Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 10 (1991)

1991-05-20
GENERAL
ANALYSIS OF WAVE FUNCTIONS FOR HYDROGEN ATOMS IN CLASSICAL LIMIT
HUANG XIANG-YOU
1991, 40 (10): 1553-1561. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1553
Abstract +
Basing on the classical trajectory motion for an electron circling an atomic nucleus and averaging the motion over initial coordinate parameters of ellipse trajectories for the electron, we get a density distribution in space. This distribution is consistent with probability density of stationary state for hydrogen atom in the classical limit. This comparison shows that a wave function of hydrogen atom in stationary state does not describe an individual atom but an ensemble.
DOUBLE WAVE FUNCTION APPROACHES TO SYSTEMS OF PLANAR AND SPHERICAL ROTATOR
LIU QUAN-HUI, WANG FA-BO
1991, 40 (10): 1562-1566. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1562
Abstract +
In this paper, we give the double wave function theory for systems of planar and spherical rotator, obtain rigorously the classical mechanical equations of motion for these two systems study the related problems in the ordinary quantum theory for these sfstems.
BIELECTRON INTERACTION IN HELIUM ATOM AND THE CORRESPONDING SPECTRAL STATISTICAL FLUCTUATION PROPERTIES
ZHU JIE-DING, LI JUN-QING, GU JIN-NAN
1991, 40 (10): 1567-1574. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1567
Abstract +
The spectral fluctuation properties of a quantum system are related closely to the dynamical symmetries of the system and its nonlinearity but not dependent upon number of the degrees of freedom. The energy spectrum of Helium atom is calculated, and by analysing the spectral fluctuations it is found that the residual one pair electron-electron interaction is not sufficient to change the dynamical symmetry of the nucleus-electron central field, eventhough the interaction is amplified artificially to a possible extent (as far as the dissociation of the system does not occur). It turns out that the contour plot of the potential intuitively gives the information about the symmetry of the system, indicates the degree of the symmetry breaking as well as the way how the symmetry is lost.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
STEADY-STATE RESONANCE FLUORESCENCE FROM A THREE-LEVEL ATOM IN A SQUEEZED VACUUM
YANG GUO-JIAN, HUANG ZU-QIA, HU GANG
1991, 40 (10): 1575-1583. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1575
Abstract +
Steady-state resonance fluorescence spectrum from a three-level atom driven coherently by two intense optical fields and damped by a squeezed vacuum is obtained, which shows the dependence of the spectrum strongly on the squeezing of the vacuum field and the phase difference between the squeezed component of the vacuum field and the driven fields.
STRONG-FIELD AUTOIONIZATION BY SQUARE LASER PULSES
CHEN RONG-QING, XU ZHI-ZHAN, SUN LAN, YAO GUAN-HUA, ZHANG WEN-QI, LI PING
1991, 40 (10): 1584-1589. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1584
Abstract +
Previous studies on strong-field autoionization involving high-order ionization processes are mainly investigated for the cases of CW laser irradiations. This paper extends those studies to the cases of square laser pulses with arbitrary widths. Populations of the ground state and the line shapes of the autoionizing resonance are discussed. It is shown that strong-field autoionization and the high-order ionization processes are drastically affected not only by the intensities but also by the time of interaction between atoms and laser field.
EXPONENTIAL VARIATION METHOD FOR CHARGE EXCHANGE IN H++ H COLLISIONS
LIU QIANG, WANG JIAN-ZHONG, XU XIANG-DONG, CHEN XUE-JUN
1991, 40 (10): 1590-1594. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1590
Abstract +
The exponential variation method is applied to the charge exchange in H++ H collisions in the present paper. The angular distributions have been calculated practically for two incident energies, 60 and 125 keV. The present results show that the obvious improvement with respect to BIB approximation can be obtained by the exponential variation method.
MULTIPLE-SCATTERING EXPANSION METHOD FOR (e,2e) COLLISIONS OF ATOMIC HYDROGEN
CHEN XUE-JUN, ZHENG LIANG-YOU
1991, 40 (10): 1595-1600. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1595
Abstract +
The multiple-scattering expansion method proposed in Ref [6] has been applied to the calculations for the triple differential cross sections of the (e,2e) collisions of atomic hydrogen under the Ehrhardt geometric conditions. The present results are in good agreement with the experimental data.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
TWO-DIMENSIONAL OPTICAL GEOMETRIC MOMENT TRANSFORM
CHEN YAN-SONG, ZHENG SHI-HAI, LI DE-HUA
1991, 40 (10): 1601-1606. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1601
Abstract +
Extraction of invariant moments used for pattern recognition is a subject in optics to be further studied. In this paper, an optical method utilizing a single holographic mask is presented for realizing two-dimensional geometric moment transform. The invariant moments of a group of English letters are extracted successfully, which indeed exhibit the invariant features under translating and rotating
SU(2) SQUEEZING IN TWO-LEVEL ATOMIC MIXED-STATE
LIU SHI-BING, HUANG CHANG-CHUN, LI HONG
1991, 40 (10): 1607-1612. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1607
Abstract +
In this paper, the behavior of SU(2) squeezing of the mixed-state in two-level atom are studied by means of the time-evolution operator method. We have obtained new results that the mixed-state atomic squeezing under interacting of the light field is deeper than the general pure-state atomic SU(2) squeezing. Furthermore, the squeezing value of the atom in pseudo-ground state is more greater than that in pseudo-excited state. The relation between the statistical probability of atomic level population and the squeezing is studied by numerical calculations.
GENERATION OF PULSED SQUEEZED LIGHT FIELD VIA FORWARD FOUR-WAVE MIXING
HE LIN-SHENG, JIANG HAI-HE, XIA YU-XING
1991, 40 (10): 1613-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1613
Abstract +
A scheme is proposed, in which the pulse train of squeezed light is generated via forward four-wave mixing through a nonlinear medium with third-order polarizability, coherently pumped by a train of pulses of modelocked laser. One of the quadrature noise compoments of the squeezed light is measured with a balanced homodyne detector using a pulse train as the local oscillation. The theoretical results show that the fairly high-intensity output of squeezed light can be achieved, and the noise-power spectrum of the light is almost completely squeezed and exhibits the form of a train of pulses, but the shape of squeezed spectrum is reversed with respect to that of the pulse train of the input light.
ELECTRON TRAJECTORIES AND STABILITY IN FEL WITH AN AXIAL GUIDE MAGNETIC FIELD
SHU XIAO-JIAN
1991, 40 (10): 1624-1631. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1624
Abstract +
The single-particle trajectories of relativistic electrons are studied in a magnetic field con-figuration consisting of a uniform axial guide field and a helical periodic wiggler field. The steady-state trajectories and the first order perturbed trajectories are analysed carefully. Based on the numerical simulations about the experiments which have been made at Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, the effect of the betatron oscillations due to the transverse varing of wiggler field is first shown in the case that there is a axial guide field. In this case the betatron oscillations equations are drived. Its period and the relation between phase in X dirction and in Y dirction are obtioned. Further more, numerical simulations are made. The results of analytical calculation are in good agreement with the numerical simulations.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
ANALYTICAL STUDY ON THE RESONANT ABSORPTION OF LIGHT IN NON-UNIFORM PLASMA
SHENG ZHENG-MING, MA JING-XIU, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1991, 40 (10): 1632-1637. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1632
Abstract +
The resonant absorption of light in cold plasma for linear density profile has been calculated analytically both for long and short scalelengths by calculating the reflectivity from the plasma and vaccum interface. The results in long scalelength case are in agreement with the well-known results but with a higher order in accuracy, and that in short scalelength case are consistent with numerical calculation.
NONLINEAR COUPLING OF THE ELECTROSTATIC DRIFT WAVE AND SHEAR ALFVEN WAVE IN MAGNETIZED PLASMAS
CHEN YIN-HUA, ZHU DONG-PEI, YANG WEI-HONG
1991, 40 (10): 1638-1641. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1638
Abstract +
In terms of Hasegawa-Wakatani equations,the nonlinear coupling of the electrostatic drift wave and the shear Alfven wave in magnetized plasmas has been investigated. The dipolar vortex solutions of the nonlinear equation system are obtained. These solutions belong to the intrinsic electromagnetic vortices, the corresponding magnetic field perturbations and the longitudinal current are continuous on the boundary of the vortex.
STIMULATED RAMAN SCATTERING IN LASER PLASMA TARGETS
ZHANG JIA-TAI, XU LIN-BAO, CHANG TIE-QIANG, ZHANG SHO-GUI, NIE XIAO-BO, WANG SHI-HONG, WANG WEI-XING
1991, 40 (10): 1642-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1642
Abstract +
In this paper, an one and a half dimensional (1(1/2)-D, one space dimensionand two velocity dimension) plasma cloud-in-cell simulation code (CIC) has beendeveloped. It is used to study SRS in laser-plasma targets from the Shenguang-12# Nd-glass laser facility (λ=1.053μm,τ= 850ps IL= 3×1014—3×1015W/cm2). The results on the linear growth rates of the scattering electromagnetic waves and Lan-gmuir waves and nonlinear saturation are obtained in detail. Other results such as the time development of the electron distribution function and temperature and fraction of hot electron are also presented. In addition,temperature of thermal electron (1.4-2.5keV) in the underdense coronal plasma region is determined by spectrum analysis of SRS light, as well as contour figure for density distribution and averagedensity (0.12-0.14nc, n=1/4nc). These results agree with experiments.
GYROKINETIC EQUATION APPLICABLE TO RADIOFREQUENCY HEATING
CHEN YAN-PING, CAI SHI-DONG
1991, 40 (10): 1652-1659. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1652
Abstract +
The linear gyrokinetic equation near gyrofrequency in the presentation of three independent electric field components is derived by following the method of Chen and Tsai. This equation is suitable for investigation of radiofrequency heating in the inhomogeneous plasmas-The solutions of the equation for axisymmetric tokamaks is given.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
COMPARISON BETWEEN THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF Si(lll) 31/2×31/2-Sn AND-Al
FU HUA-XIANG, YE LING
1991, 40 (10): 1660-1665. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1660
Abstract +
By investigating orbital overlap population (OOP) resulting from the interaction between adatom and substrate Si atom, and total density of states of the cluster, it is found that Si(lll) 31/2×31/2- Sn has a half filled surface band which makesthe surface metallic. But for Si(lll) 31/2×31/2-Al, its bonding surface states are occupied fully with electrons and the antibonding surface states are empty, which makes the surface appear to be semiconducting. These calculation results are consistent with the experimental ones. A clear description on the interactions between Al, Sn and surface Si atom is also presented in this paper.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRONIC SPECTRUM OF TWO-DIMENSIONAL FIBONACCI QUASICRYSTALS
CHENG BO-LIN, ZHENG DA-FANG, LIU YOU-YAN, FU XIU-JUN
1991, 40 (10): 1666-1676. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1666
Abstract +
By means of the decomposition-decimation method based on the renormalization-group technique, we have studied the properties of electronic energy spectrum for the two-dimensional Fibonacci quasicrystals. It is found that the spectrum has a multifurcating structure which is very different from the monofurcating structure of one-dimensional Fibonacci quasicrystals. By using the four-fold symmetry of the Fibonacci quasilattice under study, we have reduced the Hamiltonian and then performed a numerical simulation, the results of which are consistent with the analytical ones.
PICOSECOND PHOTOLUMINESCENCE IN a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H MULTILAYERS
HUANG XU-GUANG, WANG HE-ZHOU, SHE WE-LONG, LI QING-XING, YU ZHEN-XIN, JIN BO, PENG SHAO-QI
1991, 40 (10): 1677-1682. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1677
Abstract +
The initial dynamics of photogenerated carriers in a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H multilayers has been investigated with time-resolved laser spectroscopy. The mechanisms of thermalization and recombination of these carriers are analysed. The results also reveal that the decay time cutoff, the mobility edge and the band-tail width vary non-monotonously with respect to nitrogen content with a turning point near x = 0.85, which may result from the changes of the internal electric field and the structure of multilayer with nitrogen content.
A THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF VALENCE-BAND OFFSETS AT HETEROJUNCTIONS
WANG REN-ZHI, HUANG MEI-CHUN
1991, 40 (10): 1683-1688. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1683
Abstract +
Basing on the density functional theory and LMTO-ASA band method, we study the properties of an average hybridization energy Ez of sp3 hydrid orbital, near the interface in semiconductor superlattice. It is shown that the Ez can be considered as a reference energy level for calculating the valence-band offsets △Ev at heterojunctions. The results indicate that the theo-retical values of the △Ev obtained with this method for several hererojunctions are in agreement with other theoretical and experimental results.
FLUX TRANSITION PROPERTIES OF RF-SQUID IN THE DIS-SIPATIVE MODE IN THE PRESENCE OF LARGE FLUCTUATION
WANG XIAO-HUI, JIN XIN, YAO XI-XIAN
1991, 40 (10): 1689-1693. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1689
Abstract +
In the presence of large thermal fluctuation, conditions that RF-SQUID in the dissipa-tive mode can be properly operated are analysed, the flux transition distribution densities are obtained, thus the mean value and the width of transition are derived. Finally we find that the-effective critical current of RF-SQUID loop is greatly reduced by large fluctuation and the transition width can be determined with a simple equation.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF A YBCO CRYSTAL PREPARED BY MELT-TEXTURED GROWTH METHOD
WEI CHONG-DE, LIU ZUN-XIAO, LAN JIAN, SUN YUN-XI, GAN ZI-ZHAO, REN HONG-TAO, XIAO LINO, HE QING
1991, 40 (10): 1694-1702. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1694
Abstract +
The magnetization curves of YBCO crystal prepared by melt-textured growth method were measured from 1.5K to 89K. Flux jumps were observed for H‖ c at 1.5K, 7K and 10K. Peak effects were observed for H‖ c in the temperature range of 15-83K. The anisotropies of magnetization curves and magnetic critical current are analysed in detail. The properties of connection between grains and the pinning mechanism are discussed.
PROPAGATION OF NONLINEAR MAGNETOSTATIC SURFACE WAVES ON FERROMAGNETIC FILM
A. D. BOARDMAN, S. A. NIKITOV, BAO JIA-SHAN, WANG QI, CAI YING-SHI
1991, 40 (10): 1703-1711. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1703
Abstract +
The wave equation for nonlinear magnctostatic surface waves (MSSW) on ferromagnetic film is derived with perturbation theory under the condition of transverse magnetisation, and its solution is found. The nonlinear dispersion relation shows that a high wave power results in a reduction of frequency band of MSSW. The variations of group velocity dispersion and nonlinear frequency shift with the wave frequency and film thickness are also studied. The results show that the bright pulse envelope solitons can not exist in our case.
COERCIVE FORCE AND MAGNETOSTRICTION OF NONEQUILIBRIUM Fe-Pd ALLOYS
ZHANG SHENG-LIANG, ZHAI HONG-RU
1991, 40 (10): 1712-1716. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1712
Abstract +
The coercive force, Hc and magnetostriction, λs, have been measured for nonequilibrium Fe1-xPdx alloys, with increasing x, Hc decreases but λs, increases. The decrease of Hc may be related to the decrease in the average anisotropy due to the reduction of crystal grain size. After annealing above 600K, Hc increases rapidly because of the precipitation of the ordered FePd phase.
Z ECHO NMR POWDER SPECTRUM OF THREE-LEVEL SYSTEMS
LI GENG-YING, WU XUE-WEN
1991, 40 (10): 1717-1722. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1717
Abstract +
A Z echo NMR pulse sequence is proposed for using in measurement of pure dipole or quadrupole spectrum. The Z echo NMR powder lineshape is not only independent of chemical shielding anisotropy but also, under strong radio-frequency field condition, independent of rf field inhomogeneity. This method is superior obviously to nutation NMR technique. The conclusions were analyzed theoretically and confirmed by experimental results.
EFFECT OF ADDITION OF BORON ON SPUTTERING YIELD OF NICKEL
ZHANG HUI-MING, ZHANG WEI-PING, LU ZHAO-LUN, WANG ZHEN-XIA, ZHANG JI-PING, PAN JI-SHENG, TAO ZHEN-LAN
1991, 40 (10): 1723-1728. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1723
Abstract +
The effect of dopant boron in bulk nickel on sputtering yield has been investigated by the Rutherford backscattering spectroscopy technique. It was shown that a decrease in sputter-ing yield with respect to pure nickel target can be described qualitatively by Painter and Ave-rill's model, but the decrease in our experiment appeared larger than that estimated by P-A model. The obvious effect of textured surface upon the reduction of sputtering of B-doped Ni target has been shown. It is conjectured that this reduction of net sputtering yield is very probably the result of a surface topography-binding energy combined effect.

搜索

x

Vol. 40, No. 10 (1991)

1991年05月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
氢原子波函数的经典极限分析
黄湘友
1991, 40 (10): 1553-1561. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1553
摘要 +
由电子绕原子核的经典轨道运动出发,对电子的椭圆轨道初始坐标参数求平均,得到空间密度分布。这分布与经典极限条件下氢原子中定态几率密度相同。类似的比较也推广到相空间进行。由这一比较得出结论:定态氢原子波函数不描述单个原子而描述一个系综。
平面与空间转子体系的双波函数研究
刘全慧, 王发伯
1991, 40 (10): 1562-1566. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1562
摘要 +
本文给出了平面与空间转子体系的双波函数论,精确地得到了平面与空间转子体系的经典力学运动方程,并探讨了这两个体系通常量子论中的有关问题。
氦原子中双电子相互作用及其能谱的统计涨落性质
朱介鼎, 李君清, 顾金南
1991, 40 (10): 1567-1574. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1567
摘要 +
量子系统能谱的涨落特征与系统的动力学对称性因而与非线性度密切相关,而不取决于系统自由度多少,通过对氦原子能谱的计算及对能谱涨落的分析发现,原子中的一对电子电子剩余相互作用,不足以改变系统中心场的动力学对称性,即使人为地将这种相互作用加大到可能的程度(不致使系统离解)。系统作用势等位面的形状可直观地显示系统的对称性被破坏的程度和规律。
原子和分子物理学
压缩真空态中三能级原子的定态共振荧光
杨国健, 黄祖洽, 胡岗
1991, 40 (10): 1575-1583. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1575
摘要 +
本文得到了与压缩白噪声真空库耦合的三能级原子在强相干驱动场作用下的定态共振荧光谱。结果表明谱分布强烈地依赖于库场压缩性及相干驱动场与库场压缩分量之间的位相差。
激光方脉冲作用下强场自电离过程
陈荣清, 徐至展, 孙岚, 姚关华, 张文琦, 李萍
1991, 40 (10): 1584-1589. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1584
摘要 +
本文研究了激光方脉冲作用下的强场自电离过程,从而推广了以往包含高阶离化的研究,讨论了基态布居和自电离共振线型在强场下受激光脉宽、光强的影响。结果表明,强场自电离过程及其中的高阶离化不仅与光强有关,而且还和原子与激光相互作用的时间紧密相关。
指数变分方法应用于电荷交换反应
刘强, 王建中, 徐向东, 陈学俊
1991, 40 (10): 1590-1594. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1590
摘要 +
本文考虑如下的电荷交换反应:H++H(1s)→H(1s)+H+。用指数变分方法得到类H+2的波函数,并将这样的波函数用于上述的电荷交换反应。对入射H+的能量为60和125keV的两种情况,计算了电荷交换反应的角分布。结果表明,指数变分波函数带来明显的改进,理论结果与实验数据符合得比较好。
(e,2e)的多重散射展开方法
陈学俊, 郑良友
1991, 40 (10): 1595-1600. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1595
摘要 +
本文将作者之一在文献[6]中发展的多重散射展开方法应用于氢原子(e,2e)的三重微分截面的计算。具体地得出Ehrhard几何条件下的数值结果,所得结果与实验数据符合得相当好。
唯象论的经典领域
二维光学几何矩变换
陈岩松, 郑师海, 李德华
1991, 40 (10): 1601-1606. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1601
摘要 +
提取用于模式识别的不变矩特征量在光学上始终是一个有待进一步研究的问题。本文提出采用单个全息透镜的光学方法实现二维几何矩变换,并成功地提取了一组英文字母的不变矩特征量,所提取的不变矩的确呈现出其平移与转动不变的性质。
二能级原子的混态SU(2)压缩
刘世炳, 黄长春, 李宏
1991, 40 (10): 1607-1612. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1607
摘要 +
本文采用时间演化算符方法研究混态下二能级原子的SU(2)压缩行为,得出有光场相互作用下的混态原子的压缩比一般纯态原子算符的SU(2)压缩还要深,而且处于准基态下比在准激发态下的压缩要深得多的新结果。通过数值计算,讨论了原子能级布居的统计几率与压缩的关系。
由前向四波混频产生脉冲压缩态光场
何林生, 江海河, 夏宇兴
1991, 40 (10): 1613-1623. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1613
摘要 +
本文提出一个方案,用锁模激光脉冲序列相干泵浦一个具有三阶极化率的非线性介质,经由前向四波混频产生脉冲压缩态光场,采用激光脉冲序列作为本地振荡对压缩态光场进行平衡零差检测。理论结果表明,本方案不但可以获得光强很强的压缩态光场输出,而且可以获得几乎完全压缩的脉冲序列形式的压缩噪声功率谱,其脉冲序列谱形状和输入光脉冲序列谱形状相反。
带轴向引导磁场自由电子激光器中的电子轨迹与稳定性
束小建
1991, 40 (10): 1624-1631. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1624
摘要 +
在对中国工程物理研究院电子学研究所和中国科学院上海光学精密机械研究所所做带引导磁场喇曼型自由电子激光实验进行数值模拟的基础上,本文研究了轴向引导磁场和摇摆磁场联合作用的单电子轨迹,对电子的平衡轨道和一阶微扰轨道进行了仔细分析,揭示了在引导磁场存在的情况下,摇摆磁场横向变化引起的电子感应回旋运动的重要性,推导了带引导磁场情况下的电子感应回旋运动方程,给出了电子感应回旋运动的周期,X方向、Y方向之间的关系。同时,用数值模拟方法研究了电子的运动,两者结果符合很好。
流体、等离子体和放电
光在等离子体中的共振吸收解析研究
盛政明, 马锦秀, 徐至展
1991, 40 (10): 1632-1637. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1632
摘要 +
本文通过求光从等离子体与真空界面的反射率,解析地求出了长标尺长度和短标尺长度的线性密度轮廓冷等离子体对光的定态共振吸收率。在长标尺长度下,本文的结果与以前的结果一致,但可以精确到更高阶数;在短标尺长度下,本文的解析结果与数值计算符合。
磁化等离子体中静电漂移波和剪切阿耳芬波的非线性耦合
陈银华, 朱栋培, 杨维紘
1991, 40 (10): 1638-1641. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1638
摘要 +
本文采用Hasegawa-Wakatani方程组研究磁化等离子体中静电漂移波和剪切阿耳芬波的非线性耦合。求得非线性方程组的偶极涡旋解。这些解属于本性电磁涡旋,对应的扰动磁场和纵向电流在涡旋边界上是连续的。
激光靶等离子体受激Raman散射
张家泰, 许林宝, 常铁强, 张书贵, 聂小波, 王世红, 汪卫星
1991, 40 (10): 1642-1651. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1642
摘要 +
用我们研制的一维半电磁粒子模拟程序数值模拟了神光12#激光器(λL=1.053μm,τ=850ps,IL=3×1014—3×1015W/cm2打靶的受激Raman散射。得到了散射光波、静电(Langmuir)波线性增长和非线性饱和的细致图象、热电子和超热电子分布函数随时间的发展以及超热电子的温度和份额。通过对散射光谱的分析得到晕区电子温度约为1.4—2.5keV,还得到靶等离
适用于射频加热的迴旋动力方程
陈雁萍, 蔡诗东
1991, 40 (10): 1652-1659. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1652
摘要 +
参照Chen和Tsai的方法导出了在迴旋频率附近,以三个电场分量为独立场量的线性迴旋动力方程。它适用于研究非均匀等离子体中的射频加热。并给出了该方程在轴对称托卡马克装置中的解。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
吸附Al,Sn后Si(111)面的电子结构及其比较
傅华祥, 叶令
1991, 40 (10): 1660-1665. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1660
摘要 +
通过对吸附原子和衬底Si原子由于相互作用而产生的轨道交叠占有几率(OOP)和集团态密度的分析发现吸附Al和吸附Sn的Si(111)面能带中电子的占据状态很不一样,Si(111)31/2×31/2-Sn中有一个半充满的表面带,从而使体系具有表面金属性。而Si(111)31/2×31/2-Al中电子填满吸附原子和表面Si原子成键的表面态,反键的表面态全空,因此吸Al后的Si(111)面可能出现半导体特性。计算结果与实验结果
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
二维Fibonacci准晶电子能谱
程波林, 郑大昉, 刘有延, 傅秀军
1991, 40 (10): 1666-1676. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1666
摘要 +
基于重整化群技术,我们用分解-消元方法研究二维Fibonacci准晶电子能谱性质,得到了具有多种分支结构的能谱,这与一维Fibonacci的单一分支结构完全不同。同时,利用晶格的四重旋转对称性将哈密顿量化简,然后进行数值模拟计算,计算结果与分析结果完全一致。
a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H多层膜的皮秒时间分辨光致发光
黄旭光, 汪河洲, 佘卫龙, 李庆行, 余振新, 金波, 彭少麒
1991, 40 (10): 1677-1682. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1677
摘要 +
用时间分辨激光光谱学方法研究了a-Si:H/a-SiNx:H多层膜光生载流子初始动力学过程,分析了非平衡载流子的热释和复合机制。实验还表明多层膜的发光衰减截止时间、迁移率边和带尾宽度随N含量呈非单调变化规律,转折发生在x=0.85附近,这很可能是由于不同N组份引起多层膜内电场和结构变化的结果。
异质结价带边不连续△Ev的理论计算
王仁智, 黄美纯
1991, 40 (10): 1683-1688. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1683
摘要 +
本文采用基于密度泛函理论的LMTO-ASA能带从头计算方法,研究了超晶格界面附近的平均sp3杂化能Ez。数值计算结果表明,Ez是计算价带边不连续Ev值的一个合理参考能级,由此得到几种异质结的Ev值均与一些典型的理论计算方法所得结果以及实验结果符合较好。
大涨落作用下损耗模式RF-SQUID磁通跃迁性质的研究
王晓辉, 金新, 姚希贤
1991, 40 (10): 1689-1693. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1689
摘要 +
本文分析了大涨落作用下损耗模式RF-SQUID能够正常工作的条件,得到了此条件下磁通跃迁的几率密度并由此求出磁通跃迁平均值及其宽度。结果表明:大的热涨落使RF-SQUID环路有效临界电流明显下降,从而使跃迁点大大提前,跃迁宽度满足一个普适表达式。
熔融织构YBCO的磁性
卫崇德, 刘尊孝, 兰健, 孙允希, 甘子钊, 任洪涛, 肖玲, 贺庆
1991, 40 (10): 1694-1702. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1694
摘要 +
测量了熔融织构YBCO样品从1.5K到89K的磁化曲线。磁场H平行于c轴时,在1.5K,7K和10K观察到磁通跳跃,在15—83K的温度区间观察到峰值现象。详细分析了磁化曲线和磁临界电流的各向异性。讨论了晶粒之间连接的性质和主要的钉扎中心。
铁磁薄膜中非线性静磁表面波的传播
A. D. BOARDMAN, S. A. NIKITOV, 鲍家善, 王奇, 蔡英时
1991, 40 (10): 1703-1711. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1703
摘要 +
本文用微扰理论导出了横向磁化条件下铁磁薄膜中非线性静磁表面波满足的运动方程和它的解析解。获得非线性色散关系,揭示了传播功率致使静磁表面波频带压缩。研究了群色散和非线性频移随频率和薄膜厚度的变化规律。证明了横向磁化时非线性MSSW不能以静磁孤子的形式存在。
非平衡Fe-Pd合金的矫顽力与磁致伸缩
张胜良, 翟宏如
1991, 40 (10): 1712-1716. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1712
摘要 +
通过测量非平衡Fe1-xPdx合金的矫顽力Hc与饱和磁致伸缩系数λs,随合金成分的变化,发现Hc随x增加而减小,而λs随x增加而增大。认为晶粒尺寸减小引起的平均各向异性的降低可能是Hc减小的原因。退火温度Ta>600K时,由于具有高磁晶各向异性的有序FePd相的分离析出,矫顽力Hc随Ta升
三能级体系的Z回波核磁共振粉末谱
李鲠颖, 邬学文
1991, 40 (10): 1717-1722. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1717
摘要 +
本文提出一个Z回波核磁共振(NMR)脉冲序列,可以获得三能级体系的纯偶极或纯四极谱。Z回波NMR谱不仅与化学位移各向异性无关,而且在强射频场条件下,与射频场非均匀性无关。该方法明显优于章动NMR技术。以上结论经过理论分析和实验结果的验证。
B掺杂对Ni原子溅射产额的影响
张慧明, 张伟坪, 卢兆伦, 王震遐, 章骥平, 潘冀生, 陶振兰
1991, 40 (10): 1723-1728. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1723
摘要 +
用卢瑟福背散射技术研究了Ni基体中掺B对离子溅射产额的影响。实验结果发现掺B后Ni原子的溅射产额Y比未掺B的纯Ni样品有明显减少。虽然这种溅射产额差值ΔY与Painter和Averill(P-A)理论模型分析结果定性符合,但实验产额减小值却大于P-A模型的预言。为解释实验结果,注意到溅射靶点表面形貌对减小或增大溅射产额的明显作用,认为实际的产额减小很可能是由于结合能和表面形貌等因素的协同效应。