Search

Article

x

Vol. 41, No. 11 (1992)

1992-06-05
GENERAL
APPLICATION OF GENERALIZED MOBIUS INVERSE FOR- MULA ON PAIRWISE INTERACTION IN 3D LATTICE
Guo Quan-lin
1992, 41 (11): 1737-1744. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1737
Abstract +
Chen Mobius inverse formula is further generalized. This generalized formula is applied to solve the inverse problem of pairwise interaction in 3D lattice. After discussing structural characters of several typical perfect crystals, we give an algorithm based upon iterative methed with numerical examples. Stability and error of this algorithm are analyzed.
A PERTURBATIVE VARIATIONAL ANALYSIS ON INTERAC-TION OF TWO SOLITARY WAVES IN TROUGH RESONATOR
CHEN LU-JUN, LIANG CHANG-HONG, WU HONG-SHI
1992, 41 (11): 1745-1752. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1745
Abstract +
The phenomenon observed by Wu et al., which takes place in the interation of two nonpropagating solitary waves in a trough resonator, is analytically analyed by the perturba-tive variational analysis. The coalescence period and the first-coalescence-time for in-phase solitary waves as well as the interaction forces and the interaction potential existing between two solitons are given, providing a partical description for the interaction between two non-propagating solitary waves.
PHASE FORMATION IN DROP TUBE PROCESSING FROM UNDERCOOLED Pd77.5Au6Si16.5 MELT
MAO ZI-LI, LI CHAO-RONG, SHAO XIU-YU, CHEN HONG, WANG WEN-KUI
1992, 41 (11): 1753-1758. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1753
Abstract +
The Pd77.5Au6Si16.5 alloy was studied by means of a drop tube processing. Pd solid solution phase was found in smaller droplets (diameter D3Si was observed. The difference of free energy between underco-oled liquid and solid state, the activation energy for the formation of postcritical nuclei, tie nucleation rate and the speed of crystal growth were calculated as a function of temperature for Pd solid solution and PdsSi phases, these calculations led to time-temperature-transforma-tion curves which may be used to describe the experimental findings oa the kinetics of solidification of this alloy.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
MANY-BODY PERTURBATION THEORETICAL CALCU-LATION WITH FINITE BASIS SETS CONSTRUCTED FROM B SPLINES
XI JIN-HUA, WU LI-JIN
1992, 41 (11): 1759-1764. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1759
Abstract +
In this article, the B spline technique is employeed to construct finite basis sets for the radial HF equation. MBPT calculation is performed on the radial hyperfine interaction parameters of 11B ground state with such basis sets. The results for the megnetic dipole parametrs are al = 0.7776850, asd = 0.8462827 and asd/al = 1.0882, which is in good agreement with experimental values of 0.778 (2), 0.844 (3) and 1.085. The electric quadrupole parameter is aq = 0.7462691,showing a discrepancy of 6% from the experiment.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
BACKSCATTERING OF ELECTROMAGNETIC MISSILES BY A PERFECTLY CONDUCTING CYLINDER WITH ARBITRARY CROSS SECTION
WEN GB-YI, RUAN CHENG-LI, LIN WEI-GAN
1992, 41 (11): 1765-1770. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1765
Abstract +
In this paper, we present a general study on backscattering of electromagnetic (EM) missile by a perfectly conducting cylinder of arbitrary cross section. We find that, when an EM missile with energy decreasing as r-ε(0 -εR/(2r + R), where R is the radii of curvature at tie specular point of the target.
LONG-TIME BEHAVIOR OF SQUEEZING OF COHERENT LIGHT IN OFF-RESONANCE JAYNES-CUMMINGS MODEL
CAO CHANG-QI, DING XIAO-HONG
1992, 41 (11): 1771-1781. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1771
Abstract +
The long-time behavior of squeezing of intense coherent light is studied with off-resonance Jaynes-Cummings model. The interaction between field and atom includes both one-photon transition type and two-photon transition type. The analytical formulae for quadrature variances are obtained. In one-photon transition case, small detuning only has small effect on squeezing. For two-photon transition, however, the situation is quite different. No squeezing will occur in resonance case. Only detuning can cause squeezing. Then a series of minimum appear in the suppressed quadrature variance during time evolution. In Urge N limit this se-ries tends to zero.
DEGENERATE QUANTUM-BEAT LASER
HU XIANG-MING
1992, 41 (11): 1782-1788. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1782
Abstract +
Both Λ-type system and V-type one can show lasing without inyersion and inversion without lasing due to atomic coherence. Spontaneous emission noise of Λ-type laser is reduced due to coherent substraction but that of V-type laser is reduced due to coherent addition
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS OF PHOTOACOUSTIC RAMAN SPECTROSCOPY
SI TU DA, LIANG RUI-SHENG, TANG ZHI-LIE
1992, 41 (11): 1789-1795. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1789
Abstract +
The theoretical analysis of photoacoustic Raman spectroscopy (PARS) is prese-nted The general expressions of PARS signal in solid and liquid samples are derived and the theoretical estimation is given.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
EFFECT OF ELECTRON PLASMA WAVE ON THE PROPA-GATION OF AN ULTRASHORT-PULSE LASER
SHENG ZHENG-MING, MA JIN-XIU, XU ZHI-ZHAN, YU WEI
1992, 41 (11): 1796-1805. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1796
Abstract +
Unification of the frequency shift and pulse compression of an ultrashort laser pulse propagating in a background plasma wave is realized by employing the concept of phase modulation of the laser pulse by the plasma wave. The equation for the evolution of the pulse width is obtained, which is analogues to the "energy conservation equation" for a classical particle moving in a potential well. The threshold amplitude of plasma wave for the pulse compression is estimated. Numerical calculation is performed to confirm these results. The possibitity of laser pulse compression by plasma wave in practice is suggested finally.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A LEED STUDY OF ATOMIC STRUCTURE ON Si(113) SURFACE
WU JI-AN, ZHANG JING-WNG, XING YI-RONG, LIU CHI-ZI, WANG CHANG-HENG
1992, 41 (11): 1806-1812. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1806
Abstract +
By using low energy electron diffraction (LEED), the atomic structures on Si (113) surfaces were studied. These surfaces were prepared by both ion bombardment followed by annealing (IBA) and epitaxial growth. When tbeannealing temperature was higher than 750℃, a 1 × 1 unreconstructed structure was observed above 600℃ for both kinds of surfaces. Cooling the specimen from the annealing temperature at a rate of 5℃/min, we found that the surface structure converted from the 1×1 through 3×1 (beteen 600℃ and 400℃) to the final 3×2 superstructure. A lower annealing temperature (~600℃) results in a 3×1 superstructure only. Both 3×2 and 3×1 structures are very stable at room temperature. The influence of surface impurities on the Si(113) surface structure was discussed. The clear 3×1 superstructure was also appeared on the initial Si(113) surface of about 20 monolayers thick epitaxial film grown by evaporation method.
LOCAL STRUCTURE AND BOND ORIENTATION ORDER OF LIQUID NOBLE METAL Au AND Ag
CHEN KUI-YING, LI QING-CHUN
1992, 41 (11): 1813-1819. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1813
Abstract +
Based on the embedded-atom-method, the st ructures of liquid noble metal Au and Ag have been investigated using Molecular Dynamics computer simubation. Results show that, near the melting point, there exists local cubic symmertry, and long-range correlations among these symmertries, are very weak.
CALCULATION OF THE MEAN PROJECT RANGE OF MeV HEAVY IONS IN SOLID TARGETS
WANG KE-MING, SHI BO-RONG, QU BAO-DONG, WANG ZHONG-LIE
1992, 41 (11): 1820-1824. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1820
Abstract +
Based on Biersack's angular diffusion model, an effective method was established for calculating the mean project range of MeV heavy ions in solid targets. The calculated values are compared with recent experimental data on the mean project range for 1.0 MeV In+, Xe+, Ta+ and 1.0-2.0 MeV Pb+ The maximum difference-between present calculated values and experimental data is less than 8%, but the maximum differences between experimental data and calculated values by TRIM 86 and PRAL are 23% and 22%, respectively- The results show that the present calculation procedure is sucsessful for predicting the mean projected range on 1.0-2.0 MeV such heavy ions as In+, Xe+, Ta+ and Pb+ implanted in solid target (Si).
DECHANNELING EFFECTS OF CHARGED PARTICLES IN BENT CRYSTALS WITH VARYING CURVATURE
SHAO MING-ZHU
1992, 41 (11): 1825-1829. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1825
Abstract +
In the paper, the sine-squared potential and the parabola approximations of a bent crystal with a varying curvature have been introduced to discribe the dechan-neling effects of charged particles moving in such a crystal Furthermore, we show the possibilities of detlecting charged particles by a bent crystal, derive rhe dechan-nelling fraction of such a crystal and discuss the possible applications.
ON THE ORDER OF THE ORTHORHOMBIC-TETRAGONAL PHASE TRANSITION IN YBa2Cu3O7-δ
XIE XIAO-MING, CHEN TING-GUO
1992, 41 (11): 1830-1836. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1830
Abstract +
Two low frequency internal friction peaks, one induced by oxygen jumping in the Cu(l)-O basal planes in the orthorhombic phase and the orther in the tetragonal phase, were systematically studied. The order of orthorhombic-tetragonal phase transition was analysed based upon the internal friction data. It was inferred that the transition, generally considered as second order, may actually be first order, at least near 200℃.
CONSTITUTION OF THE MODEL OF NONEQUILIBRIUM PHASE TRANSITION BY THE CELLULAR AUTOMATA APPROACH
LI FU-BIN
1992, 41 (11): 1837-1841. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1837
Abstract +
It is shown that, for a realistic problem, how to construct the Cellular Automata rules and what can be done once these rules are given We have constituted the model of nonequilibrium phase by the Cellular Automata approach. A mean-field-like approximation is discussed and its predictions are compared with the exact numerical results for the model.
CRYSTAL HABIT AND SURFACE OXIDE FILM ANALYSIS OF Fe NANO-PARTICLES
WANG WEN-HAO, SUN XIU-KUI, CHEN WEN-XIU, XU JIAN, FAN XUE-SHU, WEI WEN-DUO
1992, 41 (11): 1842-1848. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1842
Abstract +
The crystal habit and size of the Fe nano-particles prepared by an inert gas evaporation method have been observed with transmission electron microscope. The composition, structure and thickness of the surface oxide film on the Fe nano-particles have been analysed in detail by means of several techniques, such as, X-ray diffraction, electron diffraction, X-ray photo-electron spectrum and Auger electron energy spectrum. A model of the composition and structure for these particles has been given. The results show that the crystalline structure of the Fe nano-particles is consistent with the general α-Fe, i.e. bcc structure. On the surface of these particles, there are double layers of the oxide film with about 3 nm thickness, in which the outside is γ-Fe2O3 of about Inm thickness and the inside is Fe3O4 of about 2 nm thickness. The crystal structure of the two kinds of oxide are of cubic spinel-type. The results also indicate that the Fe nano-particles prepared by the gas evaporation method are very stable in dry air. Though the oxide film is thin, it is quite compact and give good protective effect on the particles.
XPS AND AES STUDY FOR Pd/W/Si(lll) BILAYER INTERFACE
ZHAO TE-XIU, LIU HONG-TU, WANG XIAO-PING, SHI YI-SHENG
1992, 41 (11): 1849-1855. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1849
Abstract +
The Pd/W/Si(lll) interface reaction has been investigated by XRD, XPS and AES. As the annealing temperature was low, no reaction among Pd, W and Si can be detected, but W started to diffuse into Pd and Si started to diffuse into. W. When the annealing temperature was raised, Pd and W were mixed and Pd diffused into Si substrate. When the annealing temperature was raised further, the interface reaction leads to a redistribution of the two metals with accumulation of the refractory metal at the outer layer, such a layer can be used as a diffusion barrier to protect the inner shallow contact layer.
HETEROEPITAXIAL GROWTH OF ZnSe ON GaAs(lOO) SUBSTRATE BY HOT WALL BEAM EPITAXY
YAO WEN-HUA, SHEN XIAO-LIANG, WANG JIE, Lü HONG-QIANG, LIU YONG, WANG XUN
1992, 41 (11): 1856-1861. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1856
Abstract +
ZnSe (100) single crystal films are grown by hot wall beam epitaxy on GaAs (100) substrate. The quality of films are examined by LEED and AES in situ. The films show sharp C(2×2) LEED pattern. When sample are prepared with high growth rate, the Raman spectra show that there are TO modes which are usually forbidden in ZnSe (100) films. ZnSe(100) films with twin can be explained by the TO modes in the Raman spectra. This interpretation is supported by the result of XRD.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
EFFECTS OF HUBBARD INTERACTION AND SITE-TYPE IMPURITY POTENTIAL ON ELECTRONIC STATES IN TRANS-POLYACETYLENE
JIA RONG-YI, YAN LI-GEN
1992, 41 (11): 1862-1869. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1862
Abstract +
In this paper, the SSH mode] has been extended to include the site-type impurity potential and the Hubbard interaction. The energy spectra and the electronic states of soliton in transpolyacetylene have been studied by the self-consistent iterative approach. Our numerical calculations have shown that the important differences in the effects of impurity potential and Hubbard interaction on electronic states of soliton. Namely, the site-type impurity potential is to shift the midgap states of the charged solitons in the opposite direction with Hubbafd interaction. Our conclusion are coincident with experimental results
DEEP LEVEL IN BOTH Si/SiO2 INTERFACE AND ITS NEIGH-BOURHOOD AND Si/SiO2 INTERFACE STATES IN p TYPE SILICON MOS STRUCTURE
CHEN KAI-MAO, WU LAN-QING, PENG QING-ZHI, LIU HONG-FEI
1992, 41 (11): 1870-1879. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1870
Abstract +
The deep level in both Si/SiO2 interface and its neighbourhood and Si/SiO2 interface states have been studied systematically with Deep Level Transient Spectroscopy (DLTS). Experimental results show that a dominant deep level, H (0.494), exits in both Si/SiO2 interface and its neighborhood in MOS structure formed by thermal oxidation. The deep level possesses some interesting properties, for example, its DLTS peak height depends strongly on temperature, and when the gate voltage reduces the interval between. Fermi-level and Si valence band to a value less than that between the deep level and Si valence band, its sharp DLTS peak is still observable. The hole capture cross section of the interface states at Si/SiO2 interface has been found to depend on temperature, measured with a new method. The energy distribution of the interface states measured with DLTS contradicts to the distribution obtained by quasistatic C-V technique. A new physical model of Si/SiO2 interface was proposed, with this model the above stated experimental results can be successfully expounded.
PROPERTIES AND MICROSTRUCTURES OF MELT PROCES-SED (YHo)Ba2Cu3O7-y SUPERCONDUCTOR
FENG YONG, ZHOU LIAN
1992, 41 (11): 1880-1883. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1880
Abstract +
We have prepared (YHo) Ba2Cu3O7-y superconductors with hige Jc value by powder melting process (PMP) method. The DTA result shows that the melting temperature of Y-system superconductor can be reduced by Ho addition. The Jc value can be improved and the size of 211 phase can be reduced by Ho substitution. Microstructures and X-ray diffraction pattern indicate that the 123 grains are preferentaially aligned with mutually parallel a-b conductive planes. There are a number of twins and fine 211 particles in the sample. It is also found that many crystal defects exist around the 211 phase. These defects may act as pinning centers.
CRITICAL CURRENT DENSITY IN NEUTRON IRRADIATED BULK YBa2Cu3Oy
WEI CHONG-DE, LIU ZUN-XIAO, GAN ZI-ZHAO, REN HONG-TAO, XIAO LING, HE QING
1992, 41 (11): 1884-1890. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1884
Abstract +
The magnetization curves of neutron irradiated bulk YBa2Cu3Oy prepared by melt-textured growth method were measured from 1.5 to 85 K. Flux jumps were observed for H∥c at 6K. The anisotropies of critical current are analysed in detail- The pinning mechanism and physical model for flux jumps are discussed.
PHASE DIAGRAM OF ANTIFERROMAGNETIC SPIN GLASS WITH INFINITE-RANGED EXCHANGE INTERACTION
SHEN YU, SHEN ZHONG-JUN, YU LU
1992, 41 (11): 1891-1897. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1891
Abstract +
In this paper, we establish a Ising model of antiferromagnetic spin glass and give its phase diagram.
POLARONS IN HIGH INSULATORS
LI JING-DE, LU XIA-LIAN, LEI DE-MING
1992, 41 (11): 1898-1905. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1898
Abstract +
Using a special lock-in amplifier, the surface and volume conductivities of three kinds of high insulators are measured from -20℃ to 180℃. Hopping and band conductions of conductive polarons are observed in LiNbO3, the transition temperature between the two- conductive states is about 38℃. A conductive polaron can be captured by a trap and becomes a bound polaron. The bound polaron is not an electric carrier, but under the action of external field, its position may be changed to give an ultralow frequency polarization effect. There are many ferroelectric screenning charges on the surface of LiNbO3 and LiTaO3, however, their conductive currents are not so large as those of glass. But the screenning charges supply very large displacement currents. The fact shows that these screenning charges are in bound polaron state. The phenomenon of that the displacement current shows anomalous at about 45, 75, and 130℃ is observed in LiNbO3.
STUDIES OF INTERNAL STRESS IN DIAMOND FILMS PREPA-RED BY DC PLASMA CHEMICAL VAPOUR DEPOSITION
WANG WAN-LU, GAO JIN-TING, LIAO KE-JUN, LIU AN-MIN
1992, 41 (11): 1906-1912. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1906
Abstract +
The internal stress in diamond thin films deposited by DC plasma CVD was studied as a function of methane concentration and deposited temperature. Experimental results have shown that total stress in diamond thin films is sensitive to the deposition conditions. The results also indicate that the compressive stress can be explained in terms of amorphous state carbon and hydrogen, and tensile stress is ascribed to the grain boundary relaxation model due to high internal surface area and micristructure with voids.

搜索

x

Vol. 41, No. 11 (1992)

1992年06月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
修正的莫比乌斯反演公式在晶体对势计算中的应用
郭全林
1992, 41 (11): 1737-1744. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1737
摘要 +
将陈-莫比乌斯公式作了进一步推广。用修正的莫比乌斯反演公式解决了Ewald求和的反问题——由晶体中原子所受的总势求得原子间的对势。对几种典型晶体结构,提出了基于迭代法的算法及相应的存储结构。分析了算法的稳定性及误差,并进行了试算。
水槽中孤波相互作用的微扰变分分析
陈陆君, 梁昌洪, 吴鸿适
1992, 41 (11): 1745-1752. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1745
摘要 +
对Wu等人所观察到的水槽孤波相互作用的现象,给出了微扰变分解析分析,所得结果初步解释了水槽中孤波相互吸引和相互排斥现象,同时给出了同相双孤波的合并周期和第一次合并时间,孤子间的相互作用力及相互作用势,为孤波相互作用提供了粒子描述。
落管中Pd77.5Au6Si16.5合金的固化动力学亚稳相的形成
毛自力, 李超荣, 邵岫余, 陈红, 王文魁
1992, 41 (11): 1753-1758. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1753
摘要 +
研究了落管中Pd77.5Au6Si16.5合金的过冷、生核及亚稳相的形成。在小于400μm的金属小球中发现Pd的固溶体相;在较大的金属小球中则观察到Pd3Si金属间化合物相。本文还在经典生核理论的基础上,计算了不同相的固液自由能差、成核功、生核速率及晶体生长速度随温度的变化关系,并由此得到时间-温度-转变曲线(t-T-t),计算与实验结果较为一致。
原子和分子物理学
B splines有限基矢集用于多体微扰计算
习金华, 吴礼金
1992, 41 (11): 1759-1764. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1759
摘要 +
讨论了用B splines构造有限正交基矢集的方法,并将这种基矢用于超精细相互作用的多体微扰计算,得到了与实验一致的结果。
唯象论的经典领域
电磁导弹在任意二维金属目标上的后向散射
文舸一, 阮成礼, 林为干
1992, 41 (11): 1765-1770. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1765
摘要 +
研究任意二维金属目标对二维电磁导弹的散射规律。研究结果表明,当一个能量衰减速率为r-ε(0-εR/(2r+R),其中R为目标镜像点处的曲率半径。
非共振Jaynes-Cummings模型中强相干光的长时间挤压行为
曹昌祺, 丁小宏
1992, 41 (11): 1771-1781. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1771
摘要 +
利用Jaynes-Cummings(缩写为J-C)模型研究了失谐情况下强相干光的长时间挤压行为,其中原子与光场的作用包括单光子跃迁和双光子跃迁两种情况。给出大N极限下挤压度的解析表达式。研究结果表明:对单光子跃迁,失谐(非共振)时的挤压行为定性上与共振时相似,小的失谐对挤压只有小的影响,双光子跃迁时情况不同,失谐起着重要作用。共振时不出现挤压,失谐时才出现挤压,被压缩的不确定度准周期地出现极小,在大N极限下,此极小值系列并趋于零。
简并量子拍激光
胡响明
1992, 41 (11): 1782-1788. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1782
摘要 +
Λ和V型系统都由于原子相干性既可显示无反转有激光又可显示有反转无激光。原子相消干涉可抑制Λ型激光的相位噪声,相长干涉则可抑制V型激光的相位噪声。
光声喇曼光谱的理论分析
司徒达, 梁瑞生, 唐志列
1992, 41 (11): 1789-1795. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1789
摘要 +
对光声喇曼光谱(PARS)作了系统的理论分析,分别导出固体和液体介质中的光声喇曼光谱的信号表达式,并进行了数值估算。
流体、等离子体和放电
电子等离子体波对超短脉冲激光传播过程的作用
盛政明, 马锦秀, 徐至展, 余玮
1992, 41 (11): 1796-1805. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1796
摘要 +
提出等离子体波对光脉冲产生相位调制的观点,把光脉冲在背景等离子体波中传播时的频率移动与脉宽压缩效应统一起来。给出了脉宽演化的方程,它类似于在势阱中运动的经典粒子的能量守恒方程;估算了脉宽压缩对应的等离子体波振幅阈值。数值计算进一步证实这些结论。最后指出实验上用等离子体波压缩短脉冲激光脉宽的可能性。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
Si(113)表面原子结构的低能电子衍射研究
吴汲安, 张敬平, 邢益荣, 刘赤子, 王昌衡
1992, 41 (11): 1806-1812. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1806
摘要 +
利用低能电子衍射(LEED)研究了离子轰击加退火处理的和淀积外延的两种Si(113)表面的原子结构。发现对于经750—800℃退火后的两种Si(113)表面,当其温度高于600℃时存在1×1非再构表面相。随着样品温度缓慢地冷却至室温,Si(113)-1×1表面经过3×1(约600—400℃)最后转变为3×2再构。当退火温度为600℃时,则只出现3×1再构,室温下的3×2和3×1表面都是很稳定的。讨论了表面杂质对Si(113)表面原子结构的影响。在衬底温度为580℃的Si(113)表面上进行淀积生长,当外延
液态贵金属Au,Ag的局域结构与键取向序
陈魁英, 李庆春
1992, 41 (11): 1813-1819. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1813
摘要 +
采用镶嵌原子模型和分子动力学计算机模拟方法研究了液态贵金属Au,Ag在熔点附近的结构。结果表明,在熔点附近,液态Au和Ag存在局域立方对称性,并且这种对称性之间的长程取向关联较弱。
MeV重离子在固体靶中的平均投影射程计算
王克明, 时伯荣, 曲保东, 王忠烈
1992, 41 (11): 1820-1824. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1820
摘要 +
根据Biersack角扩散模型,建立了计算MeV重离子在固体靶中的平均投影射程的方法。与新近发表的1.0MeV的In+,Xe+,Ta+和1.0—2.0MeV的Pb+在Si中的平均投影射程实验数据相比,本文计算值与实验值的最大偏离为8%,而Monte-Carlo(TRIM′86)和PRAL的计算值与实验值的最大偏离分别为23%和22%。这表明本文的计算在预言1.0—2.0MeV的重离子(In+,Xe
变曲率弯晶的粒子退道行为
邵明珠
1992, 41 (11): 1825-1829. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1825
摘要 +
利用正弦平方势和变曲率的抛物线近似描写了弯曲硅单晶的粒子退道效应,进一步证实利用弯晶来偏转(或控制)带电粒子运动方向的可能性。导出弯晶的退道系数并讨论了它的可能应用。
YBa2Cu3O7-δ中正交-四方相变的级次
谢晓明, 陈廷国
1992, 41 (11): 1830-1836. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1830
摘要 +
研究了YBa2Cu3O7-δ正交相和四方相中氧在Cu(1)-O基平面上跳动引起的两低频内耗峰;研究了在正交-四方相变过程中它们随氧含量的变化规律,并据此分析了YBCO中正交-四方相变的级次,认为在~200℃该相变实际上可能是一个一级相变。
用细胞自动机方法构造非平衡相变模型
李富斌
1992, 41 (11): 1837-1841. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1837
摘要 +
阐述了一旦给定细胞自动机方法的法则,将如何构造实际问题的物理学模型的方法。并用此法构造出非平衡相变模型。同时对类平均场近似方法进行了讨论,并将其预言与非平衡相变模型的精确的数值结果进行了比较。
铁纳米粒子的结晶形态与表面氧化膜分析
王文皓, 孙秀魁, 陈文绣, 徐坚, 范学书, 魏文铎
1992, 41 (11): 1842-1848. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1842
摘要 +
铁纳米粒子样品系采用气体蒸发法制备,用透射电子显微镜观察其结晶形态和粒径大小,采用X射线衍射、电子衍射、X射线光电子能谱和俄歇电子能谱等多种分析手段详细分析了粒子表面氧化膜的组成、结构和厚度及其稳定性,提出了铁纳米粒子组成和结构模型。结果发现铁纳米粒子本身的晶体结构与普通α-Fe是一致的,为体心立方结构,粒子表面存在约3nm厚的双层氧化膜,外面一层为γ-Fe2O3,厚度约为1nm。里面一层为Fe3O4,厚度约为2nm,
Pd/W/Si(111)双层膜界面X射线光电子能谱与俄歇电子能谱研究
赵特秀, 刘洪图, 王晓平, 施一生
1992, 41 (11): 1849-1855. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1849
摘要 +
利用X射线衍射(XRD),X射线光电子能谱(XPS)和俄歇电子能谱(AES)对Pd/W/Si(111)界面进行了研究。实验结果表明,当系统作低温退火时,受W膜的阻挡,未生成硅化物,但Pd/W界面和W/Si(111)界面均有互扩散。升高退火温度,Pd-W原子在Si衬底上形成互溶体,Pd原子已穿过W阻挡层而到达W/Si(111)界面处,随着退火温度的继续升高,首先在W/Si(111)界面处生成PdSix,WSix也随之生成,这样就形成Pd-W原子分布的“反转”,在薄
GaAs(100)衬底上ZnSe薄膜的热壁束外延生长
姚文华, 沈孝良, 王杰, 吕宏强, 刘咏, 王迅
1992, 41 (11): 1856-1861. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1856
摘要 +
介绍热壁束外延法生长ZnSe/GaAs异质结工作。低能电子衍射和俄歇电子能谱对样品的原位检测表明,用此方法可以在GaAs(100)衬底上外延得到单晶的ZnSe(100)薄膜。当外延生长速率大时,Znse薄膜质量下降,样品的Raman谱中出现TO模。X射线衍射实验结果表明,这种外延膜质量的退化主要是由于在ZnSe(100)薄膜体内存在〈111〉方向的晶核。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
Hubbard电子强关联与site-type杂质势对反式聚乙炔电子态的影响
贾荣谊, 阎立根
1992, 41 (11): 1862-1869. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1862
摘要 +
本文在苏武沛、Schrieffer和Heeger(SSH)模型的基础上,分别考虑site-type杂质势和Hubbard电子强关联的作用,计算了反式聚乙炔链的电子能谱、本征矢和序参量。结果发现,杂质势对孤子有较强的钉扎作用,它破坏了电子能谱对称性,并使midgap态发生移动,这与Hubbard电子强关联对孤子能级的影响根本不同。值得指出的是,只有同时考虑site-type杂质势和Hubbard相互作用,才能对聚乙炔的掺杂光吸收实验做出正确的理论解释。
p型硅MOS结构Si/SiO2界面及其附近的深能级与界面态
陈开茅, 武兰青, 彭清智, 刘鸿飞
1992, 41 (11): 1870-1879. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1870
摘要 +
用深能级瞬态谱(DLTS)技术系统研究了Si/SiO2界面附近的深能级和界面态。结果表明,在热氧化形成的Si/SiO2界面及其附近经常存在一个浓度很高的深能级,它具有若干有趣的特殊性质,例如它的DLTS峰高度强烈地依赖于温度,以及当栅偏压使费密能级与界面处硅价带顶的距离明显小于深能级与价带顶的距离时,仍然可以观测到一个很强的DLTS峰。另外,用最新方法测量的Si/SiO2界面连续态的空穴俘获截面与温度有关,而与能量位置无明显关系,DLTS测
粉末熔化法(YHo)Ba2Cu3O7-y超导体的性能与微结构
冯勇, 周廉
1992, 41 (11): 1880-1883. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1880
摘要 +
采用粉末熔化工艺(PMP)制备了高Jc的(YHo)Ba2Cu3O7-y差热分析结果表明,添加Ho可以改变Y系超导体的熔化温度。在YBa2Cu3O7-y中加部分Ho替代Y可以提高体系的Jc,减小样品中211相的平均直径,并且微结构得到改善,在211粒子周围存在大量的晶体缺陷,这些晶体缺陷可能是有效的钉扎中心。
中子辐照熔融织构YBa2Cu3Oy的临界电流
卫崇德, 刘尊孝, 甘子钊, 任洪涛, 肖玲, 贺庆
1992, 41 (11): 1884-1890. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1884
摘要 +
测量了中子辐照熔融织构YBa2Cu3Oy样品从1.5K到85K之间一系列温度下的磁化曲线。磁场H平行于c轴时,在6K观察到磁通跳跃。中子辐照可使临界电流提高一个数量级。分析了临界电流的各向异性,辐照增强与磁场的关系和主要的钉扎中心。讨论了磁通跳跃的物理模型。
无穷长力程反铁磁性自旋玻璃的相图
沈宇, 沈仲钧, 于渌
1992, 41 (11): 1891-1897. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1891
摘要 +
提出了反铁磁性自旋玻璃Ising模型,并据此给出其相图。
高绝缘体中的极化子
李景德, 陆夏莲, 雷德铭
1992, 41 (11): 1898-1905. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1898
摘要 +
应用特殊的锁相放大器,在-20℃至180℃范围内测量了三种高绝缘体的表面和体电导,观察到传导极化子的跳跃导电和能带导电;LiNbO3,中两种导电态的转变温度为38℃,传导极化子可以被陷阱俘获而成为束缚极化子。后者不是载流子,但在外电场作用下能产生位移运动而提供超低频电极化效应。LiNbO3和LiTaO3的表面存在大量铁电屏蔽电荷,但它们的表面传导电流却不比玻璃的大,而是提供了特别大的位移电流。显得这些屏蔽电荷是处于束缚极化子态,在45,75
直流等离子体化学汽相沉积法合成的金刚石膜的内应力研究
王万录, 高锦英, 廖克俊, 刘爱民
1992, 41 (11): 1906-1912. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1906
摘要 +
研究了直流等离子体化学汽相沉积(CVD)法合成的金刚石膜内应力随甲烷浓度、沉积温度的变化关系。实验研究表明,金刚石膜的总内应力随沉积条件变化十分敏感。压缩应力是由非金刚石成份及氢等杂质引起的,而伸张应力可由膜中高密度的微空和内面积导致的晶粒间界弛豫模型来解释。