Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 8 (1990)

1990-04-20
GENERAL
COMPUTER SIMULATION OF FRACTAL BEHAVIORS IN a-Ge/Au BILAYER THIN FILMS
BI LING-SONG, WU ZI-QIN, HOU JIAN-GUO
1990, 39 (8): 1-6. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1
Abstract +
Based on the experimental observation, two models were proposed to described the fractal formation in a-Ge/Au films with different interfacial structures. Computer simulations were done according to the above models, the results are in agreement with experimental observations. The results also show that the local latent temperature fields play a dominant role in the fractal formation process, and the appearance of dense branching morphology is due to the local diffusion effect.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
NONLINEAR DYNAMICS OF ONE-DIMENSIONAL CRYSTALLINE BEAM (Ⅰ)
SHAO MING-ZHU, I. HOFMANN, LUO SHI-YU
1990, 39 (8): 7-17. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.7
Abstract +
A coherent oscillation equation for one-dimensional Coulomb chain has been derived, which is the well-know Duffing equation, and some single modes have been discussed. An approximate solution has been found, and stability of system has been analysed. Besides, we have derived the error of magnetic field and some thermodynamic parameters, and also some critical parameters for ESR at GS1 of FRG.
NONLINEAR DYNAMICS OF ONE-DIMENSIONAL CRYSTALLINE BEAM (Ⅱ)
SHAO MING-ZHU, I. HOFMANN, LUO SHI-YU
1990, 39 (8): 18-24. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.18
Abstract +
An equation for coherent oscillation excited by parameters for one-dimensional Coulomb chain has been derived, which includes constant cooling force. An approximate solution of the system has been found using a multiple scale method, and its stability discussed by classical method. Besides, we have also discussed global bifurcation of the system by Melnikov method, and derived a critical error of gradient field for ESR at GSI.
NONLINEAR DYNAMICS OF ONE-DIMENSIONAL CRYSTALLINE BEAM (Ⅲ)
SHAO MING-ZHU, I. HOFMANN, LUO SHI-YU
1990, 39 (8): 25-31. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.25
Abstract +
In the linear approximation the effects of periodic cooling and electron screening have been discussed, the equation of motion for ions has been reduced to the well-know Mathieus equation. Stability of the system and dynamical behaviour of cross over resonances by ions have been discussed also. Taking ESR at GS1 in FRG as example, the characteristic time for cross over resonances and the cooling time for the beam have been derived.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
LINEAR STARK EFFECT OF THE n′dnl AUTOIONIZATION STATES OF Ca AND Sr ATOMS IN THE LOW-FIELD REGION
ZHANG SEN, QIU JI-ZHEN, MEI SHI-MIN, CHEN XING
1990, 39 (8): 32-37. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.32
Abstract +
The electric field effect on the 3dnl and 4dnl doubly excited autoionization states of Ca and Sr atoms have been observed using a multisiep laser excitation technique. The Stark spectra show that splittings of the Stark levels are linearly dependent on the applied electric field in the lowfield region of F5. We have observed also that the autoionization resonance broadens with increasing electric field because of field-induced mixing of nearly degenerate 1 substates, which can play important role for increase of dielectronic recombination rate in plasmas.
WEAK COUPLING METHOD FOR TREATING THE SCATTE-RING OF ELECTRONS BY COULOMB POTENTIAL IN WEAK LASER FIELD
LI JIE-PING
1990, 39 (8): 38-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.38
Abstract +
In a cicularly polarized radiation field (dipole approximation), for electrons scattered by Coulomb potential, the Schr?dinger equation is handled by using a unitary transformation and a dressed potential. When the dressed potential is expanded into a proper form, the equations for the radial wave function are separated by Floquet partial expansion and they are integrable in weak coupling approximation. Therefore, the approximate wave function, S-matrix and the cross section can be expressed analytically. The comparison to the numerical iterated solution is discussed.
A STUDY OF EXCITED STATES IN COLLISIONS OF Ne+ IONS WITH LI ATOM
PAN GUANG-YAN, LEI ZI-MING, YANG FENG, LIU JIA-RUI, SUN XIANG, YU DE-HONG
1990, 39 (8): 47-51. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.47
Abstract +
We have studied the electron capture and the target excitation in collisions of Ne+ ions with Li atom by observing the emission spectrum. The emission cross sections of the observed lines and the excitation cross sections of the corresponding states are obtained in the visible region. The relations of the electron capture processes with the energy defect and the ionized potential of the target atom are discussed. The energy range of the Ne+ ions is 20-150 keV.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
INVESTIGATIONS ON NONPROPAGATING GRAVITY-SURFACE TENSION SOLITON
HUANG GUO-XIANG, DAI XIAN-XI, YAN JIA-REN
1990, 39 (8): 52-60. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.52
Abstract +
In this paper, the method of multiple-scales is used to investigate the weak nonlinear self-modulation of the gravity-surface tension standing wave mode in a finite deep fluid which is filled in a rectangular resonator. The detailed analysis and calculations about the nonpropaga-ting soliton discovered by Wu et al. are made when external driving and damping of the surface wave are considered. The nonpropagating soliton theory established by Larraza, Put-terman and Miles is revised and developed. The correct second harmonic resonace condition about gravity-surface tension wave in the rectangular trough is obtained. The stabilities of propagating soliton are analyzed in detail according to σ-kd diagram. It is found, in addition to the static depth d, that the surface-tension of fluid is an important parameter which may control the formation of nonpropagating soliton. Finally, the nonlinear tuning curves of the surface wave resonator are discussed and compared with experimental results.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
NONLINEAR THEORY OF LOW FREQUENCY INSTABILITIES IN A HOT ELECTRON PLASMA
WU YING, HUANG CHAO-SONG
1990, 39 (8): 61-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.61
Abstract +
Nonlinear behaviors of low frequency drift instability and interchange instability in a hot electron plasma are analyzed. Nonlinear coupled equations describing evolution of perturbed densities are derived. Saturated amplitudes of plasma perturbations are found. Effects of the hot electron component on the saturated amplitudes are discussed. The amplitude of perturbed density of the drift wave is about 20%, and that of the interchange mode is about 5%. The amplitudes of plasma perturbations vanish if the hot electron component satisfies the linear stability criteria of the instabilities.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
ELASTIC FIELD OF A DISLOCATION UNIFORMLY MOVING ON THE PHASE BOUNDARY
YANG SHUN-HUA, WANG CHAO-YANG
1990, 39 (8): 69-77. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.69
Abstract +
We extended the method of Eshelby et al.for treating a static straight dislocation in infinite anisotropic medium, to compute the elastic field of a dislocation uniformly moving on the phase boundary of a two-phase medium. The simple theory proposed in this paper is applicable in general, and can be employed directly to investigate the behavior of a tranformation dislocation in high speed motion on phase boundary, and therefore be helpful in understanding the role played by the motion of transformation dislocation in diffusionless phase transformation. Finally, the method used in this work and the discontinuity appeared in the computed field are discussed in brief.
A STUDY OF FORMATION OF CHARACTERISTIC LAYERED INCLUSION IN THE CRYSTAL OF RUBIDIUM ACID PHTHALATE AND THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH THE STRUCTURE
HUANG YI-SEN, ZHAO QING-LAN
1990, 39 (8): 78-83. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.78
Abstract +
The formation of characteristic layered inclusions in the single crystal of rubidium acid phthalate (RAP) is discussed in view of the effect of its microscopic structure. That the three types of micro structure channels trap the impurities or other different phase precipitates in solution, via a special pair of the conical planes with the highest growth rate and the fluctuation of the growth conditions in liquor, is the main mechanism of inclusion formation. The above argument is in fair agreement with the experimental results for real crystals.
INTERNAL FRICTION PEAK DUE TO MOVING FLUX IN Bi0.8 Pb0.2SrCaCuOy SUPERCONDUCTOR
ZHANG JIN-XIU, ZHENG WEN-GUANG, DU ZHONG-LIAN, LIN GUANG-MING, LIANG KAI-FENG, LIN ZHI-CHENG
1990, 39 (8): 84-89. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.84
Abstract +
The low-frequency internal friction in the magnetization process, where magnetic field increases linearly, is measured for (Bi0.8Pb0.2SrCaCuOy) in superconducting state by using a frequency variable inverted torsion pendulum system. Experimental conditions are as follows: measure temperature: 95 K, at which specimen is in resistance- free state; frequency: 0.5 Hz to 5 Hz. The characteristics of internal friction (IF) peak observed in curve of IF vs magnetic field strength H are as follows. 1. The peak height increases with an increasing of H (variance rate of magnetic field) but decreases as frequency increasing. 2. Magnetic field strength at which IF peak appears is 4-6 mT. 3. When H falis down to zero from a given value suddenly, IF peak disappears. 4. IF peak mentioned above disappears also when specimen turns to normal state.It is considered that, the eigen-IF of superconductor mentioned above during magnetization process stems from motion of quantum flux.
A STUDY ON THE SPECTRUM OF Agl(Cr2O3) COMPOSITE ION-CONDUCTOR
WANG YU-XIA, WANG LI
1990, 39 (8): 90-95. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.90
Abstract +
In this paper, we present the study on the infrared absorption spectrum, near ultraviolet region and visible region reflection spectrum of Agl(Cr2O3) composite ion-conductor. It is found that the two spectra observed are not the same as that of pure Agl and Cr2O3. There is a new absorption peak in the range of 882-889 cm-1 in infrared spectrum. The photodis-sociation characteristic at long wave direction from 430 nm of Agl disappears in electronic spectrum. The reflection spectrum hands of d-d absorption transition caused by ligand field effect of Cr2O3 are centered at 410 nm and 530 nm. For Agl(Cr2O3), the band at 410 nm disappears and the band at 530 nm shows red-shift and its intensity decreases with the increasing of Cr2O3. There is more strong absorption in the whole ultraviolet and visible region Based on the concept of the double-phonon coupling, the distortion polarization of medium and the ligand theory, combining with the TEM results, the phonon spectrum and electronic spectrum of Agl(Cr2O3) compsite ion-conductor are analyzed.
STUDY ON LOW ENERGY ION BEAM NITRIDATION OF Si BY HIGH RESOLUTION CHANNELING-BACKSCATTERING
CHEN GUO-MING, CHEN GUO-LIANG, YANG JIE, ZOU SHI-CHANG, ZHU DE-ZHANG, PAN HAO-CHANG, CAO JIAN-QING, ZHU FU-YING
1990, 39 (8): 96-99. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.96
Abstract +
Low energy ion beam nitridation of silicon has been investigated by high resolution channeling-backscattering technique. The profiles of nitrogen and displaced silicon atoms are obtained, During the bombardment, all the three processes of implanting, sputtering and releasing exist. A differential equation is deduced and the mechanism of formation of silicon nitride is discussed.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
THE ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES OF THE VERTEX MODEL FOR 2-DIMENSION QUASICRYSTALS
LIU YOU-YAN, MA PENG-HUI, ZOU NAN-ZHI, ZHOU YI-CHANG
1990, 39 (8): 100-107. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.100
Abstract +
This paper is devoted to the study on electronic properties of the vertex model of the Penrose lattice with five-fold rotational symmetric axis in the framework of tight-binding Hamiltonian. A similarity transformation is introduced to reduce the Hamiltonian, which helps to determine analytically the degeneracies of the eigenstates and to simplify the numerical calculation for the eigenenergies and the eigenvectors. It is found that two thirds of the states are doubly degenerate and the remains are non-degenerate. This conclusion is confirmed by group theory. The Hoursehold and improved Dean motheds are used to obtain the energy spectra and examine the localication of the electronic states. By several methods and criteria, three kinds of wavefunction behaviors are definitely found. The highly degenerate states are also investgated.
GaP BAND STRUCTURE STUDIED BY ARUPS
LU XUE-KUN, HOU XIAO-YUAN, CING XUN-MIN, CHEN PING
1990, 39 (8): 108-114. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.108
Abstract +
Hel ultraviolet light has been used to take angle resolved ultraviolet photoelectron spectra (ARUPS) of GaP(Ⅲ) surfaces. The observed photoelectron peaks have been explained based on detailed analysis of the data The measured characteristics of the bulk band structure agrees well with the theoretical prediction.
EXPERIMENTAL STUDY ON ECRH TRAPPED ELECTRON BEAM INJECTED INTO THE SIMPLE MIRROR
ZHANG JUN, WANG EN-YAO, GUAN WEI-SHU, CHENG SHI-QING, DUAN SHU-YUN, GU BIAO, SHANG ZHEN-KUI
1990, 39 (8): 115-120. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.115
Abstract +
The experiments on ECRH trapped electron beam injection in various ways have been carried out on a simple mirror-MM-2 device by use of a 15GHz high power gyrotron. The experimental results show that the preionization time of plasma will be greatly reduced for the electron beam injection ahead of the microwave. And because of ECRH trapped electron beam, the parameters of hot electron ring will be improved greatly, and the diamagnetic value increases about 62 percent. The trapping efficiency of electron beam for the increasing rate of diamagnetic is about 30-40 percent. The gas "pressure window" for building a hot electron ring is (4.67-21.3)×10-4 Pa, as the gyrotron output power is about 30kW.
INVESTIGATION OF THE LARGEST CURRENT IN A RANDOM RESISTOR NETWORK
BAD KE-DA, XIONG JIA-JIONG
1990, 39 (8): 121-127. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.121
Abstract +
In this paper it is shown that the expected largest current in a random resistor network can be scaled as (InL)α , where L is the size of the network and the exponent a not only depends on dimension and the ratio of two conductances in the network, but also depends on the value of vertex angle β of the defects remarkably. This result follows from an analysis of the funnel configuration with a channel in it. Here we have also suggested a qualitative explanation concerning the difference in the values of exponent α when σ2→0 of Machta et al. and DEL theory.
ROLE OF Sb5+ AND Sb3+ IN THE FORMATION OF NEW HIGH TcPHASE
XIA GUO-QIANG, WU XIAO-ZU, LI QING-YUN
1990, 39 (8): 128-131. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.128
Abstract +
By comparing the R-T curves and the X-ray diffraction patterns of samples containing Sb3+ and Sb5+ , we discuss the role of Sb5+ and Sb3+ in the formation of new high Tc phase. It is found that Sb3+ partly substitutes Bi3+ forming 2223 structure; but a new high Tc phase will be produced when Sb5+ is added to the system.
FINITE WAVENUMBER EFFECT ON AC JOSEPHSON CURRENT
WU YING, YAO KAI-LUN
1990, 39 (8): 132-137. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.132
Abstract +
A formula of the Josephson current in the presence of microwave and static magnetic field, taking finite wave-number effect into account, is derived. Finite wavenumber effect on ac Josephson current is discussed according to this formula. It can be used to explain such anomalous phenomena as missing of some rf-induced steps in the I-V curve, asymmetry of the I-V curves.
RESEARCH ON THE CONDUCTION BEHAVIOR OF YBa2Cu3O7-x AT HIGH TEMPERATURE
LIU FU-SUI, GAO ZHI-SHUANG, HOU ZHI-JIAN, DU BAO-SHI, WANG CHEN-XU, ZHU CHANG-YU, LI YUN-JUN
1990, 39 (8): 138-144. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.138
Abstract +
Based on the result of the YBCO's experiments at high temperatures, this paper analysed and discussed the Influences of oxygen on the YBCO's conduction behavior at high temperature and the conductive actions of one dimensional Cu-O chains. We also reported a new phenomenon of YBCO in N2, i.e., once the N2 atmosphere is replaced by the O2 atmosphere at high temperature, a rapid stractural phase transition from semconductor to metal will occur.
A SPIN-ONE DILUTED ISING MODEL ON A HONEYCOMB LATTICE
WANG ZHEN-LIN, LI ZHEN-YA
1990, 39 (8): 145-153. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.145
Abstract +
In this paper, the randomly site-diluted (quenched case) spinone Ising model on a honeycomb lattice is investigated under the constraint exp(K)cosh(J) = 1. The critical temperature and the magnetization as functions of concentration of spins and the percolation critical value are obtained.
DENSITY OPERATOR FORMALISM FOR SPIN SYSTEMS WITH PERMUTATION SYMMETRY IN MULTIPLE PULSE AND 2D NMR EXPERIMENTS (Ⅱ)——MULTIPLE QUANTUM PRODUCT OPERATOR FORMALISM
LIU AI-ZHUO, PEI FENG-KUI
1990, 39 (8): 154-161. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.154
Abstract +
Based on the Symmetry-Adapted Product Operator (SPO), the Moltiple Quantum Coherence Product Operator (MQCPO) formalism is introduced in this paper. The modified density operator theory is universal for the description of modern multiple pulse and two-dimensional NMR experiments performed on InS(I = 1/2, 5 = 1/2; n = an arbitray integer number) spin systems. In fact, MQCPO is a Hermitian combination of irredusible tensor operators for a compsite particle, and reveals symmetry properties of the spin system in a different aspect from SAPO. There exist simple linear relations between MQCPO and SAPO for In(I = 1/2, n = 2,3) spin systems, the SAPO forms of MQCPO are listed as a usual example. MQCPO shows a simple cyclic commutation relationship with the free procession Hamiltonian, but not with the Hamiltonian of a pulse effect. Therefore, MQCPO is convenient for description of evolution period. Using the linear relations between MQCPO and SAPO, as well as the permutation properties for the coordinate indices of Cartesian components in a SAPO, the description of a pulse action tarns out to be easy and direct under the "z"-representation. Analyses of the pulse sequences for heteronuclear spectra editing and spin topology filtration have shown the power of this formalism.
VARYING TEMPERATURE RAMAN SCATTERING STUDIES OF 12 mol% Ce TETRAGONAL ZIRCONIA POLYCRYSTAL
CHENG GUANG-XU, ZHANG XING-KUI
1990, 39 (8): 162-168. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.162
Abstract +
Raman scattering studies have been carried out on 12 mol% Ce-Tetragonal Zirconia Poly-crystal over 50-800cm-1, and a range of temperature 17-505K, a phase transition was observed from the tetragonal-like to monoclinic-like phase at approximately 165±1K when the temperature was lowering. The reverse transition occurred at approximately 450±2K when the temperature was raising.In order to study the reason of this transition, the condensation of the phonons in Brillouin zone and possible phase transition have been carefully discussed.
ANGLE-RESOLVED UPS INVESTIGATION OF COADSORPITON OF CO AND K ON Fe(110) SURFACE
BAO SHI-NING, ZHU LI, XU YA-BO, LI ZHUO-ZHI
1990, 39 (8): 169-174. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.169
Abstract +
A symmetry plane for K-CO coadsorbate at low coverage on Fe(1lO) surface was foundusing angle-resolved UPS with polarized light. This plane is parallel to the azimuth ofthe crystal surface. The dependence of the CO 4σ peak intensity on incidence angle was foundto be nearly the same as in the case without K, where the molecular axis of CO is perpendicular to the surface.

搜索

x

Vol. 39, No. 8 (1990)

1990年04月20日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
a-Ge/Au双层膜分形过程的计算机模拟
毕岭松, 吴自勤, 侯建国
1990, 39 (8): 1-6. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1-2
摘要 +
从实验观察结果出发,提出与传统扩散控制聚集(DLA)模型不同的分形生长模型,用Monte-Carlo方法模拟了具有不同界面结构的a-Ge/Au双层膜在晶化过程的分形行为,得到了和实验结果相符合的分形结构。结果表明:在a-Ge/Au双层膜的退火过程中,由非晶晶化潜热形成的局域温度场在分形过程中起主要作用;密集分枝结构的出现是由粒子扩散的局域性引起的;模拟结果还表明DLA形态的分形结构也可以在粒子扩散距离相对短的条件下获得。
核物理学
一维晶化束的非线性动力学(Ⅰ)
1990, 39 (8): 7-17. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.7
摘要 +
本文导出了一维库仑链的相干振动方程——Duffing方程,并对一些简单模式进行了讨论。用多重尺度法分析了系统的近似解,用经典方法讨论了它的稳定性。导出了系统的临界磁场公差和某些热力学量,为重离子储存环和冷却器的设计提供了理论依据。
一维晶化束的非线性动力学(Ⅱ)
1990, 39 (8): 18-24. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.18
摘要 +
本文导出了参数激励的横向相干振动方程。用多重尺度法求出了系统的近似解,用经典方法讨论了它的稳定性,导出了系统的临界梯度场公差和频率响应曲线。此外,还利用Melni-kov方法讨论了系统的全局分叉并以储存环ESR为例进行了详细分析。
一维晶化束的非线性动力学(Ⅲ)
1990, 39 (8): 25-31. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.25-2
摘要 +
在线性近似下讨论了束流晶化过程中的周期冷却效应和电子屏蔽效应,控制离子运动的方程均为熟知的Mathieu方程。讨论了系统的稳定性和离子穿越共振线的动力学行为,并以联邦德国GSI的实验储存环为例,导出了离子穿越不同共振线的时间和束流冷却时间。
原子和分子物理学
Ca和Sr原子n′dnl自电离态在低电场中的线性Stark效应
张森, 邱济真, 梅式民, 陈星
1990, 39 (8): 32-37. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.32
摘要 +
用激光多步激发技术观察了Ca和Sr原子n′dnl双电子激发自电离态的电场效应。Stark光谱显示,在F5的低电场中,Stark能级分裂与外电场强度线性相关。也观察了近简并l亚能级的Stark混合使自电离共振谱线在外电场中的增宽。这一效应在高温等离子体中对双电子复合速率的增加起重要作用。
弱光场下电子与库仑势散射问题的弱耦合解法
李介平
1990, 39 (8): 38-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.38
摘要 +
电子与库仑势散射,在圆极化、偶极近似的外光场作用下,其Schr?dinger方程可通过么正变换并引入修饰势来讨论。对修饰势选取恰当的公式展开,并用Floquet分波法,可分离出径向波动方程组,它在弱耦合近似下是可积的,并且近似的波函数,S矩阵和截面可解析表示,其结果与数值迭代解作了比较。
Ne+离子与Li原子碰撞过程中激发态的研究
潘广炎, 雷子明, 杨锋, 刘家瑞, 孙湘, 于德洪
1990, 39 (8): 47-51. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.47-2
摘要 +
本文通过观测Ne+离子与Li原子碰撞中的发射谱,对碰撞中的电子俘获和靶激发过程进行了研究。在可见光范围给出了所观察到的各条谱线的发射截面及相应上能级的激发截面。对电子俘获过程与能量亏损和靶原了电离势的关系进行了讨论。Ne+离子能量范围为20—150keV
唯象论的经典领域
矩形谐振器中非传播重力-表面张力孤波的理论研究
黄国翔, 戴显熹, 颜家壬
1990, 39 (8): 52-60. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.52
摘要 +
本文用多重尺度微扰方法研究了外加驱动下,计及表面张力时矩形谐振器中有限深流体重力-表面张力驻波模的弱非线性调制。对吴君汝等人所发现的非传播表面孤波现象进行了较为详细的分析计算,修正和发展了Larraza,Putterman和Miles的非传播孤波理论,得到了正确的二次谐波共振条件。在σ-kd图上对非传播表面孤波的存在区域进行了仔细的理论分析,发现除静态液面深度外,流体的表面张力是产生和控制非传播表面孤波的另一重要参数。最后讨论了矩形谐振器的非线性共振曲线特性,并与实验进行了比较。
流体、等离子体和放电
热电子等离子体低频不稳定性的非线性理论
吴颖, 黄朝松
1990, 39 (8): 61-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.61
摘要 +
本文分析了热电子等离子体中低频漂移不稳定性和交换不稳定性的非线性性质,导出了扰动幅度随时间变化的非线性耦合方程,得到了等离子体密度扰动的饱和幅度,讨论了热电子成分对饱和幅度的影响。漂移波引起的等离子体密度扰动相对幅度约20%,交换模引起的等离子体密度相对扰动幅度约5%。当热电子成分达到线性稳定条件所要求的阈值时,漂移波和交换模的饱和幅度降为零。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
相界上运动位错的弹性场
杨顺华, 王朝阳
1990, 39 (8): 69-77. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.69
摘要 +
本文推广Eshelby等人关于无限各向异性介质中静止直线位错的处理方法,提出了计算两相介质中相界面上匀速运动位错弹性场的方案。本文所提出的简便方法有一般的适用性,可直接用于研究在相界面上高速运动的相变位错的行为,从而有助于理解位错运动在无扩散相变过程中的作用。最后对本文的方法及观察到的场中的间断面作了简短讨论。
邻苯二甲酸氢铷晶体中锥面包裹的形成及其结构之间的关系
黄依森, 赵庆兰
1990, 39 (8): 78-83. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.78
摘要 +
本文从邻苯二甲酸氢铷(RAP)单晶的微观结构特性,讨论了晶面上特征层状包裹形成的结构影响因素。晶体内部的三种类型的微观结构隧道在一对特定的快速生长晶面作用下俘获母液中的杂质,是包裹形成的主要机理。本机理所预计的与实验观测结果符合较好。
Bi0.8Pb0.2SrCaCuOy超导体中磁通运动引起的内耗峰
张进修, 曾文光, 杜仲廉, 林光明, 梁凯峰, 林志成
1990, 39 (8): 84-89. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.84
摘要 +
在线性增加磁场的条件下,用变频倒扭摆测量了配比成份为(Bi0.8Pb0.2)SrCaCu2Oy的试样在超导态时磁化过程中的低频内耗。测量温度为95K,试样处于零电阻状态,所用频率为0.5-5Hz.在内耗-场强H曲线上观测到内耗峰,它有如下特点:1)峰高随加场速率H的增大而增大,但随测量频率的增大而降低;2)峰值处的场强为4-6mT;3)当H由非零值突然改变至零时,磁化过程特征内耗消失;4)试样处于正常态时,上述特征内耗消失。认为超导体在磁化过程中的上述特征内耗是量子磁通的运动所引起来的。
AgI(Cr2O3)复合离子导体的光谱研究
王玉霞, 王利
1990, 39 (8): 90-95. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.90-2
摘要 +
本文研究了AgI(Cr2O3)复合离子导体的红外吸收光谱,近紫外、可见反射光谱。发现复合离子导体的两种谱图均与纯AgI,Cr2O3的不同。红外吸收光谱在882—889cm-1处有一新吸收峰。电子谱中,AgI从430nm开始向长波方向表现的光离解特性消失。本来Cr2O3由配位场效应而引起的d—d吸收跃迁以410nm,530nm为中心的反射谱带,现在410nm处的谱带消失。530nm处的谱带稍有红移,且随加入Cr2O3量的增多而强度减弱。代之以整个紫外、可见区的较强吸收。对此,结合透射电子显微镜的分析,用双声子耦合和介质的变形极化以及配位场理论对AgI(Cr2O3)复合离子导体的声子谱和电子谱进行了解析。
用高分辨率沟道背散射谱仪研究硅的低能氮离子氮化
陈国明, 陈国樑, 杨絜, 邹世昌, 朱德彰, 潘浩昌, 曹建清, 朱福英
1990, 39 (8): 96-99. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.96
摘要 +
用高分辨率沟道背散射技术研究了低能N离子注入单晶硅形成氮化硅的过程。测出了N和位移Si原子的深度分布。提出在N离子注入时同时存在着三个过程——注入、溅射和释放。由此建立了一个微分方程描写样品中剩余N的浓度变化,并讨论了氮化硅形成机制。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
二维准晶顶角模型的电子性质
刘有延, 马鹏辉, 邹南之, 周义昌
1990, 39 (8): 100-107. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.100
摘要 +
本文研究构造在Penrose晶格上的顶角模型的电子性质。对有对称心的Penrose晶格,引入一相似变换,将紧束缚哈密顿量约化成分块对角的形式,以此化简了本征能量和本征态的数值计算,并且根据这一约化确定约三分之二的能量本征态是双重简并的,而另外三分之一的态是非简并的。用Household方法和改进的Dean方法数值求解了本征能量和本征态,并用二阶矩,反参加比和波函数空间分布等方法研究了电子态的局域性质,发现三种类型的电子态(延展态、中间态和局域态)共存于二维准晶中。此外,还对能谱中的高简并态进行了研究。
用角分辨紫外光电子能谱研究GaP的能带结构
卢学坤, 侯晓远, 丁训民, 陈平
1990, 39 (8): 108-114. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.108
摘要 +
本文利用Hel紫外线作为激发源,测量了GaP(Ⅲ)面的角分辨紫外光电子能谱,通过详细的数据分析,解释了谱中观察到的各光电子峰。实验测得的体电子能带结构特征与理论符合较好。
电子束注入简单磁镜中被电子迴旋共振加热捕获的实验研究
张军, 王恩耀, 关维恕, 程仕清, 段淑云, 顾彪, 尚振奎
1990, 39 (8): 115-120. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.115-2
摘要 +
在简单磁镜MM-2中,在采用15GHz大功率迴旋管进行电子迴旋共振加热(ECRH)的同时,以不同的方式向磁镜中注入电子束,进行了ECRH捕获电子束的实验研究。结果表明:由于电子束的提前注入,等离子体的预电离时间被大大地缩短。由上ECRH对电子束的捕获,使得热电子环参数得到很大的改善,热电子环的反磁β值约增加62%,对应反磁增加的捕获效率约为(30—40)%。在迴旋管输出约30kW的条件下,适应建立热电环的气体压力窗为(4.67—21.3)×10-4Pa。
无序电阻网络中的最大电流研究
包科达, 熊家炯
1990, 39 (8): 121-127. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.121
摘要 +
本文证明,一个无序电阻网络中的平均最大电流可标度为(JnL)α,这里L为网络的线度,而幂指数α不仅与维数和电导率之比有关,而且还与缺陷的端角β有关。这个结论是从分析含通道的漏斗形缺陷中的电位和电流分布得到的。文中还对Machta等人和DBL理论预言过的,当σ2→0时幂指数α的差异,提出一个定性的解释。
Sb5+和Sb3+在新的高温相形成中的作用
夏国强, 吴晓祖, 李青云
1990, 39 (8): 128-131. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.128-2
摘要 +
本文通过比较Sb5+和Sb3+样品的R-T曲线及X射线衍射谱,讨论了Sb5+和Sb3+在新的高温相中的作用。发现Sb3+替代Bi时形成了2223结构,而Sb5+替代Bi时却形成了一种新的高温相。
交流Josephson效应中的有限波数影响
吴颖, 姚凯伦
1990, 39 (8): 132-137. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.132
摘要 +
本文指出,由于电磁波在Josephson结势垒中的波长远小于其真空波长并已达到典型Josephson结的线度量级,应该考虑k≠0的有限波数效应。本文导出微波场辐照条件下计入了有限波数效应的Josephson结超电流公式,它也适用于还存在静态磁场的情况。对该公式的分析表明:有限波数效应和数量级很小的静态磁场(如≤0.1G)就可能对微波诱生的常电压电流台阶产生重要影响。例如,偏置电压V0=nhf/2e(n=0,±1,±2、…)处的台阶可能对某些n值不存在的缺级现象,特别是可能出现所有偶(奇)n值对应的台阶不存在的偶(奇)缺级现象;l-V曲线不对称等等。
YBa2Cu3O7-x高温导电性的研究
刘福绥, 高之爽, 侯志坚, 杜宝石, 王晨旭, 祝长宇, 李运钧
1990, 39 (8): 138-144. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.138
摘要 +
本文将以YBa2Cu3O7-x的高温实验为基础,分析和讨论了氧对YBa2Cu3O7-x高温导电性的影响以及一维Cu—0链的导电作用。还报道了一种新现象,即在高温下,一旦氮气被换成氧气,YBa2Cu3O7-x就迅速地发生从半导体到金属的结构相变。
自旋S=1座稀释蜂窝格子的伊辛模型
王振林, 李振亚
1990, 39 (8): 145-153. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.145
摘要 +
本文对于自旋S=1的淬灭座稀释蜂窝格子的伊辛模型,在约束条件exp(K)cosh(J)=1下,求得了系统的临界温度和磁化强度与自旋浓度之间的关系。
自旋置换对称体系多脉冲及二维核磁共振实验的密度算符描述(Ⅱ)——多量子积算符方法
刘爱琢, 裴奉奎
1990, 39 (8): 154-161. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.154-2
摘要 +
在对称化乘积算符(简称SAPO)方法基础上提出了多量子积算符(简称MQCPO)方法。改进的密度算符理论对InS(I=1/2,S=1/2;n为任意正整数)自旋体系多脉冲及二维核磁共振实验的描述普遍适用。MQCPO与SAPO从不同角度反映了自旋体系的对称性,故它们之间存在简单线性关系。文中给出In(I=1/2,n=2,3)自旋体系MQCPO的SAPO表示。MQCPO有利于自由演化过程的描述,而脉冲作用的描述则是SAPO为佳;利用MQCPO与SAPO的线性关系及SAPO笛卡儿分量的坐标轮换性质,“z”表象下脉冲作用的描述变得简单而直观。对异核谱剪辑及自旋拓扑滤波(spin topology filtration)等实验脉冲序列的分析,该方法是方便的。
含12mol%铈的四方氧化锆多晶的变温喇曼散射研究
程光煦, 张杏奎
1990, 39 (8): 162-168. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.162
摘要 +
对含12mol%铈的四方氧化锆多晶耐高温材料从17—505K温度范围进行了50—800cm-1的喇曼散射研究,同时还实测了线膨胀系数随温度的变化。降温时,在165±1K观察到了类四方相向类单斜相的转变,而升温时,在450土2K发生了与之相反的转变。为了探讨该转变的原因,对布里渊区声子凝聚和可能引起的相转变做了较仔细的说明。
CO与K在Fe(110)面上共吸附的角分辨紫外光电子谱
鲍世宁, 朱立, 徐亚伯, 李佐志
1990, 39 (8): 169-174. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.169-3
摘要 +
用角分辨偏振紫外光电子谱对CO与K在Fe(110)表面上共吸附进行了研究。CO与K共吸附的Hel紫外光电子谱与清洁表面上CO的结果相比,在结合能为6.3eV处出现了一个新的谱峰。偏振紫外光电子谱的分析表明:相关的初态有一对称面,此面平行于衬底〈001〉方向。Hell紫外光电子谱中,CO的4σ态(4α1)强度随入射角改变的结果表明CO依然近似于直立在有K覆盖的Fe表面上。