Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 7 (1985)

1985-04-05
CONTENT
INFRARED ABSORPTION OF NEUTRON-IRRADIATED FZ-Si GROWN IN HYDROGEN ATMOSPHERE
WENG SHI-FU, ZHANG YU-FENG, DU YONG-CHANG, MENG XIANG-TI, ZHANG BING-ZHONG
1985, 34 (7): 849-859. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.849
Abstract +
Infrared absorption spectra of neutron irradiated FZ-Si grown in hydrogen atmosphere have been measured in wavenumber ranges 1800—300 em-1 and 400—200cm-1 by FTIR. The annealing behaviour of stronger absorption bands has been shown. By comparing with spectral results of proton implanted silicon measured by IR and neutron irradiated FZ-Si grown in hydrogen atmosphere measured by DLTS, the possible constructions of H-related centers are discussed.
BAND STRUCTURE OF CoSi2
XU YONG-NIAN, XU JIAN-HUA, XIE LEI-MING
1985, 34 (7): 860-865. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.860
Abstract +
The band structure and the density of states of CoSi2 were calculated by means of the self-consistent LMTO method. The peak positions of the calculated DOS were in reasonable agreement with the corresponding peak positions of the synchrotron radiation photoemission studies. Our calculated results showed that the main characteristic of the electronic structure of the silicides CoSi2 and NiSi2 were dominated by the hybridization between the transition metal-3d orbitals and the silieon-3p orbitals. The bonding in CoSi2 and NiSi2 was different from that of bulk Si, where the bonding was due to the sp3 hybridization of Si atom orbitals.
THE ELECTRON CORRELATION FUNCTION OF AI SURFACE
FENG WEI-GUO, SUN XIN
1985, 34 (7): 865-872. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.865
Abstract +
The integral equation for the inhomogeneous electron correlation function is established on the basis of the many-body wave function of metal surface, and the divergent terms in this equation caused by the long-range correlation are eliminated. Then we get the numerical results of the correlation function for Al surface in the first iteration.
SUPPRESSION OF COLD PLASMA WAVEBREAKING BY RANDOM FREQUENCY MODULATION
GU BIAO
1985, 34 (7): 873-881. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.873
Abstract +
In this paper, the Kubo-Anderson process has been adopted to discribe the random frequency modulation of driven field. Its suppression effect on inhomogeneous cold plasma wavebreaking has been analysed. The expressions of wavebreaking time, fast electron energy and the average square of maximum localized electric field have been derived, which can be applied in any band width of the frequency modulation while the Bogoliubov's nonlinear frequency shift is not taken into account. The agreement between the theoretical predictions and the experimental results is fair. Thus we show that the random frequency modulation is an effective method to suppress the wavebreaking and fast electron energy.
THE SCHWINGER-DYSON EQUATIONS OF THE WILSON LOOP VARIABLE IN THE LATXTICE GAUGEX FIELD THEORY AND THE PROBLEM OF UNIVERSALITY
HE XIANG-HAO, XIAN DING-CHANG
1985, 34 (7): 882-891. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.882
Abstract +
Some categories of generalized Wilson actions are introduced and the Schwinger-Dyson equations corresponding to these actions are derived. It is shown that these equations have the same form as those in the continuum limit, thus showing that these generalized Wilson actions are equivalent.
DAMPING EFFECTS OF WEAK PROCESSES IN PION CONDENSATE ON NEUTRON STAR VIBRATION
WANG QING-DE, LU TAN
1985, 34 (7): 892-900. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.892
Abstract +
In the core of some massive neutron star there may appear pion condensate. The weak processes such as μ(p1)→μ(p2) + e- + ve and μ(p1) + e→μ(p2) + ve (i. e. equation (9) and (10) of this paper), in pion condenate,have been proved to be essential in damping the radial vibrations in the neutron star. The time scale of this damping effect is model depen dent and may be several days.Considering processes (9) and (10), the equilibrium condition in the pion condensate is μπ=μe. However, only irreversible processes could damp the vibration, so the key parameter here should be ξ=(μπ,-μe)/kT describing the deviation from equilibrium. In this paper, we have derived the reaction rates of processes (9) and (10), and the related neutrino luminosities, and done numerical calculations. Results obtained are the relations of W-t and T-t, as shown in Fig. 2 and 3, using Wv and T to denote the vibrational energy and the temperature of the neutron star respectively.
THE MAGNET OCRYSTALLINE AN1SOTROPY OF W-TYPE HEXAGONAL FERR1TES
XU YOU, YANG GUI-LIN, CAI HENG, ZHAI HONG-RU
1985, 34 (7): 901-907. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.901
Abstract +
Single ion anisotropy of Fe3+ ions at each site of the 7 sublattices (2d, 4e 4fⅣ,4fⅥ, 6g, 12k and 4f) in the hexagonal ferrite Zn2-W has been calculated by crystal field theory using point charge model. As expected, the results show that the contributions of diffrent sites are different and may be either positive or negative, thus the experimental results of substituted W-type ferrites can be explained.
PHASE COMPOSITION AND IONIC CONDUCTANCE IN BaF2-BiF3 SYSTEM
J. M. RéAU, P. HAGENMULLER, TIAN SHUN-BAO
1985, 34 (7): 908-918. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.908
Abstract +
BaF2-BiF3 system has been studied by means of solid state reaction, X-ray powder diffraction technique and complex impedance measurement.We found two kinc's of Ba1xBixF2+x solid solution: fluorite-type (0s≈0.5(141/2)aF,cs≈2(31/2)aF). The crystallographic and electrical properties of the two solid solutions have been investigated and discussed.New F- ionic conductors Bi1-yBayF3-y (0.05≤r≤0.17) (y = 1-x) with tysonite-type structure have good electrical performances. This may be due to the higher polarizability.
INVESTIGATION OF IONIC CONDUCTIVITY OF THE PHASES IN BaF2-InF3 SYSTEM
J. M. RéAU, P. HAGENMULLER, TIAN SHUN-BAO
1985, 34 (7): 919-924. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.919
Abstract +
A fluorite-type solid solution Ba1-xInxF2+x(03(InF6)2 and BaInF5 have been obtained in the BaF2-InF3 system.The transport properties of these phases were measured and compared with those in BaF2-BiF3 system. The influence of the cationic polarizability and of the covalent character of the host-lattice on the electrical properties has been discussed.
STUDY OF THE CONDUCTING BEHAVIOR OF AN AMORPHOUS Li+ CONDUCTOR IN THE ISO-THERMAL TREATMENT PROCESS
YANG YUAN, YU WEN-HAI
1985, 34 (7): 925-932. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.925
Abstract +
The con ducting behavior of an amorphous Li+ conductor B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-0.1Al2O3 has been measured continuously and automatically by using the a.c. Volt-Ampere method in the isothermal treatment process at a certain temperature below its transition temperature. It was found that the conductivities of specimens increased at the initial stage and decreased monotonically after passing a maximum, and then two flat steps appeared. Comparing these results with that obtained by DSC and XRD analysis, we confirmed that the presence of the maximum of the conductivities is principally due to the amorphous phase separation, and the flat steps on the diagram of the conductivities are due to the amorphous crystallization. These results were discussed preliminarily in the view of the interface effects between different phases.
THEORETICAL CALCULATIONS OF ATOMIC TWO PHOTON IONIZAT1ON PROCESSES
WU YING-JIAN, LI JIA-MING
1985, 34 (7): 933-940. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.933
Abstract +
Based on a Hartree-Slater self-consistent theory, we calculate two-photon ionization cross-sections of Cs and Xe as illustrative examples. Our theoretical method can easily be applied to calculate other types of two-photon transitions and can also be extended to calculate higherorder multiphoton ionization processes. Comparing our theoretical results with available experimental data and other theoretical results, we can discuss the validity of our theoretical method. For two-photon ionization processes of alkali atoms (e.g. Cs), our results are in good agreement with recent accurate experimental measurements.
PRELIMINARY EXPERIMENTAL RESULTS OF THE β-PARTICLE DETECTION WITH SUPERCONDUCTING TUNNEL JUNCTION USING D. C. JOSEPHSON EFFECT
PU HUAN-SHUN, ZHONG YUAN-YUAN, JIANG JIAU-HUA, ZHUANG JIE-JIA
1985, 34 (7): 941-945. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.941
Abstract +
The detection of nuclear particles with superconducting tunnel junctions using D. C. Josephson effect is expected to have the merits of good energy resolution and fast time response. It was the first time to perform such an experiment to detect Sr90-Y90 β-particles by the Nb-NbOx-Pb superconducting tunnel junctions. The results showed that, under the β-particle irradiation, not only the critical current and energy gap voltage of the superconducting tunuel junctions decreased, but also voltage pulse signals at both ends of the superconducting tunnel junction were produced. In this paper we report some phenomena observed about β-particle detection with superconducting tunnel junctions using D. C. Josephson effect.
BRIEF REPORT
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF PbBi2Nb2O9
LI DE-YU, WANG PE-LING, XU YUE-YING
1985, 34 (7): 946-950. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.946
Abstract +
Crystal of PbBi2Nb2O9 belongs to orthorhombic system with space group D2h23 - Fmmm, z = 4 and cell parameters a = 5.4806(7) ?, b = 5.4791(7)?, c = 25.416(3) ?, V = 763.2(2) ?3, Dobs = 7.91g/cm3, Dx = 8.26g/cm3, μ(Mo,Kα) = 678.38cm-1, F(000) = 1608. The crystal structure was determined by the direct method (Multan-78) and Fourier-technique. The coordinations of atoms, isotropic and anisotropic thermal parameters were refined to R = 0.107 for 396 independent reflections by block-diagonal least-squares refinement technique. The Nb-O octahedra are deformed from Oh to C4v and the atoms Nb deviate 0.225 ? from the center along the directions of the 4-fold axes. The deformation of the Nb-O octahedra and the position deviation of metal ions Nb may be the structual reasons resulting in the ferroelectric properties of PbBi2Nb2O9.
LATTICE DEFECTS IN α-Si3N4 STUDIED BY HREM
WEN SHU-LIN, FENG JING-WEI
1985, 34 (7): 951-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.951
Abstract +
The structure defects were observed by HREM in α-Si3N4, which was made by hot-pressing method with MgO and LiF as the additives. The observations indicate that the phenomenon of phase seperation occured in the grain boundaries of three grains junction, showing inhomogeneous chemical composition in glassy phase of grain boundaries. In the grains, the stress areas caused by lattice distortion and displacement of (100) planes were found. The distortions of the lattices are so serious in some regions that the hexagonal symmetry in the unit-cell gets lost. The distortion of the lattices could be measured by the deviation of the spacings of (100) planes from the normal value, 6.771?. With HREM we have found electron radiation damage of α-Si3N4 grains at lattice level caused probably by the distortion of the unit-cells of α-Si3N4. As compared with β-Si3N4, α-Si3N4 is less stable thermodynamically. According to our observations of both α-Si3N4 and β-Si3N4 made by hot-pressing method, the defects of the structure in α-Si3N4 are much more than that in β-Si3N4. This indicates that the phenomenon probably arises from easier distortion of the α-Si3N4 lattices than that in β-Si3N4.
THE THEOREM OF MINIMUM ENTROPY PRODUCTION AND STABILITY OF STATIONARY STATES
LI RU-SHENG
1985, 34 (7): 956-959. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.956
Abstract +
The theorem of minimum entropy production and its implication to stability of no-nequilibrium stationary states are examined. It is found that, apart from the assumption of linear phenomenological relations and weak amplitudes, the validity of this theorem depends on the degree of deviation of states discussed from critical stability of local equilibrium. The possibility of oceurence of ordered structures in linear nonequ-ilibrium region is also discussed.
THE DELAY EFFECT OF PULSE AVALANCHE DISCHARGE PROCESSES OF XeCl LASER AT HIGH GAS PRESSURE
LOU QI-HONG
1985, 34 (7): 960-963. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.960
Abstract +
We analysed the pulse avalanche discharge processes of XeCl laser at high gas pressure up to 10 atm. The influences of delay effect on the discharge formation time were discussed. By comparing the calaulated results with experimental data observed in the XeCl laser pulse avalanche discharge, the critical avalanche track length was obtained as ξ≌1 mm.
SUPERSTRUCTURES FORMED BY Ga ATOMS ON Ni (111) SURFACE
TU LI-XUN, SUN YU-ZHEN
1985, 34 (7): 964-967. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.964
Abstract +
The structures of Ga atoms deposited on Ni(lll) surface was studied. When the coverage is less than one monolayer, two superstructures. (3(1/2)×3(1/2)) R30°and (2×2), have been observed, by means of LEED and AES.A quasi-equilibrium phase diagram has been drafted, and thus the rangs of coverage and temperature while these superstructures appear can be estimated.
ELECTRONIC STOPPING POWER OF B+ IMPLANTATION IN GaAs
CHENG ZHAO-NIAN, WANG WEI-YUAN
1985, 34 (7): 968-972. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.968
Abstract +
Based on published experimental data of Rp, a proposed relative correction method combining with numerical solution program of LSS equation was used to calculate the electronic stopping power of B+ implantation in GaAs, as follows NSe(E) = 12.4E0.605,Using this expression, the range statistic parameters Rp,△Rp and R⊥for B+ implanted GaAs were calculated.
OBSERVATIONS ON HIGH TEMPERATURE CREEP PROCESSES OF A NICKEL BASE ALLOY BY TRANSMISSION ELECTRON MICROSCOPY
KONG QING-PING, ANG XIANG, NI QUN-HUI
1985, 34 (7): 973-977. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.973
Abstract +
On the basis of the previous paper [1], dislocation structures in the primary and secondary stages of high temperature creep of a nickel base alloy (Ni80Cr20Ti) have been studied by transmission electron microscopy. The observations and analyses have been emphasized on the primary stage. It is shown that, in the primary stage of high temperature creep, a large number of individual dislocations are formed. They generally do not lie on the slip planes. The majority of them are shown to be mixed type dislocations. It is concluded that such kind of dislocations is a product of the combination of climbring of edge dislotions and cross slipping of screw dislocations.
OPTICAL PROPERTIES AND LINEAR ELECTRO-OPTIC EFFECT IN FERROELECTRIC SINGLE CRYSTAL (KxNa1-x)0.4(SryBa1-y)0.8Nb2O6
CHEN HUAN-CHU, XU YU-HUAN
1985, 34 (7): 978-982. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.978
Abstract +
This paper describes the measurements of optical properties and linear electro-optic effect in ferroelectric single crystal (KxNa1-x)0.4(SryBa1-y)0.8 Nb2O6. This crystal exhibits a large birefringence, and has a transparency range from 4000 ? to 5.6μm. The low halfwave voltage of (KxNa1-x)0.4 (Sry,Ba1-y)0.8 Nb2O6 gives a high value n03·rc of 730×10-12m/V, which is the figure of merit for EO modulator materials. The threshold energy of 600MW/cm2 (4pps) for laser damage makes (KxNa1-x)0.4 (SryBa1-y)0.8Nb2O6 attractive for large power laser modulation.

搜索

x

Vol. 34, No. 7 (1985)

1985年04月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
中子辐照氢气氛生长硅的红外吸收
翁诗甫, 张玉峰, 杜永昌, 孟祥提, 张秉忠
1985, 34 (7): 849-859. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.849
摘要 +
用傅里叶变换红外吸收光谱技术测量了中子辐照氢气氛生长区熔硅在1800—2300cm-1和400—1200cm-1频段的吸收光谱。给出了较强谱带的退火曲线。与质子注入硅的红外光谱及中子辐照氢气氛生长硅的深能级瞬态谱结果相比较,讨论了相应于一些谱带的硅氢中心的可能结构。
CoSi2的能带结构
徐永年, 徐建华, 谢雷鸣
1985, 34 (7): 860-865. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.860
摘要 +
本文报道用自洽LMTO方法算得CoSi2化合物的能带结构及状态密度。计算所得状态密度峰值位置与同步辐射光电子谱相应峰值位置很好地符合。计算结果表明:在CoSi2及NiSi2中,仍然是过渡金属原子的3d轨道与Si原子的3p轨道间的杂化成键决定它们的电子结构。Si原子并不保持像块状硅中的sp3型杂化。
铝表面的电子关联函数
冯伟国, 孙鑫
1985, 34 (7): 865-872. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.865
摘要 +
根据金属表面的多体波函数,建立了非均匀电子关联函数的积分方程,对此方程消除了因长程关联而出现的发散。在第一次迭代下求得了铝表面的电子关联函数的数值结果。
无规频率调制对冷等离子体波碎的抑制作用
顾彪
1985, 34 (7): 873-881. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.873
摘要 +
本文采用Kubo-Anderson过程描述对驱动场的无规频率调制,分析了其对不均匀冷等离子体波碎的抑制作用。在不考虑Bogoliubov非线性频移的情况下,导出适用于各种宽度频率调制下的波碎时间及波碎时快电子能量与最大局部电场方均值的表达式。并与实验结果符合。结果表明无规频率调制确实是抑制波碎与快电子能量的有效方法。
格点规范场理论中Wilson圈变量的Schwinger-Dyson方程和普适性问题
何翔皓, 冼鼎昌
1985, 34 (7): 882-891. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.882
摘要 +
本文引入了相当广泛的几类Wilson作用量,推导了与这些作用量相应的Wilson圈变量的Schwinger-Dyson方程,并证明在连续极限下,这些方程有着相同的形式,从而说明这些作用量是等价的。
π凝聚态中的弱过程对中子星振动的阻尼效应
王青德, 陆埮
1985, 34 (7): 892-900. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.892
摘要 +
本文主要讨论了中子星内部发生从正常中子物态到π凝聚物态相变所产生的星体振动的阻尼,由弱作用反应u(p1)→u(p2)+e-+ve和u(p1)+e-→u(p2)+ve算出振动阻尼时标,并考虑了中子星内部的热演化。
W型六角铁氧体的磁晶各向异性
徐游, 杨桂林, 蔡衡, 翟宏如
1985, 34 (7): 901-907. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.901
摘要 +
本文根据晶场理论用点电荷近似计算了Zn2-W六角铁氧体七个晶位(2d,4e,4fⅣ,4fⅥ,6g,12k和4f)Fe3+离子的单离子各向异性。结果正如我们所预期的,各个晶位都有一定贡献,且既有正的贡献,也有负的贡献,能够解释对Zn2-W作离子置换的实验结果。
在BaF2-BiF3系统中的相组成和离子电导
J. M. RéAU, P. HAGENMULLER, 田顺宝
1985, 34 (7): 908-918. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.908
摘要 +
用固相反应法、X射线粉末衍射技术和复平面阻抗谱测量研究了BaF2-BiF3系统的相组成和离子电导。在此系统中发现了两种类型的Ba1-xBixF2+x固溶体:萤石型(0s≈0.5(141/2)aF,cs<
BaF2-InF3系统中各个相的离子电导研究
J. M. RéAU, P. HAGENMULLER, 田顺宝
1985, 34 (7): 919-924. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.919
摘要 +
在BaF2-InF3系统中存在一个萤石型固溶体Ba1-xInxF2+x(03(InF6)2和BaInF5。测定了系统中各个相的电导率并和BaF2-BiF3系统进行比较。讨论了阳离子极化性和晶体共价性对电性能的影响。
等温热处理过程中一种非晶态Li+导体电导行为的研究
杨原, 俞文海
1985, 34 (7): 925-932. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.925
摘要 +
本文在玻璃转变温度以下,采用交流伏安法连续自动观测了非晶态Li+导体B2O3-0.7Li2O-0.7LiCl-0.1Al2O3在等温热处理条件下的电导行为。结果表明:材料的电导率先随时间升高,出现峰值后单调下降,并含有两个平台部分。与此相配合的DSC与XRD研究证实:形成电导率峰值的基本原因是由于发生了非晶态相分离,而电导率曲线下降部分的平台则是由于非晶态的晶化。最后,从相界
原子双光子电离截面的理论计算
巫英坚, 李家明
1985, 34 (7): 933-940. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.933
摘要 +
我们在Hartree-Slater自洽场理论的基础上,以Cs,Xe原子为例,具体计算了其双光子电离截面。本文的理论方法可容易地应用于其它双光子过程的计算,同时还可推广到更多光子过程的计算。将计算结果和相应的实验以及其它理论结果作了比较和讨论。明确了本文理论计算的精确程度,对碱金属元素(例如Cs)本文的理论值与最近的精确实验符合得较好。
利用超导结的直流约瑟夫逊效应探测β粒子的初步实验结果
濮焕顺, 钟元元, 蒋建华, 庄杰佳
1985, 34 (7): 941-945. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.941
摘要 +
利用超导结的直流约瑟夫逊效应探测粒子,具有能量分辨率高和时间响应快的优点。我们首次进行了用Sr90-Y90β源辐照Nb-NbOx-Pb超导结的实验。结果表明:在β粒子的辐照下,不仅超导结的临界电流和能隙电压都变小,而且在超导结的两端产生电压脉冲讯号。本文报道了利用直流约瑟夫逊效应探测β粒子所观察到的一些现象。
研究简报
PbBi2Nb2O9的晶体结构
李德宇, 王佩玲, 徐月英
1985, 34 (7): 946-950. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.946
摘要 +
PbBi2Nb2O9晶体属正交晶系,空间群为D2h23-Fmmm。晶胞参数为a=5.4806(7)?,b=5.4791(7)?,c=25.416(3)?,α=β=γ=90.0(0)°,V=763.2(2)?3。单位晶胞内化学式数z=4,Dobs=7.91g/cm3,Dx=8.26g/cm3
高分辨电子显微镜研究α-Si3N4晶格缺陷
温树林, 冯景伟
1985, 34 (7): 951-955. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.951
摘要 +
对于用MgO和LiF作为添加剂以热压法制备的α-Si3N4进行高分辨电子显微镜观察时,发现结构缺陷。观察到在三晶粒晶界处有分相现象,这表明晶界玻璃相化学成分不均匀。在晶粒中,由晶格变形和(100)晶面位移所引起应力区域时有发现。在有些区域晶格变形是如此严重,以致晶胞的六方对称性都失掉了。晶格的形变可借助于(100)晶面间距与正常值6.771?的偏离加以衡量。用高分辨电子显微镜,我们发现α-Si3N4存在辐射损伤,这可能
最小熵产生定理和定态的稳定性
李如生
1985, 34 (7): 956-959. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.956
摘要 +
分析了最小熵产生定理的适用范围和它与非平衡定态稳定性的关系。发现除了要求线性关系和“弱幅度”的假设外,该定理的适用性还决定于体系的状态偏离局域平衡临界稳定性的程度。还讨论了在线性区形成有序结构的可能性。
高气压下XeCl激光脉冲雪崩放电中的延迟效应
楼祺洪
1985, 34 (7): 960-963. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.960
摘要 +
本文分析了高达10atm范围的XeCl激光脉冲雪崩放电过程,讨论了延迟效应对放电形成时间的影响,通过与XeCl激光脉冲雪崩放电实验结果的比较,导出临界雪崩通道长度约为1mm。
Ga在Ni(111)表面上形成的超结构
屠礼勋, 孙玉珍
1985, 34 (7): 964-967. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.964
摘要 +
使用自制的简易蒸发源,将金属Ga蒸镀在Ni(111)表面上。在亚单层时,用低能电子衍射(LEED)和俄歇电子能谱(AES)观测到Ga在Ni(111)面上形成(3(1/2)×3(1/2))R30°和(2×2)两种超结构。并建立起近似平衡图,粗略地确定了这两种超结构存在的覆盖度和温度范围。
硼注入砷化镓的电子阻止本领
程兆年, 王渭源
1985, 34 (7): 968-972. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.968
摘要 +
由文献上Rp的实验数据,用相对校正法和我们编制的LSS方程数值求解程序,算得B+→GaAs的电子阻止本领为NSe(E)=12.4E0.605,以及B+→GaAs的射程统计参数Rp,△Rp和R⊥。
一种镍基合金高温蠕变过程的电子显微镜透射观察
孔庆平, 王翔, 倪群慧
1985, 34 (7): 973-977. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.973
摘要 +
本文在文献[1]的基础上,用电子显微镜透射方法研究了一种镍基合金(Ni80Cr20Ti)在高温蠕变第一和第二阶段内的位错结构。对蠕变第一阶段进行了较多的观察和分析。结果表明,在高温蠕变第一阶段内,形成了大量的零散位错,它们一般不处在滑移面上,并且大多是混合型位错,因此,它们是刃型位错攀移和螺型位错交滑移联合作用的结果。
铁电单晶(KxNa1-x)0.4(SryBa1-y)0.8Nb2O6的光学性质和线性电光效应
陈焕矗, 许煜寰
1985, 34 (7): 978-982. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.978
摘要 +
本文介绍铁电单晶(KxNa1-x)0.4(SryBa1-y)0.8Nb2O6的光学性质和线性电光效应的测量。实验结果表明,这种晶体具有较大的光学双折射,透光范围由4000?到5.6μm。晶体具有低的线性电光调制的半波电压,其电光调制价值指数n03·γc高达730×10