Search

Article

x

Vol. 41, No. 2 (1992)

1992-01-20
GENERAL
AN ASYMPTOTIC ANALYSIS OF THE TRAVELLING WAVE SOLUTION OF THE KdV BURGERS EQUATION
Lü XIAN-QING
1992, 41 (2): 177-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.177
Abstract +
By applying the theory and method of singular perturbations, we investigate the travelling wave solution of the KdVB equation under the assumption v2?4μ. We get the explicit expression of the travelling wave solution up to the third order atfirst. Then, we obtain the general asymptotic expansion: u=u(0)+εu(1)+ε1u(2)+…+εnu(n)+… and prove that u(j)(j=1,2,…,n,…) are bounded functions.
CONSERVATION LAWS OF THE VARIABLE COEFFICIENT KdV AND MKdV EQUATIONS
LOU SEN-YUE, RUAN HANG-YU
1992, 41 (2): 182-187. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.182
Abstract +
In this paper, by using the Miura's method, we study the infinite conservation laws of the variable coefficient KdV and MKdV equations with three arbitrary functions of t. The result points out that the conserved densities which have the structures completely similar to the con-stat coefficient KdV and MKdV equations depend only on one arbitrary function. The other two arbitrary functions are contained only in the corresponding fluxes.
BACK REACTION IN VAIDYA-SCHWARZSCHILD-DE SITTER SPACE-TIME
DAI XIAN-XIN, ZHAO ZHENG
1992, 41 (2): 188-192. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.188
Abstract +
The back reaction in Vaidya-Schwarzschild-deSitter spacetime is discussed. It influences location and temperature of both the black-hole event horizon and the cosmological one.
DYNAMIC BEHAVIOR OF A TWO-TERMINAL ACTIVE NETWORK SYSTEM WITH NONLINEAR NEGATIVE RESISTANCE
XI YING, PENG JIAN-HUA, TIAN XIAO-JIAN
1992, 41 (2): 193-200. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.193
Abstract +
A numerical investigation has been carried out on a RLC series connection which is a two-terminal active network system with nonlinear negative resistance. It is found that within various parameter regions, a sequence of period doubling bifurcations, an inverse sequence of chaotic bands and an intermittant chaos phenomena appeared respectively. These results agree with our experimental ones very well.
THE PHYSICS OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES AND FIELDS
INTEGRABLE QUANTUM CHAIN AND THE REPRESENTATION OF QUANTUM GROUP SUq(2)
HOU BO-YU, SHI KANG-JIE, YANG ZHONG-XIA, YUE RUI-HONG
1992, 41 (2): 201-212. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.201
Abstract +
We discuss the XXZ spin chain with certain boundary term and the representation of quantum group SUq(2). It is shown that Bethe Ansatz states are highest weight states of SUq(2), with q arbitrary We construct the irreducible representation of the quantum group. For q a rational root of unity, we show that there are new solutions to the BA equations, We derived the state vectors | b′> by taking certain limit, from which we construct the type I and type Ⅱ representations of SUq(2).
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
PEIERLS MECHANISM OF HYDROGEN CHAIN (Ⅰ)——THE DIMERIZATION OF THE HARTREE-FOCK SOLUTIONS
FU RONG-TANG, SUN XIN
1992, 41 (2): 213-220. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.213
Abstract +
Ab initio study has been used to explore the problem if the Peierls instability in hydrogen chain presents or not. With a Gaussian-type-orbital basis set and periodicity of hydrogen chain, we construct a complete set of orthogonal and normalized wave functions in view of the second-neighbor approximation. Starting from the restricted Hartree-Fock scheme, we diagnoalize the Fock matrix analytically and calculate the LCAO-MO-SCF solutions. The dependence of the total energy on dimerization is analyzed, it is shown that the ground state of metal hydrogen chain is unstable, and that obvious dimerization may occur in infinite hydrogen chain. The Per erls instability presents in this system nevertheless.
HIGHLY CHARGED ION N6+ COLLISIONS WITH ATOM He INTO EXCITED STATES
LU ZHAN-WEN, ZHANG WEN, XU QIAN, LIU HUI-PING, ZHAO MENG-CHUN, PAN GUANG-YAN, YANG FENG, LI DA-WAN
1992, 41 (2): 228-232. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.228
Abstract +
The excitation processes in collisions between N6+ and He have been investigated by using the ECR ion source and the LHT-30 VUV Monochromator. The emission spectra shows that there are three channels of excitation in the N6+ and He collision system: (1) Single-electron capture into excited states. (2) Double-electron capture into excited states. (3) Direct excitation of indicident ions.
THEORY OF (e, 2e) COLLISIONS IN COMPLEX ATOMS
Qian Qing, Liu Qiang, Xu Xiang-dong, Tian Jia-he, Chen Xue-jun
1992, 41 (2): 233-237. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.233
Abstract +
The multiple-scattering expansion for (e, 2e) collisions in H-atoms is extended to the case of complex atoms.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
PEIERLS MECHANISM OF HYDROGEN CHAIN (Ⅱ)——THE DEPENDENCE OF THE PEIERLS INSTABILITY ON THE ELECTRON CORRELATION
FU RONG-TANG, SUN XIN
1992, 41 (2): 221-227. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.221
Abstract +
We use the correlated basis functions method to explore the problem of the Pe-ierls instability due to the electron correlation in hydrogen chain. Our thory shows that the bond alternation is reduced from 0.37 (au) to 0.32 (au) by the electron correlation, but the Peierls instability survives under the electron-electron interaction.
INVESTIGATION ON THERMAL STABILITY OF REACTIVE- SPUTTERING a-Si:H/a-Ge:H SUPERLATTICES
WANG YIN-YUE, XU HUAI-ZHE, CHEN GUANG-HUA
1992, 41 (2): 302-305. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.302
Abstract +
The thermal stability of a-Si:H/a-Ge:H superlattices was studied using LR and XRD spec tra. It was found that the crystallization temperature of superlattices with small layer thickness is higher than that of bulk a-Ge:H. Results are discussed preliminarily.
EFFECT OF ROUGHNESS OF MULTILAYER INTERFACE ON THE DOUBLE-CRYSTAL X-RAY DIFFRACTION ROCKING CURVES
OUYANG JI-TING, MAI ZHEN-HONG, CUI SHU-FAN
1992, 41 (2): 306-310. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.306
Abstract +
Based on X-ray dynamical theory, the double-crystal diffraction rocking curves for In-GaAs/InP single layer and InGaAs/AlInAs/InP superlattice were calculated for both perfect and rough interfaces. It is shown that the effect of roughness of multilayer interface on the zero-order diffraction peak was not obvious but severe on both the satellite peaks for superlattice and the interference fringes for single layer structure. With the increasing of the interface roughness, the intensities of interference fringes were reduced and disappeared. And for the satellite peaks, their intensities were reduced and the full width at half maximum broadened. Comparing the experimental result with the calculated one, we believe that there still exists an average roughness of about one monoatomic layer at the interface of high quality InGaAs/Al-InAs/InP lattice-match superlattice sample.
ALTERNATING CURRENT SUSCEPTIBILITY STUDIES OF Y-Ba-Cu-O (123) BULK MATERIAL PREPARED BY MELT-TEXTURED GROWTH METHOD
CHEN XIANG-AI, ZHOU XIAN-YI, CAO LIE-ZHAO, ZHANG QI-RUI, WANG SHUN-XI, WANG YU-GUI, YUAN SONG-LIU
1992, 41 (2): 311-316. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.311
Abstract +
The a.c. susceptibility of Y-Ba-Cu-O(123) bulk material prepared by melt-textured growth (MTG) method was studied and compared with that of sintered sample in this paper. The results show that there are two peaks in the imaginary part corresponding to the grains and grain boundaries in the sintered sample, but only one peak is observed in that of MTG sample of high quality. As for that of MTG sample of worse quality, also two peaks are observed, but they correspond to grains with different growth direction. No frequency effect is observed in both the sintered sample and the MTG sample, showing that the loss is related to flux motion.
MAGNETIZATION MEASUREMENT OF ANISOTROPIC CRITICAL CURRENT DENSITIES IN MELT TEXTURED YBa2Cu3O7-y
FAN HONG-CHANG, JIN XIN, LU MU, ZHANG YI-TONG, XU XIAO-NONG, YAO XI-XIAN
1992, 41 (2): 317-322. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.317
Abstract +
Anisotropic critical current densities of melt textured YBa2Cu3O7-y superconductor were measured using d.c. magnetization measurements. Effcet of demagnetizing field was taken into account. A model appropriate to finite anisorropic samples was adopted and the method proposed recently by Gyorgy et al. was modified. We measured magnetization curves of a rectangular parallelepiped sample in magnetic fields parallel to different edges of the sample and obtained values of three different critical current densities.
INVESTIGATION ON FERROMAGNETIC PHASE IN THE 2-DIMENSION LARGE-U HUBBARD MODEL
LI DING-GUO, ZHENG RUI-LIN, HU LIAN
1992, 41 (2): 323-328. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.323
Abstract +
From Zou and Anderson's spinon-bolon effective Hamiltonian, for very large Coulomb repulsion U, we consider the problem of ferromagnetism on the square lattice by studying the fluctuation effect of bosons (holons).
ELECTRON SPIN RESONANCE STUDY ON RADIOLYTIC DAMAGE IN BaCl2 CRYSTALLITE
LIANG REN-YOU, YANG BING-XIN, HOU BI-HUI, SHI CHAO-SHU, LU XIAO-PU
1992, 41 (2): 329-332. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.329
Abstract +
The x-ray and γ-ray radiolytic damage in luminous host material BaCl2 and its recovery have been studied by the electron spin resonance method. It is found that the x-ray radiolytic damage in the sample can be recovered completely under sunlight for only two minutes, but the complete recovery of γ-ray damage is not easy.
A NEW THEORY AND EXPERIMENT ON ELECTRICAL AGING AND BREAKDOWN OF SOLID DIELECTRICS
LIU FU-DE, YANG BAI-TUN, TU DE-MIN, LIU YAO-NAN
1992, 41 (2): 333-341. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.333
Abstract +
According to first-order capture equation, a kinetic theory for trap creation in solid dielectrics is proposed in this paper. Taking a certain trap density as critical condition of electrical breakdown, it is found that the dielectrical lifetime is proportional to the exponent of electrical strength. Such a theory is consistent with the widely used emperical formula and agrees with experimental results.
OPTICAL DIODE EFFECT INDUCED BY USING TWO LASER BEAMS IN Mn DOPED KNSBN CRYSTAL
ZHANG QING-LUN, CHEN HUAN-CHU, SHE WEI-LONG, LI QING-XING, YU ZHEN-XIN, GAO ZHAO-LAN
1992, 41 (2): 342-346. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.342
Abstract +
Two laser beams of wave length 632.8nm encouter in Mn doped KNSBN crystal and induce a optical diode. A maximum ratio of 202 for equivalent transmissivity in two directions of the optical diode is obtained at the input powers of 0.876mW and 0.0914mW respectivly and the ratio shows a tendency to increase further.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
DYNAMIC LASER SPECKLES PRODUCED BY DOUBLE LIGHT BEAMS
PENG HU, ZHOU PEI-LING, YAO KUN, XU GUANG-YU, GUO GUANG-CAN
1992, 41 (2): 238-243. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.238
Abstract +
In this paper we derive the time-space correlation funotion of dynamic speckles produced by double light beams. An experiment using photon correlation method is performed, the result accords well with the expectation of the present theory.
REFLECTION AND TRANSMISSION OF PICOSECOND SOLI-TON AT INTERFACE SEPARATING TWO MEDIA IN OPTICAL FIBER
CHEN LU-JUN, LIANG CHANG-HONG, WU HONG-SHI
1992, 41 (2): 244-252. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.244
Abstract +
The governing equations and boundary conditions for reflection and transmission of picosecond soliton at the interface between two media in optical fiber is developed by radial mode averaging method with slowly varing envelope and quasi-monochromatic approximations. The proccess of reflection and transmission is numerically simulated by using beam-propagating method and some numerical examples are given.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
EFFECT OF RELATIVISTIC HYSTERESIS ON RESONANCE ABSORPTION
MA JIN-XIU, SHENG ZHENG-MING, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1992, 41 (2): 253-259. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.253
Abstract +
Using a simple model, it is shown that because of the relativistic electron-mass variation, the mode-converted electrostatic electric field exhibits hysteresis in the vicinity of critical layer. This hysteretic effect is to increase the resonance absorption of obliquely incident p-pola-rized light in a way by increasing the large amplitude region of the electrostatic field. When the threshold light intensity for the occurance of hysteresis is exceeded, the fractional absorption increases drastically above the linear results.
THEORY OF DEGENERATE AND NEARLY DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING IN PLASMAS——IN THE CASE OF REFLECTION GRATING CONFIGURATION
WU YING, YANG XIAO-XUE
1992, 41 (2): 260-266. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.260
Abstract +
In this paper, the theory of degenerate and nearly degenerate four wave mixing in plasmas in reflection geometry is investigate. The universal set of four wave nonlinear coupled equations is obtained and its exact solution appropriate for arbitrary nonlinear coupling parameter is found.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
BEHAVIOUR OF X-RAY DIFFRACTION FROM UNIFORMLY BENT Si CRYSTAL
YANG PING
1992, 41 (2): 267-271. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.267
Abstract +
X-ray diffraction from uniformly bent Si crystal has been studied. The experimental integrated diffraction intensity rises monotonically with the strain in the crystal, this coincides with the theory. The visibility of Pendell?sung fringes becomes poorer as the strain goes up, this reflects the increse of intensity difference between the wave fields and variation of the trace of the wave fields in the crystal.
STUDY ON DISLOCATIONS IN LITHIUM BORIC OXIDE (LBO) CRYSTAL
ZHAO QING-LAN, HUANG YI-SEN, TANG DING-YUAN
1992, 41 (2): 272-275. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.272
Abstract +
Dislocations in a new non-linear crystal, Lithium Boric Oxide(LBO), have been observed and identified by X-ray diffraction topography. The structural factor which plays important role on dislocations formation, the lattice expansion and twinned growth is given.
PRIMARY STUDY ON THE IRRADIATION EFFECT OF HYDROGEN IONS ON DIAMOND-LIKE CARBON FILMS
WANG TIAN-MIN, WANG WEI-JIE, HAN PEI-GANG, HUANG LIANG-FU, LUO CHONG-TAI
1992, 41 (2): 276-281. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.276
Abstract +
Diamond-like carbon (DLC) films, prepared by dual-ion beam sputtering method on glass substrate, were irradiated by high energy hydrogen ions(H+) under different combinations of ion energy and irradiation dose. Raman spectroscopy, infra-red transmittance spectroscopy, electrical resistivity measurement and adhesive force determination were used to characterize the as-deposited and the irradiated films. The results showed that, comparing with that of as-deposited ones, the properties and structures of irradiated films were changed obviously: the infra-red transmittance in the range of 1450 to 6000 cm-1 was increased; the electrical resistivity had nearly no large change. The relative ratios of sp2 C-H bond to sp3 C-H bond and sp3 C-C bond to sp2 C-C bond were also increased, while the component of sp3 C-C bond and sp2 C-C bond was decreased because of H+ irradiation. On the basis of the above results., the relations between properties and structures for irradiation On the basis of the above results, the relations between properties and structures for irradiated films were discussed in detail between properties and structures for irradiated films were discussed in detail. It is concluded It is concluded that the H+ irradiation effect on DLC films is different from that of Cc or other heavier ions. The main role of H+ on the films is the teching effect on weaker bonds. We believe that it is possible to improve the properties of DLC films by means of high energy H+ irradiation.
FORMATION OF HOLOGRAPHIC DIFFRACTION GRATINGS ON THE SURFACE OF A n-TYPE Ga As AND MEASURING OF LIGHT EMISSION BY SURFACE PLASMON POLARITON
WU DlNG-XIANG
1992, 41 (2): 282-287. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.282
Abstract +
The method to produce diffraction gratings by H2O2-H2SO4 photo-accelerated etching on the surface of n-GaAs and measuring of light emission by surface pla smon polariton from an Ag/n-GaAs Schottky barrier diode are discussed in this paper.
A STUDY ON THE 2% PdO/Al2O3 BY MEANS OF FREE POSITRON ANNIHILATION TECHNIQUE IN THE SOLID SURFACE LAYER
SHI ZHI-KANG, HUANG CUN-PING
1992, 41 (2): 288-294. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.288
Abstract +
In this work, we studied the relationship between heat treatment and space structure of the PdO layer in 2% PdO/AL2O3 by the positrons from 22Na radiative source, and calculated its grain size by the positron annihilation parameters, demonstrating that the free positron annihilation technique for the solid surface layer can be applied to catalyst research.
STRONG CHEMISORPTION AND DISSOCIATION OF N2 ON Cr(110) SURFACES
ZHOU RU-HONG, CAO PEI-LIN
1992, 41 (2): 295-301. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.295
Abstract +
An ASED-MO method has been applied to investigate the N2 chemisorption on Cr(110) surface. The results show that N2 chemisorbs parallelly on the 4-fold site with N-N axis parallel to [110] direction. Different from the tranditional σ-donation and π weak backbonding concepts, the N2 chemisorption on Cr(110) has both the 3 σg and 1 πμ donations of 0.97 and 0.54 electrons. At the same time, the backbonding to the 1 πg orbital increases to 1.83 electrons. Both these factors make the lying-down orientation being favored over the upright orientation. Furthermore, the N-N bond length strenches 17%, the N-N bond order decreases to below 1, and the dissociation barrier is only about 0.15 eV. All the above calculation results are in good agreement with relevant experiments.
STUDIES ON MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF FILM OF POLYANILINE
WAN MEI-XIANG, ZHOU WEI-XIA
1992, 41 (2): 347-352. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.347
Abstract +
The ESR single and magnetic properties of free standing film of polyaniline (PANI) have been measured as a function of elongation treatment and the protonation state. The results obtained are compared with its powder. The magnetic properties of free standing film of PANI is similar to its powder, and it varies with transition of insulator to metal after protonation. For elongated free standing film of PANI, on the other hand,both Pauli and Curie spin are higher than that of its powder and the free standing film this may be due to increasing of interaction between uncoupled electrons on quinoid ring at PANI chain.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 41, No. 2 (1992)

1992年01月20日
总论
总论
基本粒子物理学与场
基本粒子物理学与场
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
KdVB方程行波解的渐近分析
吕咸青
1992, 41 (2): 177-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.177
摘要 +
本文利用奇异摄动的理论和方法,研究v2?4μ时KdVB方程的行波解,得到行波解的三阶渐近展开式的显式,同时得到行波解的一般渐近展开式的表达式:u≈u(0)+εu(1)+ε1u(2)+…+εnu(n)+…;并且证明u(j)(j=1,2,…,n,…)都是有界函数。
变系数KdV方程和变系数MKdV方程的无穷多守恒律
楼森岳, 阮航宇
1992, 41 (2): 182-187. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.182
摘要 +
本文利用Miura方法研究具有三个任意函数的变系数KdV方程和变系数MKdV方程的无穷多守恒律,结果表明:守恒密度仅与一个任意函数有关,并且与常系数KdV(和MKdV)方程的守恒密度有完全类似的结构,另两个任意函数仅包含于相应的流密度中。
Vaidya-Schwarzschild-de Sitter时空中的反作用问题
戴宪新, 赵峥
1992, 41 (2): 188-192. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.188
摘要 +
本文采用一种传统的方法,对Vaidya-Schwarzschild-de Sitter时空进行研究,在考虑反作用的情况下,讨论表观视界、类时极限面和事件视界的位置,以及修正后的Hawking辐射温度。
含有源非线性负阻二端网络电路系统的动力学行为
熙莹, 彭建华, 田小健
1992, 41 (2): 193-200. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.193
摘要 +
本文对一个含有源非线性负阻二端网络的RLC串联电路系统进行数值研究,发现该系统在不同的参数范围内分别出现倍周期分岔序列、混沌带的反序列以及阵发混沌现象,将这些结果与实验结果比较符合得很好。
基本粒子物理学与场
HXXZ模型与量子SUq(2)群的表示
侯伯宇, 石康杰, 杨仲侠, 岳瑞宏
1992, 41 (2): 201-212. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.201
摘要 +
本文利用Bethe Ansatz方法讨论具有特定的边界条件的Hxxz模型与量子SUq(2)群表示,证明对任意q值,BA态是量子SUq(2)的最高权态,由此生成量子群的不可约表示,对q=eir为单位根,证明Bethe Ansatz方程存在新的解组,利用极限方法,导出|b′>,构造了量子SUq(2)群的不完全可约表示(Ⅰ型)和不可约表示(Ⅱ型)。
原子和分子物理学
氢链中的Peierls机理(Ⅰ)——Hartree-Fock解的二聚化
傅荣堂, 孙鑫
1992, 41 (2): 213-220. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.213
摘要 +
本文对无限长氢链中是否存在Peierls不稳定性做ab initio计算的研究,利用高斯型轨道基组和无限长氢链的周期性,在近邻基础上,构造出一组完备的正交归一的基波函数,解析对角化Fock矩阵,做限制的Hartree-Fock的分子轨道自洽场中原子轨道线性组合(LCAO-MO-SCF)计算,总能量与二聚化的关系曲线ERHF(u)表明,金属氢链基态是不稳定的,无限长氢链中会出现明显的二聚化,Peierls不稳定性依然在这一体系中有具体的表现。
高电荷态离子N6+与He原子碰撞激发过程的实验研究
刘占稳, 张文, 徐谦, 刘惠萍, 赵孟春, 潘广炎, 杨锋, 李大万
1992, 41 (2): 228-232. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.228
摘要 +
利用电子迴旋共振(ECR)多电荷离子源产生的高电荷态离子束和LHT-30VUV真空紫外单色仪,对N6+与He碰撞激发过程进行研究,观察到三种碰撞激发过程:(1)单电子俘获;(2)双电子俘获;(3)入射离子直接激发过程。
复杂原子的(e,2e)碰撞理论
钱青, 刘强, 徐向东, 田嘉禾, 陈学俊
1992, 41 (2): 233-237. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.233
摘要 +
将氢原子的(e,2e)碰撞的多重散射展开理论进一步推广,使之适用于复杂原子的(e,2e)碰撞。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
氢链中的Peierls机理(Ⅱ)——电子关联对Peierls不稳定性的影响
傅荣堂, 孙鑫
1992, 41 (2): 221-227. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.221
摘要 +
本文用相关基函数理论研究电子关联对氢链中Peierls不稳定性的影响,结果发现,电子关联使得氢链中的二聚化程度从0.37au减小为0.32au,这说明电子关联只是减弱但不会完全破坏氢链中的Peierls不稳定性,本理论表明,在电子相互作用下链状体系中的Peierls机理依然成立。
反应溅射a-Si:H/a-Ge:H超晶格的热稳定性
王印月, 许怀哲, 陈光华
1992, 41 (2): 302-305. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.302
摘要 +
通过红外透射谱和X射线衍射谱研究a-si:H/a-Ge:H超晶格的热稳定性,发现当周期厚度较小时,超晶格的晶化温度比体膜a-Ge:H的大,对实验结果作初步讨论。
薄膜界面粗糙对双晶摇摆曲线的影响
欧阳吉庭, 麦振洪, 崔树范
1992, 41 (2): 306-310. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.306
摘要 +
用X射线衍射动力学理论,模拟计算InP衬底上InGaAs/AllnAs超晶格和InGaAs单层膜的X射线双晶摇摆曲线,计算结果表明:薄膜界面粗糙对单层膜的衍射峰和超晶格的零级衍射峰影响较小,但却明显影响单层膜衍射干涉条纹和超晶格的±1级卫星峰,随着平均界面粗糙度的增大,单层膜衍射干涉条纹强度减弱并趋于消失;超晶格的±1级卫星峰变弱并逐渐展宽,理论计算的模拟双晶摇摆曲线与超晶格实验曲线比较表明:高质量匹配In0.53Ga0.47As(85?)/Al0.4
熔融织构法制备Y-Ba-Cu-O(123)块状样品的交流磁化研究
程香爱, 周先意, 曹烈兆, 张其瑞, 王顺喜, 王玉贵, 袁松柳
1992, 41 (2): 311-316. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.311
摘要 +
对熔融织构法制备的Y-Ba-Cu-O(123)块状样品作交流磁化研究,并与一般烧结样品进行比较,结果发现,对应一般烧结样品的晶粒和晶界,在交流磁化率虚部上有两个峰,而对织构(即定向排列生长)较好的样品,其交流磁化率虚部上仅有一个对应晶粒峰,对于有一定织构但织构不理想的样品,其交流磁化率虚部上也有两个峰,不过它们对立于不同方向生长的晶粒,未观察到频率效应,表明损耗与磁通运动有关。
熔融织构YBa2Cu3O7-y各向异性临界电流密度的磁测量
范宏昌, 金新, 鹿牧, 张贻瞳, 徐小农, 姚希贤
1992, 41 (2): 317-322. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.317
摘要 +
用测磁滞迴线的方法测量熔融织构YBa2Cu3O7-y超导样品的临界电流密度,计算临界电流密度时考虑了退磁场的影响并采用适合于各向异性有限样品的模型,改进了Gyorgy等人最近提出的方法,在不同取向的磁场中测同一样品的磁化曲线,得到三种不同的临界电流密度。
二维大U-Hubbard模型的铁磁相研究
李定国, 郑瑞林, 胡连
1992, 41 (2): 323-328. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.323
摘要 +
本文利用Zou和Anderson的spinon-holon有效哈密顿量,在较大的库仑排斥U下,通过研究玻色子holon的涨落效应,考虑了平方格点上铁磁性问题。
BaCl2微晶辐照损伤的电子自旋共振研究
梁任又, 杨炳忻, 侯碧辉, 施朝淑, 陆肖璞
1992, 41 (2): 329-332. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.329
摘要 +
用电子自旋共振(ESR)方法研究发光基质材料BaCl2的X射线和γ射线辐照损伤及其恢复的情况,发现样品由X射线引起的辐照损伤,在日光下仅两分钟便能完全恢复;而γ射线引起的辐照损伤则很难完全恢复。
固体电介质的电老化与击穿新理论和实验
刘付德, 杨百屯, 屠德民, 刘耀南
1992, 41 (2): 333-341. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.333
摘要 +
根据一级捕获动力学方程,导出高电场下固体电介质中新陷阱产生的动力学理论,从该理论出发,以陷阱密度增加到一定程度作为介质发生电击穿的临界条件,获得高电场下电介质的寿命与电场的指数成正比,这一理论结果与广泛应用的电老化经验公式一致,也与实验结果相符。
掺锰的钾钠铌酸锶钡晶体中双光束诱导光学二极管效应
张庆伦, 陈焕矗, 佘卫龙, 李庆行, 余振新, 高兆兰
1992, 41 (2): 342-346. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.342
摘要 +
两束波长为632.8nm的He-Ne激光在掺Mn的钾钠铌酸锶钡(KNSBN)晶体中对撞,诱导产生一个光学二极管,当两束光同时存在且入射功率分别为0.876mW和0.0914mW时,光学二极管两个方向上的等效透射率之比达202,并有继续增大的趋势。
唯象论的经典领域
双光束干涉产生的动态散斑
彭虎, 周佩玲, 姚焜, 许广宇, 郭光灿
1992, 41 (2): 238-243. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.238
摘要 +
本文推导出双光束干涉情况下产生的动态散斑场的时间空间相关函数,并且利用光子相关技术进行实验验证,得到与理论完全符合的结果。
光纤孤子在媒质突变界面的反射与透射
陈陆君, 梁昌洪, 吴鸿适
1992, 41 (2): 244-252. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.244
摘要 +
本文通过波包慢变假定,准单色近似和径向模式平均法,建立了光纤孤子反射和透射问题的支配方程和边界条件,借助光束传播法,数值模拟孤子在光纤单界面上的反射和透射过程,文中还给出数值实例。
流体、等离子体和放电
相对论效应对共振吸收的影响
马锦秀, 盛政明, 徐至展
1992, 41 (2): 253-259. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.253
摘要 +
应用简化模型,本文的研究表明:由于电子质量的相对论性变化,由线性模式转换产生的静电等离子体波在临界面附近呈现出滞后效应,此效应将增大斜入射p偏振的光在等离子体中的吸收,这是通过增大等离子体波大振幅的区域引起的,当光强超过滞后效应的阈值光强时,吸收率将大大超过线性结果。
等离子体简并与近简并四波混频理论——反射光栅位形
吴颖, 杨晓雪
1992, 41 (2): 260-266. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.260
摘要 +
系统研究波波相互作用形成反射光栅情况下的等离子体简并与近简并四波混频理论,导出普适四波非线性耦合方程组,并在任意复耦合系数情况下求出其精确解析解。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
均匀弯曲硅单晶X射线衍射行为
杨平
1992, 41 (2): 267-271. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.267
摘要 +
本文研究均匀弯曲硅单晶的X射线衍射,实验得到的积分衍射强度随应变增强单调上升,与理论结果一致,在截面形貌上,Pendell?sung条纹的可见度随着应变的增强而降低,这反映了晶体内波场间相对强度差变大和波场轨迹的变化。
三硼酸锂(LBO)单晶的位错研究
赵庆兰, 黄依森, 唐鼎元
1992, 41 (2): 272-275. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.272
摘要 +
本文叙述新型无机非线性单晶三硼酸锂(LBO)中位错的X射线衍射形貌观测和鉴定结果,探讨了位错形成的结构影响因素。
用高能H+束辐照类金刚石碳膜的研究
王天民, 王维洁, 韩培刚, 黄良甫, 罗崇泰
1992, 41 (2): 276-281. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.276
摘要 +
用能量(112,89keV)和剂量(1×1017,5×1016个/cm2)配比不同的H+束对双离子束溅射淀积的类金刚石碳(DLC)膜进行辐照,用Raman光谱、红外透射光谱和膜层电阻率测量、粘着力测定等多种手段对辐照前后的DLC膜进行,表征和分析,结果表明,高能H+束辐照效应跟高能重离子辐照效应是不同的,H+束辐照使膜层sp3C—H键相对减少,sp
n-GaAs表面全息光栅的形成及表面等离振子电磁耦子发光测定
吴鼎祥
1992, 41 (2): 282-287. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.282
摘要 +
本文讨论n-GaAs表面采用H2O2-H2SO4系光加速腐蚀形成衍射光栅的方法,以及Ag/n-GaAs肖脱基势垒二极管表面等离振子电磁耦子发光的测定。
用自由正电子固体表面态湮没技术研究2%PdO/Al2O3
史子康, 黄存平
1992, 41 (2): 288-294. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.288
摘要 +
用22Na的e+研究2%PdO/Al2O3中PdO空间结构与热处理的关系,利用e+湮没参数计算PdO颗粒度,说明自由e+固体表面态湮没技术可以应用于催化剂的研究。
N2在Cr(110)表面的强化学吸附与离解
周如洪, 曹培林
1992, 41 (2): 295-301. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.295
摘要 +
用原子交叠和电子离域-分子轨道(ASED-MO)方法研究N2在Cr(110)面的化学吸附过程。结果表明,N2平行吸附于Cr(110)面的四度空位,N-N轴平行于[110]方向,与传统的σ施予和π弱反键作用不同,N2在Cr(110)面平行吸附时,不仅3σg而且1πμ分别向衬底施予0.97和0.54个电子,同时1πg的反向键合增加到1.83个电子,这导致平行吸附比垂直吸附具有更低
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
聚苯胺膜的磁学性能
万梅香, 周维侠
1992, 41 (2): 347-352. doi: 10.7498/aps.41.347
摘要 +
本文讨论聚苯胺自支撑膜的电子自旋共振(ESR)和磁学性能与成膜、拉伸处理以及质子掺杂等因素的影响,实验结果表明,聚苯胺膜的磁学性能与它的粉末样品相似,其磁化率表现为与温度无关的泡利型顺磁性和符合居里定律的顺磁性之和,质子掺杂后,其磁学性能也随绝缘体-半导体-金属态相变而变化,并且质子掺杂后自旋密度的增加符合“质子化导致自旋不成对”的机理,拉伸后的聚苯胺的泡利自旋和居里自旋均比其粉末和薄膜样品明显提高,这可能是由于拉伸取向增强了聚苯胺链上醌环上氮原子上弧对电子间的相互作用所致。