Search

Article

x

Vol. 45, No. 12 (1996)

1996-06-20
GENERAL
TWO EXACTLY SOLVABLE POTENTIALS FOR DIATOMIC MOLECULES
SUN JIU-XUN, ZHANG LI-YUAN
1996, 45 (12): 1953-1959. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1953
Abstract +
We present a new potential function with an exactly solvable Schr?dinger equation. At the same time, we propose a new variable transformation to show that the hyperbolic P?schl-Teler molecular potential is also exactly solvable. The form of the solutions is not only closed, but also very simple. The normalized wave functions are expressed by the hypergeometric series. All the results of the Hulthén potential and the modified P?schl-Teler potential as well as the reflectionless potential in the existing literature are contained in the more general conclusions of this paper as special cases. Finally, practical applications of the potentials in this paper to diatomic molecules are discussed.
ONE-DIMENSIONAL RANDOM SUCCESSIVE NUCLEATION GROWTH MODEL
WU FENG-MIN, WANG YAN, WU ZI-QIN
1996, 45 (12): 1960-1969. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1960
Abstract +
A computer simulation model of one-dimensional random successive nucleation growth is presented. A series of patterns and their fractal dimensions are obtained for three near-neighbor conditions. The simulated structures are similar to those of porous silicon. The properties of the D-X curve and the critical threshold of the cluster change from fractal to uniform structure are also discussed briefly.
NEW CRISES DUE TO DYNAMICAL DISCONTINUITY
QU SHI-XIAN, SUN JIAN-GANG, GUAN SHAN, JI XI-PING, HE DA-REN, WANG BING-HONG
1996, 45 (12): 1970-1977. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1970
Abstract +
We have observed crises with new characteristics induced by discontinuity in a one-dimensional discontinuous map describing relaxation oscillators. There are four critical lines characterizing different types of new crises in the parameter plane(Id,Ii). These have a common convergence at a non-differentiable vertex, near which a small parameter perturbation may induce drastic dynamical changes of the system.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
THEORETICAL STUDY OF THE FINE-STRUCTURE INVERSIONS IN nf RYDBERG STATES OF ALKALI ATOMS
YAN JUN, ZHANG PEI-HONG, TONG XIAO-MIN, LI JIA-MING
1996, 45 (12): 1978-1985. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1978
Abstract +
Based on the Relativistic Multichannel Theory,we have systematically studied the fine structure of nf Rydberg states of alkali atoms. Our calculated differences between the quantum defects μj+ and μj- are in good agreement with measured values, namely normal for Li and Na while inverted for Rb and Cs. We also predict a normal fine-structure for K and an inverted one for Fr, which still have no experimental data currently. Our theoretical calculation shows that the exchange between excited electron and core electrons is responsible for the inversion, which is a purely relativistic effect, while electron correlation is unimportant.
A PRELIMINARY STUDY ON THE AMORPHOUS SCATTERING OF CLUSTERS IN C60 CRYSTAL
SHI LEI, HUANG YUN-SONG, ZHOU GUI-EN, ZHANG YU-HENG
1996, 45 (12): 1986-1991. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1986
Abstract +
Based on the X-ray diffraction theory, the X-ray diffraction patterns of C60 crystals with various stacking patterns have been simulated. The origin of amorphous scattering in C60 crystals has been discussed. It is suggested that there are two kinds of movements for a C60 molecule. The amorphous scattering of the crystals displays an intrinsic strutural characteristic of C60 crystals.
THE MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF THE GROUND STATE OF Ru13 CLUSTER
XIAO CHUAN-YUN, DENG KAI-MING, YANG JIN-LONG, LONG QI-WEI
1996, 45 (12): 1992-1998. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1992
Abstract +
The electronic structures of 13-atom Ru clusters with three possible high-symmetry geometries have been studied using the discrete-variational local-spin-density-functional method. The results indicata that all clusters with different symmetry at their equilibrium configuration have two magnetie solutions, and the low-spin solutions of the clusters are energetically more stable than the high-spin solutions of the clusters for each kind of symmetry. The ground state is the IhRu13 cluster, and has the magnetic moment of 4μB, or 0.31μB per atom, which is in good agreement with the upper limit of experimental observation, 0.29μB per atom. The reason for the contradiction of the magnetic moments between previous theory and experiment is that multiple magnetic solutions exist for the Kohn-Sham equations. The calculated results are compared and discussed with those of the previous theory. The real geometry of the Ru13 cluster is suggested to be a distorted icosahedron.
BOND LENGTHS OF BUCKY-BALLS WITH HIGH SYMMETRY
LIU LEI, LIN XIN-HAO, LI YU-FEN, ZHANG JIAN-GUO, CUI YUN-LONG, ZHU ZHI-YUAN
1996, 45 (12): 1999-2004. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1999
Abstract +
Based on an empirical potential,we have performed calculations of bond lengths of carbon bucky-balls with high symmetry. Bond length of a monolayer graphite, considered as an extremely large bucky-ball, has also been calculated. The calculated bond lengths of single bonds and double bonds dectrease and increase with increasing bucky-ball size, respectively, and both smoothly connects with the corresponding value of the monolayer graphite.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
STEADY-STATE BEAM FANNING IN PHOTOREFRACTIVE CRYSTALS
GUO RU, PAN SHI-HONG, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1996, 45 (12): 2005-2009. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2005
Abstract +
It is shown that multiwave mixing of the beam itself in high-gain photorefractive crystals is also a possible cause of beam fanning. Through the multiwave coupling of the beam itself the power can asymmetrically transfer from low to high spatial frequencies. This leads to a broad-angled profile of light. Thus amplified noise and amplified spatial frequencies of the beam both play an important role in producing the fanning effect.
SELF-PUMPED PHASE CONJUGATION OF IMPERFECTLY MODE-LOCKED PICOSECOND LASER PULSES INDUCED BY A PHOTOREFRACTIVE WAVEGUIDE
LEE WING KEE, SHE WEI-LONG, YU ZHEN-XIN
1996, 45 (12): 2010-2015. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2010
Abstract +
Normally, when an imperfectly mode-locked 532nm ps laser is incident upon a Cu:KNSBN photorefractive crystal, no self-pumped phase conjugation can occur. We report however, for the first time to our knowledge, that if a photorefractive waveguide is first created in the crystal by a mode-locked beam of the same wavelength, then self-pumped phase conjugation can be induced for the imperfectly mode-locked beam.
LEE WING KEE, SHE WEI-LONG, YU ZHEN-XIN
1996, 45 (12): 2016-2021. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2016
Abstract +
When a 514.5nmAr+ laser beam was incident on a Cu-doped KNSBN crystal, a cat type of self-pumped phase conjugation was observed. And when two collinear 514.5 and 488nm beams of Ar+ laser were incident on the crystal simultaneously, a phenomenon of self-pumped phase conjugation quenching was observed. Both theoretical and experimental results are presented and discussed.
PHOTOREFRACTIVE ASYMMETRICAL SELF-DEFOCUSING INDUCED BY THERMAL SELF-FOCUSING
SHE WEI-LONG, HE SUI-RONG, WANG HE-ZHOU, YU ZHEN-XIN, MO DANG
1996, 45 (12): 2022-2026. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2022
Abstract +
The phenomenon of photorefractive asymmetrical self-defocusing induced by thermal self-focusing is observed when a Gaussian beam at 532nm with high enough intensity is focused onto a KNSBN crystal. The spatial distribution and physical properties of the asymmetrical self-defocusing are different from those of stimulated noise scattering. It is found that asymmetrical self-defocusing has no contribution to self-pumped phase conjugation. The diameter of the beam when asymmetrical self-defocusing first appears in the crystal is estimated.
DIODE-LASER BEAM CONVERSION WITH DIFFRACTIVE OPTICAL ELEMENTS
JI YANG, ZHANG JING-JUAN, YAO DE-CHENG, CHEN YAN-SONG
1996, 45 (12): 2027-2034. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2027
Abstract +
A pair of diffractive optical elements are desinged to implement the wavefront transformation from an elliptical-gaussian beam to a flat-top circular beam,with the aid of a new algorithm (SAIO) composed of a simulated annealing algorithm (SA) and an input-output(IO) algorithm. The energy transformation efficiency is up to 91.9%. SAIO performs better than SA or IO alone.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
INVESTIGATION OF THE TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF SURFACE ANCHORING ENERGY FOR LIQUID CRYSTALS
SUN RUI-PENG, HUANG XI-MIN, SHAO XI-BIN, MA KAI, JING HAI
1996, 45 (12): 2035-2040. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2035
Abstract +
The surface anchoring of nematic liquid crystals is an important coefficient which expresses the effect of liquid crystal alignment and the mechanism of the surface alignment. The surface azimuthal anchoring energy can be obtained by measuring the twist angle in the twist cell and the surface torsional angle between the rubbing direction and the liquid crystal director at the substrate boundary. The temperature dependence of the surface anchoring energy at 5CB-polyimide (PI) interface was studied. The surface anchoring energy decreases with increase of the temperature from 5.0×10-5J/m2 at 25.5℃ to 5.0×10-6J/m2 at 35.0℃. Meanwhile, the extrapolation length de increases from 80nm at 25.5℃ to 370nm at 0.5℃ below Tc. This result clearly signifies the important role of the ordered structure of the nematic interface in determining the temperature dependence of the anchoring strength at the 5CB-PI interface.
STUDY OF SURFACE ANCHORING OF LIQUID CRYSTALS ON POLYIMIDE LB FILMS
SUN RUI-PENG, GUO JIAN-XIN, WANG ZONG-KAI, MA KAI, HUANG XI-MIN
1996, 45 (12): 2041-2046. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2041
Abstract +
The surface alignment of liquid crystals is very important in preparing liquid crystal cells. The orientational effect of liquid crystal and polymide molecules on Langmuir-Blodgett(LB) films has been studied. The degree of orientation of the polyimide chain in LB films is weaker than that in strong rubbing films. The orientational effect of liquid crystals on the polyimide LB films is worse than that on the strong rubbing films. The surface azimuthal anchoring energy of liquid crystals on the polyimide LB films was measured. The intermolecular interaction between liquid crystal and polymer molecules is considered to be very important for the alignment of liquid crystals on the polymer surface.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE OF ALKALI-METALS ADSORBED ON CdTe(111) SURFACES
ZHANG HAI-FENG, LI YONG-PING, FANG RONG-CHUAN, BAN DA-YAN
1996, 45 (12): 2047-2053. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2047
Abstract +
The electronic structure of CdTe(111) surfaces with adsorbed alkali metals has been explored by synchrotron radiation and LMTO method. The experimental results showed that the surface states were redistributed when K-adsorbed and Fermi-pinning phenomena appeared. Theoretical calculations of K adsorbed on CdTe(111) surfaces agree well with the experiment. A systematic study of alkali metals adsorbed on CdTe(111) surfaces showed that the electronic structure characteristics not only depend on the atomic number of the alkali metals, but are also related to the core electron configurations.
PHASE TRANSITION OF A PERIODICALLY DILUTED ISING MAGNET
GAO HONG, WANG XUAN-ZHANG, Lü SHU-CHEN
1996, 45 (12): 2054-2060. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2054
Abstract +
Applying the effective-field theory with correlations, we study the phase transition of a periodically diluted Ising system in the presence or absence of a transverse field. We focus on the dependence of the critical temperature of the system on the modulation amplitude and transverse field. The interesting result is: the inhomogeneity of the concentration of magnetic atoms can cause an increase in the critical temperature of the system. However, as the modulation amplitude is increased, the bulk magnetic order of the system may change to a partial magnetic order.
TWO-PHASE RANDOM MAGNETIC ANISOTROPY MODEL FOR NANOSTRUCTURED SOFT MAGNETIC ALLOYS
YANG GUO-BIN, WANG RUN, JI SONG
1996, 45 (12): 2061-2067. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2061
Abstract +
Following the random magnetic anisotropy model proposed by Alben for amorphous ferromagnets and taking into consideration the two-phase microstructure of nanostructured soft magnetic alloys, we propose a two-phase random magnetic anisotropy model for nanostructured soft magnetic alloys. We obtain the relationship of the effective magnetic anisotropy density with the microstructure parameters and magnetic parameters of ferromagnetic phases in the alloy, and also the dependence of the magnetic propertics on the effective magnetic anisotropy density. The experimental results of X-ray diffraction and magnetic measurements of Fe73.5Cu1.0Nb3.0Si13.5B9.0 nanostructured soft magnetic alloys give favourable support to the above theoretical research.
SHORT WAVELENGTH SPIN WAVE MODE EXCITATION BOUND TO THE DOMAIN WALLS IN MAGNETIC THIN FILM
CHEN SHAN-BAO, ZHANG ZHI-QIANG
1996, 45 (12): 2068-2072. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2068
Abstract +
A structure for short wavelength spin wave mode excitation is developed, which is used to investigate a spin wave (Winter mode) bound to the domain wall in a magnetic bubble film with an rf magnetic field produced by a microstrip carrying rf current, a thin permalloy grating on the top of the magnetic specimen generates secondary magnetic fields which match the time frequency and spatial wavelength of the spin wave, and an efficient coupling between them is realized By means of phase lock-in techniques a differential absorption peak corresponding to the Winter mode has been observed at 318 MHz.
OPTICAL TRANSIENT RESPONSE OF METALLIC ULTRAFINE PARTICLES EMBEDDED IN SEMICONDUCTOR THIN FILM
WANG CHUAN-MIN, WU JIN-LEI, XIA ZONG-JU, ZOU YING-HUA
1996, 45 (12): 2073-2081. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2073
Abstract +
The femtosecond laser pulses and pump-probe method have been used to measure the transient change of transmissivity of metallic ultrafine particles(UFPs) embedded in semiconductor thin film (Ag-BaO). The phenomena that the optical absorption of the films decreases and then restores within 2ps have been observed. The phenomena are due to the fact that electrons near the Fermi energy level in Ag UFPs are excited by femtosecond laser pulses and then the generated nonequilibrium electrons undergo a transient relaxation. The relaxation includes includes two parts: first, nonequilibrium electrons from Ag UFPs enter the matrix;then,nonequilibrium electrons are scattered by the lattice and inter-face between the Ag UFPs and the matrix. The different diameters of Ag UFPs affter the relaxation time of nonequilibrium electrons.
INVESTIGATION OF THE MODE OF GROWTH UNIT FOR HYDROTHERMAL SYNTHESIS OF BARIUM TITANATE CRYSTALLITES
YUAN RU-LIN, SHI ER-WEI, XIA CHANG-TAI, WANG BU-GUO, ZHONG WEI-ZHOU
1996, 45 (12): 2082-2090. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2082
Abstract +
Nucleation and formation of barium titanate crystallites under hydrothermal conditions was studied using a mathematical model and calculation of the stabilization energy of the growth unit on the basis of synthesis experiments.
GEOPHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, AND ASTROPHYSICS
BOTH THE ENTROPY CHANGE AND THE TEMPERATURE OF BLACK HOLES ARE THE COMPENSATE EFFECT UNDER THE TIME-SCALE TRANSFORMATION
ZHAO ZHENG, LI ZHONG-HENG
1996, 45 (12): 2091-2098. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2091
Abstract +
The compensate effect under the time-scale transformation for the Schwarzschild black hole and Vaidya black hole are studied. The gauge potential is the contraction of the affine connection. Both the Hawking temperature and the change of entropy of black holes can be regarded as the pure-gauge potentials of the compensate field.

搜索

x

Vol. 45, No. 12 (1996)

1996年06月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
领域
总论
两个严格可解的双原子分子势函数
孙久勋, 章立源
1996, 45 (12): 1953-1959. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1953
摘要 +
提出了一个新的势函数,其Schr?dinger方程严格可解.同时提出一个新的变量变换关系,严格求解了双曲型P?schl-Teler分子势Schr?dinger方程的束缚态.得出的能级公式形式封闭、简单,归一化波函数用超几何级数表达.文献中关于Hulthén势和修正P?schl-Teler势及无反射势的结果都作为特例包含在本文更一般的结论之中.最后,还讨论了本文势函数对双原子分子的实际应用.
一维随机成核生长模型
吴锋民, 王衍, 吴自勤
1996, 45 (12): 1960-1969. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1960
摘要 +
建立了一种一维随机成核生长模型,在三种不同的近邻条件下进行模拟,得到了一系列聚集生长图形,并计算了相应的分形维数.所得图形与多孔硅形成图样相似.对分形维数D随生长概率X变化的D-X曲线性质以及分形结构转变为均匀结构的临界阈值等作了初步的讨论
动力学不连续性引起的新型激变
屈世显, 孙建刚, 官山, 纪西萍, 何大韧, 汪秉宏
1996, 45 (12): 1970-1977. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1970
摘要 +
在描述张弛振子的一维不连续映象中,可以观察到由于混沌吸引子与动力学不连续点集碰撞而引起的具有新特征的激变.参量空间中的表征不同特征激变的四个临界曲面有可能会聚于一个公共“尖点”.在此尖点附近,参量的扰动会导致混沌吸引子的突然膨胀或收缩
原子和分子物理学
碱金属nf里德伯态精细结构反常物理机制的理论研究
颜君, 张培鸿, 仝晓民, 李家明
1996, 45 (12): 1978-1985. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1978
摘要 +
采用相对论性多通道理论,系统地研究了碱金属nf里德伯态的精细结构.所计算的精细结构与已有的实验值(Li和Na的是正常的,Rb和Cs的是反常的)符合得很好;目前还没有K和Frnf里德伯态的精细结构的实验结果,理论计算预言:K的是正常的,Fr的是反常的.还阐明了精细结构反常的物理机制:反常是由价电子与离子实电子之间的交换相互作用引起的,是一种纯相对论效应;电子之间的关联作用对精细结构反常的影响是不重要的
C60分子晶体中的类非晶散射研究
石磊, 黄云松, 周贵恩, 张裕恒
1996, 45 (12): 1986-1991. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1986
摘要 +
根据X射线衍射基本理论,计算了C60分子晶体中的各种堆积方式下的X射线衍射花样,对C60分子晶体中的类非晶散射产生的原因进行了探讨,指出在C60分子晶体中,C60分子有两种运动方式.非晶散射是C60分子晶体固有结构特征所造成的
Ru13原子簇基态的磁性
肖传云, 邓开明, 杨金龙, 龙期威
1996, 45 (12): 1992-1998. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1992
摘要 +
采用离散变分局域自旋密度泛函方法,研究了三种可能的高对称几何构型的由13个钌原子组成的Ru13原子簇的电子结构.结果表明,所有具有不同对称性的Ru13原子簇在它们各自的平衡位置处都有两重磁性解,从能量上看,每一种构型的低自旋解都比高自旋解更为稳定.基态原子簇为IhRu13原子簇,具有4μB的磁矩,或每个原子具有0.31μB的磁矩.这与实验测得的Ru13原
一类高对称结构碳布基球的键长和结合能
刘磊, 林心皓, 李郁芬, 张建国, 崔云龙, 朱志远
1996, 45 (12): 1999-2004. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.1999
摘要 +
根据经验性模型势描述碳原子的相互作用,计算了一类高对称结构碳布基球键长和结合能,并初步分析了键长和结合能随布基球半径变化的规律
唯象论的经典领域
光折变晶体中的稳态光扇
郭儒, 潘士宏, 张光寅
1996, 45 (12): 2005-2009. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2005
摘要 +
指出在高增益的光折变晶体内光束自身的多波混合是光扇形成的一个可能起因.通过光束自身的多波耦合作用,光能从低空间频率成分转移至高频成分上,从而形成宽角分布的扇形轮廓,所以放大噪声和放大光束中高频成分在光扇效应中都起重要的作用.
光折变“波导”诱失锁模ps激光脉冲自泵浦相位共轭
李荣基, 佘卫龙, 余振新
1996, 45 (12): 2010-2015. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2010
摘要 +
观察到失锁模532nmps激光脉冲单独入射到掺Cu的KNSBN晶体中,不能产生自泵浦相位共轭,但如果先用同波长的锁模ps激光脉冲在晶体中预制一条光折变“波导”,则可诱导失锁模激光脉冲形成自泵浦相位共轭.分别从“波导”形成和时间分辨光谱等方面研究了这一现象
Cu:KNSBN晶体中复色光自泵浦相位共轭猝灭实验及其理论解释
李荣基, 佘卫龙, 余振新
1996, 45 (12): 2016-2021. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2016
摘要 +
当用514.5nmAr+激光束入射到掺Cu的KNSBN晶体中时,观察到典型的猫型自泵浦相位共轭,而当用514.5和488nmAr+激光束共线入射到该晶体中时,观察到自泵浦相位共轭猝灭现象.对这一现象给出了一个理论解释
热自聚焦诱导光折变非对称自散焦
佘卫龙, 何穗荣, 汪河洲, 余振新, 莫党
1996, 45 (12): 2022-2026. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2022
摘要 +
用波长为532nm的高斯光束入射到掺杂的KNSBN晶体中,对足够大的光强,观察到由热自聚焦效应诱导产生的光折变非对称自散焦.非对称自散焦的空间分布与性质都有别于噪声受激放大.它对自泵浦相位共轭无甚贡献.对开始产生非对称自散焦时晶体中光束的直径作出估计
用于半导体激光器光束整形的衍射光学元件的设计研究
姬扬, 张静娟, 姚德成, 陈岩松
1996, 45 (12): 2027-2034. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2027
摘要 +
采用模拟退火法(SA)和输入输出法(I-O)相结合的算法(SAIO)设计了8台阶的衍射光学元件,将椭圆高斯分布的激光束变换到均匀圆光束,转换到圆均匀区的能量效率达到了91.9%.计算结果表明,用SAIO设计得到的输出波形边缘陡直,在平顶区的起伏和光滑程度比单独使用SA或I-O有明显改善
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
液晶表面锚定能的温度依赖性研究
孙睿鹏, 黄锡珉, 邵喜斌, 马凯, 荆海
1996, 45 (12): 2035-2040. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2035
摘要 +
通过测量扭曲液晶盒中的液晶分子的实际扭曲角及摩擦方向与液晶分子的界面指向矢之间的方位偏角,用自行建立的液晶方位表面锚定能的测量方法,测定了5CB液晶与摩擦的聚酰亚胺界面的锚定能及其温度依赖性,并用热力学理论进行了分析.实验结果表明,随着温度的增加液晶的表面锚定能Ea是减小的,从25.5℃时的5.0×10-5J/m2减小到35℃时的5.0×10-6J/m2;同时,外推长度de随
聚酰亚胺LB膜上液晶表面锚定的研究
孙睿鹏, 郭建新, 王宗凯, 马凯, 黄锡珉
1996, 45 (12): 2041-2046. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2041
摘要 +
通过测试光延迟研究了聚酰亚胺LB膜的光学各向异性,分析了在LB膜成膜过程中成膜分子的流动取向特性,并研究了液晶的表面锚定能,分析了LB膜上液晶的取向机制.聚酰亚胺LB膜的链段的取向程度较强摩擦情形的聚酰亚胺表面的链段取向要差.强摩擦的聚酰亚胺会比聚酰亚胺LB膜具有更好的排列液晶分子的能力.LB膜的流动取向模式使得聚酰亚胺成膜分子沿拉伸方向形成一定的有序排列,并诱导液晶分子定向排列,液晶和聚合物分子相互作用是液晶表面排列的主要动力
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
CdTe(111)表面碱金属吸附的电子结构特性研究
张海峰, 李永平, 方容川, 班大雁
1996, 45 (12): 2047-2053. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2047
摘要 +
从理论和实验两个方面对CdTe(111)表面碱金属吸附的电子结构特性进行了研究.实验结果表明碱金属K在CdTe(111)表面吸附是Cd替位吸附,它影响了CdTe(111)表面的表面态分布,产生了费密钉扎现象.在理论方面,首先采用线性糕模轨函数(LMTO)方法对CdTe(111)表面的K吸附电子结构特性作了研究,得出了与实验符合的结果.对碱金属在CdTe(111)表面的吸附电子结构特性系统对比研究表明CdTe(111)表面的碱金属吸附特性不仅受碱金属原子序数的影响,而且与碱金属原子的内层电子组态有关
周期性调制稀释Ising体系的相变
高红, 王选章, 吕树臣
1996, 45 (12): 2054-2060. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2054
摘要 +
利用关联有效场方法,研究了正弦调制稀释Ising铁磁体系在无横场和有横场下的相变,侧重于体系的临界温度随调制幅度的变化以及临界温度对横场的依赖关系.有趣的结论是:体系磁性原子浓度的这种非均匀性可以提高其临界温度.但是,调制幅度的进一步上升可以引起体系由整体磁有序向部分磁有序的跃变
纳米软磁合金的双相无规磁各向异性模型
杨国斌, 王润, 纪松
1996, 45 (12): 2061-2067. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2061
摘要 +
按照Alben非晶无规磁各向异性的处理方法,考虑纳米软磁合金的双相组织结构的特点,提出了双相无规磁各向异性模型,得到了纳米软磁合金的有效磁各向异性与显微结构参数及铁磁相磁特性参数间的关系,探讨了磁性与有效磁各向异性的关系.用Fe73.5Cu1.0Nb3.0Si13.5B9.0纳米软磁合金的X射线衍射结构分析及磁测量结果进行了分析及验证,为上述研究提供了有力的支持
磁性薄膜畴壁短波长自旋波模式激发
陈善宝, 张志强
1996, 45 (12): 2068-2072. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2068
摘要 +
研究约束在磁性薄膜畴壁中的自旋波Winter模式及其激励方式.用坡莫合金磁性栅格将高频均匀磁场转换成与自旋波Winter模式在时间频率和空间波长都匹配的磁场,从而实现相互间的有效耦合.采用锁相放大技术观测到了几百兆赫自旋波Winter模式微分吸收峰
金属超微粒子-半导体薄膜的光学瞬态响应
王传敏, 吴锦雷, 夏宗炬, 邹英华
1996, 45 (12): 2073-2081. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2073
摘要 +
利用飞秒脉冲激光和泵浦探测技术测量了金属超微粒子半导体复合薄膜Ag-BaO的瞬态光学透过率随延迟时间的变化曲线,观察到了薄膜对光的吸收漂白现象,并在不到2ps时间内恢复.该现象是薄膜中金属超微粒子内费密能级附近电子被飞秒激光脉冲激发,产生非平衡电子而经历瞬态弛豫造成的.弛豫主要包括非平衡电子越过超微粒子和周围介质的界面位垒进入周围介质,以及非平衡电子同晶格和界面的散射两种过程.超微粒子粒径的差别会引起非平衡电子弛豫时间的差别
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
水热条件下钛酸钡晶粒生长基元模型研究
元如林, 施尔畏, 夏长泰, 王步国, 仲维卓
1996, 45 (12): 2082-2090. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2082
摘要 +
以水热法制备钛酸钡微粉(晶粒)实验为基础,通过建立钛酸钡晶粒生长基元的数学模型和基元稳定能计算,对水热条件下钛酸钡晶粒成核和生长过程作了研究
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
黑洞的温度和熵变化是时间尺度变换的补偿效应
赵峥, 黎忠恒
1996, 45 (12): 2091-2098. doi: 10.7498/aps.45.2091
摘要 +
以史瓦西黑洞和Vaidya黑洞为例,研究了时间尺度变换的补偿效应.规范势就是仿射联络的缩并.黑洞的熵变化和Hawking温度都可看作补偿场的纯规范势