Search

Article

x

Vol. 41, No. 12 (1992)

1992-06-20
GENERAL
SURFACE GEOMETRY OF TWO SCHWARZSCHILD BLACK HOLES
QIANG WEN-CHAO
1992, 41 (12): 1913-1918. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1913
Abstract +
The Gaussian curverture, equatorial and polar circumferences are calculated for the event horizons of two Schwarzschild black holes. Their variations following the change of the distance of two black holes are also examined. The results show that the geometrical property of the horizon of one black hole is affected by the other.
INTERACTION BETWEEN NARROW WAVE BEAM-TYPE HIGH FREQUENCY GRAVITATIONAL RADIATION AND ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELDS
ZHAO PENG-FEI, TANG MENG-XI, LI FANG-YU
1992, 41 (12): 1919-1928. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1919
Abstract +
Starting with the Einstein-Maxwell equations of weak gravitational field, we discussed the interaction between narrow wave beam-type high frequency gravitational radiation of crystal space array and electromagnetic fields. The perturbed solutions have been obtained. By our calculation, it is shown that this gravitational wave beam with optimal radiation direction is purely + type polarized in TT coordinate system, and it can make electromagnetic wave, which has the same frequency, to generate perturbed effects of frequency doubling, make static electromagnetic fields to generate cumulative effect linear in time. For the gravitational radiation wave beam with an arbitrary direction, it is also purely+type polarized in the plane perpendicular to the gravitational wave vector. Under the condition of high frequency radiation and laboratory's typical size, difference between TT coordinate and Fermi coordinate systems can be neglected.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
SELFCONSISTENT STUDY OF DEUTERON-NUCLEUS MICROSCOPIC OPTICAL POTENTIALS
SHI JIAN-QING
1992, 41 (12): 1929-1937. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1929
Abstract +
The analytical formula for deuteron-nucleus microscopic optical potentials is derived using the mass operator method of Green function, and the nucleon density distributions of target nuclei are determined with the semiclassical variation (SCV) approach. These formula and density distributions are utilized ro evaluate the real and imaginary parts of 2D+40Ca,2D+60Zr and 2D+208Pb optical potentials at different energies. The potentials obtained in this way are fully selfconsistent and microscopic, since the same Skyrme interaction is employed in determining the nucleon density distributions of target nuclei and in clacula-ting the potentials.
ZONE-FOLDED LA PHONONS IN AMORPHOUS SEMICONDUCTOR SUPERLATTICES
HAN HE-XIANG, LI GUO-HUA, WANG ZHAO-PING, XU JUN, CHEN KUN-JI
1992, 41 (12): 1938-1942. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1938
Abstract +
In this paper, we report the systematic results of folded LA phonon modes in the a-Si: H/a-SiN:H and a-Si: H/a-SiC:H periodic superlattices. We use the elastic continuum model to obtain the theoretical results, which are in good agreement with the experimental values. Finally, the problem of the existence of frequency-gap at the center of the Brillouin zone is briefly discussed.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
TWO NEW ION PAIR STATES IN "E" REGION OF IODINE
MIN ZHI-YUAN, LI CHONG-DE, WANG JIA-MIN, GONG SHUN-SHENG
1992, 41 (12): 1943-1949. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1943
Abstract +
Pulsed OODR technique is applied to investigate ion-pair states in "E" region of iodine. The total excitation energy ranges between 43180 and 43600cm-1 Two ion-pair states, E1(13≤V′(E1)≤17) and E2(15≤V′(E2)≤19) unknown previously are found. T(e1)=41909.13±1.786cm-1,T(e2)=41843±0.033cm-1 (relative to VX= 0, J″x = 0,X1∑oe+). Analysis of the results leads to the conclusion that their energy curves (I+ 3P2+I- 1S0) are lower in "E" region as compared with others (e.g.fOg+) and both are of g symmetry.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
RAMAN INTERACTION OF A PAIR OF TWO-LEVEL ATOMS WITH A RADIATION FIELD
LUO ZHEN-FET, XU ZHI-ZHAN, XU LEI
1992, 41 (12): 1950-1954. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1950
Abstract +
The Raman interaction of a pair of two-level atoms with the radiation field is studied. The emission spectra for two interacting processes are calculated in which either two atoms couple to the field with different constants or with the same constant but at the same time the dipole-dipole interaction between two atoms being included in the consideration. The effect of the relative value of two atom-field coupling constants and also that of atomic dipole-dipo-le interaction on the emission spectra are analyzed.
ORDERED APERTURE ANGLE OF POWER SPECTRA OF RANDOM ARRAY
ZHONG XI-HUA, ZHU YA-FEN
1992, 41 (12): 1955-1960. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1955
Abstract +
The ratio of the power spectra of random array to whose unit is called the coherent factor. By analyzing the statistical data experiment of ours, we have studied the fine structures of the curves of coherent factor, introduced a new concept, namely the limited random walk; and found out the formula of the ordered aperture angle for which the values of coherent factor take from N2 to N. This formula has shown that the angle is inversely propertional to the dimension of random array, but is indeperdent of the total number of random points, and that the angle is several times as large as that of the power spectra of regular array in the same domain.
GAUSSIAN-TO-UNIFORM BEAM CONVERSION WITH PHASE-ONLY MASKS MADE BY REACTIVE ION-ETCHING
CHEN JUN-BEN, HUO YU PING, GAO SHI-PING, CHEN BAO-QIN, ZHANG JING-JUAN, YANG GUO-GUANG, XU CHAO, LIAN DE-LIANG
1992, 41 (12): 1961-1967. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1961
Abstract +
The general optical transformation theory is used for the design for converting Gaussian laser beam into a uniform profile. The transformation system can be achieved with two phase-only masks system. The phase-only mask may be fabricated with reactive ion-etching on a quartz plate. Experimenra) results indicate that the output beam profile is consistent with the theoretical calculation. The conversion efficiency is higher than 95%.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
NEW τ PHASES IN Al65Cu20Co15 ALLOY
HUANG JIN-XIU, CUI SHENG-LAN, MENG XIANG-MIN, HU KUI-YI, WU YU-KUN
1992, 41 (12): 1968-1971. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1968
Abstract +
By using electron diffraction method, three new vacancy ordered phases, τ23,τ27 and τ35, have been found in the conventionally solidified Al65Cu20Co15 alloy. They do not belong to the known Fibonacci series The computed kinematical intensities shown that the stacking sequences of τ23,τ27 and τ35 are respectively 332323232, 3323323323 and 3323323323323.
DEGENERACIES OF THE ELECTRONIC AND PHONON STATES OF THE TWO-DIMENSIONAL QUASICRYSTALS WITH N-FOLD ROTATIONAL SYMMETRY
LIU YOU-YAN, DENG WEN-JI, HUANG XIU-QING
1992, 41 (12): 1972-1979. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1972
Abstract +
The similarity transformation is introduced which reduce the hamiltonian and the dynamical matrix of the two-dimensional quasicrystals with A/-fold rotational symmetry. For the degeneracy, when N is even number, N-2 out of N+2 of electronic and phonon states are doubly degenerate and 4 out of N+ 2 are non-degenerate, and as N is odd number, N-1 out of N+1 of electronic and phonon states are doubly degenerate and 2 out of N+1 are nondegene-rate. We use group theory +o study the degeneracies of twodimensional quasicrystals and obtain the same conclusion.
INTERACTION POTENTIAL FIELD BETWEEN A GEOMET-RICAL KINK AND A POINT DEFECT
SUN ZONG-QI
1992, 41 (12): 1980-1986. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1980
Abstract +
A vector expression of the dilatotion field of a segment of dislocation line was obtained with isotropic elasticity. The interaction potential field between a geometric kink, made of straight segments or a smooth curve of dislocation, and a point defect was thus obtained. The distribution of the potential along the dislocation tube for different types and widths of kink was calculated numerically.The possibility of the dislocation relaxation associated with the interaction between a mobile vacancy and the geometric kink on screw and mixed dislocations was analysed.
DEFECT OF SYMMETRY OF THE TIME-MEAN-INTERACTION-FIELD BETWEEN AN OSCILLATING KINK AND POINT DEFECT AND SELF-ORGANIZATION PHENOMENON
SUN ZONG-QI
1992, 41 (12): 1987-1992. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1987
Abstract +
The elastic interaction force field and rigidity field between kinds on screw dislocation and a substitutional foreign atom were calculated with isotropic elastical approximation.The time-mean-interaction-potential of a harmonic oscillating kink along the tube of the screw dislocation was calculated. There appeared a defect of symmetry of the mean potential at the amplitude larger than a critical amplitude. Double peaks of potential instead of a single peak occured. The center of the kink turned the lowest energy position for the substitutional atom into an instable position.The range of parameters in favor of the transition of the diffusional self-organization along the tube of screw dislocation, to form an atmosphere with double maximums of concentration, aud of the harmonic oscillation to flip-flop of the kink was estimated.
QUASI-HYDROSTAT1CALLY COLD-PRESSED Bi0.8Pb0.2SrCaCu2Ox SUPERCONDUCTORS
WU BING-QING, ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN, YAO YU-SHU, WANG WEN-KUI, JIN CHANG-QING, LIU WEI, LI FANG-HUA, LIU SHI-CHAO, LIU ZHEN-XING
1992, 41 (12): 1993-2002. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1993
Abstract +
The effects of quasi-hydrostatic pressure treatments on the Bi-system superconductors were investigated The cold-pressing treatments seriously weakened the inter-granular weaklinks and induced a large number of intragranular defects, resulting in the deterioration of the suprcon-ducting properties. The targe increase in the bulk density and the orientation of the superconducting grains were also observed in the cold-pressed samples. These drastic changes of superconductivity were mainly due to the shear stress under quasi-hydrostatic pressure. The post annealing treatments greatly enhanced the weaklinks and caused the partial recovery and the agglomeration of some defects. By coldpressing-annealing method, Jc (77 K, zero field) was raised to about 1600A/cm2. The pressure dependence of Tc under hydrostatic pressure was also investigated and dTc/dp was found to be 1.4K/GPa.
SYMMETRY THEORY OF THE MAGNETIC PHASE TRANSITION OF FeRh ALLOY
TAO RUI-BAO, ZHONG LI-JUN
1992, 41 (12): 2003-2007. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2003
Abstract +
The formula of the Molien function in the case of corepresentation is derived by application of the symmetry theory for second order phase transition to magnetic systems, it is different from that of unitary groups. The analysis of the magnetic phase transition of FeRh alloy shows that eqivalent representation in the sense of corepresentation may lead to different symmetry breaking for the reason of none-quivalent characters. The result that a continuous magnetic phase transition Oh1⊕θOh1→C4v1⊕θ[D4h1-C4v1] exists theoretically is supported by experiments.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
GENERALIZED KUROSAWA RELATION AND LST RELATION AND THEIR EXPERIMENTAL VERIFICATION
JIN YING, JIANG YI-JIAN, LIAO LI-JI, CHEN GANG, ZENG LING-ZHI
1992, 41 (12): 2008-2015. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2008
Abstract +
Under the condition of qc?ω, the generalized frequency dispersion relation of polar pho-nons is simplified- The generalized Kurosawa relation and LST relation are derived and verified by the Raman spectra of TGS singal crystal.
SUBSONIC AND SUPERSONIC SOLITONS IN ONE DIMENSIONAL LINEAR CHAINS
YU CHAO-FAN, ZHOU YI-CHANG
1992, 41 (12): 2016-2023. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2016
Abstract +
The interaction between electrons and acoustic lattice vibrations is investigated by the method of coherent states, giving out the solutions of solitons which can travel with subsonic or supersonic velocities. The form and energy of the solitons is given.
GROWTH OF 2223 PHASE IN Bi1.92Pb0.32Sr2Ca1.7Mg0.3Cu3.07Ox SUPERCONDUCTOR IN THE PROCESS OF SOLID STATE REACTION
CHU SHAO-YAN, WANG XU-WEI, CHENG XIAN-AN, LI CUN-JIAN, WANG JUN-KUI, HUANG JIA-SHAN, WU QIAN-ZHANG
1992, 41 (12): 2024-2033. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2024
Abstract +
Samples with nominal composition Bi1.92Pb0.32Sr2Ca1.7Mg0.3Cu3.07Ox were synthesized by solid state reaction. The results of XRD, SEM, EDAX and ac susceptibility measurement on the block and the power samples showed that in the samples there coexisted the 110K and 85K superconducting phases. The 2223 phase (110K) is considered to form at first at boundaries and in the outer region of the crystals of the 2212 phase (85K). We also believe that the origin of the structure of 2223 phase may initally exist in the 2212 phase grains and dact ad certain kind of stacking faults, and the 2223 phase finally forms and grows through the intercalation of the CaCuO2 layers in the crystal lattice of the 2212 phase together with climbing of dislocations. A calculation pased on experimental data supports this point of view.
HIDDEN LOCAL GAUGE INVARIANCE IN FATEEV-ZAMOLO-DCHIKOV QUANTUM SPIN CHAIN UNDER OPEN BOUNDARY CONDITIONS
XIONG ZHUANG, GUAN XI-WEN, ZHOU HUAN-QIANG
1992, 41 (12): 2034-2042. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2034
Abstract +
Hidden local gauge invariance in Fatteev-Zamolodchikov quantum spin chain under open bondary conditions is studied in the framework of quantum inverse scattering method (QISM). Our results show that the Hamiltonian and its eigenvectors are explicitly gauge-dependent while the energy eigenvalues and the Bethe equations are gauge-invariant.
MICROWAVE MAGNETIC RESONANCE IN REENTRANT SPIN GLASS SPINEL CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-y)2O4
ZHOU WEN-SHENG, XU DONG
1992, 41 (12): 2043-2048. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2043
Abstract +
A microwave magnetic resonance experiment has been performed on the spinel system CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-y)2O4 in the reentrant spin glass region (0.4≤x≤0.8, y = 0.5, 0.8). The temperatue dependence of the line shape, linewidth, resonant field, g-factor, and the relationship of the linewidth to the concentration of magnetic ions have been studied. The mechanism of the experimental phenomena has been discussed using the spin clustering effect and the local random field model. The microwave magnetic resonance properties in the system can be attributed to the formation of spin clusters, the establishment of the long-range ferrimagnetic order, the collapse of the ferrimagnetic order and random freezing of spin clusters.
MeV PROTON ELASTIC BACKSCATTERING ANALYSIS OF SiNx/Si AND SiOx/Si FILMS
YIN SHI-DUAN, ZHU FEI-RAN, JIANG WEI-LIN, XU TIAN-BING
1992, 41 (12): 2049-2054. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2049
Abstract +
A simple method for the analysis of concentration ratios N/Si and O/Si in SiNx/Si and SiOx/Si is presented. 1.95 MeV H beam elastic backscattering was used to determine the composition and thickness. A comparison with 2.1 MeV He beam Rutherford backscsttering (RBS) is given. It provides a complementary analysis technique. A brief discussion on results is given.
INVESTIGATION ON THE PHYSICAL PROPERTIES AND DEFECTS OF Cd2SnO4 FILMS DEPOSITED BY RF REACTIVE SPUTTERING
PENG DONG-LIANG, JIANG SHENG-RUI
1992, 41 (12): 2055-2060. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2055
Abstract +
Transparent conductiong films of cadmium-tin oxide were prepared by rf reactive sputtering from a Cd-Sn alloy target in an Ar-O2 atmosphere. The structure of the films was examined by X-ray diffraction. The electrical and optical properties of the films were found to depend on the oxygen concentration in the gas mixture and the substrate temperature as well as the post-deposition heat treatment. The lowest resistivity obtained was 1.74×10-6Ω·cm and the highest optical transmission was 95% over the visible region. For the films deposited at substrate temperature of 400℃ in an Ar-O2 atmosphere of 6% O2, heat treatment increased the optical gap energy from 2.37eV to 2.64eV.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 41, No. 12 (1992)

1992年06月20日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
两个Schwarzschild黑洞的表面几何
强稳朝
1992, 41 (12): 1913-1918. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1913
摘要 +
计算了两个Schwarzschild黑洞视界的高斯曲率、赤道周长和极向周长。研究了这些量随两个黑洞之间的距离不同而产生的变化。结果表明两个黑洞中的一个对另一个视界几何性质的影响。
狭窄波束型高频引力辐射与电磁场的作用效应
赵鹏飞, 唐孟希, 李芳昱
1992, 41 (12): 1919-1928. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1919
摘要 +
从弱引力场的Einstein-Maxwell方程出发,讨论了晶体空间阵列的狭窄波束型高频引力辐射与电磁场的作用效应,并给出了扰动解。计算表明,在TT(Transvese Traceless)坐标系中,最优辐射方向的引力波束是纯十型极化的,并可使同频的电磁波产生倍频的扰动效应,使静态电磁场产生与时间成线性关系的累积扰动效应。对于任意方向上的引力辐射波束,在垂直于引力波矢的平面内仍然是纯十型极化的。在高频辐射和实验室典型尺度条件下,TT坐标系与Fermi坐标系的差异是可以忽略的。
核物理学
氘-核微观光学势的自洽研究
施建青
1992, 41 (12): 1929-1937. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1929
摘要 +
从同一种Skyrme相互作用出发,利用Green函数的质量算符方法,推导了氘-核微观光学势的解析公式;利用半经典变分方法,确定了靶核的核子密度分布。然后,再利用上述计算公式和密度分布,系统地研究了在不同的氘核入射能量下2D+40Ca,2D+60Zr和2D+208Pb的光学势实部和虚部。这样得到的氘-核光学势是完全自洽和微观的。
非晶态半导体超晶格中的纵声学声子折叠效应
韩和相, 李国华, 汪兆平, 徐骏, 陈坤基
1992, 41 (12): 1938-1942. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1938
摘要 +
报道用喇曼散射技术对a-Si:H/a-SiN:H和a-Si:H/a-SiC:H两种周期性超晶格中纵声学声子折叠模的系列研究结果。获得了a-Si:H/a-SiC:H超晶格的纵声学声子折叠谱。并用弹性连续介质模型对折叠纵声学声子的色散关系进行了理论计算,其结果与实验值符合得很好。同时,对布里渊区中心频隙的存在做了简单的讨论。
原子和分子物理学
碘分子两个新的“E”带离子对态
闵志元, 李重德, 王嘉珉, 龚顺生
1992, 41 (12): 1943-1949. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1943
摘要 +
使用脉冲光学双共振方法研究了碘分子“E”带离子对态,激发光总能量范围为43180—43600cm-1。实验获得了“E”带两个尚未见报道的离子对态E1(13≤V′(E1)≤17)和E2(15≤V′(E2)≤19),其中T(e1)=41909.13±1.786cm-1,T(e
唯象论的经典领域
两个双能级原子与辐射场的喇曼相互作用
罗振飞, 徐至展, 徐磊
1992, 41 (12): 1950-1954. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1950
摘要 +
研究了两个双能级原子与单模辐射腔场的喇曼相互作用。分别计算了两个原子与光场之间具有不同耦合常数和两个原子虽与光场具有相同耦合常数但同时考虑了原子间偶极-偶极相互作用两种情形下的辐射谱。分析了两个原子与辐射场之间耦合常数的相对大小和两原子间偶极作用的计入对辐射谱的影响。
无规排列功率谱的有序孔径角
钟锡华, 朱亚芬
1992, 41 (12): 1955-1960. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1955
摘要 +
无规排列功率谱与其单元功率谱的比值被称为干涉因子。根据统计数据实验,研究了干涉因子的精细结构,提出了受抑无规行走概念,给出了与干涉因子取值从N2降为N所对应的有序孔径角公式。公式表明,有序孔径角与随机点源数目N值无关,与随机点分布区间有反比关系,其数值几倍于规则排列功率谱的角宽度。
用反应离子刻蚀制备的纯位相片将高斯型激光束变换为均匀束
陈俊本, 霍裕平, 高士平, 陈宝钦, 张静娟, 羊国光, 许超, 廉德亮
1992, 41 (12): 1961-1967. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1961
摘要 +
用光学变换一般理论设计出仅用两个纯位相片构成的光学系统可以将高斯型激光束变换为均匀束。本文对两个纯位相片的位相分布函数进行了计算并设计出10台阶量化的纯位相片。制备纯位相片的方法是采用超大规模集成电路中微细加工技术。实验结果表明能量转换效率高于95%,输出波形与理论计算一致。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
Al65Cu20Co15合金中的新τ相
黄锦秀, 崔盛兰, 孟祥敏, 胡魁毅, 吴玉琨
1992, 41 (12): 1968-1971. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1968
摘要 +
利用电子衍射在正常凝固Al65Cu20Co15合金中观察到不属于Fibonacci序列的新的空位有序超结构相τ23,τ27和τ35。衍射强度计算表明其堆垛方式分别为332323232,3323323323和3323323323323。
N重旋转对称的二维准晶电子态与声子态的简并性
刘有延, 邓文基, 黄秀清
1992, 41 (12): 1972-1979. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1972
摘要 +
通过相似变化矩阵,对具有N重旋转对称的二维准晶系统的哈密顿量和动力学矩阵进行对角约化。当N为偶数时,电子态与声子态中有(N-2)/(N+2)是双重简并,而4/(N+2)是非简并;当N为奇数时,电子态与声子态中有(N-1)/(N+1)是双重简并,而2/(N+1)是非简并。利用群论方法得到相同的结论。
几何弯结与点缺陷的弹性交互作用位场
孙宗琦
1992, 41 (12): 1980-1986. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1980
摘要 +
求得了各向同性弹性介质中直位错段的膨胀场的向量表示式。由此求出分段折线和光滑曲线组成的几何弯结与替代式溶质原子的弹性交互作用位场,并用数值计算了fcc晶体中各类位错上不同宽度的几何弯结的交互作用位沿位错管道的分布。分析了螺型位错和混合型位错上几何弯结与空位交互作用引起两种内耗的可能性。
振动弯结与点缺陷交互作用时间平均场的对称破缺及自组织现象
孙宗琦
1992, 41 (12): 1987-1992. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1987
摘要 +
计算了各向同性弹性介质中螺型位错上几何弯结与替代溶质原子弹性交互力场和刚度场。计算了简谐振动弯结的弹性交互作用的按时间平均场沿螺型位错芯管道的分布。当振幅大于近似为弯结宽度的临界振幅后,平均交互作场发生对称破缺、由单峰变成双峰,弯结中心由溶质原子的低能稳定位置变成不稳定位置。分析了替代溶质原子沿螺型位错管道扩散自组织形成双峰气团并使弯结振动由简谐型过渡到多谐振动的参数范围。
准静水冷压处理后的Bi0.8Pb0.2SrCaCu2Ox超导材料
吴冰青, 赵忠贤, 姚玉书, 王文魁, 靳常青, 刘维, 李方华, 刘世超, 刘振兴
1992, 41 (12): 1993-2002. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.1993
摘要 +
着重讨论了准静水冷压对Bi系高温超导材料超导电性的影响,并分析了经冷压-退火处理后超导电性的改善情况。准静水冷压处理后,Bi系超导材料晶粒间界连接发生显著退化,晶粒内部产生大量缺陷,由此导致了宏观超导电性的退化。冷压造成了体密度的极大提高和一定的晶粒择优取向。这些现象主要是由于准静水压下剪切应力的作用。退火后,晶界连接得到很大加强,部分缺陷消失或形成堆错使材料各项性能均获改善。Jc(77K,零场)较初始样品有大幅度提高,达约1600A/cm2。此外还考察了静水压
FeRh合金顺磁到铁磁相变的对称理论
陶瑞宝, 钟立军
1992, 41 (12): 2003-2007. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2003
摘要 +
应用第二类相变的对称理论于磁性体系,导出了不同于幺正群情形的共表示的Molien函数;讨论了FeRh合金的对称破缺方向;发现由于磁群的共表示非磁群的真正同态,共表示意义下的等价不可约表示可导致不同的对称破缺;存在Oh1⊕θOh1→C4v1⊕θ[D4h1-C4v1]的连续磁相变,与实验结果一
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
广义Kurosawa关系和广义LST关系及其实验验证
金鹰, 蒋毅坚, 廖理几, 陈纲, 曾令之
1992, 41 (12): 2008-2015. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2008
摘要 +
在qc?ω条件下,对极性声子频率色散关系进行简化,得到了描述高低频介电函数间关系的广义Kurosawa关系和广义LST(Lyddane-Sachs-Teller)关系。通过测量TGS(硫酸三甘氨酸)晶体的偏振Raman谱,使这一新的理论结果得到了实验验证。
一维线性链的亚声速和超声速孤立子
余超凡, 周义昌
1992, 41 (12): 2016-2023. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2016
摘要 +
应用相干态方法讨论一维晶格的声学振动模与电子的相互作用,得出速度大于和小于声速的孤立子解,给出孤立子形状和能量。
固相反应时Bi1.92Pb0.32Sr2Ca1.7Mg0.3Cu3.07Ox超导体中2223相的生长
储少岩, 王绪威, 程先安, 李存建, 王俊奎, 黄家山, 吴乾章
1992, 41 (12): 2024-2033. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2024
摘要 +
用固相反应法合成了名义组分为Bi1.92Pb0.32Sr2Ca1.7Mg0.3Cu3.07Ox的块状样品。X射线衍射谱(XRD)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)和电子探计X射线分析(EDAX)结果以及块状和粉状试样的交流磁化率测量表明,样品中存在110和85K两个超导相;2223相(110K)首先在2212相(85K)晶体的晶界和外部区域生成。本文认为,最初存
开边界条件下Fateev-Zamolodchikov模型的潜藏定域规范不变性
熊庄, 管习文, 周焕强
1992, 41 (12): 2034-2042. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2034
摘要 +
在量子反散射方法框架内详细研究了开边界条件下Fateev-Zamolodchikov模型的潜藏定域规范不变性。结果表明,尽管模型Hamiltonian量及其本征矢明显规范相关,但能量本征值和Bethe方程却是规范不变的。
重入自旋玻璃尖晶石系统CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-y)2O4中的微波磁共振
周文生, 许东
1992, 41 (12): 2043-2048. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2043
摘要 +
研究了具有重入自旋玻璃转变的尖晶石系统CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-y)2O4(0.4≤x≤0.8,y=O.5,0.8)中的微波磁共振,获得了共振线型、共振线宽、共振场、g因子、积累强度等共振参数与温度的依赖关系,并研究了磁性离子Co2+的浓度对共振线宽的影响。采用自旋成团效应及局域混乱场模型讨论了这些实验现象的机制,认为在一定条件下自旋团的形成、发展
硅化物薄膜的质子弹性散射分析
殷士端, 朱沛然, 江伟林, 徐天冰
1992, 41 (12): 2049-2054. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2049
摘要 +
本文报道了一种分析硅衬底上SiNx和SiOx的N/Si和O/Si含量比的简便方法。用1.95MeV质子弹性散射测量薄膜(9000—15000)的组分比和厚度,实验值与2.1MeVHe的背散射分析(RBS)结果符合得很好;对微米以上厚度样品,MeVH束分析更为有利,这是与He束背散射分析互补的一种方法。文中给出了实验结果,并进行了讨论。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
射频反应性溅射沉积的Cd2SnO4薄膜物理性质与缺陷特性研究
彭栋梁, 蒋生蕊
1992, 41 (12): 2055-2060. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.2055
摘要 +
在Ar+O2混合气氛中射频反应性溅射Cd-Sn合金靶制备了透明导电Cd2SnO4(简称CTO)薄膜。用X射线衍射测量了CTO膜的结构。实验结果表明,这种薄膜的电学和光学性质依赖于混合气体中的氧浓度、衬底温度以及沉积后的热处理。获得的CTO膜最低电阻率为1.74×10-6Ω·cm,可见光光谱区最高透射率为95%。对于氧浓度为6%、衬底温度为400℃时沉积的CTO膜,经热处理后,其光隙能由热处理前的2.37eV增大为2.6