Search

Article

x

Vol. 37, No. 10 (1988)

1988-05-20
CONTENT
FOCUSING AND SCANNING PROPERTIES OF ACOUSTIC BEAM IN SOLID USING A FRESNEL ARRAY
WU JIN-YUAN, WANG CHENG-HAO, HE QI-GUANG
1988, 37 (10): 1575-1584. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1575
Abstract +
The scanning and focusing of acoustic beam in solid by a Fresnel transducer array of planar structure is significant in many applications.In this paper, the acoustic field distributions of such beam were analysed by using the scalar theory and vector theory respectively. The theoretical analyses have been compared with experimental results.Finally, for the purpose of RF spectrum analysis, the transient time and the weighting of such focusing beam were discussed.
A CPA CALCULATION OF THE LMTO BAND STRUCTURE FOR TETRAHEDRAL BOND SEMICONDUCTOR ALLOYS
WANG REN-ZHI, HUANG MEI-CHUN
1988, 37 (10): 1585-1592. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1585
Abstract +
A new approach for the CPA treatment of band structure of semiconductor alloys based on the LMTO-ASA-VCA method is suggested, in which no adjustable parameter is needed. In. order to construct a set of orthonormal sp-like hybrid orbitals from calcutated eigenstates and apply for CPA calculation, it is found that the following procedure is suitable: in the process of LMTO calculation and its VCA treatment, d states of atoms should be included in the matrix elememts, and d-band hybridization effect may be regarded as negligible for the secu-ler equation calculation. This method is illustrated with GaAlAs alloys. The results indicate that the CPA's calculation values of bowing parameters of bands and band-edges are quite reasonable.
THE CHEMISORPTION OF RARE EARTH ELEMENT ON Si(111) SURFACE
YE LING, XIE XI-DE
1988, 37 (10): 1593-1599. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1593
Abstract +
The chemisorption of Ce, Sm and Yb on Si(lll) surface are studied by calculation with local density formalism (LDF) and discrete variational method (DVM). Two different clusters are used to simulate the top site and 3-fold site. The calculation is carried out self-con-sistently and the binding energy of the cluster is obtained. Optimum geometry is determined by minimizing the total energy. Charge transfer between rare earth atom and the silicon substrate, the energy of chemisorption and the density of states are discussed and compared with experimental results available.
A STUDY ON THE PROPERTIES OF SiO2 THIN FILM THERMALLY NITRIDED IN AMMONIA AND ITS INTERFACE
QI MING, LUO JIN-SHENG
1988, 37 (10): 1600-1606. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1600
Abstract +
The properties of thermally nitrided SiO2 thin film and its interface have been studied. It is found that the chemical composition, refractive index, electron trap parameters, surface mobility, fixed charge and interfacial state densities are dependent obviously on the annealing condition in ammonia. The mechanism of nitridation, anti-oxidation, and the effect of nitridation on interfacial characteristics are discussed.
LOW TEMPERATURE GROWTH OF THIN Ge FILM ON Si SUBSTRATES BY MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXY
ZHOU GUO-LIANG, CHEN KE-MING, TIAN LIANG-GUANG
1988, 37 (10): 1607-1612. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1607
Abstract +
In this paper, we report the results of RHEED, AES studies of thin Ge film grown on the patterned Si substrates which are formed by room temperature Ge deposition followed with thermal annealing to cluster the deposited Ge into islands. Double crystal X-ray diffraction measurements show that the existence of Ge islands on Si substrate surfaces is effective for releasing the mismatch strain and improving the crystalline qualities of the epilayers then deposited on it.
THE HALL EFFECT IN RF-SPUTTERED IRON OXIDE THIN FILMS
LUO HUI-LIN, YOU GUANG-JIAN, YU MEI
1988, 37 (10): 1613-1618. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1613
Abstract +
Hall effect measurements were carried out on rf-sputtered Fe3O4 and γ-Fe2O3 thin films in magnetic field up to 1.4 T applied perpendicular to the film plane. Their ordinary and extraordinary coefficients are determined from the experimental data. The calculated values of the Hall mobilities for these two films are 2.35 and 1.56cm2/V·s respectively, which are larger than 1 cm2/V·s, suggesting the occurrence of large polaron scattering. The extraordinary Hall effects were compared by using Berger side-jumping model. The negative magnetic resistivity is also observed for these two films.
THE EFFECT OF Er3+ CONCENTRATION ON ALTERNATING CURRENT ELECTROLUMINESCENCE CHARACTERISTICS OF ZnS:ErF, THIN FILMS
MENG LI-JIAN, LI CHANG-HUA, ZHONG GUO-ZHU
1988, 37 (10): 1619-1625. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1619
Abstract +
In this paper, we have studied the effect of Er3+ concentration ACEL characteristics of ZnS:ErF3 thin films. It is shown that I(4F9/2→4I15/2) increase with increasing Er3+ concentration. By studying the EL decay, the ratio of green to red emission vs applied voltage and EL efficiencies of 4F9/2 and 2H11/2+ 4S3/2 energy levels of ZnS:ErF3 thin films with different Er3+ concentration, we find that the increase of I(4F9/2→4I15/2) is due to the cross-relaxation processes occurred between Er3+ ions. The cross-relaxation rate increase with increasing Er3+ concentration, and results in the increase of I(4F9/2→4I15/2).
QUANTUM THEORY OF FARADAY MAGNETO-OPTIC EFFECT IN THE PARAMAGNETIC MEDIA
LIU GONG-QIANG, HUANG YAN-PING
1988, 37 (10): 1626-1632. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1626
Abstract +
In some paramagnetic media, the effective field Hi which includes exchange interaction and external magnetic field, can cause the splitting of ground state energy level. In the region of the temprature T>Tc, the Curie temperature, there is certain probability distribution of electrons on two energy levels arised from ground state splitting. This induces the ground state energe level for double transition. It is proved by calculation according to this theory, there are several temperature characteristics for magneto-optical Faraday effect of the paramagnetic media. With the external magnetic field not too high, the ratio of the Verdet constant to magnetic susceptibility x is V/x = A(1+BT) in some media, or V/x = A(1 + B/T) in other media. It is also showed that both the real part θ′ and the imaginary part θ" of Faraday rotation are proportional to the effective field Hi, and with similar temperature character beyond the range of optical absorption.
TWO-BODY CORRELATION FOR THE EXCITED STATES OF THE ATOMS
FAN YONG-CHANG, LI MING-SHENG, LI BAI-WEN
1988, 37 (10): 1633-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1633
Abstract +
The variational approach to two-body correlations in atoms proposed by Wilets et al, and developed by bresent authors is applied to treat the correlations of excited states of the atoms. The (ls)(nl)1,3L excited states of helium iseelectronic sequence, the (1s)2(2s)(nl)3L states of beryllium isoelectronic sequence and the (1s)2(2s)2(nl)2L states of boron have been calculated.The results show that these correlation wave functions have simple structure and are feasible in caloulation application. The accuracy of our method is very close to those of more complicated CI and 1/Z perturbation expansion methods.
OPTICALLY PUMPED Li2 LASER
WANG ZU-GENG, LI MIN
1988, 37 (10): 1640-1645. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1640
Abstract +
Many optically pumped Li2 laser lines (874-912 nm) resulting from A1∑u+ atate to X1∑g+ state transition of molecular lithium were generated at the vapor temperature beyond 900℃. With a resonator, the laser output was increased by about 9 times. The vibrational and rotational quantum numbers for some laser lines were identified.
A STUDY ON THE CARBURIZING AND BORONIZING BY LASER IRRADIATION AND THEIR STRENGTHENING MECHANISM
ZHENG KE-QUAN, ZHANG SI-YU
1988, 37 (10): 1646-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1646
Abstract +
In this paper, the experimental procedures are presented for carburizing and boronizing the 20 steel surface using a CW CO2 laser with an output power of 500-2000 W modulated CW. We also give a comprehensive analysis about the phase structure, the phase morphology, the distribution profile of the hardness and the resistance to abrassion of the sample after laser treatment. The experimental results indicate that the microstructure, the mechanical properties and the chemical composition in the surface layer of material will basically change. Furthermore, a preliminary discussion of the strengthening mechanism of the penetrating element by laser irradiation is also presented.
THE ELIMINATION OF PUMP DEPLETION IN LASER-PLASMA BEAT-WAVE ACCELERATORS
XU ZHI-ZHAN, MA JIN-XIU
1988, 37 (10): 1652-1657. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1652
Abstract +
The pump depletion is a severe problem which hinders the laser-plasma beat-wave accelerator concept from being practical. Starting with the weak relativistic equation of beat-wave excitation of electron plasma waves, we have derived the condition for eliminating the pump depletion in the frame moving with the light pulse for arbitrary pulse shapes. It is shown that the depletion can be eliminated by a phase jump of π at the center of the pump pulse and by the appropriate choice of initial plasma density detuning. The numerical calculation have yielded the dependence of the initial detuning on the pump intensity for square pump pulses, and have supported the methods used in this paper.
INVESTIGATION OF LASER-PRODUCED PLASMA USING MULTI-FRAME OPTICAL PROBING DIAGNOSTICS
XU ZHI-ZHAN, JIANG ZHI-MING, CHEN SHI-SHENG, LIN LI-HUANG, ZHANG WEI-QING, QIAN AI-DI
1988, 37 (10): 1658-1663. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1658
Abstract +
In the six Nd:glass laser facility, a multi-frame optical diagnostic system with a 0.63 μm, 50 ps (FWHM) probing beam is set up. We use this system to investigate the states of la-ser-produced plasmas by means of simultaneous measurements of interferometry and shadow-graphy or Faraday rotation. Moreover, we have used five-time-frame interferometry or sha-dowgraphy and streaked shadowgraphy in our experiments. The results such as electron density profiles and their evolution, inhomogeneous plasma jet structure and self-generated magnetic field are obtained.
BRIEF REPORT
A POSSIBLE HIGH-Tc SUPERCONDUCTING MECHANISM
MA BEN-KUN, FENG SHI-PING
1988, 37 (10): 1664-1667. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1664
Abstract +
Using the Anderson lattice Hamiltontan, we discussed the superconducting mechanism of high-Tc superconductors. The result show that the superconductivity may be induced by the hybrid Cooper pairs of electrons between the two bands of localized and delocalized states due to strong corrlations of electrons in the band of localized states.
COMPRESSIBILITY OF LaBaCu2O5-δ SUPERCONDUCTOR
WANG WEN-KUI, WANG YAO-JI, HU JING-ZHU
1988, 37 (10): 1668-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1668
Abstract +
In this paper, the experimental measurement and theoretical calculation of compressibility of La-Ba-Cu-O superconductor are presented, and its Bridgman's equation of stale is establised by using the experimental data.
NUMERICAL ANALYSIS FOR PELLET ABLATION (I)
TAO YUE-QUN, QIU LI-JIAN
1988, 37 (10): 1672-1677. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1672
Abstract +
In this paper, we present a two-region numerical analysis method for pellet ablation in plasma where Te≤5keV, as well as the analytic expressions of ablation variables, which conform with the results of our nemerical analysis. Our results show that the major shield region is pellet suface vaporizing layer rather than ablatant cloud and that the flow of ablatant is supersonic when Te≤5keV.
LOW-HYBRID WAVE PROPAGATION AFFECTED BY A RANDOM MEDIUM LAYER
PAN CHUAN-HONG, QIU XIAO-MING
1988, 37 (10): 1678-1683. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1678
Abstract +
Making use of the stochastic model, we have studied the low-hybrid wave scattering by the density fluctuations in the edge-regions of Tokamak plasmas. The dispersion relation under consideration includes not only the E×B convective derivation term but also the electromagnetic correction term. The results show that the transmission coefficient decreases, whereas the reflection coefficient increases when the electromagnetic effect is taken into account.
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS FOR THE EXPERIMENTS OF RAMAN FREE ELECTRON LASERS
ZHANG SHI-CHANG
1988, 37 (10): 1684-1689. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1684
Abstract +
In this paper we show that the abnormal phenomena near resonance are caused by the divergence of the electron orbits. The identification of the radiation mechanisms is also discussed.
EXPERIMENTAL OBSERVATION OF LASER DRIVEN HIGH PRESSURE SHOCK WAVES
GU YUAN, NI YUAN-LONG, WANG YONG-GANG, MAO CHU-SHENG, WU FENG-CHUN, WU JIANG, ZHU JIAN, WAN BING-GEN
1988, 37 (10): 1690-1693. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1690
Abstract +
This paper present the experimental records of the light emitting from heating lumines-cence at the back surface of aluminium foil or stepped targets, obtained by an optical ultra-fast speed streak camera. The target was irradiated by a focused high power laser beam with 500 J output energy in 1.2 ns FWHM pulse. The results showed that the degree of fllatness of the laser driven shock wave was obviously improved due to application of the special com-Lined lens. In these experiments the shock wave velocity in the step of aluminium target was obtained to be 17.6 m/ns, correspounding to shock wave pressure of 4.4 Mbar.
INVESTIGATION OF FLUORESCENT CHARACTERISTIC IN Nd:YAG SINGLE CRYSTAL FIBERS
M. J. F. DIGONNET, SUN PING
1988, 37 (10): 1694-1697. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1694
Abstract +
The fluorescent characteristic in Nd: YAG single crystal fibers has been investigated. One rod and four claded fibers produced with MPG process were tested, of which the diameters ranged from 41 micron to 120 micron with variations less than 0.5%. Excited by 300 milliwatt power laser at 0.6 micron, the fluorescence amplification at 1.06 micron was observed. The analysis predicted the condition and capability of superfluorescence.
A COMPUTATIONAL METHOD OF TEMPERATURE CHARACTERISTICS OF MAGNETO-OPTIC POLAR KERR ROTATION ANGLE
JIANG QI, GAN FU-XI, SHEN DE-FANG
1988, 37 (10): 1698-1702. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1698
Abstract +
A new computational method which can easily evaluate the relationship between the magneto-optic Kerr rotation angle θK and temperature T is presented. As a practical example, using this method, we have obtained the numerical solution for the preferential quadrilayer structure, the solution is in good accordance with the experimental results. On the basis of the best reading laser power derived by this method, the optimum signal to noise ratio of the optic disk can be obtained.
THE INFLUENCE OF TEMPERATURE ON ORDINARY HARD BUBBLES
HUO SU-GUO, NIE XIANG-FU, HAN BAO-SHAN
1988, 37 (10): 1703-1706. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1703
Abstract +
The influence of temperature on ordinary hard bubbles and their corresponding hard stripe domains in epitaxial garnet bubble films was investigated experimentally, A critical temperature T0, which is related to the parameters of bubble films, was found. When the testing temperature T0, the VBL chains in hard domain walls are not changed after temperature increasing and then decreasing. When T>T0, however, the VBL chains disappear, so that all of hard domains become soft. When VBLs in walls are compressed, the harder the domain, the lower its softening temperature. During softening, the way of VBL disappearance is a sudden break down of the whole chain.
THE GROUND STATE OF MIXED SPIN (S=1,1/2) SYSTEM OF THE LATTICE WITH THIRD NEAREST NEIGHBORS ANTIFERROMAGNETIC INTERACTION
WANG XUAN-ZHANG
1988, 37 (10): 1707-1714. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1707
Abstract +
The transformation method in reference [1] is extended to treat the lattice composed of different spin atoms (Sa=l, Sb= l/2), the ground state's spin structure, energy and phase boundary of the simply cubic lattice with ihird nearest neighbors, next nearest neighbors and nearest neighbors antiferromagnetic interaction haye been calculated in an arbitrary magnetic field. We conclude that the lattice possesses two antiferromagnetic spin structures and four subferromagnetic spin structures from the phase diagrams.
ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE and PHASE IN VAl
XU JIAN-HUA
1988, 37 (10): 1715-1717. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1715
Abstract +
The results of the total energy calculation showed that in VA13 the tetragonal D022 phase (structure) is energetically favored as compared to the cubic L12 phase, this consists with experiment. In addition, the density of states at EF in D022 phase is two orders of magnitude smaller than that in the L12 phase.
STRANGE ATTRACTOR AND CHAOTIC PHENOMENA IN NON-IDEAL MHD FLOW
LIU YUE, WANG XIAO-GANG, QIU XIAO-MING
1988, 37 (10): 1718-1728. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1718
Abstract +
A model on the Rayleigh-Benard problem of a non-ideal MHD flow in a sheared magnetic field is proposed and studied. A new set of nonlinear differential equations for the model bas been derived. Theoretical and numerical analysis shows that the set of equations implies a strange attractor with several novel features differing from Lorenz attractor and, in particular, the coexistence of all three routes to chaos in that model. Among the well-known models with these routes, so far, our system of equations is the unique one without any extrinsic periodic driving term. It exhibits more immediately the intrinsic stochasticity of deterministic nonlinear system. The stochastic motion and reconnection of magnetic field-lines, and the creation of magnetic islands are observed in numerical simulating of this set of equations.
AN X-RAY STUDY OF MESOPHASE OF BOWL-LIKE COMPOUNDS
TAO KUN, WANG LIANG-YU, PEI XUE-FENG, WANG XIN-JIU, ZHAO JING-AN, CHENG HONG-FEI
1988, 37 (10): 1729-1734. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1729
Abstract +
We have found that some bowl-like compounds can form disordered crystalline phaseswhich have long-range positional order, with strong fluctuation in position and orientation. Their side chains are in a molten state. X-ray diffraction has shown that two homologues of hexaesters of cyclotricatechylene are stacked as triclinic system with space group of Pl. The parameters of a unit cell, density of the compounds, as well as expansion coefficient are obtained. The modelling of an unit cell is presented, which confirms the up and down asymmetry in the molecules, but there is no ferroelectricity macroscopically.
APPEARENCE OF FRACTAL REGION IN ANNEALED a-Ge/Au BILAYER THIN FILMS
HOU JIAN-GUO, WU ZI-QIN
1988, 37 (10): 1735-1740. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1735
Abstract +
Fractal regions in a-Ge/Au bilayer thin films after annealing at different temperatures were investigated by TEM, and fractal dimensions were calculated. For 100℃ annealing, un-cleating positions are fewer, large tenuous scale-invariant regions formed with fractal dimension of 1.785±0.01, for 200℃ annealing, uncleating positions increased rapidly, besides thic- ker fractal region with fractal dimension of 1.818±0.008, many isolated island-like regions formed. After 300℃ annealing, only two kind of island-like regions formed with very different size. The relationship between crystallization of a-Ge film, condensation of Au film and mechanism of appearence of fractal region was discussed based on structural and quantitative analyses.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 37, No. 10 (1988)

1988年05月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
菲涅耳阵在固体中所产生的声束聚焦和扫描特性
吴进远, 汪承灏, 何启光
1988, 37 (10): 1575-1584. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1575
摘要 +
用固体表面上的菲涅耳换能器阵实现固体中声束的聚焦和扫描,它具有实用意义。本文将分别运用标量和矢量理论,分析菲涅耳阵在固体中产生的声束特性。理论与实验结果进行了比较。最后,基于射频频谱分析的角度,对聚焦束的建立时间和加权技术进行了研讨。
四面体键半导体合金LMTO能带的相干势近似计算
王仁智, 黄美纯
1988, 37 (10): 1585-1592. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1585
摘要 +
本文提出一种无须引入可调参数的基于LMTO能带的相干势近似(CPA)计算方法。在LMTO及其虚晶近似计算中,哈密顿矩阵的矩阵元计及原子球的d态,哈密顿矩阵对角化时忽略d带对s,p能带的影响,所得能带本征态便于构成适用于CPA计算的sp杂化正交轨道且能带结构较为合理。以Ga1-xAlxAs为例,论证这一方法在四面体键半导体合金中的应用。计算结果表明,其重要能带及相应带隙的弯曲参数的CPA修正值是合理的。
稀土元素在硅表面的化学吸附
叶令, 谢希德
1988, 37 (10): 1593-1599. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1593
摘要 +
本文对几种稀土元素(铈、钐、镱)在硅表面的化学吸附进行了理论计算。用定域密度泛函-离散变分方法(LDF-DVM)对顶位和三度开位两种集团模型进行了自洽计算,包括总结合能的计算,给出了吸附位能曲线,从而确定出最佳吸附构型和位置。讨论了电荷转移情况、吸附能的大小等,与一些实验结果进行了比较。并给出了三种元素在硅表面稳定吸附时的态密度图,分析讨论了其电子结构的差异和特点。
NH3退火热氮化SiO2薄膜及其与Si界面特性的研究
齐鸣, 罗晋生
1988, 37 (10): 1600-1606. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1600
摘要 +
采用不同方法研究了NH3中高温退火所形成的氮化SiO2薄膜及其界面特性,发现不同的退火条件对样品的组份、折射率、电子陷阱特性、表面电子迁移率、固定正电荷及界面态密度等有较大的影响。探讨了氮化机理及其对界面特性等的影响。分析了抗氧化机构。
在Si衬底上用分子束外延低温生长Ge薄膜
周国良, 陈可明, 田亮光
1988, 37 (10): 1607-1612. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1607
摘要 +
本文报道了室温下淀积的薄层Ge在Si衬底表面上通过加热形成结晶的Ge岛,然后在此“带结构”的衬底表面上用分子束外延(MBE)方法生长Ge薄膜的反射式高能电子衍射(RHEED),俄歇电子能谱(AES)研究结果。X射线双晶衍射的测试结果表明,衬底表面的Ge岛有助于释放外延层的失配应力,提高外延层的晶体质量。
溅射氧化铁薄膜的Hall效应
罗惠临, 尤广建, 余梅
1988, 37 (10): 1613-1618. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1613
摘要 +
在磁场垂直于薄膜表面,磁感应强度B由0—1.4T变化的条件下,测量了溅射氧化铁薄膜的Hall效应。从实验数据得到了Fe3O4薄膜和γ-Fe2O3薄膜的寻常Hall系数R0和非常Hall系数Rs,计算出这两种薄膜的Hall迁移率μH分别是2.35和1.56(cm)2/V·s。这个结果适合于大极化子导电机制的条件(ν≥1(cm)
Er3+离子浓度对ZnS:ErF3薄膜交流电致发光特性的影响
孟立建, 李长华, 钟国柱
1988, 37 (10): 1619-1625. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1619
摘要 +
本文研究了Er3+离子浓度对ZnS:ErF3薄膜交流电致发光(ACEL)特性的影响。I(4F9/2→4I15/2)受Er3+离子浓度的影响较大,随Er3+离子浓度增高,I(4F9/2→4I15/2)增强,甚至超过I(2H
顺磁性物质中法拉第磁光效应及其温度特性的量子理论
刘公强, 黄燕萍
1988, 37 (10): 1626-1632. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1626
摘要 +
在某些顺磁性物质中,包括交换作用和外磁场在内的有效场Hi可导致基态能级的分裂。在温度T高于居里点Tc范围内,基态分裂的两个能级上均可存在一定的电子几率分布,从而可导致基态双能级跃迁。根据这一理论进行的计算表明,顺磁性物质的法拉第效应存在多种温度特性。在外磁场不太大的情况下,有些物质的费尔德常数V与磁化率X的比值V/X=A(1+BT);有些物质中V/X=A(1+B/T)。计算还表明,法拉第旋转的实部θ′和虚部θ″均与有效场Hi成正比,并在非吸
原子激发态的二体电子关联变分计算
范永昌, 李名生, 李白文
1988, 37 (10): 1633-1639. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1633
摘要 +
本文将Wilets等人提出并由作者加以改进的二体电子关联变分方法推广到多电子原子一般激发态结构的计算。对He原子及其等电子系列(1s)(nl)电子组态的激发单重态n1L、三重态n3L,Be原子及其等电子系列(1s)2(2s)(nl)3L和B原子(1s)2(2s)2(nl)2L等激发态进行了计算,结果表明:这种方法的波函数结构简单,便于应用,不仅计算量小,
光学泵浦的锂分子激光
王祖赓, 李敏
1988, 37 (10): 1640-1645. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1640
摘要 +
以可见染料激光泵浦锂分子,在高于900℃的蒸气温度下,获得了由理分子A1∑u+态跃迁到基态X1∑g+的位于874—912nm区的许多光泵激光输出。谐振腔使输出信号增强约9倍。对部分激光跃迁的振转量子数作了标识。
激光渗碳渗硼及其机理的初探
郑克全, 张思玉
1988, 37 (10): 1646-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1646
摘要 +
本文叙述了用一台输出功率为500—2000W的连续CO2激光器,在20钢表面上实现了渗碳、渗硼的实验方法,并对激光处理后的样品,从相的组成、形貌、硬度分布及耐磨性能等方面作了综合分析。实验结果表明:样品表面的化学成份、显微组织和机械性能发生了根本性转变。同时对激光处理过程的机理也作了初步的探讨。
激光等离子体拍频波加速器中泵浦倒空的消除
徐至展, 马锦秀
1988, 37 (10): 1652-1657. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1652
摘要 +
泵浦倒空是限制激光等离子体拍频加速器概念成为现实的严重问题。本文从电子等离子体波拍频激发的弱相对论性方程出发,在光脉冲坐标中导出了对任意形状的泵浦脉冲消除倒空的条件。研究表明,只要泵浦光在脉冲中心有π位相突变,并且适当选取初始等离子体密度离谐,就可消除泵浦倒空。对于方形泵浦脉冲,本文数值计算了初始离谐随泵浦光强的变化关系,并证实了本文提出的消除泵浦倒空方法的正确性。
利用多分幅光学探针诊断系统研究激光等离子体
徐至展, 江志明, 陈时胜, 林礼煌, 张伟清, 钱爱娣
1988, 37 (10): 1658-1663. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1658
摘要 +
在六路钕玻璃激光等离子体实验装置上,建立了波长0.63μm,脉宽50ps的多幅可见光探针诊断系统。利用该系统对激光产生的等离子体进行了干涉和阴影照相、干涉和法拉第旋转测量等分幅综合诊断研究,并且进行了五时间点分幅的干涉或阴影照相及条纹相机快速扫描诊断研究,得到了等离子体中电子密度轮廓的变化、不均匀性喷流结构、自生磁场等重要物理信息。
研究简报
一个可能的高Tc超导机制
马本堃, 冯世平
1988, 37 (10): 1664-1667. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1664
摘要 +
采用Anderson晶格哈密顿量,讨论了高Tc超导体的超导机制。结果表明:由干高Tc超导体中窄能带中局域电子的强关联性质使得自由电子能带中的自由电子与窄能带中的局域电子形成杂化的Cooper对状态而导致超导电性。
LaBaCu2O5-δ氧化物超导体的压缩特性
王文魁, 王尧基, 胡静竹
1988, 37 (10): 1668-1671. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1668
摘要 +
本文对La-Ba-Cu-O超导体的压缩特性进行了实验测量及理论计算,并利用所获实验数据写出了其Bridgman状态方程。
弹丸消融过程的数值分析(Ⅰ)
陶悦群, 邱励俭
1988, 37 (10): 1672-1677. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1672
摘要 +
本文给出Te≤5keV条件下弹丸消融过程的双区数值解法,同时给出与数值解结果相拟合的消融速率等物理量的解析表达式。计算结果表明,弹丸消融的主要屏蔽区域不是消融云,而是表面蒸发层;Te≤5keV下的消融物流动为超音速流动。
随机介质层对低混杂波传播的影响
潘传红, 邱孝明
1988, 37 (10): 1678-1683. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1678
摘要 +
本文采用随机模型,讨论等离子体边界层密度涨落对低混杂波的散射。色散关系中考虑了电磁项及E×B对流项。结果表明:考虑电磁效应之后,低混杂波的透射率(透过密度涨落层进入等离子体中心区的波强度与入射波强之比)减小,而反射率增加。
Raman自由电子激光实验的理论分析
张世昌
1988, 37 (10): 1684-1689. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1684
摘要 +
本文证明了Raman自由电子激光工作在谐振点附近时所出现的异常现象,是由于电子轨道发散所导致。文中还对辐射机理的识别进行了讨论。
激光驱动高压冲击波的实验观察
顾援, 倪元龙, 王勇刚, 毛楚生, 吴逢春, 吴江, 朱俭, 万炳根
1988, 37 (10): 1690-1693. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1690
摘要 +
本文介绍能量约500J,脉宽约1.2ns的高功率激光脉冲聚焦辐照铝箔靶或铝台阶靶,用可见光超快速扫描相机观察靶背面冲击加热发光的情况。实验表明,采用特别的组合透镜聚焦,使激光冲击波的平面性得到明显的改善。实验测得铝台阶中的冲击波速度为17.6μm/ns,并推算出相应的冲击波压力达4.4Mbar。
Nd:YAG单晶光纤荧光特性的研究
M. J. F. DIGONNET, 孙平
1988, 37 (10): 1694-1697. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1694
摘要 +
本文对Nd:YAG单晶光纤的荧光发射特性做了实验研究,用MPG(Miniature Pedestal Growth)单晶生长工艺制备的直径为41至120微米、直径波动在0.5%范围内的具有不同包层的四根光纤和一根细棒为样品,在0.6微米300毫瓦的泵浦激励下测试了它们在1.06微米的荧光发射放大特性,分析预示了超荧光发生的条件和可能。
磁光极克尔转角θK温度特性的计算方法
姜奇, 干福熹, 沈德芳
1988, 37 (10): 1698-1702. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1698
摘要 +
本文提出了一种新的易于评价磁光极克尔转角θK和温度T的关系的计算方法,并给出了四层膜优化结构的计算实例。其结果和已知的实验规律相符,从而能导出最佳读出激光功率,使磁光盘信噪比达到最佳值。
温度对普通硬磁泡的影响
霍素国, 聂向富, 韩宝善
1988, 37 (10): 1703-1706. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1703
摘要 +
实验研究了温度对外延石榴石磁泡薄膜中硬磁泡及其相应硬条畴的影响。发现了一个与材料参量有关的临界温度T0当试验温度T0时,硬条畴畴壁中的VBL链在升降温后不变;而当T>T0时,VBL链消失,所有硬磁泡都软化为正常磁泡。当畴壁中的VBL处于压缩态时,较硬的硬磁泡在较低的温度下软化。软化时,VBL消失的方式是整个VBL链的解体。
混合自旋(S=1,1/2)模型具有再次近邻反铁磁相互作用晶格基态
王选章
1988, 37 (10): 1707-1714. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1707
摘要 +
本文发展文献[1]的方法到两种不同自旋的原子(Sa=1,Sb=1/2)构成的晶格中,计算了简单立方晶格在具有再次近邻反铁磁相互作用下在外磁场中的基态自旋结构、能量和相界。从文中给出的相图可知:这种晶格有两种反铁磁自旋结构,有四种亚铁磁自旋结构。
VAl3的电子结构与相
徐建华
1988, 37 (10): 1715-1717. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1715
摘要 +
总能量计算结果表明:在VAl3中四方相D022在能量上比立方L12相优越,并与实验结果一致;且D022相在EF处的状态密度值比L12相的相应值小两个数量级。
非理想MHD流的奇异吸引子与混沌现象
刘悦, 王晓钢, 邱孝明
1988, 37 (10): 1718-1728. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1718
摘要 +
本文提出并研究了在剪切磁场中非理想MHD流的Rayleigh-Bnard问题的一个模型,得到了关于这个模型的一个新的非线性微分方程组。理论和数值分析表明:这组方程蕴含一个奇异吸引子,它具有不同于Lorenz吸引子的一些新特性;更重要的是,已知的三条通往混沌的道路并存于这个模型之中。应当指出,在迄今所有已知的向混沌态过渡的三条道路共存的模型中,我们的方程组是唯一没有外部周期驱动项的,更直接地体现了非线性确定论系统的“内在”随机件、另外,对这个简单模型进行数值模拟.我们观察到磁力线的随机运动、磁力线重联和磁岛
碗型化合物中间相的X射线衍射研究
陶琨, 王良御, 裴学锋, 王新久, 赵静安, 程鸿飞
1988, 37 (10): 1729-1734. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1729
摘要 +
本文通过X射线衍射分析,发现两种碗型化合物呈现无序晶相(一种有序中间相),它们有长程位置有序,但分子的位置和取向有强烈的扰动,同时分子的支链处于熔融态。实验表明该相为三斜晶系,空间群为Pl,并给出了晶格参数、密度以及膨胀系数等。本文提出了其晶胞内分子的堆垛方式。结论表明,碗型分子没有“上”、“下”对称性,宏观上也没有铁电性。
a-Ge/Au双层膜退火后分形区的形成
侯建国, 吴自勒
1988, 37 (10): 1735-1740. doi: 10.7498/aps.37.1735
摘要 +
本文用透射电子显微镜观察了a-Ge/Au双层膜在不同退火温度后出现的分形区域,并计算了它们的分数维数。100℃退火时,触发分形结晶区的成核位较少,形成良好的具有无规分叉、自相似的分形区,分数维数为1.785±0.01。200℃退火时,成核位迅速增加,除了分数维数为:1.818±0.008的分形区外,还出现孤立的无枝叉结构的岛状区域。300℃退火时,只出现尺寸很不相同的两种岛状区域,对上述枝叉伏、岛状区域的出现以及a-Ge膜的晶化和Au膜缩聚之间的关系进行了讨论。