Search

Article

x

Vol. 48, No. 3 (1999)

1999-02-05
GENERAL
GENERAL FORMULAS FOR RADIAL MATRIX ELEMENTS OF ISOTROPIC HARMONIC OSCILLATORS
HOU CHUN-FENG, SUN XIU-DONG, ZHOU ZHONG-XIANG, LI YAN
1999, 48 (3): 385-388. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.385
Abstract +
The general formulas for radial matrix elements p|n′l′> and q|n′m′> of three-dimensional and two-dimensional isotropic harmonic oscillators are derived-
CHARCTERISTIC SURFACES OF THE CHARGED AXIALLY NONSTATIONARY BLACK HOLE
LV JUN-LI, WANG YONG-JIU
1999, 48 (3): 389-394. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.389
Abstract +
Three kinds of characteristic surfaces of the charged axially nonstationary black hole are studied,namely,the event horizon,the apparent horizon and the time-like limit surface-The new results are shown when mass and charge of the black hole vary-
ENTROPY OF THE DIRAC FIELD IN SCHWARZSCHILD BLACK HOLE
LUO ZHI-JIAN, ZHU JIAN-YANG
1999, 48 (3): 395-401. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.395
Abstract +
By using of the brick-wall method,we calculate the free energy and the entropy of Dirac spinor field in Schwarzschild black hole-It shows that the entropy of Dirac field is proportional to the area of black hole horizon and the entropy of Dirac field is 7/2 times that of Klein-Gordon field-
USING PHASE SPACE COMPRESSION TO CONTROL CHAOS AND HYPERCHAOS
LUO XIAO-SHU
1999, 48 (3): 402-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.402
Abstract +
A new method is used to control chaos and hyperchaos in nonlinear system by phase space compression-As examples,the Henon map and Lorenz system as well as Rossler hyperchaotic system are researched numberically- The results show that the behavior of chaos and hyperchaos in the nonlinear system can be controlled effectivelly by phase space compression and 98P high periodic stable orbits can be obtained-
BIFURCATION AND OPTICAL BISTABILITY OF LASER-LORENZ EQUATIONS INDUCED BY A PUMP PARAMETER SLOWLY VARYING WITH TIME
HUA CUN-CAI, LU QI-SHAO
1999, 48 (3): 408-415. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.408
Abstract +
In this paper,a new and simple method is presented for studying the semi-classical Laser-Lorenz equations with an injected signal-The pump parameter varies slowly with time,thus it induces delayed bifurcation and transient optical bistability-By scale balancing and approximating to the slowly-varying solution by that of the linearilized system, a scaling transition relation and a condition for transient optical bistability are given-The intervals of values of bifurcation and transition,and hysteresis loops of the transient optical bistability are given by numerical analysis-
A NEW WAY FOR MEASURING INTERDIFFUSION COEFFICIENT OF LIQUID METAL——SOLID/LIQUID-LIQUID/SOLID TRILAYER SYSTEM
LIU RI-PING, ZHOU ZHEN-HUA, ZHANG XIANG-YI, ZHANG MING, XU YING-FAN, WANG WEN-KUI, ZHAO JIAN-HUA
1999, 48 (3): 416-420. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.416
Abstract +
A new way for the study of diffusion processes in liquid metals in solid/liquid-liquid/solid trilayer systems is proposed-The design of this kind of trilayers enables diffusion processes to take place,without effect of gravity-induced convection and Marangoni-convection-The Ta/Zn-Sn/Si trilayers were selected as an example and the interdiffusion of liquid zinc and tin at 500℃ was investigated-
STUDY ON THE PRINCIPLE OF THE VISCOSITY MEASUREMENT OF LIQUIDS WITH A FORCED-VIBRATION TORSION PENDULUM
CHEN GANG, ZHU ZHEN-GANG, SHUI JIA-PENG
1999, 48 (3): 421-425. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.421
Abstract +
The principle of the viscosity measurement of liquids with a forced vibration torsion pendulum is studied in this paper-The parameters of the testing system was determined by a 3-parameter model containing a Voigt unit,and the feasibility of the corresponding 4-parameter model of the measuring system,in which a liquid sample has been introduced to measure its viscosity,is then verified-It is proposed,based on the experimental results,that the measuring system is reliable-
NUCLEAR PHYSICS
STUDY OF ONE-QUASIPROTON BANDS OF 129La USINGTHE ANGULAR MOMENTUM PROJECTION SHELL MODEL
SHEN SHUI-FA, WANG ZI-XING, SHI SHUANG-HUI, GU JIA-HUI, LIU JING-YI
1999, 48 (3): 426-432. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.426
Abstract +
The angular momentum projection shell model is applied to the nucleus 129La- The results of theoretical calculations about the one-quasiproton bands are compared with experiment data,the agreement with the yrast πh11/2 band and the πg7/2 band is satisfactory- We also assign the πg7/2[νh11/2]2 configuration with an oblate shape for one of the bands of 129La-
CALCULATION OF YRAST BANDS FOR ODD-ODD NUCLEI IN A=80 REGION
WEN JIA-YAN, ZHENG REN-RONG, ZHU SHUN-QUAN
1999, 48 (3): 433-437. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.433
Abstract +
The yrast bands of odd-odd nuclei in A=80 region are calculated by using the axial rotor plus two quasipaticles model- The results coincide with the experimental data and the point of signature inversion is reproduced accurately-
ATOMIC AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS
DYNAMICAL SYMMETRY GROUP FOR VIBRATIONAL SPECTRA OF TRIATOMIC MOLECULES
ZHENG YU-JUN, DING SHI-LIANG
1999, 48 (3): 438-445. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.438
Abstract +
Dynamical symmetry group for highly excited vibrational spectra of triatomic molecules has been studied-The results showed that the dynamicsl symmetry of tiratomic molecules are U1(4)U2(4)-Therefore,the Hamiltonian of triatomic molecules can be writen as the sum of elements of Lie algebra U1(4)U2(4)- And the eigenvalue of molecular Hamiltonian can be obtained by Lie algebraic treatment-
STUDY ON THE TWO-PHOTON RESONACE-ENHANCED MULTIPHOTON IONIZATION OF CF RADICALS: DETERMINATION AND ANALYSIS OF 5p RYDBERG STATE
LI QUAN-XIN, ZHANG QUN, SHU JI-NIAN, XU YE-PING, SONG QIN-HUA, CHEN CONG-XIANG, YU SHU-QIN, MA XING-XIAO
1999, 48 (3): 446-452. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.446
Abstract +
In this paper,(2+1) resonance-enhanced multiphoton ionization(REMPI) spectra of CF radical between 260—360nm have been investigated- CF radicals were produced by a pulsed dc discharge in the mixtures of Ar/CF4,Ar/CF2Cl2 or Ar/CF3COOH-A new vibrational progression of 5p Rydberg state with band origin of 67746cm-1 were observed between 260—305nm-The vibrational frequency ω′=1848cm-1,inharmonic constant ωe χe′=18-5cm-1 and the quantum defect δ=0-625 have been determined by the assigned REMPI spectra- Furthermore,the (2+1)REMPI spectra of CF radical between 310—360nm,were also observed and assigned as 3p(v′=2—6) resonant excitation- The related spectroscopic constants have been derived-
DYNAMIC SCREENING OF THE (e,2e) PROCESSES FOR LOW-ENERGY ELECTRON IMPACT IONIZATION OF HELIUM
CHEN ZHANG-JIN, ZHANG SUI-MENG, XU KE-ZUN
1999, 48 (3): 453-460. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.453
Abstract +
Based on the modified three-body Sommerfeld parameters,the effective shield of the residual electron in the final state of He+ is further modified for (e,2e) processes- Such a modification represents a dynamic screening of the four bodies in the final state- The triple differential cross sections for electron impact ionization of atomic helium at an incident energy of 50eV in the asymmetric geometry are calculated by use of the modified Sommerfeld parameters-The results were compared with those of the absolute measurements and the only existing theoretical results of the convergent colse-coupling method-It was found that the present results give a better description for the experimental data at fixed ejected energy of 10eV-
CLASSICAL AREA OF PHENOMENOLOGY
ELECTRIC POTENTIAL CALCULATION OF COMPOSITES BY BERGMAN METHOD
LI XIANG-TING, MA HONG-RU
1999, 48 (3): 461-467. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.461
Abstract +
Using Bergman representation theory,we derived the first principle formulation of electric potential of binary composites,and calculated the electric potential distributions for bct,fcc and bcc structures-
PROPAGATION PROPERTIES OF DOUBLE LASER PULSE IN COHERENT MEDIUM
XIAO LING, DING GANG, JING CHUN-YANG, LIN FU-CHENG
1999, 48 (3): 468-473. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.468
Abstract +
Based on the Bloch-Maxwell equation,the three-dimensional model for the double-pulse propagation in a two-level system was set up-The propagation of the double pulses with different areas has been described and compared to that of the single pulse-The pulse mergence has been found in the double-pulse propagation-
INFLUENCE OF PHOTOSENSITIZER IN LOW GLASS TRANSITION TEMPERATURE PHOTOREFRACTIVE POLYMERIC COMPOSITE
ZHANG ZHI-JIE, CHEN YI-WANG, CHEN HUI-YING, CHEN ZHI-JIAN, WANG SHU-FENG, WANG FENG, HUANG ZHI-WEN, GONG QI-HUANG
1999, 48 (3): 474-479. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.474
Abstract +
The two-beam coupling gain and phase-shift were measured in the low glass transition temperature photorefractive composites of poly(N-Vinylcarbazole) doped with plasticizer N-ethylcarbazole,electro-optic chromophore 2,5-dimethyl-4-(p-nitrophenylazo) anisole and various contents of photosensitizer fullerene C60-The influence of photosensitizer on the photorefractive behavior was studied-
PERTURBATION THEORY FOR SINE-GORDON EQUATION
YAN JIA-REN, TANG YI, ZHANG KAI-WANG, CHEN ZHEN-HUA
1999, 48 (3): 480-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.480
Abstract +
Making use of the method of multiple scales from the classical perturbation theory and the general method of Laplace transformation from the mathematical physics methods, we have solved the perturbation problem for sine-Gordon equation, and obtained the fist-order correction containing no secular terms, as well as the parameters slowly varied with time-
CONDENSED MATTER: STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, AND THERMAL PROPERTIES
THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF THE HUGONIOT CURVES FOR LIQUID DEUTERIUM AND HYDROGEN
CHEN DONG-QUAN, CHEN QI-FENG, CAI LING-CANG, JING FU-QIAN
1999, 48 (3): 485-490. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.485
Abstract +
The shock-compression properties of liquid deuterium and hydrogen are studied by means of the variational fluid perturbation theory- The present theoretical results are in excellent agreement with RRY theory and Nellis'experimental data- The present calculation for the shock temperatures are higher than Holmes' experimental data, the reason for the apparent agreement of the pressures and for the higher shock tempratures are explained-
STUDY OF RED-BLUE-VIOLET PHOTOLUMINESCENCE FROM Ag-BaO NANOMETER THIN FILM(Ⅰ)
LIN LIN, WU JIN-LEI
1999, 48 (3): 491-496. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.491
Abstract +
Metallic nanoparticles complex thin film is a new kind of promising photoemissive thin film because of its perfect photoemissive properties and extremely fast optical response- We obtained a light-emitting Ag-BaO nanometer thin film using vacuum deposition method- Red-blue-violet range light emission was observed from its photolumine-scence(PL)- We believe that the origin of PL of Ag-BaO thin film is the contribution of the Ag nanoparticles- Compared with its ultraviolet-visible absorption spectra, the mechanism of its PL covering different visible light ranges was analyzed-
CONDENSED MATTER: ELECTRONIC STRUCTURE, ELECTRICAL, MAGNETIC, AND OPTICAL PROPERTIES
ELECTRONIC DYNAMICS IN AN INCOMMENSURATE SYSTEM
ZHANG KAI-WANG, YUAN HUI-QIU, ZHONG JIAN-XIN
1999, 48 (3): 497-504. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.497
Abstract +
The electronic dynamics of an incommensurate system have been studied with site potentials Vn=λtanh[Acos(2πσn)]/tahnA, where σ=(5-1)/2. By analyzing the wave function, we find the extended eigenstates are similar to the Bloch waves, and critical states occur in some Hamiltonian parameter regions. Much attention is paid to the long-time behavior of the autocorrelation function C(t) and mean square displacement d(t). When all states in the system become extended, C(t)~t-1 and d(t)~t1. In the regime with absolute localized states, C(t)~t0 and d(t)~t0. Between these two extremes, there exists a complex phase regime in which extended states, critical states and localized states coexist, and the behavior of C(t) is related to the initial site, but with d(t)~t1. Moreover, the relation between C(t) and the local spectral probability R(l) have been studied.
LOW-TEMPERATURE RESISTANCE MINIMUM AND ITS ORIGIN IN La2/3Ca1/3Mn1-xCuxO3(x=0.15) SYSTEM
LI GUANG, TANG PING, SUN XIA, JIANG YONG, CHEN YUE, WANG SHENG, HUANG ZHEN, YUAN SONG-LIU
1999, 48 (3): 505-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.505
Abstract +
The temperature dependence of resistance in the La2/3Ca1/3Mn1-xCuxO3(x=0 and 0.15) system at temperatures much lower than Curie temperature has been experimentally studied. It is found that a resistance minimum obviously appears in the zero-field R-T curve of the Cu-doped sample. Such a resistance minimum disappears when a magnetic field is applied to the sample. Based on Kondo theory, a quantitative comparison between the theory and the experimental data has been presented. It is shown that the experimental observation can be well understood within the framework of Kondo theory.
GIANT MAGNETORESISTANCE EFFECTS OF MAGNETIC MULTILAYERED FILMS SYSTEM
DONG ZHENG-CHAO, ZHAO SHU-YU
1999, 48 (3): 511-519. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.511
Abstract +
Taking into account the quantum size effects and considering three types of scattering from bulk impurities,rough surfaces and rough interfaces, we use the quantum-statistical Greens function approach and Kubo theory to calculate the giant magnetoresistance (GMR) in magnetic multilayered structures.Our calculations can reproduce the main features of GMR experiment, including the oscillations of GMR with nonmagnetic thickness, and the GMR increases with increasing number of bilayer N of the (Fe/Cr)N/Fe system.Moreover,whether or not additive are the parts of scattering from the impurities, surfaces and interfaces is also discussed.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF Nd-Fe(Co,Nb)-B EXCHANGE COUPLING MAGNET
HU JI-FAN, WANG YI-ZHONG, ZHANG SHAO-YING, ZHANG HONG-WEI, SHEN BAO-GEN
1999, 48 (3): 520-526. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.520
Abstract +
The melt spun ribbons of nanocomposite Nd9Fe85.5-xCoxNb1B4.5(x=0-16) have been prepared by rapid quenching and post heat treatment. The best magnetic properties obtained in Nd9Fe84.5Nb1B4.5 ribbons are as follows:(BH)max=156kJ/m3,Jr=1.11T and μ0HcJ=0.68T.It is shown that the melt spun ribbons consist of both 2∶14∶1 compound and α-Fe(Co,Nb) phases with mean grain sizes smaller than 30nm. The effect of exchange coupling between the nanostructure grains of Nd2(Fe,Co,Nb)14B and α-Fe(Co,Nb) are observed clearly. The Curie temperature enhancement is about 10K and the largest reduced remanence achieved 0.776.It is also indicated that there is a close relation between the reduced remanence and the mean grain size of α-Fe phase. The smaller the mean grain size of α-Fe phase, the greater the remanence enhancement. The Curie temperature of the melt spun ribbons increases quickly with a rate of 11.3K/at%. The coercivity, remanence and maximum energy product decrease monotonically with increasing Co content for the Nd9Fe85.5-xCoxNb1B4.5 ribbons.
MAGNETIC RESONANCE SPUCTRUM ANALYSIS IN NANOSTRUCTURED FeAl ALLOY
XU YUN-XIA, HAN SHI-YING, HOU BI-HUI, YI SU, SHEN BAO-GEN
1999, 48 (3): 527-532. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.527
Abstract +
When the fraction of inordinate component on the interface or/and surface in nanostructured FeAl is comparable to that of crystal grain which is wrapped up in the former,and there exists Fe-Al-Fe surperexchange or/and Fe-Fe exchange interactions in the inordinate component on the interface or/and surface, a nonmagnetism—magnetism transition between polycrystall FeAl alloy and nanostructured FeAl would result.There was no signal of magnetic resonance in the bulk polycrystal FeAl from the experimental results of electron spin resonance (ESR) in X wave band with a frequancy of 9.48GHz.The ferromagnetic resonance (FMR) signals were observed in the nanostructured samples, whose line widths ΔHpp were over 8×104A/m.Otherwise,an ESR fine structural signal of double peaks of Fe2+ ion was also observed in nanocrystal line samples, the interval of the two peaks was 1.316×105A/m,and the ΔHpp of each peak was smaller than 800A/m.The configuration of the paramagnetic Fe2+ was 3d54s1, and spin quantum number was S=1,its zero-field splitting D was 2.448GHz,or 10.12×10-6eV.An overlap of the ESR double peaks of paramagnetic Fe2+ and the wide FMR peak resulted in two sharp peaks like resonant singularities on the FMR spectrum.
MONTE CARLO SIMULATION ON ELECTRON INTERVALLEY TRANSFER PROCESS IN ZnS-TYPE THIN-FILM ELECTROLUMINESCENT DEVICES
ZHAO HUI, WANG YONG-SHENG, XU ZHENG, XU XU-RONG
1999, 48 (3): 533-538. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.533
Abstract +
Based on the calculation about intervalley scattering rates in ZnS, intervalley transfer process in ZnS-type thin-film electroluminescent devices is investigated through Monte Carlo simulation. The transient process of intervalley transfer, the influence of electric field on intervalley distribution and the electron kinetic energy distributions in different valleys are obtained. We propose that high valley could store energy. These results could be used as the basic data on the study of electroluminescent process.
MICROSTRUCTURE AND ABSORPTION SPECTRA OF (Ag,Au)/Si NANOCOMPOSITE FILM
NIU FENG, ZHAO TONG-YUN, YANG BAI-FENG, ZHOU ZHENG-GUO, XIONG GUI-GUANG, WANG QU-QUAN, TIAN DE-CHENG
1999, 48 (3): 539-544. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.539
Abstract +
(Ag,Au)/Si nanocomposite films were deposited using the rf co-sputtering method. The absorption coefficient of Ag/Si nanocomposite film was calculated based on the Maxwell-Garnett theory and differential effective medium(DEM) theory;the experimental results of spectra agreed with the DEM theory.And the possible microstructure and the reason why the plasma resonance absorption peaks were broadened have been discussed.
COMPUTER SIMULATION OF ENERGY TRANFER PROCESS
CHEN BAO-JIU, QIN WEI-PING, WANG HAI-YU, XU WU, HUANG SHI-HUA
1999, 48 (3): 545-549. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.545
Abstract +
Monte-Carlo simulation is applied to investigate energy transfer processes in luminescence. By simulating the static distribution of the Donor-Accepter transfer rates,we have got the decay of donor luminescence in static transfer model. The result coincides with that of Inokuti-Hirayama model. The influence of D—D transfer to donor luminescence decay is simulated and discussed for both the cases of independent and correlated D—D and D—A transfer rates.
STUDY ON PLASMA ETCHING OF β-SiC THIN FILMS IN SF6 AND THE SF6+O2 MIXTURES
CHAI CHANG-CHUN, YANG YIN-TANG, LI YUE-JIN, JIA HU-JUN, JI HUI-LIAN
1999, 48 (3): 550-555. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.550
Abstract +
Plasma etching(PE) of cubic β-SiC single crystalline thin films produced via chemical vapor deposition(CVD) has been performed in SF6 and the SF6+O2 mixtures. Experimental results show that the maxima of etching rate are reached when gas mixing ratio is about 40%. The Auger energy spectra indicate that PE process in SF6 and the SF6+O2 mixtures does not yield a residual SiC with a C-rich surface. This technique and experimental results may serve as the foundation of fabricating various devices of SiC.
INFLUENCE OF DEEP LEVELS ON THE PERFORMANCE OF AlGaInP/GaAs HETEROJUNCTION BIPOLAR TRANSISTOR
CHEN ZHANG-HAI, GUI YONG-SHENG, CHU JUN-HAO, ZHANG XING-HONG, HU YU-SHENG, WU JIE, CHENG ZHI-QUN, XIA GUAN-QUN, XU YUAN-SEN
1999, 48 (3): 556-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.556
Abstract +
We have studied deep levels in AlGaInP emitter of AlGaInP/GaAs heterojunction bipolar transistor by deep-level transient spectroscopy and photoluminescence (PL) methods.Two deep levels were obtained with thermal activation energies of Ec-Et1=0.42eV and Ec-Et2=0.59eV,whose capture cross sections are 6.27×10-17cm2 and 6.49×10-20 cm2,where Et1 and Et2 are Si-related and O-related deep levels,respectively. The relationship between excitation power and PL peak intensity have revealed that nonradiative recombination centers of deep levels exist in AlGaInP.The current gain of AlGaInP/GaAs HBT decreases due to the existence of deep levels in AlGaInP.

搜索

x

Vol. 48, No. 3 (1999)

1999年02月05日
总论
总论
核物理学
核物理学
原子和分子物理学
原子和分子物理学
唯象论的经典领域
唯象论的经典领域
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
领域
总论
各向同性谐振子径向矩阵元的通项表达式
侯春风, 孙秀冬, 周忠祥, 李 焱
1999, 48 (3): 385-388. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.385
摘要 +
推导出三维各向同性谐振子径向矩阵元p|n′l′>和二维各向同性谐振子径向矩阵元q|n′m′>的通项表达式-
轴对称荷电动态黑洞的特征曲面
吕君丽, 王永久
1999, 48 (3): 389-394. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.389
摘要 +
讨论了轴对称荷电动态黑洞的特征曲面,即类时极限面、表观视界和事件视界-分析了黑洞蒸发或吸收质量,以及黑洞电荷发生变化诸种情况-
Schwarzschild黑洞背景下Dirac场的熵
罗智坚, 朱建阳
1999, 48 (3): 395-401. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.395
摘要 +
利用brick-wall方法计算了Schwarzschild黑洞背景下Dirac场的自由能和熵,得出了Dirac场的熵与黑洞视界面积成正比的结论,并进一步指出了Schwarzschild黑洞背景下Dirac场的熵为相应Klein-Gordon场的熵的7/2倍-
利用相空间压缩实现混沌与超混沌控制
罗晓曙
1999, 48 (3): 402-407. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.402
摘要 +
提出一种通过压缩非线性系统轨道的相空间实现混沌和超混沌控制的方法-以Henon映象、Lorenz系统和Rossler超混沌系统为例,进行了数值研究-结果表明:该方法能有效地控制非线性系统中的混沌和超混沌行为,并获得98P的高周期稳定轨道-
抽运参数随时间慢变所诱发Laser-Lorenz方程的分岔与光学双稳态
化存才, 陆启韶
1999, 48 (3): 408-415. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.408
摘要 +
提出了新的简便的方法研究具有入射信号的半经典Laser-Lorenz方程-由于抽运参数随时间慢变,导致分岔滞后,并诱发暂态的光学双稳态-通过量级平衡和用线性化系统的慢变解作近似,给出了分岔转迁的量级关系和暂态光学双稳态发生的条件,并通过数值计算给出分岔转迁区间和暂态光学双稳态的滞后环-
一种测量液态金属扩散系数的新方法——固/液-液/固复合三层膜法
刘日平, 周镇华, 张湘义, 张 明, 许应凡, 王文魁, 赵建华
1999, 48 (3): 416-420. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.416
摘要 +
建立了一种用固/液-液/固复合三层膜测量液态金属扩散系数的实验方法-使用这种固/液-液/固复合三层膜可以消除重力导致的浮力对流和表面张力对流的影响,能够达到在无对流条件下精确地测量液态金属扩散系数的目的-利用Ta/Zn-Sn/Si复合三层膜研究了液态Zn和Sn在500℃时的互扩散过程-
利用强迫振动扭摆方法测量液体粘滞系数的原理
陈 刚, 朱震刚, 水嘉鹏
1999, 48 (3): 421-425. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.421
摘要 +
研究了利用强迫振动扭摆方法测量液体粘滞系数的原理-由标准滞弹性体的Voigt型三参数模型确定了测量系统的基本参量,从而证明了利用强迫振动扭摆测量液体粘滞系数的四参数模型的正确性-
核物理学
用角动量投影壳模型研究129La的单准质子带
沈水法, 王子兴, 石双惠, 顾嘉辉, 刘静怡
1999, 48 (3): 426-432. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.426
摘要 +
将角动量投影壳模型应用到129La核,对单准质子带理论计算与实验结果进行了比较,与组态为πh11/2的yrast带和组态为πg7/2带的拟合令人满意-还确认了一个组态为πg7/2[νh11/2]2的扁椭球带-
A=80区奇奇核的晕带能谱计算
文家焱, 郑仁蓉, 朱顺泉
1999, 48 (3): 433-437. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.433
摘要 +
采用二准粒子加轴对称转子模型,研究了A=80区部分奇奇核的晕带能谱,理论计算结果准确地再现了每个核的signature反转,并与实验值符合相当好-
原子和分子物理学
动力学对称群方法对三原子分子高激发振动态的理论研究
郑雨军, 丁世良
1999, 48 (3): 438-445. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.438
摘要 +
利用动力学对称群方法研究了弯曲三原子分子的振动高激发态能谱-该方法显示:三原子分子的动力学对称性为U1(4)U2(4),则三原子分子的Hamiltonian量可写成代数的各元素之和,通过李代数处理而求得分子代数Hamiltonian量的本征值,进而得到分子的振动能谱-并具体计算了O3分子-
CF自由基二光子共振增强多光子电离研究:5p Rydberg态观测与分析
李全新, 张 群, 束继年, 徐业平, 宋钦华, 陈从香, 俞书勤, 马兴孝
1999, 48 (3): 446-452. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.446
摘要 +
报道260—360nm波长范围内CF自由基(2+1)共振增强多光子电离(REMPI)激发谱的研究-CF自由基通过Ar/CF4,Ar/CF2Cl2或Ar/CF3COOH混合气体的直流脉冲放电产生-在260—295nm波长范围内,观测到一个新的高Rydbery态振动序列,其带源位于295-22nm(2hν=67746cm-1),分析表明,该振动序列来源于5p Rydberg态的二光子共振激发,测得的振
低能电子离化He原子(e,2e)反应中的动力学屏蔽
陈长进, 张穗萌, 徐克尊
1999, 48 (3): 453-460. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.453
摘要 +
在三体索末菲参量修正的基础上,进一步对(e,2e)反应的末态He+中核外电子的有效屏蔽给出修正-这种修正反映了末态四粒子间的动力学屏蔽-并用修正后的索末菲参量计算了入射能量为50eV时,共面不对称几何条件下电子离化He原子的三重微分截面-所得结果与convergent close-coupling理论结果及最新绝对测量的实验数据进行比较,发现当敲出电子能量为10eV时,理论曲线更接近实验数据-
唯象论的经典领域
用Bergman方法计算复合介质的电势分布
李向亭, 马红孺
1999, 48 (3): 461-467. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.461
摘要 +
从第一性原理出发,利用Bergman表示理论,推导出二元复合材料系统中电势表达式,并通过数值计算求出体心四方、体心立方、面心立方等几种周期性结构复合材料中的电势分布-
双激光脉冲在相干介质中的传播特性
肖 玲, 丁 刚, 景春阳, 林福成
1999, 48 (3): 468-473. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.468
摘要 +
从密度矩阵形式的Bloch方程和Maxwell传播方程出发,建立了二能级双脉冲传播的三维半经典理论模式,并给出了数值求解结果-考察了双脉冲在介质中的时空演化,发现了三维空间中双脉冲合并的特性,并与单脉冲的传播进行了比较-
低玻璃化转变温度的光折变聚合物中光敏剂作用研究
张志杰, 陈义旺, 陈慧英, 陈志坚, 王树峰, 王 锋, 黄植文, 龚旗煌
1999, 48 (3): 474-479. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.474
摘要 +
通过对光敏剂C60含量不同的低玻璃化转变温度的光折变聚合物聚乙烯咔唑掺杂2,5-二甲基-4-(4′-硝基苯偶氮基)苯甲醚、N-乙基咔唑和C60的空间相移角和二波耦合系数的测量,研究了光敏剂在此类光折变聚合物中的作用-
Sine-Gordon方程的微扰问题
颜家壬, 唐 翌, 张凯旺, 陈振华
1999, 48 (3): 480-484. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.480
摘要 +
运用经典摄动理论中的多重尺度法和数学物理方法中常用的拉普拉斯变换法,求解了sine-Gordon方程的微扰问题,得到了不含长期项的一级修正解和孤子参数随时间的缓慢变化关系-
凝聚物质:结构、热学和力学性质
液氢、液氘冲击压缩特性的理论计算
陈栋泉, 陈其峰, 蔡灵仓, 经福谦
1999, 48 (3): 485-490. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.485
摘要 +
用液体微扰变分理论,计算了液氢,液氘冲击压缩曲线-计算结果与Nellis实验相一致-计算所得冲击温度比Holmes的实验值明显偏高-对冲击压缩曲线与实验一致,以及冲击温度的计算值明显偏高于实验结果的原因进行了分析-
Ag-BaO纳米薄膜红、蓝紫光波段光致荧光现象研究(Ⅰ)
林 琳, 吴锦雷
1999, 48 (3): 491-496. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.491
摘要 +
金属纳米粒子/介质复合薄膜因其优良的光电特性和超快响应而成为应用背景很强的光电功能薄膜-采用真空沉积的方法制得了Ag-BaO纳米薄膜,测试到其在室温条件下的红光和蓝紫光波段的光致荧光光谱,认为Ag-BaO纳米薄膜的荧光发射主要来自于Ag纳米粒子的贡献-与该种材料的紫外-可见光吸收谱相比较,分析了Ag-BaO纳米薄膜材料不同可见光波段的荧光产生机理-
凝聚物质:电子结构、电学、磁学和光学性质
一类非公度体系的电子动力学
张凯旺, 袁辉球, 钟建新
1999, 48 (3): 497-504. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.497
摘要 +
研究了格点势能Vn=λtanh[Acos(2πσn)]/tanhA,σ=(5-1)/2的一类非公度体系的电子动力学性质-分析了体系中不同相区内波函数的特征,发现延展态的波函数类似于Bloch波,在一定范围内体系中存在临界态-计算了自关联函数C(t)和均方位移d(t),分析了它们的长时行为,发现当体系各态均为延展态时,C(t)~t-1,d(t)~t1;当体系各态均为局域态时,C(t)~t0,d(t)~t0
La2/3Ca1/3Mn1-xCuxO3(x=0.15)系统低温下的电阻极小值现象及其起因
李 广, 汤 萍, 孙 霞, 姜 勇, 陈 岳, 王 胜, 黄 真, 袁松柳
1999, 48 (3): 505-510. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.505
摘要 +
实验研究了La2/3Ca1/3Mn1-xCuxO3(x=0和0.15)样品在温度远低于居里温度时的电阻随温度的变化行为.发现未加磁场时,Cu掺杂样品在低温下表现出电阻极小值行为.这一极小值现象在外加磁场后消失.基于Kondo理论,对实验观察进行了讨论,并作了定量的理论与实验的比较.
磁性多层薄膜系统中的巨磁电阻效应
董正超, 赵树宇
1999, 48 (3): 511-519. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.511
摘要 +
考虑到量子尺寸效应以及来自杂质、粗糙表面、粗糙界面三方面的散射,运用量子统计格林函数方法和久保理论,计算了磁性多层薄膜系统中的巨磁电阻,讨论了巨磁电阻随非磁层厚度作周期性振荡,以及在(Fe/Cr)N/Fe系统中巨磁电阻随多层基元数目N增加而增大等现象.理论计算与实验结果符合.此外,还讨论了有关各种散射引起的散射率能否相加的问题.
Nd-Fe(Co,Nb)-B交换耦合磁体的磁性
胡季帆, 王亦忠, 张绍英, 张宏伟, 沈保根
1999, 48 (3): 520-526. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.520
摘要 +
用熔体快淬法结合热处理制备了高性能纳米复合永磁合金Nd9Fe85.5-xCoxNb1B4.5(0≤x≤16).最佳磁性能对应的成分为Nd9Fe81.5Nb1B4.5,其永磁性能如下:最大磁能积(BH)max=156kJ/m3,剩磁Jr=1.11T
纳米FeAl合金的磁共振谱分析
睢云霞, 韩世莹, 侯碧辉, 易 俗, 沈保根
1999, 48 (3): 527-532. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.527
摘要 +
在与晶粒组元相当的包裹纳米FeAl晶粒的无序界面或/和表面组元中,存在Fe-Al-Fe电子的超交换作用或/和Fe-Fe交换作用,使多晶FeAl合金因晶粒纳米化出现非磁性—磁性转变.X波段(频率为9.48GHz)的电子自旋共振(ESR)实验表明多晶FeAl合金没有磁共振信号.纳米晶样品的铁磁共振(FMR)信号是一个线宽ΔHpp为8×104A/m以上的宽峰.还观测到纳米晶体样品中Fe2+离子的ESR精细结构双峰,两峰间隔为1.316×10
ZnS型薄膜电致发光器件中能谷转移过程的蒙特卡罗模拟
赵 辉, 王永生, 徐 征, 徐叙瑢
1999, 48 (3): 533-538. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.533
摘要 +
计算了ZnS中电子谷间散射的速率.利用蒙特卡罗方法,研究了ZnS型薄膜电致发光器件中电子的能谷转移过程.得出了能谷转移的瞬态过程,电场对谷间分布的影响以及不同能谷中电子动能分布的特点.提出了高能谷的能量存储效应.这些结果可作为研究电致发光过程的基本数据.
(Au,Ag)/Si复合纳米颗粒薄膜的微结构与光谱特性
Niu Feng, 赵同云, 杨柏峰, 周正国, 熊贵光, 王取泉, 田德诚
1999, 48 (3): 539-544. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.539
摘要 +
采用复合靶共溅射方法制备了(Au,Ag)/Si复合纳米颗粒薄膜,分别采用Maxwell-Garnett理论和微分有效媒质(DEM)理论计算了Ag/Si复合薄膜的吸收光谱,实验测量结果与DEM理论计算更接近,讨论了(Au,Ag)/Si体系复合薄膜共振吸收峰宽化的微观机制.
能量传递过程的计算机模拟
陈宝玖, 秦伟平, 王海宇, 许 武, 黄世华
1999, 48 (3): 545-549. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.545
摘要 +
通过对供体(D)—受体(A)间传递速率静态分布的模拟,得到了静态能量传递情况下D的发光衰减曲线,与Inokuti-Hirayama模型结果一致.模拟并讨论了D—D传递与D—A传递相关和非相关情况下D—D传递对D发光衰减的影响.
物理学交叉学科及有关科学技术领域
β-SiC薄膜在SF6和SF6+O2中的等离子体刻蚀研究
柴常春, 杨银堂, 李跃进, 贾护军, 姬慧莲
1999, 48 (3): 550-555. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.550
摘要 +
以SF6和SF6+O2为刻蚀气体,采用等离子体刻蚀工艺成功地对化学气相淀积工艺制备的β-SiC单晶薄膜进行了有效的刻蚀去除.实验指出当气体混合比约为40%时,刻蚀速率达到最大值.俄歇能谱分析表明,在SF6和SF6+O2气体中被刻蚀后的样品没有形成富C表面的SiC层.研究结果为各种SiC器件的研制奠定了必要的实验基础.
深能级对AlGaInP/GaAs异质结双极晶体管性能的影响
陈张海, 桂永胜, 褚君浩, 张兴宏, 胡雨生, 吴 杰, 程知群, 夏冠群, 徐元森
1999, 48 (3): 556-560. doi: 10.7498/aps.48.556
摘要 +
用深能级瞬态光谱和光致发光(PL)方法研究了AlGaInP/GaAs异质结双极晶体管(HBT)发射区AlGaInP中的深能级.得到了两个深能级,分别为Ec-Et1=0.42eV和Ec-Et2=0.59eV,其复合截面为σn1=6.27×10-17cm2和σn2=6.49×10-20cm2.