Search

Article

x

Vol. 43, No. 11 (1994)

1994-06-05
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
INTERELECTRONIC CORRELATION AND QUALITATIVE FEATURES OF THE FOUR INTRASHELL P STATES OF BORON ATOM
BAO CHENG-GUANG
1994, 43 (11): 1745-1753. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1745
Abstract +
The qualitative features of the four intrashell P states of the boron atom, i.e., the 2P01 (ground state), 2P02,2Pe1 and 4Pe1 states, are investigated. The interelectronic correlation is found to be strongly spindependent. The preferrence of orientation (redative to the total angular momentum) is found to be explicit. The geometric structures of relevant states and the modes of internal motion have been investigated. The decisive effect of quantum mechanical symmetry has been emphasized.
EXPERIMENTAL STUDY OF RELATIONS BETWEEN |ml| AND FIELD STARK IONIZATION THRESHOLD IN RYDBERG Cs ATOMS
DING GUANG-LIANG, LIU BING-MO, WANG JIA-MIN, GONG SHUN-SHENG
1994, 43 (11): 1754-1758. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1754
Abstract +
The experimental study of the relations between |ml| and field ionization thresholds of Stark components in Rydberg states of atomic cesium is reported. The three expressions of ionization thresholds of |ml|=0,1,2 in atomic cesium are obtained completely from the same experiment.
INVERSE SCATTERING THEORY FOR ELECTRON COLLISION WITH ATOMS AND MOLECULES
CHEN XUE-JUN, WANG YAN, LI BO, DENG XIN-YUAN
1994, 43 (11): 1759-1763. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1759
Abstract +
A brief of the parameterized inverse scattering methods including WKB and quantum-approaches are described at first and then,these methods are tested in detail by an example of model potential.
A STUDY ON THE BEHAVIOR OF THE ALIGNMENT FOR L3 VACANCY STATE IN Au BY IMPACT IONISATION
XIA ZONG-HUANG, MA HONG-JI, FU SHENG-CHUN
1994, 43 (11): 1764-1769. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1764
Abstract +
In low projectile energy region, the alignment of L3 vacancy state in Au and the projectile energy dependence of alignment were measured for several kinds of ions and Au collision systems by a simple method. Using the plane-wave Born approximation (PWBA) and taking into account the coulomb deflection effect, the alignment was calculated. It is shown that the present calculated results are closer to the experimental data. The alignment behavior of L3 vacancy state in Au is furtherly discussed.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
STUDIES OF THE REAL-TIME OPTICAL CORRELATION STORAGE IN LiNbO3:Fe Photorefractive Crystals
LIU SI-MIN, SHU HUA-DE, SUN QIAN, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, XU JING-JUN, LIU JUN-MIN, LU YI
1994, 43 (11): 1770-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1770
Abstract +
The real-time optical correlation-storage in photorefractive crystals has firstly been realized. It possesses the advantages of both storage and correlator, as well as the real-time character of photorefractive devices. It can performa real-time and fast selection of imformation correlated to the input ones from a great amount of stored imformation. The correlation degree of every information with the input ones and its coding number are immediately obtained from the intensity and position of the correlation points. This principle is based on the selectivity of photorefractive matched filter. Hence this device has wide prospect of application.
EVOLUTION OF THE FIELD ENTROPY IN JAYNES-CUMMINGS MODEL WITHOUT ROTATING-WAVE APPROXIMATION
FANG MAO-FA
1994, 43 (11): 1776-1786. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1776
Abstract +
The evolution law of the field entropy in the J-C model without rotating-wav approximation are invesitigated. Comparing with the results obtained with the rotating-wave approximation, the influence of the virtual photon processes on the evolution of the field entropy are discussed.
STATISTICAL PROPERTIES OF SU(1,1) COHERENT STATES OF LIGHT AND ITS INFLUENCE ON DYNAMICAL BEHAVIORS OF THE ATOM
LU HONG, PENG JIN-SHENG
1994, 43 (11): 1787-1794. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1787
Abstract +
In this paper, we study the properties of two kinds of SU(1,1) coherent states of light with Bargman index k=1/4 and k=3/4 and show that they posses different quantum statistical properties. The atomic dynamical behavior in a two-photon Jaynes-Cummings model with initial SU(1,1)coherent state field are discussed. We show that the time evolution of atomic inversion displays peculiar periodic oscillation and pulse which are very different from coherent states of light.
STUDY OF HARD-DESTRUCTIVE MECHANISM OF THE CHARGE-COUPLED DEVICES BY A LASER
NI XIAO-WU, LU JIAN, HE AN-ZHI
1994, 43 (11): 1795-1802. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1795
Abstract +
Theoretical and experimental study has been made for the process of hard-des-truction produced by a laser acting upon the surface of charge-coupled devices (CCD) having the MOS structere. It is suggested that the thermal action of laser and the mechanical action of laser plasma shock wave are the main causes for destruction of the structure of the CCD. Optical breakdown threshold, visible damage threshold, thermal melting threshold of semiconductor materials of the CCD device by YAG laser and laser energy threshold caused the whole device to faiture are obtained.
SMALL-AMPLITUDE SOLITONS SUPPORTED BY THE SELF-STEEPENING EFFECT IN OPTICAL FIBERS
CHEN LU-JUN, LIANG CHANG-HONG, WU HONG-SHI
1994, 43 (11): 1803-1808. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1803
Abstract +
Based on the small-amplitude approximation on a CW pedestal, the role of self-steepening effect in nonlinear dynamics and transmmision of soliton in normal and anomalous dispersion regions is investigated. The results show that, by taking into account the loss and gain, as well as the self-induced Raman effect, there exist both bright and dark small-amplitude solitons in both normal and anomalous dispersion regions. Especially, there exist the types of solitons opposite to the ordinary types of bright or dark solitons in both regions.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
STUDY OF EFFECTS OF LOW-ENERGY BOMBARDMENTS OF Si(001)-2×1 BY MOLECULAR DYNAMICS SIMULATION
JIA ZHENG-MING, YANG GEN-QING, CHENG ZHAO-NIAN, LIU XIANG-HUAI, ZOU SHI-CHANG
1994, 43 (11): 1809-1815. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1809
Abstract +
Molecular dynamics simulations were performed for 1-100eV particle bombardments of Si(001)-2×1 surface. The two dimensional pair correlation functions were obtained to investigate the arrangement of surface atoms after such bombardments. The results show that 10eV and 100eV bombardments had the some effects on the behaviour of surface atoms. On one hand, 10eV and 100eV bombardments improved the mobility of surface atoms and produced more dimers. On the other hand, they increased the disordering of surface atom's arrangement and made the surface tend to be amorphous.
LOCALIZATION OF THE COMPONENT ATOM DEPTH-PROFILES IN Al-Sn ALLOY SURFACE LAYER
WANG ZHEN-XIA, PAN JI-SHENG, ZHANG JI-PING, ZHU FU-YING
1994, 43 (11): 1816-1820. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1816
Abstract +
The Sn atom depth-profiles in the micro-phase region of the Al70Sn30 alloy surface for before and after the 27keV Ar+ ions bombardment have been studied using micro-beam Rutherford backscattering spectroscopy (M-RBS) analysis methods. The experimental results shown that the depth-profiles of the Sn atom between Al-rich phase region and Sn-rich phase region, and these phase regions locate on the unsputtered and sputtered surface are different.
A STUDY ON THERMAL PROPERTIES FOR ZrO2 COATINGS BY ARC PHOTOTHERMAL TECHNIQUE AND FINITE-DIFFERENCE THERMAL FLOW MODEL
DU YING-LEI, WU BAI-MEI
1994, 43 (11): 1821-1827. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1821
Abstract +
The thermal conductivity and thermal diffusivity of ZrO2 coatings were studied using arc-photothermal evaluation technique in which the sample was heated at front surface and detected at back surface, and finite-difference thermal flow model was applied. The values of thermal conductivity and thermal diffusivity of ZrO2 are k=0.0069J/cm·K·s and α=0.0028cm2/s, respectively. It is shown that, first, the finite-difference thermal flow model is an available and useful method for the multilayer coating system, and, second, the arc photothermal evaluation technique has low cost of equipment, and more simple and convenient measurement.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRON CORRELATION EFFECT IN THE HUBBARD-HIRSCH MODEL
WEI GUO-ZHU
1994, 43 (11): 1828-1832. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1828
Abstract +
Based on the single-site electron correlation, the local approach has been used to investigate the ferromagnetic phase in the Hubbard-Hirsch model. Using the R =0,α approximation in second-order calculation, the electron Correlation effect on the phase diagram has been studied Carefully. Comparing with those of the R=0 approximation, the electron correlation effect becomes weaker due to taking into aceount the nondiagonal elements of density matrix.
ELECTRON CORRELATION EFFECT ON C60 EXCITON POLARON
FU RONG-TANG, SUN XIN, HUANG QING-PENG, FU ROU-LI
1994, 43 (11): 1833-1839. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1833
Abstract +
Exciton polaron states in C60 molecular are theoretically studied in the tight-binding approach supplemented by the extended Hubbard interaction. The binding energies of the lowest singlet and triplet excitons depend sensitively upon the electron correlation. Then the exciton polaron is formed due to the electron-lattice coupling. Relevent experiments in photo-luminescence spectrum of Cso can be explained qualitatively by the present model with moderate interaction strength U~5.0eV,V~2.0eV.
MECHANISM OF CONDUCTION IN BaSn1-xSbxO3-δ AND Ba1-yLaySnO3-δ
TETSURO NAKAMURA, HUANG TONG-KAI
1994, 43 (11): 1840-1846. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1840
Abstract +
The temperature dependence of resistivity and magnetic susceptibility was measured for both BaSn1-xSbxO3-δ and Ba1-yLaySnO3-δ systems below room temperature. The results show that the mechanism of conduction is the variable range hopping for both systems at lower temperature. Whereas the two types of mechanism of conduction at higher temperature, are considered the nearest-neighbor hopping (Ba1-yLaySnO3-δ)and as the excitation of electrons to the conduction band (BaSn1-xSbxO3-δ)
PROPERTIES OF INTERFACE OF a-Si:H/a-SiCx: H SUPERLATTICE
CHEN GUANG-HUA, GUO YONG-PING, YAO JIANG-HONG, SONG ZHI-ZHONG, ZHANG FANG-QING
1994, 43 (11): 1847-1853. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1847
Abstract +
The a-Si: H/a-SiCx: H superlattices were fabricated by r. f. plasma CVD. The blue shift of optical bandgap and construction of the superlattices were present. The interface abruptness was determined by low-angle X-ray diffraction. The constant photocurrent method and IR measurement showed that there existed excess hydrogen and high concentration of Si-C bonds at a-Si:H/a-SiCx:H interfaces. The thermal stability of interfacial hydrogen was poor. The interfacial defect density was about 1.2×1011cm-2.
ION SIZE EFFECT OF Tc-PLATEAU IN R1-xPrxBa2Cu3O7-δ
CAO XIAO-WEN, Y. J. TANG, J. C. HO
1994, 43 (11): 1854-1859. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1854
Abstract +
Dependence of superconducting Tc upon Pr-substitution concentration x was studied systematically in R1-xPrxBa2Cu3O7-δ system with R=Nd, Dy, Tm, Yb and Lu. It was found that there is a Tc-plateau in the range of low x as R3+ radius ri≤ri(Dy). The Pr-concentration width corresponded by Tc-plateau exhibits a R3+ ion size effect. We suggest that the ion size effect of Tc-plateau might result from the change of local state of Pr 4f electron. A critical R3+ radius, ric, is suggested and superconductivity disappears as ri>ric.
THE RELATIVE FERMI LEVEL POSITION AND THE ELECTRON-PHONON COUPLING OF YBa2Cu3O7-δ STUDIED BY FEMTOSECOND TRANSIENT REFLECTIVITY
XIONG GUANG-CHENG, ZOU YING-HUA, XIA ZONG-JU, YUAN PING, LIAN GUI-JUN, LI JIE
1994, 43 (11): 1860-1865. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1860
Abstract +
The femtosecond pulsed laser and pump-probe method have been used to measure the transient change of reflectivity of YBa2Cu3O7-δ(δ=0.0, 0.1, 0.4 and 0.8) thin films. From the experimental curves the transient changes are found to be very different for samples with different oxygen content. The sign of the changes can be reversed as decreasing the oxygen content. It may be attributed to the changes of energy band structure near the Fermi level. After fitting the experimental data, we reveal that the electron-phonon coupling in the sample of δ=0.4 is much weaker than high Tc(δ=0.0) sample.
STUDY ON THE FERROMAGNETIC STATE IN QUASI-ONE-DIMENSIONAL ORGANIC FERROMAGNETIC
FANG ZHONG, LIU ZU-LI, YAO KAI-LUN, LI ZAI-GUANG
1994, 43 (11): 1866-1870. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1866
Abstract +
The ferromagnetic state in quasi-one-dimensional organic ferromagnet poly-SIPO has been studied. We consider the electron hoping, electron-electron correlation and Pierls instability in one-dimensional system. And self-consistent calculations are performed to investigate the structure of energy band and the distribution of spin density. The effects of the above aspects on the ferromagnetic state are studied. The results show that the ground state is a stable ferromagnetic state in this system.
ELECTRON SPIN RESONANCE STUDY ON RADIOLYTIC DEFECT IN OPTICAL FIBER
LIU FANG-XIN, ZHANG CHEN-HUA, XUAN ZHI-HUA, LI ZONG-MING, JIN SI-ZHA0
1994, 43 (11): 1871-1875. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1871
Abstract +
The γ-ray radiolytic defect in optical fiber has been studied by the electron spin resonance method. It is found that a series of paramagnetic defects have been formed by the γ-ray irradiation; the densities of the defect centers increase with the irradiation doses, and the types of defects are mainly the E′ center, the non-bridging oxygen hole center and the perody radical (OHC). The defects production mechanism is also discussed.
ANALYSIS ON Ag/Ag2O ULTRAFINE PARTICLE PREPARED BY SPUTTERING
LI JIAN, LIU CUN-YE, LIANG YI-PING, REN HONG-XIANG, DENG ZHAO-JING, LIU CHANG-XIN
1994, 43 (11): 1876-1882. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1876
Abstract +
The crystal phase, surface composition, particle shape and thermodynamic chaxacter of Ag ultrafine particle (UFP), which were prepared by sputtering in Ar gas, have been analysed by means of X-ray diffraction, X-ray photo-electron spectrum, transmission electron microscope (TEM) and differential scanning calorimeter. The results show that the particles with size larger than 4.6nm are composed of Ag-nuclens and Ag2O-surface-layer, the particles with size less than 4.6nm consisted of Ag2O only, the shape of particles with size less than 10nm are spherical and that with size larger than l0nm are non-definte when the particle were as-prepared. It is shown by DSC that there are different thermal effect between UFP and solid Ag. Also, it is shown by TEM that a few particles which had two phase of Ag and Ag2O and deposited on the carbon film have been reduced to metal Ag UFP after 40 days.
DYNAMIC STORAGE TIME MEASUREMENTS OF N-TYPE Hg1-xCdxTe METAL-INSULATOR-SEMICONDUCTOR DEVICES
HUANG HE, TANG DING-YUAN, TONG FEI-MING, ZHENG GUO-ZHEN
1994, 43 (11): 1883-1888. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1883
Abstract +
Dynamic storage time has been measured for x=0.31 n-type Hg1-xCdxTe metal-insulator semiconductor (MIS) devices over temperature range of 68 to 250K. The theoretical calculations have been made in analysing the mechanisms of dark currents. The results point out that the indirect tunnel current, which involves a thermal transition of an electron from the valence band to a band-gap state followed by tunneling into the conduction band, is the main dark current source, especially in low-temperature (about 77K) high-field regime and will dominate the electrical properties of the MIS devices.
A STUDY ON DISSOCIATION KINETICS OF SiH4+CH4 PLASMA INDUCED BY PULSED INFRARED LASER
YU WEI, LI XIAO-WEI, HAN LI, ZHANG LIAN-SHUI, FU GUANG-SHENG
1994, 43 (11): 1889-1898. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1889
Abstract +
The time-resolve optical emission spectroscopy is used to study silane and methane laser plasma. The results show that the different fragments' characteristic lines has the same appearance time but different temporal behaviours when the reactant breaks down. Based on the experimental results of dissociation processes it is suggested that the producing of Si and C atoms is the main dissociation channels of the reaction.
GEOPHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, AND ASTROPHYSICS
STATIC DYON BLACK HOLE FOR COUPLED SU(5) EYMH SYSTEM
JING JI-LIANG, YU HONG-WEI, WANG YONG-JIU, TANG ZHI-MING
1994, 43 (11): 1899-1906. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1899
Abstract +
Coupled SU(5) Einstein-Yang-Mills-Higgs system is studied. A family of static spherical symmetric dyon soiutions and the space-time metrics of the Reissner-Nord-strom type are obtained. The solutions represent static dyon black holes with ma gnetic charge ±3/2e.
WORMHOLE SOLUTION IN VACUUM REAL BRANS-DICKE THEORY
LIU LIAO, XIAO XING-GUO
1994, 43 (11): 1907-1912. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1907
Abstract +
In this paper, we give an Euclidean wormhole solution in the vacuum Brans-Dicke theory, which is different from that obtained by Accetta et al. We show that this wormhole unlike all the others, it's throat dimension increases linearly with the increasing of the Euclidean cosmic time.

搜索

x

Vol. 43, No. 11 (1994)

1994年06月05日
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
领域
原子和分子物理学
电子关联与硼原子四个共壳P态的定性特征
鲍诚光
1994, 43 (11): 1745-1753. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1745
摘要 +
研究了硼的2P01(基态),2P02,2Pe1和4Pe14个N=2共壳P态结构的定性特征,表明了电子关联对自旋极性的依赖,显示了各量子态对取向(相对于总角动量L)的偏爱,研究了它们的几何结构和内部运动模式,侧重探讨了量子力学对称性对微观系统的决定性效应。
Cs原子里德伯态Stark能级场电离阈值与|ml|关系的测定
丁广良, 刘炳模, 王嘉珉, 龚顺生
1994, 43 (11): 1754-1758. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1754
摘要 +
报道Cs原子里德伯态Stark能级场电离阈值与|ml|依赖关系的实验研究结果,从实验上同时测得Cs原子|ml|=0,1,2三种态的电离阈值表达式。
电子与原子(分子)碰撞的反散射理论
陈学俊, 玉岩, 李波, 邓新元
1994, 43 (11): 1759-1763. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1759
摘要 +
简要描述参数化反散射方法的要点,包括WKB和量子两种形式,然后以一个模型势为例,对反散射方法作了仔细的检验。
碰撞电离产生Au L3空穴态定向行为的研究
夏宗璜, 马宏骥, 傅胜春
1994, 43 (11): 1764-1769. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1764
摘要 +
采用一种简单的实验方法测定低能区几种离子与Au碰撞产生Au的L3空穴态的定向度,及定向度的入射离子能量相关性;同时在平面波玻恩近似理论基础上加上库仑偏转效应的校正进行了理论计算,改善了实验点与平面波玻恩近似理论计算的符合程度,讨论了有关空穴态定向行为。
唯象论的经典领域
LiNbO3:Fe光折变晶体实时光学相关存贮研究
刘思敏, 舒华德, 孙骞, 张光寅, 许京军, 刘军民, 陆猗
1994, 43 (11): 1770-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1770
摘要 +
在LiNbO3:Fe晶体中实现了光折变实时相关存贮。它兼备存贮器与相关器两种器件的优点,又具有光折变器件的实时特点,因而可从数个被存贮的信息中实时、快速地挑选出与输入信息相关的信息。从相关点的强度和位置可立即得到孩信息与输入信息的相关程度和编码序数,其原理基于光折变匹配滤波器的筛远性。因此该器件具有广阔的应用前景。
非旋波近似下Jaynes-Cummings模型中的场熵演化
方卯发
1994, 43 (11): 1776-1786. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1776
摘要 +
研究了非旋波近似下Jaynes-Cummings(J-C)模型中的场熵演化规律,并与旋波近似下的相应结果进行比较,讨论了虚光子过程对场熵演化的影响。
SU(1,1)相干态光场的统计特性及其对原子动力学行为的影响
路洪, 彭金生
1994, 43 (11): 1787-1794. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1787
摘要 +
研究了Bargman指标为k=1/4和k=3/4的两种SU(1,1)相干态光场的特性,证明了两种相干态具有不同的量子统计特性,并讨论了光场初始处于SU(1,1)相干态时,双光子Jaynes-Cummings(J-C)模型中,原子的动力学行为及粒子数反转随时间的演化,证明了与初始一般相干态光场不同,原子展现出特殊的周期振荡和脉冲行为。
激光对电荷耦合器件硬破坏机理研究
倪晓武, 陆建, 贺安之
1994, 43 (11): 1795-1802. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1795
摘要 +
就激光对组成MOS结构电荷耦合器件材料和整个器件的产生硬破坏的过程进行了理论和实验研究。提出激光的热作用和等离子体冲击波的机械作用是导致电荷耦合器件结构被破坏的主要原因。得到了YAG激光致使组成电荷耦合器件的半导体材料的光学击穿阈值、视见损伤阈值、热熔融阈值和致使整个器件失效的激光功率阈值等有关结果。
光纤中自变陡效应支持的小振幅孤波
陈陆君, 梁昌洪, 吴鸿适
1994, 43 (11): 1803-1808. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1803
摘要 +
基于连续波背景上的小振幅近似,研究了自变陡效应对正常色散区和非常色散区孤波传输动力学的决定作用。在计及损耗和增益,以及Raman自泵的光纤中,两种色散区中均存在明孤波和暗孤波,尤其是发现了与通常明、暗类型相反的小振幅明、暗孤波。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
低能粒子轰击对Si(001)-2×1表面原子行为的影响:分子动力学模拟研究
郏正明, 杨根庆, 程兆年, 柳襄怀, 邹世昌
1994, 43 (11): 1809-1815. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1809
摘要 +
对1─100ev的低能位子轰击Si(001)-2×1表面进行了分子动力学模拟研究,利用二维偶对相关函数分析了低能轰击对表面层原子行为的影响。研究表明,10eV,100eV粒子的轰击,一方面增强了表面原子形成二聚体的能力,使表面二聚体成键数量增加;另一方面,也使表面原子的排列更趋无序。1eV的粒子对表面原子行为的影响不大,只是使表面原子的振动加剧。
Al-Sn合金表面元素深度分布的局域性
王震遐, 潘冀生, 章骥平, 朱福英
1994, 43 (11): 1816-1820. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1816
摘要 +
利用微束卢瑟福背散射能谱(M-RBS)分析方法,对Al70Sn30合金表面的两种微相区(Al富集相区和Sn富集相区),在27keVAr+离子轰击(总剂量为1.4×1018Ar+/cm2)前后,分别测定了Sn原子的深度分布。实验结果表明,在Al富集相区和Sn富集相区之间,以及各相区在离子溅射前后,Sn原子浓度深度分布曲线是不相同的。
ZrO2涂层热性质的弧光光热分析技术和有限差分热流模型研究
杜英磊, 吴柏枚
1994, 43 (11): 1821-1827. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1821
摘要 +
应量汞弧光灯作加热光源的背表面检测光热技术和有限差分热流模型研究了ZrO2涂层的热导和热扩散率。其值分别为:k=0.0069J/cm·K·s和α=0.0028cm2/s.结果表明对于带涂层的多层系统的光热检测,有限差分热流模型法是一个有效的数据处理方法。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
Hubbard-Hirsch模型中的电子相关效应
魏国柱
1994, 43 (11): 1828-1832. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1828
摘要 +
基于同一格点的电子相关,把局域方法用于Hubbard-Hirsch模型铁磁相。在二阶计算中使用R=0,a近似,仔细研究了电子相关效应对基态相图的影响.由于计及了密度矩阵非对角元,其影响与R=0近似相比变弱。
电子关联对C60激子极化子的影响
傅荣堂, 孙鑫, 黄青锋, 傅柔励
1994, 43 (11): 1833-1839. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1833
摘要 +
本文采用扩展的Hubbard模型,在电子-晶格耦合的紧束缚近似下,研究了光激发下的C60,分子的激子态和极化子态。我们发现,电子关联效应相当敏感地影响到单态和三态激子的束缚能。同时,C60分子动力学晶格弛豫使激子极化子得以形成。光激发下的C60分子,在电子相互作用U~5.0eV,V~2.0eV时,能够定性地解释荧光发射谱。
BaSn1-xSbxO3-δ和Ba1-yLaySnO3-δ的导电机制
中村哲朗, 黄桐凯
1994, 43 (11): 1840-1846. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1840
摘要 +
测量了BaSn1-xSbxO3-δ和Ba1-yLaySnO3-δ样品的低温电阻率和磁化率.实验结果表明,在较低温度区域,两类样品的导电机制均是传导电子的范围可变跳跃。而在较高温度区域,BaSn1-xSbxO3-δ样品的电导主要是电子从定域态到扩展态的跃迁所贡献,Ba1-yLaySnO3-δ样品的电导则可能来源于电子的最近邻跳跃。
a-Si:H/a-SiCx:H超晶格的界面特性
陈光华, 郭永平, 姚江宏, 宋志忠, 张仿清
1994, 43 (11): 1847-1853. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1847
摘要 +
报道等离子体化学汽相沉积法制备的a-Si:H/a-SiC:H超晶格的蓝移现象,用小角度X射线衍射确定超晶格的界面陡度。通过红外测量和常数光电流测量发现,超晶格界面附近存在较高浓度的H和较多的Si-C键,界面H的热稳定性较差,界面缺陷态密度为1.2×1011cm-2。
R1-xPrxBa2Cu3O7-δ超导Tc平台的离子尺寸效应
曹效文, 唐元冀, 何健民
1994, 43 (11): 1854-1859. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1854
摘要 +
系统地研究了R1-xPrxBa2Cu3O7-δ的超导Tc与Pr替代浓度x的关系。发现在离子半径ri≤ri(Dy)时,在低Pr浓度范围内存在一个超导Tc平台,并且平台宽度表明一个R3+离子尺寸效应。我们认为,Tc平台宽度的离子尺寸效应可能起源于Pr4f电子局域态的改变。提出一个临界R3+离子半径ric,ri>ric时RBa2Cu3O7-δ的超导电性消失
飞秒瞬态反射谱研究YBa2Cu3O7-δ费密面变化与电声子耦合
熊光成, 邹英华, 夏宗炬, 袁平, 连贵君, 李洁
1994, 43 (11): 1860-1865. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1860
摘要 +
利用飞秒脉冲激光与泵浦-探测技术测量了YBa2Cu3O7-δ(其中δ=0.0,0.1,0.4,0.8)外延薄膜的瞬态反射率改变随时间变化曲线。由于氧含量的不同使得样品瞬态反射率改变随时间变化曲线有很大差异。瞬态反射率改变随时间变化的曲线符号变化可以理解为氧含量的变化改变了样品费密面附近的能带结构。对实验数据的拟合表明δ=0.4的样品电声子耦合远弱于高Tcδ=0的样品。
准一维有机铁磁体的磁性机理研究
方忠, 刘祖黎, 姚凯伦, 李再光
1994, 43 (11): 1866-1870. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1866
摘要 +
对准一维有机铁磁体poly-BIPO体系的磁性机理进行了研究。详细考虑了该体系中的电子跳跃、电子关联及派尔斯不稳定性,自洽地计算了其能带结构和自旋密度分布,并数值地研究了各因素对系统特性的影响。结果发现该体系基态为稳定的铁磁态.
光纤辐照缺陷的电子自旋共振研究
刘方新, 张辰华, 轩植华, 李宗民, 金嗣昭
1994, 43 (11): 1871-1875. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1871
摘要 +
用电子自旋共振方法研究光纤的γ射线辐照缺陷情况。结果发现,射线辐照产生一系列同磁缺陷,缺陷中心的浓度随着辐照剂量的增加而增加;缺陷的种类主要是E'心、非桥连氧空穴心和过氧根(OHC)心,并对它们形成的机制进行了分析和讨论。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
溅射法制备Ag/Ag2O超微粒子的分析
李建, 刘存业, 梁一平, 任洪湘, 邓昭镜, 刘昌信
1994, 43 (11): 1876-1882. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1876
摘要 +
用X射线衍射、X射线光电子能谱、透射电子显微镜和差示扫描量热法对溅射法制备的Ag超微粒子的晶体学结构、表面组成、微粒形态和热力学性质进行了分析。结果表明,所制备的微粒为内部为Ag、表面为Ag2O的两相微粒,以及单一的Ag2O微粒,粒径在10nm以上的微粒没有确定的外形,粒径在10nm以下的微粒为球形。微粒有不同于块体金属Ag的异常热效应。到40天时,沉积在碳膜上的Ag,Ag2O两相微粒有一部份还原形成了单一的金属Ag超微粒子。
n型碲镉汞MIS器件动态存储时间研究
黄河, 汤定元, 童斐明, 郑国珍
1994, 43 (11): 1883-1888. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1883
摘要 +
通过对动态存储时间的测量,分析了x=0.31的n型碲镉汞(H1-xCdxTe)MIS器件的少子暗电流机理.理论计算和实验结果都表明,在其工作温度区域(~77K),通过禁带中深能级中心辅助的间接隧道电流将限制器件的电学性能。
脉冲红外激光诱发SiH4+CH4解离动力学研究
于威, 李晓苇, 韩理, 张连水, 傅广生
1994, 43 (11): 1889-1898. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1889
摘要 +
采用光学发射谱(OES)技术对脉冲TEA CO2激光诱发SiH4+CH4系统击穿产生的等离子体辐射进行了时间分辨的光谱测量。结果表明等离子体内分子的各碎片发光均在气体击穿时刻开始出现,但具有不同的时间特性,由此探讨了气体分子的分解过程。分析结果支持激光诱发SiH4+CH4等离子体内的主要离解通道为产生Si,C原子通道的分解动力学机制的解释。据此观点讨论了气体分解碎片间的反应过程。实验与理论符合较好。
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
耦合SU(5) EYMH系统的静态双荷黑洞
荆继良, 余洪伟, 王永久, 唐智明
1994, 43 (11): 1899-1906. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1899
摘要 +
研究耦合SU(5)Einstein-Yang-Mills-Higgs(EYMH)系统。得到了场方程的一类静态球对称Reissner-Nordstrom(R-N)型解,它代表具有SU(5)双荷子(磁荷为±3/(2e))的静态黑洞。
Brans-Dicke理论中的非Accetta真空虫洞解
刘辽, 肖兴国
1994, 43 (11): 1907-1912. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1907
摘要 +
给出与Accetta等人所得到的完全不同的Braus-Dicke(B-D)理论真空虫洞解,且表明这类虫洞与所得到的其他虫洞不同,其喉的尺度是随着Euclidean宇宙时间的增大而线性增大。