Search

Article

x

Vol. 29, No. 2 (1980)

1980-01-20
CONTENT
THE STOCHASTIC MODELS FOR NON-EQUILIBRIUM SYSTEMS AND FORMULATION OF MASTER EQUATIONS
YAN SHI-JIAN, LI ZHAN-BING
1980, 173 (2): 139-152. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.139
Abstract +
In this paper we present clearly a set of postulates on probabilities which are the basis of the nonlinear master equations and multivariate linear master equations appeared in non-equilibibrium statistical physics. By using the methods of probability theory, we deduced these master equations from our general postulates. We further discussed the conditions under which the master equations are consistent with the macroscopic kinetic equations. Finally, we discussed the fluctuation in Brusselator model using multivariate linear master equation approach and made a preliminary explanation on the appearance of dissipative structure through fluctuation.
UNITARY TRANSFORMATION AND GENERAL LINEAR TRANSFORMATION BY THE OPTICAL METHOD (Ⅳ)——THE PATTERN RECOGNITION AND PROJECTION OPERATOR
HUO YU-PING
1980, 173 (2): 153-160. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.153
Abstract +
In this article, it has been pointed out that the pattern recognition is the representation transformation in pattern space. As it is well known, in Hilbert space, the representation transformation is realized by the unitary operator, so it is more suitable to use the optical method for pattern recognition. Further more, we have discussed the method with which one can construct the optical system only from the characteristic patterns, In reality, this problem is to realize the projector by optical method. We also have advanced the optimization method in [3].
DETERMINATION OF THE SIZE DISTRIBUTION OF ATMOSPHERIC AEROSOLS BY MEANS OF MEASUREMENT OF OPTICAL ATTENUATION
TAO RONG-JIA
1980, 173 (2): 161-172. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.161
Abstract +
In this article we made a theoretical investigation on determination of size distribution of atmospheric aerosoils by means of measurement of optical attenuation. We showed that the Predholm integral equation of the first kind has only one solution when attenuation cross-section is given by Van de Hulst approximate equation. We thus proved that remote sensing of atmospheric aerosoils by variation of optical wave lengths is possible. We also studied the problems of inversion computation, analyses of errors, effective information and selection of the optimal optical wave lengths associated with this remote sensing process.
PECULIARITIES EXHIBITED BY ALUMINIUM-SILVER ALLOY IN THE PROCESS OF FATIGUE LOADING
WANG ZHONG-GUANG, XIA YUE-BO, HUANG YUAN-SHI, GE TING-SUI
1980, 173 (2): 173-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.173
Abstract +
Torsional fatigue experiments were performed with Al-7.27% Ag alloy in the quenched state. The △E-N curves were determined under various torsion strains and metallographie observations were made on the specimen surface after various numbers of stress cycles.Experimental results showed that, when the torsion strain is small, △E was found to decrease with the increase of stress cycle N. The change of the △E-N curves is similar to those previously reported for Al-Cu and Al-Mg alloys under lower torsion strains. However, when the torsion strain is large, AE decreases slightly at the beginning, increases subsequently to some higher value, and drops again until the specimen is fractured. The shape of the △E-N curves is very different from those of Al-Cu and Al-Mg alloys at same strains. The metallographie change of the specimen surface during cyclic deformation was found to be divided into two distinct stages. In the initial period of fatigue loading, fine straight slip lines are homogeneously distributed within certain grains. However, some of them suddenly become highly concentrated and prominent after a certain number of cycles. With increasing fatigue cycles, newly generated localized slip bands occur successively between the existing ones. This observation is markedly different from that observed on pure aluminiun and the quenched Al-Mg alloys, where only the existing slip regions appeared to become broader with the increase of cyclic straning. In addition, fatigue cracks were frequently observed to initiate and propagate along grain boundaries.The results obtained was discussed in terms of the electrical interaction of silver atoms with dislocation and the cutting effect of the to-and-fro moving dislocations though spherical clusters of silver solute atoms.
THE CRYSTAL STRUCTURE OF (Ni, Co)3Al4 IN THE Al-Ni-Co TERNARY SYSTEM——A NEW VACANCY CONTROLLED ALLOY PHASE
LU XUE-SHAN, LI FANG-HUA
1980, 173 (2): 182-198. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.182
Abstract +
(Ni, Co)3Al4 is a ternary phase in the Al-Ni-Co system, the homogeneous range at room temperature being 55-58.5 A/0 Al, 26-35 A/0 Ni, and 10-15.5 A/0 Co. It belongs to the cubic system with space group Oh10-Ia3d. There are 112 atoms per unit cell, the lattice spacing at room temperature being α = 11.3962?.This structure may be considered as a superlattice built up by stacking together 64 CsCl type fundamental structural units. Among these structural units, there are 16 ‘Centre' positions left vacant in order. They occupy the 16(b) equivalent positions forming 16 octahedral voids. The ‘Corner' positions 16(α) and 48(f) are all occupied by Al atoms, while the ‘Centre' positions 48(g) are occupied at random by Ni and Co. Due to the existence of the voids, the positions originally at cube corners and centres are displaced somewhat, the parameters being xf = 0.010, xg = 0.369.Prom the homogeneous range of this alloy phase and the distribution of the various atoms in the structure, the ideal stoichiometric formula of this alloy phase may be written as (Ni, Co)3Al4. There are 16 formula weights per unit cell.
ELECTRON DIFFRACTION INVESTIGATION OF AMORPHOUS Gd-Co ALLOY FILMS
GAO JUN-JIE, LI FANG-HUA, WANG YIN-JUN, TENG CHEN-MING, CHANG LONG-CUN
1980, 173 (2): 199-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.199
Abstract +
Electron diffraction technique was used to study the structure of various amorphous films of Gd-Co alloy and Lorentz electron microscopy was used to observe the related magnetic structure. Seven halos could be seen clearly in all the electron diffraction patterns obtained and the two smallest halos were located in the range s-1 (s = (2sinθ)/λ). Magnetic bubbles or in-plane domain structures wereobserved in these amorphous films. For amorphous alloys of this type consisting of two elements, such as rare-earth and transition metals with a large difference in atomic radius, we showed how to derive directly and qualitatively the relative co-ordination number of nearest neighbours between rare-earth metal atoms, - between transition metal atoms, and between rare-earth and transition metal atoms, merely from the diffraction intensity profiles in the range s-1. The influence of phase separation in the film on the magnetic anisotropy was also discussed.
AN ELECTRON TRANSPORT THEORY OF THE CAVITY IONIZATION
LOU ZHENG-MING
1980, 173 (2): 205-213. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.205
Abstract +
In the present paper, the electron transport equation has been applied to study the phenomena of cavity ionization. It has been shown that the effect of the cavity on the energy spectrum of electron inside it can be attributed to an equivalent electron source uniformly distributed in the cavity. A formula for the energy spectrum of the equivalent electron source is obtained. The deposited energy of the equivalent electron source in the cavity of a plate chamber has been calculated. As compared with the Spencer-Attix theory, the present theory is shown to be in better agreement with experiment for describing phenomena of the cavity ionization.
ON THE LOW FREQUENCY DRIFT WAVE AND THE PSEUDOCLASSICAL DIFFUSION
ZHANG CHENG-FU
1980, 173 (2): 214-224. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.214
Abstract +
In this paper, the relationship between the low frequency drift wave and the empirical law of anomalous transport in Tokamak the pseudo-classical diffusion is discussed. We show that, it is the collisionless drift wave, rather than the dissipative one, which corresponds to the pseudoelassical diffusion. If the linear unstable collision-less drift wave is saturated mainly by the quasi-linear relaxation process, it can lead to a diffusion of the pseudo-classical type. The estimated diffusion coefficient agrees with experiment within an order of magnitude. The range of the parameters in which the above mentioned mechanism may be effective is discussed.
THE LONGITUDINAL RESISTIVITY OF A MAGNETIZED PLASMA
WU JING-SHENG, CAI SHI-DONG
1980, 173 (2): 225-232. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.225
Abstract +
Longitudinal electric resistivities of magnetized and unmagnetized plasmas are discussed based on appropriate kinetic equations. It is found that (1) for an isotropic plasma the resistivity calculated based on the kinetic equation including magnetization is about 1.5 time greater than that obtained in the theory without including magnetization, and (2) for an anisotropic plasma, the magnetized resisitivity is proportional to Te⊥Te‖-5/2 whereas the unmagnetized resistivity is proportional to Te⊥-1Te‖-1/2. The discrepancy is mainly due to the effect of the ambient magnetic field on the electron trajectory. It is also argued that the effect of dynamic shielding can be neglected in comparison with static shielding. A qualitative explanataion is given.
A VARIATIONAL PRINCIPLE FOR THE EQUILIBRIUM OF A FREE-BOUNDARY PLASMA
WANG DE-YU
1980, 173 (2): 233-240. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.233
Abstract +
In the free-boundary case, the extremum of the potential functional is found from the variational principle. Thereby the equation and boundary conditions required for plasma equilibrium are derived. The Euler equation of the relevant functional is the magnetic surface function equation with the condition of free boundary. A variational functional suitable for numerical computation is given. This functional corresponds to a boundary value problem with an equal-value surface boundary condition. For the case of a conducting wall of simple geometry (i.e., a rectangular wall), numerical computation has been carried out by using the Ritz method.
FORMATION OF HARD BUBBLES UNDER BIAS PULSE FIELD
NIE XIANG-FU, LIU YING-LIE, HAN BAO-SHAN
1980, 173 (2): 241-246. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.241
Abstract +
The conditions under which hard bubbles form in the process of gererating bubbles by a low frequency pulse field were experimentally studied. It was found that the percentage P of hard bubbles decreases quickly with increasing amplitude Hp of the bias pulse field. There was evidence for the existence of a critical value Hpo, such that when Hp≥Hpo, all bubbles generated were soft ones.
BRIEF REPORT
DETERMINATION OF X-RAY POWDER DIFFRACTION DATA FOR SODIUM STRONTIUM BARIUM NIOBATE SYSTEM
GUO CHANG-LIN
1980, 173 (2): 247-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.247
Abstract +
The X-ray powder diffraction patterns of various compounds of sodium strontium barium niobate system were obtained with a counter diffractometer and a Guinier focusing camera using CuKα radiation. The detail indexed powder diffraction data for Ba2NaNb5O15, SrBaNaNb5O15 and Sr2.05Na0.90Nb5O15 were given. These data may replace those presented in the JCPDS X-Ray Powder Diffraction Standards Data Pile (Cards No. 23-654, 27-1408, 27-1409, 27-787).
AN INVESTIGATION OF DIVALENT IODATES AND THEIR COMPLEX SALTS
LIANG JING-KUI, YU YU-DE, DING SHI-LING
1980, 173 (2): 252-256. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.252
Abstract +
The phase transitions, thermal stabilities and crystal structures of strontium iodate, barium iodate, calcium iodate, zinc iodate and cadmium iodate have been investigated by means of X-ray powder diffraction and thermal analyses. The possibilities of formation of complex compound between divalent iodates have been studied. The stability of hydrated divalent iodates is expected to be related to the electronegativity of the corresponding cations.
THERMAL NEUTRON INELASTIC SCATTERING OF PALLADIUM HYDRIDES (PdHx)
WU XIAN-NAN, CHEN GUI-YING, CHENG ZHI-XU, RUAN JING-HUI
1980, 173 (2): 257-259. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.257
Abstract +
The local modes (or optical branches) of the PdHx samples for x = 0.17 and 0.67 have been measured respectively with the Beryllium Filter Detector Spectrometer. It was observed that the position of the peak for the PdH0.67 is about 5 meV lower than that of the PdH0.17. The relation between the softening of local modes and the supercodue-tivity has been discussed qualitatively.
THEORY OF HIGHER ORDER CHROMATIC ABERRATIONS
XUE MING-QIU, LIN DA-JIAN
1980, 173 (2): 260-264. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.260
Abstract +
In this article, we discuss the changes of the coordinates of the pupil and the object plane caused by the Seidel aberrations of the front groups in the optical system, and also the effect of these changes on the chromatic aberrations of the back groups, i.e., the theory of derivative higher order chromatic aberrations.
DEFECTS ETCHING PITS OBSERVATIONS AND ANALYSES ON EPITAXIAL SILICON CLEAVAGE SURFACE
CAI TIAN-HAI
1980, 173 (2): 265-269. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.265
Abstract +
In this paper results of observation using the Wright etchent on epitaxial silicon (111) cleavage surface are described. On silicon cleavage surface the etehent reveals stacking faults, dislocations, S-pits and other etch pits. Some of the buried stacking faults are also observed.
AN EMPIRICAL EQUATION FOR OPTICAL ORIENTATING CRYSTALS WITH LARGE OPTICAL AXIS ANGLES
XIAO CHAO-LIANG
1980, 173 (2): 270-272. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.270
Abstract +
In this note, the isogyres width of the interfuence figure in a convergent polarizing microscope is considered. Due to the occurence of this width, the angle through which the isogyres is brought from the black cross to the position just beyond the view field of a polarizing microscope would be increased. By taking into account this effect, the pricision of optical. Orientating trick crystal with large optical axis angle and high refraction index can be enhanced substantially.

搜索

x

Vol. 29, No. 2 (1980)

1980年01月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
非平衡系统的概率模型及Master方程的建立
严士健, 李占柄
1980, 29 (2): 139-152. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.139
摘要 +
针对非平衡态统计中出现的非线性及多元线性Master方程,明确提出了一般的概率假定;应用概率论的方法建立了一般的非线性及多元线性Master方程;讨论了它们与宏观动力学方程的一致性问题;最后应用多元线性Master方程讨论了Brusselator的涨落,并对其耗散结构的产生作了初步解释。
用光学方法实现么正变换及一般线性变换(Ⅳ)——图形识别及投影算子
霍裕平
1980, 29 (2): 153-160. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.153
摘要 +
本文指出,图形识别实质上是图形空间中的表象变换(坐标系变换)。由于表象变换是通过么正变换实现的,用光学方法进行图形识别是比较合适的。本文着重讨论了如何只根据所需识别的标准图形组,构造光学系统,即用光学方法直接实现投影变换的方法。并进一步发展了文献[3]中的优化方法。
从光波的衰减测量决定大气气溶胶的谱分布
陶荣甲
1980, 29 (2): 161-172. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.161
摘要 +
本文对从光波的衰减测量决定大气气溶胶谱分布进行理论研究。应用泛函理论,证明了在消光截面取Van de Hulst近似公式时,第一类Fredholm积分方程有唯一解。从而确证频谱法探测大气气溶胶是可能的。同时还研究了这种探测的反演计算、误差分析、有效信息量和如何选择最优波段等问题。
铝-银合金在疲劳过程中所表现的一些特点
王中光, 夏月波, 黄元士, 葛庭燧
1980, 29 (2): 173-181. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.173
摘要 +
本工作进行了淬火Al-7.27%Ag合金的扭转疲劳试验,测定了各种扭应变下的△E-N曲线,并且观察了经过各种循环数以后试样的表面金相变化。实验结果指出,当扭应变较小时,△E随着循环数N的增加而逐渐下降,△E-N曲线的变化类似Al-Cu和Al-Mg合金在较低扭应变下的情况。但当扭应变较大时,△E开始略有下降,随后上升到某一较高值后再下降,直至试样断裂。△E-N曲线的形状与Al-Cu和Al-Mg合金完全不同。试样表面的金相变化分为两个明显不同的阶段。在疲劳的起始阶段,滑移痕迹细而均匀,但经过一定循环数后,少数滑移痕迹变得集中而深化。随着循环数的增加,新的滑移带在原有滑移带之间不断地出现,没有纯Al和Al-Mg合金中滑移带变宽的情况。还看到了裂纹沿晶界的形成和发展。根据溶质银原子与位错的电交互作用和位错切割银原子簇的观点,对所得到的结果进行了讨论。
Al-Ni-Co三元系中(Ni,Co)3Al4的晶体结构——一种由空位控制的新合金相
陆学善, 李方华
1980, 29 (2): 182-198. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.182
摘要 +
(Ni,Co)3Al4。是Al-Ni-Co三元系中的一种三元相,其均匀存在范围在室温为,55—58.5A/0 Al,26—35A/0 Ni和10-15.5A/0 Co。这个三元相属立方晶系,空间群为Oh10-Ia3d,每晶胞含112个原子,在室温的点阵常数为α=11.3962?。这个结构是由64个CsCI型基本结构单位堆垛而成的一种超结构。在这64个基本结构单位中,有16个体心位置是有序地空着的,在16(b)的等效位置上构成了16个八面体空位。基本结构单位的角位置16(a)和48(f)都由Al原子占据着,而心位置48(g)则由Ni原子和Co原子无规地占据着。由于空位的存在,原子位置从其原来的CsCl型结构单位位置有所偏离;测定的结果是,xf=0.010,xg=0.369。从合金相的存在范围及原子在结构内的分布情况,这个合金相的理想化合式决定为(Ni,Co)3Al4,每单胞含16个化合式量。
钆钴非晶合金薄膜的电子衍射研究
高俊杰, 李方华, 王荫君, 滕晨明, 常龙存
1980, 29 (2): 199-204. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.199
摘要 +
用电子衍射方法研究了一些非晶钆钴合金磁性薄膜的结构,用Lorentz电子显微技术观察了其相应的磁结构。在所有薄膜的电子衍射图上均可清楚地看见七个弥散衍射环,其中两个最小的环分布在s-1(s=2sinθ/λ)的范围内。在不同的薄膜中观察到磁泡或平面畴结构。本文就这种由两种原子半径相差较大的元素,如稀土和过渡元素构成的非晶合金,讨论了如何只根据s-1范围内的衍射强度峰形,直接、定性地了解稀土与稀土原子、稀土与过渡族原子以及过渡族与过渡族原子之间最近邻配位数相对大小的问题。也讨论了钆钴薄膜相分离对磁各向异性的影响。
空腔电离的电子迁移理论
罗正明
1980, 29 (2): 205-213. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.205
摘要 +
本文将电子迁移方程应用于研究空腔电离现象,证明了空腔的存在对腔内电子能谱的影响可归结为在空腔内分布一均匀电子源。导出了这一等效源谱的表示式。计算了等效电子源在平行板电离室中沉积的能量。与实验相比,明显地证实新理论比Spencer-Attix理论更好地描述了空腔电离现象。
低频漂移波与赝经典扩散
张承福
1980, 29 (2): 214-224. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.214
摘要 +
本文讨论了低频漂移波与托卡马克中反常输运的经验规律——赝经典扩散间的关系。文中指出,主要是无碰撞漂移波而不是耗散漂移波导致了赝经典扩散。当线性不稳定的无碰撞漂移波主要地由准线性弛豫过程所饱和时,可以导致赝经典形式的反常扩散,它正比于碰撞频率而与波幅关系不大。估计的反常扩散系数在量级上与实验一致。讨论了上述机制有效的参数范围。
磁化等离子体的纵向电阻率
吴京生, 蔡诗东
1980, 29 (2): 225-232. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.225
摘要 +
从动力论方程出发,推导并讨论了磁化与非磁化等离子体的纵向电阻率。结果是:(1)各向同性磁化等离子体的电阻率约为非磁化者的1.5倍;(2)对各向异性的等离子体而言,磁化后的电阻率约与Te⊥Te‖-5/2成正比,但非磁化时的电阻率则与Te⊥-1Te‖-1/2成正比。以上的差异主要是来自外磁场对电子运动轨迹的作用。同时本文亦论述了在讨论经典电阻率时,静态屏蔽作用是主要的,而动力屏蔽对电阻率的影响是可以忽略不计的。
自由界面等离子体平衡的变分原理
王德焴
1980, 29 (2): 233-240. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.233
摘要 +
在自由界面情况下用求位能汛函极值的变分原理推出了等离子体平衡所需满足的平衡方程和边界条件;其泛函的Euler方程即为具有自由界面条件的磁面函数方程。也给出了便于计算的变分泛函,它相当于等值面边界问题。对于导体壁为简单几何形状的情况,用Rit法进行了数值计算。
脉冲偏场作用下硬磁泡的形成
聂向富, 刘英烈, 韩宝善
1980, 29 (2): 241-246. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.241
摘要 +
对低频脉冲偏场产生磁泡的过程中硬磁泡的形成条件进行了实验研究。发现硬磁泡的百分比p随着脉冲偏场强度的增加而迅速减小,同时发现存在一临界脉冲偏场强度Hpo,当Hp≥Hpo时,所产生的磁泡都是软磁泡。
研究简报
铌酸锶钡钠系统X射线衍射数据的测定
郭常霖
1980, 29 (2): 247-251. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.247
摘要 +
用衍射仪和Guinier聚焦照相机收集了铌酸锶钡钠系统一系列化合物的X射线粉末衍射图谱(CuKα辐射)。给出了Ba2NaNb5O15,SrBaNaNb5O15和Sr2.05Na0.90Nb5O15详细指标化了的粉末衍射数据,可代替原有的JCPDSX射线粉末衍射标准数据卡(卡片号为23-654,27-1408,27-1409和27-787)的数据。
二价碘酸盐及其复盐的研究
梁敬魁, 于育德, 丁是玲
1980, 29 (2): 252-256. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.252
摘要 +
本文用X射线粉末衍射与热学分析等方法对碘酸钡、碘酸锶、碘酸钙、碘酸锌、碘酸镉的相变过程、热稳定性和结构进行了研究。对二价碘酸盐之间形成复盐的可能性也进行了探讨。并讨论了二价碘酸盐水化物的稳定性与阳离子电负性的关系。
钯氢的热中子非弹性散射
吴享南, 陈桂英, 成之绪, 阮景辉
1980, 29 (2): 257-259. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.257
摘要 +
在铍过滤探测器谱仪上,对含氢量为x=0.17和0.67的两种钯氢(PdHx)样品分别测定了定域模(或光学支),观察到x=0.67的定域模峰位置相对于x=0.17的峰位置向低能移动约5毫电子伏,定性地讨论了定域模软化与超导性的关系。
高级色差理论
薛鸣球, 林大键
1980, 29 (2): 260-264. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.260
摘要 +
本文讨论光学系统中前组初级像差(包括五种初级单色像差和两种初级色差)引起光阑坐标和物面坐标的改变,以及对其后组色差的影响——衍生高级色差理论。
硅外延层解理面缺陷腐蚀坑的观察及初步分析
蔡田海
1980, 29 (2): 265-269. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.265
摘要 +
本文叙述用Wright腐蚀剂对取向的硅外延片解理面进行择优腐蚀的观察结果。腐蚀后,硅外延片剖面上显示出层错、位错、S(Saucer)坑以及其它蚀坑。并观察到一些隐埋在外延层内的层错结构。
大光轴角晶体光学定向的经验方程
肖超亮
1980, 29 (2): 270-272. doi: 10.7498/aps.29.270
摘要 +
本文考虑了会聚偏振光干涉图中高折射率、大光轴角晶体的消光影亮度,以及它使消光影从黑十字位到离开偏光显微镜视场的角度增加,从而提高大光轴角厚晶体的光学定向的精确度。