Search

Article

x

Vol. 30, No. 2 (1981)

1981-01-20
CONTENT
GENERAL THEORY OF OPEN RESONATOR WITH ROTATIONAL SYMMETRIC WAVEGUIDES
ZHOU LE-ZHU, XU CHENG-HE, GONG ZHONG-LIN
1981, 30 (2): 153-163. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.153
Abstract +
A general theory is developed on the open resonator with rotational symmetric wave-guides which have been used extensively in the electron cyclotron maser (gyrotron). The theoretical analysis is carried unt under the most general conditions, that is the cross-sec-tion radius r(z) is a slowly varying arbitrary function and the resonaor is open. Prperties of the field solutions in the resonator have been discussed, general expressions for the resonant frequencies and Q values have been derived. Calculation results for a concrete resonator are presented.
TIME REVERSAL SYMMETRY AND NON-EQUILIBRIUM STATISTICAL STATIONARY STATES (I)
ZHOU GUANG-ZHAO, SU ZHAO-BIN
1981, 30 (2): 164-171. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.164
Abstract +
This is the first part of our work on time reversal symmetry applied to non-equi-librium statistical stationary states from a unified microscopic quantum statistical point of view. In this paper, a formalism for time reversal symmetry is constructed in the framework of the Closed Time Path Green's Functions (CTPGF), which can be applied both to equilibrium and non-equilibrium stationary states. By using the generating functional technique of the CTPGF, symmetry relations for the statistical Green's functions and vertex runctions are derived for systems invariant under time reversal.
THE CHARGE TRANSFER AND SPLITTING OF 4d ORBITALS OF Mo ATOM IN CHEVREL PHASE MxMo6S8 COMPOUNDS
WU GUO-ZHEN
1981, 30 (2): 172-177. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.172
Abstract +
In this paper, the ligand field method is applied to derive an analytic expression relating the charge transfer between M and Mo6S8 cluster and the splitting of the 4d orbitals of Mo atom for Chevrel phase MzMo6S8 compounds. From the reflection spectrum of PbMo6S8 the charge transfer from Mo6S8 cluster to Pb atom is calculated to be 1.18 instead of 2 electrons being transferred from Pb atom to Mo6S8 cluster as generally recognized in previous literatures. The number of 4d electrons on Mo6 is therefore 18.8.
IMPROVEMENTS ON THE FLUCTUATION MODEL OF PASSIVELY MODE-LOCKED LASERS
ZHU ZHEN-HE, HUO CHONG-RU
1981, 30 (2): 178-188. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.178
Abstract +
The fluctuation model of passively mode-locked lasers has been improved. A com-puter simulation of the evolution of light pulses was performed. The simulation started at the point when the gain coefficient had just increased to the threshold value. The starting average intensity was calculated in accordance with the spontaneous emission The rate of pumping, the life-time of the upper laser level and the ratio of the area of beam section at the gain medium to that at the saturable absorber were taken into ac-count. The calculation has been done for Nd-glass and Nd: YAG lasers.The simulation calculation led to the following conclusions: (1) It is impossible to obtain complete mode locking with a confidence over 93% when the pumping rate exceeds the threshold value by 15 to 20%. (2) The optimum ratio of the area of the beam sections is from 1/2 to 1 for Nd-glass lasers, and larger than 2 for Nd: YAG lasers. (3) To obtain complete mode locking the transmission of the saturable dye must be within a certain range (depending on the loss coefficient and the ratio of the beam sections). The transmission of the dye for Nd-glass lasers should be higher than that for Nd: YAG lasers, if the same dye is employed.Finally, the shortcomings of Glenn's calculation are pointed out.
INVESTIGATION OF DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING AND PHASE CONJUGATION IN ORGANIC DYE SOLUTIONS
WU CUN-KAI, FAN JUN-YIN, WANG ZHI-YING
1981, 30 (2): 189-198. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.189
Abstract +
Phase conjugation of backward-and forward-wave produced by degenerate four-wave mixing using a nearly resonantly enhanced nonlinearity in four-level organic dye solutions was investigated. The conversion efficiency of 22% had been obtained in a 2.5 X 10-5 - molar solution of Chlorophyll A in methylalcohol with a 5 mm interaction length and a pumping energy of ~ 8 mJ from SH of a Q-switched Nd: YAG. Degene-rate four-wave mixing by two-photon resonant-enhancement in the solution of rhodamine 6G in alcohol was studied. Measurements were performed which described the dependence of nonlinear reflectivities on the molar concentrations of the media and the intensities of the pumping and object waves. Phase conjugation characteristics of forward-wave in four-wave mixing process were theoretically analysed. Experiments have cofirmed the theoretical prediction. The method of quartet degenerate four-wave mixing had been ex-tended to the doublet degenerate case. Using this method image conversion from 1.06 μm to 5320 ? had been realized with a conversion efficiency of 25% in a 5 mm long satu-rable absorber made of organic dye 9740 solution in dichloroethane. Theoretical analy-sis showed that using a medium, which is a near resonant absorber for the infrared object wave but is transparent for the visible reconstruction wave, the conversion efficiency may be well in excess of unity.
RAMAN MIXING IN AN OPTICAL FIBER
YANG TIAN-LONG, SU HAI-ZHENG, GAO PEI-JUAN
1981, 30 (2): 199-207. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.199
Abstract +
The tuning Raman mixing effects in an optical fiber have been investigated in the frequency shift range from 656cm-1 to 1343cm-1. Many phenomena have been obser-ved experimentally, e.g., the intensity of coherent anti-Stokes Eaman scattering (CAES) is inversely proportional to that of the inverse Raman absorption (VRA), the energy distribution of SRS is influenced strongly by Raman mixing (RM). In addition to the-coherent Stokes Raman scattering (CSRS) and CARS radiations, the second order coherent Stokes Raman scattering (SOCSRS) and the second order anti-Stokes Raman scattering (SOCARS) radiations have also been observed. Finally, the experimental results are discussed.
NO-STANDARDS QUANTITATIVE EDS ANALYSIS OF THE CONSTITUENTS OF BINARY ALLOYS CONTAINING LIGHT ELEMENTS
ZHANG REN-JI, GE SEN-LIN, WU ZI-QIN
1981, 30 (2): 208-217. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.208
Abstract +
In this article, the no-standards quantitative analysis method using the ratios of the X-ray intensities of the elements in the samples has been improved. The "full diffusion" model of the electron scattering has been properly modified and simplified and a stepped depth distribution curve of the X ray has been obtained. From this distribution curve, the quantitative relationship between the constituents of samples and the intensities of the characteristic X-rays has been determined. The analysed values of the Cu-Si, FeS2 NaCl and GaAs are coincident with the actual values. Our results are better in some extent than the results of Russ's method which used the calculated X-ray intensity factors of pure elements and the routine ZAF correction. The calculation procedure of our method is also simpler than the procedure of the latter method.
THE NEEDLE-LIKE STRESS ZONES AND DISLOCATIONS DUE TO CONSTITUTIONAL SUPERCOOLING IN CZOCHRALSKI METHOD-GROWN YAG SINGLE CRYSTALS
GE CHUAN-ZHEN, XU XIU-YING, FENG DUAN
1981, 30 (2): 218-223. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.218
Abstract +
In this paper, we studied the relationship between the morphological development of the solid-liquid interface and the needle-like stress zones in Czochralskimethod-grown YAG single crystals doped with Nd. The experimental results established that the needle-like stress zones were originated from the solute (Nd) -rich zones due to constitutional supercooling. By studying the needle-like stress zones with photo-elasticity method, the stress in these zones was found to be axially symmetrical comperssive. We have also studied dislocation arrays along the boundaries of solute (Nd)-rich zones by means of etching method and birefringence observation, and measured the dis location density. The measured density agrees roughly with the value estimated according to the theory of misfit dislocations.
COMPUTER ANALYSIS OF PATTERSON MAP
HAN FU-SEN, FAN HAI-FU
1981, 30 (2): 224-233. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.224
Abstract +
In this paper, a procedure for automatically analysing of Patterson map is given. Details of the computer program designning and examples in practical use are also discribed.
INVESTIGATION OF THE PSEUDO-BINARY SYSTEM LilO3-Zn(IO3)2
TANG DI-SHENG, FU ZHENG-MING, LI WEN-XIU
1981, 30 (2): 234-241. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.234
Abstract +
The pseudo-binary system LiIO3-Zn(IO3)2 has been investigated and its phase diag-ram determined by means of X-ray diffraction and DTA, using specimens prepared by solid state powder sintering method. A new phase, the formula of which can be written as LiZn(IO3)3, has been found to exist in single phase within a wide range of composi-tions. It is an ionic conductor and has remarkable SHG effect as determined by the powder method. The lattice paremeters of the compound LiZn(IO3)3 have been determined by a computer programme, using the powder diffraction data. It is found that the compound belongs to orthorhombic system with a = 8.081?, b = 8.729?, c = 11.595?, z = 4.
DETERMINATION OF ISOSARMENTOSIN CRYSTAL STRUCTURE (I)
ZHENG QI-TAI, ZHENG CHAO-DE, QIAN JIN-ZI, GU YUAN-XIN
1981, 30 (2): 242-248. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.242
Abstract +
The Isosarmentosim crystal C11H17O7N belongs to monoclinic system. The space group is C22 -P21. The crystal parametera are a = 12.185 (±0.005)?, b = 10.318 (±0.005)?,c = 4.853 (±0.004)?, β = 98.80 (±0.08) °. Two molecules are contained in a unit cell, c = 2. The diffraction data has been collected bylusing PW-1100 four-circle diffra-ctomter, the total number of independent diffractions amounts to 1139. The crystal structure has been determined by direct method (MULTAN-78), and structure parameter has been refined by means of block matrix least-squares method, R= 0.058. The difference Fourier syntheses gives out all the hydrogen position. Between the molecules there exist hydrogen-bonds, the avarage length of which are 2.869?.
MICROSCOPIC OBSERVATION OF DIFFUSION DISTRIBUTION OF IONIZED IMPURITIES IN SILICON
ZENG QING-CHENG
1981, 30 (2): 249-253. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.249
Abstract +
We present in this paper a microscopic method for revealing the diffusion distribu-tion of ionized impurities in silicon during the oxidizing electrolysis process of water. This method is effective and comparatively simple. The colored micrographs obtained are also included here.
STUDY OF THE MAGNETIC PROPERTIES AND M?SSBAUER EFFECT OF A Fe-Cr-Co-Si PERMANENT MAGNETIC ALLOY
LI DONG-SHENG, SHAO HAN-RU, LI SHI, WU WEI-FANG, LI GUO-DONG, FENG MIN-YING
1981, 30 (2): 254-259. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.254
Abstract +
A workable permanent magnetic alloy was studied. Its composition was 65Fe-22Cr-12Co-l Si (in wt%). The temperature dependence of the magnetic saturation moment and the M?ssbauer spectra under room temperature and at about 80K were investigated for the quenched samples as well as those which was the heattreated in magnetic field and aged, the parameters of a spectrum were calculated. It was showed from experiments that the magnetic properties of these two kind of samples were changed in the heating and cooling cycles in measurements. For the aged sample, a paramagnetic phase appeared under room temperature in addition to the ferromagnetic phases, this paramagnetic phase transformed into ferromagnetic phase at low temperatures. An incomplete orientation effect of the magnetic moment was discovered. Finally, the reverse magnetization mechanism and the tentative way of improving coercive force were discussed.
PHASE IN Fe-C, Fe-C-Sb ALLOY SYSTEMS OBTAINED BY SPLAT QUENCHING
WU DE-HAI, LIN ZHI-WEI, LI CHUN-LI, LIANG GUANG-QI, LU JIN-WEN, CHEN XI-CHEN, YI SUN-SHENG, WANG ZU-LUN
1981, 30 (2): 260-265. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.260
Abstract +
An ε metastable phase of h.c.p. structure has been obtained in the alloy systems Fe-C, Fe-C-Sb by means of splat quenching. The ε phase is a solid solution the lattices constant of which increases with increase of Sb and C, but the value c/a is approximately constant. The ε phase of the Fe-C-Sb alloy is fairly stable thermally. DTA shows that the ε phase is non-dissociative below 125℃ and the addition of Si and Sb increases the stability. The grain size of the e phase is of the order of 10-1 micron. Our work verifies that of R.C. Ruhl and M. Cohen et al. concerning the e phase of the Fe-C-Si alloy. The topography of this ε phase has been studied by means of scanning and transmission electron microscopy.
BRIEF REPORT
ON ELECTROMAGNETIC INSTABILITIES OF PLASMA (II)
LU QUAN-KANG
1981, 30 (2): 266-270. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.266
Abstract +
In paper [1], a strict and general instability criterion is obtained by analysing the geometric properties of the dispersion relation of electromagnetic waves in plasma with anisotropic velocity distribution, but the wave propagates only along one specific direction. In this paper, the propagation of electromagnetic waves along an arbitrary direction is discussed. The rigorous instability criterion is obtained.
HIGH TEMPERATURE SUPERCONDUCTIVITY IN METALLIC HYDROGEN
ZHU ZAI-WAN, JIANG WEN-ZHI
1981, 30 (2): 271-276. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.271
Abstract +
The present paper gives an expression of the effective phonon spectrum a2F(ω),spectrum area λ/2 and electron-phonon coupling constant A of the metal with valence Z in terms of a few parameters, such as average electronic radius rs, Ion mass M and sound velocity vj. Using the formula of Dynes, we have calculated the superconducting transition temperature Tc for matalic hydrogen, lead and niobium. It is shown that matalic hydrogen has λ = 2.55 and Tc = 162 K at zero pressure.
THE Tc-λ CURVE
ZHOU ZI-FANG, GU YI-MING, MAO DE-QIANG, WU HANG-SHENG
1981, 30 (2): 277-280. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.277
Abstract +
The present letter shows that the Tc-λ curve is composed of three parts with entirely different properties, namely, "McMillan region", "λ1.55 region" and "series solution region".
ON THE STABILITY OF A WANNIER EXCITON IN A POLAR CRYSTAL
GU SHI-WEI, LIANG XI-XIA
1981, 30 (2): 281-285. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.281
Abstract +
In this paper, the ground state energy of a wannier exciton is calculated by means of the effective Hamiltonian obtained by one of the authors. It is shown that there is a range of values of the electron-tohole mass ratio a, for which the exciton. is stable with respect to dissociation into a free electron and a free hole.
THE PREPARATION OF TRANSMISSION ELECTRON MICROSCOPE SPECIMEN BY ELECTROLYTIC POLISHING METHOD
CHENG PENG-ZHU, MA XIAO-HUA, LUO QI-GUANG, YANG DA-YU
1981, 30 (2): 286-290. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.286
Abstract +
The transmitting and reflecting optical microscopy has been used in the electrolytic polishing process for monitoring the polished specimen to obtain the optimum polishing condition. The intermittent current device has been employed in the electric circuit so that the control of the polishing condition becomes more feasible. The efficiency and reproducibility of specieen preparation have been improved. The transmission electron microscopy specimen of some superconducting and amorphous materials have been pre-pared by this technique and the electron microscopy and selected area electron diffrac-tion observations have been made.
INJECTION LOCKING OF DYE LASERS
PAN SHAO-HUA, TANG XIAO, FENG BAO-HUA
1981, 30 (2): 291-296. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.291
Abstract +
The phenomena of injection locking of dye lasers have been observed experimentally. Expressions for the competition between injected and non-injected modes are deduced according to the semiclassical theory of lasers. The results are in relatively good agreement with experiments.

搜索

x

Vol. 30, No. 2 (1981)

1981年01月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
旋转对称波导型开放式谐振腔的一般理论
周乐柱, 徐承和, 龚中麟
1981, 30 (2): 153-163. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.153
摘要 +
本文发展了在电子回旋脉塞中广泛采用的具有旋转对称性的波导型开放式谐振腔的一般理论。理论分析是在截面半径r(z)为任意缓变函数和存在功率输出的最一般情形下进行的,分析了其中场解的形式和性质,导出了谐振频率和Q值的普遍表达式,并以实例说明了实际计算方法。
时间反演对称和非平衡统计定常态(Ⅰ)
周光召, 苏肇冰
1981, 30 (2): 164-171. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.164
摘要 +
本文是作者从微观量子统计理论出发应用微观可逆性原理讨论非平衡统计定常态普遍性质的第一部份。文中给出了非平衡量子统计格林函数(闭路格林函数)在定常态上关于时间反演对称的表达方式。把生成泛函技术和时间反演对称结合起来,得到了具有时间反演对称性的非平衡统计定常态上统计格林函数和顶点函数所满足的时间反演对称关系。
Chevrel相MxMo6S8化合物电荷转移和Mo原子上4d轨道能级的分裂
吴国祯
1981, 30 (2): 172-177. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.172
摘要 +
本文用配位场方法导出了Chevrel相MxMo6S8化合物中M和Mo6S8原子簇间电荷转移和Mo原子上4d轨道能级分裂的解析关系。结合PbMo6S8的反射光谱,求得Mo6S8原子簇至Pb的电子转移数为1.18,和以前一般文献上认为的两个电子从Pb转移至Mo6S8不同。Mo6上的4d电子数为18.8。
被动锁模激光器涨落模型的改进
朱振和, 霍崇儒
1981, 30 (2): 178-188. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.178
摘要 +
本文对被动锁模激光器的涨落模型作了改进。用计算机对脉冲在激光器中发展的过程作模拟计算,从增益系数达到阈值时开始计算,并按自发辐射计算确定初值光强。计算中考虑了泵浦速率、激光上能级寿命及激光在增益介质处和在可饱和吸收体处的光束截面比。对钕玻璃和Nd:YAG两种情况作了计算。计算结果表明:(1)当泵浦速率超过阈值15—20%时,就得不到置信度超过93%的完善锁模。(2)最佳的光束截面比对于钕玻璃为1/2到1之间,对于Nd:YAG大于2。(3)为获得完善的锁模,染料透过率必须在一定范围之内(与损耗系数及光束截面比有关)。如果用同一种染料,对于钕玻璃的染料透过率应该高于对于Nd:YAG的透过率。最后指出了Glenn的计算中的一些缺点。
有机染料溶液中简并的四波混频和位相复共轭研究
吴存恺, 范俊颖, 王志英
1981, 30 (2): 189-198. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.189
摘要 +
本文研究了近共振增强的四能级系统有机染料溶液中简并的四波混频后向波和前向波的位相复共轭特性。用有效长度为5毫米、浓度为2.5×10-5克分子的叶绿素A甲醇溶液作介质,当调QNd:YAG倍频抽运光能量为8毫焦耳时,非线性反射率为22%。研究了若丹明6G酒精溶液双光子共振增强的简并的四波混频作用。测量了非线性反射率与介质浓度及抽运波和物波强度的关系曲线。理论分析了四波混频前向波的位相复共轭特性,实验证实了理论的预言。另外,把四重简并的四波混频推广到二重简并。用9740有机染料二氯乙烷饱和吸收溶液作介质,实现了1.06微米到5320埃的象转换。介质长度为5毫米,抽运光能量为5毫焦耳时,转换效率达25%。理论分析表明,用对红外近共振吸收而对可见辐射是透明的介质可实现高效率红外象转换。
光纤维中的喇曼混频
杨天龙, 舒海珍, 高佩娟
1981, 30 (2): 199-207. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.199
摘要 +
我们在656厘米-1到1343厘米-1的频率范围研究了光纤维的调谐喇曼混频(RM)效应。在实验中观察到下列现象:相干反斯托克斯喇曼散射(CARS)的大小与逆喇曼吸收(VRA)的大小成反比;RM对受激喇曼散射(SRS)的强度分布有强烈影响。除了观测到相干斯托克斯(CSRS)和CARS辐射,还观测到二级相干斯托克斯(SOCSRS)和相干反斯托克斯(SOCARS)辐射。对实验结果进行了讨论。
含轻元素二元合金成分的无标样X光能谱定量分析
张人佶, 葛森林, 吴自勤
1981, 30 (2): 208-217. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.208
摘要 +
本文对利用试样中不同元素X光强度相对比值分析成分的无标样定量分析方法提出了改进。首先对电子散射的“完全扩散”模型进行适当的修正和简化,得到标识X光的台阶状深度分布曲线,从而得到试样成分和标识X光强度的定量关系。对Cu-Si,FeS2,NaCl和GaAs等二元合金的成分分析得到比较满意的结果。本文比较了用此法和Russ法(利用计算得到的纯元素标识X光强度因子并且经ZAF修正分析成分)得到的结果,表明用我们的方法分析的结果有所改善,计算程序也更简单。
直拉法生长的YAG单晶体中组分过冷引起的针状应力区和位错
葛传珍, 徐秀英, 冯端
1981, 30 (2): 218-223. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.218
摘要 +
本文研究了掺钕的YAG(Y3Al5O12)晶体在组分过冷条件下,固液界面的形态演变以及产生的钕离子的富集区。该富集区在正交偏光下表现为针状应力区。利用光弹方法确定了该应力为压应力,且应力分布具有圆柱对称性。通过浸蚀法和双折射貌相法观察到在钕富集区边界处存在位错列,并测定了位错的线密度。其结果与根据钕的浓度差值估计的密度大体符合。故认为这些位错是钕富集区边界处点阵失配所引起的。
Patterson图的电子计算机分析
韩福森, 范海福
1981, 30 (2): 224-233. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.224
摘要 +
本文提供一个用电子计算机自动分析Patterson图的方案,介绍了据此设计的程序,并通过几个典型的例子说明它的实际应用。
LiIO3-Zn(IO3)2 赝二元系的研究
唐棣生, 傅正民, 李文秀
1981, 30 (2): 234-241. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.234
摘要 +
用固态粉末烧结法配制样品,用X射线衍射及差热分析等方法研究并测定了LiIO3-Zn(IO3)2赝二元系的相图。该二元系内存在一新相LiZn(IO3)3。它有较大的倍频效应,具有离子导电性。用自编的由粉末衍射数据求单斜晶系的点阵参数的计算机程序成功地求出了该化合物的点阵常数。经过进一步修正,确定它属于正交晶系,α=8.08l?,b=8.729?,c=11.595?,z=4。并确定了化合物存在的成分范围和条件。
异垂盆草甙元的晶体结构测定(Ⅰ)
郑启泰, 郑朝德, 千金子, 古元新
1981, 30 (2): 242-248. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.242
摘要 +
异垂盆草甙元晶体属单斜晶系,空间群为C222-P21,晶胞参数α=12.185(±0.005)?,b=10.318(±0.005)?,c=4.853(±0.004)?,β=98.80(±0.08)°,晶胞内分子数z=2。用PW-1100四圆衍射仪收集衍射强度数据,独立衍射点1139个。以直接法(MULTAN-78)测定分子结构。结构参数的修正采用准对角矩阵最小二乘法,R=0.058。由差值傅里叶图就得全部氢原子位置。异垂盆草甙元的分子间存在着氢键,平均键长为2.869?。
硅中电离杂质扩散分布的显微观测
曾庆城
1981, 30 (2): 249-253. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.249
摘要 +
本文提出了一种显示硅中电离杂质扩散分布的电解水氧化显微法,方法简便有效。文中给出了显微照片。
Fe-Cr-Co-Si永磁合金的磁性和穆斯堡尔效应研究
李东升, 邵涵如, 李士, 吴卫芳, 李国栋, 冯敏英
1981, 30 (2): 254-259. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.254
摘要 +
本文研究了成分为(重量百分比)65Fe-22Cr-12Co-1Si的可加工永磁合金。对高温淬火样品和经过磁场热处理及时效的样品,研究了饱和磁矩与温度的关系,以及室温和约80K的穆斯堡尔谱,计算了谱参数。实验表明:两种样品的磁性都随测量中热循环而改变。时效样品在室温除出现铁磁性相外,还出现顺磁性相;顺磁性相在低温下转变为铁磁性相。在时效样品中发现了磁矩的不完全的取向效应。最后讨论了这一材料的反磁化机制和提高矫顽力的途径。
用液态急冷法在Fe-C,Fe-C—Sb系中获得ε相
吴德海, 林子为, 李春立, 梁光启, 卢锦文, 陈熙琛, 易孙圣, 王祖崙
1981, 30 (2): 260-265. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.260
摘要 +
本工作用液态急冷法在Fe-C,Fe-C-Sb系合金中获得h.c.p.结构的介稳相ε。ε相是一个固溶体,其晶格常数随着含碳量和含锑量的增加而增大,但c/α值则近于恒量。Fe-C-Sb合金中的8相具有一定的热稳定性,差热分析指出,它在125℃以下不分解,而且Si和Sb的加入提高了ε相的稳定性。ε相的晶粒细小,为10-1微米级,晶界粗宽。本工作对Ruhl和Cohen等由Fe-C-Si系合金获得ε相的工作进行了验证。用扫描电子显微镜及透射电子显微镜对ε相的形貌进行了观察。
研究简报
关于等离子体的电磁波不稳定性(Ⅱ)
陆全康
1981, 30 (2): 266-270. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.266
摘要 +
文献[1]由分析色散关系几何性质方法,导出速度分布各向异性的无碰撞等离子体中的电磁波不稳定性的严格和普适判据,但限于沿一个主温度方向传播的波。本文则讨论沿任意方向的波,得出电磁波不稳定性的严格判据。
金属氢高温超导电性
朱宰万, 姜文植
1981, 30 (2): 271-276. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.271
摘要 +
本文利用晶体的平均电子半径rs、离子质量M和声速vj等较少参量表示Z价金属的有效声子谱α2F(ω)、电声子耦合常数λ和谱面积λ/2〈ω〉,并用Dynes的Tc公式,求得了金属氢、铅和铌的超导临界温度。计算表明,在零压下金属氢的λ=2.55,Tc=162K。
Tc—λ曲线
周子舫, 顾一鸣, 茅德强, 吴杭生
1981, 30 (2): 277-280. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.277
摘要 +
本文指出了,Tc-λ曲线是由性质完全不同的“McMillan区域”、“λ1.55区域”和“级数解”三个部分组成的。
论极性晶体中Wannier激子的稳定性
顾世洧, 梁希侠
1981, 30 (2): 281-285. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.281
摘要 +
本文中用作者之一过去得到的极性晶体中激子的有效哈密顿量,计算了Wannier激子的基态能量,从而得出结论:只有当电子、空穴的有效质量比在一定范围时,激子相对于离解为自由电子和空穴是稳定的。
透射电子显微镜样品的电解抛光制备方法
程鹏翥, 马晓华, 罗棨光, 杨大宇
1981, 30 (2): 286-290. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.286
摘要 +
在电解抛光过程中用透射和反射光作显微镜观察,借以监视抛光样品,使获得最佳抛光条件。电路中采用了间歇电流装置,使抛光条件更易于控制。样品制备的成功率和重复性有所提高。制备了一些超导材料和非晶质材料的透射电子显微镜样品,拍摄了透射电子显微镜和选区电子衍射照片。
染料激光器的注入锁频
潘少华, 汤晓, 冯宝华
1981, 30 (2): 291-296. doi: 10.7498/aps.30.291
摘要 +
实验观察了染料激光器的注入锁频现象。用半经典理论推导出关于注入模式与非注入模式之间竞争的表达式,它与实验较好符合。