Search

Article

x

Vol. 33, No. 3 (1984)

1984-02-05
CONTENT
SPECTROGRAPH WITH A HOLOGRAPHIC LENS AS DISPERSING/FOCUCING ELEMENT
TAO SHI-QUAN, LING DE-HONG
1984, 33 (3): 285-293. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.285
Abstract +
It is possible to construct a simple, compact spectrograph with a single off-axis hologra-fic lens which serves as dispersing and focucing element. In this paper, an optimum construction geometry is presented, the performance of this spectrograph is evaluated. Finally, the experimental results obtained from a prototype of such kind of spectrograph are given.
DUAL SYMMETRY OF CHIRAL MODEL AND GEOMETRICAL CORRESPONDENCE BETWEEN CHIRAL FIELD AND SINE-GORDON EQUATION
HOU BO-YUAN, WANG PEI, HOU BO-YU, GUO HAN-YING
1984, 33 (3): 294-301. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.294
Abstract +
In this paper, we show that the SO(3) chiral field can be regard as the normal Vector field over the pseudo-spherical surface, and thus obtain the correspondence between chiral field and sine-Gordon system, as well as the geometrical interpretation of chiral field. By means of the dual symmetry between chiral field and the pseudo-spherical surface, we are able to connect chiral field with s-G system, and express Backlund transformation, Riccati equation in the gauge invariant representations of the related properties of the same dynamical system in different frames.
THE STRUCTURES OF ELECTRODEPOSITED ALLOY OF NICKEL-PHOSPHORUS SYSTEM
LIN SHU-ZHI, HEI ZU-KUN
1984, 33 (3): 302-308. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.302
Abstract +
The structures of electrodeposited alloy of nickelphosphorus system were investigated by means of X-ray diffraction, method. It is shown that the structures of those alloy are a solid solution of phosphorus in nickel while the contents of phosphorus are less than 5.4 at%. When the contents of phosphorus increase up to more than 7.8 at%, the structures of alloys suffer a tremendous change, the diffraction patterns of these alloys may be interpreted by a model of random-layer (turbostratic) structures. The distances between neighbouring layers are 2.04? and the diameter of the layers are 6-8?. The thickness of stacking of layers is decreased as the contentes of phosphorus in alloy are increased. For examples, it changes from 124? for 7.8 at% P to 13? for 18 at% P. The diffraction pattern of the later is just the same as that of the typical amorphous alloys.Using the data of the ratio of intensities of {lll} or the data of the radial distribution function, the rootmean-square of static distortion can be calculated as (u2)1/2=0.17?. This value can be used to interpret why an arbitrary displacement between two neighbouring layers would be possible even though the distance between neighbouring layers is smaller than the diameter of an atom. Because of the small dimension of the layers and the large static distortion of the atom, it is easy to change the orientation of layer domain and no cr-ystallographic boundary region are necessary for the variation of orientation, so that the specimens are the continue distribution of atoms as a whole bat not an aggregation of micro-crystals.The β{lll} corresponding to the breadth of {lll} reflection at half-maximum intensity have been measured for some specimens. The results show that βlll/β222222/cosθlll, where θ is the Bragg angle, this means there would be some other factors (for example, the component fluctuation), to affect the breadth of the reflection line, besides the size factor.
NEOCLASSICAL TRANSPORT THEORY OF A MULTICOMPONENT PLASMA
ZHOU HAI-LIN
1984, 33 (3): 309-320. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.309
Abstract +
The neoclassical scaling relations satisfying kenetic requirements are derived for a mul-ticomponent plasma in an axisymmetric toroidal magnetic configuration, using a model collision-operator and the variational principle developed by Rosenbluth and Glasser. On the basis of these scaling relations, explicit expressions for the neoclassical fluxes of the multi-component system are obtained in terms of the component parameters nj,mj,Zj and Tj. Finally, the dependence of the neoclassical transport coefficients on the aspect ratio R/r is discussed in detail.
ON THE DISPLACEMENT STABILITIES OF A PLASMA COLUMN IN TOKAMAK
ZHENG SHAO-BAI, WANG LONG
1984, 33 (3): 321-330. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.321
Abstract +
A general stability condition against the horizontal and vertical displacements of a plasma column in tokamak and the change of its minor radius has been deduced, while the effect of the toroidal field and the interaction of the plasma column with the external circuits are taken into account, assuming circular minor crosssection of the plasma column and the ratio α/R<<1. In general, because of the effect of the strong field, the minor radius of the plasma column would change with the change of its major radius to maintain the conservation of the toroidal magnetic flux in the angular plasma current circuit. When the variations of the currents in external circuits are considered, the stability region for such displacement pertur-bance is wider than 0
COLD PLASMA WAVEBREAKING DUE TO RESONANCE ABSORPTION
GU BIAO
1984, 33 (3): 331-340. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.331
Abstract +
A nonlinear equation of the modified capacitor model has been solved by means of the Bogoliubov asymptotic method. Dawson only gave a wavebreaking condition which is not complete when it is applied to the inhomogeneous plasma. In this paper, the second wave-breaking condition has been added for completeness; thus the wavebreaking position and wavebreaking time can be uniquely determined simultaneously, and the formulas of the maximum energy of hot electrons and the localized electric field amplitude can also be obtained. The agreement between the theoretical predictions and the experimental results is very good, especially for the wavebreaking time and the maximum energy of the hot electrons.
METRIC PROPERTIES OF CHAOTIC REGION IN ONE-DIMENSIONAL MAPS
WANG YOU-QIN, CHEN SHI-GANG
1984, 33 (3): 341-351. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.341
Abstract +
In this paper, we use numerical and analytical methods to discuss the following problems. (1) The first is the relation between Hausdorff dimension d and Lyapunov exponent λ. We point out that in the relation N(ε) there is a multi-scaling-region phenomena which shows the structure of the point set at different scale. To analyse this phenomena seriously is significant for calculating d. (2) Acorrding to the relation between the one-dimensional map and the Poincare map of dynamic system, and the discontinuity and multivalue property of d( λ ) of one-dimensional map at λ=0, we conjecture that the relation d(λ) at λ= (0,0,-) of the dynamical system is also discontinuous and multivalued. (3) On the base of relation d(λ), we use λ>0 as a criterion to estimate the measure of chaotic solutions, of logistic model in chaotic region, on the axis of parameter. The result is mc= 0.893±0.022 (The total measure of chaotic region is normalized to unity).
ON THE ELECTRICAL CONDUCTION OF LUCS
XIONG SHI-JIE, CAI JIAN-HUA
1984, 33 (3): 352-361. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.352
Abstract +
Layered Ultrathin Coherent Structures (LUCS) made up of transition metals Nb and Ti exhibit peculiar electrical conduction properties, which reflect the energy band charateri-stics of these artificial superlattices such that there is a transition from metallic to semiconducting or semi-metallic properties with decreasing superlattice period. Owing to the supe-rlattice modulation, there are two catagories of electronic states in LUCS: extended states and strongly localized states in the direction of modulation. Electrons in these two kinds of states have very different effective masses along the modulation direction. We have considered separately the contributions of the two kinds of electronic states, and have obtained the resistivity and its temperature coefficient which show variations with the inverse superlattice period in accordance with measurements.
NORMAL ONE BEAM MODEL FOR FOURIER TRANSFORM ANALYSIS METHOD OF PHOTOELECTRON DIFFRACTION SPECTRUM
S. Y. TONG, TANG JING-CHANG
1984, 33 (3): 362-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.362
Abstract +
Using normal one beam model, an analytical formula of normal photoelectron diffraction (NPD) I-V curves is derived. For the system C(2×2) Se (3d)/Ni(001), NPD spectrum and phase shifts have been calculated. We find the "layer spacing modification" (LSM) from phase shifts. In the other hand, the LSM has been found by Fourier transformation of NPD spectrum. These two sets of LSM are shown to be very close to each other. Thus it is demonstrated that Fourier transformation of NPD spectrum could be used as an effective me-thod for surface structure determination.
EMPIRICALLY ADJUSTED ZONE-VARIATIONAL METHOD FOR BAND CALCULATIONS
XUE FANG-SHI
1984, 33 (3): 370-376. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.370
Abstract +
An empirically adjusted zone-variational method for energy band calculations is presented in this paper. The potential outside the sphere is adjusted empirically to make the resulted energy band closer to experimental results. This method has been used to compute the energy bands of Si and Ge. The results agree with the experimental ones very well. In accordance with the special feature of using differen methods to solve the Schrodinger equation in different potential regions, a new computational model for alloy band is also suggested. By using the same adjusting parameters, the energy band of Si-Ge alloy is computed, which is superior to the OPW result. Thus it can be seen that the zone-variational method is an effective and prospective computational method in band theory and has considerable wide application.
A STUDY OF TRANSIENT CAPACITANCE OF GOLD ACCEPTOR ENERGY LEVEL IN SILICON UNDER UNIAXIAL STRESS
YAO XIU-CHEN, QIN GUO-GANG, ZENG SHU-RONG, YUAN MIN-HUA
1984, 33 (3): 377-390. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.377
Abstract +
Using the method of transient capacitance at constant temperature, the shift of gold acceptor energy level in silicon under 〈100〉,〈110〉,〈111〉 uniaxial press has been studied. Considering the split of conduction band caused by uniaxial stress, a formula for electron emission rate from deep center to conduction band has been derived. With this formula and experimental data of emission rate and reported tangential deformation potential constant Ξu ,the active energy of gold acceptor under various uniaxial stress has been determined. In the range of experimental stress (0-9 kbar), a linear dependence of active energy on stress has been found. When uniaxial presses are parallel to 〈110〉,〈111〉 crystal orientations, the proportionality constants are α=-3.2±0.6 meV/kbar, α=-0.3±0.6 meV/kbar respectively. When uniaxial press is parallel to 〈100〉 crystal orientation and if we take Ξu = 9.2 eV, α= -5.8± 0.8 meV/kbar, or if Ξu =11.4 eV, α=-5.3± 0.8 meV/kbar. The changes of active energy are strongly anis-otropic. Further more, we have determined the shift coefficients of gold acceptor level in the presence of uniaxial stress relative to the bottom of conduction band in the absence of uniaxial stress. When Ξu=9.2 eV, the coefficients are S=-1.3±0.8 meV/kbar, S=0.7±0.6 meV/kbar, S=-0.7±0.6 meV/kbar respectively, when Ξu=11.4 eV, the values are S= - 3.5± 0.8 meV/kbar, S = 0.0±0.6 meV/kbar, S=- 1.0±0.6 meV/kbar. Deviations among three coefficients of each group are larger than uncertainty of experiments. Thus, the possibility that gold centers in silicon have cubic symmetry and at the same time both negatively charged and neutral gold centers have nondegenerate basic states is quite small.
RELATIONS BETWEEN CRYSTALLOGRAPHIC CHARACTERISTICS AND CRYSTAL STRUCTURE AND THE PROPERTIES FOR AMMONIUM BICARBONATE
ZHANG HAN-QING
1984, 33 (3): 391-398. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.391
Abstract +
The crystal of ammonium bicarbonate belongs to orthorhombic system with symmetry 3L2 3PC. They exist in three forms: prismatic, slaty or particle shape. The crystals appear colorless to white or light grey, transparent to semitransparent. The cleavage parallel to (110) is perfect. Hardness H=1.55. Density D= 1.573 g/cm3. They are biaxial negative crystals, with Ng=c= 1.5540, Nm = b = 1.5355, Np =α=1.4220; 2V=40°56′. γ=v is weak. On the curves of DTA, there is a big and wide endothermic peak (between 50-150℃ ). The curves of TGA showed a continuous weight-loss. On the infrared absorption spectra, there are two strong peaks (3330-3030, 1430-1380), corresponding to the stretching and bending of the ions NH4+. And there are two less strong peaks (2850, 2550), corresponding to the stretching and bending of the anions HCO3-. The unit cell dimensions are α = 7.220(1)?, b=10.672(l)?,c = 8.719(2)?, v = 671.927(3)?3. There are eight moloculs in the unit cell and the space group is Pccn. Dx =1.5215. In the structure, the HCO3- anion groups are connected by hydrogen bonds to form chains parallel to c axes. The NH4+ ione groups constitute tetrahedrons connected by four chains of the HCO3- anions. In the crystal, there are two form of hydrogen bonds, namely O-H…O and N-H…O.The framework exists as huge and complicated network of hydrogen bonds. It is obvious that the physical and chemical properties of the crystal are influenced greatly.
ENANTIOMORPHIC PHASE AMBIGUITIES AND THE MODIFIED COMPONENT RELATION——THE APPLICATION OF DIRECT METHODS TO PROTEIN STRUCTURES
FAN HAI-FU
1984, 33 (3): 399-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.399
Abstract +
Various kinds of enantiomorphic phase ambiguities and their generalized form in crystal structure determination are discussed. A modified component relation is given together with the associated probability formula. Using the modified component relation, it is possible to treat all kinds of the enantiomorphic phase ambiguities with a unified manner. Problems concerning the application to protein structures are also discussed.
BRIEF REPORT
A NEW METHOD FOR NORMALIZATION OF DIFFRACTION DATA FROM AMORPHUS MATERIALS
HEI ZU-KUN, LIN SHU-ZHI
1984, 33 (3): 408-412. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.408
Abstract +
It is shown that the intersection points of two RDF/r curves obtained from transformation of the interference functions with a little different attenuation should fall on the line -4πrρ0.This method has been used to determine the normalization factor and compared with other methods. It was shown that the accuracy of this method was about 1 %, higher than that of others.
SPECIFIC HEAT MEASUREMENT FOR Ti-Pd ALLOYS
JIN DUO, MA MING-RONG, LIU ZHI-YI, NI YONG-MING, JIN ZUO-WEN, LUO QI-GUANG
1984, 33 (3): 413-418. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.413
Abstract +
The specific heats of Ti-Pd alloys have been measured between 1-6 K, and the electronic specific heat coefficients γ of samples Ti0.92Pd0.08 and Ti0.8Pd0.2 are found to be 5.89 mJ/mol·K2 and 4.78mJ/mol·K2 respectively, which are obviously higher than 3.32mJ/mol·K2 of pure Ti. Therefore, the densities of states at Fermi surface for these alloys are higher than that of pure Ti, this is the reason why the alloys have much higher superconductive transition temperature Tc than pure Ti.
THE CALCULATION OF BACKSCATTERING FACTORS IN AUGER ELECTRON SPECTROSCOPY
WU ZI-QIN, DUAN JIAN-ZHONG
1984, 33 (3): 419-424. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.419
Abstract +
The backscattering factors in quantitative analysis in AES have been calculated using the "full diffusion" model which had been modified and simplified by us. Our results are quite close to the results obtained by Shimizu et al. using the complex Monte Carlo simulation, and better than the Reuter's empirical equation and Love's regression equation based on the simple Monte Carlo simulation. Our calculation are so simple that it can be applied easily in various experimental conditions without inter polation and extrapolation as used by Shimizu et al.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE ANALYSIS OF KLiSO4 WITH NEUTRON DEFFRACTION AT ROOM TEMPERATURE
YAN QI-WEI
1984, 33 (3): 425-427. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.425
Abstract +
The crystal structure of KLiSO4 has been determined by neutron deffraction at room temperature. The position z/c of Li atom is in agreement (the difference is smaller than 1%) with previous X-ray study.
THE GENERATION AND THE CHARACTERISTICS OF INFRARED SURFACE SECOND HARMONIC AT THE GaAs-Al INTERFACE
CHEN ZHENG-HAO, CUI DA-FU, Lü HUI-BIN, ZHOU YUE-LIANG
1984, 33 (3): 428-433. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.428
Abstract +
Using a tunable TEA CO2 Laser and grating Coupling at the interface of GaAs-Al, we have obtained, for the first time, the output of the resonantly excited infrared surface pola-riton second harmonic. The charateristics of the surface second harmonic have been investigated, The agreement between theory and experiment is good.
EXPERIMENTAL OBSERVATION OF SUBHARMONIC IN LIQUID NITROGEN AND WATER
WANG BEN-REN, MIAO GUO-QING, WEI RONG-JUE
1984, 33 (3): 434-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.434
Abstract +
The phenomenon of subharmonic bifurcation is observed in experiments of sound wave of finite amplitude, which are performed in liquid nitrogen and water, respectively. The power spectrum is obtained.
LETTERS
ON THE NONCONVERGENCE PROBLEM IN COMPUTING THE CAPACITY OF STRANGE ATTRACTORS
WANG GUANG-RUI, CHEN SHI-GANG, HAO BAI-LIN
1984, 33 (3): 437-440. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.437
Abstract +
The convergence of box-counting algorithm for computing the capacity of strange attrac-tors is affected by the discretization procedure, because the period of the difference equations differs from that of the original ODE'S and, in addition, a damping factor appears. Simply decreasing the time-steps in the integration scheme not only costs more computer time, but also may deprive the convergence at all. The nonconvergence problem can be overcome by choosing at first a correct sampling interval. We give numerical evidence for what said above on the example of the periodically forced Brusselator.
IS 40Ca20 A STABLE ISOTOPE?
ZHAO WEI-QIN, QING CHENG-RUI, HE ZUO-XIU
1984, 33 (3): 441-443. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.441
Abstract +
It is shown that the 40Ca20 is unstable against the process 40Ca20+2e- → 40Ar18hh=2vc, its half lifetime is about 1.2×1033 yr.
SPIN WAVES IN MAGNETIC METALLIC SUPERLATTICES
MA HONG-RU, CAI JIAN-HUA
1984, 33 (3): 444-446. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.444
Abstract +
We study here, in terms of a simple model, the spin waves, magnetic phases, and respo-nces to alternating fields of magnetic metallic superlatticcs.
FURTHER REMARKS ON THE SUPERMODULUS EFFECT
XIONG SHI-JIE, CAI JIAN-HUA
1984, 33 (3): 447-448. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.447
Abstract +
On the basis of the explanation of the supermodulus effect given in a previous paper we discuss further the criterions for the appearance of this effect in compositionally modulated alloys. The results are in accord with all the existing experimental facts.

搜索

x

Vol. 33, No. 3 (1984)

1984年02月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
快报
快报
领域
目录
使用全息透镜作色散和聚焦元件的摄谱仪器
陶世荃, 凌德洪
1984, 33 (3): 285-293. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.285
摘要 +
采用单一离轴型全息透镜兼作色散和聚焦元件,可以制成简单紧凑的摄谱仪器。本文讨论了记录全息透镜的最优方案,估计了这种仪器的性能并给出了实验结果。
手征模型的对偶性及其与sine-Gordon方程的几何关联
侯伯元, 王珮, 侯伯宇, 郭汉英
1984, 33 (3): 294-301. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.294
摘要 +
本文指出,SO(3)手征场可作为伪球面的法矢量场,从而给出手征场与sine-Gordon系统间的对应及其几何解释。利用手征场、伪球面的对偶性质,将手征场与s-G系统联系起来,并将Backlund变换、Riccati方程等表为同一动力学系统的有关性质在不同标架中规范不变的表现。
电沉积Ni-P合金结构的研究
林树智, 黑祖昆
1984, 33 (3): 302-308. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.302
摘要 +
本文用X射线衍射方法研究电沉积Ni-P合金的结构。研究表明:当P含量小于5.4at%时合金为P在Ni中的过饱和固溶体;当P含量大于7.8at%时结构发生明显变化,衍射花样可解释成一些大小为6—8?的密堆小片。它们作平行而无规的相对错动,片间距为2.04?,堆垛成小柱状,柱高随含P量的增高而减小,从含P为7.8%时的124?降到含P为18%时的13?,成为典型的非晶态合金的衍射花样。利用{lll}谱线的强度比,或者用原子径向分布函数的峰形和峰高,估算出原子偏离平衡位置的均方根值为0.17?。由于这些扭曲,使层间距在小于原子直径的情况下仍能实现片与片间相对平行而无规的错动,而且使一个小柱能够直接过渡到另一个取向不同的小柱而无须形成晶界。所以样品是一个连续分布的整体而不是一个微晶的集合体。另外,还测量了{lll}谱线不同衍射级的宽度。发现βlll/β222lll/cosθ222,或许线宽除受垛高因素所制约外,可能还与成份起伏、微应变以及片层间距轻微的不规则性有关。
多组元等离子体的新经典输运理论
周海麟
1984, 33 (3): 309-320. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.309
摘要 +
本文对多组元轴对称环形等离子体系统,用模型碰撞算符及Rosenbluth和Glasser发展了的变分原理,导出了满足动力学要求的新经典定标关系。在这些定标关系的基础上,给出了用组元参数nj,mj,Zj和Tj表征的多组元系统新经典流的显式。最后,详细地研究了输运系数与环状比R/a的关系。
托卡马克中等离子体柱的位移稳定性
郑少白, 王龙
1984, 33 (3): 321-330. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.321
摘要 +
本文考虑托卡马克中纵场的作用以及等离子体柱和与之有互感的外迴路的相互作用,在圆截面,瘦环假设下,得到了自由运动时相对于沿水平方向、垂直方向的位移,以及小半径变化的一般稳定条件。由于强纵场的影响,一般来说,等离子体柱的小半径总是随着大半径的变化而改变,以维持通过等离子体角向电流迴路的磁通不变。对于这种扰动,当考虑到外迴路电流变化以后,稳定区域超过公式0
共振吸收引起的冷等离子体波碎
顾彪
1984, 33 (3): 331-340. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.331
摘要 +
本文采用渐近方法求解了不均匀冷等离子体的修正电容器模型方程(非线性)。Dawson仅给出了一个波碎条件,但应用于不均匀等离子体时是不完备的。本文补充了使其完备化的第二个波碎条件,并同时、唯一地确定了波碎位置与波碎时间,进而导出了热电子最大能量与局部电场振幅的计算公式。新公式的预言,尤其是波碎时间和热电子最大能量与实验符合很好。
一维映象中混沌区的度量性质
王友琴, 陈式刚
1984, 33 (3): 341-351. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.341
摘要 +
本文用数值和分析的办法讨论了:(1)一维映象中的Hausdorff维数与Ляпунов指数的关系d(λ),指出在N(ε)关系中存在反映点集在不同尺度上的结构的多标度区现象,认真分析这个现象对d的计算有重要意义;(2)根据动力系统Poincar映象与一维映象的关系,及一维映象d(λ)在λ=0处的不连续性和多值性,猜测动力系统λ=(0,0,—)处的d(λ)关系也具有不连续性和多值性;(3)在d(λ)关系的基础上,以λ>0为判据,用统计抽样法估计了logistic模型混沌区内混沌轨道在参数轴上的测度,结果为mc=0.893±0.022(归一于混沌区的总测度为1)。
关于多层超薄共格结构的导电性质
熊诗杰, 蔡建华
1984, 33 (3): 352-361. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.352
摘要 +
实验表明Nb/Ti多层超薄共格结构有特殊导电行为。我们认为这种行为反映了这类人工材料的超晶格能带结构特性。随着超晶格周期变小,它由金属的性质向半导体或半金属的性质过渡。超晶格调制使多层超薄共格结构中的电子态分为扩展的和在调制方向定域性很强的两种;它们在沿调制方向具有相差很大的有效质量。我们分别考虑两类电子态的贡献,计算了电阻率和电阻温度系数随超晶格周期的变化,结果显示出实验观察的行为。
光电子衍射谱Fourier变换分析方法的垂直单电子束模型
唐叔贤, 唐景昌
1984, 33 (3): 362-369. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.362
摘要 +
利用垂直单电子束(0,0,束)模型推导了光电子衍射I-V曲线的解析公式。对于系统C(2×2)Se(3d)/Ni(001)进行了数值计算,求出这个系统的光电子衍射谱及“相移”,从“相移”推算出“层距修正”值。另一方面对光电子衍射谱作Fourier变换直接求得“层距修正”。计算表明从两种途径求得的“层距修正”值十分接近,从而证明光电子衍射谱的Fourier变换可能成为表面结构分析的一种直接方法。
经验调整分区变分能带计算方法和合金能带的计算
薛舫时
1984, 33 (3): 370-376. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.370
摘要 +
本文提出了一种经验调整分区变分能带计算方法。它通过球外势的调整来使算得的能带更接近于实验结果。应用这一方法计算了锗和硅的能带。所得结果和实验值吻合得很好。针对在不同势场区域内用不同方法计算的特点,我们又提出了计算合金固溶体能带的新模型。运用同样的调整参数来计算锗硅合金的能带,获得了比OPW法更好的结果,从而说明这是一种有效的能带计算方法,可望在其它领域中获得更多的应用。
硅中金受主能级在单轴应力下瞬态电容的研究
姚秀琛, 秦国刚, 曾树荣, 元民华
1984, 33 (3): 377-390. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.377
摘要 +
用恒定温度下瞬态电容法研究了硅中金受主能级在沿〈100〉,〈110〉,〈111〉晶向单轴应力作用下的能级移动。考虑到硅的导带在单轴应力下的分裂,导出了单轴应力下深中心中电子发射率的公式。根据该式和发射率的实验数据以及切变畸变势常数Ξu,求出了金受主能级激活能随应力的改变。在实验应力范围内(0—9kbar),激活能与应力成线性关系。当应力平行于〈110〉〈111〉晶向时,激活能随应力改变的斜率分别为α=-3.2±0.6meV/kbar,α=-0.3±0.6meV/kbar;当应力平行于〈100〉晶向,若取Ξu=9.2eV,α=-5.8±0.8meV/kbar,若取Ξu=11.4eV,α=-5.3±0.8meV/kbar,α表现出强烈的各向异性。进一步确定了金受主能级相对于零压力下导带底的绝对移动的压力系数。若取Ξu=9.2eV,这些系数分别为S=-1.3±0.8meV/kbar,S=0.7±0.6meV/kbar,S=-0.7±0.6meV/kbar。如取Ξ=11.4eV,则S=-3.5±0.8meV/kbar,S=0.0±0.6meV/kbar,S=-1.0±0.6meV/kbar。同一组的三个绝对移动值之间的偏离都超过了实验误差这一事实,说明了金中心具有立方对称性,同时中性金与带负电的金的基态都是非简并的可能性很小。
碳酸氢铵晶体学及其结构与性能的关系
张汉卿
1984, 33 (3): 391-398. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.391
摘要 +
碳酸氢铵属于斜方晶系,晶形有柱状、板状和粒状三种习性。晶体呈无色或灰白色,透明-半透明,平行(100)解理完全,硬度为1.55;比重为1.573g/cm3。二轴晶负光性, Ng=c=1.5540,Nm=b=1.5355,Np=a=1.4220;2v=40°56′,r=v弱。在差热曲线上50—150℃之间出现一个大而宽的吸热峰,失重曲线上显示连续失重。根据红外吸收光谱表明在频率3330-3030;1430-1380两个强吸收峰为NH4+基团的伸缩与弯曲振动;2850,2550等强-中强峰示为HCO3-基团的伸缩与弯曲振动。根据四圆单晶衍射仪测得晶胞参数为a=7.220(1)?,b=10.672(1)?,c=8.719(2)?;v=671.925(3)?3;空间群为Pccn,z=8;Dx=1.5215。在结构中HCO3-形成链状氢键体系且平行c轴;NH4+形成正四面体,以氢键N—H…O方式与上下左右HCO3-链紧密联系。晶体内部存在O—H…O和N—H…O两种形式的氢键。由于两种氢键的性质不同,因此对碳酸氢铵晶体的易分解挥发,吸湿结块及热稳定性等性能密切相关。
对映相位双解和变型分量关系式——直接法在测定蛋白质晶体结构中的应用
范海福
1984, 33 (3): 399-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.399
摘要 +
本文讨论了在单晶体结构分析中出现的各种类型的对映相位双解情况及其一般形式,给出了能够用统一的方式处理各类对映相位双解的变型分量关系式以及相应的概率公式。本文还讨论了将上述结果实际应用于测定蛋白质晶体结构的有关问题。
研究简报
非晶态物质衍射数据标准化的一种新方法
黑祖昆, 林树智
1984, 33 (3): 408-412. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.408
摘要 +
对干涉函数i(s)进行稍微不同的衰减而得到的两条RDF/r曲线的交点,在径向距离r较小的区域内,应在-4πrρ0直线。以此为判据检验其他方法得到的标准化因子K,精度可达1%。
Ti-Pd系合金的比热测量
金铎, 马明荣, 刘志毅, 倪泳明, 金作文, 罗棨光
1984, 33 (3): 413-418. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.413
摘要 +
本文给出了Ti-Pd系合金样品的低温比热的测量结果,得出样品Ti0.92Pd0.08及Ti0.8Pd0.2的电子比热系数r分别为5.89mJ/mol·K2和4.78mJ/mol·K2,显然比纯Ti的r值3.32mJ/mol·K2高得多。因此,它们的费密面的电子态密度也比纯Ti的高,这正是Ti-Pd系合金的超导转变温度Tc比纯Ti的有较大幅度提高的原因。
俄歇电子能谱中背散射修正因子的计算
吴自勤, 段建中
1984, 33 (3): 419-424. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.419
摘要 +
利用经过我们修正并简化的“完全扩散”电子散射模型,计算了俄歇电子能谱定量分析中的背散射修正因子。得到的结果与志水隆一等人用复杂的蒙特-卡罗计算得到的结果很接近,并优于Reuter的经验公式和Love等人用简单的蒙特-卡罗计算得到的拟合公式。我们的计算方法很简便,可以方便地应用于各种实验条件,不需要像志水隆一等人那样进行内插和外推。
室温下KLiSO4晶体的中子衍射结构分析
严启伟
1984, 33 (3): 425-427. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.425
摘要 +
用中子衍射方法研究了室温下KLiSO4的晶体结构,进一步确定了Li原子的位置,所得到的结果与近年采用X射线分析的结果在z/c上的差异小于1%。
在GaAs-Al界面上红外表面二次谐波的产生及其特性研究
陈正豪, 崔大复, 吕惠宾, 周岳亮
1984, 33 (3): 428-433. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.428
摘要 +
利用可调谐TEACO2激光,在GaAs-Al界面上采用光栅耦合首次从实验上获得了红外表面二次谐波的共振激励输出,并研究了该界面上红外表面二次谐波的某些特性。理论值与实验值符合较好。
在液氮及水中声次谐波的实验观察
王本仁, 缪国庆, 魏荣爵
1984, 33 (3): 434-436. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.434
摘要 +
在液氮及水中进行了有限振幅声波的实验,观察到了次谐波分岔现象,得出了分岔谱。
快报
奇异吸引子容量计算中的不收敛问题
王光瑞, 陈式刚, 郝柏林
1984, 33 (3): 437-440. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.437
摘要 +
在用盒子计数法来计算奇异吸引子容量时,常常遇到收敛慢的问题,这是因为差分方程的周期与其相应的原微分方程的周期不同,以及阻尼因子的原因。在积分过程中简单地减少时间步长的办法,不仅延长计算时间,而且会更阻止收敛。正确的选择采样间隔可以克服不收敛问题。我们给出强迫布鲁塞尔振子的数值研究实例,以说明上述结论。
40Ca20是否稳定?
赵维勤, 庆承瑞, 何祚庥
1984, 33 (3): 441-443. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.441
摘要 +
本文计算表明通常认为高稳定的双满壳层核40Ca20其实并不稳定。40Ca20将可能通过双K层电子俘获的机制而转化为40Ar18,其半衰期约为1.2×1033年。
磁性金属超晶格中的自旋波
马红孺, 蔡建华
1984, 33 (3): 444-446. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.444
摘要 +
通过一个简单的模型,本文讨论了磁性金属超晶格的自旋波激发、磁化及对于交变场的响应。
再论超模量效应
熊诗杰, 蔡建华
1984, 33 (3): 447-448. doi: 10.7498/aps.33.447
摘要 +
在前文所提出关于超模量效应的理论解释的基础上,我们进一步提供了组分调制合金能够呈现超模量效应的判据。已有的实验事实,均与之相符。