Search

Article

x

Vol. 29, No. 11 (1980)

1980-06-05
CONTENT
THE EFFECT OF STOCHASTIC MAGNETIC FIELD ON THE EIGEN-MODES OF DRIFT WAVE
ZHANG CHENG-FU
1980, 171 (11): 1357-1366. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1357
Abstract +
In this paper, the effect of stochastic magnetic field (s. m. f.) on the eigen-modes of low frequency drift wave is analysed. We show that the existence of s. m. f. can affect the response of electrons to the wave, so that the electron dispersion function varies. In the vicinity of the rational magnetic surface (where k‖≈0), the variation is particularly significant. The s. m. f. can make the electron dispersion function considerably smoother, and the change in electron dispersion function may greatly affect the stability of the eigen-modes of drift wave. It is shown that if the s. m. f. is strong enough (but still within the region achievable experimentally), the so-called universal modes of drift wave may become absolutly unstable.
KINK INSTABILITIES OF A PLASMA COLUMN WITH ELLIPTICAL CROSS-SECTION
GU YONG-NIAN, QIU NAI-XIAN
1980, 171 (11): 1367-1377. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1367
Abstract +
Kink instabilities of a sharp boundary plasma column with elliptical cross-section are studied. A general form of dispersion relation expressed in terms of elliptical eigenfunctions and analytical results for single-mode and double-mode perturbation (to second order in ellipticity ε) are given. For an arbitrary ellipticity, numerical calculations are carried out.Numerical results show that the coupling among modes has a destabilizing effect. qΣ required for stability increases rapidly with e. Accordingly, the number of coupled modes to be taken into account will also increase. When the coupled modes for a given e increases to a certain number, qΣ approaches a limit. With a/b > 2 and in the absence of a conductive shell, we obtain approximately: qΣ-l∝(a/b)2. For a system of finite length, perturbations having wavelength equal to the system length are the most dangerous ones. In the case of small ellipticity, as the system length shortens (i.e. the aspect ratio decreases) the value of qΣ required for those perturbations increases only slightly. A conductive shell close to the plasma has a stabilizing effect to some extent. However, if a/b is large enough, either perturbation with finite wavelength or any conductive shell has hardly any effect on the value of qΣ. In addition, in the presence of a conductive shell, qΣ changes abruptly at certain values of a/b. The stability condition is more stringent in the high-β system than in low-β system.
THE EFFECTS OF ANOMALOUS DISSIPATION ON THE DISSIPATIVE-TRAPPED-PARTICLE MODES
XIA MENG-FEN
1980, 171 (11): 1378-1384. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1378
Abstract +
In this paper the effects of anomalous dissipative effects on the dissipative-trapped-particle modes are discussed. The results show that the dissipative-trapped-electron mode and the dissipative-trapped-ion mode can be stabilized by the anomalous dissipative effects.
ELECTRICAL RESISTIVITY OF DISORDERED CRYSTALLINE ALLOYS
LEI XIAO-LIN
1980, 171 (11): 1385-1394. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1385
Abstract +
The Ziman-type theory of the electrical resistivity of liquid metals is extended to disordered crystalline alloys by means of a prescription given by Baym. The formulae for calculating the resistivity of these systems are presented and the temperature dependence of the resistivity in both low and high temperature range is discussed in some detail. By using the Debye model for lattice vibration, we can express the resisti-vity of a disordered system as ρ=ρ0+ρd(T/Θ)2+ρi(T/Θ)5 at temperatures well below Debye temperature,Θ , this behavior is compatible with experiments. On account of the Debye-Waller factor and multi-phonon effects, the resistivity approaches saturation at high temperature instead of the exhibiting a linear T-dependence predicted by onephonon approximation. A comparison between experimental data and a simple expression derived on the basis of the approximation of independent vibration of atom shows that the deviation from linearity of the high temperature resistivity similar to that of Nb can be understood with the present model.
ELECTRICAL RESISTIVITY OF SUBSTITUTIONAL ALLOYS
LEI XIAO-LIN
1980, 171 (11): 1395-1404. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1395
Abstract +
The Ziman-type resistivity theory developed in reference [1] for disordered crystalline alloys is extended to the systems in which the long range order exists, so that it can be applied to the crystalline pure metals and ordered and disordered substitutional alloys. On the basis of this theory, we have investigated the temperature dependence of the resistivity in these systems within the one-phonon approximation. It is emphasized that the superstructure peaks in the structure factors of alloys would give a significant contribution to their phonon-induced electrical resistivity. On account of its T2 behavior and its being much larger than that due to electron-electron scattering, the electron-phonon resistivity contributed by superstructure peaks would play an important role in the temperature dependence of resistivity in alloys, which behaves as ρ≈ρ0+ρa(T/Θ)2+ρi(T/Θ)5 in a relatively low temperature range. Therefore the anomaly in low temperature resistivity of some A-15 compounds can easily be explained with our model. As an example, the low temperature expression for resistivity of alloys is fitted to the V3Si data of Milewits, the theory is found to be in good agreement with experimental results.
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS OF OPEN RESONATORS IN THE FORM OF WAVEGUIDE WITH SLOW-VARIED CROSS SECTION
LI QIANG-FA
1980, 171 (11): 1405-1415. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1405
Abstract +
In this paper, we obtain a general equation for determining the resonant frequencies of all the modes in an open resonator in the form of waveguide with slow-varied cross section, which has any shape of longitudinal profile. The method to solve the field longitudinal distribution function in the resonators is investigated. As examples, we derived formulas for determining the resonant frequencies of all the modes for two kinds of resonators that have drum shape and dual-cone shape intersurfaces.A good agreement between the theoretical analysis and the experimental results has been demonstrated.
A GENERALLIZED COEFFICIENT FORMULA OF THE THIRD ORDER MAGNETIC DEFLECTION ABERRATION AND IT'S RELATIONS WITH THE RASTER PATTERN PRODUCED BY THE IN-LINE GUN
DING SHOU-QIAN
1980, 171 (11): 1416-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1416
Abstract +
This paper deals with the generalization of the third order aberrations of magnetic deflection to the situation when the electron beam is originally immersed in a magnetic field. The formulae of third order magnetic deflection aberration coefficients in an arbitrary plane have been derived. The formulae are simplified and hence easy for calculation. These aberration coefficients have been applied to analyse the raster patterns produced by the in-line guns.
LANDAU-DEGENNES MODEL OF FIRST ORDER PHASE TRANSITIONS ——GAUSSIAN APPROXIMATION
LIN LEI, WANG XIN-YI
1980, 171 (11): 1427-1436. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1427
Abstract +
Calculations in Gaussian approximation and mean-field approximation are performed with the Landau-deGennes model of first order phase transitions. Some "critical exponents" are obtained. For example, in the Gaussian approximation, α = 0.5 ≠ α',γ= 1 ≠ γ', ν = 0.5 ≠ν', etc. Specific heat is calculated and compared with experimental results of liquid crystal MBBA. The nematic-isotropic phase transition is discussed in relation to tricritical points. In this paper, the similarities and differences of the critical properties between first and second order phase transitions are emphasized and discussed. In our opinion, results from scaling laws of second order transitions cannot be simply applied to the case of first order transitions.
ANOMALOUS SOUND ATTENUATION NEAR THE NEMATIC-SMECTIC A PHASE TRANSITION OF A LIQUID CRYSTAL
FENG KE-AN
1980, 171 (11): 1437-1444. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1437
Abstract +
The pressure effects which induce by sound wave propagation in liquid crystal near N-SA phase transition when T → Tc+ has been considered.We have calculated the ultrasonic attenuation coefficient and the dispersion by use of mode-mode coupling theory. It is found that for high frequency the behaviour of attenuation has anomalous divergence, in low frequency limit it's critical exponent is 2.5.When T→Tc+, the theoretical curves are nearly in agreement with experiment results.
ANALYSIS OF THE BULK-ABSORBING PYROELECTRIC DETECTORS WITH EDGE ELECTRODES
XU PING-MAO
1980, 171 (11): 1445-1451. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1445
Abstract +
The pyroelectric response of the bulk-absorbing and free-bearing pyroelectric detectors with edge electrodes is deduced by using the one-dimensional diffusion theory. The pyroelectric response and NEP of the detectors are calculated as functions of detector thickness and working frequency. It is found that the detectors have optimum thickness of response and NEP. If the absorption coefficient of material can be increased beyond 5×104cm-1, the performance of the bulk-absorbing thin film detectors approach that of surface absorbing ones.
THEORETICAL ESTIMATES OF R, Rp AND △Rp, OF THE ION IMPLANTATION IN AMORPHOUS TARGETS
WANG DE-NING, CHENG ZHAO-NIAN, WANG WEI-YUAN
1980, 171 (11): 1452-1461. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1452
Abstract +
Based on Thomas-Fermi potential, we derived an analytical expression of the total range R=2/a[E1/2-A1(arctg(2E1/2-f)/△1/2+arctg f/△1/2)+B1ln((E1/2-f)2)/(E-fE1/2+d)·d/f2], where A1, B1, a,f, d, and △ are constants related to mass and atomic number of the ion and the target. Combined with the derived hyperbolic relation η=Rp/△(Rp) =F(μ)·[A2(μ)+(B2(μ))/(ε1/2+C)], and linear function ω=Rp/△Rp=A3(μ)ε1/21/2+B3(μ), R,Rp and △Rp can be calculated easily and accurately. Here, Rp and △Bp are project range and standard deviation respectively, C is an empirical constant, and F(μ), A2(μ), B2(μ), A3(μ) and B3(μ) are all algebric functions of μ, the mass ratio of the ion and the target. By Comparing with numerical solutions of Gibbons et al. and experimental results published in literature, we conclude that our expressions can be used to both light or heavy ion implantation into Si, GaAs or SiO2 target. The physical significance of our expression was discussed also.
A ROTATING CRYSTAL NEUTRON TIME-OF-FLIGHT SPECTRO-METER FOR CONDENSED MATTER INVESTIGATION
LI ZHU-QI, KUAN JING-HUI, WU SHAN-LING, YANG TONG-HUA, HE MIN, LU TING, CHENG ZHI-XU, CHEN GUI-YING, YE CHUN-TANG
1980, 171 (11): 1462-1470. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1462
Abstract +
A rotating single crystal thermal neutron time of flight spectrometer was constructed in IAB for the study of various dynamic process in condensed matter. The surplus reflections from undesired crystallographic planes in the rotating monochromator (Ge) is eliminated by carefully choosing a proper orientation of the rotating axis in the (Ⅲ) plane. The range of incident initial neutron energy is from 10 meV to 100 meV; The corresponding energy resolution is 2.5 to 7.2% with intensities adequate for inelastic scattering studies. Based on the work of Brockhouse et al., we have calculated a theoretical value of the resolution for neutrons scattered from the sample and compared it with measured results. Inelastic neutron scattering spectra from vanadium sample is presented and comparison with other spectrometers of similar type is given.
BRIEF REPORT
LOW TEMPERATURE PLASMA IN A MAGNETIC WELL
LI JIA-QUAN
1980, 171 (11): 1471-1478. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1471
Abstract +
This paper describes the behaviour and experimental results of low temperatureplasma in mirror-bar combined magnetic well. The plasma is produced by collisionionization of the electron beam, which is injected alone the magnetic axis, with neutral hydrogen molecules.
RESULTS OF USING A TORQUE PENDULUM TO OBSERVE THE LUNAR ESCLIPE
ZHANG PING-HUA, WU YONG-SHENG, LIU YI-CHENG, QIN RONG-XIAN, WANG GUO-ZONG
1980, 171 (11): 1479-1482. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1479
Abstract +
We discussed here the importance of the gravitational anomaly observation and suggested that the use of torque pendulum for the lunar esclipe observation would be a possible effective method to survey the gravitational anomaly.We used a torque pendulum which has a great improvement in precision to observe the lunar esclipe on 6 Sept. 1979 in Peking and had observed an obvious anomaly. The result was similar to that of Saxl's observation.We also suggested a method to improve the observation.
THE TRAJECTORY OF THE EXTRAORDINARY RAY AS THE CRYSTAL ROTATES
ZHANG ZHI-XIANG
1980, 171 (11): 1483-1489. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1483
Abstract +
In this areticle, general formulae for the direction of the extraordinary ray are obtained in the case of light incident on uniaxial crystal, the corresponding data are plotted in three-view diagrams for Iceland spar, these make the trajectory of the extraordinary ray clear as the crystal rotates. The obtained results offer a possibility of developing new methods for determination of optical constants of crystals.
X-RAY POWDER DIFFRACTION STUDY OF MIXED BISMUTH OXIDE FERROELECTRICS WITH LAYER TYPE STRUCTURE PbBi4Ti4O15 AND SrBi4Ti4O15
GUO CHANG-LIN, WU YU-QIN
1980, 171 (11): 1490-1496. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1490
Abstract +
The X-ray powder diffraction patterns of mixed bismuth oxide ferroelectrics with layer type structure PbBi4Ti4O15 and SrBi4Ti4O15 were obtained with a counter diffractometer and a Guinier focusing camera using Cu Ka radiation. The detail indexed powder diffraction data of 88 and 76 diffraction lines of which d value are larger than 1.13? were given. The crystals belong to the orthorhombic system with a space group of Bb21m(C2v12). The lattice parameters and density calculated from X-ray measurements are:PbBi4Ti4O15: a = 5.431?, a = 5.459?,c = 41.36?;Z = 4;DX = 7.986g/cm3. SrBi4Ti4O15;a = 5.428?, 6 = 5.438?, c = 40.94?;Z = 4; Dx = 7.447g/cm3.
PHASE DIAGRAM OF THE PSEUDO-BINARY SYSTEM Li4GeO4-Zn2GeO4
TANG DI-SHENG, CHE GUANG-CAN, CHEN LI-QUAN
1980, 171 (11): 1497-1502. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1497
Abstract +
The pseudo-binary system Li4GeO4-Zn2GeO4 has been studied by means of DTA and X-ray diffraction techniques. According to the phase diagram established, Li14Zn(GeO4)4 ("LISICON") is a solid solution based on the high temperature phase of Li4GeO4 which is stabilized to room temperature by the addition of Zn2GeO4. Long period "aging" at room temperature of the ceramic specimens of "Lisicon" reduced its conductivity remarkably, for which the authors propose an additional explanation.
A NEW PHASE MAGNESIUM IODATE Mg(IO3)2 2H2O AND SOLUBILITY-TEMPERATURE DIAGRAM OF Mg(IO3)2-H2O SYSTEM
JIA SHOU-QUAN, NIU HONG-DA, JIANG PEI-ZHI, PAN XIAN-HE, LI DE-ZHEN
1980, 171 (11): 1503-1506. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1503
Abstract +
Magnesium iodate dihydrate Mg(IO3)2·2H2O was discovered in the Mg(IO3)2·H2O system as a new phase. The solubilities of Mg(IO3)2, Mg(IO3)2·2H2O and Mg(IO3)2·4H2O varying with temperature were determined by weighing method.
THE DIFFUSION AND DISTRIBUTION OF CATALYST METAL NICKEL IN POLYCRYSTAL DIAMOND GROWN UNDER ULTRA HIGH PRESSURE
CHENG YUE-YING, CHEN JING-ZHANG, CHEN LIANG-CHEN
1980, 171 (11): 1507-1512. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1507
Abstract +
Under the pressure of 77 kb, double layer structure always appears in the polycrystal diamond grown with wireform catalyst. The distribution of catalyst metal nickel in specimen has been in vestigated.The appearence of partial precipitate peak of catalyst metal has been explained by means of the forced diffusion equation of phase transformation growth. The cause of the presence of metal partial precipitated zone, the relationship between the double layer structure and the P-T growth region have also been discussed.
MEASUREMENTS OF FIRST, SECOND AND FOURTH SOUND- VELOCITY IN SUPERFLUID Hell
ZONG YOU-TAI, QIAN YOU-NENG, ZHOU HONG-LAI
1980, 171 (11): 1513-1516. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1513
Abstract +
We have started the study of low temperature acoustics recently.Here present the characteristics of the first, second and fourth sound propagating in superfluid Hell and the experimental equipment used to measure their propagating velocity employing acoustic resonator. The primary results we have got are in essential agreement with those obtained by Prof. I. Eudnick et al.

搜索

文章查询

x

Vol. 29, No. 11 (1980)

1980年06月05日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
随机磁场对漂移波本征模的影响
张承福
1980, 171 (11): 1357-1366. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1357
摘要 +
本文分析随机磁场对低频漂移波本征模的影响。计算表明,存在随机磁场可影响电子对波的响应,改变电子色散函数,在有理磁面附近(k‖≈0处),这种变化尤大,随机场可使电子色散函数变得相当平缓,这对漂移波本征模的稳定性有很大影响。本文证明了,在足够强的(但仍是实验允许范围内的)随机磁场下,漂移波普适模可成为绝对不稳定的。
椭圆截面等离子体柱的扭曲不稳定性
顾永年, 邱乃贤
1980, 171 (11): 1367-1377. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1367
摘要 +
本文处理了锐边界椭圆截面等离子体柱的扭曲不稳定性,给出了用椭圆特征函数表示的色散关系的一般形式,对单模和两模扰动,给出了精确到椭圆率ε二级的结果。在任意椭圆率下进行了数值计算。结果表明,模数之间的耦合起解稳作用。当椭圆率增大时,稳定性所需的qΣ值迅速增加,在无导体壳和a/b>2时,近似地有qΣ-1∝(a/b)2。对于有限长度的系统,波长等于系统长度的扰动是最危险的。在小椭圆率情况下,对此种扰动而言,当系统的长度缩短(相应于环径比减小)时,对应的系统稳定性qΣ值仅稍为增大一点。导体壳有一定的稳定作用。但当变形足够大时,扰动的有限波长和导体壳的存在对系统稳定性qΣ值几乎没有多少影响。
反常耗散对俘获粒子模的影响
夏蒙棼
1980, 171 (11): 1378-1384. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1378
摘要 +
本文分析了随机磁场和静电湍流引起的反常耗散效应对耗散俘获粒子模的影响。结果表明,这种反常耗散效应可以抑制耗散俘获电子不稳定性和耗散俘获离子不稳定性。这为PLT的实验结果提供了一种可能的解释。
无序晶态合金的电阻率
雷啸霖
1980, 171 (11): 1385-1394. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1385
摘要 +
基于Baym原则,将Ziman型液态金属电阻理论推广到晶态金属及替代式的无序合金系统,给出了电阻率的一般表达式,讨论了它们的低温和高温行为。低温下用德拜晶格振动模型,无序晶态系统的电阻率可表为ρ=ρ0+ρd(T/Θ)2+ρi(T/Θ)5,与实验一致。高温下,考虑到Debye-Waller因子及多声子效应,电阻率趋向饱和。用独立原子振动近似得到的简单公式与实验资料的比较表明:类似Nb这种电阻率的高温非线性偏离可以在本文的模型中自然地得到说明。
替代式合金系统的电阻率
雷啸霖
1980, 171 (11): 1395-1404. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1395
摘要 +
本文将文献[1]的无序晶态合金电阻率理论推广到包含长程有序的系统,从而建立了适用于晶态金属,无序及有序替代式合金的Ziman型电阻率理论。根据这个理论我们详细讨论了这类系统电阻率的温度依赖性。文中着重指出:合金系统结构因子的超结构峰对电阻率有重要贡献。这个贡献在低温下是一个T2项,它比电子-电子散射引起的T2项大得多,因而合金系统电阻率在T0+ρa(T/Θ)2+ρi(T/Θ)5的形式。据此,许多A-15化合物正常态电阻率在低温下的反常行为很容易解释。作为例子,我们将低温电阻率的理论表达式与V3Si的测量值作了比较,符合得很好。
缓变波导开放谐振腔的理论分析
李强法
1980, 171 (11): 1405-1415. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1405
摘要 +
本文给出了确定任意纵剖面形状的缓变波导开放谐振腔内各模式谐振频率的普遍关系式。探讨了腔内各谐振模式场的纵向分布函数的求解方法。具体地分析了鼓形腔和双圆锥腔,分别推导了这两种开放腔各模式的固有谐振频率公式以及场的纵向分布函数。理论分析与实验结果甚为一致。
普遍的磁偏转三级象差系数以及它们与PI枪光栅图形的关系
丁守谦
1980, 171 (11): 1416-1426. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1416
摘要 +
本文将磁偏转三级象差的工作推广,使适用于电子束入射处就有磁场的情况,导出一个能在任意平面上求三级偏转象差的公式,并经过数学处理,使公式简洁、换算方便。最后运用这套象差系数就水平一列式电子枪(PI枪)经偏转后所产生的光栅图形进行了分析和探讨。
一类相变的Landau-deGennes模型——高斯近似
林磊, 王心宜
1980, 171 (11): 1427-1436. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1427
摘要 +
本文对一类相变的Landau-deGennes模型(以下简称L-deG模型)进行了高斯近似和平均场近似计算,获得一些“临界指数”的数值。例如,在高斯近似下,α=0.5≠α',γ=1≠γ',ν=0.5≠ν'等等。我们计算了比热,并与液晶MBBA的实验进行了比较,讨论了向列相-各向同性液相相变与三重临界点的关系。文中特别着重讨论了一类与二类相变临界行为的异同。我们认为,二类相变的标度律结果不能简单地挪用到一类相变的情况。
液晶N相→SA相相变点附近的反常声衰减
冯克安
1980, 171 (11): 1437-1444. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1437
摘要 +
本文考虑在N→SA相变中,当T→Tc+(相交点)时,声在液晶中传播引起的压力效应。使用模-模耦合方法计算了声的衰减和色散,得到在高频区间,声的衰减有反常发散行为,在低频极限声衰减的临界指数为2.5.当T→Tc+时,本文的理论曲线大体上与实验结果相一致。
体吸收、边电极热电探测器的分析
徐平茂
1980, 171 (11): 1445-1451. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1445
摘要 +
本文用一维热扩散模型推出了体吸收、悬空型、边电极热电探测器响应率的表达式,并计算了SBN热电探测器的响应率和NEP与材料的吸收系数、器件厚度、工作频率以及前置放大器输入电容之间的关系。本文认为:1.体吸收、悬空型、边电极热电探测器具有最佳响应率厚度和最佳NEP厚度。两种最佳厚度可以根据本文导出的响应率公式和已知的噪声公式计算出来。2.在某些波段,如果能把材料的吸收系数提高到5×104cm-1以上,就可以研制性能优良的体吸收薄膜器件。
无定形靶中离子注入的R,Rp,△Rp的理论计算
王德宁, 程兆年, 王渭源
1980, 171 (11): 1452-1461. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1452
摘要 +
本文在Thomas-Fermi势能基础上,导出了全射程R的解析解:R=2/a[E1/2-A1(arctg(2E1/2-f)/△1/2+arctg f/△1/2)+B1ln((E1/2-f)2)/(E-fE1/2+d) ·d/f2],其中A1,B1,f,d和△均为与离子及靶的质量、原子序数有关的常数。结合导出的η=R/(Rp)(Rp指投影射程)比值的双曲线函数关系 η=F(μ)[A2(μ)+(B2(μ))/(ε1/2+C)],和ω=Rp/△Rp(△Rp指投影射程的标准偏差)比值的线性关系ω=A3(μ)ε1/21/2+B3(μ),可简便而又准确地计算R,△Rp,Rp.这里F(μ),A2(μ),B2(μ), B3(μ)和A3(μ)为μ的代数函数,μ为离子与靶的质量比,C是经验常数.并对η等关系式的物理意义作了讨论。上述公式的计算结果与Gibbons的数值解结果及有关实验结果作了比较,表明可用于元素半导体如Si、二元化合物如GaAs以及三元化合物如SiO2等;既对较轻离子适用,也对重离子适用,具有一定的普适范围。
用于凝聚态物质研究的旋转晶体中子飞行时间谱仪
李竹起, 阮景辉, 吴善令, 杨同华, 何敏, 陆挺, 成之绪, 陈桂英, 叶春堂
1980, 171 (11): 1462-1470. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1462
摘要 +
本文介绍了我所自行设计和制造的一台旋转晶体中子飞行时间谱仪。该仪器对凝聚态物质的各种动力学研究是一个有效的工具。我们通过选取适当的锗单晶(111)平面旋转轴的办法消除了仪器单色束中多晶面反射的“污染”(contamination)。该谱仪的入射初始中子能量范围可为10—100meV,对应的初始中子能量分辨率为2.5—7.2%。本文根据Brockhouse理论对散射中子的分辨率作了详细的理论计算,并将计算结果与实测结果进行了对比。介绍了标准钒样品的非弹性散射中子谱的测量结果并与国外几个同类型谱仪的基本特性作了比较。
研究简报
磁阱中的低温等离子体
李家全
1980, 171 (11): 1471-1478. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1471
摘要 +
本文分析了在一个棒镜线圈组合成的磁阱装置中,当沿着镜场轴线注入电子束,电子束与中性氢分子碰撞电离产生等离子体时,等离子体在该磁阱中的行为,文中也介绍了对这种等离子体进行实验研究的结果。
用扭摆观测月食的结果
张平华, 吴永生, 刘易成, 秦荣先, 王国宗
1980, 171 (11): 1479-1482. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1479
摘要 +
本文论述了观测引力异常现象的重要性及扭摆对考察引力异常的效用。我们用了一台精度大为提高的扭摆对1979年9月6日北京的月全食进行了观测,观测到显著的异常现象,与Saxl所观测到的现象相似。并提出了改进观测的方法。
晶体转动时非常光的轨迹
张之翔
1980, 171 (11): 1483-1489. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1483
摘要 +
本文就光入射到单轴晶体的情况,求得了非常光线方向的普遍公式,并按冰洲石的相应数据画出了三视图,使得晶体转动时,非常光的轨迹明显可见。所得结果为测定晶片光学常数的新方法提供了可能性。
含铋层状结构铁电体PbBi4Ti4O15和SrBi4Ti4O15的X射线衍射数据的测定
郭常霖, 吴毓琴
1980, 171 (11): 1490-1496. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1490
摘要 +
用衍射仪和Guinier聚焦相机收集了含秘层状结构铁电体PbBi4Ti4O15SrBi4Ti4O15的X射线粉末衍射图谱(Cu Ka),给出了d值大1.13?的88和76条衍射线的衍射数据和指标。它们都属正交晶系,空间群Bb21m(C2v12),点阵常数和X射线理论密度为PbBi4Ti4O15α=5.431?,b=5.459?,c=41.36?; z=4;Dx=7.986g/cm3.SrBi4Ti4O15:α=5.428?,b=5.438?,c=40.94?;Z=4;Dx=7.447g/cm3.
Li4GeO4-Zn2GeO4赝二元系相图的研究
唐棣生, 车广灿, 陈立泉
1980, 171 (11): 1497-1502. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1497
摘要 +
本文用差热分析和X射线衍射的方法对Li4GeO4-Zn2GeO4赝二元系相图进行了研究。结果指出,文献中所报道的锂离子导体Li14Zn(GeO4)4不是化合物,而是含Zn2GeO4的以Li4GeO4为基的固溶体,由于Zn2GeO4的加入,使Li4GeO4的高温相稳定存在于室温。根据研究结果,提出了关于Li14Zn(GeO4)4多晶陶瓮样品在室温长期放置后,电导率明显降低的解释。
Mg(IO3)2-H2O体系的一个新物相Mg(IO3)2·2H2O和溶解度-温度相图
贾寿泉, 牛宏达, 蒋培植, 范先河, 李德臻
1980, 171 (11): 1503-1506. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1503
摘要 +
在Mg(IO3)2-H2O体系中发现了一个新的物相二水碘酸镁Mg(IO3)2·2H2O.用称重法测定了Mg(IO3)2,Mg(IO3)2·2H2O和Mg(IO2)2·4H2O的溶解度随温度变化的曲线。
超高压下生长多晶金刚石中触媒金属Ni的扩散及分布
程月英, 陈景章, 陈良辰
1980, 171 (11): 1507-1512. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1507
摘要 +
在77kb高压下,丝状触媒生长的多晶金刚石样品中,经常出现两层组织。本文利用电子探针研究了样品中触媒金属Ni的分布,用相变生长的强迫扩散方程,解释金属偏析峰的出现,并讨论了金属偏析带的存在原因,同时,分析了两层组织和P,T生长区的相关性。
超流Hell中第一声、第二声和第四声声速的测量
宗有泰, 钱幼能, 周鸿赉
1980, 171 (11): 1513-1516. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.1513
摘要 +
本文介绍了在超流Hell中传播的第一声、第二声和第四声的特性以及利用声共振器测量它们的传播速度的实验装置。我们初步测量所得的结果与Rudnick教授等人的结果基本一致。