Search

Article

x

Vol. 30, No. 7 (1981)

1981-04-05
CONTENT
IRREVERSIBLE CHEMICAL REACTION-DIFFUSION EQUATION
CHEN LIANG-HENG
1981, 30 (7): 857-865. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.857
Abstract +
Applying BBGKY equation obtained from Liouville's equation to a system with many components, the irreversible chemical reaction-diffusion equation can be deduced.
AN ALTERNATE PROOF OF THE INFINITE ORDER PERTURBATION THEORY BY MATRIX PARTITION
ZHENG ZHAO-BO
1981, 30 (7): 866-877. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.866
Abstract +
Recently, Wu and his coworkers formulated an infinite order perturbation theory for solving the Green's function of a disordered system, using a diagrammatic technique. In this paper, the method of matrix partition is used to obtain the same series of recursion relations, thus providing an algebraic proof for the theory.
A THEORY OF COHERENT PROPAGATION OF LIGHT IN SEMICONDUCTORS (Ⅰ)
GAN ZI-ZHAO, YANG GUO-ZHEN
1981, 30 (7): 878-886. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.878
Abstract +
This paper is the first part of a theory of the coherent propagation of light in semiconductors. When the interaction between electrons is neglected we obtain the Bloch equation describing the matrix elements of interband transitions induced by coherent light in semiconductors. The interband transitions in the system are analogous in form to those of an inhomogeneously broadened two-level system, but a particular type of multiphoton process will occur under the action of intense light.
NEUTRON DIFFRACTION STUDY OF THE ORDER-DISORDER TRANSITION OF AN Fe-Si-Al ALLOY
QIAN XIANG-RONG
1981, 30 (7): 887-894. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.887
Abstract +
The degrees of LEO (Long Range Order) and magnetic moments of the Fe atoms in a Fe-Si-Al alloy have been determined by neutron diffraction. The results indicate that after heat-treatments with different cooling rates, the alloy gains different degrees of LRO, which may be regarded as the main cause giving rise to significant, differences in the magnetic permeability.
THE CHARACTERISTIC X-RAY INTENSITY FACTORS OF THE PURE ELEMENT BULK SAMPLES
CAI WEI, GE SEN-LIN, WU ZI-QIN
1981, 30 (7): 895-907. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.895
Abstract +
The K-series X-ray intensities of eight pure elements (from Al to Ge) and the L-series X-ray intensities of four pure elements (from Ni to Ge) excited by 15-30 keV electrons have been measured. Using the modified and simplified "full diffusion" electron diffusion model the ratios of the characteristic X-ray intensities) of these pure elements have been calculated. The back scattering effect is included in this model itself and the absorption correction factors are obtained from the stepped intensity-depth distribution derived from this model. Moreover the continuum fluorescence effect is also considered. The calculated values are in agreement with the experimental data, therefore the reliability of the model is verified.
THE GENERAL TYPES OF MULTIPLE SOLUTION IN PATTERSON METHOD FOR TETRAGONAL SYSTEM
ZHENG QI-TAI
1981, 30 (7): 908-915. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.908
Abstract +
68 space groups of the tetragonal system have been analysed for the case of crystals containing one heavy atom in the asymmetric unit. Possible heavy atom positions which lead to multiple solution of the light atoms are tabulated together with the corresponding pseudo-symmetry, the multiple solutions of light atoms and the distribution rule of the components of structure factors among different parity groups.
ON THE APPLICATION OF HEAVY ATOM INFORMATION IN DIRECT METHODS——PHASE ESTIMATION OF THE STRUCTURE FACTORS IN CRYSTALS CONTAINING HEAVY ATOMS
FAN HAI-FU, HAN FU-SEN, HE CUN-HANG
1981, 30 (7): 916-920. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.916
Abstract +
Information drawn from the heavy atom plays an important role in the determination of crystal structures containing heavy atoms. To what extent would the determination proceed successfully depends on how the heavy atom information should be used. In this paper a new procedure is proposed to make full use of the heavy atom information and make the combination between heavy atom method and direct method more efficient.
RESTRAINED PERMUTATION OF THE STARTING PHASES
FAN HAI-FU, HAN FU-SEN
1981, 30 (7): 921-927. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.921
Abstract +
The heavy atom phases are extremely important in solving crystal structures containing heavy atoms. Successive Fourier approximation and Karle recycling procedures starting with the heavy atom phases are two major methods of solving structures containing heavy atoms. However, difficulties may some times happen when the contribution of heavy atoms is too small to dominate sufficient number of phases or if the distribution of heavy atoms possesses a higher symmetry than that of the whole structure. It is worthy to investigate in these cases whether or not the heavy atom information can still be used to simplify the process of structure determination greatly. In this paper a method is proposed that the heavy atom phases may be used to restrict the permutation of the starting phases leading to a great reduction in number of the starting phase seta. This method incorporating with that proposed by the authors can improve greatly the efficiency of direct methods in solving structures containing heavy atoms.
FURTHER INVESTIGATIONS ON THE ABNORMAL SCATTERING OF LIGHT IN AN α-LiIO3 SINGLE CRYSTAL UNDER THE ACTION OF A DC FIELD
YANG HUA-GUANG, LI CHEN-XI, XU ZHENG-YI
1981, 30 (7): 928-935. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.928
Abstract +
It is found in Eef. [1] that a band of scattered light is produced when a laser beam passes through an α-LiIO3 single crystal under the action of a DC field along the c-axis. The electric vector of the scattered light has special direction which differs from that of the incident beam. In this paper, we have further investigated the characters of this scattering of light. The fine structure of the band has been studied. No frequency shift between the scattered and incident beam larger than 15 MHz has been. observed. The distribution of intensity of the band is asymmetric with respect to the transmitted light spot, one side is stronger than another. We have found that the distributions of intensity of the scattering band are inverse for the two types of absolute configuration of α-LiIO3 single crystals, that is the stronger side of the band for the D type crystal corresponds to the weaker side for the L type crystal. We have also studied the relationship between locations of bands and that of the transmitted light spots, and found it is dependent on the orientations, of the incident and exit surfaces of specimens with respect to the c-axis of the crystal.
MICROWAVE NETWORK THEORY OF OPEN RESONATORS IN THE FORM OF WAVEGUIDE WITH SLOWLY-VARYING CROSS-SECTION
LI QIANG-FA, XU CHENG-HE
1981, 30 (7): 936-944. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.936
Abstract +
Using microwave network theory, this paper presents an analysis of open resonators in the form of waveguide with slowly-varying cross-section. A general formula for determining the trasmission Q value of the open resonator with any longitudinal profile is given. The value of Q resulting from the lossy wall is estimated. The correction of the resonant frequencies is discussed. As examples we derived the formulas to calculate the Q value for dual-cone open resonators and that for cylindrical open resonators.
RESONANT ABSORPTION AND SECOND-HARMONIC GENERATION AT A RIPPLED CRITICAL SURFACE IN THE LASER PLASMA
SHEN WEN-DA, ZHU SHI-TONG
1981, 30 (7): 945-952. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.945
Abstract +
When laser beam is incident on an inhomogeneous isotropic plasma, the variations in density profile perpendicular to main density gradient may develop, producing a rippling of critical surface. We have discussed resonant absorption and second-harmonic generation at the rippled critical surface in the case of normal incidence. Analytic expressions for absorption and transformation coefficients are derived. It is possible to explain reasonably the deviation of linear theory from experimental results with this mechanism.
EFFECT OF THE CIRCUMSTANCE RADIATION ON THE MEASUREMENT OF THE TARGET THERMAL RADIATION PROPERTIES
ZHANG YOU-WEN, ZHANG CAI-GEN
1981, 30 (7): 953-961. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.953
Abstract +
As the total circumstance radiation which falls on the target being taken as the equivalent radiation of a blackbody at temperature T0, the effect of environment radiation change on the sensibility equation of thermal imaging system is studied, and consequently the ratio emissivity ε of the target can be determined theoretically through the change of environment radiation. This paper gives the method and the measurements of temperature of the environment equivalent blackbody T0 Also a new method is given about the thermometer measurement of the ratio emissivity of the target. When the environment radiation is not neglected, the problems are methodically and theoretically discussed about how to use a ratio radiometer to measure the real temperature T of the target and how to use the radiometer to measure the spectral reflectivity of visible light from ground target.
BRIEF REPORT
NEAR RESONANT SCATTERING OF COLLISION PERTURBED ATOMS WITH DOUBLET EXCITED STATES
ZHANG YI-XIANG, HAN QUAN-SHENG, LUO ZHENG-JI, CHENG WEN-QIN
1981, 30 (7): 962-967. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.962
Abstract +
We investigated the near resonant scattering and collision induced fluorescence of sodium atoms with doublet excited states in a weak laser field. By changing the frequency of the incident light and measuring the integral intensities of the components of the scattered light, the near resonant excitation cross-section of each sublevel was obtained as functions of the frequency detuning. Their variations are qualitatively explained by the interaction potential between the sodium atom and various collisional perturbing species. We have measured the variation of the induced D1 and D2 fluorescence with laser power, density of sodium atoms and pressure of buffer gas. It is shown that the relation is linear. The experimental results are in agreement with the theory.
ON THE GAUGE TRANSFORMATION OF THE TENSOR POTENTIALS FOR THE FIELD OF MOVING DISLOCATIONS
OU FA
1981, 30 (7): 968-971. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.968
Abstract +
The problem on gauge transformation of the tensor potentials (A and B) associated with the dislocation field is treated. It is shown that the expressions of this transformation may take the form B′=B+▽F, A′=A-ρ?/(?t)▽G,x′=x-ρ?/(?t)F, where xi=eiklAkl. F and G are some arbitrary vector functions of position and time, but they must satisfy the relations F=▽×G,▽2F-1/Gt2-(?2/?t2)F=0. Furthermore, it is proved that the gauge conditions presented in [1] are compatible with the inhomogeneous wave equations for A and B
A ROOM TEMPERATURE SECTION OF THE PHASE DIAGRAM OF TiAl3-VAl3-MAl3 OF THE QUATERNARY SYSTEM ALLOYS OF Al-Ti-V-M (M = Ni, Fe)
ZHUANG YING-HONG, LIU JING-QI, ZHENG JIAN-XUAN
1981, 30 (7): 972-975. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.972
Abstract +
The TiAl-VAL-MAl3 sections of the Al-Ti-V-M (M = Ni, Fe) systems at room temperature have been determined by X-ray diffraction method. (1) The TiAl3-VAl3-NiAl3 pseudoternary system is composed of the e(NiAl3) phase region, d phase region (the d phase is a continuous series of solid solutions formed from the compound TiAl3 with the compound VA13), and ε+δ two-phase region. (2) The TiAl3-VAl3-FeAl3 pseudoternary system is composed of the θ(FeAl3) phase region, δ phase region (the phase is the same as in the TiAl3-VAl3-NiAl3 system), and θ+δ two-phase region. No new phase has been found other then those already encountered in the four corresponding binary systems and the three corresponding ternary systems.
STUDIES ON THE STRUCTURE OF BROMO-QINGHAOSU
ZHANG SHU-DE, ZHANG JI-PING, WU BO-MU, YAO JIA-XING, LIN XIO-YUN
1981, 30 (7): 976-982. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.976
Abstract +
The bromo-Qinghaosu (C17H27O5Br) crystal belongs to the monoclinic system, space group is P21, with a = 10.341?, 6 = 9.160?, c = 9.353?, β = 90°, Z = 2. The intensity data were collected on the Philips PW-1100 diffraetometer. Initial positional parameters (for double solution) were determined by a Patterson method. There are two heavy atoms bromine in the unit cell, it is centrosymmetric, that raises the problem of ambiguity. We have obtained a set of unique solution by means of chemical knowledge and direet method, respectively. Absolute configuration of molecule was determined by anomalous scattering method. Atoms coordinate parameters, ratio factor, isotropic and anisotropic temperature factors were refined by full-matrix least square method.
PARAMETRIC EXCITATION EFFECTS ON THE ELECTRON CYCLOTRON HEATING IN HIGH FIELD TOKAMAK
ZHOU YU-MEI, CAI SHI-DONG
1981, 30 (7): 983-988. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.983
Abstract +
Several possible parametric decay channels are studied in high field and dense Tokamay range. It is found that for the high power nearly perpendicular incident, electron cyclotron wave parametric processes may occur before it encounters the linear mode-conversion-layer. The pump wave decays into an ion Bernstein wave or a lower hybrid wave is most probable.
A NEW THEOREM DEDUCED FROM THE COMPLETION OF HANUSSE'S THEOREM
WANG PEI-ZHUANG, ZHAN KEN-HUA, XIE DAI-LAI
1981, 30 (7): 989-991. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.989
Abstract +
A new theorem have been deduced from the completion of Hannsse's theorem. It states: "If reactants in the intermediate reaction are not more than two kinds and the numbers of molecule taking part in any one reaction are not more than two, then it is not possible that a steady state arrives at a limit cycle".
COHERENT POTENTIAL APPROXIMATIONS FOR n-COMPONENT LIQUID ALLOYS
SHEN YU-TANG, ZHANG ZHAO-QING
1981, 30 (7): 992-998. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.992
Abstract +
Coherent Potential Approximation (CPA) for a n-component liquid alloy is derived by taking the limit of a generalized lattice-gas model, criminally formulated by Yonezawa and Watabe. We have taken the transfer integral tAB between atoms A and B as the geometrical mean of tAA and tBB. In the absence of short range order, our results are consistent with that obtained by Shiba using a coherent locator method.
THE OBSERVATION ON DEFECTS IN YAG SINGLE CRYSTAL BY X-RAY TRANSMISSION TOPOGRAPHY
MAI ZHEN-HONG, GE PEI-WEN, CU I SHU-FAN, XIAO NAN, WU LAN-SHENG
1981, 30 (7): 999-1002. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.999
Abstract +
It was the first time to investigate defects in YAG single crystal grown by Czochralski method by means of X-ray transmission topography. Several grown-in defects, such as growth striations, singular facets and dislocation bands perpendicular to the grown striation, were revealed. The configuration and formation of these defects were discussed in brief.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 30, No. 7 (1981)

1981年04月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
不可逆化学反应扩散方程
陈良恒
1981, 30 (7): 857-865. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.857
摘要 +
把由刘维方程推得的BBGKY方程用于多元系,可导出不可逆化学反应扩散方程。
无限次微扰理论的分块矩阵法证明
郑兆勃
1981, 30 (7): 866-877. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.866
摘要 +
无限次微扰理论是求解无序体系格林函数的理论方法。此方法是吴式玉教授及其合作者们用“图式法”获得的。本文采用把矩阵分块,求解子矩阵方程的方法,推导了这一理论的结果,从而给出了这一理论的矩阵代数证明。
半导体中光的相干传播理论(Ⅰ)
甘子钊, 杨国桢
1981, 30 (7): 878-886. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.878
摘要 +
本文是半导体中光的相干传播理论的第一部分。在不考虑电子-电子间的相互作用时,我们得到了相干光作用下描述半导体带间跃迁矩阵元满足的布洛赫方程。半导体的带间跃迁形式上可类比于一个非均匀展宽的二能级系统能级间的跃迁;但是在强光的作用下会有一种特殊的多光子过程发生。
Fe-Si-Al合金的中子衍射研究
钱祥荣
1981, 30 (7): 887-894. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.887
摘要 +
用中子衍射方法测定了Fe-Si-Al合金的长程有序度和Fe原子的磁矩。结果表明,合金经不同冷却速度的热处理后,其长程有序度是不同的,这种有序度的差异可能是造成二者有显著不同的磁导率的重要原因之一。
纯元素厚试样的标识X射线强度比
蔡伟, 葛森林, 吴自勤
1981, 30 (7): 895-907. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.895
摘要 +
本文在15—30kV加速电压下测定了电子激发的八种纯元素(从铝到锗)的K系X射线强度和四种纯元素(从镍到锗)的L系X射线强度。利用经过我们修正并简化的“完全扩散”电子扩散模型,计算出了这些元素的标识X射线强度比值。新模型本身包含了背散射效应,由模型给出的台阶状X射线分布函数,得出了各元素的吸收修正因子,还考虑了连续谱的荧光效应。计算值与实验值相符合,从而验证了模型的可靠性。
四方晶系Patterson法多解的一般形式
郑启泰
1981, 30 (7): 908-915. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.908
摘要 +
本文分析了四方晶系所属的68个空间群,对于不对称单位含有一个重原子的情况,获得了导致轻原子位置多解的重原子可能位置、赝对称性、轻原子多解形式、衍射结构振幅分量的分布规律以及由轴的等价性质产生的附加赝消光。
重原子信息在直接法中的应用——含重原子晶体结构因子相位的统计估算
范海福, 韩福森, 贺存恒
1981, 30 (7): 916-920. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.916
摘要 +
重原子所提供的信息对测定含重原子晶体结构有重要的作用。如何利用重原子信息将影响到测定工作是否顺利乃至能否成功。本文提出一种利用重原子信息的新方法。这个方法能够更充分地利用重原子信息,并能使重原子法同直接法更有效地结合起来。
起始相位的受限排列
范海福, 韩福森
1981, 30 (7): 921-927. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.921
摘要 +
在含重原子晶体结构的测定中,重原子贡献的相位是一个非常重要的信息。利用重原子相位作电子密度逼近或者Karle迭代是求解含重原子晶体结构的重要手段。但是,当重原子的贡献不占主导地位,或者当重原子分布的对称性高于整个结构的对称性时,上述方法就不易奏效。这时的重原子信息是否还可以用来大大简化结构分析的过程?这是一个值得探讨的问题。本文提出利用重原子的相位来限制直接法中起始相位的排列方式。这样可以成倍地缩减起始相位排列的种数。这一方法同作者提出的另一方法相配合可以使直接法在测定含重原子晶体结构方面的效能大为提高。
c向直流电压作用下α—LiIO3单晶的光的异常散射的进一步研究
杨华光, 李晨曦, 许政一
1981, 30 (7): 928-935. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.928
摘要 +
文献[1]发现激光束通过c向直流电压作用下的α-LiIO3单晶时,产生一种电矢量有特定取向且不同于入射光电矢量方向的异常散射带。本文进一步研究了这种散射带的精细结构。确定散射光相对于入射光没有大于15MHz的频移。这种散射带的强度在透射光斑两侧分布不对称,一侧强,另一侧弱。我们发现两种绝对构型的晶体,散射带的强度分布正相反,D型晶体散射强的一侧,正是L型晶体散射弱的一侧。并研究了异常散射带位置和透射光斑的位置间的各种配置状况,发现它们取决于两个通光面相对于c轴的取向。
缓变截面波导开放谐振腔的微波网络分析
李强法, 徐承和
1981, 30 (7): 936-944. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.936
摘要 +
本文利用微波网络理论分析了缓变截面波导开放谐振腔,给出了任意纵剖面形状开放腔的传输Q值的一般公式。估计了波导壁欧姆损耗对Q值的影响。简单讨论了谐振频率修正问题。并具体推导了双圆锥腔和圆柱形开放腔的传输Q值的计算公式。
激光等离子体波纹临界面的共振吸收和二次谐波产生
沈文达, 朱莳通
1981, 30 (7): 945-952. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.945
摘要 +
当激光入射到非均匀的各向同性等离子体时,垂直于主密度梯度方向的密度分布会发生变化,使临界面呈现波纹。本文讨论了法向入射情况下波纹临界面的共振吸收和二次谐波产生,导出了吸收系数和转换系数的解析表达式。利用这种机制可以合理地解释线性理论与实验结果的偏离。
环境辐射对目标热辐射特性测试的影响
张幼文, 张才根
1981, 30 (7): 953-961. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.953
摘要 +
把落到目标上的总的环境辐射等效成一个温度为T0的黑体辐射,研究了环境辐射改变时对热成象系统灵敏度方程的影响,从而从理论上证明了用改变环境辐射的办法可以测定目标的比辐射率。给出了用红外测温仪测定环境等效黑体温度T0的方法和实验结果。给出了用红外测温仪测定目标比辐射率的一种新方法及实验结果。对于环境辐射不能忽略时如何用比辐射计测定目标的真实温度作了方法性和原理性的讨论。对于如何用测温仪测定地物对太阳的光谱反射率也作了方法性和原理性的讨论。
研究简报
碰撞微扰下的双重激发态原子的近共振散射
张绮香, 韩全生, 罗正纪, 程文芹
1981, 30 (7): 962-967. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.962
摘要 +
本文研究了具有双重激发能级的钠原子系统在惰性气体碰撞微扰下对单色光的近共振散射。在不同的入射光频率下,通过对散射光各分量积分强度的测量,得出了每个能级激发截面随着偏调的变化规律,从钠原子与不同的碰撞微扰体相互作用势定性地说明了这些规律。
关于动态位错场张量势的规范变换
欧发
1981, 30 (7): 968-971. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.968
摘要 +
本文引入并论证了描述动态位错场的张量势(A与B)的规范交换问题,而且证明这种变换可采取这样的形式:B′=B+▽F, A′=A-ρ?/(?t)▽G,x′=x-ρ?/(?t)F,其中xi=eiklAkl。至于F与G,则为带有很大任意性的时空坐标的矢量函数,但它们要满足以下关系式:F=▽×G,▽2F-1/Gt2-(?2/?t2)F=0.进
Al-Ti-V-M四元系合金TiAl3-VAl3-MAl3(M=Ni,Fe)赝三元系相图的室温截面
庄应烘, 刘敬旗, 郑建宣
1981, 30 (7): 972-975. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.972
摘要 +
本文用X射线衍射法测定了Al-Ti-V-M四元系合金TiAl3-VAl3-MAI3(M=Ni,Fe)两个赝三元系相图的室温截面。(1)TiAl3-VAl3NiAl3赝三元系相图室温截面由一个单相点ε(NiAl3)、一个单相区δ(TiAl3和VAl3形成的连续固溶体)和一个两相区δ+s所组成。(2)TiAl
溴代还原青蒿晶体结构研究
张树德, 张季平, 伍伯牧, 姚家星, 林秀云
1981, 30 (7): 976-982. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.976
摘要 +
溴代还原青蒿(C17H27O5Br),晶体属单斜晶系,空间群P21。晶胞中含两个分子。晶胞参数:α=10.34?,b=9.160?,c=9.353?;β=90°,z=2。衍射数据由Philips PW-1100四圆衍射仪测定。用Patterson法求解。晶胞中两个重原子溴呈中心对称配置,故生双解。分别用立体化学知识判别和用直接法均得到同一套单解。分子的绝对构型是用反常散射法确定的。用全矩阵最小二乘法对原子坐标参数、比例
参量不稳定性对强场Tokamak中电子迴旋加热的影响
周玉美, 蔡诗东
1981, 30 (7): 983-988. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.983
摘要 +
本文研究了垂直或平行外磁场入射一个频率在电子迴旋频率附近的波的若干可能的参量激发的通道。发现对垂直入射的高功率的电子迴旋波,在进入线性模转换层以前,参量不稳定性可以发生。泵波参量衰变成离子伯恩斯坦模或低杂波是最可能的参量过程。
由Hanusse定理的完整化而导出一个新定理
汪培庄, 湛垦华, 谢大来
1981, 30 (7): 989-991. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.989
摘要 +
本文论述了非平衡统计热力学中Hanusse定理的完整化问题,并由此引导出一个新定理:“如果中间反应物至多只有两种,参加每一步反应至多只有两分子,则不可能由一个定态到达任何一个极限环。”
n元液态合金的相干势近似方程
沈玉堂, 张昭庆
1981, 30 (7): 992-998. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.992
摘要 +
本文用广义点阵-气体模型取极限的方法导出了n元液态合金的CPA方程。这种方法是由Yonezawa和Watabe提出用在单元液态金属上。本文考虑了不同原子之间电子跳跃能tAB是tAA和tBB的几何平均。不考虑短程有序时,本文的结果与Shiba用Coherent-Locator方法得到的结果一致。
钇铝石榴石单晶缺陷的X射线透射形貌术观察
麦振洪, 葛培文, 崔树范, 肖楠, 吴兰生
1981, 30 (7): 999-1002. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.999
摘要 +
对提拉法生长的YAG单晶首次用X射线透射形貌术观察。揭示了YAG单晶的生长条纹、奇异小面以及垂直于生长条纹的位错线束等生长缺陷,并对这些缺陷作了简要的分析。