Search

Article

x

Vol. 39, No. 9 (1990)

1990-05-05
Topics
GENERAL
STRUCTURE CONSTANTS OF QUANTUM ALGEBRA AND YANG-BAXTER RELATION FOR THE Zn-SYMMETRIC STATISTICAL MODEL
WEI HUA
1990, 39 (9): 1357-1362. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1357
Abstract +
The Zn-symmetric solution of Yang-Baxter equation in statistical mechanics is analyzed with care, the structure constants of the corresponding quantum algebra are obtained naturally, and a direct proof for this solution is presented.
SOME NEW MULTIPLE SOLITON SOLUTIONS OF HIGH-DIMENSIONAL NONLINEAR WAVE EQUATIONS
HUANG GUO-XIANG, NI GUANG-JIONG, LOU SEN-YUE
1990, 39 (9): 1363-1369. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1363
Abstract +
By using the base equations technique and the transtormation relations to get new solutions of the base equations, we obtain some new multiple soliton solutions of n+1 dimensional nonlinear wave equations. Gibbon et al. pointed out that the number of the soliton in the multiple soliton solutions is constrainted by N≤2n+1. However, our result shows that their conclusion is not ture, the number of the soliton N may be an arbitrary positive integer.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
OBSERVATION AND MEASUREMENT OF THE AUTOIO-NIZATION SPECTRA FOR 4f76s(7S)np SERIES OF Eu
HU SU-FEN, ZHANG SEN, CHEN XING
1990, 39 (9): 1370-1378. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1370
Abstract +
The autoionization spectra of Eu have been observed by using three-step laser excitation method. Seventy five energy levels of Eu which are located in the 45740.3-47341.0cm-1 energy interval with even parity have been measured. The 4f76s(7S)np (n=12-46) 6PJ autoionization Rydberg series converging to the 7S3 level of the configuration 4f76s in Eu II have been identified. The energy levels and quantum defects for this series in above energy interval are reported.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
STUDIES OF RAMAN FREE ELECTRON LASER BY AN OPTICAL KLYSTRON CONFIGURATION
CHEN JI-ZHONG, WANG MING-CHANG, WANG ZHI-JIANG, LU ZAI-TONG
1990, 39 (9): 1379-1384. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1379
Abstract +
A design of an over-all experiment of Raman free electron laser with an optical klystron configuration is put forward. The gain and efficiency improvement of free electron laser by an optical klystron configuration has been studied by one dimensional single-particle model.
TUNABLE VACUUM-ULTRA VIOLET RADIATION GENERATED BY TWO-PHTON RESONANTFOUR-WAVE DIFFERENCE MIXING IN Hg VAPOR
HUANG XIAN-LING, XIA ZONG-JU, ZOU YING-HUA
1990, 39 (9): 1385-1392. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1385
Abstract +
Vacuum-ultra violet radiation is generated by 61S0-61D2 or 61S0-63D2 two photon resonant four-wave difference mixing (ω4=2ω1-ω3) in Hg vapor. VUV radiation is tunable when one of the input wave (ω3) is tuned, the tuning range is 184.9-187.5 nm. The mechanism of this frenquency conversion, for example, the two-photon and single-photon resonant enhancement and phase matching have been investigeted. The competing processes and saturation effect on conversion efficiency have been analyzed. Using the generated tunable VUV radiation, we have recorded the absorption spetrum of O2 in air.
SOLITARY WAVES ON A TWO-LAYER FLUID WITH BASIC CURRENTS
YAN JIA-REN, ZHONG JIAN-XIN
1990, 39 (9): 1393-1399. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1393
Abstract +
In this paper, we study the interface and surface solitary waves on a two-layer fluid with basic currents. It is found that there are two modes of solitary waves, i.e., the fast mode and rhe slow mode, they are always governed by a KdV equation. The influence of currents on solitary waves is discussed. By using the two-fluid model, the themocline in ocean is studied, the long, weak nonlinear waves in a homogeneous density fluid with shear flow are studied also.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
A SURVEY ON THE LIMITING BREAKDOWN STRENGTH AND ELECTRON ATTACHMENT RATE CONSTANTS IN ELECTRONEGATIVE GAS MIXTURES
LI ZHENG-YING
1990, 39 (9): 1400-1406. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1400
Abstract +
The relationship between the limiting breakdown strength and the pressure-dependent electron attachment rate constants is discussed. Also discussed are the various types of synergistic behavior in the limiting breakdown strengths including linear, synergism, positive synergism and negative synergism which have been observed in binary dielectric gas mixtures as well as the conditions under which different types of synergistic effects would occur.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A NEW METHOD FOR SIMULATING HIGH RESOLUTION ELECTRON MICROSCOPE IMAGES FROM NON-PERIODIC OBJECTS
WANG YUAN-MING, HU TIAN-BAO, CHEN JIANG-HUA, ZENG XIAO-BIAO
1990, 39 (9): 1407-1412. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1407
Abstract +
It is shown that the dynamical diffraction calculation using periodic extension of the sampling boundary points leads to serious and artificial errors in the High Resolution Electron Microscope (HREM) image simulation for a non-periodic object in FFT Multi-Slice (FFTMS) method which is now routinely used for the simulation of HREM images from periodic objects.In a systematic study of the problem of induced numerical artifacts, a new method has been proposed for the HREM image simulation of non-periodic objects. It is based on some improvements in the calculation of the phase grating and the propagation operator to the Real Space Multi-Slice (RSMS) method, which are compatible with a non-periodic object.It can be seen from the comparison with the experimental HREM images that much more better agreement can be obtained by using Real Space Multi-Slice method for Non-periodic objects (RSMSN).
MECHANICAL ALLOY METHOD AND FORMATION ABILITY OF FexAl100-x AMORPHOUS POWDER
WANG GEN-MIAO, CHEN HUI-YU, WANG WEI-HUA, DONG YUAN-DA
1990, 39 (9): 1413-1417. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1413
Abstract +
The FexA100-x(x = 10, 20,30,40,50, 60, 70) amorphous powder were prepared by ball grinding through different time. The X-ray diffraction indicates that the intensity of diffraction peaks for each sample decreases more and more while the width of peaks becomes wider due to ball grinding time increasing. This results from the formation of amorphous portion in samples. On the other hand, X-ray diffraction and magnetic properties measurements show that to get the same ratio of amorphous in samples, we must take different time to ball grind the different content powder sample, Fe50Al50 crystalline powder can be transformed into amorphous powder most easily.
STUDY OF DEFECTS IN CRYSTAL OF TRIHYDROXYME-THYLAMINOMETHANE BY X-RAY TOPOGRAPHY
ZHAO QING-LAN, HUANG YI-SEN
1990, 39 (9): 1418-1423. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1418
Abstract +
Trihydroxymethylaminomethane (TAM) is a new crystal analyzer with both chemical stability and X-ray analytical performance better than pentaerythrite(PET). The X-ray topographic experiment results show that there are not only a variety of dislocations with Burgers vectors b=±[100], ±[010], ±[001], ±[101], ±[101] and ± [011] etc, but also macroscopic inclusion arrays or isolate inclusions. The planar defect parallel to (001) plane is occured rarely. Origins of defective formation are discussed briefly.
X-RAY TOPOGRAPHIC CONTRAST OF INCLUSIONS IN THE CRYSTAL OF LOW TEMPERATURE FORM BARIUM BORIC OXIDE
ZHAO QING-LAN, HUANG YI-SEN
1990, 39 (9): 1424-1428. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1424
Abstract +
The inclusion contrast in the crystal of low temperature form barium boric oxide (BBO) has been studied by use of X-ray topography. Two types of contrasts arranged in equi-triangular cones have been observed experimentally, and believed to be due to the atomic displacemens of Ba.
ELIMINATION OF P SEGREGATION DURING MOLECULAR BEAM EPITAXIAL GROWTH OF Si ON GaP (111) SUBSTRATE
JIANG WEI-DONG, FAN YONG-LIANG, SHENG CHI, YU MING-REN
1990, 39 (9): 1429-1434. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1429
Abstract +
The segregation of P from substrate to the surface of Si epilayer has been observed during MBE preparation of Si/GaP (111) heterostructure. In this paper, the mechanism of P segregation and relationship between the surface reconstruction and segregation are discussed, according to the results of AES and RHEED under different experimental conditions. The conclusion is that the segregation of P was caused by substituting P atom with Si deposited atom during growth. From this, a new method for eliminating the segregation of P efficiently is proposed.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
INVESTIGATION OF THE VALENCE-BAND STRUCTURE OF GRAPHITE AND THE INTERACTION OF GRAPHITE WITH NICKEL
LUO CHUN-PING, QI SHANG-XUE, LI NAN, LIN ZHANG-DA
1990, 39 (9): 1435-1440. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1435
Abstract +
The valence-band structure of graphite was investigated by UPS and XPS, and the result was compared with theoretical result of Painter et al. Due to the interaction of C-atom with Ni-atom, Ni3C was observed after vapor deposition of Ni on graphite surface. The C 2px,y orbital is raised up to 5eV below the Fermi lever, while the C 2px orbital is approaching the Fermi lever closely after formation of Ni3C.
CALCULATION FOR g-VALUES OF THE AMORPHOUS Si AND AMORPHOUS Si-BASED ALLOY SEMICONDUCTORS
YU GONG, CHEN GUANG-HUA, SU YU-CHENG, ZHANG FANG-QING
1990, 39 (9): 1441-1445. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1441
Abstract +
In this paper, the g-values of the ESR signals in amorphous Si and Si-based alloys have been calculated by using the improved CNDO/2 molecular orbital method. The effects of the structural relaxation on the g-valucs have been also discussed. The calculated results are in accord with the experiments.
A NEW GENERAL FORM OF THE KRONIG-PENNEY MODEL SUITABLE FOR SUPERLATTICE STUDIES
YANC GUO-ZHEN, PAN SHAO-HUA, FENG SI-MIN
1990, 39 (9): 1446-1452. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1446
Abstract +
A new form of the Kronig-Penney model has been developed which is more general and practical than the new form in Ref. [1] . It gives not only odd and even index subbands separately but also wave functions for all k values. Moreover, a thorough analysis of the parity of tin-wave functions can also be given. Hence it affords a more suitable theoretical form for the analysis of superlattices and application to device designs.
DISCUSSION ON NORMAL STATE RESISTIVITY IN A RVB SYSTEM
LIU MEI, XING DING-YU
1990, 39 (9): 1453-1460. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1453
Abstract +
In terms of the theory of linear response, we have studied the normal state resistivity due to holon-spinon scattering or holon-phonon scattering in a RVB system. The calculated results show that the resistivity due to holon-spinon scattering may be fitted by a formula ρ- Tα with α depending weakly on temperature and varying between 1.4 and 1.5, while the resistivity due to scattering by phonons exhabits linear temperature behavior in a wide temperature range.
EXPLANATION OF THE QUANTIZED MAGNETORESIS-TANCE IN MULTPLY CONNECTED PERIMETERS IN TWO-DIMENSION ELECTRON SYSTEMS
PENG JIAN-PING, ZHOU SHI-XUN
1990, 39 (9): 1461-1464. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1461
Abstract +
We explain the quantized magnetoresistance in multiply connected perimeters in two-dimensional systems observed by Fang and Stiles based in terms of a model which states that the two-terminal resistance of a two-dimensional electron system in a quantizing magnetic field in any open geometry is given by h/fe2, where f is the Landau filling factor.
SUBBAND STRUCTURE OF GaAs/AlGaAs SUPERLAT-TICES UNDER CROSSED ELECTRIC AND MAGNETIC FIELDS
FAN WEI-JUN, XIA JIAN-BAI
1990, 39 (9): 1465-1472. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1465
Abstract +
The subband structure and optical transition of GaAs/AlGaAs superlattices are investigated in the presence of an electric field applied along the growth direction and a magnetic field parallel to the GaAs/AlGaAs interface by using the effective mass theory. In the presence of the parallel magnetic field, the twofold degeneracy is removed and heavy and light holes are mixed. The presence of the electric field introduces the Stark shift. The magnetic-optical transition probability is also discussed.
GROUND STATE STUDY OF SPIN S = 1 ISING ANTIFER-ROMAGNETIC MODEL ON FACE-CENTRED CUBIC LATTICE
XU GUO-LIANG, WANG YANG-PU
1990, 39 (9): 1473-1479. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1473
Abstract +
This paper develops the method presented in reference (1) where the Fermion transformation is used to obtain the ground state of the Ising model. According to that after the Ferrnion transformation, the phase boundary can be obtain using the condition that energy of excited state is greater than zero, we propose that phase boundary can be obtain by directly comparing the energy of the vacuum state. Using this method, we study the most general spin S=1 Ising antifer-romagnetic model with nearest neighbor interaction, and obtain rigorously the ground state energy and the OK phase diagram of the model on fcc lattice. Meanwhile, using equation of many phase point, we divide the plane of parameter k,l into 56 regions, which correspond to topologi-cally distinct OK phase diagrams.
STUDY OF A QUANTUM TRANSVERSE ISING MODEL WITH RANDOM FIELDS
MA YU-QIANG, LI ZHEN-YA
1990, 39 (9): 1480-1487. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1480
Abstract +
In this paper, we propose a new method, which combines the pair approximation with the discretized path-integral representation, to study the quantum transverse Ising model with random-field. Full phase diagrams are obtained for various random-field distributions. When applied random fields are trimodal (and bimodal), the critical properties including the possibility of the existence of the tricritical points and rcentrance phenomena are numerically analyzed in detail. In the limit z→∞, the extended mean-field result is recovered.
EFFECT OF COMPOSITION AND TRANSITION METALS ON CRYSTALLIZATION TEMPERATURE OF Fe-Zr-BASED AMORPHOUS ALLOYS
CHEN JIN-CHANG, SHEN BAO-GEN, WO FENG, YANG LIN-YUAN, ZHAO JIAN-GAO, GUO HUI-QUN, ZHAN WEN-SHAN
1990, 39 (9): 1488-1493. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1488
Abstract +
The composition dependence of the crystallization temperature Tcr for Fe100-xZrx,(Fe1-xZrx)84B16 and Fe90-xMxZr10(M = V,Cr,Mn,Co,Ni,Si,B) amorphous alloys is investigated systematically. The main results are: the substitution of Zrfor some Fe in Fe-based amorphous alloysTcr exhibits an increase markedly; for amorphous Fe90-xMxZr10 alloys, Tcr increases following the order M = Mn, Cr, V and with increasing M content x, and decreases following the order M = Co, Ni and with increasing x; in most of the samples studied, the ratio of crystallization temperature to melting point is about 2/3; when the alloy composition was varied ( <20at%-M) or an alloying transition element was added, Tcr increased linearly with decreasing average number outer electrons per atom which was calculaied by taking into account both the s,p and d electrons of the transition metal atoms. These results are discussed in connection with various factors such as composition, phase diagram, melting point, interatomic force and e/a effecting the stability of amorphous alloys.
REENTRANT BEHAVIOUR OF SPIN GLASS AND THE MAGNETIC PHASE DIAGRAM OF A SPINEL SYSTEM CoxZn1-x(Fey-Cr1-y)2O4
ZHOU WEN-SHENG, BIAN YAN
1990, 39 (9): 1494-1500. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1494
Abstract +
A study of magnetic properties in the insuluing spinel system CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-x2O4 has been made based on the temperature relationships of the low-frequency, weak field ac susceptibilities and low field magnetizations measurements. According to the above experimental results, we propose a probable magnetic phase diagram of the spinel. This magnetic phase diagram shows the reentrant spin glass phenomena in quite wide concentration ranges in the spinel. Increasing the concentration of the magnetic ions, the freezing temperatures of the reentrant spin glass increase. These properties are common in the systems with a few kinds of the magnetic ions or the magnetic ions which concentration are quite high. The mechanism of reentrance of spin glasses has been discussed in the paper. The reentrant spin glass in the spinel is a mixed state of spin glass and ferrimagnetic microdomains or spin clusters, which come from the collapse of the ferrimagnetic state.
THE ANOMALOUS DIFFRACTION OF A LASER BEAM IN LiNbO3:Fe CRYSTAL (Ⅰ)——e→ e DIFFRACTION
JIANG YI-JIAN, LIAO LI-JI, CHEN WEI-QUN, ZHANG PENG-XIANG, LIU YU-LONG
1990, 39 (9): 1501-1510. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1501
Abstract +
Based on the anisotropic diffraction theory of phase gratings of Stepanov et al., using the method developed by Gu and Li, we have made a detail calculation of the effect of anomalous diffraction of a laser beam passing through a cube of LiNbO3: Fe crystal. Fourier transform of the chaotic destribution of electric charge excessively accumalated in small regions shows the existence of infinite number of phase gratings. The diffraction pattern is determined by the diffraction efficiency of these gratings. The results of calculation show that the two lobes on both sides of the central spot the shapes of which are determined by the lease effect can be interpreted. Theory and experimental data fit fairly well.
THE ANOMALOUS DIFFRACTION OF A LASER BEAM IN LiNbO3:Fe CRYSTAL (Ⅱ)——o→e DIFFRACTION
LIAO LI-JI, CHEN WEI-QUN, LIU YAN, JIANG YI-JIAN, ZHANG PENG-XIANG, LIU YU-LONG
1990, 39 (9): 1511-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1511
Abstract +
Some experimental facts concerning the anomalous diffraction pattern which arises when a laser beam o ray passes through a LiNbO3: Fe crystal with diffracted e ray and related phenomena in the Raman spectra are described. And the same method as was used in ref. [1] is applied to calculate the diffraction pattern quantitatively. Result of the calculations fits the experiment fairly well, this manifests the applicability of the theory of anisotropic diffraction of volume phase gratings to the anomalous diffraction with a 90° rotation of the polarization of the beams. Many other experimental facts are interpreted as well.
THE REFLECTION OF H+, D+ AND T+ FROM SURFACE OF SOLIDS
LUO ZHENG-MING
1990, 39 (9): 1520-1530. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1520
Abstract +
In the present paper, the reflection coefficients of H+, D+ and T+ of various energies from surface of solids have been calculated by means of the recently-developed bipartition theory of light ion transport. A comparison of the results with relevant experiments and the Monte-Carlo results shows a good agreement. These results also show that the bipartition theory of light ion transport is an effective theoretical method for investigation of ion reflection from surface of solids.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 39, No. 9 (1990)

1990年05月05日
领域
总论
Zn对称统计模型的量子代数结构常数与杨-Baxter关系
卫华
1990, 39 (9): 1357-1362. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1357
摘要 +
本文对统计中的杨-Baxter方程的Zn对称解进行了仔细的分析,自然地得到了相应的量子代数的结构常数,并对这个解给出了一个直接的证明。
高维波动方程的一些新的多孤子解
黄国翔, 倪光炯, 楼森岳
1990, 39 (9): 1363-1369. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1363
摘要 +
利用基方程技术和求解基方程新解的变换公式,求得n+1维非线性波动方程的一些新的多孤子解。Gibbon等人指出:多孤子解的孤子数受到限制,N≤2n+1.然而,本文结果表明,他们的结论是不正确的。孤子数N可以是一个任意正整数。
原子和分子物理学
Eu原子4f76s(7S)np系列自电离谱的观察和测定
胡素芬, 张森, 陈星
1990, 39 (9): 1370-1378. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1370
摘要 +
用激光三步共振激发方法观察了Eu原子的自电离谱。测定了Eu原子偶宇称,能量在45740.3—47341.0cm-1范围的75个能级位置,识别了收敛于Eull 4f76s 7S3的4f76s(7S)np(n=12—46)的自电离里德伯系列。报道了这一系列在此能量范围的能级位置及量子亏损数据。
唯象论的经典领域
光学速调管结构喇曼自由电子激光器研究
陈基忠, 王明常, 王之江, 陆载通
1990, 39 (9): 1379-1384. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1379
摘要 +
本文提出光学速调管结构喇曼自由电子激光器总体实验设计。采用一维单粒子模型对光学速调管结构目由电子激光器增益和效率的提高进行了研究。
Hg蒸汽中通过双光子共振四波差频产生调谐真空紫外辐射
黄显玲, 夏宗炬, 邹英华
1990, 39 (9): 1385-1392. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1385
摘要 +
利用Hg原子61S0—61D2和61S0—63D2双光子共振的四波差频(2ω1—ω3),获得了真空紫外相干辐射(ω4)。当入射光之一(ω3)波长调谐时,产生的真空紫外光也是调谐的,调谐范围为184.9-187.5nm.本文对非线性频率变换过程的机
具有基本流动的两层流体界面和表面孤波
颜家壬, 钟建新
1990, 39 (9): 1393-1399. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1393
摘要 +
本文研究了具有基本流动的两层流体浅水孤波,利用多重尺度摄动方法求得了两流体界面和表面波所满足的KdV方程和相应单孤波解;对所得结果进行了讨论,并将其应用到海洋温跃层和有剪切流动的均匀密度流体两种常见情形。
流体、等离子体和放电
电负性混合气体临界击穿场强与电子附着速率的探讨
李正瀛
1990, 39 (9): 1400-1406. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1400
摘要 +
本文讨论电负性混合气体的临界击穿场强与气体电子附着速率的关系,指出在两种气体混合后,临界击穿场强的变化可归纳为线性关系、协同效应、正协同效应和负协同效应4种类型,并分别讨论了它们产生的条件。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
一种适用于非周期结构高分辨象模拟计算的新方法
王元明, 胡天宝, 陈江华, 曾晓彪
1990, 39 (9): 1407-1412. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1407
摘要 +
通常的FFT多片层法(FFTMS)动力学衍射计算中,由于采用了边界采样点周期性延伸的假设,从而导致非周期结构高分辨象模拟的严重失真。在仔细研究这种误差成因的基础上,本文提出了一种适用于非周期结构的高分辨象模拟计算新方法,它基于实空间多片层(RSMS)象模拟计算方法,但在势投影及传播因数计算中充分考虑了非周期结构的特点,从而得到与实验符合较好的结果。
机械合金化与FexAl100-x非晶态粉末的形成能力
王根苗, 陈慧余, 汪卫华, 董远达
1990, 39 (9): 1413-1417. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1413
摘要 +
FexAl100-x系列非晶态粉末样品是通过不同时间的球磨而制备的。磁性及X射线衍射测量表明:该系列样品的非晶态形成能力随铁含量的不同而不同,x=50时,最容易由晶态粉末球磨成非晶态粉末,即Fe50Al50的非晶态形成能力最强。
三羟甲基甲胺单晶缺陷的X射线衍射形貌研究
赵庆兰, 黄依森
1990, 39 (9): 1418-1423. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1418
摘要 +
三羟甲基甲胺(Trihydroxymethylaminomethane,缩写为TAM)是一种新型的X射线分光晶体,综合分光性能优于季戍四醇(PET)。X射线形貌鉴定结果表明,除了宏观包裹物和包裹列外,主要是门类繁多的位错,还有面缺陷干涉条纹。文中扼要讨论了缺陷形成的结构影响因素。
低温偏硼酸钡(BBO)单晶包裹物的X射线形貌衬度
赵庆兰, 黄依森
1990, 39 (9): 1424-1428. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1424
摘要 +
本文叙述低温相偏硼酸钡β-BaB2O4(BBO)单晶包裹物的两套等三角锥形X射线形貌衬度,并且讨论了其衬度的主要来源。
GaP衬底上分子束外延Si时P偏析的抑制
蒋维栋, 樊永良, 盛篪, 俞鸣人
1990, 39 (9): 1429-1434. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1429
摘要 +
用Si分子束外延技术在GaP(111)衬底上生长Si时,发现Si外延层表面存在P偏析,根据俄歇电子能谱(AES),反射式高能电子衍射(RHEED)在一系列不同实验条件下的结果,本文对P偏析产生的机制、外延层表面再构与P偏析之间的关系作了分析和讨论,得出偏析主要来自外延Si原子与衬底P元素之间的相互交换。在此基础上提出了一种能有效地抑制P偏析同时又改善外延层质量的新的Si/GaP(111)异质结制备方法。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
石墨价带结构及其与过渡金属镍的相互作用
罗春平, 齐上雪, 李楠, 林彰达
1990, 39 (9): 1435-1440. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1435
摘要 +
用XPS和UPS技术细致地研究了石墨的价带结构,并与Painter等人计算的结果相比较。在石墨上蒸镀镍后,碳原子与镍原子相互作用,在石墨表面形成一层碳化镍。从镀镍后的AES谱可看到碳化镍的Auger特征峰,碳化镍的形成,使C 2Px,y轨道上升到费密能级下5eV附近,而2Px轨道则上升到靠近费密能级处。
非晶Si和非晶Si基合金半导体的g因子计算
于工, 陈光华, 苏玉成, 张仿清
1990, 39 (9): 1441-1445. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1441
摘要 +
本文采用改进的CNDO/2(Semi Empirical Hartree-Focu of Complete Neglect of Diffe-rential Overlap)分子轨道方法计算了非晶Si和非晶Si基合金半导体的顺磁共振朗德劈裂因数(g值),讨论了晶格弛豫对g值的影响。计算结果与实验符合。
适于超晶格应用的Kronig-Penney模型新形式
杨国桢, 潘少华, 冯思民
1990, 39 (9): 1446-1452. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1446
摘要 +
本文发展了一种Kronig-Penney模型的新形式,比文献[1]的新形式更加普遍和实用,可以分别给出奇数带和偶数带任意k值的包络波函数和能量本征值,并且深入分析了波函数的字称,从而为对超晶格物理性质的研究,提供了一种更加合适的理论形式。
共振价键模型中正常态电阻率的讨论
刘楣, 邢定钰
1990, 39 (9): 1453-1460. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1453
摘要 +
本文运用线性响应理论推导共振价键(RVB)模型中holon-spinon散射和holon-phonon散射导致的正常态电阻率公式。计算结果表明:holon-spinon散射电阻率若用ρ-Tα公式拟合,α在1.4—1.5之间随温度变化;而声子散射电阻率在很大温度范围呈现线性温度行为。
复连通二维电子系统电阻量子化的理论解释
彭建平, 周世勋
1990, 39 (9): 1461-1464. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1461
摘要 +
本文论证,单连通的二维电子体系,在低温、强磁场等条件下,其两端电阻精确地等于量子化霍耳电阻h/fe2,f为Landau填充因数。并以此为基础,解释了复连通二维电子系统的电阻量子化。
交叉电场和磁场下GaAs/AIGaAs超晶格子带结构
范卫军, 夏建白
1990, 39 (9): 1465-1472. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1465
摘要 +
本文用有效质量理论计算了加平行磁场(方向平行于GaAs/AlGaAs界面)和垂直电场(方向垂直于界面)的超晶格子带结构和光跃迁。加平行磁场后,空穴子带的二重简并解除,轻重空穴混合。加电场后,产生Stark位移,电子和空穴能级发生一定位移。最后,讨论了磁光跃迁概率。
面心立方格子上自旋S=1的Ising反铁磁体的基态研究
徐国良, 王养璞
1990, 39 (9): 1473-1479. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1473
摘要 +
本文发展了文献[1]中提出的利用费密变换求Ising模型基态的方法,根据由费密变换后,激发态能量大于零求得相边界,提出了直接比较各真空态能量来求解各基态的相边界。采用此方法,研究了具有近邻对相互作用的最一般的自旋S=1的Ising反铁磁体模型,严格地求得它在面心立方格子上的基态能量和零温相图。同时,还利用多相点方程,将参数k,l平面分成60个小区域,它们分别对应于各个拓扑不等价的零温相图。
无规场量子Ising模型的研究
马余强, 李振亚
1990, 39 (9): 1480-1487. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1480
摘要 +
本文通过将对近似方法和离散路径积分表示组合,提出一种超越平均场的方法,用来研究无规场存在下的量子横向Ising模型。无规场取不同的形式时对系统相图结构的影响作了统一的描述。无规场取双峰和三峰分布时,通过数值计算对系统的临界特性包括三临界点和重入现象存在的可能性作了详细的研讨。理论在配位数z→∞时退化为平均场结果。
成分和过渡金属对FeZr基非晶态合金晶化温度的影响
陈金昌, 沈保根, 沃峰, 杨林原, 赵见高, 郭慧群, 詹文山
1990, 39 (9): 1488-1493. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1488
摘要 +
本文系统研究了Fe100-xZrx,(Fe1-xZrx)84B16和Fe90-xMxZr10(M=V,Cr,Mn,Co,Ni,Si,B)非晶态合金的晶化温度与成分的关系。主要结果有:用Zr替代Fe使晶化温度明显提高;在FeMZr非晶态合金系列中,晶化温度依M=Mn,Cr,V元素的顺序和M含量x的增大而提高,而依
自旋玻璃的重入行为及CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-y)2O4尖晶石系统的磁相图
周文生, 卞岩
1990, 39 (9): 1494-1500. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1494
摘要 +
本文研究了CoxZn1-x(FeyCr1-x2O4尖晶石系统的磁性,测量了不同成份样品的低频弱场交流磁化率与低场直流磁化强度的温度关系。根据实验结果,给出了该系统可能的磁相图。发现在该系统中相当宽的成份范围内,都存在自旋玻璃的重入现象。同时发现,自旋玻璃的重入温度随磁性离子浓度增加而增加。这些行为是磁性离子浓度含量较高和多种磁性离子共存系统的共同特性。还讨论了自旋玻璃重入行为
激光束在LiNbO3:Fe晶体中的异常衍射现象(Ⅰ)——e光入e光出的衍射
蒋毅坚, 廖理几, 陈为群, 张鹏翔, 刘玉龙
1990, 39 (9): 1501-1510. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1501
摘要 +
根据的相位光栅各向异性衍射理论,应用顾世杰、李荫远发展的方法,对于激光束在厚的LiNbO3:Fe晶体(厚度≈1cm)中的异常衍射现象作了计算。如果晶体中被照射后有无规的电荷富集分布,则Fourier分解后可得到无穷个相位光栅,衍射图形决定于光栅的衍射效率。计算结果表明,对e光入e光出的衍射图形,可以解释中央光斑(由透镜效应所决定)两边的光瓣。结果与实验基本符合。
激光束在LiNbO3:Fe晶体中的异常衍射现象(Ⅱ)——o光入e光出的衍射
廖理几, 陈为群, 刘燕, 蒋毅坚, 张鹏翔, 刘玉龙
1990, 39 (9): 1511-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1511
摘要 +
本文首先叙述了一些o光入e光出衍射的实验现象,包括衍射图样随温度的变化以及相应的Kaman光谱的变化等。然后用文献[1]中的方法,对室温衍射图样进行了计算。证明这种偏振面旋转90°的异常衍射现象是空间相位光栅的各向异性衍射产生的。对一些其它实验现象也作了解释。
氢、氘和氚离子在固体表面上的反射
罗正明
1990, 39 (9): 1520-1530. doi: 10.7498/aps.39.1520
摘要 +
本文应用最近发展的离子输运双群模型计算了氢,氘和氚离子在固体表面的反射系数。与有关的实验资料和Monte-Carlo计算比较表明,双群模型所取得的结果是合理的、可用的。同时也表明了双群模型有可能成为研究离子在固体表面反射的有效的理论方法。