Search

Article

x

Vol. 44, No. 11 (1995)

1995-06-05
THE PHYSICS OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES AND FIELDS
PHASE DIGRAM OF SPIN 1/2 XXZ CHAIN
XU BO-WEI, CHEN ZHI-JIAN, ZHANG YU-MEI
1995, 44 (11): 1697-1702. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1697
Abstract +
By mapping the spin 1/2 XXZ quantum chain to sine-Gordon model, we have analyzed the phase diagram of sine-Gordon model using tke method of gaussian wave functional and taking the large momentum cutoff. We have obtained the mas-sless region which agrees with the exact solution quite well.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
CALCULATION AND ANALYSIS OF THE ELECTRON-IMPACT IONIZATION CROSS SECTIONS FOR AI~(M+)
FANG QUAN-YU, LI PING, CAI WEI, SHEN ZHI-JUN, XU YUAN-GUANG, ZHOU YU, CHEN GUO-XIN
1995, 44 (11): 1703-1711. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1703
Abstract +
Electron-impact ionization cross sections for the 1s22s, 1s22p state of lithium-like aluminium are calculated by using distorted wave package, the inner-shell-exci-Cation-autoionization contribution is included in the final results. In this paper the electron-impact excitation cross sections and photoionization cross sections of the above two states are also given. It is shown that the ionization cross sections near threshold can joint smoothly with the corresponding excitation cross section and also meet the integrals of photoionization cross sections as the energy of the incidental electron become infinite.
RELATIVISTIC THEORETICAL STUDY ON DIELECTRONIC RECOMBINATION PROCESS
DONG CHEN-ZHONG, ZHOU YU, WANG JIAN-GUO, LI JIA-MING
1995, 44 (11): 1712-1718. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1712
Abstract +
Dielectronic recombination may be regarded as a resonance radiative recombination process. In the process, an incident free electron with given kinetic energy collision with a ion A+q with charge +q, the free electron excited an bound electron of the ion A+q into nl state, and at the same time, itself be captured into another bound state nl, and a resonance doubly excited state will be formed. Furthermore, the state can be stable through radiative photons into some lower states. In this paper, we study the variation of Auger transition rates, radiative transition rates and dielectronic recombination rates with n in (1s1/2εp1/2)- (3s1/2np1/2)0- (n1 l1j1n2l2j2)1 recombination process using relativistic single configuration approximation method. From the method and program set up in this paper, any dielectronic recombination process for any ion can be calculated conveniently.
RELATIVISTIC EFFECT IN INELASTIC COLLISION OF ELECTRON WITH ATOM OR ION
QU YI-ZHI, GONG XIAO-MIN, LI JIA-MING
1995, 44 (11): 1719-1726. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1719
Abstract +
Based on relativistic Born approximation theory, we have calculated the relati-vistic and non-relativistic generalized oscillator strengthes (GOS) of the Li-liks iso-electron sequence. The difference between the two calculations shows the relativistic effect of both the target and impact electron in the inelastic collision process. For low Z target (e.g. Li), the relativistic effect is negligible. For the 2s?p transition of Au+76, the relativistic GOS is 27.1% smaller than the non-relativistic one. At high impact energy, the contribution of transverse term of GOS to the differential cross section is important at certain angle. At extremely high impact energy (e.g. 106, 107eV), the transverse term of GOS becomes dominant at forward small angle and such forward peak makes overwhelming contribution to the totalinelastic cross section.
THEORETICAL STUDY ON ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF COBALT CLUSTERS
LI JUN, GONG XIAO-MIN, LI JIA-MING
1995, 44 (11): 1727-1733. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1727
Abstract +
Based on multiple-scattering self-consistent-field method, we have investigated the electron structrue of Co. cluster (n= 3-13). Comparing the calculated ioniza-tion potentials for different geometries and electron configurations with the experimental values, we can study the appropriate electron configuration and geometric structure of Co.. From the occupation of local 3d valence electron in configuration, we found, generally speaking, that the average atomic magnetic moment of Co clusters decreases as the number of atoms increases. From the geometry of cobalt clusters, we also surmise the various formation of Co. cluster.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
A SELF-CONSISTENT KINETICS MODEL OF CuBr LASER WITH HYDROGEN ADDITIVES
CHEN CHENG, SUN WEI
1995, 44 (11): 1734-1746. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1734
Abstract +
A comprehensive and self-consistent kinetics model of CuBr laser with hydrogen additives is presented. The radial distribution and time variation of population of the laser levels, laser power, gas temperature, electron temperature and density are described systematically. The results are compared with the experimental measurement.
SINGLE-ELECTRON ANALYSIS OF THE SPACE-CHARGE WAVE IN FREE-ELECTRON LASERS
LI ZHI-KUAN
1995, 44 (11): 1747-1753. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1747
Abstract +
In this paper, we analyse the effect of space-charge wave in free-electron lasers from the single-particle model theory. A iterative computing method is presented. The calculations have shown that the first step solution of the couples of three waves in free-electron lasers is in accordance with the result obtained; the second order solution shows a more complex structure of the space-sharge wave.
MEASUREMENT OF NONLINEAR REFRACTIVE INDEX WITH Z-SCAN METHOD FOR SLOW DECAY MATERIALS
YANG QI-GUANG, FEI HAO-SHENG, WEI ZHEN-QIAN
1995, 44 (11): 1754-1760. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1754
Abstract +
The measurement of nonlinear refractive index with Z-scan method for slow decay materials are discussed in detail. We derive the resultant electric field pattern at the aperture. It is pointed out that the accumulating effect contribute largely to the Z-scan signal in the slow decay nonlinear optical materials. The theoretical analysis is consistent with experimental result.
INTENSITY DEPENDENT PICOSECOND LIGHT PULSE SHAPING IN PHOTOREFRACTIVE CRYSTAL BY TWO WAVE COUPLING
YU WEI-LONG, HE HUI-RONG, WANG HE-ZHOU, YU ZHEN-XIN, MO DANG
1995, 44 (11): 1761-1765. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1761
Abstract +
Pulse shaping by two wave coupling in Ce doped KNSBN crystal is realized with a frequency-doubled CW modelocked Nd:YAG laser whose output pulsewidth is about 55ps. When the total incident intensity is higher than 10W/cm2, the shaping effect becomes more and more prominent with increasing incident intensity. The experimental results show good quantitative agreement with theory.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
INVESTIGATION ON NON-EQUILIBRIUM X-RAY EMISSION SPECTRA FROM LASER PRODUCED PLASMAS
PEI WEN-BING, CHANG TIE-QIANG, ZHANG JUN
1995, 44 (11): 1766-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1766
Abstract +
A statistical method for the ion configuration probability distribution in non-LTE plasmas based on the average-ion model is described. In this method, the ion configuration probabilities are obtained from the average level population probabilities of the ions according to the binomial distribution. The non-equilibrium ion configuration distribution and X-ray spectra emitted from Au plasmas produced by 1.06 μm laser are studied. The calculated X-ray emission spectra are in the same energy band range as the experimental results. We discuss the non-equilibrium characteristics of X-ray emission, and show that the contributions of the multiply excited ions to X-ray emission are important.
RELATIVISTICALLY STOCHASTIC ACCELERATION OF ELECTRONS IN PLASMA DRIVEN BY A STANDING WAVE
ZHOU XIAO-BING, WANG ZHI-JUN, SHENG GUANG-ZHAO
1995, 44 (11): 1776-1782. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1776
Abstract +
The possibility and conditions of stochastic acceleration of an electron in plasma by a standing wave is discussed and numerically calculated. The analytical results show that the stochasticity of the motion of the electron is due to overlap of the two resonances imbedded in the interaction between the electron and the standing wave. The threshold of stochastic acceleration is evaluated analytically and numerically. The energy of stochastic acceleration of the electron is also calculated numerically with the trajectories of the electron being traced by using Poincare's surface-of-sectiun plot technique.
DIAGNOSTICS OF ELECTRON DENSITY OF LASER-PRODU-CED PLASMA FROM THE XUV SPECTRA OF AgXIX
ZHANG TAN-XIN, WANG WEN-ZHONG, HE ZHAO-TANG, GU YU-QIU, LONG YONG-LU, JIANG WEN-MIAN
1995, 44 (11): 1783-1787. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1783
Abstract +
The XUV spectra from AgXIX of laser-produced plasma are measured. The density dependence of △n= 0 (4-4) transitions from AgXIX has been studied in a density range 1017-1022 cm-3 with the collisional radiative model. The theoretical model included the effect of cascading from n= 5 states on the population of the n =4 levels. In addition, optical depth effects on the line intensities were considered. The two transitions of 4d2D5/2 4f2F7/2 and 4p2P3/2-4d2D5/2 remain close to each other and are unblended with other lines. Calculations of their radiation intensity ratio vs the electron density are performed. Electron density of laserproduced plasma has been deduced from the ratio.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
X-RAY DIFFRACTION PHASE DEPTH PROFILING FOR POLYCRYSTAL WITH CONTINUOUS PHASE DEPTH DISTRIBUTION
LUO JIAN, YAN HONG, TAO KUN
1995, 44 (11): 1788-1792. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1788
Abstract +
A new X-ray powder diffraction method is reported to test phase depth distribution quantitatively and non-destructively. In case of the incident angle is larger than the total reflection critical angle, it is possible to quantitatively measure the polycrystalline phase depth profile in real scale. It can be used to the sample of continuous phase depth distribution. The method was verified with computer simulation and experiment of practical sample.
COMPUTER DEPTH PROFILING ANALYSIS METHOD FOR X-RAY DIFFRACTION POLYCRYSTALLINE PATTERNS
LUO JIAN, TAO KUN
1995, 44 (11): 1793-1797. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1793
Abstract +
A new method to extract X-ray polycrystalline diffraction patterns diffracted from different depth in real scale is pnesented. In this method the X-ray polycrystalline diffraction data of surface layer are collected at different incident angles, and then the X-ray diffraction patters diffracted from thin sheets at different depth are extracted directly by some special mathematical method. So the depth profiles of peak intensity, peak position and line profile can be obtained quantitatively and nondestrnctively. The algorithm was deduced in theory, and the feasibility of this method was primarily tested with a Ni/Mo film sample with prefered orientation. This method has the prospective application in the area of the thin films and its reactions, interface and surface processing studies.
QUANTUM CHEMISTRY CALCULATIONS ON THE LATTICE INSTABILITIES OF HEXAHALOMET- ALLATES
ZHANG JIA-MING, LU WEI, SHEN XUE-CHU
1995, 44 (11): 1798-1804. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1798
Abstract +
The calculation method of quantum chemistry has been extended to describe the lattice instabilities and the nature of the lattice instabilities of hexahalometallates. Some interesting calculation results have been obtained and compared with the exper-imental results obtained by Raman and Brillouin scattering.
H2 DISSOCIATIVE ADSORPTION ON SURFACES OF Ni, Pd and Cu
XIE JIAN-JUN, ZHANG TAO, SUN QIANG
1995, 44 (11): 1805-1813. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1805
Abstract +
The dissociative adsorption of hydrogen molecule on (100), (110) and (111) surfaces of Ni, Pd and Cu are investigated using the embeded-atom method (EAM). First, the EAM potentials for H-metal surfaces are obtained by fitting the adsorption energies and the length of adsorption bond for single H atom on different surfaces of Ni, Pd and Cu. Then, the activation barriers Ea, adsorption heat q2d and corresponding H-metal bond length R for dissociation of H2 through various pathways are calculated. The potential energy contours for H2 dissociation on (110) surfaces of different metals are presented. The calculated results show that the dissociative adsorption of a hydrogen molecule depend on the species of substrate, the surface orientation and the dissociative pathways. The activation barrier for H2 dissociation on Nisurface is very low, while it is higher for H2 dissociation on Cu surface. The dissociative adsorption of H2 is easier on open (110) surface than that on close-packed(111) surfaces. Among the discussed dissociation pathways, it appears that the most favourable pathway for H2 is that from bridge site to the adjacent centre sites.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
INVESTIGATION OF ELECTRON PARAMAGNETIC RESONANCE PARAMETERS AND LATTICE IMPURITY IN Na_2ZnCl_4·3H_2O:Mn~(2+)
YANG ZI-YUAN, WANG JUN-ZHONG, ZHANG YONG-ZHAO, ZHANG SHU-YAN, YU WAN-LUN
1995, 44 (11): 1814-1818. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1814
Abstract +
In present paper, we proposed a new assumption that the O2- ion replaced the Cl- ion on the trigonal axis. On this basis, the EPR parameters D, a and gn were calculated. The results agree well with the experiments. The effects of uniaxial stress dD/dp and da/dp were also explained. This indicated that the assumption is reasonable.
LOCALIZATION OF ELECTRONS IN Bi_2Sr_2CuO_y CRYSTALS
WANG JU-LIN, DENG MING, YUAN KE-QING, ZHONG YAN, PAN GUO-QIANG, CAO LIE-ZHAO
1995, 44 (11): 1819-1824. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1819
Abstract +
The ab-plane resistivity of Bi2Sr2CuO, crystals as a function of temperature has been measured. In the process of metal-insulator transition, the crystals at low temperature exhibit the two-dimensional weak localization behavior at first, and cross over to the variable-range-hopping conduction of the strong localization regime gradually. Discussions on the nature of the metal-insulator transition are presented based on the experimental results.
PEAK ENERGY FOCUSING OF PHOTOLUMINESCENCE FROM POROUS SILICON DURING STORING IN AIR OR 200℃ THERMAL OXIDATION
YAO GUANG-QING, ZHANG BAI-XIN, ZHANG LI-ZHU, SONG HAI-ZHI, DUAN JIA-DI, TAO GUO-QIANG
1995, 44 (11): 1825-1830. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1825
Abstract +
Porous silicon (PS) samples with photoluminescence (PL) peak energies in the range of 1.4 to 2.0 eV were obtained by varing anodization conditions. 45 pieces of PS sample were stored in air for one year, and 102 pieces of PS sample were thermally oxidized at 200℃for 200 hours. After these two kinds of oxidation processes, PL peak energies of all PS samples focused to around 1.70-1.75eV. Supposing that luminescence centers with luminescence energies around 1.70-1.75eV exist in SiOx(x - 2) layers covering nanoscale silicon in fully oxidized PS, reported can be explained by the quantum confinement/luminescence centers model.
DIFFERENT INTERDIFFUSION CHARACTERISTICS BETWEEN Ag AND Al/YBa_2Cu_3O_(7-x) CONTACT INTERFACE
KANG JIN-FENG, HAN RU-QI, XIONG GUANG-CHENG, LIAN GUI-JUN, LI JIE, WU SI-CHENG, CHEN XIN, WANG YOU-XIANG
1995, 44 (11): 1831-1838. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1831
Abstract +
Different interdiffusion characteristics between the Ag/YBCO and Al/YBCO contact interfaces have been revealed by SIMS studies. The different electrical properties of Ag/YBCO and Al/YBCO interfaces after high temperature treatment are well understood by SIMS results.
A LOOP-CLUSTER UPATING MONTE CARLO STUDY FOR THE TWO-DIMENSIONAL QHAF ON THE HEXAGONAL LATTICES
YIN HE-PING, JI DA-REN, WANG ZHI-GANG
1995, 44 (11): 1839-1846. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1839
Abstract +
A new type of cluster algorithm is developed to simulate the two-dimensional spin one half quantum Heisenberg antiferromagnet (QHAF) on a hexagonal lattice. The numerical results show that the method can be applied to study efficiently the QHAF systems at lowertemperatures, with large Trotter number, on the general bipartite lattices.
STUDY OF THE EXCITATION OF A ROTARY ECHO PULSE SEQUENCE IN SOLID-STATE NMR SPECTROSCOPY
LI GEN-YING, XU XUE-CHENG
1995, 44 (11): 1847-1852. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1847
Abstract +
perimental parameters is proposed in the present article. That the superiority of the suggested pulse sequence over the conventional two 90?echo sequence is confirmed by theoretical calculation and experimental results.
MEASUREMENT OF THE MASS ATTENUATION COEFFICIENTS FOR SiH4 ANDSi
WANG DA-CUN, LUO PING-AN, YANG HUA, WANG ZHI-DONG
1995, 44 (11): 1853-1860. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1853
Abstract +
With X-rays produced by protons exciting elemental and compound targets the mass attenuation coefficients have been systematicaJly measured for SiH4 in the range of X-ray energy 1.486-15.165keV, for Si in 8.041-29.109keV. Not only the validity of Bragg's additivity law in the gaseous compound was verifed by experiment, but also the mass attenuation coefficients of Si in the energy range 1.4-6 keV were obtained. The photoelectric cross sections have been obtained by subtracting thermal diffuse scattering and Compton scattering cross section from the measured total cross sections and compared with the theoretical results.
GROWTH OF METASTABLE fcc Mn THIN FILM ON GaAs(00l) AND ITS ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE STUDIED BY PHOTOEMISSION WITH SYNCHROTRON RADIATION
CHEN YAN, DONG GUO-SHEN, ZHANG MING, XU MIN, JIN XIAO-FENG, FAN CHAO-YANG, LU ER-DONG, PAN HAI-BING, XU PENG-SHOU, ZHANG XIN-YI
1995, 44 (11): 1861-1868. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1861
Abstract +
The epitaxial growth of metastable fcc Mn thin films on GaAs(001) surface has been achieved at a substrate temperature of 400K. The development of the fcc Mn thin films as a function of coverage is studied by photoemission with synchrotron radiation. The electron density of states below the Fermi edge of the fcc Mn phase is measured A significant difference of the electronic structures is observed between the metastable fcc Mn phase and the thermodynamically stable α-Mn phase. Possible mechanisms are proposed to interprete the experimental result.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 44, No. 11 (1995)

1995年06月05日
基本粒子物理学与场
基本粒子物理学与场
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
基本粒子物理学与场
自旋1/2XXZ量子链的相图
许伯威, 陈志坚, 章豫梅
1995, 44 (11): 1697-1702. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1697
摘要 +
利用自旋1/2XXZ量子链与Sine-Gordon模型的等价性,在高斯有效势方法下,引入大动量截断因子,分析Sine-Gordon模型的相图,得到XXZ量子链的零质量区,并与精确解进行了比较和讨论.
原子和分子物理学
Al~(10+)的电子碰撞电离及有关过程
方泉玉, 李萍, 蔡蔚, 沈智军, 徐元光, 邹宇, 陈国新
1995, 44 (11): 1703-1711. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1703
摘要 +
用扭曲波方法计算Al~(10+)基态在Is~22s的Is,2s电子和第一激发态Is~22p的2p电子的电离截面以及基态的总电离截面(包括内壳层激发自电离).入射电子能量(?)(即(?)以2s电离能I_(2s)为单位)为1.05,1.125,l.25,1.5,2.25,4……同时计算出了电离阈值以下的激发截面(乘以所谓态密度),实现了在电离阈值处与阈值以上电离能量微分截面光滑联接;计算了光电离截面积分值,实现了在入射电子能量趋于无穷时与电子碰撞电离截面衔接.计算结果与其他方法进行了比较.
双电子复合过程的相对论理论研究 通道的变化特性
董晨钟, 邹宇, 王建国, 李家明
1995, 44 (11): 1712-1718. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1712
摘要 +
双电子复合是一种共振辐射复合过程,在这一过程中,一个具有特定能量的自由电子与电离度为q的离子A~(+q)碰撞,形成有两个电子激发的自电离态n_(?)l_(?)nl,该自电离态进一步发射光子,复合成A~(+(q-1))离子,一系列n(?)l_(?)nl自电离态(n_(?)l_(?)l固定,n从有限到无限变化)形成一个通道,本文在相对论单组态理论基础上,具体探讨了类氦铁离子(3s_(1/2)~nP_(1/2))J=(?)通道中,双电子复合速率随n的变化规律,根据本文得到的规律,可以很方便地计算任意离子的任意一
电子与原子、离子碰撞过程的相对论效应
屈一至, 仝晓民, 李家明
1995, 44 (11): 1719-1726. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1719
摘要 +
在玻恩近似下,建立了高能电子与原子、离于非弹性碰撞过程的相对论性理论计算方法,并以类Li等电子系列为例,阐明了电子与原子、离子非弹性碰撞过程的相对论效应.它包括:1.靶原子的相对论效应,它随原子序数的增加而增大.低z靶(如Li)的相对论效应可以忽略;对Au~(+76)靶的2_3—3p跃迁,广义振子强度相对论性计算值比相应的非相对论性值小27.1%.2.入射电子的相对论效应,它随入射电子能量的增加而增大.对高能入射电子,在特殊角度,要考虑广义振子强度横场项对微分截面的影响.在极端相对论情况下,如入射电子动能
钴原子团簇电子结构的理论研究
黎军, 仝晓民, 李家明
1995, 44 (11): 1727-1733. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1727
摘要 +
应用多重散射自治场理论对钴原子团簇(N=3—13)的电子结构进行了理论研究.通过电离阈值在不同构型、不同组态的理论值与实验值的对比,初步探讨了合适的电子组态及团簇构型.根据电子组态的局域3d价电子布局,发现钴团簇的平均原子磁矩,总体来说随原子数增加而下降.根据团簇构型,推测了钴原子团簇的稳定性及多种生长方式.
唯象论的经典领域
周期自洽的充氢溴化亚铜激光动力学模型
程成;, 孙威
1995, 44 (11): 1734-1746. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1734
摘要 +
建立了一个比较完整的、周性性自洽的充氢溴化亚铜激光动力学模型,获得了激光工作物质粒子数、激光光强、电子温度、电子密度等一系列参量的时空分布与变化,并与实验值作了比较.
自由电子激光中空间电荷波的单电子分析
李治宽
1995, 44 (11): 1747-1753. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1747
摘要 +
从单粒子模型理论出发,对考虑空间电荷的自由电子激光进行了分析,并提出了迭代计算方法,计算结果表明,自由电子激光中三波耦合的一次迭代解与已有结果一致,二次迭代解显示了空间电荷波有更复杂的结构.
测量慢弛豫介质的非线性折射率Z扫描方法
杨启光, 费浩生, 魏振乾
1995, 44 (11): 1754-1760. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1754
摘要 +
对非线性折射率慢弛豫介质的Z扫描理论进行了详细推导,得到了透射光场的表达式.分析表明:对于慢弛豫介质,其Z扫描过程也是非线性折射的累积过程.实验结果与理论分析一致.
光折变晶体中二波耦合光强依赖皮秒光脉冲整形
佘卫龙, 何穗荣, 汪河洲, 余振新, 莫党
1995, 44 (11): 1761-1765. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1761
摘要 +
波长为532nm、主脉冲脉宽为55ps、重复频率为82MHz的激光脉冲列在掺Ce的KNSBN晶体中进行二波耦合.当探测脉冲(倒空脉冲)相对于泵浦脉冲有一定时间延迟时,泵浦脉冲发生整形.整形效果随入射总光强的增大而变得越来越明显.实验结果与理论符合很好.
流体、等离子体和放电
激光等离子体非平衡X射线发射谱理论研究
裴文兵, 常铁强, 张钧
1995, 44 (11): 1766-1775. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1766
摘要 +
在平均离子模型的基础上,发展了一个计算离子组态概率分布的有效方法,称为统计方法.根据激光靶耦合程序模拟给出腔靶等离子体状态条件,研究1.06μm激光金等离子体的非平衡离子组态分布和X射线发射谱特性.得到与实验谱相同的能带范围,并得出在激光等离子体中多电子同时处于激发态的离子组态对X射线发射的贡献不能忽略的结论.
驻波驱动的等离子体电子相对论随机加速
周小兵, 王志君, 盛光昭
1995, 44 (11): 1776-1782. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1776
摘要 +
就电子在等离子体中被驻波随机加速的可能性和条件进行了分析和数值计算.分析结果表明:等离子体中的电子在驻波场中的两个共振区的叠加导致电子的随机行为的产生.并估算了随机加速的阈值.数值计算了电子的随机加速的能量和随机加速的阈值.采用Poincare截面图技术,跟踪了电子的随机运动的轨迹.
利用类铜离子谱线诊断银等离子体电子密度
张覃鑫, 黄文忠, 何绍堂, 谷渝秋, 尤永录, 江文勉
1995, 44 (11): 1783-1787. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1783
摘要 +
测量了激光加热块状银靶产生的等离子体XUV光谱.计算了T_e分别为65eV,86eV和130eV时,AgXIX4s-4P,4P-4d,4d-4f7条谱线在不同电子密度时的强度.根据AgXIX4d~2D_(s/2~-)4f~2F_(r/2)和4P~2P_(3/2)-4d~2D_(s/2)两条谱线的强度比,推导了激光银等离子体电子密度.当入射激光功率密度W为6×10~(12)W/cm~2时,银等离子体电子密度N_e=1×10~(20)/cm~3.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
连续过渡型多晶物相深度分布的X射线衍射测试方法
骆建, 殷宏, 陶琨
1995, 44 (11): 1788-1792. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1788
摘要 +
提出了以X射线衍射测量连续过渡型多晶物相深度分布的方案.该方案在入射角大于全反射角的常规条件下,实现了严格的真实尺度下的物相定量深度分布测量.以计算谱对方法及程序的正确性进行了验证,并用实际样品对方法的可行性进行了验证.
X射线衍射多晶谱计算机深度层析技术探索
骆建, 陶琨
1995, 44 (11): 1793-1797. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1793
摘要 +
提出了一种可用于将来自不同真实深度处的X射线衍射谱信息各自分离出来的技术方案,可以得出不同深度处的衍射强度、峰位和线形.该方法是定量和无损的,并且其深度尺度是真实尺度.此外并提出了吸收深度的概念.这一技术可称为直接法X射线衍射计算机深度层析技术,其可行性用Ni/Mo.双层膜样品进行了初步验证.该方法可应用于定量无损地测量峰形、峰位和峰强的深度剖面,并有可能用于界面层分析.
六卤化金属化合物晶体晶格非稳定性量子化学计算
张家明, 陆卫, 沈学础
1995, 44 (11): 1798-1804. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1798
摘要 +
将量子化学计算方法扩展应用于描述六卤化金属化合物的晶格非稳定性和不稳定方式的一些特点,得到一些有趣的结果,并与喇曼和布里渊散射的实验结果相比较.
H_2在Ni,Pd与Cu表面的解离吸附
谢建军, 张涛, 孙强
1995, 44 (11): 1805-1813. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1805
摘要 +
用EAM方法(embeded-atommethod)研究H_2在Ni,Pd与Cu的(100),(110)与(111)面上的解离吸附.首先通过拟合单个H原子在Ni,Pd与Cu不同表面上的吸附能和吸附键长,得到H与这些金属表面相互作用的EAM势,然后计算H_2在这些表面上以不同方式进行解离吸附时的活化势垒E_a,吸附热q_(ad)与吸附键长R.并给出H_2在(110)面上解离吸附的势能曲线.计算结果表明H_2的解离吸附与衬底种类、衬底表面取向及解离方式有关.H_2在Ni表面上解离时活化势垒很低,而在Cu表面解
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
Na_2ZnCl_4·3H_2O:Mn~(2+)电子顺磁共振参量与晶格缺陷研究
杨子元, 王俊忠, 张永照, 张淑艳, 余万伦
1995, 44 (11): 1814-1818. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1814
摘要 +
假设在晶体Na_2ZnCl_4·3H_2aO:Mn~(2+)中,处于C_3轴上的一个Cl~-被一个O~(2-)取代,形成MnOCl_3基团,利用对角化能量矩阵的方法,计算了该晶体的电子顺磁共振(EPR)参量D,(?)和g(?)因子,以及单轴压力效应dD/dp和da/dp,得到与实验一致的结果,表明上述假设是合理的.
Bi_2Sr_2CuO_y晶体中电子局域化
王楠林, 邓明, 阮可青, 种燕, 潘国强, 曹烈兆
1995, 44 (11): 1819-1824. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1819
摘要 +
测量了不同Bi_2Sr_2CuO_y晶体ab平面内的电阻率-温度变化关系.发现在体系从金属到绝缘体的变化过程中,电子导电首先表现出低温下的二维弱局域化行为,然后逐渐过渡到强局域化的变程跳跃传导行为.依据实验结果对氧化物超导材料在低载流子浓度下的金属—绝缘体转变进行了讨论.
大气中长期存放与长时间热氧化后多孔硅光致发光峰能量的会聚
姚光庆, 张伯蕊, 张丽珠, 宋海智, 段家忯, 泰国刚
1995, 44 (11): 1825-1830. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1825
摘要 +
改变阳极氧化的工艺条件,制备出光致发光峰能量位于1.4—2.0eV范围内的大量多孔硅样品,其中45块样品在大气中存放一年,102块样品在200℃下热氧化(累计达200小时).在上述两种情况下,光致发光峰能量在氧化后都会聚到1.70—1.75eV能量范围.假设在充分氧化的多孔硅中包裹纳米硅的氧化层中,存在发光能量处于~1.70—1.75eV的发光中心,上述实验结果可以用量子限制/发光中心模型解释.
正常态金属与氧化物高温超导薄膜界面扩散特性分析
康晋锋, 韩汝琦, 熊光成, 连贵君, 李杰, 吴思诚, 陈新, 王佑祥
1995, 44 (11): 1831-1838. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1831
摘要 +
利用二次离子质谱(SIMS)技术,分析了Ag和A1与YBa_2Cu_3O_(7-x)(YBCO)超导薄膜接触界面互扩散.结果显示,它们有不同的互扩散特征.利用SIMS的分析结果,可以很好地理解经高温热处理后,Ag/YBCO和A1/YBCO样品具有不同界面电学性质的原因.
量子Monte Carlo簇团迭代法关于蜂窝状点阵QHAF模型研究
应和平, 季达人, 王志坚
1995, 44 (11): 1839-1846. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1839
摘要 +
采用一种有效的簇团迭代法,对蜂窝状点阵量子Heisenberg反铁磁(QHAF)模型进行了MonteCarlo模拟.该方法避免了对于相应三维自旋模型迭代时出现的禁态和临界慢化效应.研究表明,该方法适用于普遍的具有A-B子格点阵的S=1/2反铁磁模型的研究.
固体核磁共振中旋转回波激发的研究
李鲠颖;, 徐学诚
1995, 44 (11): 1847-1852. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1847
摘要 +
本文提出的旋转回波脉冲序列具有激发带宽适中,实验参数调整简单的特点,可广泛应用于固体样品的核磁共振谱测量中.理论计算和实验结果表明它比传统的双90°回波序列的激发效果好.
硅烷与硅的质量衰减截面实验测量
王大椿, 罗平安, 杨华, 王志东
1995, 44 (11): 1853-1860. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1853
摘要 +
用高能质子激发单元素靶或化合物靶产生的特征X射线源,系统地测量了1.486—15.165千电子伏能区里硅烷和8.041—29.109千电子伏能区里硅元素的质量衰减系数.不仅在实验上验证了布喇格相加规则在气体化合物中的适用性,而且得到了1.4一6千电子伏能区里硅元素的质量衰减截面,从而填补了硅元素在该能区的数据空白.从实验测得的总截面中减去康普顿散射和漫散射截面,便得到硅元素的光电截面值,并与理论值进行了比较.
亚稳态fcc-Mn薄膜的生长及其同步辐射光电子能谱研究
陈艳, 董国胜, 张明, 徐敏, 金晓峰, 范朝阳, 陆尔东, 潘海斌, 徐彭寿, 张新夷
1995, 44 (11): 1861-1868. doi: 10.7498/aps.44.1861
摘要 +
报道亚稳态fcc-Mn薄膜在衬底温度为400K的GaAs(001)表面成功外延的结果.进而利用同步辐射光电子能谱研究该fcc-Mn薄膜随厚度变化的过程.从实验上得到fcc-Mn占有态的电子态密度分布,比较分析亚稳态的fcc-Mn相与热力学稳定的a-Mn相之间电子结构的显著差别,并给出可能的机制.