Search

Article

x

Vol. 46, No. 12 (1997)

1997-06-20
GENERAL
MATRIX ELEMENTS OF RAISING AND LOWERING OPERATORS OF AN ISOTROPIC HARMONIC OSCILLATOR
LI GUANG-HUI
1997, 46 (12): 2289-2293. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2289
Abstract +
A new definition of four kinds of raising and lowering operators of an isotropic harmonic oscillator is given. Their matrix elements and normalizing constants are calculated.
A CONFORMALLY FLAT SOLUTION OF EINSTEIN MAXWELL EQUATIONS FOR A STATIONARY SPHERICALLY SYMMETRIC DISTRIBUTION OF SPHERE POSSESSING BOTH ELECTRIC AND MAGNETIC CHARGES
ZHANG JING-YI
1997, 46 (12): 2294-2299. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2294
Abstract +
This paper gives a conformally flat interior solution of Einstein Maxwell equations for a stationary spherically symmetric distribution of sphere possessing both electric and magnetic charges. The solution is physically reasonable.
APPLICATIONS OF THE THEORY OF RELATIVISTIC THERMODYNAMICS TO THE SCHWARZSCHILD MATTER SYSTEM IN THE GRAVITATIONAL FIELD
LIU LU-XIN
1997, 46 (12): 2300-2304. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2300
Abstract +
The matter system in the Schwarzschild gravitational field is discussed in terms of the formal ism of the relativistic thermodynamics. The stellar structure equation is obtained, and both the statical and the moving particle systems are investigated. The solutions derived agree with the Newton theories under the condition of classical approximation.
FREQUENCY CHARACTERISTICS OF THE INPUT THRESHOLDS OF STOCHASTIC RESONANT SYSTEMS
WANG JIA-FU, LIU FENG, WANG JUN-YI, CHEN GUANG, WANG WEI
1997, 46 (12): 2305-2312. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2305
Abstract +
By simulating the frequency behaviors of the input thresholds in a bistable system and a Hindmarsh Rose neuron, respectively, we study how the input thresholds depend on the frequency of input signal in both non excitable and excitable nonlinear systems in which stochastic resonance may appear. We also present an approximate approach to get the frequency characteristics of input threshold analytically and analyze the unusual minima of the frequency characteristics in excitable systems.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
SOME IMPROVEMENTS ON KELDYSH-FAISAL-REISS THEORY
CHEN BAO-ZHEN
1997, 46 (12): 2313-2319. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2313
Abstract +
How to insert the final Coulomb interaction into Keldysh-Faisal-Reiss theory is discussed in A guage. The correct low intensity behavior predicted by the improved theory and a brief comparison with that predicted in E guage, then, are shown. Finally, a comment on the numeric result is- given.
LOW ENERGY TRIPLE DIFFERENTIAL CROSS SECTIONS FOR ELECTRON IMPACT IONIZATION OF HELIUM
ZHANG SUI-MENG, CHEN ZHANG-JIN, SHI QI-CUN, XU KE-ZUN
1997, 46 (12): 2320-2324. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2320
Abstract +
Based on the BBK theory, the influence of momentum correlation in the final state on the triple differential cross sections (TDCS) is considered. Then the TDCS for electron impact ionization of helium at a symmetric coplanar energy sharing geometry are calculated. An excellent agreement with the recent absolute measurement of helium is found in the present calculation, compared with other theoretical models.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
PHOTONIC BAND STRUCTURE OF FACE CENTERED CUBIC LATTICE IN CHIRAL MEDIUM
JIN CHONG-JUN, QIN BAI, YANG MIAO, QIN RU-HU
1997, 46 (12): 2325-2329. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2325
Abstract +
In this paper we develop the plane wave method for calculating photonic band structure in chiral medium through magnetic component, and on this basis, calculate the photonic band structure of the face centered cubic (fcc) lattice made of chiral medium. Result shows that the cut off frequency, below which no propagating modes exist, appears in the two kinds of fcc lattices, i.e.,the array of chiral “spherical atoms” in dielectric material and the array of dielectric “spherical atoms” in chiral matrix. The result is compared with that obtained through electric component, and the difference between them is discussed.
TRANSVERSE DIFFRACTION EFFECTS OF LIGHT FIELDS ON THE GAIN WITHOUT POPULATION INVERSION
ZHANG HAN-ZHUANG, GAO JIN-YUE
1997, 46 (12): 2330-2343. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2330
Abstract +
We discussed transverse diffraction effects of probe and driving fields on the gain in the model of Raman driven four level atomic system. The calculated results showed that the spectrum of the probe field has different structure compared with that in plane wave approximation due to the transverse diffraction effects of light fields, and the optimum focal position of a focus lens for the maximum gain is in the vicinity of a sample cell.
AN EASY WAY FOR CONSTRUCTING FREDKIN QUANTUM GATE
ZHAN MING-SHENG, ZHANG DENG-YU
1997, 46 (12): 2344-2347. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2344
Abstract +
We propose a method for constructing Fredkin gate by using basic 2 bit quantum gates,which is based on A.Darenco's work.Compared with H.F.Chau's scheme,this scheme is easier to construct and to understand,as well as to put into practice.
PHASE OPERATOR AND PHASE STATES FOR FINITE ENERGY SYSTEM
TAN WEI-HAN, LIU JUAN
1997, 46 (12): 2348-2358. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2348
Abstract +
In view of the divergent expectation value of photon number in Pegg-Barnett phase state,in this paper the phase operator,phase states for finite energy system are defined.Its orthogonality,completeness and application in the phase fluctuation calculation are studied.
SMALL AMPLITUDE SOLITON SOLUTIONS OF THE COUPLED NONLINEAR SCHR?DINGER EQUATIONS IN BIREFRINGENCE OPTICAL FIBER
DUAN YI-SHI, YU ZHONG-YUAN, WU ZHEN-SEN
1997, 46 (12): 2359-2362. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2359
Abstract +
Small amplitude soliton solutions are obtained which satisfy the coupled nonlinear Schr?dinger equations governing optical pulses propagation in the birefringence optical fiber.
ULTRAFAST OPTICAL KERR EFFECT AND OPTICAL INDUCED ABSORPTION OF EMERALDINE BASE
YANG WEN-JUN, SONG YAN-LIN, LUO CHUAN-QIU, CHEN HUI-YING, SHANG XIAO-MING, WANG CONG-FANG, WANG JING-JING, ZOU YING-HUA
1997, 46 (12): 2363-2368. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2363
Abstract +
The transient optical Kerr effect (OKE) and optical induced absorption of emeraldine base (EB) in dimethylformamide solution have been investigated with femtosecond laser pulses.Only a ultrafast component of OKE of EB solution is observed and its dephasing time is given by theoretical fitting.The third-order nonlinear optical susceptibility of EB solution is also determined.Two-photon absorption is proved to be the predominant mechanism causing the observed optical limiting behavior.
SMALL SIGNAL ANALYSIS OF WAVELENGTH CONVERSION IN SEMICONDUCTOR LASER AMPLIFIERS BASED ON GAIN SATURATION
SUN JUN-QIANG, HUANG DE-XIU, YI HE-QING
1997, 46 (12): 2369-2375. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2369
Abstract +
Wavelength conversion due to gain saturation in a semiconductor laser amplifier(SLA) is theoretically analyzed and also-studied experimentally based on small signal model.An analytic expression is developed describing the relationship between-conversion efficiency and characteristic parameters of SLA. The numerical simulation results show that the frequency response of the converter is not only limited to the carrier lifetime, but also affected by the saturation power, gain and waveguide internal loss of SLA.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
NUMERICAL STUDY OF ION TRANSPORT IN ECR MICROWAVE PLASMA WITH A CYLINDER MODEL
GONG YE, WEN XIAO-JUN, ZHANG PENG-YUN, DENG XIN-LU
1997, 46 (12): 2376-2383. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2376
Abstract +
In this paper,we use the Monte Carlo method to simulate the complete course,in which the ions pass through the neutral,sheath,and the shield regions of a virtual cathode formed by the secondary electrons near the workpiece surface,and finally are absorbed by the surface of the workpiece with negative bias in ECR microwave plasma.The nonlinear cylinder Poisson equations is solved successfully with “trial” method,and the smoothed and self limits spectrum of potential and distributions of energy and angle at the surface of workpiece are obtained.The magnetic filed,gas pressure and secondary effects on the potential of sheath are also discussed.
A NEW TYPE ACCELERATOR
ZENG GUI-HUA, XU ZHI-ZHAN
1997, 46 (12): 2384-2388. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2384
Abstract +
A new type of accelerator scheme is proposed, which employs the combination of an intense laser field and a self-generated magnetic field. Theoretical analyses and numerical evalutions are performed.Results show that an electron injected can be efficiently accelerated in the combined field under the cyclotron resonance condition.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
A METHOD FOR CALCULATING THE FORM SCATTERING FUNCTION OF NONSPHERICAL PARTICLE
XU MAN-HUA, WEI MING-JIAN
1997, 46 (12): 2389-2393. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2389
Abstract +
In measuring the particle-size distribution by small angle X-ray scattering the particle form must be known.In general the form of particles considered to be spherical ,but in practice, the form of particles was very complexity.We statistcally separate the forms of particles into sphere-like; flat-like and rod-like ones. The general method for calculating the form scattering function has been given, and we have calculated the form scattering function for sphere-like particles, and given an adjustable parameter δ that can be used in general analysis.
MEASUREMENT ON THE THERMO OPTIC COEFFICIENT dn/dT OF SEMICONDUCTOR PbS NANOPARTICLES AND THE STUDY ON THEIR OPTICAL LIMITING EFFECTS
YU BAO-LONG, ZHU CONG-SHAN, GAN FU-XI
1997, 46 (12): 2394-2400. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2394
Abstract +
We have measured the thermo-optic coefficient dn/dT and the thermal-induced index of refraction n2 of PbS nanoparticles in organosol with the single beam Z-scan technique. The optical limiting properties of PbS nanoparticles were studied under continuous wave laser illumination. Finally, the results obtained were analyzed and discussed.
A NEW METHOD FOR CALCULATING BIT ERROR PROBABILITY IN OPTICAL SOLITON COMMUNICATION SYSTEM
HUANG HU-QING, LI FEI
1997, 46 (12): 2401-2407. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2401
Abstract +
In this paper we use the method of steepest descent (also called saddlepoint method) to evaluate bit-error probability of the ultra-long distance optical soliton communication systems with lumped amplifiers and then compare these results with the Gaussian approximation.
NONLINEAR INTERNAL FRICTION BEHAVIOR IN MnCu ALLOY DURING THERMOELASTIC MARTENSITIC TRANSITION
LIU JUN-MIN
1997, 46 (12): 2408-2417. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2408
Abstract +
With forced-mode measurements,the dependence of internal friction on the rate of change of temperature and vibration frequency in MnCu alloy undergoing thermoelastic martensitic phase-transition was investigated.Based on the results of the experiment a new empirical relationship was proposed-.
A MOLECULAR DYNAMICS STUDY OF SELF-DIFFUSION ON Ag(100) SURFACE
ZHUANG JUN, LIU LEI
1997, 46 (12): 2418-2425. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2418
Abstract +
Self-diffusion of Ag/Ag (100) is investigated by molecular dynamics with the semiempirical surface-embedded-atom method (SEAM) potential. Many diffusion mechanisms, such as hopping, simple exchange, complicated exchange and a new mechanism named multiple-hopping are observed. Another model for explaining the complicated exchange mechanism is given. From Arrhenius- behavior of the adatom and the statistical results, we obtain the active energies for simple- exchange and hopping mechanisms respectively, they are 0.39 and 0.47eV.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
COHESIVE ENERGIES AND ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF Co3Ti AND CoTi
DUAN SU-QING, LIU SHAO-JUN, MA BEN-KUN
1997, 46 (12): 2426-2430. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2426
Abstract +
Electronic structure calculations using the tight-binding linear muffin-tin orbital (TB-LMTO) method have been performed for two cobalt titanides, viz. Co3Ti and CoTi. The ab initio curves of cohesive energies vs lattice constants and density of states(DOS) have been obtained. The lattice constants and bulk moduli are in good agreement with the experimental values.
VORTEX MOTION AND THE HALL EFFECT IN HIGH TEMPERATURE SUPERCONDUCTORS——A TIME DEPENDANT GINZBURG LANDAU THEORY APPROACH
JIANG WEN-ZHI, LIANG FANG-YING
1997, 46 (12): 2431-2441. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2431
Abstract +
Vortex motion in high-temperature superconductors is studied starting from a variant of the time-dependent Ginzberg-Landau(TDGL) equations,in which the order-parameter relaxation time is taken to be complex.Using Lawrence-Doniach model and considering a TDGL model modified to take into account the Hall- effect,-we have evaluated and discussed the sign change of the Hall angle and anomalous Hall effect.The results are discussed in light of rather puzzling sign change of the Hall effect which has been observed in the mixed state of the high-temperature Superconductors.
M?SSBAUER SPECTROSCOPY STUDY OF NiFe2O4 NANOSOLID COMPACTED UNDER HIGH PRESSURE
ZHENG FAN-LEI, XU DA-PENG, SU WEN-HUI, SUI YU
1997, 46 (12): 2442-2453. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2442
Abstract +
NiFe2O4 nanoparticles with on average grain size of 12nm were compacted into nanosolids under the pressure of 0.0—4.5GPa.The M?ssbauer spectra of NiFe2O4 nanosolids at room temperature and low temperatures show that high pressure has a strong influence on the magnetic interaction and interface atomic state inside the nanosolid,though the crystal structure and average grain size of nanosolid do not change under high pressure.Under high pressure,the superparamagnetic relaxation of NiFe2O4 nanosolid is suppressed obviously by the enhancement of the interparticle magnetic dipole interaction and the superexchange interaction among the interface ions in the nanosolid,and the magnetic anisotropy of it is also weakened by the interparticle magnetic coupling in it.At the same time,the symmetry and the degree of short-range order of the polyhedrons are raised gradually with the increase of pressure,and then the atomic structure in the surface and interface zone of NiFe2O4 nanosolid shows a tendency to change into the grain boundary structure of common polycrystalline solid with large grain size.
ENERGY TRANSFER AND UPCONVERSION IN Tm3+ AND Yb3+ CODOPED ZBLAN GLASS
FENG YAN, CHEN XIAO-BO, HAO ZHAO, ZHANG GUANG-YIN, SONG FENG, LI MEI-XIAN
1997, 46 (12): 2454-2460. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2454
Abstract +
Under the pumping of a 970nm diode laser the Tm3+ and Yb3+ codoped ZBLAN glass emits strong blue and red upconverted light.The luminescence of 1G4 and 3F4 levels results from the conse-quential Yb3+ to Tm3+ energy transfer,whereas the 1D2 level is excited by a further cross energy transfer among Tm3+ ions.The cross-relaxations of Tm3+ ions and back energy transfer of Tm3+ to Yb3+ was also observed.Furthermore,after an investigation of the special characteristic of Tm3+ and Yb3+ codoped system we think that this system is advantageous to the improvement of the net efficiency of upconversion luminesce.

搜索

x

Vol. 46, No. 12 (1997)

1997年06月20日
总论
总论
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
领域
总论
各向同性谐振子升降算符的矩阵元
李光惠
1997, 46 (12): 2289-2293. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2289
摘要 +
重新定义各向同性谐振子的四类升降算符后,计算了它们的矩阵元,并且给出了归一化常数.
双荷静止球对称天体Einstein-Maxwell方程的共形平直内解
张靖仪
1997, 46 (12): 2294-2299. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2294
摘要 +
严格解出了一种既荷电又荷磁,且电荷密度与磁荷密度之比为常量的静止球对称天体的共形平直内解.
相对论热力学向量理论对Schwarzschild场中物质系统特性的研究
刘录新
1997, 46 (12): 2300-2304. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2300
摘要 +
应用相对论热力学向量理论,讨论了Schwarzschild场中球对称静态理想流体恒星结构,得到了Tolman-Oppenheimer-Volkof方程,并且就该引力场中粒子系统的不同运动状况做了讨论,由此得到了与经典极限相符合的结果.
随机共振系统输入阈值的频率特性
王嘉赋, 刘锋, 王均义, 陈光, 王炜
1997, 46 (12): 2305-2312. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2305
摘要 +
通过对双稳态系统和Hindmarsh-Rose神经元输入信号阈值的频率特性进行数值计算,分别研究了非自激和可自激随机共振系统输入阈值随信号频率的依赖关系,提出了确定非自激系统阈值的频率特性的解析方法;指出了可自激系统阈值的频率特性可能在某些频区出现反常极小现象,并对产生这一现象的物理原因进行了理论分析.
原子和分子物理学
Keldysh-Faisal-Reiss理论的一些改进
陈宝振
1997, 46 (12): 2313-2319. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2313
摘要 +
提出在A规范下将终态库仑相互作用(即以库仑波函数代替平面波)适当地加进Keldysh-Faisal-Reis(缩写为KFR)理论的方法,证明这样改进的KFR理论有正确的低强度行为,最后与E规范下的对应结果进行了比较.
低能电子离化He原子的三重微分截面
张穗萌, 陈长进, 施启存, 徐克尊
1997, 46 (12): 2320-2324. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2320
摘要 +
在BBK理论的基础上,考虑末态波函数中的动量相关效应对三重微分截面(TDCS)的影响,计算了共面双对称几何条件下电子离化He原子的三重微分截面.所得结果与其它理论计算进行比较发现:本文结果与最新绝对测量的实验数据在误差范围内完全符合.
唯象论的经典领域
手征介质构成的面心立方光子晶体光子带结构计算
金崇君, 秦柏, 杨淼, 秦汝虎
1997, 46 (12): 2325-2329. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2325
摘要 +
提出通过磁场分量计算手征介质组成的光子晶体光子带结构的平面波法.计算表明:手征介质“球形原子”在介电体中排列所组成的面心立方光子晶体和介电体“球形原子”在手征介质中排列所组成的面心立方光子晶体的光子带结构,均存在截止频率,在该频率以下无传播模存在.并与由电场分量计算的结果作了比较,讨论了出现差异的原因
光场的空间横向效应对无粒子数反转光放大增益的影响
张汉壮, 高锦岳
1997, 46 (12): 2330-2343. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2330
摘要 +
针对喇曼场驱动下的四能级理论模型,讨论了光场的空间横向效应对无粒子数反转光放大增益的影响.计算结果表明:光场的空间横向效应使探测场的探测谱形状发生了变化;为了在样品池的出口处获得较高增益,汇聚透镜的最佳聚焦位置不应在样品池的中心,而应在样品池的出口附近.
构造Fredkin量子门的一种简易方法
詹明生, 张登玉
1997, 46 (12): 2344-2347. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2344
摘要 +
在Darenco的工作基础上,提出用基本的两位量子门完成Fredkin门的功能.与Chau的方案比较,该方案结构简单、便于理解,并且实现的可能性大.
能量有限系统的相位算符与相位本征态
谭维翰, 刘娟
1997, 46 (12): 2348-2358. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2348
摘要 +
在简述相位算符研究的基础上,为了克服Pegg-Barnet相位态平均光子数发散困难,提出有限能量系统的相位算符与相位本征态,研究了它的正交完备性、任意态函数的相位起伏计算及其在实际系统中的应用.
双折射光纤中非线性耦合Schr?dinger方程的小振幅孤波解
段一士, 俞重远, 吴振森
1997, 46 (12): 2359-2362. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2359
摘要 +
采用小振幅孤波近似法,得到非线性耦合Schr?dinger方程决定的双折射光纤中的小振幅孤波解,它们可以同时存在于正常色散区或者分别处于正常和反常色散区.
翠绿亚胺碱的超快光克尔和光致吸收效应
杨文军, 宋延林, 罗传秋, 陈惠英, 尚小明, 王丛方, 王晶晶, 邹英华
1997, 46 (12): 2363-2368. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2363
摘要 +
报道了在飞秒染料激光脉冲作用下对翠绿亚胺碱(EB)的二甲基甲酰胺溶液的瞬态共振光克尔和光致吸收效应的研究.时间分辨的光克尔实验表明,翠绿亚胺碱溶液的光克尔信号仅表现一超快响应的成分,可归结为其基态和由于单光子共振吸收和双光子吸收产生的激发态的各振动能级与转动能级之间的弛豫过程.同时通过拟合计算分别给出了翠绿亚胺碱溶液的弛豫时间和三阶非线性极化率.抽运探测实验结果表明,翠绿亚胺碱分子的超快响应的光致吸收效应,主要来自于导致该分子中苯环结构π—π*跃迁的双光子吸收的贡献.
基于半导体激光放大器增益饱和的波长转换的小信号分析
孙军强, 黄德修, 易河清
1997, 46 (12): 2369-2375. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2369
摘要 +
利用小信号模型对基于半导体激光放大器增益饱和的波长转换作了理论分析和实验研究,并获得了波长转换效率与半导体激光放大器特性参数关系的解析表达式.通过数学计算表明,波长转换器的频率响应不仅受到半导体激光放大器的载流子寿命的限制,而且受到半导体激光放大器的饱和功率、增益以及光波导损耗的影响.
流体、等离子体和放电
圆柱模型下电子回旋共振微波等离子体离子输运过程的数值研究
宫野, 温晓军, 张鹏云, 邓新绿
1997, 46 (12): 2376-2383. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2376
摘要 +
在圆柱模型下,采用Monte Carlo方法模拟了电子回旋共振(ECR)微波等离子体源中离子离开放电室后历经中性区、鞘层区以及工件表面二次电子发射形成的虚拟阴极“屏蔽区”,最后被加负偏压的工件表面吸收的全过程.研究了鞘层边界处的衔接问题,得到了光滑自洽的电势分布曲线及工件表面离子的能量分布和角分布,同时讨论了磁场、气压以及二次电子发射对鞘势的影响.
一种新型加速器
曾贵华, 徐至展
1997, 46 (12): 2384-2388. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2384
摘要 +
提出了一种新型加速器方案,并对此方案进行了理论分析和数值计算.这种方案加速带电粒子的原理是利用强激光产生的自生磁场与强激光场构成的混合场使粒子得到加速.结果表明,粒子在较短的长度范围内可获得较大的能量.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
非球形颗粒形散函数的计算方法
许曼华, 魏铭鉴
1997, 46 (12): 2389-2393. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2389
摘要 +
用小角散射测量粒度分布,通常假定颗粒形状是球形,实际上颗粒形状是很复杂的.统计地将颗粒形状归并为类球形、类盘形和类杆形三种.指出了计算形散函数的一般方法;并计算了类球形颗粒的形散函数,给出调节参量δ,可供一般分析选用.
PbS纳米微粒溶胶热光系数dn/dT的测量和光束限制效应研究
余保龙, 朱从善, 干福熹
1997, 46 (12): 2394-2400. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2394
摘要 +
利用单光束Z扫描技术测量了PbS纳米微粒溶胶的热光系数dn/dT和热致折射率n2,研究了在连续激光源作用下的光限幅效应,并对实验结果进行了分析与讨论.
一种计算光孤子通信系统误码率的新方法
黄虎清, 李飞
1997, 46 (12): 2401-2407. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2401
摘要 +
将最陡下降法(又称鞍点法)用于估算使用集总式放大器的超长距离光孤子通信系统的误码率,并将所得结果与高斯近似进行了比较.
MnCu合金热弹性马氏体相变过程中的非线性内耗行为
刘军民
1997, 46 (12): 2408-2417. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2408
摘要 +
在强迫振动模式下,系统地测量了Mn-8wt%Cu合金热弹性马氏体相变过程中的内耗对变温速率和振动频率的依赖关系.通过单独拟合相变内耗对振动频率和变温速率的依赖关系,提出了一种新的实验关系,并结合实验结果,讨论了非线性相变内耗的机制.
用分子动力学方法研究Ag(001)表面吸附原子的自扩散现象
庄军, 刘磊
1997, 46 (12): 2418-2425. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2418
摘要 +
用分子动力学方法研究了单个吸附原子在Ag(001)表面的自扩散现象,其中相互作用势采用了更适合于表面特性的表面嵌入势(SEAM势).观察到了丰富的扩散机制,包括简单交换机制、复杂交换机制、跳跃机制及一种新的渡越机制.提出了复杂交换机制的另一种竞争交换模型.对所有扩散机制的统计结果表明,吸附原子与表面原子间的交换扩散占主导.另外,由吸附原子扩散的Arrhenius行为及能量弛豫方法计算得到了简单交换机制的激活能为0.39eV,它小于跳跃机制的激活能0.47eV.
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
Co3Ti和CoTi的电子结构及结合能
段素青, 刘绍军, 马本堃
1997, 46 (12): 2426-2430. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2426
摘要 +
利用紧束缚线性mufin-tin轨道(TB-LMTO)方法,计算了金属间化合物Co3Ti和CoTi的电子结构.得到了它们的晶格常量与体弹性模量以及结合能.所得结果与实验及其它理论的结果符合得较好.
高温超导体中的涡旋运动和Hall效应——依赖时间的金兹堡-朗道理论近似
姜文植, 梁芳营
1997, 46 (12): 2431-2441. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2431
摘要 +
从依赖时间的金兹堡朗道方程(TDGL方程)出发研究高温超导体的涡旋运动序参量,考虑为一个复数.利用层状模型(Lawrence-Doniach模型),由TDGL方程与L-D模型结合,从而讨论高温超导体的Hall效应,涡旋运动的数字系数,用序参量的解计算出来。建立模型,从TDGL出发,对涡旋运动方程进行偏微分,从而计算出纵向传导和Hall传导,讨论Hall角的符号改变和Hall效应的奇异性。这些讨论拟合Hall效应的符号改变与混合态高温超导体观察到的Hall效应的结果。
NiFe2O4纳米固体的穆斯堡尔谱研究
郑凡磊, 许大鹏, 苏文辉, 隋郁
1997, 46 (12): 2442-2453. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2442
摘要 +
利用反滴共沉淀法制备了NiFe2O4纳米粒子,并在高压下(4.5GPa)压制成块状纳米固体材料.X射线衍射显示,NiFe2O4纳米固体的晶体结构和平均晶粒尺寸在高压下均没有发生变化.但其室温和低温穆斯堡尔谱结果表明,高压对纳米固体内部的磁相互作用和界面原子状态有很大的影响.在高压下,纳米固体内部的颗粒间磁偶极相互作用和界面离子间的超交换相互作用显著增强.从而明显抑制了NiFe2O4
Tm3+,Yb3+共掺ZBLAN玻璃中的能量传递与上转换
冯衍, 陈晓波, 郝昭, 张光寅, 宋峰, 李美仙
1997, 46 (12): 2454-2460. doi: 10.7498/aps.46.2454
摘要 +
ZBLAN∶Tm3+,Yb3+玻璃在970nm二极管激光照射下发射明亮丰富的蓝、红上转换荧光.1G4和3F4能级的发光是由Yb3+向Tm3+的逐步能量传递而来.而1D2能级发光是进一步由Tm3+离子之间的交叉能量传递而来.分析了Tm3+离子间的交