Search

Article

x

Vol. 47, No. 7 (1998)

1998-04-05
GENERAL
激发介质中螺旋波的波尖运动
LIU SHEN-QUAN, WANG QI, LU QI-SHAO
1998, 47 (7): 1057-1063. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1057
Abstract +
We have studied the motion law of spiral waves in two-dimensional excitable media. The motion of the wave front of spiral waves is divided into two parts, i.e., those along the tangent and the normal directions, and the motion equations in the two directions are obtained with the help of the perburbation method. When these equations are used to analyse the spiral tip, the basic motion law of the spiral tip and the structures of twisted rings and long twisted chains are obtained. When these equations are used to analyses the wave front and its disturbance, the result not only shows ordinary spiral shapes but also explains the super-spiral and the double-spiral structures.
EXACT SOLUTIONS TO THE NONLINEAR COUPLED SCALAR FIELD EQUATIONS
FAN EN-GUI, ZHANG HONG-QING, LIN GANG
1998, 47 (7): 1064-1070. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1064
Abstract +
It is well known that three kinds of soliton solutions have been found to the nonlinear coupled scatar field equations. In this paper we continue to present five other kinds of exact solutions by using some appropriate function transformations. Applications of these results to other well-known equations in physics are also discussed.
TIME EVOLUTION AND SQUEEZED STATES OF A TIME-DEPEDENT OSCILLATOR SYSTEM
DANG LAN-FEN
1998, 47 (7): 1071-1077. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1071
Abstract +
In this paper are discussed the time evolution and squeezed states of a time-depedent oscillator system. We obtain closed formulas for the time evolution of quantum states and the evolution operator of the system by selecting proper Hermitian invariant operator. We derive the condition generating squeezed states and obtain that the drive part does not influence the squeezed states of the system.
USING FINITE IMPULSE RESPONSE DIGITAL FILTER TO CONTROL CHAOS
LUO XIAO-SHU, KONG LING-JIANG, QU WAN-LI
1998, 47 (7): 1078-1083. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1078
Abstract +
Finite impulse response digital filter was used to stabilize the unstable periodic orbits (UPO) embedded in a chaotic attractor of differential dynamic system and two-dimensional map; and thus high periodic orbits was controlled. As examples we studied the Lorenz system and Henon map. A preliminary analysis and results of numerical analogy are presented. The advantages of this method are that it does not need to know the linear properities and the periodicity about a UPO or that of the UPO extracted from the chaotic attractor. The choice of control parameter is independent of the controlled chaotic system.
AN EXPERIMENTAL PROOF FOR THE SCALING LAW OF LYAPUNOV EXPONENT IN TYPE V INTERMITTENCY
HOU YU-QING, WU SHUN-GUANG, WANG YING-MEI, HE DA-REN, FAN JIAN-PING
1998, 47 (7): 1084-1089. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1084
Abstract +
This paper reports the experimental evidence for the scaling law of Lyapunov exponent in type V intermittency obtained in an electronic relaxation oscillator. The results are in very good agreement with the numerivcal computations conducted with the theoretical model of the oscillator.
THE PARAXIAL ELECTRON OPTICS IN THE THREE-DIMENSIONAL CURVILINEAR COORDINATE SYSTEM
NIE SHI-QI, LIN SHU-QUAN, HUANG BAO-LIN
1998, 47 (7): 1090-1100. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1090
Abstract +
By applying the definitions of curvilinear coordinate in differential geometry and using the main electron trajectory as the curve axis, the first order and second order paraxial electron trajectory equations in the three-dimensional coordinate system are obtained. Some numerical results of these equations applied to the analysis of an electron-beam scanning flat cathode ray tube are given.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
A NEURAL NETWORK MODEL FOR UNEQUALLY DISTRIBUTED NEURON STATES AND ITS OPTICAL IMPLEMENTATION
CHANG SHENG-JIANG, LIU YUE, ZHANG WEN-WEI, SHEN JIN-YUAN, ZHAI HONG-CHEN, ZHANG YAN-XIN
1998, 47 (7): 1101-1109. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1101
Abstract +
To avoid the poor performance of the Hopfield model for unequally distributed neuron states and to alleviate the dynamic range constraint of optical system, a clipped model with asymmetric clipping points is proposed. Apart from its easiness for optical implementation, the capacity and capablilty of noisy tolerance are improved greatly, compared with the former clipped model. In addition, a practical encoding method-beam-direction encoding method is proposed to implement the above clipped model. The preliminary experimental results are given.
QUANTUM CORRELATION IN FORWARD THREE-WAVE MIXING
Lv YA-JUN, WU MEI-JUAN, LI SHI-QUN, ZHANG PEI-LIN, WU LING-AN
1998, 47 (7): 1110-1117. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1110
Abstract +
We study the quantum correlation between the signal and pump modes in forward three-wave mixing in media with an intensity-dependent index of refraction, by adopting the semiclassical and the full-quantum theories. Strong positive correlation exists between the two signal modes, but there is strong anti-correlation between the signal modes and the pump. In the semiclassical model, the phase mismatched cases are investigated. In the full-quantum analysis, the effects of the pump quantization and losses are considered.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
MASS RESOLVING CHARGE-EXCHANGE NEUTRAL PARTICLE MEASUREMENT ON HT-7 TOKAMAK
LIU SHENG-XIA
1998, 47 (7): 1118-1122. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1118
Abstract +
A new mass resolving neutral particle analyzer was installed on the HT-7 tokamak.The analyzer is constructed with electric and magnetic fields and is calibrated over an energy range of 0.2—50keV.The new analyzer provides a wide energy range,mass resolving,perpendicular scanning charge-exchange diagnostic.In Ohmic-heated deuterium discharges,the analyzer provides the measurement of deuterium ion temperature over a range of viewing angles,and radial ion temperature profiles can be obtained.
EVOLUTION OF ULTRA-INTENSE LASER FIELD IN PLASMA
ZENG GUI-HUA, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1998, 47 (7): 1123-1129. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1123
Abstract +
The propagation of ultra-intense short laser pulse in uniform underdense plasma has been investigated.The evolution equation and the nonlinear envelope equation were derived.Based on these derived equations,the characteristics of the relativistic harmonics saturation and the laser envelope evolution are discussed.
AN IMPROVED MODEL OF COUPLE CALCULATION OF ION CYCLOTRON WAVE HEATING
ZHU XUE-GUANG, KUANG GUANG-LI, ZHAO YAN-PING, LI YOU-YI, XIE JI-KANG
1998, 47 (7): 1130-1136. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1130
Abstract +
The electromagnetic field distribution of ion cyclotron wave in tokamak geometry is discussed in detail in this paper.As for the problem that conventional antenna coupling slab model gives larger error to the calculation of large aperture antenna,an improved model is presented that can upgrade the calculation precision greatly.The theoretically computed results are in good agreement with the experimental observation.
FOKKER-PLANCK EQUATION IN THE APPLICATION OF FAST WAVE HEATING
ZHU XUE-GUANG, KUANG GUANG-LI, ZHAO YAN-PING, LI YOU-YI, XIE JI-KANG
1998, 47 (7): 1137-1142. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1137
Abstract +
The standard normal distribution for particles in tokamak geometry is usually assumed in fast wave heating.In fact,due to the quasi-linear diffusion effect,the parallel and vertical temperatures of the resonant particles are not equal to each other,so,this will bring some error.For this case,the Fokker-Planck equation is introduced in this paper,and iteration algorithm is adopted to solve the problem well.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A DOPING METHOD FOR QUANTITATIVE X-RAY DIFFRACTION PHASE ANALYSIS OF SAMPLES CONTAINING AMORPHOUS MATERIAL
CHU GANG
1998, 47 (7): 1143-1148. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1143
Abstract +
A new approach for quantitative X-ray diffraction phase analysis of a powder mixture has been developed using the doping method proposed by Popovic.Two cases of known and unknown mass absorption coefficients of amorphous materials are discussed.The weight fraction of amorphous material or unidentified phases can be obtained by this method.For the determination of multicomponent system containing n phases,in which (n-2) pure phases are deliberately added,the weight fractions of all n phases can be determined.The procedure has been tested by using four-to five-component samples,the analysis results agree well with the theory.
AMORPHIZATION REACTION PROCESS IN Ni/AMORPHOUS Si MULTILAYER
BAI HAI-YANG, WANG WEI-HUA, WANG WEN-KUI
1998, 47 (7): 1149-1154. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1149
Abstract +
Solid state amorphization reaction process in Ni/amorphous Si multilayers has been quanlitatively studied by using in situ X-ray diffraction. An amorphous formation and growth model is suggested for elucidating the solid state reaction in the Ni/amorphous Si multilayers. Thermodynamic and kinetic interpretations for the amorphization reaction at grain boundaries in Ni sublayers are presented.
EFFECT OF PHONON-ELECTRON COUPLING ON THE SURFACE WAKE POTENTIAL
MENG XIAN, WANG YOU-NIAN
1998, 47 (7): 1155-1160. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1155
Abstract +
The wake potential and energy loss of a swift ion moving parallel to a heavily doped semiconductor surface in vacuum are studied with the specular-reflection model and the dielectric response theory. The phonon-electron coupling effect on the surface wake potential and the energy loss is investigated by using a frequency-dependent dielectric function. We find that there are two branches of phonon-electron coupling excitations which contribute to the wake potential and the energy loss. Numerical results show that the oscillation form of the wake potential is obviously influenced by the phonon-electron coupling effect.
STUDY ON THE DAMPING CHARACTERISTICS OF FOAMED ALUMINUM
SHI CHUN-YI, WANG YUE, HAN FU-SHENG, ZHU ZHEN-GANG
1998, 47 (7): 1161-1170. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1161
Abstract +
Internal friction measurements have been performed at the different frequencies, temperatures and strain amplitudes to examine the damping characteristics of foamed aluminum. It is found that the pores contribute to the damping by raising the internal friction background, particularly the high temperature one. The other significant feature is that the internal friction is strain-amplitude-dependent, which becomes more obvious as the pore size decreases. There are inhomogeneous pores and high density of defects in the structure, leading to nonuniformly distributed stress and strain. This state will be intensified under the disturbance of applied load, making the defect density increase. The defect effects are therefore responsible for the damping characteristics of foamed aluminum.
GROUND STATE ENERGY LEVEL OF Si-BASE QUANTUM WELLS DETECTED BY ADMITTANCE SPECTROSCOPY
LIN FENG, SHENG CHI, KE LIAN, ZHU JIAN-HONG, GONG DA-WEI, ZHANG SHENG-KUN, YU MIN-FENG, FAN YONG-LIANG, WANG XUN
1998, 47 (7): 1171-1179. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1171
Abstract +
The admittance spectroscopy technique has been used to study the hole confinement in Si/Si1-xGex/Si and boron highly doped superthin Si quantum wells. Based on the carrier thermal emission medel of the carriers in the well, the value of activation energy derived from the admittance spectra was considered as the distance from the position of the heavy hole ground state in the well to the top of it . For Si/Si1-xGex/Si quantum wells we found the value of activation energy increased with increasing annealing time at 800℃. The phenomena could be explained the annealing-induced interdiffusion of Si and Ge, the interface broadening, the weakening of quantum confinement, the decrease of the position of the heavy hole ground state, and so the increase of the activation energy. At the annealing temperature of 900℃, we only see the decrease of the value of activation energy with increasing annealing time. For boron highly doped superthin Si quantum wells due to quantum confinement effect, we observed the activation energy are different for samples with the same doping density but different well widths.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
QUASI-CLASSICAL TRANSPORT OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL BLOCH ELECTRONS UNDER ELECTRIC AND MAGNETIC FIELDS
CHEN YI-QIAO, LEI XIAO-LIN
1998, 47 (7): 1180-1186. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1180
Abstract +
We present a theoretical study of quasi-classical transport of two-dimensional Bloch electrons under the influence of an electric and a magnetic fields, starting respectively from the quasi-classical equation of motion of electrons and from the balance equations proposed by one of the authors. The electron longitudinal velocity vx and the Hall drift velocity vy are calculated as functions of the magnetic field under different strengths of the applied electric field. It is shown that both vx and vy always change continuously with variation of magnetic field. No sudden jump in the vx-B or the vy-B curve has been found at any given electric field, in contradiction with the claim made in a recent paper published in Acta Physica Sinica (vol. 46). The possible cause for this disagreement is discussed. Furthermore, we point out that the validity of the naive way to study electron transport by directly introducing a damping force into the quasi-classical equation of motion of electron is quite limited.
QUANTUM FLUCTUATIONS IN MESOSCOPIC CAPACITANCE COUPLED CIRCUITS
WANG JI-SUO, HAN BAO-CUN, SUN CHANG-YONG
1998, 47 (7): 1187-1192. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1187
Abstract +
Starting from the equation for the classical motion of a nondissipative mesoscopic capacitance coupled circuits with source,we have studied the quantum fluctuations of the charge and current in the eigenstate of the coupled circuits and in the squeezed vacuum state,respectively.The results show that the quantum fluctuations in the two circuits are correlated with each other.
ENHANCED MAGNETORESISTIVE EFFECT IN TRILAYERED FILMS OF LaCaMnO/LaNdCaMnO/LaCaMnO
XIONG CAO-SHUI, ZHU JING-SHENG, ZHANG YU-HENG, CHENG RONG-SHENG, LI XI-JUN, CHEN ZHI-XIANG, LI KE-BIN
1998, 47 (7): 1193-1200. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1193
Abstract +
A series of La0.67Ca0.33MnO3/(La0.35Nd0.65)2/3Ca1/3MnO3/La0.67Ca0.33MnO3(termed as LCMO/LNCMO/LCMO) epitaxial trilayered films, in which LNCMO under zero magnetic field exhibits semiconductor-like conducting behavior down to 4.2K, have been fabricated on SrTiO3(001) substrates by d.c. magnetron sputtering technique. The measurements of resistance show that transport properties of the trilayered films are clearly different from that of the pure LNCMO or LCMO films. In the LCMO(75nm)/LNCMO(450nm)/LCMO(75nm)film, two resistance peaks have been observed. With the measurements of magnetic hysteresis loop, it show that there may exist a magnetic exchange-coupling interaction and an intra-magnetic field in the trilayered film. When the external magnetic field is applied, the resistance decreases and the resistance peak shifts to higher temperature, therefore it appears colossal magnetoresistance effect. Compared with the magnetoresistance response in pure LCMO film, the enhanced magnetoresistance effect have been observed in these trilayed films, and it maintains a stronger magnetoresistance effect in a wide temperature range. We suggest it results from the middle layer LNCMO in the trilayered film.
CRYSTAL-FIELD SPLITTING OF Er3+ IN SILICON
LEI HONG-BING, YANG QIN-QING, WANG QI-MING
1998, 47 (7): 1201-1206. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1201
Abstract +
Rare earth element of erbium implanted into silicon was studied by photoluminescence,and nine spectral lines were observed.The analysis of the symmetry of crystal field shows that the nine spectral lines come from the crystal-field splitting of the transition 4I13/2→4I15/2.We concludethat the symmetry of the two low-energy excited (initial) state levels,in order of increasing energy,are Γ8 and Γ6, from which to the splitting state levels of 4I15/2 nine radiative transitions are allowed.Oxygen codopants can increase greatly the PL intensity of Er3+, but the spectral features are similar,indicating oxygen codopants can enhance the intensity of Td crystal field rather than change the Td symmetry of the crystal field on the Er3+ sites.
PREPARATION AND SITE SELECTIVELY EXCITED LUMINESCENCE OF NANOMETRIC SCALE X1-Y2SiO5∶Eu
J.C.KRUPA, YIN MIN, ZHANG WEI-PING, XIA SHANG-DA, LOU LI-REN
1998, 47 (7): 1207-1212. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1207
Abstract +
Nanometric Scale X1-Y2SiO5∶Eu was prepared by sol-gel method with particle size about 50nm.The optical properties of the sample were investigated.Its luminescence spectra were recorded at room temperature and 15K using site selective excitation by a dye laser in addition to conventional UV excitation.Site selective excitation gave two sites for the Eu3+ ion in X1-Y2SiO5.These two sites differ significantly from each other as stated by their emission spectra.Wavelengths of the 5D0→7F0—4 transitions of the two sites were tabulated.Lifetimes of the 5D0 energy level were also measured. They are 3.00ms (site 1) and 2.18ms (site 2).
THEORY OF GUIDED-WAVE MAGNETOOPTIC BRAGG DIFFRACTION IN YIG-GGG WAVEGUIDE UNDER INCLINED BIAS MAGNETIC FIELD
C.S.TSAI, LIU GONG-QIANG
1998, 47 (7): 1213-1221. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1213
Abstract +
A theoretical Treatment is presented on the propagation characteristics of magnetostatic forward volume waves and related guided-wave magnetooptic (MO) Bragg diffraction in an YIG-GGG waveguide under an inclined bias magnetic field.It is found that,in contrast to the usual situation of a perpendicular bias magnetic field,an inclined bias magnetic field leads to the modification to the phase matching condition and,as a result of increased Faraday effect etc.,facilitates enhancement of MO Bragg diffraction efficiency.Such an efficiency enhancement enables utilization of low-propagation loss materials such as the pure YIG for construction of viable guided-wave MO Bragg devices.The theoretical predictions are in good agreement with the experimental results.
DOPING CHARACTERIZATION STUDIES OF LAYERED PEROVSKITE SrBi2Ta2O9 FERROELECTRIC THIN FILMS
YANG PING-XIONG, CHU JUN-HAO, DENG HONG-MEI
1998, 47 (7): 1222-1228. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1222
Abstract +
The characterization of Nb-doped layered perovskite SrBi2Ta2O9 was studied.The mechanism of modification of properties was analyzed.Photoacoustic spectroscopy has been used to study the light absorption of SrBi2Ta2O9 with various Nb contents.The results show that the absorption band at 580nm in the photoacoustic spectroscopy exhibits a red shift with increasing niobium content.The remanent polarization of Nb-doped SrBi2Ta2O9 films depends on the concentration ratio of Ta/Nb.The remanent polarization of the films arose an maximum at the area of Ta/Nb≈1.This may be related to the existence of morphotropic phase boundary.
LETTERS
STUDY OF ULTRAHIGH DENSITY DATA STORAGE ON ORGANIC-COMPLEX THIN FILMS
XUE ZENG-QUAN, YANG WEN-JUN, CHEN HUI-YING, MA LI-PING, PANG SHI-JIN
1998, 47 (7): 1229-1232. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1229
Abstract +
Crystalline organic complex thin films have been performed by vacuum evaporation method on HOPG substrates.Using Scanning Tunneling Microscope storage,array has been made on the film by applying voltage pulses between the tip and the substrate.The recording marks are 1.3nm in diameter.Voltage-current characterization shows that the recorded region has a conductor behavior while the unrecorded regions shows an insulator behavior.It is confirmed from experiments that the distance between two recording marks can be as short as 2nm,which corresponds to the storage density of 2.5×1013bit/cm2.The mechanism about the recording is briefly discussed.

搜索

x

Vol. 47, No. 7 (1998)

1998年04月05日
总论
总论
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
研究快讯
研究快讯
领域
总论
激发介质中螺旋波的波尖运动
刘深泉, 王 琪, 陆启韶
1998, 47 (7): 1057-1063. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1057
摘要 +
讨论二维激发介质中螺旋波的运动规律,用摄动法将螺旋波的波前运动分成切向和法向两部分,得到了相应的切向运动方程和法向运动方程.当考虑波尖时,得到波尖运动的基本规律以及扭曲环和长扭曲链的波尖轨迹.当考虑波前及其扰动时,不仅得到普通螺旋波,而且可解释超螺旋波和双螺旋波的结构.
非线性耦合标量场方程的精确解
范恩贵, 张鸿庆, 林 钢
1998, 47 (7): 1064-1070. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1064
摘要 +
在非线性耦合标量场方程已有精确解基础上,利用适当的函数变换方法,再次获得几种精确解,从而新旧结果一起构成耦合标量场方程的8种精确解,其中有6种孤子解,另外两种为三角函数形式的周期解.讨论了这些结果在物理学其他几个著名方程上的应用.
含时谐振子系统的时间演化及压缩态
党兰芬
1998, 47 (7): 1071-1077. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1071
摘要 +
研究了有压缩和驱动项的含时谐振子系统的时间演化.通过适当选取厄密不变量,得到含时谐振子系统的量子态时间演化的封闭解及该系统的时间演化算符,给出产生压缩态的条件,得出驱动项不影响系统压缩态的结论.
用数字有限脉冲响应滤波器控制混沌
罗晓曙, 孔令江, 屈万里
1998, 47 (7): 1078-1083. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1078
摘要 +
利用数字有限脉冲响应滤波器稳定微分动力系统和二维离散映象混沌吸引子中不稳定周期轨道的方法,实现了高周期轨道的稳定控制.分别研究了Lorenz系统和Henon映象,给出了初步的分析和数值模拟结果.这种方法的主要特点是不需要获取混沌系统中不稳定周期轨道的任何信息,控制参数的选择与被控混沌系统无关.
V型阵发李雅普诺夫指数标度律的验证
侯榆青, 吴顺光, 汪颖梅, 何大韧, 范建平
1998, 47 (7): 1084-1089. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1084
摘要 +
报道在一个张弛振荡电路中获得的V型阵发李雅普诺夫指数标度律的实验证据.对这个电路的理论模型进行了数值计算,所得结果与实验一致.
三维曲光轴坐标下的旁轴电子光学
聂世琦, 林书铨, 黄保麟
1998, 47 (7): 1090-1100. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1090
摘要 +
从费马原理出发,应用微分几何的曲线坐标定义,给出了三维曲光轴坐标中电子在旁轴下的一级和二级近似轨迹方程式.借助于对电场和磁场的数值计算,可以分析电磁场分布和电子运动轨迹复杂情况下的电子光学性质.给出了对一种电子束扫描式扁平显像管电子光学系统的计算结果,并给以定性说明.
唯象论的经典领域
适用于神经元状态非等概率分布的神经网络模型及其光学实现
常胜江, , 张文伟, 申金媛, 翟宏琛, 张延
1998, 47 (7): 1101-1109. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1101
摘要 +
针对Hopfield模型在存储模式的神经元状态不具备理想的等概率分布时性能下降,以及光学难以实现多灰度阶互连的弱点,提出了一种非对称截值点的截值模型,在易于光学或光电子技术实现的同时,与其他模型相比,存储容量和容噪声能力都有较大提高.同时,提出了光束方向编码方法,并用该方法实现了上述模型,给出了实验结果.
光折变介质中前向三波混频的量子相关特性
吕亚军, 吴美娟, 李师群, 张培林, 吴令安
1998, 47 (7): 1110-1117. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1110
摘要 +
采用半经典和全量子理论,研究了前向三波混频中各光场之间的量子相关特性.结果表明,两束信号光之间有很强的量子正关联,而抽运光和信号光之间有很强的量子负关联.在半经典分析中,还研究了相位失配的影响.在全量子分析中,考虑了抽运光的量子起伏和损耗的影响.
流体、等离子体和放电
HT-7质能分辨电荷交换中性粒子分析
刘胜侠
1998, 47 (7): 1118-1122. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1118
摘要 +
一台新的10道电荷交换中性粒子能谱仪已用于HT-7托卡马克装置等离子体测量.它具有磁场和电场,且在能量0.2—50keV范围进行了标定.新的能谱仪对于电荷交换粒子测量既能质量分辨,又可能量分析,还能提供空间多点扫描.在欧姆加热氘放电期间,进行了较大角度范围内的径向扫描离子温度测量,得到了HT-7托卡马克离子温度的时间和空间分布.
等离子体中强场的演化
曾贵华, 徐至展
1998, 47 (7): 1123-1129. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1123
摘要 +
研究了短脉冲强激光在欠稠密均匀等离子体中的传播,得出光场的演化方程和包络所满足的非线性方程,并用这些方程对光场在等离子体中激发的相对论谐波的饱和问题和光场传播的演化特性进行了分析.
离子回旋波加热天线耦合的一种改进模型
朱学光, 匡光力, 赵燕平, 李有宜, 谢纪康
1998, 47 (7): 1130-1136. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1130
摘要 +
讨论了离子回旋波在托卡马克中的电磁场分布.针对传统的天线耦合平板模型计算大孔径天线存在较大误差这一问题,提出了一种改进模型,使得计算精度有了很大提高.理论计算结果与实验观测更加符合.
Fokker-Planck方程在快波加热中的应用
朱学光, 匡光力, 赵燕平, 李有宜, 谢纪康
1998, 47 (7): 1137-1142. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1137
摘要 +
快波加热算法,一般都是假定托卡马克中粒子为麦克斯韦分布.其实由于准线性扩散效应,共振粒子的平行温度与垂直温度不相等,这样必然产生一定的计算误差.针对这种情况,本文引入Fokker-Planck方程,采用叠代算法较好地解决了这一问题.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
含非晶相样品的X射线衍射增量法定量相分析
储 刚
1998, 47 (7): 1143-1148. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1143
摘要 +
在Popovic增量法的基础上提出一种新的X射线衍射定量相分析方法,对已知和未知待测样品所含非晶相的质量吸收系数的两种情况进行了讨论,可测定样品中的非晶相或未知相的含量.可用于含非晶相样品的X射线衍射定量相分析,而且对含有n相,其中有非晶相的样品,只需一次增量其中的n-2个晶相,即可测定样品的全部物相含量.实验验证采用四组分和五组分的样品,实验结果与理论完全一致.
Ni/a-Si多层膜中固相非晶化反应过程
白海洋, 汪卫华, 王文魁
1998, 47 (7): 1149-1154. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1149
摘要 +
采用原位X射线衍射法定量地分析研究了多晶Ni/非晶Si成分调制膜中的固相反应非晶化过程.提出了非晶Ni-Si相在Ni/a-Si多层膜固相非晶化反应中的生长模型.并对Ni晶界上的非晶化现象给予热力学和动力学上的解释.
声子-电子耦合效应对半导体表面感应电势的影响
孟 显, 王友年
1998, 47 (7): 1155-1160. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1155
摘要 +
根据“镜反射”模型,研究快速运动的离子在平行于重掺杂半导体表面飞行时产生的表面感应电势和能量损失,并采用一种局域介电函数,研究声子-电子耦合效应对感应电势和能量损失的影响.
泡沫Al阻尼性能研究
石纯义, 王 月, 韩福生, 朱震刚
1998, 47 (7): 1161-1170. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1161
摘要 +
通过测定不同频率、温度和应变振幅下的内耗,研究了泡沫Al的阻尼性能.泡沫Al组织中孔洞对阻尼的贡献是使背景内耗特别是高温背景内耗增加.泡沫Al阻尼的另一个特点是较为显著的振幅效应,这一效应随孔径减小而变得更加突出,由于泡沫Al所特有的非均质性孔洞组态和高密度缺陷,应力应变分布极不均匀,加上外部应力的干扰,造成缺陷密度增加,因此缺陷阻尼是主要的阻尼机制.
导纳谱研究两类Si基量子阱基态子能级的性质
林 峰, 盛 篪, 柯 炼, 朱建红, 龚大卫, 张胜坤, 俞敏峰, 樊永良, 王 迅
1998, 47 (7): 1171-1179. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1171
摘要 +
用导纳谱技术研究了两类Si基量子阱样品基态子能级的性质.基于量子阱中载流子的热激发模型,从导纳谱中得到的激发能值被认为是阱中重空穴基态位置到阱顶的距离.对于SiGe合金和Si形成的组分量子阱,主要研究了退火对重空穴基态子能级的影响.发现样品的退火温度为800℃时,随退火时间延长,激发能增加.对此现象的解释是,由于Si,Ge互扩散,导致界面展宽,量子限制效应降低,重空穴基态位置下降,从而激发能增加.900℃下退火,由于扩散系数增大和应变弛豫加强,激发能值单调下降,量子限制效应引起的变化被掩盖.对于B高浓度超
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
二维Bloch电子在电场与磁场中的准经典输运行为
陈意桥, 雷啸霖
1998, 47 (7): 1180-1186. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1180
摘要 +
分别从周期场中电子准经典运动方程和作者之一最近提出的输运平衡方程出发,分析了二维Bloch电子在电场和磁场作用下的准经典输运,给出了不同电场下电子纵向漂移速度vx和霍耳漂移速度vy随磁场的变化趋势.结果显示,vx和vy均随磁场连续变化,在任何给定电场下都没有发现纵向漂移速度或霍耳漂移速度随磁感应强度发生突变.这一结论与其他作者的预言相左.分析了造成分歧的可能原因,并指出:在电子准经典运动方程中直接引入阻尼力来描述准经典
介观电容耦合电路的量子涨落
王继锁, 韩保存, 孙长勇
1998, 47 (7): 1187-1192. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1187
摘要 +
从无耗散的电容耦合电路的经典运动方程出发,分别研究了这一耦合电路在任一本征态下和在压缩真空态下电荷、电流的量子涨落.结果表明,两个回路中的量子噪声是相互关联的.
LaCaMnO/LaNdCaMnO/LaCaMnO三层膜中巨磁电阻增强效应
熊曹水, 朱警生, 张裕恒, 程荣胜, 李西军, 陈志祥, 李可斌
1998, 47 (7): 1193-1200. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1193
摘要 +
通过直流磁控溅射方法在SrTiO3(001)衬底上制备了一系列La0.67Ca0.33MnO3/(La0.35Nd0.65)2/3Ca1/3MnO3/La0.67Ca0.33MnO3(以下简写为LCMO/LNCMO/LCMO)外延三层膜,其中间层
掺铒硅发光的晶场分裂
雷红兵, 杨沁清, 王启明
1998, 47 (7): 1201-1206. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1201
摘要 +
测量了掺铒硅的高分辨光致发光光谱,得到9条铒发光分裂谱线.利用群对称理论指出9条谱线来自Er3+中4I13/2到4I15/2光跃迁在Td晶场下的分裂.Er3+的第一激发态4I13/2最低能量的两个Stark能级为Γ8,Γ6(能量递增),它们到基态4
纳米X1-Y2SiO5∶Eu的制备与格位选择激发下的光致发光研究
J.C.KRUPA, 尹 民, 张慰萍, 夏上达, 楼立人
1998, 47 (7): 1207-1212. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1207
摘要 +
采用溶胶-凝胶法制备了纳米微晶X1-Y2SiO5∶Eu,研究了室温和15K下的光致发光特性.透射电子显微镜的测量结果表明,样品的平均粒径为50nm.通过低温下的格位选择激发,分别得到X1-Y2SiO5∶Eu中两种格位的Eu3+离子各自的光致发光光谱,确定了谱峰位置.在格位选择激发下,两种格位的发光衰减均呈很好的单指数关系,5D
斜向静磁场中光导波模式转换与衍射理论
C.S.TSAI, 刘公强
1998, 47 (7): 1213-1221. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1213
摘要 +
应用经典场论和耦合模理论计算了斜向静磁场作用下,磁性薄膜波导中静磁波与导波光的相互作用.计算结果表明,与垂直静磁场情形相比,斜向静磁场时的相匹配条件有所变化,由于磁性薄膜波导中法拉第磁光效应增强等因素,导波光的Bragg衍射效率得以显著增加.这有利于应用YIG等低损耗磁性薄膜做成高衍射效率的磁光波导器件,亦有利于降低Bi∶YIG等高比法拉第旋转的磁光薄膜波导器件的体积和损耗.此外,理论指出的在斜向静磁场条件下所具有的一些磁光特性与实验结果亦符合得很好.
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
层状钙钛矿结构铁电薄膜SrBi2Ta2O9的掺杂改性研究
杨平雄, 褚君浩, 邓红梅
1998, 47 (7): 1222-1228. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1222
摘要 +
研究了Nb掺杂对层状钙钛矿结构铁电薄膜SrBi2Ta2O9(SBT)的改性,分析了其改性机理.利用光声光谱技术对不同含量Nb掺杂SBT薄膜的可见光吸收进行了分析.结果表明掺杂SBT薄膜在580nm处的吸收带随Nb含量的增加发生红移,这暗示掺杂SBT薄膜的能隙与Nb含量有关.对掺杂SBT薄膜的铁电性质研究表明,薄膜的剩余极化值依赖于薄膜中的Nb含量,这与薄膜存在相界有关.
研究快讯
有机复合薄膜中超高密度信息存储研究
薛增泉, 杨文军, 陈慧英, 马立平, 庞世瑾
1998, 47 (7): 1229-1232. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1229
摘要 +
利用大气中工作的扫描隧道显微镜,在真空蒸发方法制备的有机复合薄膜上,通过施加电压脉冲法做出了信息点阵,信息点大小为1.3nm.电流-电压特性表明:存储区表现为导体特性,非存储区为绝缘体特性.信息存储实验表明:相邻两个信息记录点的间距可小于2nm,信息存储密度可高达2.5×1013bit/cm2.对信息存储的机制进行了初步分析.