Search

Article

x

Vol. 47, No. 12 (1998)

1998-06-20
GENERAL
EXTENTED PAINLEV? EXPANSION AND NONSTANDARD TRUNCATION SOLUTIONS OF THE KdV EQUATION
LOU SEN-YUE
1998, 47 (12): 1937-1945. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1937
Abstract +
In this paper,by means of the arbitrariness of the singularity,we have established a new approach of the Painlevé analysis developed by Weiss,Tabor and Carnevale,which is one of the powerful method to study the nonlinear partial differential equations.Selecting some different expansion functions and nonstandard truncations for the KdV equation,we obtained many exact solutions expressed by some complicated implicit functions.
NEW SOLITARY WAVE SOLUTIONS FOR A CLASS OF FIFTH-ORDER NOLINEAR EVOLUTION EQUATIONS
XU BING-ZHEN, LI YUE-KE, YAN XUN-LING
1998, 47 (12): 1946-1951. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1946
Abstract +
The exact explicit solitary wave solutions for a class of fifth-order nonliear evolution equations are obtained by using a homogeneous method. Particular important cases of the equation, such as Kaup-Kupershmidt, Caudrey-Dodd-Gibbon-Sawada-Kotera and fifth-order KdV equations can be solved by this method.
AN EXACT WAVEFUNCTION OF DAMPED HARMONIC OSCILLATOR
LING RUI-LIANG, FENG JIN-FU
1998, 47 (12): 1952-1956. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1952
Abstract +
A damped harmonic oscillator was studied using canonical tramsformation and starting from the method of path integrals.An exact wavefunction for the damped harmonic oscillator has been obtained from a Gaussiantype propagator.The fluctuations of displacement and momentum at zero-point are also given.
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
NUCLEAR CLUSTER EFFECT IN THE INTERACTION OF DEUTERIUM CLUSTER ION (d+3) AND SOLID (PdDx)
KENTARO OCHIAI, KATHUHIKO MARUTA, TOSHIYUKI IIDA, AKITO TAKAHASHI, WANG TIE-SHAN
1998, 47 (12): 1957-1962. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1957
Abstract +
The deuterium cluster-ion, which consists of three deuterons, was used to study the cluster effect in the D-D fusion reaction in solids. The cluster-ion beam (deuteron-cluster d+3) and isolated deuteron (single deuteron d+), whose energies were adjusted as from 10 to 100keV per deuteron, were alternatively implanted into deuterium-palladium target. The differences of the fusion reaction rates were obtained by comparing the radiation yields of charged particles and neutrons that were induced by two kinds of beams with the same velocity. Experimental results are as follows: Each deuteron of cluster-ion (cluster deuteron) induced higher D-D fusion rate, compared with an isolated deuteron, when the deuteron energy was lower than 40keV per deuteron; while the cluster deuteron induced lower fusion rate when its energy was higher than 50keV per deuteron. The ratio of fusion rate induced by cluster deuteron to that induced by isolated deuteron decreased with the increase of deuteron energy. Some interpretations have been discussed.
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
SELECTIVE RULES FOR THE RAMAN SPECTRUM OF α-HELICAL PROTEIN MOLECULES
YAN XUN-LING, DONG RUI-XIN, WANG BO-YUN, HU HAI-QUAN, XU BING-ZHEN
1998, 47 (12): 1963-1967. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1963
Abstract +
The selective rules for the Raman spectrum of α-helical protein molecules are given on the basis of the Hamiltonian presented and the laser-Raman spectrum measured on the metabolically active cells.
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
CLASSIFICATION AND OPTOELECTRONICS IMPLEMENTA-TION OF MULTI-OBJECTS WITH ROTATION INVARIANCE BASED ON RBF FUNCTION
SHEN JIN-YUAN, LIU YUE, CHANG SHENG-JIANG, JIA JIA, ZHANG WEN-WEI, ZHANG YAN-XIN, MU GUO-GUANG
1998, 47 (12): 1968-1975. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1968
Abstract +
A general discrimination function and a neural network model are constructed by using RBF function.This reveals the close relation between pattern recognition and neural network.Multi-objects classification with in-plane(2-D) and out-plane(3-D) rotation invariance is implemented by using this general discrimination function and neural network model.The computer simulation shows that it is an effective method for classifying multi-objects with rotation invariance.One of the opto-electronics recognition systems is presented to implement this function and model.
q-PHASE-COHERENT STATES AND THEIR SQUEEZING PROPERTIES
LIN ZHI-XIN, YANG YA-PING, FENG WEI-GUO
1998, 47 (12): 1976-1988. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1976
Abstract +
Squeezing properties of q-phase-coherent states with respect to the phase quadrature operators are studied.The relations between number-phase squeezing and number-phase uncertainty are also studied in detail for a two-state system.Some new number-phase minimum uncertainty states are found.
HIGHER-ORDER FLUCTUATIONS IN COHERENT STATES AND SQUEEZED STATES WITH THERMAL NOISE
DONG CHUAN-HUA
1998, 47 (12): 1989-1997. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1989
Abstract +
By making use of thermo-field dynamics(TFD),higher-order fluctuations and higher-order squeezing of quadrature components for coherent states and squeezed states with thermal noise have been studied.The higher-order fluctuations of the phase for these thermalized states have been investigated using the concept of measured phase operators.Thus the dependence of the lower-and higher-order fluctuations and squeezing on temperature in these states at finite temperature can be seen.It is significant to discuss the effect of temperature on the fluctuations and squeezing,since the states of real field are always at finite temperatures.
STUDY OF BEAM UNIFORMITY METHODS IN INDIRECT-DRIVEN LASER FUSION
ZHANG BIN, Lv BAI-DA, XIAO JUN
1998, 47 (12): 1998-2004. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1998
Abstract +
Some methods for beam uniformity,such as random phase plate,partially coherent light and “two in one” used in indirect-driven laser fusion,have been studied and analyzed numerically by using the generalized diffraction integral theory.The intensity distributions at the entrance hole and on the wall of a cylindrical hohlraum have been given.The results are useful for the choice of laser uniformity schemes in indirect-driven laser fusion.
PHYSICS OF GASES, PLASMAS, AND ELECTRIC DISCHARGES
THE EFFECTS OF CHARGED PARTICLE SYSTEM'S ENERGY LEVEL SEPERATION IN MAGNETIC FIELD
NIE SHI-QI, LIN SHU-QUAN, HUANG BAO-LIN
1998, 47 (12): 2005-2011. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2005
Abstract +
In this paper, the charged particle systems energy level seperation in the vertical direction of the magnetic field is considered, according to Boltzmann distribution. Several equations are obtained. The effects are obvious under the condition of low temperature and high intensity magnetic field. Several equations of plasma MHD are corrected.
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THE PHYSICAL MECHANISM OF PROMOTED AMORPHOUS CRYSTALLIZATION BY MULTIPLE ULTRASHORT ELECTROPULSING
CHAO YUE-SHENG, XIAO SU-HONG
1998, 47 (12): 2012-2017. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2012
Abstract +
Amorphous Fe78Si9B13 specimens have been treated by multiple ultrashort electropulsing with a high current density. The treatment conditions were:1.Keeping the pulse frequency and acting time constant, the current density uninterrupted increases. 2.The pulse frequency increases continuously under constant current density and acting time. The crystallized structures of specimens after electropulsing were investigated by Mssbauer spectroscopy. The results show that the nucleation rate of base metal phase in amorphous specimens increases obviously with the increase of current density and pulse frequency.
XPS INVESTIGATION OF INTERFACE CHARACTERISTICS IN Au/GaP CONTACT SYSTEM
LIN XIU-HUA
1998, 47 (12): 2018-2024. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2018
Abstract +
The variation of interface structure and composition with heat treatment temperature in Au-GaP contact system are investigated by X-ray photo-emission spectroscopy. The experimental results show that the diffusion and migration between the metal and semiconductor have taken place even if at room temperature. Annealing of Au-GaP contact leads to GaP decomposition in the interface accompanied by rapid atomic interdiffusion. During the increase of temperature the interreaction of Au-Ga atoms is enhanced and AuGa multiphase composition compounds are formed. The interfaces of Au-GaP contact system are an alloying regrowth layer containing metal and semiconductor atoms. The temperature dependence of interface characteristics are discussed from the point of view of Metallurgy.
XPS STUDIES OF CeO2/Nb2O5 INTERFACE EFFECT ON THE IMPROVEMENT OF THE OXYGEN SENSITIVITY OF CeO2 LAYER
DU XIN-HUA, WANG YAN-BIN, CHU WU-YANG, LIU ZHEN-XIANG, XIE KAN
1998, 47 (12): 2025-2030. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2025
Abstract +
The CeO2 single layer and CeO2/Nb2O5 double-layer films have been deposited on a Al2O3 ceramic substrates by a reactive rf/dc sputtering magnetron system. The variation of kinetic behavior of oxygen in CeO2 single layer with temperatures, and also the influence of CeO2/Nb2O5 interface on oxygen sensitivity of the films have been studied by XPS. X-ray photoelectron spectra of Ce3d core level were deconvoluted by Gaussian function for calculating the different concentration of Ce3+ and Ce4+ in the films. The results have shown that the CeO2/Nb2O5 double-layer could improve reduction capability of Ce4+ easily due to the interface effect, so that the reduction capability is higher in CeO2/Nb2O5 double-layer than they were in CeO2 single layer.
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
THE COMBINATION PROCESS OF TWO EXCITONS TO ONE BIEXCITON IN POLYMERS
ZHAO ER-HAI, FU RONG-TANG, SUN XIN, FU ROU-LI, ZHU JUN-HAO, ZHANG ZHI-LING, JIANG XUE-YIN
1998, 47 (12): 2031-2039. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2031
Abstract +
Due to the one-dimensional characteristic, the excitation of electrons in polymers will be self-trapped, and two excitons can be combined to form one biexciton. This combination process is one of the most important channels leading to form the biexciton, the efficiency of is much higher than the two-photon process. This kind of combination is accompanied by lattice distortion. By employing the dynamic equation, the relaxation process of this combination is investigated in this paper, and it is found that the relaxation time is about 160fs. The effect of external electrical field on the combination is also studied, the results show that when the electric field E is greater than 0.5MV/cm, instead of the biexciton, two bipolarons are produced.
OPTICAL MICROSCOPIC STUDY OF THE INFLUENCE OF DIFFERENT ELECTRODES ON THE IONIC TRANSPORT CHARACTER OF α-LiIO3
LIU JIAN, GAO ZHONG-CHENG, ZHANG CHUN-PING, TIAN JIAN-GUO, ZHANG GUANG-YIN
1998, 47 (12): 2040-2045. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2040
Abstract +
This paper presents an account of our observation on characters of the α-LiIO3 by using a plorazation microscope. The conduction of crystal,the deposition and distribution of the space charges were studied for eight crystal specimens under the actions of the DC electric field in c-direction with five different electrode interface states. The colored quasi-straight bright lines were observed that formed through the transport of the space electric charges of α-LiIO3.There are a correspondence relation between it and the diffraction band of the photo-refractive grating in the crystals, and the different interface states have exerted obvious influence on the ionic transport and crystal conduction in α-LiIO3.
GIANT MAGNETORESISTANCE AND INTERLAYER EXCHANGE COUPLING IN THE WIRE ARRAYS OF MULTILAYER
CHEN JIN-CHANG, ZHENG WU, WANG AI-LING, CHEN HUI-YU, SUN YONG, LI ZHI-CHAO
1998, 47 (12): 2046-2052. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2046
Abstract +
The room temperature magnetoresistance (MR) and hysteresis in the wire arrays of Fe/[NiFe/Cu]30 muitilayer were investigated. These arrays were fabricated by laser lithography and ion beam etching techniques. The magnetic properties of the wire array is distinctly different compared with the continous film. the maximum MR ratio is increased for some arrays, and for some other arrays this MR ratio is decreased. A marked increased in coercivity of some arrays is seen for the field applied along the wire axis, but for some other arrays the coercivity almost remains constant. These results depend on the defferene in interlayer exchange coupling for original continous films and also depend on the uniaxial anisotroy and the other change caused by the wire fabrication of array.
DEFLECTION CHARACTERISTICS OF SPLIT ELECTRODE INPLANE BENDING PIEZOELECTRIC ACTUATORS WITH VARYING WIDTH
WANG ZHI-HONG, WANG SAN-HONG, YAO XI, TIAN XIAO-GENG
1998, 47 (12): 2053-2063. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2053
Abstract +
The cantilever split-morph, a new type of piezoelectric actuator, have been designed for dual-stage head positioning servo system of high density hard disk drives. In this actuator configuration, a PZT ceramic plate, with one end mechanically clamped and the other free, was poled along its thickness and divided into two symmetric parts along length by splitting electrodes. Driving voltages are preferably so arranged that they make one of the two parts expand by the “31”action while the other part, i.e., the symmetric part, contracts. This will result in a bending motion of the actuator along the direction of its width. The driving voltage-tip displacement characteristics of the actuator have been investigated by theoretical analysis, finite element modeling and experiment. Theoretical analysis indicated that the electric field induced stress is much smaller than stretch strength of piezoelectric ceramic. Tip displacement measured by Michelson interferometer is a little larger than the calculated result. This is mainly due to the increase of piezoelectric coefficient d31 at high driving field. Tip displacement of 1 to 2μm can be achieved at 20 to 50V driving voltage for the split-morph whose size is similar to that of the existing suspension. As to 25 kTPI (track per inch) high track density hard disk drives, this actuating stroke can cover at least one track width and meet the primary requirements of dual-stage head positioning servo system for displacement of the secondary actuator.
ELECTRON THEORY OF MECHANICAL PROPERTIES OF INTERMETALLICS IN Ti-Al ALLOY SYSTEM
ZHANG RUI-LIN, LI WEN, CHEN DAI-MIN, GUAN ZHEN-ZHONG
1998, 47 (12): 2064-2073. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2064
Abstract +
The mechanical properies of intermetallics in Ti-Al alloy system are studied systematically from the view point of valence electron by the empirical electron theory (EET). First, according to the basic thinking of the EET, space topology of valence electron structure is modelled, and the embrittlement nature of intermetallics in Ti-Al system is concisely brought to light. Second, the valence electron structure symmetry factor α, which has a good relationship to the plasticity is proposed from the model, and the embrittlement criterion is summed up. Finally, the empirical relation between valence electron structures and mechanical properties can be established.
GEOPHYSICS, ASTRONOMY, AND ASTROPHYSICS
THE REACTION TO THE SCHWARZSCHILD SPACE-TIME BY THE HAWKING EVAPORATION
LIU LIAO, ZHAO REN
1998, 47 (12): 2074-2078. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2074
Abstract +
For the black hole having Hawking radiation, it must have effect on the space-time metric (the so-called back-reaction). By combination of the result from themodynamical approach with the back-reaction of the black hole and the semiclassical Einstein equation, we get the modified Schwarzschild space-time metric. This method is much more simple and convenient than that of Jork's.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 47, No. 12 (1998)

1998年06月20日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
流体、等离子体和放电
流体、等离子体和放电
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
领域
总论
推广的Painlevé展开及KdV方程的非标准截断解
楼森岳
1998, 47 (12): 1937-1945. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1937
摘要 +
利用奇性流形的任意性,选用不同的展开函数及非标准截断展开于KdV方程,得到了许多用复杂隐函数表示的精确解.
一类五阶非线性演化方程的新孤波解
徐炳振, 李悦科, 阎循领
1998, 47 (12): 1946-1951. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1946
摘要 +
利用齐次平衡法给出了一类较广泛的五阶非线性演化方程的孤波解,数学物理中著名的Kaup-Kupershmidt方程、Caudrey-Dodd-Gibbon-Sawada-Kotera方程和五阶Korteweg-de-Vries方程等都可作为该方程的特殊情形而得到相应的孤波解.
阻尼谐振子的严格波函数
凌瑞良, 冯金福
1998, 47 (12): 1952-1956. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1952
摘要 +
对与速度成正比的阻尼谐振子,通过正则变换,采用路径积分方法,得出了阻尼谐振子的严格波函数,还讨论了阻尼谐振子的坐标、动量的零点涨落.
核物理学
低能氘团簇离子(d+3)诱发固体靶内D-D核聚变过程中的团簇效应研究
落合谦太郎, 丸田胜彦, 饭田敏行, 高桥亮人, 王铁山
1998, 47 (12): 1957-1962. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1957
摘要 +
通过对由三个氘原子组成的氘团簇离子(d+3)与三个分立的氘核(3d+)在轰击吸氘固体靶时所发生的D-D聚变反应率的差别的研究,进而揭示氘团簇离子在与固体靶中的氘核发生聚变反应时所体现出的团簇效应.实验结果显示,在10—40keV/d能区,每个氘团簇中的氘核(d+3/3)所产生的聚变反应率高于具有相同速度的独立氘核(d+)所产生的聚变反应率.反之,在50—100keV/d能区,独立氘核比之于氘团簇中的单个氘核所产生的聚变反应率要高.两者之间的比值具有非常明显的能量相关性.这种团簇特性与团簇离子本身特性及固体靶环境等多方面因素有关.对其作用过程和实验中观测到的现象的实质做了具体讨论.
原子和分子物理学
α螺旋蛋白质分子Raman光谱的选择定则
阎循领, 董瑞新, 王伯运, 胡海泉, 徐炳振
1998, 47 (12): 1963-1967. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1963
摘要 +
根据Webb测得的同化作用激活元胞的Raman光谱,利用给出的α螺旋蛋白质分子体系哈密顿量及能级结构,给出了该体系Raman光谱的选择定则.
唯象论的经典领域
基于径向基函数的多目标旋转不变分类及其光电实现
申金媛, , 常胜江, 贾 佳, 张文伟, 张延, 母国光
1998, 47 (12): 1968-1975. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1968
摘要 +
提出利用径向基函数构造广义判别函数及神经网络模型,显示了模式识别与神经网络之间的密切联系.利用此函数和模型实现了多目标的面内(二维旋转)、面外(三维空间旋转)旋转不变识别,计算机模拟表明,对于旋转不变识别这是一个很有效的方法.一个光电混合系统被提出实现此旋转不变识别方法.
相量的q形变相干态及其压缩性质
林志新, 羊亚平, 冯伟国
1998, 47 (12): 1976-1988. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1976
摘要 +
研究位相正交算符在相量的q形变相干态中的压缩性质和二能级系统中粒子数-位相压缩及其不确定关系,进而得到了一些新的粒子数-位相不确定态.
热噪声的相干态和压缩态中的高阶涨落
董传华
1998, 47 (12): 1989-1997. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1989
摘要 +
利用热场动力学的方法研究了具有热噪声的相干态和压缩态中场正交分量的高阶涨落和高阶压缩.利用测量相位算符讨论了这些热化态中相位的高阶涨落.从而得到在有限温度下这些态的低阶及高阶涨落与温度的关系和压缩特性与温度的关系.由于实际的场态总是在一有限的温度下,所以讨论温度对涨落和压缩的影响是很有意义的.
激光间接驱动聚变的光束均匀化方案研究
张 彬, 吕百达, 肖 峻
1998, 47 (12): 1998-2004. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.1998
摘要 +
针对激光间接驱动聚变,使用广义衍射积分理论,以随机位相板、部分相干光以及随机相位板加部分相干光入射的“二合一”光束均匀化方案为例,进行了详细的数值计算和分析讨论.给出了柱形腔靶注入孔以及内壁上的光强分布,所得结果对间接驱动束匀滑方案选择有参考意义.
流体、等离子体和放电
等离子体在磁场中能级分离可能产生的影响
聂世琦, 林书铨, 黄保麟
1998, 47 (12): 2005-2011. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2005
摘要 +
考虑到磁场中的带电粒子在与磁场方向垂直的两个方向上的能级分离,采用玻耳兹曼统计分布,得到几个公式.说明了低温强磁场时可能出现的情况.据此说明了如何对磁流体方程给予一定的修正.
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
连续超短电脉冲促进非晶晶化的物理机理
晁月盛, 肖素红
1998, 47 (12): 2012-2017. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2012
摘要 +
对非晶Fe78Si9B13合金进行了连续高密度超短脉冲电流处理.处理时采取两种制度:1.脉冲频率和作用时间不变,电流密度不断增加;2.电流密度和作用时间恒定,脉冲频率不断增加.用穆斯堡尔谱学等技术研究试样在电脉冲处理后的晶化结构.结果表明,随电流密度、脉冲频率不断增加,非晶的晶化形核率显著增加.
Au/GaP接触体系界面特性的XPS分析
林秀华
1998, 47 (12): 2018-2024. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2018
摘要 +
利用X射线光电子能谱研究了Au/GaP接触体系界面结构,组分随着热处理温度的变化.实验结果表明,即使在室温下金属和半导体原子间的扩散与迁移也会发生.Au/GaP接触退火时导致界面上GaP的分解并伴随着原子间快速扩散.当热处理温度升高,Au-Ga原子界面反应增强,从而生成复相结构Au-Ga金属间化合物.如Ga2 Au,GaAu等.Au/GaP接触的界面是一个含有金、半导体原子的合金再生长层.从金属学的观点对界面的特性进行了讨论.
CeO2/Nb2O5界面效应对提高CeO2氧敏特性的XPS研究
杜新华, 王燕斌, 褚武扬, 刘振祥, 谢 侃
1998, 47 (12): 2025-2030. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2025
摘要 +
用射频/直流磁控溅射法制备了CeO2/Nb2O5双层氧敏薄膜,利用X射线光电子能谱(XPS),描述并解释了单层CeO2薄膜中氧随温度变化的动力学行为,以及CeO2/Nb2O5薄膜界面对氧敏特性的影响.通过对Ce3d XPS谱的高斯拟合,计算了Ce3+浓度并给出了判定Ce4+还原的标志.结果表明,界面效应可以提高CeO2/Nb2O5薄膜中Ce4+的还原能力,使之远远高于单层CeO2薄膜,这对薄膜的氧敏特性是极为有利的.
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
高分子中的激子-激子复合过程
赵二海, 傅荣堂, 孙 鑫, 傅柔励, 褚君浩, 张志林, 蒋雪茵
1998, 47 (12): 2031-2039. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2031
摘要 +
高分子的一维特性使电子激发产生显著的自陷(self-trapping)效应,两个单激子(exciton)会复合形成双激子(biexciton),这是形成双激子的重要通道,其效率高于双光子过程.这种复合过程伴随着晶格畸变,需要了解其演变过程并确定其弛豫时间.本文利用动力学方程研究了激子-激子复合的弛豫过程,确定了它的弛豫时间为160fs,同时还研究了外电场E对复合过程的影响,结果表明,当E大于0.5MV/cm时,两个单激子不能复合成双激子,而是解离成正负双极化子.
不同电极对α-LiIO3离子输运特征的影响的光学显微观测
刘 键, 高忠诚, 张春平, 田建国, 张光寅
1998, 47 (12): 2040-2045. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2040
摘要 +
介绍了用偏光显微镜对α-LiIO3特性的观察.研究了五种不同电极界面状态的八块晶体样品在c向静电场作用下晶体的电导、空间电荷的沉积和分布.观察到由于α-LiIO3的空间电荷的输运形成的彩色准直条纹.此彩色条纹与光折变型光栅的衍射带之间有对应关系.而不同的电极界面状态对α-LiIO3晶体的电导和离子输运有明显的影响.
多层膜线列阵的巨磁电阻和层间耦合
陈金昌, 郑 鹉, 王艾玲, 陈慧余, 孙 勇, 李志超
1998, 47 (12): 2046-2052. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2046
摘要 +
研究了Fe/[NiFe/Cu]30多层膜线列阵的室温磁电阻和磁滞特性,列阵的线密度为250和500线/mm,采用激光全息光刻和离子束刻蚀技术制成.线列阵样品的磁性与刻线加工前的连续膜有明显区别.最大巨磁电阻率有增也有减,最大增量为3.32%.外场平行线轴的矫顽力有的增加有的不变.这除了因为原始连续膜层间耦合态有差异之外,还与由线列阵加工引入的单轴各向异性和其它变化相关.
变宽度分割电极片状压电致动器的位移特性
王志宏, 王三红, 姚 熹, 田晓耕
1998, 47 (12): 2053-2063. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2053
摘要 +
针对硬磁盘驱动器中磁头定位两级伺服系统设计了一种新型压电致动器——悬臂梁式变宽度分割电极片状压电致动器.沿厚度方向极化的PZT压电陶瓷薄长片,宽度沿长度方向变化且沿长轴对称,一端固定一端自由构成悬臂梁.其上下两表面的电极均沿长轴分割成对称的两部分.施加电场使其中一半在d31模式作用下伸长,而与其对称的另一半缩短,则压电片沿宽度方向产生弯曲,自由端便可产生致动位移.对该致动器的驱动电压-端部致动位移特性进行了理论分析、有限元模拟及实验验证.致动器中的电场诱导应力远小于陶瓷的抗张强度.致动器端部位移的测试结果略大于理论计算值.与现有磁头悬浮臂尺寸相近的致动器,在20—50V的电压驱动下均可获得1—2μm的致动位移.对25kTPI(track per inch)的高道密度硬磁盘,该位移已能覆盖至少一个磁道宽度,满足磁头定位两级伺服系统对第二级致动器致动位移的基本要求.
Ti-Al系金属间化合物力学性能的电子理论
张瑞林, 李 文, 陈岱民, 关振中
1998, 47 (12): 2064-2073. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2064
摘要 +
应用固体与分子经验电子理论,在价电子结构层次,系统地研究了Ti-Al系金属间化合物的力学性能.根据该理论的基本思想,比较了相关平行电子理论由电荷密度对力学性能的处理方法,模型化了价电子结构空间分布图象,揭示了Ti-Al系金属间化合物的脆性本质.据此提出了能反映金属间化合物均匀变形能力的价电子结构对称性形因子α,表明α与塑性有很好的对应关系,并给出了其脆性判据.初步建立了价电子结构与力学性能定量的经验关系.
地球物理学、天文学和天体物理学
考虑Hawking蒸发对Schwarzschild时空反作用后的静态球对称度规
刘 辽, 赵 仁
1998, 47 (12): 2074-2078. doi: 10.7498/aps.47.2074
摘要 +
由于黑洞具有Hawking辐射,它对时空必有影响(所谓反作用).结合用热力学方法研究黑洞反作用问题所得结果.应用求解考虑辐射场存在时的半经典爱因斯坦场方程.得出考虑Hawking蒸发对Schwarzschild时空反作用后的静态球对称度规.由此所得一切物理结论都是自洽的.