Search

Article

x

Vol. 43, No. 1 (1994)

1994-01-05
Topics
GENERAL
POISSON-LIE STRUCTURE OF LAX-PAIR MATRIX OF INTEGRABLE CLASSICAL NON-LINEAR SIGMA MODEL UNDER THE MOVING FRAME
DING XIANG-MAO, WANG YAN-SHEN, HOU BO-YU
1994, 43 (1): 1-6. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1
Abstract +
We give out the Poisson-Lie brackets of non-linear σ model in O(3)/O(2) sy-mmetric space. Covariant properties from fixed frame to moving frame are discussed, in the process the covariant decomposing methods are used. The r-s-matrix independent of field except the connection of the space is found.
MOTION ROUTE OF PARTICLES FROM PERIOD TO CHAOS IN LOCAL FIELD
OUYANG BI-YAO, HE XIAN-TU, CHEN SHI-GANG
1994, 43 (1): 7-13. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.7
Abstract +
We have studied the whole process from period to chaos in which the charged particle move in the periodic local solitary field, given out the character of orbit in phase space and the scale. We demonstrate that: in conservative system,the particle move from period to chaos by quasi-periodic way; but in dissipative system, it is achieyed by doubling periodic bifurcated way.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
THREE-BODY DYNAMICS OF LIGHT NEUTRON RICH NUCLEI 11Li,14Be AND 17B
DUAN YI-WU, LI CHU-LIANG, HUANG DU-ZHI
1994, 43 (1): 14-19. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.14
Abstract +
Based on the three-body model proposed by Ren and Xu[1],an improvement on their variational wave function has been made. The structures and the interparticle correlations have been explored by inspecting the correlated densities. A direct veri-fication supporting the neutron halo structure has been found.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
A NEW TYPE OF DYE LASER USED FOR A FEMTOSECOND SQUEEZED STATE──Stability analysis and experimental study
DAI JIAN-MING, ZHANG RUO-BING, WANG QING-YUE
1994, 43 (1): 20-29. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.20
Abstract +
A theoretical model for the laser which can produce femtosecond squeezed state has been developed. The stability of the cavity has been analyzed in detail by numerical computation. A stable mode-locked pulse train with pulse width of 160 fs and repetition rate of 67MHz has been obtained, which afforded a new important means for the realization of femtosecond squeezed state.
ELECTRON ENERGY DISTRIBUTIONS AND TRANSPORT COEFFICIENTS FOR MAGNETICALLY CONFINED GAS LASERS
LI JUN, XU QIANG-HUA, CHEN QING-MING
1994, 43 (1): 30-36. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.30
Abstract +
The effects of magneticfield on electrons have been introduced into the normal Boltzmann transport equation for a novel laser system-the magnetically confined gas lasers. As an example the equation has been solved numerically for CO2 lasers. Curves are presented of electron energy distributions and transport coefficients under the influence of transverse magnetic field. Finally, an idea of improving gas laser-efficiency is proposed.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
KINETIC EQUATION AND TRANSPORTS OF PLASMA IN A CIRCULARLY-POLARIZED INTENSE LASER FIELD
SHENG ZHENG-MING, XU ZHI-ZHAN, MA JIN-XIU, YU WEI
1994, 43 (1): 37-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.37
Abstract +
The kinetic equation for electron in an intense laser field is derived by transio-rming the Fokker-Planck equation into the local coordinate system of electron oscl-llation in the field. The electron-ion collision in circularly-polarized light is calcu-lated, and the electron-electron collision is discussed. The plasma thermo-electric transports are studied for different intensity regions of the circularly-polarized laser field. It is found that, when the electron quivervelocity in laser field is comparable with its thermal velocity, the thermo-electric transports can be largely decreased as compared to the case without laser field.
STOCHASTIC CHARACTRISTICS OF MAGNETIC FIELD LINE IN TOKAMAK
ZHU XIONG-WEI
1994, 43 (1): 47-51. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.47
Abstract +
Under the cylindrical approximation, we apply nonlinear Hamiltonian oscilation theory to investigate the process of transition of perturbed equilibrium magnetic field to randomness. The results show that perturbed magnetic hamiltonian is only rela-ted to the radial perturbation of magnetic field, the magnetic field line takes the form of regular magnetic island under a single mode perturbation. The overla-pping criterion for magnetic field to enter the random state is given for the case of existence of two mode action, and the relation of points on the poincare section is reduced to a kind of standard mapping under special multimode perturbation.
NUMERICAL SIMULATION STUDIES ON FILAMENTATION IN COHERENCE AND INCOHERENCE LASER
ZHANG JIA-TAI, NIE XIAO-BO, SU XIU-MIN
1994, 43 (1): 52-63. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.52
Abstract +
The filamentation instabilities in coherence and induced spatial incoherence laser beam have been investigated by computer simulation using a two-dimensional three temp-erature MHD laser target code. A numerical analysis is employed based on the random phase plate smoothing techniques and resolving of laser beam propagarion equations for the coupled simplified hydrodynamic model to derive the effects on the filamentation;nstability. These results show that the filarnentaion instabilities may be suppressed or eliminated under some conditions.
A NEW METHOD FOR DETECTION OF THE ELECTRON TEMPERATURE IN LASER-PLASMA SHORT WAVE CUT OFF OF STIMULATED RAMAN SCATTERING SPECTRUM
ZHANG JIA-TAI
1994, 43 (1): 64-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.64
Abstract +
From the theory of stimulated Raman scattering (SRS) three wave interaction, a new method of detecting the electron temperature in laser-plasma is obtained. SRS spectrum obtained from Shenguang 12# Nd-laser experiments are analysed. Using the wave length of short wave cut off of SRS, the electron temperature in corona plasma region is calculated consistently. These results agree reasonably with X-ray spectrum experiments.
THEORY OF FWM TRANSMISSION AMPLIFICATION IN PLASMAS
MHNG YUE-DONG, HUO YU-PING, LI JIAN-GANG, LUO JIA-RONG
1994, 43 (1): 69-77. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.69
Abstract +
The theory of FWM transmission amplification of ordinary wave mixing in magnetized plasma is investigated. The exact solutions are derived for the degenerate and nondegenerate cases and are adapted for EM wave mixing in unmagnetized plasma.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
CHARACTERIZATION OF MICRO-DEFECTS IN SILICON SINGLE CRYSTALS BY ANALYZING THE PENDELL?SUNG FRINGES
LI MING, MAI ZHEN-HONG, CUI SHU-PAN
1994, 43 (1): 78-83. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.78
Abstract +
Based on the statistical theory of X-ray dynamical diffraction, a method to obtain the static Debye-Waller facter from section topographs is described. By analyzing the intensity distribution of the Pendelldsung fringes in the X-ray diffraction topograghs for heat treated CZ and MCZ silicon single crystals, the number density and the size of the oxygen precipitates which are smaller than X-ray topographic resolution are estimated. This quantitative analysis method provides a new means of studying the micro-defects.
STATISTICAL DYNAMICAL DIFFRACTION IN NEARLY PERFECT CRYSTALS
LI MING, MAI ZHEN-HONG, CUI SHU-PAN
1994, 43 (1): 84-90. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.84
Abstract +
A new expression of Takagi-Taupin equations is applied to nearly perfect crystals with statistical lattice distortion, with which a formalism of the dynamical diffraction is proposed. A static Debye-Waller factor E is introduced to characterize the crystal. A solution of the equations is presented which describe the intensity distribution due to a narrow incident wave in the topography of a statistically homogeneous crystal. The application of this theory to the measuring of the micro-defects in crvstals is discussed.
GROUND-STATE ENERGY OF THE POLARON IN A QUANTUM WELL WITHIN CONS I ANT ELECTRIC AND MAGNETIC FIELDS
HUANG ZHUO-HE, CHEN ZHI-DE, ZHANG SHU-QUN, CHEN CHUAN-YU
1994, 43 (1): 91-98. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.91
Abstract +
In this paper, the system of the electron-bulk LO-phonon interaction in a quantum well within constant electric and magnetic fields along the growth axis, is analysed by the method of variational wave-function and harmonic oscillator operator algebra. The representation of the ground state energy which includes the correction of the second-order perturbation is obtained as a funtion of the electron-LO-phonon coupling constant, the width of the quantum well, the strength of the electric and magnetic field. The results have shown that, the polaronic correction to electron ground state energy reduces with increasing well width and electric field, but enhances with increasing magnetic field.
PHONON DENSITIES OF STATES IN Fe-BASED AMORPHOUS INVAR ALLOYS
XIAN YU-ZE, LU ZHI-CHAO, SHEN BAO-GEN, LI JI ZHOU, YE CHUN-TANG, LI ZHU-QI, KANG JIAN
1994, 43 (1): 99-102. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.99
Abstract +
Generalized phonon densities of states (PDOS) for amorphous Fe90-xCoxZr10(x=10,40) and Fe80-yCryP13C7(y=4,8) alloys have been deduced from inelastic neutron scattering experiments. And the softening phenomena of the PDOS in the energy region below 17 meV have been observed for the amorphous Invar alloys. The anomalies in the dynamics of Invar alloys were discussed, and preliminary results show that the phonon softening of the amorphous Invar alloys may closely connected with the enhanced electron—phonon interaction in lnvar alloys.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
THEORETICAL STUDIES ON THE VALENCE-BAND OFFSETS AT STRAINED SEMICONDUCTOR SUPERLATTICES
KE SAN-HUANG, WANG REN-ZHI, HUANG MEI-CHUN
1994, 43 (1): 103-109. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.103
Abstract +
Ab initio calculations of electronic structure for strained superlattices (SLS) (GaP)1(GaAs)1(001) and (InP)n(InAs)n(001)(n=1,3) are carried out, the valence-band maximum Ev and the average bond energy Em in each molecular layer of SLS's are investigated with the frozen shape approach. The average-bond-energy method for determining valence-band offsets at SLS's are suggestted and tested comprehensively. Based on this method, the valence-band offsets at five SLS's under three strain conditions are determined, their strain-induced effects are discussed. The results of present work show good consistency with available experimental data.
THEORETICAL CALCULATIONS OF THE RELATION BETWEEN THE GIANT MAGNETORESISTANCE IN Fe/Cr SUPERLATTICES
MEI LIANG-MO, WU JIAN-HUA, LI BO-ZANG, PU FU-CHO
1994, 43 (1): 110-117. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.110
Abstract +
Based on the phenomenological theory of Camley and Barnas and coworkers (C-B), the dependence of magnetoresistance in Fe/Cr multilayers on the applied magne-tic field is calculated. In these multilayers an antiferromagnetic coupling exists between any two adjacent Fe-layers. The applied magnetic field is either parallel or perpendicular to the layers. Good agreement of the calculated results with the experimental ones is found. The symmetry implicitly involved in the C-B theory is disclosed and is used to simplify the original C-B formalism, this leads to the closed expressions for the distribution function of conducting electrons and for magnetore-sistance.
SCALING FORMULAE OF REFLECTION COEFFICIENT FOR LIGHT IONS
LUO ZHENG-MING, LI TAI-HUA
1994, 43 (1): 118-123. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.118
Abstract +
Recently, it has been found that the transport behavior of light ions possesses obvious scaling property and can be scaled by using a parameter called scaled transport cross-section. According to this important property, we present the universal fitting formulae for the particle reflection coefficient and the energy reflection coefficient. The argument of these formulae is the scaled transport cross-section. Compared with the reflection formulae, in which the reduced energy a is taken as a scaled parameter, our formulae show excellent single value corresponding relation.
TRANSITION TEMPERATURE AND THERMODYNAMIC PROPERTIES OF SUPERCONDUCTORS AS ANISOTROPIC FERMI SYSTEMS
YI XUE-XI, WANG XI-FU, WANG ZHI-XING
1994, 43 (1): 124-133. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.124
Abstract +
In this paper, we regard the superconductor as an anisotropic Fermi system, taking into account topological transitions of the electronicenergy. We have worked out the relationship between the transition temperature Tc and chemical potential, and other thermodymanic quantities on the basis of the model of three overlapping energy bands. The results are in agreenment with experimental data.
FLUXON GENERATION BY A CURRENT PULSE IN JOSEPHSON JUNCTIONS──THEORY AND SIMULATIONS
WANG QIANG-HUA, YAO XI-XIAN
1994, 43 (1): 134-145. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.134
Abstract +
The problem of fluxon generation in Josephson junctions by a current pulse is addressed, with the help of the inverse scattering transform theory. The threshold conditions for soliton (breather or fluxon) generation are obtained analytically, with respect to relevant studies in the same direction. The reliability of the theory is examined by direct numerical experiments. Fairly good agreements exist between the theory and the numerical results, particularly in the case of semi-infinitely long junctions. Practically long (L~10λ) Josephson junctions are also explored, namely, overlap, in-line and circularly-symmetric annular junctions. Explained are those factors that complicate the generation processes suck as boundary effects, stability of soliton states against the driving current, soliton return effect and the applied magnetic field (in annular junctions only). The current pulse method is shown to be effective and practical for fluxon generation in Josephson junctions.
THEORETICAL AND EXPERIMENTAL STUDY ON COE-RCIVITY MECHANISM OF SINTERED Nd-Fe-B PERMANENT MAGNET ALLOYS
ZHOU SHOU-ZENG, LI FO-BIAO, ZHANG LI-DONG, GAO RU-WEI, LI HUA, JIANG SHOU-TING, ZHANG YA-MING
1994, 43 (1): 145-153. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.145
Abstract +
The coercivity dependence of sintered Nd-Fe-B permanent magnet alloys an orienting magnetic field was studied. The results indicate that demagnetization process of the magnet is basically the nucleation process of anti-magnetization in the soft magnetization regions located at the surface of magnetic grains,and the process in which the nuclei grow into domains and irreversible domain wall displacement takes place from the surface to the inside of grains. We compared the value and the variation dependence of nucleation field with that of depinning field on the orientation of magnetic field. we come to the conclusion that depinning field is the main mech-anism controlling the coercivity of sintered Nd-Fe-B permanent magnet alloys.
A MICROMECHANISM FOR B IMPROVING THE MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF MONO- AND POLYCRYSTALLINE Ni3Al ALLOYS
DENG WEN, XIONG LIANG-YUE, LONG QI-WEI, WANG SHU-HE, GUO JIAN-TING
1994, 43 (1): 154-160. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.154
Abstract +
The microdefects and electronic structure have been studied by measuring the positron lifetime spectra of mono- and polycrystalline Ni3Al alloys with B content ranging from 0.00 to 2.22at%,The experimental results show that the opening space of the defect on grain boundary is larger than that of a monovacancy in polycry-stalline Ni3Al alloy. More valence electrons participate in Ni-Ni and Ni-Al bondings in bulk corresponding to stronger cohesion, while less valence electrons parti-cipate in those on grain boundaries corresponding to weaker cohesion. When B atoms segregate to defects, they form strong covalent bondings with Ni and A1 atoms and strengthen the bonding cohesion in those locations. The interaction of B atoms which occupy interstitial sites,with Ni and Al atoms in bulk leads to the increase of the density of valence electrons, thus increases the bonding cohesion in the bulk.
A PRINCIPLE FOR MICRO-REGION SUPERPOSITING OF ION SPUTTERING
WANG ZHEN-XIA
1994, 43 (1): 161-168. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.161
Abstract +
Solid surfaces subjected to energetic ion bombardment generally develop chara-cteristic structures, which may significantly change total and differential sputtering yields. The change is due to several competing effects, for instance, change of the effective projectile incidence angle, recapture of obliquely ejected particles (shadow effect), and element local-enrichment in different micro-region on the alloy surface. From these, we have now developed an efficient new theoretical method for covering all of the above effects exactly. This method and its application to the analysis of experimental results of element (Cd) and alloy system (AlxSn100-x)targets are de-scribed in detail.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 43, No. 1 (1994)

1994年01月05日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
活动标架系下以O(3)非线性σ模型Lax-pair矩阵的Poisson-Lie结构
丁祥茂, 王延申, 侯伯宇
1994, 43 (1): 1-6. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.1
摘要 +
在O(3)/O(2)对称空间上给出了非线性σ模型的Poisson-Lie括号,用协变分解的方法讨论了活动标架与固定标架系的协变关系。
定域场中粒子运动由周期通向混沌的道路
欧阳碧耀, 贺贤土, 陈式刚
1994, 43 (1): 7-13. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.7
摘要 +
详细讨论保守系统和耗散系统中,粒子在相干定域孤子场中的运动随场幅变化从有序到混饨的全过程。给出了粒子在相空间中运动的轨道特征和标度率。结果显示:在保守系中,粒子运动由准周期道路通向混饨;而在耗散系中,粒子运动由倍周期分岔过渡到混沌。
核物理学
轻丰中子素11Li,14Be和17B的三体动力学
段宜武, 李楚良, 黄笃之
1994, 43 (1): 14-19. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.14
摘要 +
在任中洲、徐躬耦提出的三体模型[1]基础上,对试探波函数进行了改进。利用关联密度函数研究了11Li,14Be和17B的内部结构和粒子关联,定性地找到了支持中子晕结构的证据。
唯象论的经典领域
用于产生飞秒压缩态的染料激光器稳定性分析与实验研究
戴建明, 章若冰, 王清月
1994, 43 (1): 20-29. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.20
摘要 +
提出一种能产生飞秒脉冲光压缩态的激光器的理论模型,并通过数值计算,详细分析该激光器的稳定性;通过具体的实验研究获得了脉宽为160fs,重复频率为67MHz的稳定的脉冲序列输出,从而为实现飞秒脉冲光压缩态提供了重要的实验手段。
磁约束环境下气体激光介质中电子能量分布与电子输运系数的理论研究
李军, 许强华, 陈清明
1994, 43 (1): 30-36. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.30
摘要 +
引进磁作用的Boltzmann输运方程应用于一类特殊激励的激光器─—工作在横向磁场下的直流放电气体激光器中的工作介质.以二氧化碳激光器为研究对象,通过数值求解Boltzmann方程,研究了磁场对电子能量分布及电子输运系数的影响.通过分析,提出了以磁约束作用提高一般气体激光器效率的设想.
流体、等离子体和放电
圆偏振强激光场下等离子体动力学方程及输运
盛政明, 徐至展, 马锦秀, 余玮
1994, 43 (1): 37-46. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.37
摘要 +
将Fokker-Planck方程转换到电子在激光场中振荡的坐标中,得到了光场作用下的电子动力学方程;给出了圆偏振激光场作用下的电子-离子、电子-电子碰撞项;在不同的场强区域讨论了等离子体热电输运.研究表明,当电子在激光场的颤动速度接近或者大于其热运动速度时,与没有激光场情况相比,等离子体的热电输运减小很多.
Tokamak中磁力线的随机特性
朱雄伟
1994, 43 (1): 47-51. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.47
摘要 +
在直柱近似下,运用哈密顿非线性振荡系统理论研究了平衡态磁场在磁扰动下进入随机状态的过程.结果表明:一阶扰动哈密顿量仅与径向扰动磁场有关;在单模扰动下,磁力线呈规则磁岛结构;在双模扰动下,给出了磁力线进入随机态的重叠判据;在特定多模优动下,将Poincaré截面上点演化关系化为一类标准映象。
相干与非相干激光成丝不稳定性的数值模拟研究
张家泰, 聂小波, 苏秀敏
1994, 43 (1): 52-63. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.52
摘要 +
利用二维三温磁流体力学激光靶程序(CASTOR)数值模拟了相干光和诱导空间非相干(induced spatial incoherence ISI)光的成丝不稳定性.用求解激光传播方程和简化流体模型的方法研究了随机相位板(random phase plate RPP)光滑化技术对成丝不稳定性的影响,结果表明ISI和RPP去相干方法可以有条件地减弱或抑制成丝不稳定性.
探测激光等离子体电子温度的一种新方法——受激Raman散射光谱的短波截断
张家泰
1994, 43 (1): 64-68. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.64
摘要 +
利用受激Raman散射(SRS)三波相互作用理论导出探测激光等离子体电子温度的一种新方法.对我国神光LF12#激光器上的SRS实验光谱进行了分析,由SRS光谱短波截断波长λs自洽地计算出激光等离子体晕区电子温度Tc.这些结果与由X射线谱测得的结果合理地符合.
等离子体四波混频透射放大理论
孟月东, 霍裕平, 李建刚, 罗家融
1994, 43 (1): 69-77. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.69
摘要 +
研究了寻常波在磁化等离子体中四波混频透射放大理论,得到了简并和非简并时的精确解析解,其结果适用于非磁化等离子体中的电磁波四波混频.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
用Pendell?sung条纹研究硅单晶中微缺陷
李明, 麦振洪, 崔树范
1994, 43 (1): 78-83. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.78
摘要 +
以X射线衍射统计动力学为基础,讨论了一种用X射线截面形貌图测定静态Debye-Waller因子的方法.通过仔细分析截面形貌图中Pendell?sung干涉条纹振荡周期和强度的变化,得到了经热处理后的CZ硅和MCZ硅单晶样品的静态Debye-Waller因子,并求得样品中氧沉淀的浓度和平均尺寸.这种定量化的研究方法为揭示晶体中微缺陷的性质及形成机理提供了新途径.
近完美晶体X射线统计动力学
李明, 麦振洪, 崔树范
1994, 43 (1): 84-90. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.84
摘要 +
将Takagi-Taupin方程的一种新的表述形式应用于近完美晶体中,得到存在随机分布的微小晶格畸变时,近完美晶体的衍射统计动力学方程。引出静态Debye-Waller因子表征晶体的完美性,并得到Laue衍射条件下一束窄的入射X射线在晶体中激发的波场的强度分布表达式;讨论了该表达式在研究晶体中nm数量级点状微缺陷方面的应用.
稳恒电、磁场中量子阱内极化子的基态能量
黄卓和, 陈芝得, 张树群, 陈传誉
1994, 43 (1): 91-98. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.91
摘要 +
采用Larsen谐振子算符代数运算与变分波函数相结合的方法,研究处于与生长轴方向平行的稳恒电、磁场中量子阱内的电子——体纵光学声子相互作用系统。得到系统包括二级微扰修正的、作为量子阶宽度、电子-声子耦合常数以及电、磁场强度函数的基态能量表达式。结果表明:对电子基态能量的极化影响,随阱宽及电场强度的增大而减弱,而随磁场强度的增大而增强。
铁基非晶态因瓦合金的声子谱研究
鲜于泽, 卢志超, 沈保根, 李际周, 叶春堂, 李竹起, 康健
1994, 43 (1): 99-102. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.99
摘要 +
用非弹性中子散射实验方法研究了非晶态Fe90-xCoxZr10(x=10,40)和Fe80-yCryP13C7(y=4,8)合金的广义声子谱,在低能区域(?ω≤20meV)观察到了与因瓦效应相关的声子谱软化现象。初步讨论了这种动力学方面的反常行为。结果表明,声子谱软化可能与在因瓦合金中存在增强的电子-声子相互作用有关。
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
应变层半导体超晶格价带边不连续性的第一原理研究
柯三黄, 王仁智, 黄美纯
1994, 43 (1): 103-109. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.103
摘要 +
对处于不同应变状态下的超晶格(GaP)1(GaAs)1(001),(InP)n(InAs)n(001)(n=1,3)的电子结构进行了从头自洽计算。采用冻结势方法分析了超晶格各分子层的价带顶Ev和平均键能Em的行为,对以Em为能量参考的应变层超晶格价带边不连续值计算方法作了较全面的第一原理的数值检验,基于这一方法,本文分别对InP,InAs,GaP,GaA
平行与垂直磁化下多层磁膜巨磁电阻与外磁场关系的唯象理论计算
梅良模, 吴建华, 李伯臧, 蒲富恪
1994, 43 (1): 110-117. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.110
摘要 +
用Camley和Barnas等人的唯象理论方法,计算了相邻铁层间具有反铁磁耦合的层数较多的Fe/Cr多层膜,在外磁场平行和垂直于膜面情况下的磁电阻与外磁场的关系,并与实验结果作了比较,符合得较好。在计算中利用对称性条件,对Camley和Barnas等人的理论进行了简化,求出了电子分布函数和磁电阻的显式解。
轻离子反射系数的标度公式
罗正明, 李泰华
1994, 43 (1): 118-123. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.118
摘要 +
最近发现,轻离子输运行为具有显著的标度特性,可用一个称为标度输运截面的参数来标定。本文利用这个重要的性质,给出了以标度输运截面为自变量的轻离子粒子数反射系数和能量反射系数的普适拟合公式。此公式具有非常好的单值对应关系,相比之下,经常应用的约化能ε作为标度参数的反射公式,因其分散度大而相形见绌。
各向异性的费密系统超导转变温度及热力学性质
衣学喜, 王锡绂, 王志兴
1994, 43 (1): 124-133. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.124
摘要 +
把超导体作为各向异性的费密系统,考虑到电子拓扑跃变情况下,利用三能带交迭模型计算出超导转变温度Tc和化学势μ的关系,以及其它的热力学量。计算结果同实验进行了比较。
Josephson结中激发孤子的电流脉冲方法──原理与数值实验
王强华, 姚希贤
1994, 43 (1): 134-145. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.134
摘要 +
根据反散射理论讨论了电流脉冲法产生磁通孤子的阈值条件。对甚长结作的数值实验与理论符合很好。对有限结,考虑到边界效应,电流台阶范围等因素,对孤子激发条件有额外的要求,对圆对称环域结用脉冲法激发了孤子,并分析了其中回波效应、外磁场等对激发条件的影响。所有结果表明,电流脉冲法是在Josephson结中激发孤子态的有效方法,理论阈值条件可以提供有益的参考作用。
烧结Nd-Fe-B永磁合金矫顽力机制的理论与实验研究
周寿增, 李佛标, 张黎东, 高汝伟, 李华, 姜寿亭, 章亚明
1994, 43 (1): 145-153. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.145
摘要 +
从理论和实验上研究了烧结Nd-Fe-B永磁合金的矫顽力随取向磁场的变化规律。指出磁体反磁化过程主要是晶粒边界软磁性区的反磁化成核以及反磁化核长大成畴并向晶粒内部不可逆畴壁位移的过程。比较了成核场与退钉扎场的大小及其随磁场方向的变化,并得出结论:退钉扎场是决定烧结Nd-Fe-B磁体矫顽力的主要机制。
B改善单晶和多晶Ni3Al合金力学性能的微观机制
邓文, 熊良钺, 龙期威, 王淑荷, 郭建亭
1994, 43 (1): 154-160. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.154
摘要 +
通过测量B含量从0.00至2.22at%的单晶和多晶Ni3Al合金的正电子寿命谱,研究了单晶和多晶Ni3Al合金中的微观缺陷和电子结构。结果表明,多晶Ni3Al合金晶界中存在着开空间大于空位的缺陷。晶界缺陷处参与形成Ni-Ni和Ni-Al键的价电子浓度比基体或位错处的低,晶界是结合力弱化区域。偏聚到Ni3Al合金缺陷上的B与缺陷处的Ni或Al原子形成强的共价键而增强了这些地方的结合力。以间隙方式固溶到Ni3<
离子溅射的微区叠加原理
王震遐
1994, 43 (1): 161-168. doi: 10.7498/aps.43.161
摘要 +
荷能离子轰击固体表面在往使表面产生特定的结构,因而改变溅射总产额和微分产额。这些变化是由于表面结构改变而引起的几种效应,例如弹离子入射角、形貌对发射粒子的屏蔽以及合金表面元素按微区局域富集等的影响而产生的,本文发展了一种考虑上述诸效应的理论方法,并详细讨论该方法在元素(Cd)和合金(AlxSn100-x)靶实验微分产额方面的应用。