Search

Article

x

Vol. 30, No. 12 (1981)

1981-06-20
Topics
CONTENT
7Li NMR INVESTIGATIONS IN LiCl WITH DSPP
WANG GANG, LI ZI-RONG, CHEN LI-QUAN, ZHAO ZONG-YUAN
1981, 30 (12): 1569-1575. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1569
Abstract +
In order to understand the mechanism of the ionic conduetivity enhancement in LiCl (or LiI) containing dispersed second-phase particles (DSPP), we have performed 7Li NMR investigations on both line width and spin-lattice relaxation time (T1) at 35 MHz in temperature range of 173-483 K. An additional peak was observed to overlap the resonance absorption line. The signal-to-noise ratio was obviously increased while T1 decreased. The profile of this peak changes with type and content of DSPP and temperature. It is concluded that the ionic eonductivity enhancement and the appearing of the additional peak are both given rise by the DSPP of submicron size. The high conduction in the space charge region near the interface between LiCl and DSPP is suggested as a possible mechanism for the ionic conductivity enhancement and the appearing of the additional peak.
DIELECTRIC PROPERTIES OF THE IONIC CONDUCTOR SINGLE CRYSTALS UNDER THE ACTION OF A DC FIELD
XU ZHENG-YI, ZHU YONG, ZHANG DAO-FAN, LI CHEN-XI
1981, 30 (12): 1576-1581. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1576
Abstract +
In our previous works, it had been found the apparent dielectric constant ∈c′ of α-LiIO3 single crystal increases as a bias DC field is applied in the c direction. And it had been attributed to result of ionic conduction. In this paper, the dielectric properties of KLiSO4 and NaCl single crystals under the action of a DC field have been investigated. Similar to the situation of α-LiIO3 single crystal, the phenomenon of change of the apparent dielectric constant was observed in these crystals. It verified the conclusion mentioned above. We also studied the dependences of this property of ionic conductors on temperatures, frequencies and ambient atmosphere. The condition under which this phenomenon appeares was discussed.
ARTIFICIAL PHASE DEGENERATION IN THE DETERMINATION OF NON-CENTROSYMMETRIC STRUCTURES
FAN HAI-FU, GU YUAN-XIN, XU ZHANG-BAO
1981, 30 (12): 1582-1585. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1582
Abstract +
During the phase derivation in the case of non-centrosymmetric crystal structure, if one forces the phases to degenerate into a set of signs corresponding to those of the real parts of structure factors, it then results in an E-map containing simultaneously the actual structure and its enantiomorph. Such an E-map may in turn easily be retrieved by use of the component relation leading to a unique solution of the structure. With this procedure only two possible values (0 or π) are necessary to be considered for each unknown phase within the starting set. Hence the amount of calculation can be greatly reduced as compared with that of the ordinary phase permutation method.
CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF DIMETHYL SULPHOXIDE COMPLEX OF EUROPIUM
LIN YONG-HUA, HU NING-HAI, LIU SHU-ZHEN, ZHOU QING-LIAN, WU SHI-XUE, WANG MING-YI, SHI EN-DONG
1981, 30 (12): 1586-1590. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1586
Abstract +
The crystal of dimethyl sulphoxide complex of europium Eu (NO3)3·4DMSO belongs to the monoclinic system. The space group is C2/c-C62h. The cnystal parameters are a = 14.806 (9)?, b = 10.948 (3)?, c = 15.335 (4)? and β= 108.07 (7) °. Four molecules are contained in a unit cell, z = 4. The diffraction data have been collected by using PW-1100 four-circle diffractometer, the total number of independent diffractions amounts to 2270. The structure was solved by heavy-atom method, and structure parameters have been refined by means of full-matrix and block-diagonal least square method, R = 0.069. The europium ion in this structure is found to be coordinated by ten oxygen atoms. The distances between the europium and the coordinating oxygens are Eu-ODMSO=2.38?, Eu-O(NO3)=2.61?.
COLLISIONAL AND INHOMOGENEOUS BROADENING EFFECTS IN GAS-FLOW AND CHEMICAL LASERS——THE THEORETICAL MODELS
GAO ZHI
1981, 30 (12): 1591-1602. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1591
Abstract +
The analytical models which are used to predict the performance of gas-flow and chemical lasers are enumerated and compared. These analytical models include the currently accepted theory of Lorentz-Gauss line shape factor, the present theory of rectangular line shape factor and the theory presented in ref. [5]. For the idealized configuration of the mixing layer of diffusion chemical lasers, the specific results corresponding to the theories mentioned above are developed in brief. Analysis shows that for the general case in which the transition is simultaneously inhomogeneous broadened and collisionally broadened, particularly for the case in which the inhomogeneous broadening is dominant, the difference among the results of the two theories of line shape factor and the theory of article [5] are quite significant. The results of the theory of rectangular line shape factor are more precise than those of Lorentz-Gauss line shape factor. And the computing-time required by the theory of rectangular line shape factor is less than that of Lorentz-Gauss line shape factor.
IMAGE PROPERTIES OF TAPERED GRADIENT-INDEX FIBER
YIN ZONG-MIN, ZHU SONG-LAI
1981, 30 (12): 1603-1608. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1603
Abstract +
Starting from the ray path equation, object-image relationships are found and used to determine the equivalent focal length and the principal planes of tapered GRIN fiber. These equation reduce to the known formulas when m = 0 (that is, for a cylindrical GRIN fiber). The aperture of tapered GRIN fiber is discussed in this paper and the photographs of the image are also included.
WHITE-LIGHT IMAGE ADDITION AND SUBTRACTION BY COLORIMETRIC MEASUREMENT
C. K. CHIANG, H. K. LIU, G. G. MU
1981, 30 (12): 1609-1614. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1609
Abstract +
Theory and experiment of a new white-light image processing technique for black-and-white image addition and "subtraction" by means of Fourier plane spatial color filtering are described. The intensity transmittances of three (or two) processed images can be expressed in a chromaticity coordinate system of primary colors and so are the results of the addition and/or "subtraction" of the two images.
THE STOCHASTIC FORMULATION OF MICROCRACKS EVOLUTION
XING XIU-SAN
1981, 30 (12): 1615-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1615
Abstract +
The general problem in various fracture processes microcracks or voids evolution has been investigated by employing non-equilibrium statistical concept and method. The kinetic equation of microcrack evolution is derived from multivariated master equation describing the process of microcracks evolution. The way how to connect micro mechanism with macro process is indicated. And the inherent properties of distrubution function of microcracks is discussed.
STATISTICAL THEORY OF I(1) MODEL ANTIFERROMAGNE-TISM ON A FACE CENTERED CUBIC LATTICE WITH NEAREST-NEIGHBOR INTERACTION——A SERIES EXPANSION METHOD
XU WEN-LAN, LI YIN-YUAN
1981, 30 (12): 1624-1636. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1624
Abstract +
The antiferromagnetism of Ising spin I(1) with the nearest neighbor interaction -J on fcc has been treated by the method of series expansion similar to [1]. The free energy function for the lower temperature ordered state is written in a series of exp(-J/kT) and that for the higher temperature disorder state in a series of J/kT. Using the Padé approximants we have shown clearly that the free energy curves of the two states cross at Tc= 1.33 J/k. The transition is one of the first order, the same conclusion as we obtained for the I(1/2) model, but Tc of I(1) is lower than that of I(1/2). The thermodynamic quantities such as the long-range and short-range order parameter, the internal energy, the entropy, the specific heat as well as the magnetic susceptibility were calculated in variation with temperature. They all change abruptly at Tc.We concluded that (1) on fcc the Ising spin AM-PM transtion being one of the first order should be attributed to the close-packing characteristics of this lattice; and (2) Tc(s) decreases as s increases.
BIFURCATION SOLUTIONS OF BROWN'S EQUATION AND PROBLEM OF FORMATION OF INCIPIENT MAGNETIC DOMAIN
LI BO-ZANG, PU FU-CHO
1981, 30 (12): 1637-1648. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1637
Abstract +
The problem of formation of incipient magnetic domain in the scheme of Brown's equation is one of the typical problems of bifurcation. A scale transformation is introduced, so that the size of a ferromagnetic body appears explicitly as a parameter in the expressions of free energy and Brown's equation. We generalize the perturbation method in bifurcation theory to study the initial bifurcation of Brown's equation. After an analysis of the stability of single-domain state and bifurcation solutions, we arrived at the conclusion that the critical size of incipient domain formation equals to the smallest positive bifurcation point of size parameter and the process of incipient domain formation takes place either continuously following the bifurcation solutions starting from this bifurcation point or discontinuously with a jump at this point. The criteria for discriminating the continuity and discontinuity of such a transition were given. In addition, we also obtained the lower and upper limits of the precise critical size of single-domain, and also its exact value in particular cases.
NON-LINEAR ELECTRON MAGNETIC-DRIFT WAVES
ZHANG YANG-ZHONG
1981, 30 (12): 1649-1658. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1649
Abstract +
In this paper, the electron magnetic-drift waves have been treated by the renorma-lization theory in the drift approximation with shear-free magnetic field, and its relations with the anomalous electron transport on Tokamak's analyzed. The resultant diffusion coefficient D⊥~(ωpe(T/eB0Lnk⊥2) roughly agrees with the present Tokamak experiments.
THE TRANSFORMATION PROPERTIES OF CONSTRAINED SYSTEM
LI ZI-PING
1981, 30 (12): 1659-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1659
Abstract +
The motion of constrained system may be described in terms of non-independent state functions. We considered the change of the action integral and constraint equations under the infinitesimal transformation of the time-space points and state functions of the constrained system, this leads to the general transformation result. We obtained the general equations for the transformation properties of constrained system along the trajectory of motion of that system. From these equations, the condition under which the transformation of constrained system yields conservation law can be worked out. For some specific transformations of the continuous system, we have found the equations of transformation properties. In the special cases, the general equations of transformation properties can be reduced to the results the classical Noether's theorem, The application of general results to classical mechanics is discussed in detail and the Poincare-Cartan invariant is generalized to the constrained system.
BRIEF REPORT
ROTATIONAL STRIATIONS IN CZOCHRALSKI-GROWN LiNbO3 SINGLE CRYSTALS
MING NAI-BEN, HONG JING-FEN, SUN ZHENG-MIN, YANG YONG-SHUN
1981, 30 (12): 1672-1675. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1672
Abstract +
We intentionally render the rotational axis of growing crystal to deviate from the symmetry axis of the temperature field, the temperature fluctuations with sinusoidal form in meniscus are produced. The one-to-one correspondance between speed of crystal revolution temperature fluctuations, surface growth striations and interior growth striations have been demonstrated.
INVESTIGATION OF CONSTITUTIONAL SUPERCOOLING IN LITHIUM SODIUM STRONTIUM NIOBATE CRYSTALS GROWN BY CZOCHRALSKI METHOD AND IMPROVEMENT OF CRYSTAL QUALITY
XIAO CHAO-MANG, LU KUN-QUAN, ZHU BO-LIAN, WANG CHANG-QING
1981, 30 (12): 1676-1680. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1676
Abstract +
The constitutional supercooling in single crystal grown by Czoehralski method has been studied by observing grind and polished and etched specimen with microscopy method. Structure transition temperature of the SNLN crystals has been studied under high temperature utilizing polarization lightmicroscope. The constitutional supercooling and internal growth striation in the SNLN crystals have been overcome and the optical homogeneity of the crystals have been improved by employing optimum growth condition and technique.
DETERMINATION OF CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF BENZOYL PERFLUORO-PROPENYL METHYLENE TRIPHENY-LARSORANCE (YLID-VI)
ZHENG QI-TAI, ZHENG CHAO-DE, SHEN FU-LING, BAI XION-LING, ZHONG FU-MING
1981, 30 (12): 1681-1687. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1681
Abstract +
Benzoyl Perfluoro-propenyl Methylene Triphenglarsorance (Ylid-VI) crystal is colourless and transparent. The space group is C2H5-P21/a. The crystal belongs to monoclinic system. The parameters of unit cell are a = 10.365 (8)?, b = 29.106 (4)?, c = 8.630 (8)?, β = 107.20 (28)°. There are four molecules in an unit cell (z = 4). The intensity data were collected on PW-1100 four circle diffraetometer, the total number diffraction amounts to 4966. The Ylid-VI crystal structure has been refined by means of block matrix least square method, R = 0.067.The molecular structure of Ylid-VI indicats that there occurs a eletronic transition between the arsenic atom and the carbon atom in the methene.
REMARKS ON QUANTUM BEAT EXPERIMENT OF HIGHLY EXCITED SODIUM ATOMS
ZHU XI-WEN
1981, 30 (12): 1688-1692. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1688
Abstract +
A few analytical expressions for the observables in a quantum beat experiment is derived, which can be used to describe the experimental results and to obtain the fs splitting in sodium D states. The, change of the n2D states of sodium atoms in a weak electric field is also discussed.
AN ANALYTIC DERIVATION FOR THE MCMILLAN Tc FORMULA (Ⅲ)
WU HANG-SHENG, GU YI-MING
1981, 30 (12): 1693-1698. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1693
Abstract +
The Tc formula obtained in the previous two papers of this series is generalized to the following form: Tc=αωlog(ωlog/ωc)(μ*/(λ-μ*))exp{-(1+λ)/(λ-μ*)}, and a set of equations to be used to calculate the function a, is derived from the linear Eliashberg equation. a is a function of λ and μ* in general. In the weak coupling limit, we obtain a = 2γ/π from the set of equations mentioned above, where Inγ = C = 0.5772 is the Euler constant. Hence the Tc formula obtained in the two previous papers is correct in the same limit. We further calculate numerically the value of a when λ=0.23, 0.25, 0.38 and 0.48 from the set of equations mentioned above for the case of the Einstein spectrum and μ*= 0. Our results show that at least, in the interval 0.23 ≤λ≤ 0.48, a is vary small and equal to 1/1.30 approximately. With this value of a, the Tc formula obtained by us reduce practically to the empirical McMillan Tc formula in the version proposed by Allen and Dynes.
THE SYMMETRY TRANSFORMATIONS OF THE CONSTRAINED SYSTEM
LI ZI-PING
1981, 30 (12): 1699-1706. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1699
Abstract +
The motion of constrained system may be described in terms of the non-independent state functions. Suppose the action integral and constraint conditions of this system are invariant under the symmetry transformations of the time-space points and state functions, then we can generalize the Noether's theorem to this constrained system. In general, it does not yield the conservation laws as ordinary Noether's theorem. However, when the system only subjects to finite constraint, the generalized Noether's theorem can reduce to the results as ordinary Noether's theorem.
PROLATE ELLIPSOLIDAL BAG MODEL FOR THE HADRON WITH HEAVY QUARKNIUM
WANG JIA-ZHU, BI PIN-ZHEN, YIN PENG-CHENG
1981, 30 (12): 1707-1712. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1707
Abstract +
The static prolate ellipsolidal bag model is discussed in this paper, and it is compared with the spherical bag model and the string-like bag model. The relations between the ellipsolid shape and the energy and 2d, the separation between quarks, are obtained. The cases for B=0 and σ=0 are discussed respectively.
REVISION OF KASNER METRIC BY VGM-GRAVITATION THEORY
WANG YONG-JIU, TANG ZHI-MING
1981, 30 (12): 1713-1716. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1713
Abstract +
In this paper, according to the VGM theory of gravitation, we have found, under certain conditions, the vector graviton field and the metric field of an infinitely long mass line, and compared it with the solution of G.E. field equation (Kasner metric).

搜索

x

Vol. 30, No. 12 (1981)

1981年06月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
离子导体LiCl(Al2O3)的核磁共振研究
王刚, 李子荣, 陈立泉, 赵宗源
1981, 30 (12): 1569-1575. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1569
摘要 +
本文报道了含分散第二相粒子的离子导体LiCl(或LiI)中7Li核磁共振的观测结果,测量了7Li核磁共振吸收谱线的线宽和自旋-晶格弛豫时间(T1)。实验发现,在LiCl(Al2O3)中,7Li的核磁共振吸收谱线上叠加了一小峰,且随第二相粒子的类型、含量和温度而变化。7Li核磁共振信号的信噪比显著提高,自旋-晶格弛豫时间变短,且也随第二相粒子的类型、含量和温度而变化。结果表明,离子电导率的提高和附加小峰的出现都是由第二相粒子引起的,从而提出:靠近第二相粒子的LiCl界面附近的空间电荷区中高的离子传导是离子电导率提高和附加小峰出现的可能机理。
离子导体在直流偏压作用下的介电特性
许政一, 朱镛, 张道范, 李晨曦
1981, 30 (12): 1576-1581. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1576
摘要 +
在我们以前的工作中,发现α-LilO3在c向直流偏压作用下表观介电常数增加。并把这一现象归结为由离子导电所产生。本文进一步研究了离子导体KLiSO4和NaCl单晶在直流偏压下的介电特性,也观察到了表观介电常数改变的现象,证实了上述结论的正确性。我们也研究了离子导体的这一特性与温度、频率和样品四周气氛的关系,讨论了它发生的条件。
求解非中心对称晶体结构的人工相位退化法
范海福, 古元新, 许章保
1981, 30 (12): 1582-1585. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1582
摘要 +
在用直接法推引非中心对称晶体结构因子的相位时,如果人为地使相位退化为实分量的正负号,可以获得同时包含真实结构及其对映体的E图。利用分量关系式不难使这样的E图复原,从而解出结构。这样做,对于每一个参加相位排列的起始衍射只需考虑两种可能的相位值(0或π),因而比通常的相位排列法节省计算量。
二甲亚砜硝酸铕的晶体结构
林永华, 胡宁海, 刘书珍, 周清廉, 武士学, 王明义, 史恩栋
1981, 30 (12): 1586-1590. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1586
摘要 +
二甲亚砜硝酸铕Eu(NO3)3·4DMSO晶体属单斜晶系。空间群为C2/c-C62h。晶胞参数a=14.806(9)?,b=10.948(3)?,c=15.335(4)?,β=108.07(7)°晶胞内分子数z=4。用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集强度数据,独立衍射点数为2270个。用重原子法解晶体结构。结构参数用全矩阵及方块矩阵最小二乘法修正,最后R因子为0.069。铕离子由10个氧原子配位。铕和配位氧之间的距离:Eu—ODMSO=2.38?,Eu—O(NO3)=2.61?。
气流与化学激光中的碰撞和非均匀加宽效应——理论分析模型
高智
1981, 30 (12): 1591-1602. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1591
摘要 +
本文把用于气流与化学激光性能计算的理论模型作了分析比较,包括常用的Lorentz-Gauss谱线形因子近似、本文提出的矩形谱线形因子近似以及文献[5]的理论。对气流化学激光的简化扩散混合模型,文中简要地导出了与上述诸理论相对应的具体结果。分析和计算表明:在碰撞与非均匀加宽同时起作用,特别是非均匀加宽占优势的情况下,两种谱线形因子近似以及文献[5]理论的结果三者之间存在显著的差异;矩形谱线形因子近似要比常用的Lorentz-Gauss谱线形因子近似精确,而矩形谱线形因子近似的计算量要比Lorentz-Gauss谱线形因子近似的计算量少。
锥形梯度折射率纤维的成像特性
殷宗敏, 祝颂来
1981, 30 (12): 1603-1608. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1603
摘要 +
本文从光线轨迹方程出发,推导了锥形梯度折射率纤维的物像关系式,并得出了它的等效焦距和主平面位置。在m=0(即圆柱形梯度折射率纤维)时,这些公式就简化为已知的形式。文中还讨论了锥形梯度折射率纤维的孔径,同时给出了它的成象相片。
在白光图象处理系统中利用色度测量作黑白图象的加法和减法
蒋建国, 刘华光, 母国光
1981, 30 (12): 1609-1614. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1609
摘要 +
本文提供了一个新技术的理论和实验结果,即在白光图象处理系统中利用傅里叶频谱平面的彩色滤波和在输出平面的色度测量来作黑白透明图象的加法和减法。待处理的透明片的光强透过率可用原色的色度坐标来表示,两个图象的相加和相减的结果可在同一输出平面上以其相应的色度坐标值表示出来。
微裂纹演化的随机模型
邢修三
1981, 30 (12): 1615-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1615
摘要 +
本文用非平衡统计的概念和方法探讨了各种断裂过程中的共同问题——微裂纹或微空洞的演化。文中从描述微裂纹演化过程的多元主方程出发,导出了微裂纹演化动力学方程,指出了微观机理与宏观过程相结合的途径,讨论了微裂纹分布函数应有的性质。
面心立方格子上Ising自旋Ⅰ(1)的反铁磁性——配分函数的级数展开法
徐文兰, 李荫远
1981, 30 (12): 1624-1636. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1624
摘要 +
本文采用与文献[1]完全相类似的方法作出一般化Ising模型s=1在面心立方格子(fcc)上最近邻相互作用的反铁磁系统的统计理论,即用Pad近似式处理配分函数的高、低温幂级数有限项展开式,得出其反铁磁-顺磁转变为一阶相变。Tc=1.33J/k,小于(1/2)相应的相变点。文中算出了相关的热力学量如内能、潜热、熵、比热、长程和短程序参量,以及磁化率等。值得指出的是:(1)fcc上反铁磁-顺磁相变属于一阶,这是由格子密堆积的拓扑特征所决定,与s的大小无关;(2)Tc(s)随s的增加而缓慢地下降。
Brown方程的分歧解与初始成畴问题
李伯臧, 蒲富恪
1981, 30 (12): 1637-1648. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1637
摘要 +
初始成畴问题是一个典型的分歧问题。通过标度变换使铁磁体的尺寸参数显现在自由能表达式和Brown方程中。推广应用分歧理论的微扰法,求出了Brown方程的最小正分歧点和从此点发出的分歧解。分析了单畴态和分歧解的稳定性,据此对初始成畴临界尺寸和初始成畴行为进行了研究。结论指出,临界尺寸是尺寸参数的最小正分歧点,其近旁的初始成畴过程或者沿着分歧解连续地进行,或者是一个不连续的跃变。给出了相应的判据。此外,还得到了严格单畴临界尺寸上下限的一个估计,以及在特殊情况下这种临界尺寸的精确结果。
非线性电子磁漂移波
章扬忠
1981, 30 (12): 1649-1658. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1649
摘要 +
本文采用重整化方法处理了无剪切磁场漂移近似下的非线性电子磁漂移波,并分析了它与托卡马克电子反常输运之间的关系。所得到的扩散系数D⊥~(ωpe(Te/cB0Lnk⊥2)与现有托卡马克实验结果大致符合。
约束系统的变换性质
李子平
1981, 30 (12): 1659-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1659
摘要 +
受约束的系统,它的运动可用非独立的态函数来描述。在约束系统的时空坐标和态函数作无穷小变换下,考虑到作用量和约束方程的变化,导致了普遍的变换结果,沿着系统运动的轨线,得到约束系统变换性质的一般方程,从而给出约束系统在变换下产生守恒律的条件,对连续系统的某些具体变换写出了其变换性质方程,在特殊情况下,变换性质方程可化为经典Noether定理的结果,用于经典力学作了较详细的讨论,并把Poincaré-Cartan不变量推广到了受约束系统。
研究简报
直拉法LiNbO3单晶体中的旋转生长条纹
闵乃本, 洪静芬, 孙政民, 杨永顺
1981, 30 (12): 1672-1675. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1672
摘要 +
使晶体转轴与温场对称轴不一致,则在晶体弯月面内会产生随时间变化的正弦波式的温度分布。建立了晶体转速、温度起伏、表面生长条纹和内部生长条纹间的一一对应关系,从而在晶体中有意识地引入了其周期可以任意调节的旋转生长条纹。
提拉生长铌酸锶钠锂晶体的组分过冷及提高晶体品质的研究
肖超亮, 陆坤权, 诸伯连, 王昌庆
1981, 30 (12): 1676-1680. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1676
摘要 +
本文采用厚晶体抛光、腐蚀、显微观察的方法研究提拉法生长晶体的组分过冷。在高温偏光下研究了铌酸锶钠锂晶体的结构转变温度。采用最佳的生长和工艺条件克服了铌酸锶钠锂晶体的组分过冷和内部生长条纹,提高了晶体的光学均匀性。
苯甲酰基全氟丙烯基亚甲基三苯基胂晶体结构测定
郑启泰, 郑朝德, 沈福苓, 柏秀玲, 钟福民
1981, 30 (12): 1681-1687. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1681
摘要 +
苯甲酰基全氟丙烯基亚甲基三苯基胂(Ylid-VI)晶体无色透明。空间群为C2H5-P21/a。属单斜晶系。晶胞参数a=10.365(8)?,b=29.106(4)?,c=8.630(8)?,β=107.20(28)°,晶胞内含有四个分子。用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度数据,独立衍射点为4966个。应用重原子法测定了Ylid-VI的晶体结构,以准对角矩阵最小二乘法修正结构参数,R=0.067。Ylid-VI分子结构表明:在砷原子与亚甲基上的碳原子之间存在着电荷转移现象。
高激发态钠原子的量子拍实验的某些分析
朱熙文
1981, 30 (12): 1688-1692. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1688
摘要 +
本文推导了一个量子拍实验中观察量的解析表式,与实验对比可得n2D态钠原子的精细裂距,其它特征也与实验符合。同时还讨论了上述高激发态钠原子在弱电场中的能态变化特性,指出了观察此特性的可能实验方法。
McMillan Tc公式的解析推导(Ⅲ)
吴杭生, 顾一鸣
1981, 30 (12): 1693-1698. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1693
摘要 +
本文把作者在前面两篇文章导出的Tc公式推广成下面形式:Tc=αωlog(ωlog/ωc)(μ*/(λ-μ*))exp{-(1+λ)/(λ-μ*)},并从线性Eliashberg方程出发,导出了计算α的方程组。α一般是λ和μ*的函数。在弱耦合极限下,由上述方程组解得,α=2γ/π,其中lnγ=C=0.5772是Euler常数。这个结果表明了,前面两篇文章得到的Tc公式在弱耦合极限下是正确的。作者进而在Einstein谱和μ*=0情形,用数值计算方法从定α的方程组算出当λ=0.23,0.25,0.38和0.48时,a的数值。结果表明,至少在0.23≤λ≤0.45区间中,α变化很小,近似等于1/1.30。此时,本文的Tc公式实际上就是Allen及Dynes修改后的经验的McMillan Tc公式。
约束系统的对称变换
李子平
1981, 30 (12): 1699-1706. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1699
摘要 +
对于用非独立态函数描述的受约束系统,在对称变换下将导致推广的Noether定理,一般说,此时不产生Noether定理的守恒量,在有限约束下内部对称变换的推广Noether定理,就化为通常Noether定理的结果。
重夸克对强子的椭球袋模型
王家珠, 毕品镇, 殷鹏程
1981, 30 (12): 1707-1712. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1707
摘要 +
本文讨论了静止椭球袋模型,与弦模型和球袋模型作了比较,得到了椭球形状、能量与夸克对之间距离2d间的关系。对于B=0及σ=0两种情况分别作了讨论。
矢引力子场度规场引力理论对Kasner度规的修正
王永久, 唐智明
1981, 30 (12): 1713-1716. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.1713
摘要 +
本文根据VGM引力理论,在一定条件下求出了无限长质量线的矢引力子场和度规场,并与GR场方程的解(Kasner度规)进行了比较。