Search

Article

x

Vol. 41, No. 3 (1992)

1992-02-05
GENERAL
SYMMETRY GROUP AND HARMONIC POTENTIALS OF A MAGNETOSTATIC MULT1POLE
LI Yü
1992, 41 (3): 353-359. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.353
Abstract +
In this paper, a magnetostaric multipole with a control vector is studied. The relation between the symmetry transformation of this multipole and that of its M-tunction is derived. A rigorous, general and simple method for deriving the constraints of the symmetry group of this multipole on its harmonic potentials has beenset up.
AN ANALOG SIMULATION OF STOCHASTIC RESONANCE
QIN GUANG-RONG, GONG DE-CHUN, HU GANG, WEN XIAO-DONG
1992, 41 (3): 360-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.360
Abstract +
Stochastic resonance (SR) phenomena are investiged from various aspects by utilizing an electric circuit The mechanism of SR is discussed and the output signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) is measured. The signal may be extracted from strong noise due to energy transfer from noise to signal under the SR condition.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
EFFECTS OF THE CORE POLARIZATIONS ON THE HYPER FINE INTERACTION OF THE TRIPLET (3d2)3P STATES OF ScII
XI JIN-HUA, WU LI-JIN
1992, 41 (3): 370-378. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.370
Abstract +
The hyperfine interaction constants of the triplet (3d2)3P states of Sell are calculated using Rayieigh-Schr?dinger perturbation method. The core polarizations are included to all orders using a recurrence formula and the correlations to low orders. The results are compared with experimental data and MCDF calculations of Young et al. It is found that the core polarization (especially the spin polarization) has drastic effects on the magnetic dipole interaction constant. Our results for constant A (MHz) are-116.667 and -12.442 for 3P1 and 3P2 states respectively, that of the experiments are-107.3(6) and -27.7(8), whereas the MCDF calculations of Young et al. obtained-1.8 and 85.9.
ESTIMATION OF LASER RESONANCE IONIZATION EFFICIENCY
ZHANG LI, SHANG REN-CHENG, XU SI-DA
1992, 41 (3): 379-386. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.379
Abstract +
This article is to solve the rate equations of laser resonance ionization for a three energy level system with little simplification. Three cases of utilizing continuous, quasi-continuous and pulsed laser are discussed respectively. The results of typical conditions presently available are given. The variation of the results with different parameters are discussed as well. The calculation method and program can be used for general purpose. As long as the necessary parameters have been determined, the program can be used for quantitative calculation of an experiment.
MULTIPHTON SPECTROSCOPY OF RYDBERG AND MIXED RYDBERG VALENCE STATES OF Cl2
E. HONTZOPOULOS, C. FOTAKIS, FU GUANG-SHENG
1992, 41 (3): 387-399. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.387
Abstract +
The structures and properties of highly excited Rydberg and mixed Rydberg-valence states of molecular chlorine have been studied in detail by combining ioniza-tion, excitation and fluorescence spectroscopic techniques following multiphoton exci tation. The position of the inner-well of 11∑u+ state is located, and the 21∑u+ state is found to exhibit a strong mixed Rydberg and ion-pair valence character. A new series with symmetry is discovered and a assignment to the excitation of Rydberg state 3∑u is suggested. Based on the experimental results, the processes of three photon excitation, interation of 21∑u+ with 11∑u+ states and spectral effects of third harmonic generation are discussed.
A STUDY ON ROTATIONAL RELAXATION OF GAS PHASE C2H2 BY RAMAN UV OPTICAL DOUBLE RESONANCE
H. ZACHARIAS, R. DOPHEIDE, GAO WEN-BIN
1992, 41 (3): 400-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.400
Abstract +
In the present work, the selective preparation of C2H2 in discrete rotational states of the infrared inactive vibrational v mode in its electronic ground state (X1∑g+,v″2=1,J″= 9,11 and 13) is achieved by stimulated Raman excitation. From the UV laser induced fluorescence, A1Au(v′3=←X′∑g+ (v"2=1), the C2H2-C2H2 collisional R-R deactivation rate constants are measured. They are (7.96±1.04)×10-10cm3s-1 for J"= 9, (8.79±0.97)×l0-10cm3s-1 for J"= 11 and (8.76±0.88)×10-10cm3s-1 for J" = 13. The multiquanta R-R energy transfer rcte constants for trdnsitions from the initial pumped level to other different rotational states (v"2= 1, J" = 1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15) have been extracted directly.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
BEAM TEMPERATURE AND ENERGY BROADENING OF A HIGH-CURRENT HEAVY-ION BEAM IN AN AXIALLY SYMMETRIC ELECTRIC-FIELD
TIAN REN-HE, ZHANG HUI-XING
1992, 41 (3): 408-412. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.408
Abstract +
In this paper, the beam temperature and energy broadening of a charged-particle beam in an axially symmetric electric-field (including the average field causel by the space charge) are presented. The result shows that in the drift region, this kind of energy broadening is directly proportional to the beam current and inversely proportional to the macro flow velocitp of the beam, so that for a heavy-ion beam with higher current, it will become an important part in the total energy broadening. As a numerical estimation, the energy broadening of a 1H ion beam with energy 20keV and current 20mA in the drift region is 26.5eV, while under the same conditions, the 121Sb ion beam has an energy broadening of 291.5eV which increases linearly with the increasing of beam current. The result about the beam temperature shows that in the drift region, the effect of space charge of the beam raises the beam temperature.
INSTANTANEOUS RESONANCE FLUORESCENCE SPECTRUM OF A TWO LEVEL ATOMIC SYSTEM DRIVEN BY AN EXPONENTIAL BY DCEAYING FIELD
TAN WEI-SI, TAN WEI-HAN, ZHAO DONG-SHENG, LIU REN-HONG
1992, 41 (3): 413-427. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.413
Abstract +
The commutation relation and quantum mechanical Langevin equations for a two-levef system is evaluated at first. Then, the instantaneous fluorescence spectrum of atomic system driven by an exponentially decaying field is calculated.
HIGHER ORDER SQUEEZING OF MIXED SUPERPOSITION STATES
DONG CHUAN-HUA
1992, 41 (3): 428-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.428
Abstract +
In this paper, we calculate the k-th moments of △a1 and △a2 in mixed superposition states, discuss the higher-order squeezing in these states with Bloch vector. We also describe and calculate squeeze zones, and squeeze conditions in higher-order squeezing, discuss some optimum squeeze conditions. We conclude that two quadrature components a1 and a1 can be squeezed to higher-order at the same time under some conditions. Finally, we try to discuss the nature of squeeze in superposition states.
LANGEVINIAN THEORY OF TWO-PHOTON LASERS BY OPTICAL PUMPING
HU XIANG-MING, WANG DE-XIN
1992, 41 (3): 437-441. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.437
Abstract +
In this paper, a two-photon laser by optical pumping, with two-photon losses, is studied by means of the Langevinian theory, the langevinian equation is obtained. Then the steady-state average photon number, the frequency pulling, the linewidth and the dynamical Stark effect are obtained. From the analysis of the gain, it is shown that, for the incoherent pumping, only the two-step process of single-and two-photon gives contribution. And for the coherent pumping, in addition, the one-step process of single and two-photon also contributes. And two processes are confined by the negative-feedback and saturation. The linewidth is independent of the steady state average photon number.
A NOVEL SMALL-PERIOD WIGGLER FOR FREE-ELECTRON LASERS
FENC BI-BO, WANG MING-CHANG, WANG ZHI-JIANG, LU ZAI-TONG, ZHANG LI-FEN, FENG CHENG-SHI
1992, 41 (3): 442-447. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.442
Abstract +
A novel small-period wiggler configuration constructed by sheet of bifilar-helix with ferro-core for free-electron lasers is proposed. The performance characteristics of the wiggler prototype with 10mm period are measured. The field as high as 500G to 1kG have been obtained. The amplifier designs for operation at 190 GHz using modest electron beam energies in the range of 400-500 keV are presented.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
INVESTIGATION ON ELECTRICAL PROPERTIES AND ESR OF AMORPHOUS Li+ CONDUCTOR B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3-0.1V2O5
SU FANG, JIN SI-ZHAO, SU JUN
1992, 41 (3): 448-458. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.448
Abstract +
Two kinds of amorphous Li+ conductor, B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3-0.1V2O5(x= 0.05 and 0.15), were studied with differential thermal analysis, conductivity measurement, X-ray diffraction and ESR spectroscopy. We find that: (1)V2O5 not only is amorphous network former, but also changes the process of crystallization;(2) For both the B2O3-Li2O-LiCl-Al2O3-V2O5 glasses and the P2O5-Li2O-LiCl-Al2O3 glasses,ionic conductivity of the tablet sample is 26 times higher than that of 60 mesh powder sample of the same material; the whole piece of glass has an obviously lower activation energy and a conductivity that is two orders higher than that of the tablet sample, so it is more suitable for ion transport; (3) Adding V2O5 less than 3.9mol% to amorphous Li+ conductor B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3(0≤x≤0.15) does not cause electron-conductivity to increase rapidly. Further more, this makes it possible to apply the technique of ESR to study the micro structure of and electron movement in the material.
ADSORPTION OF CO ON Cu{001}c(2×2)-Pd ORDERED SURFACE ALLOY
Lü SI-HUA, WU SI-CHENG, LIU GUO-LIANG, YAO JUN LIU, FENG-QIN
1992, 41 (3): 459-464. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.459
Abstract +
The site of CO adsorbed on Cu {00l}c(2×2)-Pd ordered surface alloy has been studies using high resolution electron energy loss spectroscopy (HREELS). CO molecules are bonded vertically only on top sites of Pd atoms at 240K. At 135K, CO molecules are bonded vertically on top position of Pd atoms also under low coverage, and CO adsorbed both on top site of Pd and Cu atoms under high coverage.
INFLUENCE OF ARGON ADDITION ON THE GROWTH OF DIAMOND-LIKE FILM
ZHAN RU-JUAN, HUANG WEI-DONG, ZOU ZU-PING, WANG YAN-XIA, XIANG ZHI-LIN, GAO KE-LIN
1992, 41 (3): 465-470. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.465
Abstract +
In deposition of the diamond-like films by electron assisted plasma chemical vapor deposition, two systems (CH4/H2 and CH4/H2/Ar) have been used and compared. The electron temperature and electron density have been measured by means of Langmuir single probe. The results show that the electron density in CH4/H2/Ar is higher than that in CH4/H2, and the growth rate of the films increases in CH4/H2/Ar system.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
MS-Xα CALCULATIONS OF CHROMIUM ION IN DIFFERENT VALENCE STATES WITH SIX LIGANDS
YANG BAO-CHENG, LIN YUAN-GI, SHEN ZHONG-JUN, ZHENG YI-SHAN, ZHU JI-KANG, ZHU SHENG-XIANG
1992, 41 (3): 471-478. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.471
Abstract +
In this paper, the electronic structures of the complex ions (CrO6) in three different valence states of chromium ion (Cr2+, Cr3+, Cr4+) are calculated with the spin-polarized MS-Xaaaa method. The one-electron eignvalues and eignfunctions, the energy levels, and the optical transitions under the D4k symetry are given. The calculated results are discussed comprehensively.
ELECTRON CORRELATION IN ONE-DIMENSIONAL CONDUCTING POLYMERS (11111111) NEUTRAL SOLITON
SUN XIN, MEI LIANG-MO, HU WEI-JUN
1992, 41 (3): 479-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.479
Abstract +
In this paper, electron-electron correlation in one-dimensional conducting polyers is studied in detail. A new idea, i.e., that of "over-average interaction amoug eltctrons", is introduced. By considering the nearest-neighbor interactions, and on-sitt, site-site, site-bond, and on-bond terms a model Hamilitonian is proposed. The calculated numerical results are in good agreement with that of the optical absorption experiments and the ENDOR experiments on the neutral soliton in trans-(CH)x.
X-RAY IRRADIATION EFFECT IN a-Si SOLAR CELL AND ITS BELOW-GAP PHOTOCURRENT SPECTROSCOPY OBSERVATION
WEI GUANG-PU
1992, 41 (3): 485-490. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.485
Abstract +
X-ray irradiation effect in hydrogenated amorphous silicon (a-Si:H or a-Si) solar cell has been observed. The results show that the photovoltaic characteristics decrease with the increasing of X-ray irradiation dose at first, and then tend to a steady state. By the below-gap photocurrent spectroscopy measurement, the change of defect density in a-Si induced by X-ray irradiation was studied. The results show that the defect density increase with the X-ray irradiation dose.
A STUDY ON PROPERTIES OF Au-DOPED SILICON
CHEN MIN-RUI, SHEN YI-HUI, LIU SHI-YI
1992, 41 (3): 491-499. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.491
Abstract +
In this paper infra-red absorption spectra and surface photovoltaic spectra of An-doped and undoped silicon are studied. The relation of minority carrier diffusion length to the height of base line of infra-red absorption spectra under the same surface condition is determined. By using semiconductor statistics, we obtain the Au-doped silicon semicondutor statistics formulae when the degeneracy factor is different from unit, as well as silicon two-levels recombination theory formulae when gAu,a≠1 and gAn,d≠ 1 The ratios of the ca-culated lifetime of minority carrier to the experimental data are between 1.64 and 0.745.
A STUDY ON PHOTOLUMINESCENCE IN a-C:H FILMS
CHEN GUANG-HUA, YAN SHAO-GUANG, ZHANG FANG-QING
1992, 41 (3): 500-505. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.500
Abstract +
In this paper, the changes of photoluminescence (PL) spectra according to varied measuring temperatures, annealing temperatures, and excition wavelength in a-C:H films deposited by rf glow discharge are studied. The experimental results show that the PL efficiency becomes lower with increasing the measuring temperature or annealing temperature. We give an explanation to the phenomena using the two-phase model in a-C:H system. Furthermore, the PL spectra also changes with excitation energy; and as the latter geis near the optical gap Eopt, the emission intensity reaches its maximum.
EFFECT OF ANHAMONICITY OF LAYERED TRANSVERSE-OPTICAL PHONONS ON HIGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTIVITY
WANG HAN-TING, XIONG SHI-JIE
1992, 41 (3): 506-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.506
Abstract +
The effect of anhamonicity of layered transverse-optical phonons on the interayer pairing is investigated by a canonical transformation from a two-level-system model. The results show that the critical temperature Tc is zero only when the difference Ω of the two levels is smaller than a critical value Ωc, and Tc increases with the decrease of Ω. It is consistent with the importance of the axial motion of the ions in the insulating sheets as has been revealed by the recent experiments.
EFFECT OF e-e INTERACTION ON THE SOLITON PAIR IN Na-DOPED TRANS-POLYACETYLENE
CUI YUN-LONG, LIN SEN-HAO, ZHANG JIA-HUA
1992, 41 (3): 511-516. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.511
Abstract +
The Hamiltonian we used includes the static SSH model, the Hubbard model and Na+ phenomenological potential in trans-polyacetylene. When the distance of the soliton pair in Na-doped trans-polyacetylene is 15α, the effect of e-e interaction within an unrestricted Har-tree-Fock scheme on the band structure of trans-polyacetylene, the charge density of the chain and the half-length of the soliton are studied.
AN IN-LINE ANALYSIS SYSTEM OF SLOW POSITRON BEAM FOR MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXY
HE YUAN-JIN, HU YONG, DAI LUN
1992, 41 (3): 517-522. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.517
Abstract +
The design and arrangement of an in-line analysis system of slow positron beam for molecular beam epitaxy is described and the analysis method using positron beam technique to study semiconductor films is introduced. In the slow positron moderator, a combination of tungsten-rings and "Venetian blind" structure are used to obtain a higher efficiency of conversion from fast to slow positrons.
ARUPS STUDY OF THE COADSORPTION OF CO AND K ON Cu(111)
BAO SHI-NING, XU RONG, LI HAI-YANG, ZHU LI, XU CHUN-YI, XU YA-BO
1992, 41 (3): 523-527. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.523
Abstract +
The results of an angle resolved UPS study on K-CO coadsorbate on Cu(111) show that there is a molecular adsorption state of CO on the Cu(lll) with potassium at room temperature. The low 4σ/(5σ + 1π) intensity ratio suggests that the CO molecules inclined strongly in this state. Two adsorption states of CO are found at low temperatures (~150K). One of them appears for higher CO exposure (≥1L) only, and the other which exists for all (tcposures is similar to that at room temperature.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 41, No. 3 (1992)

1992年02月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
静磁多极系统的对称性群及谐波势
李钰
1992, 41 (3): 353-359. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.353
摘要 +
本文研究具有控制矢量的静磁多极系统,导出这多极系统的对称变换与其M函数诱导对称变换的关系,并建立一个严格、普遍的简单方法,以便从这多极系统的对称性群出发,导出它对谐波势的约束关系。
随机共振的模拟实验
秦光戎, 龚德纯, 胡岗, 温孝东
1992, 41 (3): 360-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.360
摘要 +
用模拟电路的方法对随机共振现象进行多方面的实验研究,讨论随机共振机制,测量输出信噪比(SNR),由于在随机共振过程中部分噪声能量可转变为信号能量,利用这个机制可能在强噪声对信号的抑制下取出信号。
原子和分子物理学
原子实极化效应对ScⅡ离子3d2三重态超精细相互作用的影响
习金华, 吴礼金
1992, 41 (3): 370-378. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.370
摘要 +
本文采用Rayleigh-Schr?dinger微扰方法计算钪离子ScII 3d2的三重态3P2和3P1的超精细相互作用常数,并与实验作比较,计算结果表明,原子实的极化(特别是自旋极化)效应对磁偶极常数有着决定性的影响。
原子激光共振电离效率的估计
张力, 尚仁成, 徐四大
1992, 41 (3): 379-386. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.379
摘要 +
本文在比较严格条件下求解三能级原子系统的激光共振电离过程的速率方程,仔细分析和计算连续、准连续和脉冲激光激发与电离的效率,文中给出一些典型实验条件下的计算结果,以及电离效率随各种参数变化的趋势,本文给出的计算方法和所用的程序具有普遍的适用性,只要给出必要的参数,即可用该程序对具体的实验过程进行定量计算。
Cl2分子Rydberg态及混合Rydberg-价态多光子光谱
E. HONTZOPOULOS, C. FOTAKIS, 傅广生
1992, 41 (3): 387-399. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.387
摘要 +
本工作结合多光子离化谱,激光诱导荧光及荧光激发谱技术,仔细研究Cl2分子高激发Rydberg态和混合Rydbery-价态的结构及性质,定域了11∑u+态内区的位置,证明21∑u+态强的Rydberg-价混合特征,发现一新的u对称性Rydberg态并建议标识为1∑u态的激发,对三光子激发过程,21
Raman紫外双共振研究C2H2分子的碰撞转动弛豫
H. ZACHARIAS, R. DOPHEIDE, 高文斌
1992, 41 (3): 400-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.400
摘要 +
本文利用受激Raman抽运,选择性地制备了C2H2分子电子基态的红外非激活振动能级的单一转动态(X1∑g+,v″2=1,J″=9,11,13),并从紫外激光诱导的A1Au(v′3=1)←X1∑g+(v″2=1)荧光谱,直接测定上述三个转动态的C<
唯象论的经典领域
强流重离子束在轴对称电场中的温度和能量展宽
田人和, 张荟星
1992, 41 (3): 408-412. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.408
摘要 +
本文研究带电粒子束在轴对称电场(包含束空间电荷平均场)中的温度和能量展宽,所得结果表明,在漂移区内,此种能量展宽与束电流成正比,与束的宏观流动速度成反比,因此,对于强流重离子束而言,此种能量展宽在总的能量展宽中将起重要的作用,若束能为20keV,束流为20mA,在漂移区中,1H离子束的能量展宽为26.5eV,而相同条件下的121Sb离子束则为291.5eV,而且随束流增加线性上升,本文对束温度的研究结果表明,在漂移区中,束空间电荷效应使束温度增加。
呈指数衰变驱动场的作用下二能级原子系统的瞬态共振荧光光谱
谭微思, 谭维翰, 赵东升, 刘仁红
1992, 41 (3): 413-427. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.413
摘要 +
本文研究在呈指数衰变的驱动场的作用下,二能级原子系统算符间的对易关系,及所满足的Bloch方程的解,通过解Laplace变换后的差分方程,计算出二能级原子系统的瞬态共振荧光光谱,并对计算结果进行分析与讨论。
混合迭加态的高阶压缩
董传华
1992, 41 (3): 428-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.428
摘要 +
本文详细计算一般的混合迭加态中△a1和△a2的k阶矩,应用Bloch矢量方法详细讨论混合迭加态中的高阶压缩,描写并定量计算,各阶压缩的压缩区域及压缩条件,讨论最佳压缩的条件,指出在高阶压缩的迭加态中,两个正交的分量a1和a2在某些条件可望同时被压缩,最后,试图对迭加态压缩的本质作一些探讨。
光抽运双光子激光朗之万量子理论
胡响明, 汪德新
1992, 41 (3): 437-441. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.437
摘要 +
本文采用朗之万量子理论获得光抽运双光子激光具有双光子损耗时的朗之万方程,进一步获得稳态平均光子数、频率牵引、线宽和动态斯塔克效应,对激光增益来源的分析表明,非相干抽运仅有单双光子两步过程有贡献,而相干抽运,除上述过程外还有单双光子一步过程有贡献,而且,上述两个过程都受到负反馈和饱和因子的制约,线宽与稳态平均光子数无关。
新型小周期wiggler的研制
封碧波, 王明常, 王之江, 陆载通, 张立芬, 冯诚士
1992, 41 (3): 442-447. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.442
摘要 +
本文提出一种新型小周期wiggler结构,它是由带铁芯的双绕螺旋片组成,产生圆极化磁场,对周期为10mm,长100mm的wiggler原型的磁场进行测量,横向磁场可达1KG,根据现有的加速器,加速电压为400—500keV,提出了输出频率为190GHz的小周期wiggler自由电子激光放大器设计。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
非晶态锂离子导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3-0.1V2O5的电学性质和电子自旋共振研究
苏昉, 金嗣炤, 苏骏
1992, 41 (3): 448-458. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.448
摘要 +
对两种非晶态B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-xAl2O3-0.1V2O5(x=0.05和0.15),用差热分析、电导率测量、X射线衍射和电子自旋共振进行研究,发现:1)V2O5不仅作非晶网络形成剂,而且改变了晶化过程;2)对B2O3-Li2
CO在表面有序合金Cu{001}c(2×2)-Pd上的吸附
吕斯骅, 吴思诚, 刘国良, 姚军, 刘凤琴
1992, 41 (3): 459-464. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.459
摘要 +
用高分辨电子能量损失谱研究CO在有序表面合金Cu{001}c(2×2)-Pd上的吸附位置,在240K,CO仅直立地吸附在Pd原子的顶位;在135K,低覆盖度时,CO仅直立地吸附于Pd原子顶住,覆盖度增加后,CO同时直立地也吸附于Pd和Cu原子的顶位。
氩气掺入对类金刚石沉积过程的影响
詹如娟, 黄卫东, 邹祖平, 王燕霞, 项志遴, 高克林
1992, 41 (3): 465-470. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.465
摘要 +
在电子助进化学气相沉积(EACVD)类金刚石薄膜中,使用和比较CH4/H2与CH4/H2/Ar两种体系,用静电探针测量这两种体系的电子温度、电子密度,结果表明,在CH4/H2/Ar体系中,电子密度较高,使成膜的速率增加。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
六配位中铬离子不同价态的MS-Xα计算
杨宝成, 林远齐, 沈仲钧, 郑一善, 祝继康, 祝生祥
1992, 41 (3): 471-478. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.471
摘要 +
本文采用自旋极化的MS-Xα方法,以铬离子与氧六配位形成的(CrO6)铬离子为模型,计算铬离子三种价态(Cr2+,Cr3+,Cr4+的电子结构,在D4k群下给出单电子轨道本征值和本征函数、能级分布和光学跃迁,对计算结果作了详细的讨论。
一维导电聚合物中的电子关联(Ⅰ)——中性孤子
孙鑫, 梅良模, 胡维军
1992, 41 (3): 479-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.479
摘要 +
本文仔细地研究准一维电子-晶格系统中的电子关联,提出一种“超平均”电子-电子相互作用,通过考虑近邻的电子相互作用on-site,site-site,site-bond,以及on-bond等四项,建立一个相互作用模型哈密顿量,数值计算结果很好地解释反式聚乙炔中的中性孤子的光谱实验和ENDOR实验结果。
非晶硅太阳电池的X射线辐照效应及其低能域光电流光谱观测
魏光普
1992, 41 (3): 485-490. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.485
摘要 +
本文叙述氢化非晶硅(a-Si:H以下简称非晶硅或a-Si)太阳电池经不同剂量的X射线辐照后光电转换性能的变化情况,还用低能域(入射光子能量hv小于非晶硅光学能隙)光电流光谱法观测了经X射线辐照后,非晶硅太阳电池中局域能级的增加状况,为非晶硅太阳电池将来在航天技术中的应用提供实验数据,实验表明,X射线的辐照效应比可见光强得多,故它可以用来快速鉴定各种非晶硅太阳电池的长期稳定性。
掺金单晶硅特性的研究
陈敏锐, 沈华, 刘士毅
1992, 41 (3): 491-499. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.491
摘要 +
本文研究单晶硅掺金前后的表面光伏和红外吸收谱,证实在相同表面状况下,红外吸收谱的基线与少子扩散长度的对应关系;由半导体统计,推导出简并因子不等于1时扩金硅的统计公式,以及金受主简并因子gAu,a≠1,金施主简并因子gAu,d≠1硅双重能级复合理论公式,由此计算的少子寿命值与测量值之比在1.64—0.745之间。
a-C:H薄膜的光致发光
陈光华, 阎少光, 张仿清
1992, 41 (3): 500-505. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.500
摘要 +
利用射频辉光放电法沉积a-C:H薄膜,研究不同测量温度、不同退火温度光致发光光谱的变化,以及光致发光光谱随光子能量的变化,实验表明:随着测量温度的升高发光效率降低,用非晶碳网络的二相系统模型对这些结果作了解释。另外,光致发光光谱也随着激发光能量的不同而变化,当激发光能量接近光学带隙Eopt时,发光强度最高。
层状横波光学声子的非简谐性对高温超导电性的影响
汪汉廷, 熊诗杰
1992, 41 (3): 506-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.506
摘要 +
本文采用二能级(TLS)模型,利用正则变换方法,研究氧化物超导体中层状横波光学声子的非简谐性对层间配对的影响,结果表明:只有在二能级差Ω小于临界值Ωc时,Tc才不为零;Ω越小,Tc越大,这与实验中所显示的绝缘层离子的轴向运动的重要性是一致的。
电子间相互作用对钠掺杂聚乙炔中孤子对的影响
崔云龙, 林森浩, 张家骅
1992, 41 (3): 511-516. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.511
摘要 +
本文的哈密顿量由静态SSH模型,Hubbard模型及聚乙炔中钠离子唯象势构成,用Ha-rtree-Fock自洽场方法研究掺入的钠在反式聚乙炔中激发-相距15α(α为晶格常数)的带负电荷的孤子对时,电子间相互作用对聚乙炔能带和链电荷分布及孤子半宽度的修正。
用于分子束外延的慢正电子束在线分析系统
何元金, 胡勇, 戴伦
1992, 41 (3): 517-522. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.517
摘要 +
本文系统地介绍用于分子束外延的慢正电子束在线分析系统的设计与研制,提出用慢正电子束技术在线研究半导体薄膜的分析方法,在正电子慢化器中采用多钨环加百叶窗组合结构,得到较高的快-慢正电子转换效率。
CO与K在Cu(111)面上共吸附的角分辨紫外光电子能谱
鲍世宁, 徐熔, 李海洋, 朱立, 徐纯一, 徐亚伯
1992, 41 (3): 523-527. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.523
摘要 +
CO在有K沉积的Cu(111)面上吸附的角分辨紫外光电子能谱(ARUPS)测量结果表明:在室温下,有分子状态的CO吸附在该表面,CO分子的4σ态信号强度明显低于5σ/1π态的强度,这表明CO分子在该状态下是强烈倾斜的,低温下(~150K),有两种不同的CO吸附状态,一种只有在较高CO暴露量下才出现,而另一种则在任何暴露量下都存在,后者是一种类似于CO在室温时的吸附状态。