Search

Article

x

Vol. 40, No. 9 (1991)

1991-05-05
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
q-ROTATING OSCILLATOR MODEL (I)——q-Oscillator and Vibrational Spectra of Diatomic Molecules
GUO HAN-YING, YAN HONG, CHANG ZHE
1991, 40 (9): 1377-1387. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1377
Abstract +
We suggest a model of q-deformed rotating oscillator which possesses the symmetry of quantum group and point out that this model can be used to describe the vibrational and rotational structures of many microscopic systems. We construct the representation of q-oscilla or algebra and give energy values of q-oscillaor in this representation. It is shown that the q-oscillator spectra can be used to describe infrared spectra, Raman spectra and vibrational structure of electronic transitions of diatomic molecules.
A SPIN-ONE QUENCHED BOND RANDOMLY DILUTED IS1NG MODEL ON A HONEYCOMB LATTICE
WANG ZHEN-LIN, GAO ZHAN, LI ZHEN-YA
1991, 40 (9): 1525-1532. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1525
Abstract +
A new decoration method is proposed which can achieve an exact mapping between the quenched bond randomly diluted spin-1 Ising model on a regular lattice in the subspace: exp(K)cosh (J) =1 and a certain class of mixed-spin quenched site randomly diluted decorated-lattice problem. Using this mapping in conjunction with the annealed model solution for the decorated-lattice problem, we have obtained the approximate results for the quenched bond randomly diluted spin-1 Ising model on the honeycomb lattice. The critical temperature and the magnetization of the diluted system as functions of bond concentration are calculated in detail.
EFFECT OF QUADRUPOLAR NUCLEI ON THE RELAXATION IN AX SYSTEM BY RAMAN MAGNETIC RESONANCE
YANG DAI-WEN, YE CHAO-HUI
1991, 40 (9): 1533-1538. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1533
Abstract +
Multiple Quantum (MQ) relaxation times of carbon-proton spin coupling system in chlo-roform(CHCl3), where the scalar relaxation mechanism of the second kind dominates the relaxation processes, were measured via their relevant MQ line widths in One Dimensional (ID) MQ Raman Magnetic Resonance(RMR). The cross correlation coefficient between carbon and proton spins and their coupling constants to the chlorine spin as well as their relative sign were deduced.
GENERAL
THE STEEPEST DESCENT PERTURBATION THEORY FOR THE EXCITED STATE OF A QUANTUM SYSTEM
WEN GEN-WANG
1991, 40 (9): 1388-1395. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1388
Abstract +
The steepest descent perturbation theory is extended to the calculation of the energy and eigenfunction of the excited state of a quantum system. In case of the orthogonality of the trial function for the excited state to those for lower-energy state or ground state in the same symmetry class is preserved, the variational collapse to lower energy state can be avoided in this proposal. An iterative procedure is given for generating better eigenvalue and eigenfunction of the excited state without requiring an infinite summation over reference states as in conventional perturbation theory. This new perturbation method can be applied to calculate the excitation energy and wave function of excited states for any many-body quantum system to a high degree of accuracy without so much computational effort as in conventional method.
GENERALIZED SU(2) COHERENT STATE OF SPIN SYSTEM
HUANG HONG-BIN
1991, 40 (9): 1396-1401. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1396
Abstract +
This paper introduces the generalized SU(2) coherent state of spin system. Its squee ing and antibunching, and generation are discussed. It is shown that under the contraction of group SU(2) to the harmonic-oscillator group, the generalized SU(2) coherent state transforms to the generalized Glauber coherent state, the related results of the contraction are also given.
SU(2) AND GLAUBER COHERENT STATES OF COOPER PAIRS IN SUPERCONDUCTOR——STUDIES OF THE QUANTUM CHARACTERS OF COOPER PAIRS AND JOSEPHSON SUPERFLUIDITY
HUANG HONG-BIN
1991, 40 (9): 1402-1410. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1402
Abstract +
It is shown, using the quasi-spin operator, that the BCS superconducting ground-state wave function is the direct product of single Cooper-pair SU(2) coherent state wave functions, and in certain conditions, is SU(2) coherent state wave function of the Cooper-pair system. If two superconductors, both in BCS ground state, are coupled together, the coupled system is also in SU(2) coherent state. Under the contraction of group SU(2) to harmonic-oscillator group, the SU(2) coherent states contract to Glauber coherent states. The quantum fluctuations, distributions, and second correlations of Cooper pairs and Josephson superfluidity in the two cases are discussed.
INVESTIGATION OF THE FINE STRUCTURE OF BORON'S Kα X-RAY SPECTRUM
ZHU SHI-YAO, XU JI-HUA, ZHAO SHU-JUN, LI XING
1991, 40 (9): 1411-1416. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1411
Abstract +
The fine structure of boron's Kα X-ray spectrum was investigated by means of a soft X-Ray Curved Crystal Spectrometer with high resolution. The Fourier selfdeconvolution technique, with a new type of dynamic-apodization function, was used to resolve intrinsically overlapped bands, increasing the resolving power and keeping good ratio of signal to noise. The results show the evidence of boron's (in B2O3) Kα X-ray spectrum fine structure with two peaks, at wavelength 67.657? and 67.536? respectively, which verify the theory of sp2 hybrid orbit of boron.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
SCATTERING OF ELECTRONS BY COULOMB POTENTIAL UNDER A STRONG LASER FIELD AND MULTIPHOTON PROCESSES
LI JIE-PING
1991, 40 (9): 1417-1423. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1417
Abstract +
By introducing dressed potential and Floquet partial wave expansion of the wave functions, the Schr?dinger equation is made separable. In case of strong laser field, the radial wave equations can be solved step by step approximately through the weak coupling method in which an appropriate perturbation term is selected. As an example, with a circularly polarized laser field, the scattering wave function, S-matrix and the cross section are obtained. Important conclusions are: multiphoton processes will appear under strong laser field; m-th multi-photon processes must be connected with a corresponding class of resonance lines with energy near m?w. The formula of line intensity is also obtained.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
DIFFRACTION AND INTERFERENCE EFFECT OF DOUBLE GRATINGS WITH A ROTATION-ANGLE UNDER PARTIALLY COHERENT ILLUMINATION
TU JIN-HONG, ZHAN LI
1991, 40 (9): 1424-1424. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1424
Abstract +
In this paper, the diffraction and interference effect of double gratings with a rotation-angle under partially coherent illumination is studied, it is a generalization of Lau- Talbo-Moire effect. A general analytic expression of light intensity distribution at the observation plane is obtained by means of ambiguity function method. Some special cases are discussed and verified by experiments.
ENHANCEMENT OF SQUEEZING AND SUPERPOSITION STATES
ZHU KAI-CHENG, WANG QIN, YAN ZHAN-XIAN
1991, 40 (9): 1435-1442. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1435
Abstract +
A way is presented with which the optical field states exhibiting much deeper squeezing can be achieved through a simple superposition of the vacuum and the squeezed states with smaller squeezing. The enhancement effect of squeezing and the antibunching effect exhibiting in the superposition states depend on the average photon number of the squeezed states and, are very remarkable for the field exhibiting much smaller squeezing.
IMPROVEMENT OF DIFFRACTION EFFICIENCY OF PHASE GRATING RECORDED IN Fe-LiNbO3 Crystal
XU JING-JUN, LIU SI-MIN, WU YUAN-QING, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1991, 40 (9): 1443-1447. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1443
Abstract +
This paper presents the diffraction efficiency of two-wave mixing in Fe-LiNbO3 (up to-76%) through low frequency modulating one light beam, which is twice greater than the diffraction efficiency (30%) without modulation. Our theoretical analysis of moving grating is. used to explain the experimental results.
GENERATION OF TUNABLE VUV LASER NEAR 125nm BY FOUR WAVE SUM MIXING IN Hg VAPOR
ZHANG YU-KE, ZHU BAO-QIANG, ZOU YING-HUA
1991, 40 (9): 1448-1455. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1448
Abstract +
Tunable VUV laser (ω4=2ω1+ω3) in the range of 124.80-125.06nm is gene-rated by four-wave sum mixing in Hg vapor with Ar as buffer gas, when one of the pump beams (ω1) is tuned exactly to 61S0—71S0 two-photon resonance and another pump beam (ω3) on the blue side of 71S0—91P1 transition. The experimental results are analysed with the small signal four-wave sum mixing theory. The factors affecting the best phase matching condition and the methods to expand the tunable range of VUV output in the weak pump case are discussed.
A STUDY OF ULTRAFAST RELAXATION PROCESSES IN CS2 BY LASER FREQUENCY DOMAIN METHOD
FEI HAO-SHENG, HAN LI, CHEN XIAO-HUI, ZHAO JIA-LONG
1991, 40 (9): 1456-1459. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1456
Abstract +
The dynamic processes of ultrashort Kerr effect in CS2 have been studied by laser frequency domain method. It is found that there are two kinds of relaxation processes which are lps and 0.lps respectively. The physical mechanism is discussed in this paper.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
INTENSITY RATIO METHOD FOR MEASURING ANOMALOUS SCATTERING FACTOR
ZHAO ZONG-YAN, TETUO NAKAJIMA, TOMOE FUKAMACHI, MASAMI YOSHIZAWA, KENJI EHARA, TAKAAKI KAWAMUKA
1991, 40 (9): 1460-1467. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1460
Abstract +
This paper reports the study of the intensity ratio method for measuring anomalous scattering factor, by means of which the anomalous scattering factor of Ga atoms in GaAs near K absorption edge was well determined. This paper also discusses and deals with the problems that may appear when this method is used.
CRYSTALLIZATION FEATURE AND M?SSBAUER EFFECT OF Fe20Al80 AMORPHOUS POWDERS
WANG GEN-MIAO, ZHANG DAO-YUAN, WANG WEI-HUA, DONG YUAN-DA
1991, 40 (9): 1468-1473. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1468
Abstract +
Fe20Al80 amorphous powders were prepared by ball milling through 180 hours. X-ray diffraction and transmission electron microscope experiments indicate the powder sample is amorphous and also show the average particle size and crystallization products. The paramagne-tism and crystallinity of amorphous material are determined by M?ssbauer effect measurements.
INFLUENCE OF ELECTRON-ELECTRON CORRELATION ON THE JAHN-TELLER-TYPE STRUCTURAL PHASE TRANSITIONS
WU JIAN-BI
1991, 40 (9): 1474-1484. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1474
Abstract +
Starting from the Hamiltonian of Jahn-Teller effects and electron-electron correlation, we have studied the influence of electron correlation on the structural phase transitions due to the Jahn-Teller effects. By choosing different values of the parameters in the Hamiltonian, we concluded that there exist three possibilities as follows: (1) The system posesses only one structural phase transition, which corresponds to the symmetry breaking. (2) The system has a symmetry-breaking phase transition at high temperature, while the broken symmetry will be revived by decreasing the temperature. (3) The system has no phase transition throughout the whole temperature range.
KINETICS OF SECOND PHASE Ba6Ti17O40 FORMATION
HU JIN-YUAN
1991, 40 (9): 1485-1491. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1485
Abstract +
Kinetics of second phase Ba6Ti17O40 formation in the mixture of BaTiO3 and excess TiO2 were studied by high-temperature X-ray diffraction method. The reaction curves were obtained at various temperatures for the formation of Ti-rich phase Ba6Ti17O40, and the reaction rate constant K and the activation energy Q were calculated. Finally, the mechanism of second phase Ba6Ti17O40 formation and the effect of excess TiO2 are discussed.
STUDY ON WETTING TRANSITION IN MIXTURE FLUIDS——(I) BINARG SGSTEMS AT TWO PHASE COEXISTENCE
SONG YAN, DING E-JIANG, HUANG ZU-QIA
1991, 40 (9): 1492-1500. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1492
Abstract +
The wetting transition in binary Sullivan systems at two phase coexistence has been studied analytically. The results show that the order of the wetting transition is sensitively dependent on the details of the model. The present method can be used conveniently to study the wetting transition in binary Sullivan systems at multiphase coexistence.
XPS STUDY OF Cu PRECIPITATIONS AT THE SURFACE OF CRYSTALLINE Cu-Zr ALLOYS AFTER ANNEALING IN HYDROGEN
YU XIN-NAN
1991, 40 (9): 1501-1504. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1501
Abstract +
Crystalline Cu-Zr alloys of various composition were annealed (200-400℃) in ultra-high vacuum and in hydrogen, and their surface composition was analyzed by X-ray photoelec-tron spectroscopy. Contrary to the mostly observed oxygen induced surface segregation of Zr we found strong Cu segregation after annealing Cu-rich sample in hydrogen atmosphere. Scanning electron micrographs show surface Cu precipitates, apparently formed due to the effect of the heat of chemisorption of hydrogen on Cu.
A KINETIC ANALYSIS OF THE DEPOSITION MASS DISTRI-BUTION IN AN AXIAL-FLOW RF PCVD REACTOR
LI ZAI-GUANG, LIU DA-MING, LIU ZU-LI, YAO KAI-LUN
1991, 40 (9): 1505-1513. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1505
Abstract +
On the basis of the diagnostics about the axial distribution of plasma electron temperature and electron density in an axial flow RF PCVD reactor by using electrical probe, a model for two-dimension fluid kinetics concerned with major PCVD parameters is proposed. A kinetic analysis about how deposition profiles are influenced by major PCVD parameters is presented by means of the analysis of plasma parameters. The model has been applied to study the deposition process of SnO2 films obtained from a gases mixture of SnCl4 and O2. The theoretical calculation are in good agreement with the experiments of deposition.
AUGER DEPTH PROFILE ANALYSIS OF GexSi1-x/Si SUPERLATTICE
WEI XING, JIANG WEI-DONG, ZHOU GUO-LIANG, YU MING-REN, WANC XUN
1991, 40 (9): 1514-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1514
Abstract +
The compositional depth profile of GexSi1-x/Si strained layer superlattice has been obtained by AES combined with argon ion sputtering, which indicates the concentrations of Ge and Si vary with depth periodically. The secondary electron image shows some periodic pattern consisting of alternate bright and dark bands around the center of the sputtered crater. The characteristics of Auger depth profile as a method for superlattice structure analysis, as well as its limitations, are discussed.
MODIFICATION OF MICROSTRUCTURE AND PROPERTIES OF ION PLATED TITANIUM NITRIDE FILM BY ADDING YTTRIUM
LIU CHANO-QING, WU WEI-TAO, JIN ZHU-JING
1991, 40 (9): 1520-1524. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1520
Abstract +
The microstructure and properties of ion plated titanium nitride film can be improved by adding rare earth element yttrium. Y-modified titanium nitride (Ti(Y)N) film exhibits an excellent corrosion resistance and binding strength to the substrate of A3 steel. The microstructure characteristics of Ti(Y)N/A3 system have been investigated by X-ray diffraction, ion probe mass analysis and cross section transmission electron microscopy. The results show that yttrium is enriched at the interface of Ti(Y)N/A3 system and the modification of Y at the interface leads to a very good metallurgical transition band from the substrate to the film and the preferential orientation along close-packed TiN(lll) crystal plane, which may be the major reasons for the improvement of the properties of the Ti(Y)N film.
ANALYSIS OF RESULTS OF CHINESE FIRST EXPERIMENT ON GaAs SINGLE CRYSTAL GROWTH IN SPACE
HUANG LIANG-FU, XIE XIE, TAN XIAO-CHEN, ZHANG ZHONG-LI, HE PING
1991, 40 (9): 1539-1545. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1539
Abstract +
By the method of remelting and recrystalization, the GaAs single crystal doped with Te grew from the floating melt in microgravity environment in space. The GaAs single crystal broke in the middle, showing that the long floating melt was not stable. No impurity striations were found in the middle part of the crystal, which indicated that buoyancy-driven convec-ion disappeared, but they were observed on he outer layer of the crystal, showing that there existed Marangoni convection. The control of segregation mechanism of impurities in the short melting zone and the volatilization of Te impurity from the melt resulted in the decrease of impurity contents and nonuniform macroscopic distribution of impurities in the crystal. The dislocation defect in the crystal was due to the thermal stress caused during rapid growth and the collapse of vacancy clusters at the side of interface seed crystal.
GEOPHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, AND ASTROPHYSICS
DETERMINATION OF EVENT HORIZON IN UNIVERSAL STATIONARY SPACE-TIME
ZHAO ZHENG, LIU LIAO
1991, 40 (9): 1546-1552. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1546
Abstract +
A universal method for determining if there exists an event horizon in a stationary space-time and showing its location is given in this paper. It is useful for studying Hawking effect in every static or stationary space-time.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 40, No. 9 (1991)

1991年05月05日
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
领域
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
q变形转动振子模型(Ⅰ)——q振子与双原子分子振动谱
郭汉英, 阎宏, 常哲
1991, 40 (9): 1377-1387. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1377
摘要 +
我们提出具有量子群对称性的q变形转动振子模型,并采用这一模型对一类微观系统的转动振动谱给出相当精确的描述。本文集中讨论q振子模型,指出,q振子代数的表示及相应的能级结构可以准确地描述双原子分子的红外振动谱、振动喇曼谱、电子跃迁振动谱及相应的选择定则。
自旋S=1淬灭键稀释蜂窝格子伊辛模型
王振林, 高瞻, 李振亚
1991, 40 (9): 1525-1532. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1525
摘要 +
本文提出一种新的缀饰方法,将交换作用参数处在子空间exp(K)cosh(J)=1的自旋S=1淬灭键稀释伊辛模型映象到混合自旋淬灭座稀释缀饰格子系统。对此混合自旋缀饰系统,应用退火模型近似求得自旋S=1淬灭键稀释蜂窝格子伊辛系统的临界温度、磁化强度与键浓度之间的解析关系。
利用Raman磁共振研究四极核对AX体系弛豫行为的影响
杨代文, 叶朝辉
1991, 40 (9): 1533-1538. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1533
摘要 +
本文利用一维多量子Raman磁共振谱线的线宽测定了氯仿(CHCl3)中碳氢体系的多量子的弛豫时间,由此得到第二类标量耦合弛豫起主导作用时的碳氢核自旋弛豫的交叉相关系数,氯核与碳和氢核的标量耦合常数,以及它们的相对符号。
总论
量子激发态最陡下降微扰理论
文根旺
1991, 40 (9): 1388-1395. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1388
摘要 +
本文发展了量子激发态能量与波函数的最陡下降微扰理论计算方法,该方法避免了普通微扰理论所需要的对于参考态的无限求和困难,并能通过逐步迭代计算逼近于体系精确的本征函数和本征值。只要保持激发态试探波函数正交于其对称性相同的低激发态或基态的波函数,避免计算过程中的变分坍陷,本文的方法能用于求精确的激发态能量和波函数。
自旋体系的一般SU(2)相干态
黄洪斌
1991, 40 (9): 1396-1401. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1396
摘要 +
本文引进自旋体系的一般SU(2)相干态,讨论它的压缩特性、反聚束特性及其产生。证明当SU(2)群收缩到谐振子群时,一般SU(2)相干态转变成一般Glauber相干态,并给出有关的收缩结果。
超导体中库珀对的SU(2)与Glauber相干态——库珀对与约瑟夫森超流性的量子特性研究
黄洪斌
1991, 40 (9): 1402-1410. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1402
摘要 +
本文利用类自旋算符证明BCS超导基态波函数是单个库珀对SU(2)相干态波函数的直积、且在一定条件下为库珀对体系的SU(2)相干态波函数。若两块处在BCS超导基态的超导体耦合在一起,则体系仍处在SU(2)相干态,且在一定条件下为定态超辐射态。在SU(2)群到谐振子群的收缩下,库珀对的SU(2)相干态变为Glauber相干态。讨论了两种情形下库珀对与约瑟夫森超流性的量子噪声、分布及二阶相关特性。
B的KαX射线谱精细结构的研究
朱士尧, 徐纪华, 赵淑君, 李醒
1991, 40 (9): 1411-1416. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1411
摘要 +
应用高分辨软X射线弯晶谱仪并结合傅里叶自重卷积解谱技术研究B的KαX射线谱的精细结构。在解谱过程中采用一种新的动态变迹函数,既能区分叠加的谱峰,提高谱线分辨率,又能保持良好的信噪比。应用这种方法处理B2O3中B的KαX射线谱,从包络线中区分出波长67.657和67.536?的两条谱线,获得该谱线具有精细结构的证据,验证了关于B的sp2轨道杂化理论。
原子和分子物理学
强光场下电子与库仑势散射及多光子过程
李介平
1991, 40 (9): 1417-1423. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1417
摘要 +
对Schr?dinger方程引入修饰势,并将波函数展开为Floquet分波,即可实施分离变量。强光场时弱耦合法选取合适微扰量,径向波动方程可逐步近似求解。以圆极化强光场为例,计算了散射波函数、散射矩阵和截面。重要结论是:强光场下将出现多光子过程,对应m次多光子过程有相应的共振谱线族,谱线能量约为m?ω,并给出谱线强度计算公式。
唯象论的经典领域
部分相干光照明下旋转双光栅衍射干涉效应
屠锦洪, 詹黎
1991, 40 (9): 1424-1424. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1424
摘要 +
本文研究部分相干光照明下有旋转夹角的双光栅衍射干涉效应,它是Lau-Talbot-Moire效应的推广。运用模糊函数方法给出系统观察面上一个更为普遍的光强分布数学表达式,并分析讨论一些特殊情况及相应的实验结果。
迭加态与压缩效应增强
朱开成, 王琴, 颜占先
1991, 40 (9): 1435-1442. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1435
摘要 +
本文运用量子力学态迭加原理,讨论由真空态和压缩态的迭加态获取更深压缩光场的可能性。结果表明,对弱场强浅压缩光场压缩加强效应非常显著;并且在迭加态中还呈现出反聚束的非经典效应。
LiNbO3:Fe晶体中调制双光束耦合衍射效率的测定
许京军, 刘思敏, 武原庆, 张光寅
1991, 40 (9): 1443-1447. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1443
摘要 +
通过对LiNbO3:Fe晶体中双光束耦合中的任一束光强进行低频调制,其衍射效率比无调制时提高两倍多(由30%提高到76%)。用运动光栅理论解释了这一实验结果。
汞蒸汽中利用四波和频产生125nm附近可调谐真空紫外激光
张玉珂, 朱宝强, 邹英华
1991, 40 (9): 1448-1455. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1448
摘要 +
以氩为匹配气体的汞蒸汽四波和频实验中,一束泵浦光(ω1)与汞原子61S0—71S0严格双光子共振,当另一束泵浦光(ω3)在汞原子71S0—91P1跃迁的蓝端调频时,产生可调谐的真空紫外(VUV)激光(ω4=2ω1+ω3),其
用激光频域技术研究CS2分子的超快速弛豫过程
费浩生, 韩力, 陈肖慧, 赵家龙
1991, 40 (9): 1456-1459. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1456
摘要 +
用激光频域方法研究CS2分子的快速光克尔效应动力学过程。发现它存在两种弛豫过程,分别在Ps和0.1Ps数量级。讨论了上述过程的物理机制。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
测定异常散射因数的强度比法
赵宗彦, 中岛哲夫, 深町共荣, 吉沢正美, 江原健治, 川村隆明
1991, 40 (9): 1460-1467. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1460
摘要 +
本文对测定异常散射因数的强度比法做了考察,并用这种方法较好地测定了GaAs中Ga原子在其K吸收限附近的异常散射因数,对该方法在使用中遇到的问题,进行了处理和讨论。
Fe20Al80非晶态粉末的晶化特征和穆斯堡尔效应
王根苗, 张道元, 汪卫华, 董远达
1991, 40 (9): 1468-1473. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1468
摘要 +
Fe20Al80非晶态粉末是通过180球磨而制备的。X射线衍射和透射电子显微镜实验不但证实它的非晶性,而且给出它的平均颗粒度大小和晶化产物。穆斯堡尔谱测量确定了该非晶态粉末的顺磁性和晶化度。
电子关联作用对Jahn-Teller效应引起的结构相变的影响
吴建斌
1991, 40 (9): 1474-1484. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1474
摘要 +
本文从考虑集体Jahn-Teller效应和电子关联作用的哈密顿量出发,研究Jahn-Teller效应所致的结构相变行为随作用量中各参量的变化情况。根据这些参量的不同选择,得到三种结果:(1)体系仅存在对称破缺的一个相变点;(2)体系在高温时存在对称破缺的相变,在低温时对称性又回复;(3)不存在结构相变。
第二相Ba6Ti17O40形成动力学的研究
胡金元
1991, 40 (9): 1485-1491. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1485
摘要 +
本文对添加过量TiO2的BaTiO3中所形成的第二相Ba6Ti17O40的动力学进行了高温X射线衍射的实验研究,得到在不同温度下的富钛相Ba6Ti17O40形成时的反应曲线,计算了反应速率常数K和反应激活能Q,并对第二相形成机制和过量钛的影响进行了讨论。
混合流体浸润相变的研究(Ⅰ)——二元系统的两相共存态
宋岩, 丁鄂江, 黄祖洽
1991, 40 (9): 1492-1500. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1492
摘要 +
本文对二元Sullivan系统两相共存时的浸润相变性质进行解析研究。结果表明,系统相变的性质十分敏感地依赖于模型的参数。本文所用的方法可以方便地用于二元Sullivan系统多相共存的情况。
Cu-Zr合金在氢气氛中退火后表面Cu沉积物的光电子能谱研究
虞心南
1991, 40 (9): 1501-1504. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1501
摘要 +
对不同成分的Cu-Zr合金,在超高真空(UHV)和在氢气氛中200—400℃退火后的光电子能谱(XPS)研究发现,与多数情况下因氧感应致使Zr发生表面分凝相反,富铜样品在氢气氛下退火,Cu发生强烈的表面分凝;扫描电子显微镜得出表面Cu沉积物的显微照片,显然,这是由于Cu上氢化吸附热的影响所形成。
轴流式射频PCVD沉积质量分布的动力学分析
李再光, 刘大明, 刘祖黎, 姚凯伦
1991, 40 (9): 1505-1513. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1505
摘要 +
在用静电探针诊断了轴流式射频等离子体激活化学汽相沉积(PCVD)反应器中等离子体电子温度、电子密度轴向分布的基础上,提出与主要工艺参数相联系的二元流体动力学模型。以等离子体参量的轴向分布和变化规律为中介量,从动力学的角度分析主要工艺参数影响PCVD沉积质量分布的规律。将模型用于沉积SnO2薄膜的过程,理论计算与实验结果符合较好。
GexSi1-x/Si超晶格的俄歇深度剖面分析
卫星, 蒋维栋, 周国良, 俞鸣人, 王迅
1991, 40 (9): 1514-1519. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1514
摘要 +
用氩离子刻蚀和俄歇电子能谱测量GexSi1-x/Si应变层超晶格的成分深度分布,得到Ge,Si两种成分随深度的周期性变化,在二次电子象中观察到刻蚀坑边缘的明暗交替的周期性结构。讨论了用俄歇深度剖面分布作超晶格结构分析的特点及其局限性。
添加Y改善离子镀氮化钛膜的结构与性能
刘长清, 吴维?, 金柱京
1991, 40 (9): 1520-1524. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1520
摘要 +
评价了离子镀氮化钛(TiN)和Y改性氮化钛(Ti(Y)N)膜的结合强度和在酸性介质中的耐蚀性能;用X射线衍射,离子探针质谱分析(IMA),透射电子显微镜(TEM)研究它们的显微结构特征;结果表明,添加Y元素富集在Ti(Y)N与A3钢基材界面区域,并形成厚度约为20nm的亚层,Y的界面改性导致Ti(Y)N膜的X射线衍射线形略有宽化和明显的TiN相(111)面的择优生长取向;这些显微结构特征的改善导致Ti(Y)N膜比TiN膜具有更高的界面结合强度和更好的耐蚀性能。
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
我国首次空间生长GaAs单晶实验的结果分析
黄良甫, 谢燮, 谈晓臣, 张中礼, 何平
1991, 40 (9): 1539-1545. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1539
摘要 +
在空间微重力环境中,用重熔再结晶法从悬浮熔体生长了掺杂Te-GsAs单晶,晶体从中间断开表明长悬浮熔体的不稳定性,晶体中部未见杂质条纹说明浮力对流已消失,而外层有杂质条纹表明存在Marangoni对流,晶体中杂质含量减少和宏观分布不均匀,是短熔区杂质分凝机制控制和杂质Te从熔体挥发的结果,晶体中的高位错缺陷是快速生长和退火时产生的热应力以及界面籽晶侧的空位团崩塌造成的。
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
一般稳态时空视界的确定
赵峥, 刘辽
1991, 40 (9): 1546-1552. doi: 10.7498/aps.40.1546
摘要 +
本文给出在一般稳态时空中确定是否存在事件视界并决定其位置的普遍适用的解析方法。