Search

Article

x

Vol. 47, No. 9 (1998)

1998-05-05
GENERAL
CONDITIONAL STABILITY OF THE GENERAL KdV SOLITON SOLUTION AND KdV-BURGERS TRAVELING WAVE SOLUTION
LI CHAO-HONG
1998, 47 (9): 1409-1415. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1409
Abstract +
For a general KdV soliton solution and a general KdV-Burgers traveling wave solution,the direct perturbation method is used to construct their general perturbed corrections.Theoretical analysis reveals that the solution possesses conditional stability,namely,their stability depends sensitively on the physical parameters and initial conditions of the corresponding system.The results have extended and corrected some assertions of instability in the recent articles.
MULTIPLE SOLITON SOLUTIONS FOR THE APPROXIMATE EQUATION OF LONG WATER WAVE
ZHANG JIE-FANG
1998, 47 (9): 1416-1420. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1416
Abstract +
By using the homogeneous balance method,we give multiple soliton solutions of the approximate equations of long water wave.The method used herein can be generalized to the study of a class of nonlinear evolution equations.
HAUSDORFF DIMENSION AND SCALING NATURE OF ANISOTROPY DIFFUSION DLA CLUSTER
TIAN JU-PING, YAO KAI-LUN
1998, 47 (9): 1421-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1421
Abstract +
In this paper,the effect of the anisotropy diffusion on the growth of diffusion-limited aggregation(DLA) clusters is discussed.Our computer simulation results verify that DLA clusters grown with anisotropic diffusion rules have a striking overall diamond shape.A new anisotropic diffusion equation of particles is derived.The Hausdorff dimension of a two-dimensional DLA cluster in the anisotropic diffusion is calculated.The results show that the effective angle βeff=min(βix,βiy).In addition,the generalized dimension Dq of the anisotropic diffusion DLA is also discussed and an expression of the generalized dimension Dq is obtained using the modified wedge model.
COMPUTER SIMULATION OF THE EPITAXY GROWTH IN ULTRA-THIN FILMS
WU FENG-MIN, ZHU QI-PENG, WU ZI-QIN
1998, 47 (9): 1427-1435. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1427
Abstract +
The aggregation in ultra-thin films is simulated.The growth morphologies,such as the fractal growth of clusters and the “step-flow”,are obtained.The relation between the density of the clusters and the bias angle of vicinal surface is analyzed,and the threshold value of step-flow and the fractal dimensions of the clusters are also calculated.The simulation results are consistent with the experiments.
CHAOS OF ATOMIC CLOCK NOISE AND ITS STATISTICAL CHARACTERISTICS
WU ZHEN-SEN, KE XI-ZHENG
1998, 47 (9): 1436-1449. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1436
Abstract +
Atomic clock is an extremely precise oscillator,but the increase of precision of it is limited by the noise in it.The period and chaos in an atomic clock is simulated by using a type of Duffing equation.Statistical characteristis of various chaos are discussed.According to the Lyapunov exponent of the atomic clock signal,the chaos in the clock and its motivational mechanism is analyzed.Measured data from CSAO Laboratory during 1994.6.1—8.20 are processed and statistical characteristics of chaos described.
OBSERVATION OF ELECTROMAGNETIC MICROFIELD BY DIGITAL RECONSTRUCTION FROM ELECTRON HOLOGRAMS
CHEN JIAN-WEN, XU ZHI-ZHAN, XIAO TI-QIAO, XU HONG-JIE, ZHANG YING-JI
1998, 47 (9): 1450-1457. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1450
Abstract +
Electric microfields inside or outside charged latex particles(0.31μm) and fine structure of magnetic domains in a permalloy film,are investigated by digital reconstruction from electron holograms.Resolution is improved by means of noise-filtering and phase-difference-amplification.Some new results are reported.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
HIGH-ORDER HARMONICS FROM TWO-LEVEL ATOMS IN LASER FIELD WITH LOW-FREQUENCY
QU WEI-XING, YU WEI, HU SU-XING, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1998, 47 (9): 1458-1464. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1458
Abstract +
This paper derives the equation of motion followed by the induced polarization of the two-level atoms subject to the laser field with frequency much lower than that of the transition between the levels.With the approximate solution to the equation of motion under the conditions of the weak external field and of the ultra-intense one,we obtain the characteristics of the corresponding high-order harmonics from the two-level atoms.
MECHANISM OF MULTIPHOTON IONIZATION OF CH3I IN THE 440—510nm REGION
ZHANG LIAN-DI, ZHANG BIN, FANG LI, WEI JIE, GUO WEN-YUE, ZHANG SHU-DONG, CAI JI-YE
1998, 47 (9): 1465-1469. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1465
Abstract +
The multiphoton ionization spectrum of methyl iodide is studied in the 440—510nm region.Three-photon is just resonant with the high-frequency tail of the (5pπ,6p) Rydberg state of methyl iodide.Then the excited methyl iodide continually absorbs another photon to be ionized and dissociated into fragment ions.
RESONANCE ENHANCED MULTIPHOTON INOIZATION STUDIES OF CF2Cl RADICALS BETWEEN 332nm AND 362nm
LI QUAN-XIN, SHU JI-NIAN, ZHANG QUN, XU HAI-FENG, YU SHU-QIN, CHEN CONG-XIANG, MA XING-XIAO
1998, 47 (9): 1470-1476. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1470
Abstract +
The (2+1) resonance-enhanced multiphoton ionization (REMPI) spectra of the CF2Cl radicals, which are generated by a pulsed dc discharge,were investigated between 332 and 362nm.Two new Rydberg states,4s and 4p,were observed and indentified.The observed states and spectroscopic constants include 4s Rydberg state (band origin ν0—0=55371cm-1,ω3′ (CF2 scissors)=523±7cm-1,ω′4 (OPLA,i.e.,out-of-plane bending mode)=734±4cm-1) and 4p Rydberg state (ν0—0=57601.3cm-1,ω3′=552±10cm-1,ω4′=762±12cm-1).The quantum defect values of 4s and 4p Rydberg states were also estimated.It seems that the radical production by a pulsed dc discharge combined with PEMPI technique is a powerful tool to study the electronic state of radicals.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
PREPARATION OF TWO-MODE SCHR?DINGER-CAT STATES VIA ATOMIC NON-RESONANT INTERACTION WITH TWO-MODE FIELD
SONG KE-HUI, GUO GUANG-CAN
1998, 47 (9): 1477-1480. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1477
Abstract +
A method for the generation of two-mode Schrdinger-cat states via non-resonant interaction of Ξ-type three-level atom with two-mode field is presented.
QUANTUM DYNAMICS OF A CASCADE THREE-LEVEL ATOM INTERACTING WITH COHERENT STATE IN THE COUNTER ROTATING WAVE APPROXIMATION
LIU SAN-QIU, GUO QIN, TAO XIANG-YANG, FU CHUAN-HONG
1998, 47 (9): 1481-1488. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1481
Abstract +
The dynamics of a cascade three-level atom interacting with the single mode coherent state under the Counter-Rotating-Wave approximation (C-RWA) is investigated.The properties of the mean-photon number (N(t)) and the degree of second-order coherence (g2(t)) are analyzed in this model.The little indentation which represents the quantum noise of the system appears in the evolution curves of the mean-photon number and the degree of second-order coherence under the C-RWA.The quantum noise which is caused by the virtual photon field gradually becomes weak when ω increases.The quantum noise increases when increases.The anti-bunching effect of the system under the C-RWA is stronger than the one under the RWA.Besides,the relation of N(t) and g2(t) with the atom-field coupling constant λ is revealed in our results.
ADIABATIC TRANSITION TRANSFER PHENOMENON OF ELECTRONS AND THE QUANTUM STATISTICAL PROPERTIES OF LIGHT FIELD IN A KERR MEDIUM
LI WEI-DONG, LIANG JIU-QING, LAI YUN-ZHONG
1998, 47 (9): 1489-1497. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1489
Abstract +
We first derive the state vector of a cascade three-level atom interacting with pair coherent states in a kerr medium.It is shown by numerical calculations that the Kerr effect results in the adiabatic transition transfer phenomenon of electrons,and the superstructures in the long-time behavior of the quantum statistical properties of light field appear.
OBSERVATION OF INTENSITY SQUEEZING AND LARGE PHASE NOISE REDUCTION IN SELF-LOCKED SEMICONDUCTOR LASERS
D.VAN EFFENTERRE, ZHANG TIAN-CAI, LI TIAN-YU, XIE CHANG-DE, PENG KUN-CHI
1998, 47 (9): 1498-1503. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1498
Abstract +
Both intensity squeezing and dramatic phase noise reduction have been obtained with a confocal cavity used to feedback the beam from the quantum well diode laser.We have measured an intensity squeezing of 19.3%(37.8% inferred at the laser output) around 35MHz and achieved phase noise reduction of 40—25dB from 9kHz to 100MHz.Quasi-minimum uncertainty state have been demonstrated.
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS OF THE LASER OUTPUT CHARACTERISTICS IN Er∶YAG CRYSTAL AT 1.6μm WAVELENGTH
HONG ZHI, HUANG LI-LEI
1998, 47 (9): 1504-1508. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1504
Abstract +
The analytical formulas of laser threshold,slope efficiency of a three-energy-level system are deduced from rate-equations of transitions.The absorption cross section of Er3+ ions in YAG crystal is calculated according to measured absorption spectrum.The characteristics of laser at 1.6μm wavelength are analysed.
SPATIAL SOLITAIRE WAVE IN BIASED PHOTOVOLTAIC-PHOTOREFRACTIVE CRYSTALS
LIU JIN-SONG, LU KE-QING
1998, 47 (9): 1509-1514. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1509
Abstract +
Steady-state dark (bright)spatial solitons are predicted for biased photovoltaic photorefractive materials,which are due to the photovoltaic effect and spatially nonuniform screening of the external bias field. These solitons differ from previously observed steady-state photorefractive spatial solitons in their properties and physical origin.If the applied field is strong enough, these solitons are just like the screening solitons. If the applied field is absent, these solitons degenerate into the photovoltaic solitons under the close-circuit condition.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
POLOIDALLY SPIN UP GENERATED BY ELECTRON CYCLOTRON RESONANCE HEATING IN CORE TOKAMAK PLASMAS
LIU CAI-GEN, QIAN SHANG-JIE, WAN HUA-MING
1998, 47 (9): 1515-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1515
Abstract +
A new approach is presented to produce core plasma poloidal rotation during electron cyclotron resonance heating (ECRH) in Tokamaks. The physical mechanism employed here is as follows:in a Tokamak plasma with high power ECRH, the resonance particle localization causes poloidal electric field, which consequently induce a poloidally asymmetric ion profile. This kind of poloidal ion accumulation would overwhelm the damping of poloidal rotation from the magnetic pumping, and make the plasma spin up poloidally. Based on the fluid equations and the drift kinetic equation, we have derived the criterion of plasma spin up in the collisionless region. It is shown that the core plasma poloidal rotation can be generated by ECRH in the practical rf power level.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
RESONANT X-RAY DYNAMICAL DIFFRACTION METHOD FOR DETERMINING TEMPERATURE FACTOR
ZHAO ZONG-YAN, ZHOU SHENG-MING, QI ZE-MING, T. NAKAJIMA, T. FUKAMACHI, R. NEGISHI, XU ZHANG-CHENG, GUO CHANG-LIN, XU JIA-YUE
1998, 47 (9): 1520-1528. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1520
Abstract +
A new method for determining the separate temperature factors (STF) for different atoms in two-atom compound crystals is put forward. Using the characteristics of resonant X-ray dynamical diffraction by perfect crystals near the atomic absorption edge,two equations of STF are derived. As the parameters in the equations can be obtained from experimental measurement and theoretical calculation, STF can be determined by solving the equations. We applied this method to a perfect crystal GaAs at 300K, and obtained BGa=0.4573×10-20m2,BAs=0.7339×10-20m2. This method may be extended to the cases of multi-atom compound crystals.
MICROSTRUCTURE OF SILICON NITRIDE THIN FILM
WANG WEI-XIANG, LIU SONG-HAO, CHEN JUN-FANG, REN ZHAO-XING
1998, 47 (9): 1529-1535. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1529
Abstract +
The microstructure of silicon nitride thin film prepared by ECR-PECVD is studied by transmission electron microscopy (TEM), scanning tunnel microscopy (STM) and PDS microphotometer. The results indicate that the Si3N4 thin film prepared by ECR-PECVD at lower temperature is the nano-Si3N4 thin film , the crystalline grain size lies between 14 to 29nm ,and this kind of Si3N4 thin film has fine surface planeness. We analyzed the mechanism of the formation of crystalline Si3N4 thin film at lower deposition temperature.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
POLYMER LUMINESCENCE AND EXCITON DISSOCIATION IN ELECTRIC FIELD
LI LEI, RAO XUE-SONG, SUN XIN, ZHANG ZHI-LIN, FU ROU-LI, CHU JUN-HAO
1998, 47 (9): 1536-1541. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1536
Abstract +
The effect of electric field on the luminescence and exciton in polymer is studied in two aspects: 1. In strong electric field, the exciton is dissociated into a pair of positive and negative polarons. This dissociation can quantitatively indicate the electric-field-induced luminescence quenching in electroluminescent polymer m-LPPP observed recently. 2. The π electrons in polymer possess delocalization, they are easily polarized. It is shown that the exciton in polymer has huge polarizability, which is 103 times larger than that of hydrogen atoms.
MICROSTRUCTURES OF THE MICRO-CRYSTALLINE SILICON THIN FILMS PREPARED BY HOT WIRE CHEMICAL DEPOSITION WITH HYDROGEN DILUTION
GUO XIAO-XU, ZHU MEI-FANG, LIU JIN-LONG, HAN YI-QIN, XU HUAI-ZHE, HAN HE-XIANG, DONG BAO-ZHONG, SHEN WEN-JUN
1998, 47 (9): 1542-1547. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1542
Abstract +
Microcrystalline silicon thin films were prepared by hot wire chemical vapor deposition with hydrogen dilution. Structures of the films were examined by Raman scattering, Fourier transform infrared (IR) and small angle X-ray scattering (SAXS)etc. It is shown that with increasing flow ratio RH=H2/(H2+SiH4) the volume fraction of crystalline increases while the hydrogen content decreases. The result from SAXS indicates that with increasing dilution ratio, the density of the film is increased, which implies the volume fraction of micro-voids is reduced. Combining with the data from IR and SAXS, we conclude that SiH2 vibration mode in hydrogenated microcrystalline silicon thin film is located at the grain boundaries rather than in the internal surface of the micro-voids.
DIELECTRIC INFORMATION IN THE STRUCTURAL TRANSITION OF POLYMERS
LI JING-DE, CAO WAN-QIANG, LIU JUN-DIAO, XIAO ZHONG-MO
1998, 47 (9): 1548-1554. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1548
Abstract +
The first-order structure of a polymer is an ideally perfect long molecule chain; electrons and ions in it make contribution to the fast polarization effect. The topological deformation of the long chain gives second-order structure, and the third-order structure consists of many deformed chains; both second and third-order structures of a polymer make contribution to the slow polarization. The frozen time domain dielectric spectroscopy method shows that in β transition of a polymer, the second- and thire-order structures will be softened but the first-order one does not change. Using this method, the slow and fast components of frozen polarizations in polymer can be kept apart.
EFFECTIVE OPTICAL CONSTANTS OF COATINGS WITH PARTICLES
XU WEN-LAN
1998, 47 (9): 1555-1563. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1555
Abstract +
A new method to calculate the effective optical constants of the coatings with particles is presented. Considering the light absorption and scattering of the sphere, cylinder, and sheet shaped particles in the coatings, we obtain the apparent reflectivity of the coatings. Let this reflectivity equal to the reflectivity of other suppositional homogeneous coating, the effective optical constants of the coating with particles are calculated.
INVESTIGATION OF TENSILE-STRAINED,LONG WAVELENGTH In1-xGaxAsyP1-y/InP WITH QUANTUM-WELL STRUCTURE BY PHTOLUMINESCENCE MEASUREMENTS
DING GUO-QING
1998, 47 (9): 1564-1570. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1564
Abstract +
The Photoluminescence (PL) Spectra and the double-Crystal X-ray diffraction rocking curves from tensile-strained quantum materials with 2 and 3 wells are reported in this paper.They indicate that PL peaks result from the intrinsic recombination mechanisms between the electrons in the first conducting subband and the holes in the first light,heavy hole subband in the quantum well materials.We have analysed the variation of the twin-peak intensity ratio with temperature theoretically.The calculation result for No.577 and No.572 is basically in agreement with the measured one.The approximate relation of the split value ΔE1 of light-heavy hole subband with the mismatch rate ε is found.The difference of the theoretic calculation value and the measured result for the split value from the first light hole subband and the first heavy hole one is discussed.
MICROSTRUCTURE CHARACTERISTICS AND THE GRAVITY INFLUENCE FOR UNIDIRECTIONALLY SOLIDIFIED Zr65Cu17.5Ni10Al7.5 ALLOY
ZHAO JIAN-HUA, ZHANG XIANG-YI, HE DUAN-WEI, XU YING-FAN, WANG WEN-KUI, LIU RI-PING
1998, 47 (9): 1571-1578. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1571
Abstract +
This paper studies the phase morphologies of glass-forming Zr65Cu17.5Ni10Al7.5 alloy during unidirectional solidification, as well as the gravity influence on them. The direction of the microstructure became worse when the moving speed of the furnace exceeded a critical value. This critical speed was about 5mm/min for Zr65Cu17.5Ni10Al7.5 alloy in the present experiments. Different relationship between the direction of the movement of the solid-liquid interface and the gravity field led to different states of buoyancy convection, and finally different phase morphologies were obtained. When the movement direction was the same as the gravity vector, the primary phase was less and finer without an evident transition region in front of the interface. However, when the two directions were opposite to each other, more and coarser primary phase was obtained with an evident transition region appearing in front of the interface.
LETTERS
DIODE PUMPED Nd∶YVO4 LASER EMITTING AT 1342nm AND 671nm
WU BAI-CHANG, CHEN CHUANG-TIAN, WANG JIAN-MING, WU XING, ZHANG HENG-LI, HE JING-LIANG, CHEN YU-CHUAN, HOU WEI, LIU RONG, FENG BAO-HUA, XU ZU-YAN
1998, 47 (9): 1579-1584. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1579
Abstract +
We report here a diode pumped Nd∶YVO4 laser emitting at 1342 and 671nm.A maximum output power of 1.75W at 1342nm was obtained under an incident pump power of 5.45W,with an optical-to-optical conversion efficiency of up to 32.1%.With a type Ⅰ noncritically phase-matched LBO crystal as the intracavity frequency doubler,over 500mW of 671nm light was obtained at 6W of incident pump power,the optical-optical conversion efficiency being 8.3%.The output power fluctuates less than 5% while the temperature change of the LBO crystal oven was maintained ±0.5℃ at the phase-matched temperature.

搜索

x

Vol. 47, No. 9 (1998)

1998年05月05日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
研究快讯
研究快讯
领域
总论
广义KdV孤子解和广义KdV-Burgers行波解的条件稳定性
李朝红
1998, 47 (9): 1409-1415. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1409
摘要 +
对于一类KdV方程的孤子解和一类KdV-Burgers方程的行波解,利用直接扰动法证明了它们具有条件稳定性,即解的稳定性敏感的依赖于方程的参数和初始条件,从而推广和修正了近期文献中关于这些解不稳定的结论.
长水波近似方程的多孤子解
张解放
1998, 47 (9): 1416-1420. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1416
摘要 +
利用直接而简单的齐次平衡方法,给出了长水波近似方程的多孤子解.本方法可进一步推广研究一大类非线性波动方程.
各向异性扩散DLA集团的豪斯道夫维数与标度性质
田巨平, 姚凯伦
1998, 47 (9): 1421-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1421
摘要 +
讨论了DLA集团的各向异性扩散效应.计算机模拟证实了具有各向异性扩散规则的DLA集团有严格的菱形结构.导出了一个粒子的各向异性扩散的新方程,计算了各向异性扩散DLA集团的豪斯道夫维数,结果表明,有效外半角βeff=min(βix,βiy).讨论了各向异性扩散DLA集团的广义维数,使用修改的楔模型得到了广义维数Dq的表达式.
超薄膜外延生长的计算机模拟
吴锋民, 朱启鹏, 吴自勤
1998, 47 (9): 1427-1435. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1427
摘要 +
对超薄膜的生长过程进行了计算机模拟,得到与实验结果一致的团簇生长形貌及“台阶流动”结果,分析了邻晶面偏离角对成核密度等的影响,并计算了台阶流动的阈值及团簇的分形维数.
原子钟噪声中的混沌现象及其统计特性
吴振森, 柯熙政
1998, 47 (9): 1436-1449. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1436
摘要 +
原子钟是一个极其精密的振荡源,其内部噪声极大地限制了时间尺度的精确性.通过一种变形Duffing方程模拟原子钟内部的各种周期及混沌现象,给出了过渡混沌、阵发混沌及混沌的统计描述.根据Lyapunov指数的变化,分析了原子钟噪声中的混沌现象及其激发机制.对1994年的6月1日0时至8月20日24时的测量数据进行了分析,给出了相应混沌分量的统计特征.
利用数字重现电子全息图观测微电磁场分布
陈建文, 徐至展, 肖体乔, 徐洪杰, 张映箕
1998, 47 (9): 1450-1457. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1450
摘要 +
采用数字方法重构电子全息图,分别研究了荷电乳剂小球(0.31μm)的微电场分布及强磁材料中磁畴的磁力线分布精细结构.利用噪声消除及位相差放大技术提高了重现分辨率,并获得了一些新结果.
原子和分子物理学
低频激光场中二能级原子的高次谐波
屈卫星, 余 玮, 胡素兴, 徐至展
1998, 47 (9): 1458-1464. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1458
摘要 +
在外场频率远远低于能级跃迁频率的情况下,推导出了二能级原子在低频激光场作用下的诱导极化所满足的运动方程,并通过在弱场和超强场两种情况下对该方程的解析求解,得到了在这两种相应情况下产生于二能级原子的高次谐波的特性.
CH3I分子在440—510nm激光作用下多光子电离
章莲蒂, 张 冰, 方 黎, 魏 杰, 郭文跃, 张树东, 蔡继业
1998, 47 (9): 1465-1469. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1465
摘要 +
利用飞行时间质谱仪研究了CH3I分子在440—510nm波段的多光子电离(MPI)机理.在该波段,CH3I分子吸收三光子激光能量与(5pπ,6p)里德伯态高频端发生共振,然后继续吸收光子电离解离成最终产物离子.
332—362nm范围内CF2Cl自由基的共振增强多光子电离研究
李全新, 束继年, 张 群, 徐海峰, 俞书勤, 陈从香, 马兴孝
1998, 47 (9): 1470-1476. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1470
摘要 +
用CF2Cl2分子直流脉冲放电的方法产生CF2Cl自由基,结合共振增强多光子电离(REMPI)技术,测量了332—362nm波长范围内CF2Cl自由基的(2+1)REMPI光谱,分析并标识了4s Rydberg态带源位于(ν0—0=55371cm-1),两个被激活振动模ω′3(CF2剪式振动模)和ω4′(OPL
唯象论的经典领域
利用Ξ型三能级原子与双模光场的非共振相互作用制备双模Schrdinger猫态
宋克慧, 郭光灿
1998, 47 (9): 1477-1480. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1477
摘要 +
提出了一种利用Ξ型三能级原子与双模光场的非共振相互作用制备双模Schrdinger猫态的方法.
非旋波近似下级联型三能级原子与腔场相互作用的量子动力学性质
刘三秋, 郭 琴, 陶向阳, 付传鸿
1998, 47 (9): 1481-1488. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1481
摘要 +
研究非旋波近似下级联型三能级原子与单模腔场的相互作用.结果表明:非旋波近似下,由于虚光场的影响,辐射场的平均光子数和二阶相干度的演化曲线均出现了“小锯齿状”,表现为系统的量子噪声,随着ω和的增大,量子噪声分别减小和增大;非旋波近似下,系统的反聚束效应较旋波近似的强;研究结果还揭示了平均光子数N(t)和二阶相干度g2(t)与原子-场耦合系数λ的关系.
Kerr介质中电子的绝热跃迁转移现象和光场的量子统计性质
李卫东, 梁九卿, 赖云忠
1998, 47 (9): 1489-1497. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1489
摘要 +
导出了充满Kerr介质的高Q腔中双模场与级联型三能级原子非共振相互作用系统的态矢量,并以此计算了三能级原子的布居概率和辐射场统计性质随时间的演化.数值计算显示,Kerr效应导致电子的绝热跃迁在原子态间转移的现象,而一定的失谐量使得光场量子统计性质的长时间演化呈现出超结构.
自锁定半导体激光器中强度压缩及位相噪声的减小
D.van Effenterre, 张天才, 李廷鱼, 谢常德, 彭墀
1998, 47 (9): 1498-1503. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1498
摘要 +
采用外部F-P腔自锁定单模量子阱半导体激光器,观察到强度噪声的压缩现象,并同时大幅度降低了位相起伏.在35MHz附近观察到19.3%的强度压缩,对应激光输出的压缩度为37.8%,在9kHz-100MHz范围内观察到约3个数量级的位相噪声降低.获得了近最小测不准态.
Er∶YAG晶体1.6μm波长激光输出特性理论分析
洪 治, 黄莉蕾
1998, 47 (9): 1504-1508. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1504
摘要 +
由跃迁速率方程推出了三能级系统的激光阈值和斜率效率解析式.根据测试的吸收谱,计算了YAG晶体中Er3+离子的吸收截面.分析了1.6μm波长的激光特征.
加外电场的光伏光折变晶体中的空间孤子波
刘劲松, 卢克清
1998, 47 (9): 1509-1514. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1509
摘要 +
证明了在加外电场的光伏光折变晶体中存在着明、暗稳态空间孤子波.它源于对外电场的非均匀空间屏蔽和光伏效应.同已报道的稳态光折变空间孤子相比,它具有不同的特性和物理根源.当外电场足够强时,它类似于屏蔽孤子;当外电场为零时,它退化成闭路条件下的光伏孤子.
流体、等离子体和放电
电子回旋波驱动的托卡马克芯部等离子体极向旋转
刘才根, 钱尚介, 万华明
1998, 47 (9): 1515-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1515
摘要 +
提出了一个驱动托卡马克芯部等离子体极向旋转的新途径:用电子回旋波产生芯部等离子体极向旋转.物理机制如下:在高功率的电子回旋波加热的托卡马克等离子体中,共振局域化现象将产生极向电场从而形成极向外高内低的离子密度分布;这个极向离子的积累可以克服来自磁泵的阻尼而使等离子体极向旋转退稳定.从流体力学方程和漂移动力学方程中,得到了等离子体旋转退稳的判别式.结果表明现有的电子回旋波加热功率水平可以驱动芯部等离子体的极向旋转.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
测定温度因子的共振X射线动力学衍射法
赵宗彦, 周圣明, 戚泽明, 中岛哲夫, 深町共荣, 根岸利一郎, 徐章程, 郭常霖, 徐家跃
1998, 47 (9): 1520-1528. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1520
摘要 +
提出了一种测定双原子晶体中不同原子温度因子的新方法 .利用原子吸收限附近完整晶体共振X射线动力学衍射的特征,得到了关于温度因子的两个方程.方程中的参数可以由实验和理论计算得到,求解这两个方程便可分别求出两种原子的温度因子.将该方法应用于GaAs完整晶体,300K时,BGa=0.4573×10-20m2,BAs=0.7339×10-20m2.该方法可以推广到多原子化合物晶体情形
氮化硅薄膜的微结构
王卫乡, 刘颂豪, 陈俊芳, 任兆杏
1998, 47 (9): 1529-1535. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1529
摘要 +
利用TEM,STM和PDS显微光度计研究了ECR-PECVD技术制备的Si3N4薄膜的微结构.结果表明:在较低沉积温度下,ECR-PECVD制备的Si3N4薄膜是一种纳米α-Si3N4薄膜,其晶粒粒度在14—29nm间,而且这种薄膜具有较好的表面平整度.初步分析了ECR-PECVD制备的Si3N4在较低沉积温度下形成晶态薄膜的机理.
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
电场中高分子的发光和激子的解离
李 蕾, 饶雪松, 孙 鑫, 张志林, 傅柔励, 褚君浩
1998, 47 (9): 1536-1541. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1536
摘要 +
研究了电场对高分子的发光及激子的影响.1.在强电场中,激子会解离成正负极化子对,这可定量解释最近观察到的实验:(1)电场超过1.5MV/cm时,PPP衍生物的发光强度很快减弱;(2)电场对4.5MV/cm时,发光强度减为24%;(3)电场使发光光谱向蓝色移动.2.高分子中π电子具有“离域性”,易于极化.算得高分子中激子具有很大的极化率,比氢原子大三个数量级以上.
高氢稀释制备微晶硅薄膜微结构的研究
郭晓旭, 朱美芳, 刘金龙, 韩一琴, 许怀哲, 韩和相, 董宝中, 生文君
1998, 47 (9): 1542-1547. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1542
摘要 +
采用高氢稀硅烷热丝化学气相沉积方法制备氢化微晶硅薄膜.其结构特征用Raman谱,红外透射谱,小角X射线散射等来表征.结果表明微晶硅的大小及在薄膜中的晶态比χc随氢稀释度的提高而增加.而从红外谱计算得到氢含量则随氢稀释度的增加而减少.小角X射线散射结果表明薄膜致密度随氢稀释度的增加而增加.结合红外谱和小角X射线散射的结果讨论与比较了不同相结构下硅网络中H的键合状态.认为随着晶化的发生和晶化程度的提高H逐渐移向晶粒表面,在硅薄膜中H的存在形式从以SiH为主向SiH2
聚合物结构转变中的介电信息
李景德, 曹万强, 刘俊刁, 肖忠模
1998, 47 (9): 1548-1554. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1548
摘要 +
聚合物的一级结构为理想完整的长分子链;其中的电子和离子贡献快极化效应.长链的拓扑形变给出二级结构,而三级结构由许多形变后的链组成,聚合物的二和三级结构贡献的都是慢极化.冷冻时域介电谱方法证明,在聚合物的β转变中二和三级结构软化,但一级结构不变.这种方法可将冷冻于聚合物中的各快和慢分量分开.
含颗粒涂层的等效光学常数
徐文兰
1998, 47 (9): 1555-1563. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1555
摘要 +
提出了一种计算含颗粒涂层的等效光学常数新方法.仔细地考虑了球状、柱状和片状颗粒对光的吸收和散射,得到了这种涂层的表观反射率,将这个反射率等效于一个均匀涂层的反射率,从而得到了含颗粒涂层的等效光学常数.
张应变In1-xGaxAsyP1-y/InP材料光致荧光谱温度特性的测试与分析
丁国庆
1998, 47 (9): 1564-1570. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1564
摘要 +
报道了具有2,3个量子阱的In1-x1Gax1Asy1P1-y1/In1-x2Gax2Asy2P1-y2/InP张应变量子阱材料的光致荧光谱和X射线双晶衍射摇
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
Zr65Cu17.5Ni10Al7.5合金定向凝固组织特征及其与重力场取向的关系
赵建华, 张湘义, 贺端威, 许应凡, 王文魁, 刘日平
1998, 47 (9): 1571-1578. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1571
摘要 +
研究了Zr65Cu17.5Ni10Al7.5合金定向凝固过程中组织形态的演变特征,探索了不同的凝固方向与重力场方向间的相互取向关系对凝固组织形态的影响.存在着一个临界抽拉速度Vfc,当抽拉速度大于该临界值时组织方向性变差.该合金本身的物理性质决定了它具有一个较小的临界值(Vfc=5mm/min).不同的凝固方向与重力场的相对取向关系改变了液-固界面前沿的浮力对流状态.当凝固方
研究快讯
激光二极管抽运Nd∶YVO4晶体1342nm和671nm激光器研究
吴柏昌, 陈创天, 王建明, 吴 星, 张恒利, 何京良, 陈毓川, 侯 玮, 刘 嵘, 冯宝华, 许祖彦
1998, 47 (9): 1579-1584. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1579
摘要 +
报道了激光二极管抽运的Nd∶YVO4晶体1342和671nm激光特性.1342nm激光最大输出功率为1.75W,光-光转换效率为32.1%,斜效率为43%.利用Ⅰ类非临界相位匹配LBO晶体腔内倍频,当输入抽运功率为6W时,获得功率为502mW的671nm激光输出,光-光转换效率超过8.3%;当671nm激光输出功率为400mW时,短期的不稳定度小于2%.