Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 4 (1991)

1991-02-20
GENERAL
NONLINEAR CONNECTION, BELTRAMI CONNECTION AND TWO-DIMENSION GRAVITY
WANG ZHONG-HUA, WU KE, GUO HAN-YING, WANG SHI-KUN
1991, 40 (4): 505-512. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.505
Abstract +
In terms of the theory of nonlinear connection, we proposed the concept of Beltrami connection in two dimension space, and discussed the symmety of Polyakov's two dimension gravty.
DEFORMATION THEORY AMONG TRAVELLING WAVE SOLUTIONS OF KdV EQUATION AND HIGH ORDER KdV EQUATIONS
CHEN DE-FANG, LOU SEN-YUE
1991, 40 (4): 513-521. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.513
Abstract +
By means of some limiting procedures, the solutions of a complex nonlinear equation with many parameters could degenerate into the solutions of a simple equation with less parameters. In this paper, taking KdV equation and high order KdV equations as example, we analyse the possibility of the inverse procedure of the limiting process mentioned above. The results show that deforming a solution of a simple equation into that of the. complex equations is possible. However, this inverse procedure is not unique in general.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
HEAVY-ION BACKSCATTERING——A NEW METHOD FOR DETERMINATION OF TRACE HEAVY ELEMENTS ON THE SURFACE AND NEAR SURFACE
CHENG HUAN-SHENG, YANG FU-JIA, LI XIANG-YANG
1991, 40 (4): 522-526. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.522
Abstract +
We describe a new technique for MeV heavy-ion backscattering analysis of trace heavy elements on the surface and near surface. Pulse pileup problems are eliminated by choice of incidence ion mass M1, which is the same as or larger then that of bulk atom M2. Using 3 MeV Si beam, we could measure quantities of arsenic implanted in silicon down to 2×1012 atoms/cm2. Experimental results also show that sensitivity for impurity element on silicon substrate is as high as 2.2 ×109 atoms/cm2 for Au.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
CALCULATION OF l-MIXING CROSS SECTION IN THERMAL COLLISION OF RYDBERG STATE Na ATOM WITH RARE GAS
LIU HONG, CHEN AI-QIU, LI BAI-WEN
1991, 40 (4): 527-532. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.527
Abstract +
On the basis of impulse approximate method, an analytical wavefuction based on a potential model was used to calculate the l-mixing transition cross section of Rydberg state Na atom in thermal collision with He, Ne and Ar, the results for Na-He are better than that of other methods ever used.
BINOMIAL STATES OF THE TWO-LEVEL ATOMIC SYSTEM
HUANG HONG-BIN
1991, 40 (4): 533-540. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.533
Abstract +
In this paper, we introduce the binomial state of a two-level atomic system, which is a state that yields a binomial probability distribution. Its generation, squeezing, antibunching, and subpoisson statistics are discussed. It reduces to the Glauber coherent state in certain limit, and in that limit, the binomial distribution reduces to the Poisson distribution. This limiting process destroys all nonclassical effects of the system. The Bloch vector model is used to discuss the quantum characters of mixed state of one atom. Finally, the binomial state of the atomic system and the binomial state of the Bose system is compared. It is shown that the binomial state of a Bose system can not be produced in a atomic system.
ABNORMAL CHANGES IN SERS OF SALICYLIC ACID ADSORBED ON COLLOIDAL SILVER AFTER ADDING KC1
FANG YAN, YU YONG-CHENG, FU SHI-YOU, ZHANG PENG-XIANG
1991, 40 (4): 541-546. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.541
Abstract +
The abnormal changes in SERS of salicylic acid adsorbed on colloidal silver caused by adding KC1 are reported in this article. It was found that the SERS of some vibrational modes corresponsing to certain structures in salicylic acid were reduced rapidly. However, only the SERS intensity of v(-OH) vibration near 3436cm-1 incresed further because of KC1 addition. Also the influence of adding KC1 on SERS signals of a series of molecules including -COOH structure such as p-aminobenzoic acid, benzoic acid etc., were investigated. It was shown that Cl- could obviously weaken the SERS intensity of those molecules adsorbed on silver colloid. Both the phenomena have been discussed, and were compared with the case of pyriline. The results of transmission electron micriscopy observation and UV-visible spectral. experiments showed the agreement with the above conclusion.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
MATHEMATICAL STRUCTURE OF THE EIGENSTATES OF OPERATOR ak AND THEIR PROPERTIES
WANG JI-SUO
1991, 40 (4): 547-554. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.547
Abstract +
Based on the reference [1] , the mathematical and quantum statistical properties of the orthonormalized eigenstates of operator αk (k=3) are studied in this paper. It is found that all the orthonormalized eigenstates have nonclassical effects and they form a nonclassical complete representation. The result given by the reference [1] in the case k = 3 is only a special instance of the general conclusion of ours.
TRANSMISSION SPECTRA OF AN ATOM-CAVITY
TAN WEI-HAN, LIU REN-HONG
1991, 40 (4): 555-559. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.555
Abstract +
A model is presented for the transmission spectra calculation of an atom-cavity. The three peaks structure of the spectra obtained can be regarded as the result of vacuum Rabi oscillation.
EFFECTS OF ELECTRON IRRADIATION ON LOSS CHARACTERISTICS OF SINGLE MODE OPTICAL FIBERS DOPED WITH RARE EARTH Er3+
HU KAI-SHENG, LI ZONG-XIANG, NING DING, LI HAO, ZHOU JIAN-PING, LIU QUAN-MIN
1991, 40 (4): 560-567. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.560
Abstract +
This paper presents the effects of electron irradiation on the characteristics of single mode optical fibers doped with rare earth Er3+. The parameters of optical fibers are measured, prior to irradiation and after irradiation and annealing. It has been found that absorption loss in the wave length range of 0.80-1.60 μm is greatly lager than those of unirradiationed fibers. The irradiation induced loss obeys the following exponential laws: LUV =0.342exp [E(eV)/0.166] in the range of 0.80-1.20 urn and LIR = 2.2×104exp [-6.08E(eV)] in the range of 1.20-1.60 μm range. During annealing, the induced loss at longer wave length decreases, but that near 0.80 μm increases. Finally, the paper discusses the mechanism of loss variations. The displaced probability of oxygen and silicon atoms in electron irradiation is estimated to be 7.1×10-8 and 3.9×l0-8, respectively. The loss induced by displaced atoms is 200 times langer than that induced by the same amount of OH- at 1.40 μm. The process of annealing of the loss essentially occurs in two steps, i.e., by neutralization of the free electron and reforming of the broken bonds.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
NEARLY DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING IN PLASMA BY STIMULATED RAMAN SCATTERING
MA JIN-XIU, CHEN RONG-QING, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1991, 40 (4): 568-574. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.568
Abstract +
This paper studies the nearly degenerate four-wave mixing in plasma which is caused by the electron plasma wave excited via the process of stimulated Raman scattering. The third-order nonlinear susceptibilities of the plasma are derived analytically and the condition to satisfy the phase matching is discussed. The couple-wave equations are solved to obtain the phase conjugate reflectivity. The dependence of the reflectivily on the frequency difference between the pump and the probe beam as well as on the interaction length is studied both analytically and numerically.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS ON THE INTERNAL FRICTION OF METALLIC GLASSES NEAR Tg
LI XIAO-GUANG, HE YI-ZHEN
1991, 40 (4): 575-583. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.575
Abstract +
In this paper we analyze and discuss the characteristics of internal friction of metallic glasses near glass transition temperature Tg based on the model of free volume and mechanical theory of solids. The relationship between stress and strain was obtained if the proportion occupied by solid-like and liquid-like regions in the matrix of glassy state was considered. It is found theoretically that the internal friction peak being of relaxation type can appear in the vicinity of Tg and the modulus decrease dramatically during glass transition. The theoretical analysis is essentially in agreement with experimental results.
FRACTAL STRUCTURE AT THE CRITICAL POINT OF CONTINUOUS PHASE TRANSFORMATION
CHEN SHI-GANG
1991, 40 (4): 584-587. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.584
Abstract +
The correlation dimensions of correlation clusters at the critical point of continuous phase transformation are studied. The correlation dimensions Dn= d-nβ/(n - l)v, the dimension of one cluster a = d-β/v and the dimension of the centres of cluster f(a)=d are derived rigorously, and their meanings are discussed.
KINETIC STUDY OF (Ba1-x,Pbx)TiO3 SOLID SOLUTION FORMATION
HU JIN-YUAN
1991, 40 (4): 588-595. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.588
Abstract +
Kinetics of (Ba1-xPbx) TiO3 solid solution formation was studied by high-temperature X-ray diffraction. The relations among the concentration of lead and the reaction rate constant K, as well as activation energy Q and the kinetic parameter C are discussed.
INVESTIGATION ON IONIC CONDUCTIVITY AND STRUCTURE OF AMORPHOUS LITHIUM IONIC CONDUCTOR P2O5-0.7Li2O-0.4LiCl-0.1Al2O3
SU FANG, XU WEI, SU JUN
1991, 40 (4): 596-603. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.596
Abstract +
Ionic conductivity and activation energy of 60 meshpowder, 120 mesh-powder, 200 mesh-powder, tablet pressed with powder and bulk piece of amorphous lithium ionic conductor P2O5-0.7Li2O-0.4LiCl-0.1Al2O3 in the range of 60℃-380℃ were investigated. It is found that decreasing the grain size can enhance ionic conductivity by 4 times and does not affect activation energy, owing to the effect of boundary layer in the same amorphous phase. Research after ionic conductivity measurement and X-ray diffraction of samples heated at 380℃ for 76 hours show that following the grain size becomes smaller, the crystallization process becomes easier. The bulk piece of amorphous sample not only has conductivity two orders higher than that of the tablet sample and lower activation energy, but also is more difficult to crystallize. Hence it possesses higher applicability. Study on DSC, conductivity, XRD and DTA of 60 mesh, 120 mesh, 200 mesh amorphous powder heated at 300℃ for 330 hours and at 350℃ for 612 hours shows that there are more than two amorphous phases and more complex interface effects among different phases in their amorphous phase separation.
INTERACTION BETWEEN ALKALI METAL AND CO ON Fe(110) SURFACE
BAD SHI-NING, ZHU LI, XU YA-BO, LI ZHUO-ZHI
1991, 40 (4): 604-609. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.604
Abstract +
The influence of coadsorbed alkali metal on the electronic structure of CO was studied by ARUPS with polarized and unpolarized light. A new peak at 6.3 eV was observed, it reflects a new orbital of CO with the presence of coadsorbed alkali atoms. A symmetry plane and an anti-symmetry plane for this orbital were found, which are paralell to the 〈001〉azimuth and 〈110〉azimuth of the crystal surface respectively. The symmetry results of CO coadsorbed with different kinds of alkali metal are the same.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
THEORY OF THE BAND NONPARABOLICITY EFFECTS ON FR?HLICH POLARONS
LI FU-BIN
1991, 40 (4): 610-615. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.610
Abstract +
The influence of the nonparabolicity of band structure on Fr?hlich polarons is studied theoretically. The model used applies a simplified two-band approximation. Nonparabolicity is found to affect both the polaronic binding energy and the effective-mass renormalization. Comparing with the earlier theories, in addition to band nonparabolicity, we have considered the polaron effects. The theory presented in this paper agrees well with experimental results.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF BORON-VACANCY COMPLEX IN SILICON
SHEN SAN-GUO, FAN XI-QING
1991, 40 (4): 616-624. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.616
Abstract +
A simplified "five vacant hybrid orbital" model is proposed for the boron-vacancy complex, and the defect wave function are calculated using an empirical tight binding Green function method under extended defect potential approximation. The calculated hyperfine interaction constants of the nearest neighbors of the vacancy and the probability distribution of defect wave function localized at atomic distants from the vacancy, are in good agreement with the electron-nuclear double-resonance experiment. The deep energy obtained is comparable with the value measured by deep-level transient-spectroscopy. The theoretical results provide a strong support to the conclusion that boron atom is located at the lattice position next to the vacancy and the defect is a B-V+ charge state.
WORK FUNCTION STUDY OF CO AND K COADSORPTION ON Cu(lll) SURFACE
LI HAI-YANG, ZHU LI, XU YA-BO, CAI LIAN-ZHEN
1991, 40 (4): 625-629. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.625
Abstract +
Coadsorption of CO and K on Cu(lll) surface was investigated using a Kelvin probe. We found that CO can adsorb (probably dissociatively) on the potassium precovered Cu(lll) surface at room temperature. When θKmin, (θmin = 0.18) the adsorption of CO makes the work function increase. When θK>θmin, the work function decreases at first, and then increases with amount of CO exposure. The results can be well accounted for by the jellium slab model.
MAGNETIC FLUX PINNING AND CREEP IN (BiPb)-Sr-Ca-Cu-O 2223 PHASE HIGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTOR
JIN XIN, ZHANG YI-TONG, LU MU, ZHANG CHANG-GUI, YAN YONG, YU YANG, SHEN JIAN-CANG, YAO XI-XIAN
1991, 40 (4): 630-633. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.630
Abstract +
The preparing method of (BiPb)-Sr-Ca-Cu-O 2223 phase high-Tc superconductor is introduced. The magnetic relaxation rate dependence on applied magnetic field was measured by using a vibrating sample magnetometer. From the above results, the relationship of activation energy U0 vs. applied magnetic fuild B is discussed. We found that the functional form is U0-B-a in the magnetic field range of 0-0.23 T. The results is similar with that of Pa-lstra based on resistance broadening experiment for single crystals.
MEASUREMENT OF c-AXIS CRITICAL CURRENT DENSITY FOR YBa2Cu3O7-x
REN HONG-TAO, YU ZHENG, DING SHI-YING, YAN JIA-LIE
1991, 40 (4): 634-641. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.634
Abstract +
Transport critical current density Jc and hysteresis loop at different field-sample orientations were measured for both melt-textured growth (MTG) and sintered YBa2Cu3Oy (YBCO) sample. Very high Jc (78K, 0 Oe) of 3.5×104A/cm2 has been obtained for the MTG YBCO sample. The experimental results show strong evidence of that the high Jc in MTG YBCO results mainly from the significant reduction of weak links because the bulk Jc for MTG sample are almost the same as the intragrain Jc for sintered sample. We also show that the Jc parallel to a-b plane is about an order of magnitude higher than that normal to a-b plane(Jc∥≈10Jc⊥).
DIRECTIONAL GROWTH OF Bi -Sr-Ca-Cu-O2212 PHASE SUPERCONDUCTING SINGLE CRYSTAL
ZHANG YU-HENG, GU GEN-DA, CAI WEI-LI, YANG PEI-FANG, WANG YU-XIA, YAO LIAN-ZENG, HUANG DA-JIN, RUAN YAO-ZHONG, ZHOU GUI-EN, CHENG TING-ZHU
1991, 40 (4): 642-645. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.642
Abstract +
Superconducting single crystals of Bi-Sr-Ca-Cu-O 2212 phase have been sucessfully grown by a directional solidification method. The maximum size of single crystal reached 19+3×mm3. The (001) plane of the crystals is parallel to the growth direction. The crystals tend to grow along the [010] direction. Back-reflection Laue pattern revealed that the large crystal is indeed one single crystal. Measurements of electrical resistivity and ac susceptibility showed that Tc(zero) of the single crystals annealed in O2 was 81.5 K.
RESEARCH ABOUT SCREEN-RELIEF MEASURES FOR LiNbO3 SURFACE POTENTIAL
SONG YU
1991, 40 (4): 646-652. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.646
Abstract +
The strong periodic surface electric strength caused by spontaneous polarization may be used as an undulator instead of Wiggler magnet to produce free electron laser. But the free electrons falling on it screen the potential gradually.Some screen-relif measures are proposed in this paper. Every positive polarized domain on the polarized crystal surface of LiNbO3 is covered with a piece of insulator film and covered further with an earthed conductor film to protect this polarized crystal surface from electric screening by free electrons. It is proved that the sum of induced charges on two surfaces of each part in these conductor films is zero. The free electrons falling on it will escape into the Earth at once.
A STUDY ON MANGETO-OPTICAL PROPERTIES AND INTERFERECT EFFECT OF Bi SUBSTITUTED DyIG SPUTTERED THIN FILMS
SHEN DE-FANG, DU TENG-DA, WANG LI-JUAN, ZHANG WEI-ZHU
1991, 40 (4): 653-658. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.653
Abstract +
Bi substitute DyIG thin films having high coercive force and good squareness have been prepared on glass substrates by sputtering. The Faraday rotation amounts to about 7.5°/μm at wavelength of 500 nm. The magnetic domains are stable after thermal magnetic recording. The interference of magnetooptical thin films is investigated when the surface of films is deposited with different metals. Using this charecteristics the optimum disign for garnet recording discs can be achieved.
INFLUENCE OF THE INCIDENCE ANGLE OF THE ION-BOMBARDMENT ON THE SPUTTERING PARAMETERS
SHAO QI-YUN, HUO YU-KUN, CHEN JIAN-XIN, WU SHI-MING, PAN ZHENG-YING
1991, 40 (4): 659-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.659
Abstract +
In this paper, the effects of the incidence angle of the ion-bombardment on the puttering parameters ire investigated by using Monte Carlo simulation based on the binary collision approximation. The dependence of sputtering yields, energy and angular distribution as well as threshold energy of sputtered particles on incidence angle are discussed. The results of calculation are compared with data given by semi-empirical formula and measurments.
STUDIES ON THE INTERACTION OF HYDROGEN ATOMS WITH DIAMOND SURFACE
LUO CHUN-PING, MENG GE, QI SHANG-XUE, LIN ZHANG-DA
1991, 40 (4): 667-672. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.667
Abstract +
The vibration modes of hydrogen-atom adsorption on the diamond surface were studied with high resolution-electron energy loss spectroscopy. Two main losses were observed at 360 meV and 160 meV. They are assigned to the C-H stretch vibrations and the angle-changing deformation vibrations respectively. Replacing H-atom with D-atom, isotropic shifts were observed in the loss spectra. Heating the diamond surface to 900℃, all of the loss features disappear, but an inelastic continuous loss-structure was observed. Due to H-atom desorp-tion, the dangling-bonds became horizontal bonds on the diamond surface, resulting in the gra-phitization of diamond surface. The appearance of the inelastic continuous loss-structure was the characteristic of graphite π-band. The graphitization of the diamond surface was affirmed further by UPS and AES studies.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 40, No. 4 (1991)

1991年02月20日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
非线性联络论、Beltrami联络与二维引力
王仲华, 吴可, 郭汉英, 王世坤
1991, 40 (4): 505-512. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.505
摘要 +
本文利用非线性联络的理论,在二维空间中提出Beltrami联络的概念,用这一概念讨论二维Polyakov引力的对称性。
KdV方程与高阶KdV方程行波解之间的形变理论
陈德芳, 楼森岳
1991, 40 (4): 513-521. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.513
摘要 +
从具有较多参数的复杂非线性方程的解出发,取某些参数的极限,这些解就退化到具有较少参数的简单方程的解,本文以KdV方程的行波解为例说明对于某些特解,上述极限过程的逆过程,即将简单方程的解形变到复杂方程的解是可能的,但一般来说并不一定具有唯一性。
核物理学
重离子背散射——测量表面与近表面痕量元素的一种新方法
承焕生, 杨福家, 李向阳
1991, 40 (4): 522-526. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.522
摘要 +
本文报道了用重离子背散射探测表面、近表面微量重元素的新方法。通过选择入射离子种类,使入射离子原子量M1等于或略大于基体原子量M2,利用弹性散射运动学实现自动排除探测系统的脉冲堆积现象。实验结果表明利用能量为3MeVSi离子背散射,测量基体Si中注As的灵敏度优于2×1012原子/cm2;对基体Si表面的杂质元素Au,探测灵敏度高达2.2×109原子/cm2。
原子和分子物理学
Rydberg态Na原子与稀有气体热碰撞的l-混合截面的计算
刘鸿, 陈暧球, 李白文
1991, 40 (4): 527-532. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.527
摘要 +
本文在冲击近似方法基础上,采用一种有解析解的唯象势波函数计算了Rydberg态Na原子与稀有气体原子(He,Ne,Ar)热碰撞的l-混合跃迁截面。Na-He的计算结果与其它方法相比有显著改进。
二能级原子体系的二项式态
黄洪斌
1991, 40 (4): 533-540. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.533
摘要 +
本文引进二能级原子体系能够的产生二项式分布的二项式态,讨论了它的产生及其压缩、反聚束和亚泊松统计特性,在一定的极限下,二项式态趋于Glauber相干态,此时二项式分布也趋于泊松分布。这一极限使体系的一切非经典效应消失。同时采用Bloch矢量模型讨论了单原子一般二项式态的量子特性。最后把原子体系的二项式态与玻色子体系的二项式态作了比较,并指出二能级原子体系中并不能产生玻色子二项式态。
少量KCl引起水杨酸表面增强喇曼散射谱的异常变化
方炎, 于永澄, 傅石友, 张鹏翔
1991, 40 (4): 541-546. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.541
摘要 +
本文报道KCl引起的银胶中水杨酸(C7H4O3)表面增强喇曼散射谱(SERS)的异常变化。发现KCl造成水杨酸分子中某些结构的SERS强度急剧而迅速下降,但同时又造成3436cm-1附近v(—OH)振动的SERS信号的进一步增强。还研究了KCl对一系列含—COOH结构的分子(例如苯甲酸、对氨基苯甲酸等)SERS信号的影响,发现Cl-对v(—COO-)振动的SERS强度有明显的
唯象论的经典领域
光子消灭算符高次幂本征态的数学结构及其性质
王继锁
1991, 40 (4): 547-554. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.547
摘要 +
本文在文献[1]的基础上研究了光子消灭算符高次幂αk(k≥3)的正交归一本征态的数学和量子统计性质,指出这些本征态均具有非经典效应,它们组成一个以非经典光场态作基矢的完备表象。在此之前,文献[1]讨论的k=3的情况只是我们所得普遍性结论的特例。
含二能级原子共振腔的透过率谱
谭维翰, 刘仁红
1991, 40 (4): 555-559. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.555
摘要 +
本文提出了计算含二能级原子共振腔的模型,并计算透过率随入射波长的变化。结果表明三峰结构可认为是真空场Rabi振荡特征的体现。
电子辐照对掺铒单模光纤损耗特性的影响
胡恺生, 李宗祥, 宁鼎, 李浩, 周建平, 刘全民
1991, 40 (4): 560-567. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.560
摘要 +
本文介绍了掺铒(Er3+)单模光纤电子辐照特性,测量了辐照前后和退火后的光纤参数。发现在0.80-1.60μm范围内辐照引起的损耗很大,在0.80-1.20μm短波部分辐照损耗遵循LUV=0.342exp[E/0.166];而1.20-1.60μm长波部分遵循LIR=2.2·104exp[-6.08E](E的单位为eV)。120℃退火60h可使长波辐照损耗减少,但0.80μm附近的损耗反而增加。最后讨论了辐照损耗的机理
流体、等离子体和放电
等离子体中受激Raman效应引起的近简并四波混频
马锦秀, 陈荣清, 徐至展
1991, 40 (4): 568-574. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.568
摘要 +
本文研究等离子体中由于受激Raman散射激发起来的电子等离子体波引起的近简并四波混频。文中解析地导出此情况下等离子体介质的三阶非线性极化率,并讨论其位相匹配条件。通过求解偶合波方程得到位相复共轭反射率,并详细研究该反射率与泵浦光和探针光的频率差以及与相互作用长度的关系。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
金属玻璃Tg附近内耗理论分析
李晓光, 何怡贞
1991, 40 (4): 575-583. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.575
摘要 +
本文根据自由体积模型和固体材料的力学理论分析并讨论了金属玻璃在玻璃转变温度Tg附近的内耗行为。当考虑到体系中固状区和液状区的比例之后,得出了应力与应变之间的关系式。理论上把内耗和模量变化与玻璃转变过程有机地结合起来。证明了在Tg附近可以出现具有弛豫型特征的内耗降,并在玻璃转变过程中模量明显下降。理论与实验结果基本相符。
连续相变临界点处的分形结构
陈式刚
1991, 40 (4): 584-587. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.584
摘要 +
本文研究了连续相变临界点处关联集团的关联维数,严格地导出了n阶关联维数Dn=d-n/(n-1)·β/v、关联集团的分维α=d-β/v、关联集团中心分布的维数f(α)=d等结果,并讨论了它们的意义。
(Ba1-x,Pbx )TiO3固溶体形成动力学的研究
胡金元
1991, 40 (4): 588-595. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.588
摘要 +
本文利用高温X射线衍射对(Ba,Pb)TiO3固溶体形成的动力学进行了研究,并对Pb2+浓度与反应速率、激活能和动力学参量C的关系进行了讨论。
非晶锂离子导体P2O5-0.7Li2O-0.4LiCl-0.1Al2O3的离子导电性与结构研究
苏昉, 许伟, 苏骏
1991, 40 (4): 596-603. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.596
摘要 +
本文研究了非晶锂离子导体P2O5-0.7Li2O-0.4LiCl-0.1Al2O3的60目、120目、200目粉末、粉末压片和整片非晶在60至380℃的离子电导率和激活能。发现颗粒度减小能使离子电导率提高四倍以上,但不影响激活能,它归因于同一非晶相的界面效应。各样品在380℃等温热处理76h内的离子电导率和X射线衍射研究表明:颗粒度越小,晶化就越容易。整片非晶比粉末压片不仅电导率提高两个数量级,激
CO分子与碱金属原子在Fe(110)表面上的相互作用
鲍世宁, 朱立, 徐亚伯, 李佐志
1991, 40 (4): 604-609. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.604
摘要 +
本文介绍了CO分子分别与K原子或Na原子在Fe(110)表面上共吸附的研究。角分辨率紫外光电子能谱(ARUPS)的结果表明,碱金属原子在Fe(110)表面上的存在,紫外光电子能谱中出现了结合能低于通常CO分子1π能级的新峰。该峰位于费密能级以下6.3eV处,是C0在碱金属影响下电子结构改变的结果。该峰的出现对应着CO分子处于C—O键明显减弱的状态。偏振紫外光电子能谱的研究表明:6.3eV处的谱峰联系的电子轨道有一个对称平面和一个反对称平面,分别平行于晶向和晶向。CO分子轨道的对称性不因
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
Fr?hlich极化子的能带非抛物性效应理论
李富斌
1991, 40 (4): 610-615. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.610
摘要 +
本文对Fr?hlich极化子的能带非抛物性效应进行了理论研究。所使用的模型是用一个简化的双能带近似。我们发现能带非抛物性对极化子束缚能和有效质量重整化会产生影响。与早期的理论相对照,我们考虑了能带非抛物性,并附加了极化子效应。本文的理论与实验结果符合。
Si中B-空位复合缺陷的电子结构
申三国, 范希庆
1991, 40 (4): 616-624. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.616
摘要 +
本文对Si中B-空位(BV)缺陷的电子结构,提出一个“五个空杂化轨道”的简化理论模型。用紧束缚的Koster-Slater格林函数方法,算得的空位最近邻原子的超精细相互作用常数,以及电子波函数在远离空位的几率分布都同电子-核子双共振实验结果相符合。理论确定的深能级位置同深能级瞬态谱的实验值相比拟。协调了现有BV°缺陷的实验资料,支持了B原子位于空位的次近邻,BV°缺陷处于B-V+电荷态的结论。
CO在K/Cu(111)表面吸附的功函数变化
李海洋, 朱立, 徐亚伯, 蔡莲珍
1991, 40 (4): 625-629. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.625
摘要 +
K覆盖的Cu(111)表面在室温下可吸附CO(可能是分解吸附),在K的覆盖度θK明显小于θmin(θmin≈0.18)的范围内,室温下CO的吸附使表面功函数增大。当θK≥θmin时,表面功函数先减小,达一极小值后再随CO暴露量增大。这一结果可以用凝胶一平板(Jellium-slab)模型的图象很好地解释。
(BiPb)-Sr-Ca-Cu-O2223相高Tc超导体磁通钉扎与蠕动
金新, 张贻瞳, 鹿牧, 张长贵, 颜涌, 于杨, 沈剑沧, 姚希贤
1991, 40 (4): 630-633. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.630
摘要 +
本文介绍了(BiPb)-Sr-Ca-Cu-O2223相高Tc超导体烧结工艺,用振动样品磁强计测量了磁化强度地豫率随外磁场的变化,并相应求得钉扎势U0随外磁场的依赖关系。发现在0—0.23T外磁场范围内U0与外磁场B的关系为U0-B-1/2与Palstra对单晶用电阻展宽实验所得结果有类似的函数形式。
YBa2Cu3O7-xc轴方向临界电流的测定
任洪涛, 余正, 丁世英, 颜家烈
1991, 40 (4): 634-641. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.634
摘要 +
本文测量了熔化织构法生长(MTG)的和通常烧结法制备的YBa2Cu3O7-x块状样品的传输临界电流密度Tc以及磁场-样品不同取向的磁滞回线。MTG样品的Jc在78K和零场时达到3.5×104A/cm2,实验提供了有力的证据表明如此高的Jc主要是由于块状样品内弱连接的消除,因为MTG块状样品的整体Jc与烧结样品颗
Bi-Sr-Ca-Cu-O2212相超导单晶的定向生长
张裕恒, 顾根大, 蔡维理, 杨培芳, 王玉霞, 姚连增, 黄大金, 阮耀钟, 周贵恩, 程庭柱
1991, 40 (4): 642-645. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.642
摘要 +
用定向凝固法已成功地生长出Bi-Sr-Ca-O2212相的超导大单晶,最大的单晶尺寸达到19×3×2mm3。定向生长的单晶(001)面平行于生长方向,[100]方向为单晶的定向生长方向。劳厄像表明大晶体确为单晶,其质量比其它方法生长的单晶要高。氧气中退火后的单晶电阻测量和交流磁化率测量表明,零电阻温度Tc(0)=81.5k。
LiNbO3表面势抗屏蔽措施研究
宋燠
1991, 40 (4): 646-652. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.646
摘要 +
铁电单晶体自发极化引起的强周期性表面电场可能用来代替Wiggler磁铁产生自由电子激光。但落在铁电晶体表面上的自由电子将逐渐把表面势屏蔽掉。本文提出一个抗屏蔽措施:在LiNbO3极化晶面上每一个正极化畴区铺上一层绝缘膜,在上面再覆盖一层接地导体膜,可以防止电子对极化晶面的屏蔽。本文证明了在导体膜每部分两表面应电荷之和为零,落在上面的自由电子将立刻逃逸入地。
Bi置换DyIG溅射薄膜的磁光性能与干涉效应的研究
沈德芳, 杜腾达, 王丽娟, 张伟珠
1991, 40 (4): 653-658. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.653
摘要 +
本文报道用高频溅射法在玻璃衬底上制备的Bi置换DylG薄膜具有高的矫顽力和矩形比。在500nm波长附近,法拉第旋转角达7.5°/μm。经热磁记录的磁畴稳定。并发现薄膜表面蒸镀不同金属时,随不同波长和磁光层厚度干涉效应有较大差异。利用此特性可对石榴石记录盘片进行最佳性能设计。
离子轰击入射角对溅射参数的影响
邵其鋆, 霍裕昆, 陈建新, 吴士明, 潘正瑛
1991, 40 (4): 659-666. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.659
摘要 +
本文用基于两体碰撞近似的蒙特-卡罗模拟方法研究离子轰击入射角对溅射参数的影响,讨论了入射角与溅射产额、溅射粒子能谱、角分布和阈能的关系,并把计算结果与某些半经验公式和实验数据进行了比较。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
原子氢与金刚石表面的相互作用
罗春平, 孟革, 齐上雪, 林彰达
1991, 40 (4): 667-672. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.667
摘要 +
用高分辨率电子能量损失谱研究了氢原子吸附在金刚石表面的各种振动模式,其中主要是位于360meV处的C—H键的伸长振动和位于160meV处的“剪”振动。用氚原子代替氢原子吸附在金刚石表面,观测到上述振动模式所发生的同位素位移。将金刚石表面加热至900℃后,各种振动模式全部消失,这时吸附氢原子全部脱去,金刚石表面的悬键变成平躺在表面上,导致金刚石表面石墨化。由于石墨化后π-带的作用,在损失谱上出现一个非弹性的、连续的损失峰结构。我们用UPS和AES技术进一步证实了脱氢后金刚石表面的石墨化。