TEMPERATURE
XING XU
1990, 39 (4): 614-619. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.614
Abstract +
Since the discovery of specific anomalous electromagnetic character of n-Ge above room temperature, the inversion layer model has been very successful in theoretical investigation of anomalous Hall effect. However, up to now this model has not been verified experimentally. This paper reports this aspect of work.
THEORY OF SECOND HARMONIC GENERATION AT METAL SURFACE
LI LIE-MING, FENG WEI-GUO, SUN XIN
1990, 39 (4): 620-626. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.620
Abstract +
For the second harmonic generation at metal suriaces, the existing theoretial results obtained from hydrodynamics and the density functional theory are one order of magnitude deviated from the experimental data. We calculate the second harmonic generation at Al, Mg and Ag surfaces by using the correlated basis function theory. Since the electron correlation can be considered more property in this approach, our theoretical results are closer to the experimental data.
CONFINED SUBBAND—CONTINUUM TRANSITIONS IN STRAINED LAYER In0.15Ga0.85As-GaAs MULTIPLE QUANTUM WELLS
FANG XIAO-MING, SHEN XIE-CHU, HOU HONG-QI, FENG WEI, ZHOU JUN-MIN
1990, 39 (4): 627-631. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.627
Abstract +
The influence of steady LED irradiation on the photocurrent spectra of the strained layer multiple quantum wells In0.15Ga0.85 As (8nm)-GaAs (15nm) with 15 periods have been studied from 10 K to 300 K. The photocurrent peaks corresponding to various transitions decrease in different ways with the increase of LED irradiation intensity. By this means, the transitions from confined subband to continuum can be identified easily, and the conduction- and valence-band edge discontinuity has been determined directly from the experimental energy values of various transitions. Consequently, the band offset of heavyhole valence band is obtained as Qv = 0.38±0.01.
HYDRODYNAMIC EQUATION FOR A SUPERCONDUCTOR
CHEN SHI-GANG, HONG CHAO-SHENG, XIE XUE-GANG
1990, 39 (4): 632-638. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.632
Abstract +
Starting from the quasiparticle and phonon kinetic equations and the order parameter equation, we have obtained a hydrodynamic equation for a superconductor and theor etically verified the possibility of unusual diffusion of quasiparticles from regions with lower concentration to regions with higher concentration as well as the stabilizing term for short-wave fluctuations.
SPIN WAVES IN TRANSVERSE ISING FERRO-MAGNETIC FILMS
DAI SONG-TAO, LI ZHEN-YA
1990, 39 (4): 639-648. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.639
Abstract +
In this paper, we study the spin waves in transverse Ising ferromagnetic films by means of the Green function theory. The dependence of the spectrum and intensity of spin waves on the parameters related to the film is discussed in detail
INTRINSIC COERCIVITY AT LOW TEMPERATURES IN Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B
YANG YING-CHANG, ZHANG XIAO-DONG
1990, 39 (4): 649-655. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.649
Abstract +
Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B crystallize in the tetragonal structure, space group P42/mnm, when xiHc shows a composition dependence. The form of the virgin magnetization curve is characterized by a propagate field Hp. The value of Hp is close to that of iHc, indicating that the intrinsic coercive force is created by domain wall pinning. The temperature dependence of iHc were studied. The strength of the pinning potential barrier was estimated. The Curie temperature and saturation magnetization of Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B were measured. The exchange interaction in the pseudoternary compounds decreases dramatically with substitution of Mn for Fe. That results in a decrease of the thickness of domain walls. The magnetization and demagnetization behaviors in Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B can be understood in terms of narrow domain walls.
EFFECTS OF TEMPERATURE ON SATURATION MAGNETOSTRICTION IN IRON-RICH AMORPHOUS ALLOYS
HE ZHENG-MING, ZHAO MIAO-YU, ZHANG LING-FEN, WANG XIAO-GUANG
1990, 39 (4): 656-660. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.656
Abstract +
This paper studied the temperature dependence of saturation magnetostriction λ4 in both systems Fe80-xCuxSi5B15 and (Fe1-xCox)82Cu0.4Si4.4B13.2. The range of temperature is respectively from room temperature to the Curie temperature of amorphous state and to that of the crystal-line state. The structural changes following the temperature variation are analyzed, and the single-ion microscopic mechanism of magnetostriction is discussed.
PREPARATION AND SUPERCONDUCTIVITY OF SINGLE PHASE Bi1.65Pb0.35Sr2Ca2Cu3Oy WITH ZERO RESISTANCE TEMPERATURE 106.5K
WANG SHUN-XI, XIA JIAN-SHENG, SHA JIAN, WEI HONG-BIN, MA JUN, ZHANG QI-RUI, CHEN XIAN-HUI, CHEN ZU-YAO, QIAN YI-TAI
1990, 39 (4): 661-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.661
Abstract +
Samples with nominal composition Bi2-xPbxSr2Ca2Cu3Oy(x = 0.30;0.35;0.40;0.45) have been prepared by solid state reaction. Phase and structure analyses have been performed, and the resistance-temperature relation and dc susceptibility have also been measured. The results show that the sample with x = 0.35 is a single-phase material. X-ray analysis and electron differaction indicate that its phase structure is similar to that of 2223 phase, it is tetragonal with a = b = 5.414?, c = 37.106?, we observed also the modulated structure along a and b. The results of resistance-temperature and dc susceptibility measurement show that, when T = 50 K, there is only one superconducting phase of 107K. In addition, we find that the preparation condition of the single-phase material (composition, sintering temperature and the quenching rate) is stringent. Like the 1-2-3 phase material, the oxygen content not only influences the phase, zero-resistance temperature of the sample, but also influences the transport property of normal state.
A STUDY OF COERCIVITY AND PRECIPITATION IN SmCo5
PAN SHU-MING, JIN HAN-MIN
1990, 39 (4): 667-671. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.667
Abstract +
Positron annihiation, in situ observations of heating process by using 1000 kV HVTEM as well as magnetic measurements have been used to study the coercivity mechanism. The results show that Sm2Co17 precipitates themselves are not nucleation centres for the formation of reverse domains. It seems reasonable that some structural and compositional inhomogeneous regions have a fairly low magnetic anisotropy which may act as nucleation centres.Experiments show that the maximum irreversible loss appears at 750℃ during aging from 25℃ to 900℃ for SmCo5. The magnetic anisotropy of the central Sm3+ with different near neighbour Sm3+ ion distribution is not fixed. The more the structure simitar to Sm2Co17, the more probable that Sm3+ is negatively anisotropic.
AN ENERGY ANALYSIS OF SECONDARY RECRYSTALLIZA-TION IN GRAIN-ORIENTED 3%Si STEEL
CHEN MENG-ZHE, KE JUN, LI SHU-CHEN
1990, 39 (4): 672-676. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.672
Abstract +
During final annealing of the grain-oriented 3%Si steel sheet, the secondary nuclei form in the subsurface layer of the sheet, but their growth modes depend on cold-rolling reduction. According to the growth characters of conventional and high permeability grain-oriented silicon steels, a quantitative relationship among the parameters, such as the diameter of primary grains, inclusion factor and critical size of secondary nuclei, is derived by the energy analysis. The calculated result is consistent with experimental data of previous works.

搜索

x

Vol. 39, No. 4 (1990)

1990年02月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
Riemann面上多极点亚纯向量场的代数及其在亚纯λ-微分的实现(Ⅰ)
郭汉英, 沈建民, 王世坤
1990, 39 (4): 511-517. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.511
摘要 +
本文给出球面上亚纯向量场代数的明显构造,并给出这一代数的中心扩充。研究了作为这一代数的实现球面上亚纯λ-微分的性质。
原子和分子物理学
K2分子23∏g—13∑u+漫射谱强度的碰撞诱导增强效应
马兴孝, 张立敏, 楼立人, 郭常新, 夏宇兴
1990, 39 (4): 518-525. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.518
摘要 +
用4415.6?CW激光线获得了5730?附近的K2分子23∏g—13∑u+漫射荧光谱。实验研究了缓冲气体Ar气压强P对漫射谱峰值强度Idiff的碰撞诱导增强效应。用稳态碰撞模型描述了C1∏u—23∏g间的能量转移过程,推导出了Idiff-P函数关系,对实验数据进行了令人满意的拟合。这种拟合表明:适当变更实验装置,利用本文模型可以得到C1∏u—23∏g间的能级交叉速率和碰撞诱导转移速率。
唯象论的经典领域
光纤中受激四光子混频和受激喇曼散射的联合效应
沈书泊
1990, 39 (4): 526-530. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.526
摘要 +
本文从掺杂多模石英光纤中同时记录到六对斯托克斯-反斯托克斯谱线,并在540—640nm的光谱范围内获得了受激四光子混频和受激喇曼散射联合产生的连续光谱带。在比较20m和200m光纤不同光谱特征的基础上,详细分析了受激四光子混频和受激喇曼散射谱线间的竞争和转化过程。
流体、等离子体和放电
利用高能锂束激光荧光法测量托卡马克中的角向磁场
W. P. WEST, D. M. THOMAS, 郑少白, 杨宣宗
1990, 39 (4): 531-540. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.531
摘要 +
本文介绍了利用高能锂束激光荧光法测量托卡马克中角向磁场的原理、实验装置和主要技术,同时也介绍了该方法的局限性。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
Ni51Zr49非晶合金晶化过程的电子显微镜研究
黑祖昆, 蒋为吉
1990, 39 (4): 541-546. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.541
摘要 +
用透射电子显微镜对Ni51Zr49非晶合金的晶化过程进行了研究,发现晶化初期首先从非晶基体上析出的是具有C心单斜点阵的NiZr'相,a=0.3268nm,b=0.4101nm,c=0.5224nm,β=71.8°。与稳定相NiZr有很明确的取向关系:[100]NiZr'∥[100]NiZr [001]NiZr'∥[110]NiZr。它可以看成是NiZr相的亚稳态或超结构。随温度升高,逐渐转变成NiZr相。温度再高时,在非晶基体上还会析出少量Ni10Zr7相。晶化初期,无论是NiZr还是NiZr'相,都是以多次孪晶的形式析出。孪晶有这两种基本形式,一种是以NiZr或NiZr'的[021]方向为轴的180°孪晶,一种是以NiZr的[001]或NiZr'的[010]方向为轴的36°旋转孪晶,其它孪晶为这两种孪晶方式的重复与组合。随着温度的升高,孪晶逐渐减少。
氢键铁电体相变的格林函数理论(Ⅱ)
林多樑, 王春雷, 秦自楷
1990, 39 (4): 547-554. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.547
摘要 +
在文献[1]的基础上,计算了包括四体相互作用项的氢键铁电系统自由能,给出了确定铁电一级相变时序参数跃变和居里温度的表示式。通过对自由能在相变温度附近行为的详细分析,表明了微观理论结果与朗道热力学理论完全一致,并给出了朗道自由能表示式中各系数与微观相互作用参数之间的关系,使各系数的物理意义更加明确。再通过与PbHPO4,PbDPO4和H2C4O4等晶体的实验结果比较,进一步证明本文理论能成功地处理氢键铁电体的一级相变和二级相变问题。
Pd-Ni-P大块金属玻璃的形成及其转变动力学
许应凡, 王文魁
1990, 39 (4): 555-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.555
摘要 +
本文报道了Pd-Ni-P合金的过冷实验结果,研究了冷却速度对合金过冷行为的影响。通过将样品包裹在B2O3中从而减少样品的表面非均匀生核,使得样品在极低的冷却速度下形成大块金属玻璃。在玻璃转变温度(Tg=590K)处,冷却速度低达1K/s。利用经典的均匀生核与非均匀生核理论,计算了Pd40Ni40P20合金的温度、时间转变曲线(即TTT图)。确定了合金的临界冷却速度。对结果进行了详细的讨论。
非晶态Cu+导体分相和晶化行为的XRD和SEM研究
杨原, 侯建国, 俞文海
1990, 39 (4): 561-564. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.561
摘要 +
对非晶态Cu+快离子导体0.4CuI-0.3Cu2O-0.3P2O5在等温热处理条件下测量离子电导率的同时,进行了X射线衍射(XRD)与扫描电子显微术(SEM)研究。结果表明:初始的非晶态材料是分相的;随着等温热处理,分离的非晶第二相逐渐消失,并发生非晶态晶化;晶态的γ-CuI与Cu2P2O7先后析出,逐渐长大。此材料的分相和晶化行为同电导率反常性的对应,再一次证实了非晶态快离子导体中的相界效应及其普遍意义。
二维费密液体理论(Ⅰ)
崔世民, 蔡建华
1990, 39 (4): 565-571. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.565
摘要 +
通过关于二维低密度费密系统准粒子寿命和二维巡游电子系的自旋涨落的计算,本文证明朗道费密液体理论适用于二维相互作用费密粒子系。
二维费密液体理论(Ⅱ)——3He朗道参数的计算
崔世民, 蔡建华
1990, 39 (4): 572-579. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.572
摘要 +
本文采用相关基波函数(CBF)方法研究了二维3He液体的性质。基于集团展开利用配分函数的变分原理,将这一方法推广到有限温度情形。从Lennard-Jones势出发,在二级微扰近似下数值计算了二维3He液体的基态能、准粒子谱和朗道参数。
二维费密液体理论(Ⅲ)——输运性质和声传播特性
崔世民, 蔡建华
1990, 39 (4): 580-590. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.580
摘要 +
本文研究了二维费密液体的输运性质和声传播特性,得到了扩散系数、粘滞系数和热导率的微观表达式以及零声和第一声的有关结果。通过对碰撞积分的讨论,认为须用一系列弛豫时间参数来描述二维液体,这与在三维情形可用一个唯象参数来描述不同。
墙的力程加长有利于一级浸润相变的反例
丁鄂江
1990, 39 (4): 591-598. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.591
摘要 +
迄今讨论的浸润相变模型中,墙的力程加长总是有利于一级相变而不利于二级相变。本文提出了一个可以解析地讨论的反例。
Ge/Si(111)与Si/Ge(111)体系的生长特性与表面再构研究
陈可明, 周国良, 盛篪, 蒋维栋, 张翔九
1990, 39 (4): 599-606. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.599
摘要 +
本文利用RHEED和AES对Ge/Si(111)和Si/Ge(111)体系的生长特性与表面再构进行了研究。由此提出了其生长模式,并讨论了应力对生长特性、界面特性和表面再构的作用。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
电子相互作用对聚合物能带宽度的影响
孙鑫, 帅志刚, 傅柔励
1990, 39 (4): 607-613. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.607
摘要 +
用激发态相关基函数理论,计算了电子-电子相互作用对导电聚合物能带宽度的影响。结果表明,与单电子理论相比,计入电子-电子相互作用后,能带宽度明显变窄,变化为-25.9%。
n-Ge常温反常Hall效应机理实验
邢旭
1990, 39 (4): 614-619. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.614
摘要 +
自常温反常电磁特性发现以来,人们用反型层模型对常温反常Hall效应进行了成功的理论探讨,但至今这种模型还未得到实验的验证。本文将报道我们在这方面的工作。
金属-真空表面的二次谐波理论
李列明, 冯伟国, 孙鑫
1990, 39 (4): 620-626. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.620
摘要 +
对于金属表面上的二次谐波产生,现有理论(流体动力学和密度泛函理论)的计算结果与实验数据相差一个数量级。本文利用相关基函数理论计算了Al,Mg和Ag表面上的二次谐波,由于该方法较好地考虑了电子关联,因而明显地改进了理论结果。
In0.15Ga0.85As—GaAs应力层多量子阱中束缚子带—连续带跃迁
方晓明, 沈学础, 侯宏启, 冯巍, 周均铭
1990, 39 (4): 627-631. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.627
摘要 +
在10—300K温度范围,研究了稳态发光二极管(LED)辐照对15周期的In0.15Ga0.85As(8nm)-CaAs(15nm)应力层多量子阱的光电流谱的影响。各跃迁过程对应的光电流峰的强度随LED光强的增大而减弱,并且具有不同的变化规律。据此可区分出束缚子带和连续带间的跃迁及其亚结构,并由跃迁的能量位置,直接确定导带和价带的不连续量,得出重空穴价带的能带台阶Qv=0.38±0.01。
超导体流体动力学方程
陈式刚, 洪朝生, 谢学纲
1990, 39 (4): 632-638. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.632
摘要 +
本文从超导体中准粒子和声子的动力学方程及序参量方程出发得到了超导体流体动力学方程,从理论上证明了出现准粒子从浓度小的区域向浓度大的区域反常扩散的可能性以及对于短波涨落的稳定项。
横场伊辛铁磁薄膜的自旋波
戴松涛, 李振亚
1990, 39 (4): 639-648. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.639
摘要 +
本文在格林函数理论的框架内,研究横场伊辛铁磁薄膜系统的自旋波,分析了横场、表面特性等薄膜参数对自旋波频谱及谱强度分布的影响,证实在一定的参数条件下可以出现一致进动模和局域的表面模。
Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B的低温内禀矫顽力
杨应昌, 张晓东
1990, 39 (4): 649-655. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.649
摘要 +
当x2(Fe1-xMnx)14B可形成四方晶体结构,空间群为P42/mnm。在低温下,该赝三元化合物的大块铸态样品具有高矫顽力。此矫顽力不依赖于热处理等工艺过程,因此具有内禀性质。内禀矫顽力 iHc与样品的成分有关。Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B的起始磁化曲线具有传播场Hp,并且Hp的数值与 iHc接近。这表明内禀矫顽力是由畴壁钉扎造成的。研究了 iHc与温度的变化关系,并估算了钉扎位垒的强度。测量了Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B的居里温度和饱和磁化强度。在此赝三元化合物中,交换作用随Mn对Fe的替换而急剧降低。这使得畴壁厚度变窄。Nd2(Fe1-xMnx)14B的磁化和反磁化行为可用窄畴壁的特征来解释。
铁基非晶合金磁致伸缩的温度效应
何正明, 赵妙余, 张玲芬, 汪晓光
1990, 39 (4): 656-660. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.656
摘要 +
本文研究了Fe80-xCuxSi5B15,(Fe1-xCox)82Cu0.4Si4.4B13.2两系列非晶合金的磁致伸缩系数λ4随温度T的变化关系,温度范围分别为室温至非晶态居里点和室温至晶在居里点。分析了Fe基非晶合金随温度变化所产生的结构变化,并讨论了其磁致伸缩的单离子微观机制。
零电阻为106.5K的单相超导化合物Bi1.65Pb0.35Sr2Ca2Cu3Oy的制备与超导电性
王顺喜, 夏健生, 沙健, 危洪斌, 马骏, 张其瑞, 陈仙辉, 陈祖耀, 钱逸泰
1990, 39 (4): 661-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.661
摘要 +
采用固相反应法合成了名义组份为Bi2-xPbxSr2Ca2Cu3Oy (x=0.30;0.35;0.40;0.45)的样品。对样品进行了物相和结构分析,同时测量了电阻-温度关系和直流磁化率。结果表明:x=0.35的样品为单相材料,X射线相分析和电子衍射表明其相结构类似2223相,为四方结构,其晶格常数为a=b=5.414?,c=37.106?,且沿a,b两个方向都观察到调制结构。电阻和直流磁化率测量结果显示:在温度高于50K以上,仅存在一个107K超导相。此外,单相材料的制备条件(组分、烧结温度、室温下淬火及淬火速率)非常苛刻。如同1-2-3相材料一样,氧含量不仅影响样品的成相规律、零电阻温度,而且还严重影响其正常态的输运性质。
SmCo5矫顽力与相变研究
潘树明, 金汉民
1990, 39 (4): 667-671. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.667
摘要 +
用正电子湮没技术、1000kV超高压电子显微镜结合磁测量研究了SmCo5永磁合金在回火中相析出和矫顽力机制。得出:从SmCo5析出的Sm2Co17相本身不是反磁化形核中心,析出的Sm2Co17相中存在的某些多缺陷区域可以具有很低的磁各向异性,从而成为反磁化形核中心,使内禀矫顽力下降。实验中发现:SmCo5从25℃到900℃回火,750℃出现最大磁不可逆损失。各种近邻Sm3+分布的中心Sm3+的磁各向异性随温度变化,越接近Sm2Co17结构,Sm3+为负磁各向异性的可能性越大。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
冷轧取向硅钢二次再结晶过程的能量分析
陈梦谪, 柯俊, 李树尘
1990, 39 (4): 672-676. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.672
摘要 +
冷轧取向硅钢片高温加热时,二次晶粒形核于极表面附近的区域,核的长大方式与冷轧形变率有关。本文按二次冷轧工艺、H1-B(一次冷轧)工艺下二次晶核的长大特点,分别采用能量分析方法导出了各种组织参量,如:初次晶粒半径、夹杂因子及二次晶核临界尺寸间的定量关系。计算结果与文献实验数据符合。