Search

Article

x

Vol. 42, No. 5 (1993)

1993-03-05
GENERAL
A STUDY OF SUq(2) COHERENT STATE BY MAKING USE OF q-DEFORMATION HARMONIC OSCILLATORS REALIZATION OF SUq(2) QUANTUM ALGEBRA
HAO SAN-RU
1993, 42 (5): 691-698. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.691
Abstract +
The SUq(2) coherent state is constructed by making use of the q- deformation harmonic oscillators realization of the SUq(2) quantum algebra. It is shown that the basis functions of the SU, (2) quantum algebra is orthogonal. The completeness and normalizing property of the SUq(2) coherent state is studied. We point out that the coherent property of the SUq(2) co-herent state is affected by q parameter, and show more generalility than the usual SU(2) co-herent state.
EVOLUTION OF A VELOCITY-DEPENDENT FORCED QUANTUM ANHARMONIC OSCILLATOR
R. D. KHAN, ZHANG JIE-LUN, DING SHENG, SHEN WEN-DA
1993, 42 (5): 699-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.699
Abstract +
The exact solution to a velocity-dependent forced quantum anharmonic oscillator is de-rived by using the integral oprators and iteration method. The time development of the dis-placement and momentum operators of the anharmonic oscillator is given. These operators are represented as a Laplace transform and a subsequent inverse Laplace transform of suitable functionals.
TIME DEPENDENT BOUNDARY CONDITIONS AND BERRY PHASE
LIU DENG-YUN
1993, 42 (5): 705-710. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.705
Abstract +
For a quantum system with time dependent boundary conditions, it is shown that the ef-fective Hamiltonian can be constructed in a simple way without any geometric treatemnt. In this paper the effective Hamiltonian, constructed in the above way, of quantum particle in a spherical box of varying radius is used to calculate the Berry phase of the wave function. We found that the effective Hamiltonian and original one are formally related with a static gauge transformation, the quantum states of the two Hamiltonians differ by a Berry phase.
TYPE V INTERMITTENCY IN NONDIFFERENTIABLE AND NONINVERTIBLE MAPS
B. CHRISTIANSEN, S. HABIP, M. BAUER, U. KRUEGER, W. MARTIENSSEN, HE DA-REN, WANG BING-HONG
1993, 42 (5): 711-720. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.711
Abstract +
A both nondifferentiable (or discontinuous ) and noninvertible one-dimensional map can display a new type of intermittency. The mechanism of it is that a stable fixed point collides with the nondifferentiable of discontinuous point of the map and then disappears. This type of intermittency can happen in the case when the absolute eigenvalue of the linearised map near the fixed point equals any number smaller than 1 before the intermittency. Therefore, it can appear suddenly in any part between a period-doubling cascade, interrupt the cascade and lead to chaos. In the intermittent time plot after disappearence of the stable fixed point the dura-tion of the laminar phase follows a logarithmic dependence on the distance between a control parameter value and its critical number. This new scaling law is independent of the details of the map. We believe that this new type of intermittency should exist in many practical sys-tems.
THE PHYSICS OF ELEMENTARY PARTICLES AND FIELDS
KUSTANNHEIMO-STIEFEL TRANSFORMATION FOR MESON STRUCTURE MODEL WITH A FOUR-DIMENSIONAL HARMONIC OSCILLATOR
LONG JUN-YAN, LI GUANG-HUA, KUANG LE-MAN
1993, 42 (5): 721-726. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.721
Abstract +
By use of the Kustannheimo-Stiefel transformation, the problem of a four-dimensional covariant harmonic oscillator can be transformed to that of a three-dimensional hydrogen atom with constraint. On this basis, the difficulty of the excitation of the time degree of freedom can be avoided naturally and the mass-squared formula for mesons can be obtained.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
A STUDY ON PARAMETERS OF THE ISOELECTRONIC SEQUENCE OF MANY-ELECTRON ATOMS AND IONS ( I )——INTRODUCTION OF k COEFFICIENT AND ADJUSTMENT OF THE NUMBER OF NODES
ZHENG NENG-WU, LI GUO-SHENG
1993, 42 (5): 727-734. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.727
Abstract +
From comparing the energy expression within the quantum defect theory (QDT) and the theory of the weakest bound electron potential model (WBEPM), we try to introduce a ad-justing coefficient k which can reflect the screening effects in the real atomic or ionic system. The calculation of expectation values of the radius and others shows that the coefficient k in-troduced not only makes accurate the describing of Rydbery series when using the parameters of isoelectronic series ; but also reveals the difference and relation between these two series. Another main content of this paper is about the adjustment of the number of nodes in eigen-functions of the valence electrons for atoms.
A STUDY ON PARAMETERS OF THE ISOELECTRONIC SEQUENCE OF MANY-ELECTRON ATOMS AND IONS ( Ⅱ )——CALCULATIONS OF THE TRANSITION PROBABILITIES AND OSCILLATOR STRENGTHS
ZHENG NENG-WU, LI GUO-SHENG
1993, 42 (5): 735-740. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.735
Abstract +
Following the method of the adjusting coefficient k we introduced and using the simple analytical wavefunction within the weakest bound electron potential model (WBEPM), the transition results of each member in the isoelectronic series only vary with its nucleus charge number Z. So we can conveniently calculate the transition probabilities of Li I and the oscil-lator strengths of the 3-electron series. The comparisons with other methods show that not only the regularity of transitions in the isoelectronic series is reflected, but also a more accu-rate result could be obtained. The WBEPM theory with adjusting coefficient k can provide good trial wavefunctions for detailed atomic calculations, particularly for the study of isoelectronic series.
CALCULATION OF COLLISION BROADENING OF WATER VAPOR ABSORPTION LINES IN THE VISIBLE REGION
ZHANG YIN-CHAO, GONG ZHI-BEN
1993, 42 (5): 741-749. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.741
Abstract +
The least-squares fitting of the observed energy levels to the Watson' s Hamiltonian con-stants of water vapor vibrational states (202), (122), and (004) had been performed. Using these constants and the revised quantum Fourier transformation (namely QFT*) method, we calculated the N2-broadened widths of the observed absorption lines for (202) band. Also we obtained the N2-broadening widths and temperature dependences of lines in the R(l ,1) branch of (202), (122), and (004) bands. The agreement between calculation and experiment show that the fitting to the Hamiltonian constants is reasonable and the QFT* method can be ap-plied to calculate the collision broadening of water voapor in the visible region. In addition, the calculated results indicated that in the visible region the collision broadening and line-width temperature dependence vary with the rotational and vibrational quantum numbers, and the maximum values of these two parameters might be two times as large as the corresponding minmum value.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
BEAM TEMPERATURES AND THE ENERGY BROADENING OF A RELATIVISTIC CHARGED-PARTICLE BEAM IN AXIALLY SYMMETRIC ELECTRIC- AND MAGNETIC-FIELDS
TIAN REN-HE
1993, 42 (5): 750-756. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.750
Abstract +
Starting from the relativistic motion equation of a single particle,the motion constants were obtained. And then by using these motion constants a distribution function of the beam particles was constructed which satisfies the Vlasov equation. The beam temperatures and the energy broadening of a relativistic charged-particle beam in axially symmetric electric- and magnetic-fields have been calculated by using the distribution function,and the weakly and strongly relativistic approximations have also been discussed respectively.
EIGENSTATES OF OPERATOR aqN(N≥2)
WEI LIAN-FU
1993, 42 (5): 757-761. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.757
Abstract +
The orthonormal eigenstates of operator aq2 are constructed. It is shown that they form a complete Hilbert space.
A SIMPLIFIED COMPUTATIONAL SIMULATION APPROACH OF FREE ELECTRON LASERS
WANG WEN-YAO, XU YONG, ZHANG SHI-CHANG
1993, 42 (5): 762-768. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.762
Abstract +
A simplified computational approach of free-electron lasers is proposed,which is suitable to the operation on micro-computers. The saturation output laser powers from the simulation on a micro-computer (AST386/33L)by means of this simplified approach are in agreement with the data measured in the MIT's experiment.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
DENSITY WINDOW FOR CURRENT DRIVE OF LOWER HYBRID WAVE ON HT-6B TOKAMAK
XIANG NONG, YU GUO-YANG
1993, 42 (5): 769-774. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.769
Abstract +
By considering the lower hybrid wave trajectory,spectrum variation and power deposition in HT-6B tokamak plasma,we calculated the currents driven with different plasma density. The results show that there exists a density window for lower hybrid wave current drive (LHCD) ,i. e ,LHCD would be achieved only within a certain range of plasma density. The ex-planation of such a density window is given and the parameters option is also discussed.
THE RELATIVISTIC ELECTRON CYCLOTRON WAVE DISPERSION RELATION IN PLASMA
WU JUN-LING
1993, 42 (5): 775-784. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.775
Abstract +
The relativistic electron cyclotron wave dispersion relation has been derived analytically with the electron distribution function also a relativistic one. The singularity which is in-evitable in these problem has been calculated analytically without imposing any condition. So the formula obtained here can be directly applied to the general situation of wave propagation and absorption. It provided a convenient formula for the study of high temperature plasma electron cyclotron wave.
AN EXPERIMENTAL STUDY OF THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SLABE, HALF-CYLINDER AND FOIL TARGET STRUCTURE AND ITS LASER PLASMA PARAMETERS DISTRIBUTION
HAN SHEN-SHENG, XU ZHI-ZHAN, JIANG ZHI-MING, LI YUE-LIN, WANG XIAO-FANG, QIAN AI-DI, SUN LAN
1993, 42 (5): 785-791. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.785
Abstract +
In the paper, we present the experimental results about the relationship between the plasma parameters' distribution and its target structure. The diagnostic results show that the characteristics of electron temperature and electron density distributions depend strongly on the target structure. The ionization state distributions of different targets are also discussed and compared with the theoretical calculated results for a simple model.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THE IRAV MODES AROUND CHARGED-SOLITON IN DOPED POLYACETYLENE
XIE SHI-JIE, MEI LIANG-MO, SUN GUO-CHANG
1993, 42 (5): 792-797. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.792
Abstract +
With a local potential of site-impurity in the frame work of the SSH model, the Coulomb effect of the dopant ions on the vibrational modes around the charged-soliton in doped poly-acetylene has been studied. The calculated results showed that the Goldstone theorem will be destroyed and the translation mode g1 will be pined by the dopant potential. At the same time, a new even-parity mode g′ 1 has been found. The appearance of g1 and g′1 interpret well the broad peak at 930 cm-1. In addition, other localized modes have also been discussed.
GROWTH AND STUDY OF TWO-COMPONENT PIEZOELECTRIC SINGLE CRYSTAL ALUMINIUM GALLIUM PHOSPHATE (Al1-xGaxPO4)
HAN JIAN-RU, XIA HAI-RUI, QIN ZI-KAI, LIU SHI-FANG, YUAN WU
1993, 42 (5): 798-802. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.798
Abstract +
The non-ferroelectric two-component piezoelectric single crystal Al0.088Ga0.12PO4 grown from solution by slow heating method is obtained. We determine the structure of the single crystal by results of three kinds of measurements. Finally, the electro-elastic constants of this single crystal as a new kind of piezoelectric material are given.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
INTERACTION BETWEEN TRANSITION METAL (TM) IONS AND LIGAND IONS IN TM: ZnSe CLUSTERS
HUANG MEI-CHUN, LI YAN-LAN, HE XIAO-GUANG
1993, 42 (5): 803-808. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.803
Abstract +
A new approach for studying the electronic properties of the Ⅱ-Ⅵ compounds is presented , in which the atoms in a cluster is divided into the inner ones and boundary ones, the influence of the charge transfer on the environmental potential produced by the ion lattices outside the cluster is taken into account. The occupation number of the cluster molecular orbitals is calculated by a modified DV-SCC method with a new environmental potential. The net charges and the charge transfer of the clusters TM: ZnSe are investigated from the calculated electronic structure parameters. Some of new regularity, the behaviour and concept, due to the interaction between the transition-metal ions and ligand ions are discussed in brief.
ORDERED STRUCTURES AND ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES OF (GaAs)1-xGe2x SYSTEM
DUAN WEN-HUI, NI JUN, GU BING-LIN, ZHU JIA-LIN, WANG SHI-FAN
1993, 42 (5): 809-816. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.809
Abstract +
The stable ordered structures of (GaAs)1-xGe2x system have been studied, using the probability wave theory of the atomic configuration (PWAC). Based on the determination of the ordered structures, the electronic structures of five typical stable ordered structures for x = 0.5 are investigated by the use of first principle self-consistent LMTO method. The calculated results show that the electronic properties of different ordered structures can be quite different. The more Ga-Ge and Ge-As atomic bonds in unit cell of ordered structures are, the more possible the ordered structures are expected to exhibit a metallic character.
DEEP LEVEL STUDIES OF P-HEMT STRUCTURE GROWN BY MBE
LU LI-WU, ZHOU JIE, LIANG JI-BEN, KONG MEI-YING
1993, 42 (5): 817-823. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.817
Abstract +
The deep levels of P-HEMT structure grown by MBE have been studied using DLTS technique. DLTS Spectra of samples show that high temperature electron traps, having larger capture cross sections and concentrations, are measured in n-AlGaAs layer of P-HEMT structure. These traps may correlate strongly with oxygen content of n-AIGaAs layer and be responsible for electrical parameters of P-HEMT structure. The experimental results also show that DLTS technique may be a tool of optimisation design of practical devices.
OPTICAL PROPERTIES OF COHERENTLY STRAINED ALLOYS GexSi1-x ON Si (001) SUBSTRATES
XU ZHI-ZHONG
1993, 42 (5): 824-831. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.824
Abstract +
The optical constants were calculated for coherently strained alloys GexSi1-x on Si (001) substrates with tight - binding method. The effects of strains on the electronic energy band structures are taken into account by modifying the tight-binding parameters according to the variations of the bond angle cosines and the bond lengths. For the changes of the bond lengths, an empirical scaling rule is used, in which the scaling indexes are determined through fitting the calculated values of deformation potential constants to their experimental values for Ge and Si. The momentum matrix elements in the formula for calculating the imaginary part of dielectric constants are determined by fitting the ε2 of Ge and Si. The calculated results for the optical constants , including the imaginary part of dielectric constant, the refractive index, the absorptance and the reflectance, are given both for the strained alloys and bulk alloys GexSi1-x as x=0.2 and 1. By comparison of them, the effects of strains on the optical constants are discussed.
THE MUTUAL DIFFUSION AND ABNORMAL RESISTIVITY BEHAVIOUR IN ANNEALED a-Ge/Pb LAYER
LI YU-ZHI, XU CUN-YI, ZHOU GUI-EN, LIU HONG-BAO, ZHANG YU-HENG
1993, 42 (5): 832-839. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.832
Abstract +
We have studied behaviour of a-Ge/Pb layers after annealing at different temperatures. We obtained: (1) Pb induced amorphous Ge to crystalize. (2) There are two diffusion mecha-nism in the annealing a-Ge/Pb layers. (3) For a-Ge/Pb 200nm/100nm layers, preferred orientation Pb are recrystalllized in annealing. We also explained abnormal behaviour of resistivity during the annealing of layers.
TEMPERATURE DEPENDENCE OF ELECTRIC RESISTIVITY OF Nd-Fe AMORPHOUS THIN FILMS AND ITS THERMAL STABILITY
Lü Man-qi, A. WAGENDRISTEL
1993, 42 (5): 840-846. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.840
Abstract +
The NdxFe1-x amorphous thin films with x=0.06-0.80 were prepared at 77 K by flash evaporation. The results show that the amorphous films are stable at room temperature when 0.192 and T untill the crystallization occurs. The crystallization of the amorphous films can not be completed at a certain fixed temperature but over a temperature range.
EFFECT OF GRINDING ON Y-123 and Bi(Pb)-2223 PHASE SUPERCONDUCTORS
CHE GUAMG-CAN, WU FEI, DONG CHENG, LI HUA, YIN BO, JIA SHUN-LIAN, ZHOU YU-QING, YANG YE, XIONG JI-WU, ZHAO ZHONG-XIAN
1993, 42 (5): 847-852. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.847
Abstract +
The effect of grinding on superconductors of Y-123 and Bi(Pb)-2223 phases and phase formation have been studied by means of X- ray diffraction, differential thermal analysis, scanning electron microscope and measurements of the superconductivity. The experimental results show that there is significant difference of grinding effect on Y-123 and Bi(Pb)-2223 phase superconductors. Grinding causes a change of crystalline state to amorphous one for Bi(Pb)-2223 phase superconductor. The effect of the mechanical strain from preparing process and accident on superconductivity of material should be taken into consideration.
FREE-FERMION APPROXIMATE SOLUSION OF THE ISING MODEL ON UNION JACK LATTICE
WANG FU-GAO, HU JIA-ZHEN
1993, 42 (5): 853-858. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.853
Abstract +
In this paper,the Ising model with two-body anisotropic interactions and three-body interactions on union Jack lattice is solved by free-fermion approximation. We have obtained its free energy, spontaneous magnetisation and the equation of critical points. When the interaction coefficients are simplified as in a square lattice Ising model, the same solusion as Onsager's is obtained.
ELECTRON PARAMAGNETIC RESONANCE OF V4+-DOPED KTiOPO4 SINGLE CRYSTAL
HAN SHI-YING, SUI YUN-XIA, WANG JI-YANG, LIU YAO-GANG, WEI JIN-QIAN
1993, 42 (5): 859-863. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.859
Abstract +
EPR spectra of V4+-doped single crystal (V4+/KTP) were observed in X band at room temperature. The analysis on the spectra shows that the V4+ ions may occupy two kinds of crystallographically diffrent sites, each kind of sites contains four magnetically nonequivalent but crystallographically equivalent sites. The angular varitions of EPR hyperfine lines were measured with the external magnetic field in three mutually perpendicular planes. The principal values and direction cosines of the principal axes of the g and A tensors, were computed by a least-squares fitting procedure. These main results reveal that the V enters the lattice to substitute for the Ti ion of KTP to form V site with a tetragonally distorted octahetral symmetry. The orientations of all eight Ti ion sites substituted in an unit cell of KTP have been determined.
PHOTOLUMINESCENCE OF Be-DOPED-GaAs QUANTUM WELLS
CHENG WEN-QIN, MEI XIAO-BING, ZHOU JUN-MING, LIU YU-LONG, ZHU KE
1993, 42 (5): 864-866. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.864
Abstract +
The photoluminescence of Be-doped GaAs quantum wells with width of 10 nm was measured at 4.2 K. The doping concentration is about 1×1017 and 5×1018cm-3. The results showed that the product of the density of states of acceptors and the probability of transition from conduction subband n=l to neutral acceptors at the well center is larger than that near the interface of GaAs and AlGaAs. In addition, the ionization energy of acceptors is decreased as doping concentration is increased. It is due to band-gap narrowing with the doping concentration of p-type GaAs.

搜索

x

Vol. 42, No. 5 (1993)

1993年03月05日
总论
总论
基本粒子物理学与场
基本粒子物理学与场
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
利用SUq(2)量子代数的q变形振子实现讨论SUq(2)相干态
郝三如
1993, 42 (5): 691-698. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.691
摘要 +
利用SUq(2)量子代数的q变形振子实现构造出SUq(2)的相干态。证明SUq(2)代数的表示基是正交的,并讨论了它的相干态的归一性、完闭性。指出SUq(2)相干态的相干性受q参数影响较大,它比通常的SU(2)相干态更具有一般性。
依赖于速度的量子受迫非简谐振子的演化
R. D. KHAN, 章介伦, 丁胜, 沈文达
1993, 42 (5): 699-704. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.699
摘要 +
运用积分算子和迭代方法求得了依赖于速度的量子受迫非简谐振子的精确解。给出了非简谐振子坐标和动量算符的时间演化。这些算符被表示成适当泛函的拉普拉斯变换及随后的逆拉普拉斯交换的形式。
含时边界条件和Berry相位
刘登云
1993, 42 (5): 705-710. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.705
摘要 +
对一具有含时边界条件的量子体系,有效哈密顿算符可用一种简单的方式去构造而不涉及任何几何处理。用这种方法构造了一个在半径随时间变化的球形盒子内的量子粒子的有效哈密顿算符,并用它来计算波函数的Berry相位。发现有效哈密顿算符与原哈密顿算符在形式上由一静态规范变换相关联。这两个哈密顿算符的量子态差Berry相位。
不可微不可逆映象中的V型阵发
B. CHRISTIANSEN, S. HABIP, M. BAUER, U. KRUEGER, W. MARTIENSSEN, 何大韧, 汪秉宏
1993, 42 (5): 711-720. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.711
摘要 +
一个既不可微(或不连续)又不可逆的一维映象可以展示一种新型的阵发。它的机制是稳定不动点与映象不可微或不连续点碰撞而消失。这种阵发可以在该不动点附近的线性化映象本征值绝对值在阵发前为小于1的任何值的情况发生,因而可能突然出现在倍周期分岔序列中途任一部分,使序列中断进入混沌。在稳定不动点消失后映象产生的阵发时间序列中,层流相长度呈现与外控参数距临界值距离的对数依赖关系。这种新型标度规律不依赖于映象的细节。作者认为这种阵发应广泛存在于许多实际系统之中。
基本粒子物理学与场
协变谐振子的介子结构模型的Kustannheimo-Stiefel变换求解
龙君彦, 李光华, 匡乐满
1993, 42 (5): 721-726. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.721
摘要 +
采用Kustannheimo-Stiefel变换(简称K-S变换),将四维协变谐振子的介子结构模型化为三维氢原子问题。在求解中能较自然地避开时间自由度激发的困难,求得介子质量谱的平方规律。
原子和分子物理学
多电子原子和离子的等电子系参数的研究 (Ⅰ)——k系数的引入与节点数的校正
郑能武, 李国胜
1993, 42 (5): 727-734. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.727
摘要 +
从分析比较标准量子亏损理论与最弱受约束电子势模型理论中能量的不同表征方式出发,试引入可以反映原子(离子)体系中屏蔽效应的k校正系数。不同方次的平均值及其它计算结果表明,引入的k系数,不但使直接使用有关等电子系参数进行里德伯系性质的描述很准确,而且在一定程度上反映了这两种系列之间的区别和联系。关于价电子轨道波函数节点数的校正,亦是本文的核心内容之一。
多电子原子和离子的等电子系参数的研究(Ⅱ)——跃迁概率与振子强度的计算
郑能武, 李国胜
1993, 42 (5): 735-740. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.735
摘要 +
应用我们提出的k系数校正方法,使用最弱受约束电子势模型下的简单解析波函数,则等电子系各成员的跃迁结果只随核电荷数Z变化。由此,非常方便地进行了LiI跃迁概率和3电子系振子强度的计算,与量子亏损方法相比,不但能够反映出等电子系跃迁的规律性,而且结果具有相当好的精度。表明结合k系数校正的最弱受约束电子势模型方法,有利于等电子系规律的研究。
可见光谱区水汽分子碰撞加宽的理论计算
张寅超, 龚知本
1993, 42 (5): 741-749. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.741
摘要 +
根据能级的实验数据,采用最小二乘法拟合得到水汽分子(202),(122)和(004)振动态的Watson的Hamiltonian常数值。利用这些常数值和修正的量子傅里叶变换(QFT)(即QFT*)方法,分别计算了水汽分子(202)带中已有实验数据的一些谱线的氮分子碰撞加宽线宽,以及(202),(122)和(004)带eR(1,1)支谱线的氮分子碰撞加宽线宽、及线宽的温度依赖关系。与实验结果比较表明,利用拟合方法求得的Hamiltonian常数值是合理的,而且QF
唯象论的经典领域
相对论性带电粒子束在轴对称电场和磁场中的温度和能量展宽
田人和
1993, 42 (5): 750-756. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.750
摘要 +
从单粒子的相对论性运动方程出发,首先解出运动常数,然后用这些运动常数构成符合Vlasov方程的束粒子分布函数,再由该分布函数算出轴对称电场和磁场中相对论性带电粒子束的束温度和能量展宽,并且对弱相对论性情况和强相对论性情况作了讨论。
q-玻色湮没算符二次方的本征态
韦联福
1993, 42 (5): 757-761. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.757
摘要 +
明显构造了aq2的两个正交归一本征态,并证明这两个本征态组成一个完备Hilbert空间。
自由电子激光计算机模拟的一种简化方法
王文耀, 徐勇, 张世昌
1993, 42 (5): 762-768. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.762
摘要 +
提出了一种适用于微型计算机的自由电子激光非线性粒子模拟简化方法。用这种方法在微型计算机(AST386/33)上所得到的模拟结果,与美国麻省理工学院的实验所测值基本符合。
流体、等离子体和放电
HT-6B托卡马克参数下低杂波驱动电流的密度窗口
项农, 俞国扬
1993, 42 (5): 769-774. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.769
摘要 +
在简晰的物理模型下,采用数值方法,研究了HT-6B托卡马克参数下的低杂波射线轨迹,波谱移动,功率吸收和驱动电流分布。结果表明,存在着驱动电流的密度窗口,即仅在一定的等离子体密度范围内才能驱动电流(通常在理论和实验上仅注意到驱动电流的密度上限)。文中对这种密度窗口的存在给予了物理解释,并进而讨论了影响驱动电流效率的主要因素。
等离子体中相对论性电子回旋波色散关系
吴俊伶
1993, 42 (5): 775-784. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.775
摘要 +
推导了一般条件下的相对论性电子回旋波色散关系。其中采用了相对论性修正的分布函数。对奇点作了较好的处理。所得到的公式可直接用于计算一般条件下的相对论性电子回旋波的传播和吸收问题。为高温等离子体波的研究提供了一个很方便的理论公式。
平面、薄膜及凹槽靶激光等离子体的参数分布特性与其靶结构关系的实验研究
韩申生, 徐至展, 江志明, 李跃林, 王晓方, 钱爱娣, 孙岚
1993, 42 (5): 785-791. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.785
摘要 +
本文报道最近在中国科学院上海精密光学机械研究所六路高功率激光装置上对平面、薄膜及凹槽靶激光等离子体的实验结果。诊断结果表明,激光等离子体各参数的空间分布与其靶结构有着十分密切的关系。讨论了各种靶激光等离子体的电子温度、密度及离化态分布的特点并与理论计算的结果进行了初步的比较。
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
掺杂聚乙炔中的孤子振动定域模
解士杰, 梅良模, 孙国昌
1993, 42 (5): 792-797. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.792
摘要 +
在SSH模型基础上,本文研究了掺杂聚乙炔链中杂质势对孤子振动模的束缚影响。不同边界条件下的数值计算发现Goldstone模将受到杂质钉扎并出现两个新的定域模g1′和g2′。另外,还得到了其它已知的定域模g2,g3和g5,这些定域模随杂质势的敏感程度各有不同,在所取参数下取得了与实验基本一致的结果。
二元系压电晶体磷酸铝镓(Al1-xGaxPO4)的研制
韩建儒, 夏海瑞, 秦自楷, 刘士防, 袁武
1993, 42 (5): 798-802. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.798
摘要 +
用缓慢升温法培育了非铁电性二元系压电晶体Al0.088Ga0.12PO4。通过三种测试结果对结构进行了确认。最后,给出这种新型压电晶体的电弹常数。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
过渡金属杂质与ZnSe配位环境的相互作用
黄美纯, 李燕兰, 何晓光
1993, 42 (5): 803-808. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.803
摘要 +
把Cluster分为内部原子和边界原子,考虑电荷转移效应对Cluster环境势的影响,利用离散变分自洽电荷密度方法分析非冻结原子轨道的占有数,具体计算了过渡金属离子在ZnSe中的电子结构,Cluster的净电荷和电荷转移。得到了过渡金属离子与配位原子相互作用特性的一些新的规律性认识。
(GaAs)1-xGe2x系统中的有序结构及其电子性质
段文晖, 倪军, 顾秉林, 朱嘉麟, 王世范
1993, 42 (5): 809-816. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.809
摘要 +
从原子位形概率波理论出发得到了(GaAs)1-xGe2x系统中可能出现的、稳定的完全有序结构。以此为基础,利用从第一性原理出发的自洽LMTO方法,系统地研究了组份x=0.5时5种典型的有序结构相应的电子性质。结果表明,具有不同有序结构的材料的电子特性差别很大。材料中Ga-Ge和Ge-As键的比率越高,材料越有可能呈现金属性。
分子束外延生长的赝配高电子迁移率晶体管结构中深能级的研究
卢励吾, 周洁, 梁基本, 孔梅影
1993, 42 (5): 817-823. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.817
摘要 +
应用深能级瞬态谱(DLTS)技术详细研究分子束外延生长的Pseudomorphic—high electron mobility transistor(P-HEMT)结构中深能级行为。样品的DLTS表明,在P-HEMT结构的n-AlGaAs层里存在着较大浓度(1015-1017cm-3和俘获截面(10-16cm2)的高温电子陷阱。它们直接影响着器件性能。高温电子陷阱的产生可能与AlGaAs层里的氧
生长在Si(001)衬底上应变合金层GexSi1-x的光学性质
徐至中
1993, 42 (5): 824-831. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.824
摘要 +
采用经验的紧束缚方法对生长在Si(001)衬底上的应变合金GexSi1-x的光学常数进行了计算。应变对电子能带结构的影响,通过紧束缚参数随键角方向余弦的变化以及键长按经验的标度定则的变化而进行计算。其中标度指数根据对Ge和Si的畸变势常数的实验值进行拟合而确定。计算介电常数虚部时出现的动量矩阵元,根据对Ge和Si的介电常数虚部的实验曲线拟合而决定。列出了当x=0.2和1时的光学常数——介电常数虚部ε2、折射率n、吸收系数α和反射率R的计算结
退火a-Ge/Pb叠层膜的扩散机制与电阻率的反常行为
李玉芝, 许存义, 周贵恩, 刘宏宝, 张裕恒
1993, 42 (5): 832-839. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.832
摘要 +
研究了a-Ge/Pb叠层膜不同温度下退火的行为,得到:PB诱导a-Ge晶化;发现a-Ge/Pb叠层膜在退火互扩散过程中存在两种扩散机制;对a-Ge/Pb为200nm/100nm的叠层膜,在退火互扩散中择优取向的Pb膜出现重新结晶。解释了退火过程中叠层膜电阻率的反常行为。
非晶Nd-Fe薄膜电阻的温度效应与非晶稳定性
吕曼祺, A. WAGENDRISTEL
1993, 42 (5): 840-846. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.840
摘要 +
用闪光蒸镀法在77K制备了NdxFe1-x(x=0.06-0.80)非晶薄膜,原位测定了其电阻随温度的变化。结果表明:在0.192和ρ(T)∝T。晶化不是在一个固定的温度,而是在一个温度区间发生。
研磨对Y-123和Bi(Pb)-2223超导相的影响
车广灿, 吴非, 董成, 李华, 尹渤, 贾顺莲, 周玉清, 杨晔, 熊季午, 赵忠贤
1993, 42 (5): 847-852. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.847
摘要 +
通过X射线衍射、差热分析、电子显微镜、超导电性测量等手段研究了研磨对Y-123和Bi(Ph)-2223超导相和成相过程的影响。结果表明:研磨对Y-123和Bi(Ph)-2223超导相的影响显著不同,研磨导制了Bi(Ph)-2223超导相的破坏。同时指出Bi(Ph)-2223超导相同一结构特征的两种属性:好的可塑性和结构易破坏性。前者是优点,后者是缺点。在加工、测量、使用过程中,要尽力避免后一缺点带来的超导电性的破坏或由于局部结构破坏而导致的整体性能的降低。
Union Jack晶格上伊辛模型的自由费密近似解
王福高, 胡嘉桢
1993, 42 (5): 853-858. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.853
摘要 +
运用自由费密近似对Union Jack晶格上具有各向异性二体耦合作用及三体相互作用的伊辛模型进行了求解,得到了模型的自由能、自发磁矩和临界点方程。在耦合常数简化为正方晶格上的伊辛模型时,得到了与Onsager一致的解。
掺V4+的KTiOPO4单晶的电子顺磁共振研究
韩世莹, 眭云霞, 王继杨, 刘耀岗, 魏景谦
1993, 42 (5): 859-863. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.859
摘要 +
在室温X波段对掺V4+的KTP单晶作电子顺磁共振(EPR)谱的测量和分析表明:V4+占据的晶位可分为结晶学上不同的两类,每一类又含4个磁性不等价而结晶学上相同的V4+晶位。测量了3个互相垂直结晶主平面上的EPR超精细线随角度的变化,并用严格的最小二乘法拟合程序,确定了g和A张量的主值以及它们主轴的方向余弦。从而揭示了V4+是处在带有四角畸变的八面体环境及单胞中所有8个磁性不等价V4+晶位的空间取向
掺铍GaAs量子阱的光致荧光
程文芹, 梅笑冰, 周均铭, 刘玉龙, 朱恪
1993, 42 (5): 864-866. doi: 10.7498/aps.42.864
摘要 +
测量了掺铍的,阱宽约为10nm的GaAs量子阱在4.2K的光致荧光。掺杂浓度分别为1×1017和5×1018cm-3。测量结果表明:对于无规掺杂,局域在阱中心的铍的状态密度与导带电子从n=1量子能级到阱中心中性铍的跃迁概率的乘积大于对应于介面铍的乘积。另外,实验结果也表明:当掺杂浓度升高时,由于带隙收缩的影响,阱中心铍的电离能减小。