Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 7 (1990)

1990-04-05
GENERAL
THE ALGEBRAS OF MEROMORPHIC VECTOR FIELDS AND THE BASES OF MEROMORPHIC λ-DIFFERENTIALS ON RIEMANN SURFACES (Ⅱ)
SHEN JIAN-MIN, GUO HAN-YING, WANG SHI-KUN
1990, 39 (7): 1-7. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1
Abstract +
The algebras of meromorphic vector fields and the bases of meromorphic λ-differentials with multipoles are constructed explicitly on general genus Riemann surfaces. For Riemann sphere the central extension of the algebra is also given.
THE COLEMAN PHASE TRANSITION FOR THE DOUBLE sine-GORDON MODEL IN n+1 DIMENSIONS
WANG ZHEN-LI, LOU SEN-YUE
1990, 39 (7): 8-14. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.8
Abstract +
The Gaussian effective potential of the double sine-Gordon model in n + 1 dim ensions is computed. Within the Gaussian approximation, we prove that the model is trivial for n ≥ 3 and there exists a Coleman phase transition point for n cr=(n+2π(n+1)/2(α1R+α2R/4)(3-n)/2)/(Γ(1/2(3-n))(α1R+α2R/16)).
AN EXPERIEMENTAL STUDY ON SCALING PROPERTIES OF DIFFUSIONLIMITED AGGREGATION IN UNIFORM EXTERNAL FIELDS
FENG YUE-XIN, FENG CHANG-JING
1990, 39 (7): 15-18. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.15
Abstract +
In this article, we found that scaling properties of the cluster are changed by uniform external fields, when we adopted the model of diffusion-limited aggregation without branching to simulate the irrevesible aggregation of small particles in uniform external fields. The relationship between Hausdorff dimension D of the cluster and uniform external fields has been found: D = 2.50F0.37exp(-1.08F) + 1
SCREENING BEHAVIOR OF THE DIFFUSION-LIMITED AGGREGATION FOR SOME RANDOM WALK PARTICLES
WENG JIA-QIANG, KONG LING-JIANG, CHEN GUANG-ZHI
1990, 39 (7): 19-27. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.19
Abstract +
According to the computer simulation results for diffusion-limited aggregation in two-dimensional Euclidean space, we give a discussion about some formula for the screening behavior introduced by Muthukumar, Tokuyama, Hentschel and Mutsushita separately. We show that these formula give a large disaggreement with our computer simulation results for a finite system. Then, through the analysis of the process of aggregation by random walk particles, we obtain a equation for the screening behavior that agrees with the simulations in this paper. Finally, we find that the formula introduced by Muthukumar is correct if the aggregate is sufficiently large.
FRACTAL TIME RANDOM WALKS AND DISPERSION TRANSPORT
WEN CHAO, LIU FU-SUI
1990, 39 (7): 28-34. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.28
Abstract +
We study continuous time random walk with the waiting time distribution having long-time tail t-α, 0 <α< 1. The fractal time behavior of the hopping event set is treated in a systematic and rigorous way. We construct a dynamic model which shows the fractal time behavior. The expertmenu of dispersion diffution in amorphous systems are well explained by our theory.
THE PARABOLA APPROXIMATION TO THE BIFURCATION THEORY
TAN WEI-HAN, LIU REN-HONG
1990, 39 (7): 35-39. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.35
Abstract +
In this article, we propose a parabola approximation to the theory of bifurcation. From that the process of instability to bifurcation, the effect of stubilization after bifurcation, the limit to wards chaos can be made dear and the Feigenbaum number can be caluclated.
THE THEOREM OF MINIMUM ENTROPY PRODUCTION AND PASSIVE OPTICAL CAVITIES
OU FA
1990, 39 (7): 40-47. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.40
Abstract +
This paper, based on the formulation of the entropy production of mixed optical bistable systems (OBS)[5] is devoted to the demonstration of the theorem of minimum enropy production.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
THE ODD PARITY AUTOIONIZING SPECTRA OF YBI
WU BI-RU, XU YUN-FEI, ZHENG YOU-FENG, HU YONG-YAN, LU JIE
1990, 39 (7): 48-53. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.48
Abstract +
We report here the measurment and results of the odd parity autoionizing spectra of Ybl by the laser multistep excitation technique. More then thirty autoionizing levels were obtained. Our results were compared with the previous ones obtained by one photon absorption and electron collision excition technique.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
THE NONCLASSICAL NATURE AND INDEPENDENCE OF HIGHER-ORDER SQUEEZING OF LIGHT FIELD
XIA YUN-JIE, GUO GUANG-CAN
1990, 39 (7): 54-58. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.54
Abstract +
In this paper, the higher-order squeezing of a single mode light field state |ψ>=α|0>+β|m>(m>2) is studied. When m is even integral,we find that it exhibits arbitary higher-order squeezing except second order squeezing. But the higher-order squeezing and antibunchinf; do not appear simultaneously- Thus, we come to a conclusion that higher-order squeezing is a new nonclassicl effect of light field which is independent of second order squeezing and antibunching.
EFFECT OF THE MODAL INTERACTION ON THE SPECTRAL LINEWIDTH IN THE NEARLY SINGLE MODE SEMICONDUCTOR LASERS
GUO CHANG-ZHI, HUANG YONG-ZHEN
1990, 39 (7): 59-65. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.59
Abstract +
A statistical numerical simulation method is proposed, and by which the accumulation of phase fluctuation and the spectral linewidth in semiconductor lasers are investigated theoretically. In the case of single mode, the result is quite in agreement with that by small signal approximation instead of being its 4 times. In the case of nearly single mode, the linewidth of the main mode is increased somewhat but not too seriously by the side mode. The overestimation and its cause of the results obtained by a Monte Carlo method used by other author recently is noted, and a power independent linewidth component of the side mode of the order of 100 MHz agreed with experiment is obtained where the small signal approximation is not applicable.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A STUDY OF IIIA-VA AND IIB-VIA COMPOUNDS AB(110)AND AB(1010) SURFACE RELAXATION WITH LOW-ENERGY-ELECTRON DIFFRACTION
LAN TIAN, XU FIE-YUE
1990, 39 (7): 66-76. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.66
Abstract +
We have studied the relaxation of IIIA-VIA and IIB-VIA compounds AB (110) and AB (1010) surfaces with LEED, and found that the best agreement between theory and experiment occurs in such a sturcture, in which the B atoms are tilted outward and A atoms are tilted inward, with an angle of rotation ω, keeping the bond length at surface A-B unchanged, and the first atomic surfaces layer distances d1=0.610-0.810? [for IIIA-VA (110)] , 0.536-0.825?[for IIB-VIA (110)] and 0.633-1.060?[for IIB-VIA (1010)] and the second surfaces atomic layer distances d2 = 1.300-1.610?[for IIIA-VA(ll0)] , 1.430-1.700?[for IIB-VIA (110)] and 0.820-0.930?[for IIB-VIA (1010)] and third one d3 = 1.410-2.440?[for 1I1A-VA (110)], 2.020-2.250?[for IIB-VIA (110)] and 1.910-2.440?[for IIB-VIA (1010)] . For this structure the relaxation susceptibility a are: 0.24±0.02[for IIIA-VA (110)], 0.25±0.02 [for IIB-VIA (110)] and 0.33 ±0.03 [for IIB-VIA (1010)].
EFFECT OF HYDROGEN ON THE BEHAVIOUR OF IRRADIATED DEFECTS IN IRON
ZHU XIAO-FENG, XIAO JI-MEI, YUAN YI, WAN FA-RONG
1990, 39 (7): 77-80. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.77
Abstract +
The interaction between hydrogen and irradiated defects in iron was studied. Different kinds of complexes of hydrogen and defects would form if hydrogen was trapped by the defects. During aging at various temperatures, it was observed that interstitial-type loops formed above 300℃, vacancy-type loops formed above 450℃ and voids formed at 520℃. We consider that such complexes as H-I or H-Is, H-V and H-Vs result in interstitial-type loop, vacancy-type loop and void, respectively.
A STUDY ON MOVING SCREW DISLOCATION BY THE METHOD OF GAUGE FIELD THEORY FOR CRYSTAL DEFECTS
YANG SHUN-HUA, GAO FEI
1990, 39 (7): 81-87. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.81
Abstract +
In this paper, the gauge field theory of crystal defects is applied to analyse the characteristics of moving screw dislocation. The dynamic equations of screw dislocation are solved under certain gauge condition and the stress fields of uniformly moving screw dislocation are obtained. When K = μ/s (x is the coupling constant) approaches zero, the form of stress fields tends to be the same as that of uniformlymoving Volterra dislocation, but the limiting velocity happens to be 21/2c. When the velocity of this dislocation is zero, the stress are the same as that of Volterra dislocation at rest. Finally, the results are discussed in brief.
A STUDY ON THE PHYSICAL PROCESS OF INDIUM IMPLANTATION BY PULSE LASER AND THE DEFECT PROPERTIES IN n TYPE SILICON
RUN YUN-ZHU, CAO YONG-MING, LIU KAI-FENG, CAI JING, SUN HENG-HUI
1990, 39 (7): 88-94. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.88
Abstract +
In this paper, implantation of indium atoms into silicon forming pn juction by Nd-YAG pulse laser irradiation was reported. The indium depth profile in silicon has been determined by secondary ion mass spectrscopy (SIMS) and Rutherford backscatting spectroscopy (RBS). The results can be ascribed to a qualitative model for the physical process of implantation indium in 20ns pulse laser irradiation. Namely, if the laser energy density exceeds a certain threshold, there exist two parts at the surface layer of silicon, silicon-indium molten mixture and liquid state silicon. But only the liquid state silicon layer exists at the surface if the laser energy density does not reach that threshold. The pn juction has good properties revealed by means of I-V and C-V measurements. The results of deep level transient spectroscopy (DLTS) show that there are two kinds of defects in pn juction. One kind of the defects (E1) disappears at 600℃, 60s in rapid thermal annealing (RTA) and the study shows that the defect E1 may be the impurity-vacancy complex. The other defects E2 would not disappear in RTA and may be related to the dislocations.
EFFECTS OF THE SPACE AND TIME DISORDER ON ULTRASONIC RELAXATION IN GLASSES ——GENERALIZED INFRARED DIVERGENCE ROSPONSE THEORY
WANG GUO-LIANG, DAI PEI-YING
1990, 39 (7): 95-100. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.95
Abstract +
The effects of the space and time disorder on the survival probability of tunneling states and the relaxation time are analysed with the theory of continuous-time random walk (CTRW) on fractals. The infrared divergence response (IDR) theory is generalized and made possible to explain the relaxation phenomena in metal glasses.
AMORPHOUS PHASE FORMATION OF Ni/Ti BILAYER SYSTEM BY SOLID STATE REACTION AND ION BEAM MIXING
LIU XIANG-HUAI, LIU WEN-HONG, ZHU DE-ZHANG, WANG ZHEN-XIA
1990, 39 (7): 101-105. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.101
Abstract +
An amorphous phase of Ni/Ti bilayer system is formed by solid state reaction and inn beam mixing. The results of TEM cross sectional photograph show that the diffusion results in the amorphous phase formation, Ni is the dominate diffusion species, and the ion beam bombardment enhances Ni diffusion.
TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF CONDENSED METHANE STUDIED BY POSITRON LIFETIME MEASUREMENTS
WANG SHAO-JIE, Y. C. JEAN
1990, 39 (7): 106-111. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.106
Abstract +
Positron lifetime spectra have been measured as a function of temperature from 30 K to 150 K in condensed methane. In solid phase, the positronium (Ps) formation in free volume and the Ps yield of 27% were observed. The sigmoidal variation of o-Ps lifetime with temperature was interpreted by Ps trapping in the thermally activated defects. The activated energy Ea = 0.10±0.02 eV was derived in terms of Ps trapping model. In liquid methane with saturated vapor pressure, the results that o-Ps lifetime is 5-7ns and Ps formation probability is 36% indicate the Ps bubble formation. The temperature dependence of the bubble size and surface tension were estimated.
TIME RESOLVED REFLECTIVITY MEASUREMENTS OF SOLID PHASE EPITAXY IN P2+ AND P+ IMPLANTED SILICON
FANG ZI-WEI, LIN CHENG-LU, YANG GEN-QING, LI XIAO-QIN, ZOU SHI-CHAN, R. G. ELLIMAN
1990, 39 (7): 112-118. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.112
Abstract +
The solid phase epitaxy processes of (100) Si implanted at 77K by 180 keV, 1×1014/cm2 P2+ and 90keV, 2×1014/cm2 P+ have been investigated by using time resolved reflectivity (TRB), Rutherford back scattering and channeling (RBS/C), and cross sectional transmission electron microscopy (XTEM). The difference of TRR spectra between P2+ and P2+ implanted samples annealed at 550℃ is due to the difference in implantation damage of the two different implants. Anomalous TRR spactra for P+ implanted sample can be explained by a model of two direction epitaxial growth from surface layer to amorphous layer and from substrate to amorphous layer.
INVESTIGATION OF MECHANISM FOR SOLID PHASE REACTION BY RAPID THERMAL ANNEALING IN Ti-Si SYSTEM
HUA WEN-YU, CHEN CUN-LI, LI JIAN-NIAN
1990, 39 (7): 127-133. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.127
Abstract +
Titanium films are deposited on Si wafers by electron-beam evaporation in vacuum, the base pressure of the system is 10-7 Torr. Solid phase reaction results through rapid thermal annealing. After annealed at 540-600℃, two metastable phase diffraction peaks of Ti5Si4 are observed in X-ray diffraction (XRD) pattern. Prolonging the annealing time, the first nucleated phase Ti5Si4 remains unchanged until titanium is completely consumed, then it transforms into a stable phase TiSi2. When the annealing tcmpeiature is above 640℃, a stable phase TiSi2 is formed. The researches of sheel resistance and Raman scattering give the results which are in good agreement with XRD. The two Raman peaks at 207 and 244 cm-1 are characteristic Raman peaks of TiSi2, but the other three Raman peaks at 270, 297 and 341 cm-1 are likely attributed
SIGN DISTRIBUTION OF TWO-PHASE STRUCTURE INVARIANTS FOR THE CRYSTAL cis-[PtDMBA(ClCH2CO2)2]
GUO DONG-YAO, GUO SHI-SHAN
1990, 39 (7): 158-162. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.158
Abstract +
The two-phase structure invariants for the crystal, ψ2=ψH+ψH, are calculated, and the statistical distribution of negative Ψ2 with |E| is obtained. The results for this crystal show that Hauptman's probabilistic formula (1) may reliably determine the signs of Ψ2 as long as their |E| values are not too small in practical use. The computational results for other 5 crystals, C18H24NO4 and its derivatives, also support the above conclusion
GEOPHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, AND ASTROPHYSICS
THE STABILITY OF NON-SINGULAR SPHERICAL BLACK HOLE
FAN ZU-HUI, YU YUN-QIANG
1990, 39 (7): 163-166. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.163
Abstract +
The dynamics of non-singular spherical black hole suggested by Gonzalez-Diaz is investigated. We show that it's matter configuration is in peculiar equilibrium and unstable. It's formation is seldom and it is liaule to transit to a normal black hole.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 39, No. 7 (1990)

1990年04月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
领域
总论
Riemann面上多极点亚纯向量场的代数及其在亚纯λ-微分的实现(Ⅱ)
沈建民, 郭汉英, 王世坤
1990, 39 (7): 1-7. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1
摘要 +
本文构造了高亏格紧Riemann面上多极点亚纯λ-微分基的一般表达式,并给出了一般方格上亚纯向量场的代数关系。
n+1维双sine-Gordon模型的Coleman相变
王振里, 楼森岳
1990, 39 (7): 8-14. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.8
摘要 +
本文计算了n+1维双sinc-Gordon模型的高斯有效势,在高斯有效势近似下,证明:n≥3的模型是平凡的,ncr=(2n+2π(n+1)/2(α1R+α2R/4)(3-n)/2)/(Γ(1/2(3-n))(α1R+α2R/16)).
均匀外场中扩散控制聚集集团标度性质的实验
冯跃新, 冯昌京
1990, 39 (7): 15-18. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.15
摘要 +
本文采用无分岔扩散控制聚集(DLA)模型,利用计算机模拟均匀外场中微小颗粒的不可逆生长过程,发现均匀外场的存在将改变生长集团的标度性质。对在均匀外场中生长的DLA,集团的豪斯道夫维数D与均匀外场F之间存在函数关系:D=2.50F0.37exp(-1.08F)+1。
扩散控制聚集集团对无规行走粒子的屏蔽行为
翁甲强, 孔令江, 陈光旨
1990, 39 (7): 19-27. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.19
摘要 +
本文以二维欧氏空间中的扩散控制聚集(DLA)系统的模拟数据为基础,讨论了Muthukumar等人所导出的四个屏蔽长度关系式,指出它们与有限系统的模拟数据存在一定的差距,继而通过对无规行走粒子的聚集过程的分析,导出了一个与模拟数据符合的屏蔽长度关系式,并且从关系式得出,对于足够大的DLA系统,Muthukumar的结论是正确的。
时间分形条件下的无规行走理论及其在色散输运过程中的应用
文超, 刘福绥
1990, 39 (7): 28-34. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.28
摘要 +
本文研究了跳跃等待时间分布函数Q(t)~t-α(t→∞,0<α<1)情形下的连续时间无规行走。系统、严格地描述了(0,t)时间中的粒子跳动次数作为时间轴上点集的分形特征(时间分形)。从一个关于粒子跳跃的微观动力学模型出发,从物理上导出了时间分形,明确将α用有关动力学参量表示。本文理论很好地解释了非晶态材料中输运过程的色散现象。
二分岔理论的抛物线近似
谭维翰, 刘仁红
1990, 39 (7): 35-39. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.35
摘要 +
本文提出二分岔理论的抛物线近似处理。由此可看出由不稳导致分岔,分岔致稳,分岔的极限便是混沌等一系列特点。
最小熵产生定理与光学被动腔
欧发
1990, 39 (7): 40-47. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.40
摘要 +
基于文献[5]中我们所获得的本征型光学双稳系统的熵产生表达式,本文证明该系统(光学被动腔)能够很好地满足最小熵产生定理。
原子和分子物理学
镱的奇宇称自电离谱
吴璧如, 徐云飞, 郑幼凤, 胡永炎, 陆杰
1990, 39 (7): 48-53. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.48
摘要 +
本文报道用激光分步激发技术测定镱的奇宇称自电离谱的实验方法及其结果。文中给出了测得的30余个自电离能级,并与前人用单光子吸收和电子碰撞激发技术等所得的结果进行了比较与分析。
唯象论的经典领域
光场高阶压缩的非经典性与独立性
夏云杰, 郭光灿
1990, 39 (7): 54-58. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.54
摘要 +
本文研究了单模光场态|ψ>=α|0>+β|m>(m>2)的高阶压缩,发现当m为偶数时,该态除了不存在二阶压缩外,任意高阶压缩都存在,且高阶压缩并不与反聚束同时出现,由此我们得到一个结论:高阶压缩是独立于二阶压缩与反聚束效应的又一光场非经典效应。
近单模半导体激光器中模式间相互作用对光谱线宽的影响
郭长志, 黄永箴
1990, 39 (7): 59-65. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.59
摘要 +
本文提出一种统计数值模拟法,从理论上较严格地研究自发辐射的量子涨落引起的半导体激光相位涨落积累量和模式线宽。结果在单模情况与小信号解析近似的结果一致;在近单模情况,边模使主模线宽略有增加;指出最近有人用Monte-Carlo法对此得出过高估计的原因,并对小讯号解析近似已不适用的次模线宽得出其与功率无关的线宽分量约为100MHz,与实验一致。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
用低能电子衍射研究ⅢA-ⅤA和ⅡB-ⅥA化合物(110)和(1010)表面的弛豫
蓝田, 徐飞岳
1990, 39 (7): 66-76. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.66
摘要 +
用低能电子衍射研究了ⅢA-VA和ⅡB-VIA化合物(110)和(1010)表面的弛豫,发现当理论计算与实验符合得很好时其结构是:保持表面上A-B键长不变,用一个旋转角ω,使B原(离)子向外移动,A原(离)子向内移动,第一表面原子层间距d1=0.610-0.810?[对ⅢA-VA(110)],0.536—0.825?[对ⅡB-VIA(110)]和0.633-1.060?[对ⅡB-VIA(1010),第二表面原子层间距d2=1.300-1.610?[对ⅢA-VA(100)],1.430-1.700?[对ⅡB-VIA(110)]和0.820-0.930?[对ⅡB-VIA(1010),而第三表面原子层间距d3=1.410-2.440?[对ⅢA-VA(110)],2.020-2.250?[对ⅡB-VIA(110)]和1.910-2.440?[对ⅡB-VIA(1010)]。对此结构,弛豫率α是:0.24±0.02[对ⅢA-VA(110)],0.25±0.02[对ⅡB-VIA(1010)]和0.33±0.03[对ⅡB-VIA(1010)]。
氢对铁中缺陷行为的影响
朱晓峰, 肖纪美, 袁逸, 万发荣
1990, 39 (7): 77-80. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.77
摘要 +
本文研究了铁中氢与辐照缺陷的相互作用。氢与这些缺陷结合,形成不同类型的氢与缺陷的复合体,在从低温到高温的时效过程中,可以清楚地观察到间隙型位错环(>300℃)、空位型位错环(>450℃)和空洞(520℃)的形成。研究表明,这三种缺陷分别是氢与间隙原子、氢与单个空位、氢与复数个空位等三种复合体聚集而成。
晶体缺陷规范场方法处理运动螺型位错
杨顺华, 高飞
1990, 39 (7): 81-87. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.81
摘要 +
本文用晶体缺陷规范场方法分析了运动螺型位错的性质,在一定规范条件下求解了螺型位错的动力学方程,得到了匀速运动螺型位错的应力场。在K=μ/s(s为耦合常数)趋于零的情况下,其结果与匀速运动的Volterra螺型位错的应力场形式上是一样的,但螺型位错运动的极限速度是21/2c。在螺型位错速度为零的情况下,其应力场与Volterra螺型位错的应力场完全一样。最后对所得结果进行了讨论。
n型硅脉冲激光掺铟的物理过程与缺陷特性研究
任云珠, 曹永明, 刘开锋, 蔡劲, 孙恒慧
1990, 39 (7): 88-94. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.88
摘要 +
用Nd-YAG脉冲激光对n型硅掺铟,形成外p+n结。利用二次离子质谱仪(SIMS)、卢瑟福背散射(RBS)等方法,研究了硅内铟的分布,并分析了用20ns脉冲激光硅掺铟的物理过程,发现当激光能量密度足够大时,在硅表面层存在硅-铟混合熔体和液态硅两部分。当激光能量密度较小时,硅表面层仅有液态硅层、用I-V,C-V和深能级瞬态谱(DLTS)等方法研究了p+n结的电学性质,发现在p+n结的n区存在两个缺陷。一个能通过快速热退火,在600℃,60s条件下消失,研究表明可能为空位与杂质的复合体。另一个通过快速热退火不能消失,可能与位错有关。
时间和空间无序对玻璃超声弛豫的影响——红外发散响应理论的推广
王国樑, 戴培英
1990, 39 (7): 95-100. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.95
摘要 +
本文采用时间连续无规行走(CTRW)的分形理论(Fractal),讨论玻璃超声弛豫过程中时间和空间无序对缺陷态激发寿命几率分布和特征弛豫时间的影响,并由此修正红外发散响应(IDR)理论,使其可能解释金属玻璃态超声弛豫现象。
Ni/Ti双金属层的离子束混合与固态反应
柳襄怀, 刘文宏, 朱德彰, 王震遐
1990, 39 (7): 101-105. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.101
摘要 +
本文用慢加热法和离子束混合法在Ni/Ti双金属层上形成无定形混合相。TEM截面图表明扩散过程导致非晶相形成,Ni为主要扩散元素。实验结果还表明离子束轰击增强了Ni的扩散。
用正电子湮没寿命谱研究凝聚态甲烷的温度关系
1990, 39 (7): 106-111. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.106
摘要 +
在30—150K温度范围内,测量了高纯凝聚态甲烷中的正电子寿命谱随温度的变化。在固态甲烷中,正电子素(简称Ps)在自由体积中形成,形成率为27%。正-正电子素(其符号为o-Ps)的寿命随温度变化的特征可用o-Ps在热激活空位型缺陷中的捕获来说明,且由Ps捕获模型和实验测得的o-Ps寿命求得缺陷激活能Ea=0.10±0.02eV。在液态甲烷中,Ps形成率高达36%,且o-Ps寿命长达5—7ns,这表明液态甲烷中形成了Ps气泡态。我们用经验公式估算了这种气泡的尺寸及其微观表面张力。
P2+和P+注入硅固相外延过程时间分辨的反射率研究
1990, 39 (7): 112-118. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.112
摘要 +
本文以时间分辨的反射率测量结合背散射和沟道分析、透射电子显微镜分析,比较和研究了在77K温度下180keV,1×1014/cm2P2+和90KeV,2×1014/cm2P+注入硅于550℃退火时的固相外延过程。发现了P2+,P+注入硅样品的固相外延过程具有不同的特征。这种差异是由于P2+和P+在硅中引入不同的损伤造成的。P+注入的硅样品测量得到的时间分辨的反射谱是反常的。这种反常谱可用样品退火时从表面层到非晶硅层与从衬底到非晶硅层的双向外延的过程给出满意的解释。
钛-硅系快速热退火固相反应机制的研究
华文玉, 陈存礼, 李建年
1990, 39 (7): 127-133. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.127
摘要 +
钛膜在10-7Torr真空中用电子束蒸发沉积在硅单晶片上,以快速热退火方式进行团相反应。转靶X射线衍射分析发现,540—600℃退火后,有两个亚稳相Ti5Si4的衍射峰。延长退火时间,第一成核相Ti5Si4可持续存在到钛被消耗完,随即转变成稳定相TiSi2。退火温度高于640℃,形成稳定相TiSi2。薄层电阻和喇曼散射的测量研究结果表明,与X射线衍射有很好的对应。207和244cm-1波数处的两个喇曼峰为TiSi2的特征喇曼峰,而270,297和341cm-1的三个喇曼峰似乎是由Ti5Si4引起。
cis-[PtDMBA(ClCH2CO2)2]晶体双相角结构不变量的符号分布
郭东耀, 郭石杉
1990, 39 (7): 158-162. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.158
摘要 +
本文计算了cis-[PtDMBA(ClCH2CO2)2]晶体的双相角结构不变量ψ2=ψH+ψH,统计了其值为负时ψ2随|E|的分布情况。对该晶体的计算结果表明,对于具有实际意义的较大|E|值的ψ2,都能用Hauptman概率式给出可靠的符号估计。五个柯卡因及其衍生物晶体的结果也支持这一结论。
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
非奇性球对称黑洞的稳定性
范祖辉, 俞允强
1990, 39 (7): 163-166. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.163
摘要 +
本文讨论非奇性球对称黑洞的动力学行为,指出这种黑洞是不稳定的。它不可能通过经典动力学过程产生,而只能以量子跃迁的方式形成。一旦遇微小扰动,它将塌缩而形成通常的奇性Schwarzschild黑洞。