Search

Article

x

Vol. 34, No. 6 (1985)

1985-03-20
CONTENT
METHOD OF STEEPEST DESCENTS AND MULTI-FREQUENCY MODELS IN MULTIPHONON TRANSITIONS
HUANG KUN, LIU DONG-YUAN
1985, 34 (6): 709-714. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.709
Abstract +
For the practical calculation of multiphonon transition probabilities, we have introduced the concept of multi-frequency models, whereby the phonon frequency spectrum is divided into equal intervals of ω0 and the corresponding phonon energies are approximated by integral multiples of hω0. The present paper investigates the method of steepest descent as applied to such calculations with multi-frequency madels. It is fo-and the that the sum of the contributions from the infinite relevant saddle points gives a series of δ-functions situated at phonon transition energies equal to integral multiples of hω0. This singular structure reflects the discrete structure artificially introduced by the multi-frequency model. Averaging the result with respect to phonon transition energy over hω0 just serves to smooth out the artificially introduced siugular structure; this smoothed result is directly given by the contribution from a single saddle point.
ANNEALING PROPERTIES OF GOLD-DOPED AND UNDOPED Si-SiO2 INTERFACES IN DRY OXYGEN
LI SI-YUAN, ZHANG TONG-JUN, WANG IU-ZHEN, LI SHOU-SONG, YIN ZHI-PING
1985, 34 (6): 715-724. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.715
Abstract +
After annealing treatment in dry oxygen, the variations of the surface charges, the interface state densities and the state density distributions in the band gap, of both Au-doped and undoped Si-SiO2 interfaces were studied experimently. The annealing behavior of the negative electric effects of gold was also investigated. Furthermore, this paper presents the compared results of the electric properties of the Si-SiO2 interfaces (including both Au-doped and undoped interfaces) formed by thermo-oxidizing silicon in dry oxygen at various temperatures and gone through annealing in dry oxygen at the same temperatures.
STUDY OF STIMULATED PHOTON ECHO IN DEGENERATE TWO-LEVEL SYSTEM GENERAL THEARY AND RELAXATION INDUCED STIMULATED PHOTON ECHO
YE PEI-XIAN, FU PAN-MING
1985, 34 (6): 725-736. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.725
Abstract +
The stimulated photon echo in degenerate two-level system has been studied. The stimulated photon echo signal for different polarization arrangement of incident lights was obtained basing on the third-order perturbation theory, where, the density matrix was expanded in an irreducible spherical-tensor operator. The characteristics of stimulated photon echo were discussed. Taking ja = jb = 1/2 system as example, we have also studied the relaxation induced stimulated photon echo, where, the polarization arrangement of the three incident pulses is σ+→σ+→σ-.
THE EFFECT OF THE STOCHASTIC PROPERTY OF LASER ON THE DEGENERATE FOUR-WAVE MIXING
FU PAN-MING, YE PEI-XIAN
1985, 34 (6): 737-744. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.737
Abstract +
The effect of the stochastic field on the degenerate four-wave mixing signal intensity hag been studied basing on the phase-diffusion model. It is shown that the ratio of the correlation time of the laser source to the relaxation time of the induced grating plays an important role. The effect of the stochastic property of laser source on the linewidth of mixing signal has also been discussed.
PARAMETRIC AND NONPARAMETRIC PROCESSES IN HIGH PRESSURE HYDROGEN SRS
GUO YI-LI, YAO MIN-YAN, LI GANG, DING HAI-SHU, LOU CAI-YUN
1985, 34 (6): 745-751. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.745
Abstract +
Three orders of Stokes and six orders of anti-Stokes in several tenth atm H2 SRS are obtained simultaneously. The stimulated Raman process (SRP) and four-wave parametric process in SRS energy transfer are investigated in this pper. The off-axis Stokes ring and on-axis anti-Stokes spot are studied experimentally in more detail here, and the experimental results are discussed by means of parametric and nonparametric-theory of nonlinear optics.
THEORETICAL ANALYSIS AND EXPERIMENTAL DEMON-STRATION OF THE RADIALLY POLARIZED LASER FIELD
ZHAO RUN-QIAO, YE GUI-MU, DAI LI-SHENG, ZHUANG JIE-JIA
1985, 34 (6): 752-759. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.752
Abstract +
The phase-adjusted focusing laser accelerator requires a laser field with special polarized distribution—a radial polarization. The theoretical work shows, by properlytransforming the TEM00 mode, such a laser field can be obtained and propagate stably in the free space. The experimental result agrees with the theoretical analysis.
SPACE-INVARIANT AND ROTATION-INVARIANT IN A GIVEN ANGLE RANGE PATTERN RECOGNITION AND THEIR FILTER DESIGN
GU BEN-YUAN, DONG BI-ZHEN, ZHENG SHI-HAI, YANG GUO-ZHEN
1985, 34 (6): 760-765. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.760
Abstract +
Hsu et al have proposed a method of filter design for space-invariant and rotation-invariant digital pattern recognition in terms of circular harmonic expansion. Based on their method, we suggest a new filter design for space-invariant and rotation-invariant in a given angle range pattern recognition system. Although rotation-invariant angle is restricted to centain extents, the ratio of signal to noise might be increased, meanwhile we need not measure the phase factor of correlation function between target and recognition image in order to determine the rotation angle instead of directly measuring the absolute value of correlation function. We also give one simple example to demonstrate this design and compare it withthat suggested by Hsu et al.
THE SIMPLIFICATION OF X-RAY ANOMALOUS DISPERSION METHOD IN DETERMINING PARTIAL RADIAL DISTRIBUTION FUNCTION (PDF) OF THE AMOPHOUS BINARY ALLOY Fe82B18
LI HUA-RUI, LIU HENG-DA, DONG KE-ZHU
1985, 34 (6): 766-773. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.766
Abstract +
The radial distribution function (RDF) of amorphous alloy Fe82B18 was determined by using three different wave lengths of X-ray radiation (Mo, Cu, Co). And their influences on the determination of RDF were compared.The PDF for amorphous binary alloy Fe82B18 were calculated by means of X-ray anomalous dispersion method. In the calculation, the contribution of B-B atom pairs to RDF was neglected. Therefore, the calculation procedure was simplified and the accuracy of calculation increased.
THE INFLUENCE OF DISORDER ON THE ELECTRONIC STRUCTURES OF THE METALLIC SUPERL-ATT1CES——CPA METHOD
XIONG SHI-JIE
1985, 34 (6): 774-783. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.774
Abstract +
The changes of electronic structures in the metallic superlattices due to disorder have been calculated self-consistently by CPA method for a simple model hamiltonian, using tight-binding approximation and only the random distributions of diagonal matrix elements being taken into account. The local densities of electronic states and the curves of self-energy have been obtained for some values of the parameters.
TRANSPORT THEORY WITH INFRARED DIVERGENCE
LIU FU-SUI, DENG HUI-FANG
1985, 34 (6): 784-795. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.784
Abstract +
In this paper, based on a physical picture of the unified theory of the low frequency fluctuation, dissipation and relaxation phenomenon, some transport features of a non-Markovian process are explored. It is found that: (1) due to the effect of infrared divergence the diffusion coefficient, the mobility, and the viscosity as well as the generalized MD relation (MD) (i.e., Nernst-Einstein relation) and the generalized DV relation (DV) which exist among these coefficients, in general, are dispersive and the degree of the dispersion depends on a single parameter n, the infrared divergence exponent. If n goes to zero, all results immediately reduce to the classical forms; (2) the MV relation, neither depending on the nature of the transport process nor on the structure of the medium, seems to be generally valid and (3) the functional form of the generalized diffusion coefficient is identical with that of the generalized mobility, and that of the MD relation with that of the DV relation. The prediction of the dispersive diffusion is in good agreement with the recent experiment. The MD relation has been surmised ought to exist. If it exists, the prediction of dispersive mobility would be true.
BRIEF REPORT
MEASUREMENTS OF NONLINEAR RESONANT CURVES OF A RECTANGULAR SURFACE WATER WAVE RESONATOR
A. LARRAZA, I. RUDNICK, WU JUN-RU
1985, 34 (6): 796-800. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.796
Abstract +
The resonant curve of a rectangular surface water wave resonator can bend to lower frequency or to higher frequency, depending upon the depth of equilibrium water level. Besonant curves of finite amplitude water surface wave for various water level are measured. The crossover height at which the bending doesn't occur is determined.
MAGNETIC PROPERTIES OF THE RANDOM MIXTURE OF THE ONE-DIMENSIONAL SYSTEM WITH ANISO-TROPIC HEISENBERG EXCHANGE
LI ZHEN-YA, YANG CHUAN-ZHANG
1985, 34 (6): 801-808. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.801
Abstract +
In this paper, we extend the method proposed in ref. [1] for the calculation of the partition function of the anisotropic Heisenberg spin system, and calculate the specific heat and magnetic susceptibility for random binary mixture of the one-dimensional system with anisotropic Heisenberg exchange.
ANOMALOUS BEHAVIOUR OF THE LOW TEMPERATURE PHONON CONDUCTIVITY OF AN FeMnAl ALLOY
YAN SHOU-SHENG, GAO LI-MING, WAN JUN-ZUO, PENG ZHENG-WEI, YING ZHI-QIANG
1985, 34 (6): 809-812. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.809
Abstract +
Measurements have been made at 4.2-30 K for the thermal conductivity of a poly-crystalline Fe-25Mn-5Al-0.2C sample with negative temperature coefficient of resistivity. It is found that the phonon conductivity is anomalously proportional to T. The suggested explanation is that this phenomenon results from the noneffectiveness of the scattering of phonons by electrons, when electrons have short mean free path caused by addition of Al.
THE ORDERED STRUCTURE FORMED ON Mo (001) AND Mo(110) SURFACES BY BOMBARDMENT OF NITROGEN IONS
FAN YONG-NIAN
1985, 34 (6): 813-819. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.813
Abstract +
After bombarding the Mo (001) and Mo (110) surfaces contained trace amount of carbon and oxygen with nitrogen ions of the energy of 1 keV and the beam current of 6 μA for 10-15 min, a very strong Auger pcak of nitrogen appeared in AES.The LBED observation showed that surface structure was disordered from room temperature to 350℃ annealing. When the sample was heated to the temperature range530-650℃, three types of LEED pattern, i. e.,c(2×2)-N, p(2×2)-N and (4(21/2)×21/2 R45°-N, O formed on Mo(001). In the case of Mo (110) only one type LEED pattern of c(7×3)-N was observed.The fact that the LEED structure of surface related to thermal desorption indicates that ordered structure depends on coverage of notrogen and temperature, and provi--des some information about phase transformation on the surface.
THE PEAK EFFECT OF THE Pb-40wt% In ALLOYS IN A LONGITUDINAL MAGNETIC FIELD
JIA YUN-FA, WANG JUN-YI
1985, 34 (6): 820-822. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.820
Abstract +
The peak effect of the Pb-40 wt% In alloy specimen in a longitudinal magnetic field is observed. The critical thickness d0 is estimated.
THE THEORETICAL CALCULATION OF SHG COEFFICIENTS OF β-BaB2O4 CRYSTAL
LI RU-KANG, CHEN CHUANG-TIAN
1985, 34 (6): 823-827. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.823
Abstract +
β-BaB2O4 crystal is a new-type ultraviolet SHG crystal as found in our Institute for the first time. In this paper, on the basis of our theoretical work of "An anionic group theory of non-linear optical effects of the crystals" and the theory of odd-ordered crystal field produced by A-site cation, we have calculated SHG coefficients of β-BaB2O4 crystal by using CNDO/S approximations. The calculated values agree satisfactorily with the experimental data, for both absolute values and relative sign of the above coefficients. The result shows that the conjugate π orbitals of anionic group (B3O6)3-give major contribution to the SHG coefficients. Moreover, it also shows that the CNDO/S-approximation is a suitable method for calculating molecular orbitals of cova-lent-bonded (B3O6)3- group in crystals.
THE MICROWAVE-RADIO FREQUENCY MULTI-QUANTUM TRANSITION IN OPTICAL PUMPING EXPERIMENT (CONTINUED)
LIU SHU-QIN, DONG tAI-QIAN
1985, 34 (6): 828-832. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.828
Abstract +
The microwave-radio frequency multi-quantum transition in optical pumping experiment is studied for different r.f. power. The microwave-r.f. subharmonic multi-quantum trasition has also been observed.
A QUANTUM-STATISTICAL THREE-LEVEL CASCADE JAYNES-CUMMINGS MODEL
LI XIAO-SHEN
1985, 34 (6): 833-840. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.833
Abstract +
A quantum-statistical model for a three-level cascade atom interacting with radiation fields initially in coherent states is presented. By means of numerical summation and saddle-point approximation, the expectation values of the atomic-level operators and the photon numbers are obtained and discussed, which reveals the phenomena such -as the twophoton transitions and the new collapse and revival.
MONTE CARLO SIMULATIONS OF SU(2) LATTICE GAUGE THEORY WITH THE NEW ACTIONS BY USING THE DISCRETE SUBGROUP
LI WEN-ZHU, ZHANG JIAN-BO, DONG SHAO-JING
1985, 34 (6): 841-844. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.841
Abstract +
Monte Carlo simulations of the SU(2) lattice gauge theory with SIN action and EXP action are performed by using the icosahetral subgroup. We obtain that the first order phase transition points due to the nature of discrete subgroup are βc′≈9.2±0.2 and βc′= 6.8±0.2 respectively. The plaquette energy and specific heat of present case are in good agreement with that of the SU(2) group. Therefor, we verify that for two kinds of actions mentioned above, using discrete subgroup instead of SU(2) group is reasonable and provides the foundation for further calculations by means of the icosahetral subgroup.
MONTE CARLO SIMULATION OF STRING TENSION OF SU(2) LATTICE GAUGE THEORY FOR A NEW ACTION
LI WEN-ZHU, DONG SHAO-JING
1985, 34 (6): 845-848. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.845
Abstract +
A Monte Carlo simulation of the SU(2) lattice gauge system with a Sp=sin 1-sin (TrUp/2) action on a 10 lattice is performed. The ratio between string tension and scale constant is calculated. It is shown that the average internal energy per plaquette and the peak of specific heat are insensitive to the lattice volumn.

搜索

x

Vol. 34, No. 6 (1985)

1985年03月20日
目录
目录
研究简报
研究简报
领域
目录
最陡下降法和多声子跃迁的多频模型
黄昆, 刘东源
1985, 34 (6): 709-714. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.709
摘要 +
采用多频模型计算多声子跃迁几率时,由于能量守恒的要求,按照严格的理论,跃迁几率作为跃迁能量的函数,是在跃迁能量为最小声子能量整倍数处的一系列δ函数组成的。然而用最陡下降法所得的跃迁几率则是跃迁能量的平滑函数。本文指出这两者的联系和差异,并且通过对多频模型中最陡下降法的进一步探讨,对问题作出统一的理论说明。所获得的理论结果表明,最陡下降法是特别适用于多频模型近似连续声子频谱的一种计算方法。
无金和掺金Si-SiO2界面的氧退火特性
李思渊, 张同军, 王毓珍, 李寿嵩, 殷之平
1985, 34 (6): 715-724. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.715
摘要 +
本文从实验上研究了氧退火后无金和掺金两类Si-SiO2界面表面电荷、界面态以及禁带中态密度分布的热处理变化。考察了金的界面效应的退火行为。还给出了不同温度下干氧氧化所形成的Si-SiO2界面(包括无金和掺金的)和相同温度下氧退火界面在电性能上的对比结果。
简并二能级系统受激光子回波的研究——一般理论及弛豫感生的光子回波
叶佩弦, 傅盘铭
1985, 34 (6): 725-736. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.725
摘要 +
研究了简并二能级系统的受激光子回波效应。将密度矩阵以不可约球面张量元展开,在三阶微扰理论的基础上得到对应于不同入射光偏振配置的受激光子回波信号,并讨论了其特性。以ja=jb=1/2系统为例,讨论了在σ+→σ+→σ-的偏振配置下的弛豫感生的光子回波。
激光场的随机性对简并四波混频的影响
傅盘铭, 叶佩弦
1985, 34 (6): 737-744. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.737
摘要 +
本文在相位扩散模型的基础上,研究了随机场对简并四波混频输出强度的影响。指出这种影响的大小主要取决于激光源的相干时间与感生光栅弛豫时间的比值。激光源的随机性对混频信号的线宽的影响也作了详细的讨论。
高压H2的SRS中的参量与非参量过程
郭奕理, 姚敏言, 李港, 丁海曙, 娄采云
1985, 34 (6): 745-751. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.745
摘要 +
本文报道了在数十气压H2中输出三级Stokes和六级anti-Stokes受激喇曼散射。着重研究了SRS能量转移中的受激喇曼过程(SRP)和四波参量过程(FWPP)。对前人报道得很少的高压H2中的离轴Stokes圆环与轴上anti-Stokes圆斑进行了较系统的实验研究,并用非线性光学参量与非参量过程的有关理论对实验结果进行了讨论。
径向偏振分布激光场的理论分析和实验验证
赵润乔, 叶桂木, 戴立盛, 庄杰佳
1985, 34 (6): 752-759. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.752
摘要 +
调相聚焦激光加速原理要求激光场具有一种特殊的偏振分布——径向偏振分布。理论分析表明由TEM00线偏振激光场经过适当改造,可以获得这种场分布,且可在自由空间稳定地传播。实验结果与理论分析一致。
空间平移不变和角度受限下转动不变的特征识别与滤波器的设计
顾本源, 董碧珍, 郑师海, 杨国桢
1985, 34 (6): 760-765. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.760
摘要 +
徐原能等人曾提出借助于circular harmonic expansion(圆谐波展开),设计空间平移不变和转动不变的滤波器系统,用于特征识别。本文在他们的基础上提出一种实现空间平移不变和在一定的角度范围内转动不变的特征识别方法,给出相应的滤波器设计具体公式。虽然转动不变的角度范围受到限制,但能够提高系统的信噪比,同时,不需要通过测量靶与待识别图象之间的相关函数的相位因子,来判定转动角度,而是代之直接测量相关函数的绝对值,由此推算转动角度。本文还列举一个具体的例子,来演示滤波器的设计方法,并与徐原能方案
用X射线异常色散效应测定二元非晶合金Fe82B18偏径向分布函数方法的简化
李华瑞, 刘恒达, 董克柱
1985, 34 (6): 766-773. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.766
摘要 +
本文采用Mo,Cu,Co三种不同波长的X射线辐射,测定了Fe82B18二元非晶合金的径向分布函数。比较了不同波长辐射对测定径向分布函数的影响。应用X射线异常色散方法计算了Fe82B18二元非晶合金的偏径向分布函数。在计算时略去了B-B原子对对径向分布函数的贡献,因而简化了计算过程,并相对提高了计算精度。所得结果与国际上使用同类方法或其它方法的结果相近。
无序对金属超晶格电子结构的影响——CPA方法
熊诗杰
1985, 34 (6): 774-783. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.774
摘要 +
本文用一种简单的哈密顿模型,在紧束缚近似下,只计及对角矩阵元的无规分布,用CPA方法自洽地计算了无序所引起的金属超晶格电子结构的变化,给出了某些参数下局部态密度和自能曲线。
输运过程的红外发散理论
刘福绥, 邓辉舫
1985, 34 (6): 784-795. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.784
摘要 +
本文基于低频涨落、耗散和弛豫现象的普适理论所提供的物理图象,探讨了非Markov过程的输运特点。发现:1.由于红外发散的影响、扩散系数、迁移率与粘滞系数以及它们之间所存在的广义Nernst-Einstein关系(以下简称MD关系)和广义DV关系(以下简称DV关系)一般说来都是色散的,色散的程度与表征物质内部结构差异的一个单参数——红外发散指数n有关。如果n=0,则所有的结果立即化为经典形式。2.在所讨论的模型中,按假设条件MV关系不依赖过程的性质和过程的结构。3.广义扩散系数与广义迁移率和MV,DV关系具
研究简报
水表面波矩型谐振器非线性共振曲线的测量
A. LARRAZA, I. RUDNICK, 吴君汝
1985, 34 (6): 796-800. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.796
摘要 +
本文是在作者最近发现的非传播型水表面孤波的基础上对有关机制的进一步探讨。实验表明水表面波矩型谐振器非线性共振曲线可向低频端或向高频端偏移,决定这种偏移方向的参数是平衡时液面的高度。作者并系统地测量了在不同液面高度下的共振曲线,确定了共振曲线在非线性响应下不发生偏移的转换液面高度。
一维无规混合各向异性海森伯自旋系统的磁性质
李振亚, 杨传章
1985, 34 (6): 801-808. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.801
摘要 +
本文扩展了文献关于计算各向异性海森伯自旋系统配分函数的方法,计算了一维二元无规混合各向异性海森伯自旋系统的比热和磁化率。
FeMnAl合金低温声子热导率的反常行为
阎守胜, 高利明, 万君佐, 彭正伟, 应志强
1985, 34 (6): 809-812. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.809
摘要 +
我们在4.2—30K测量了具有电阻负温度系数的晶态Fe-25Mn-5Al-0.2C合金的热导率,发现其声子热导率主要随温度线性变化,可能是由于Al的加入使电子平均自由程减小,从而对声子散射减弱所致。
氮离子轰击钼(001)和钼(110)表面形成的有序结构
樊永年
1985, 34 (6): 813-819. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.813
摘要 +
用能量为1千电子伏,束流为6微安的氮离子轰击含有痕量碳和氧的钼(001)和钼(110)表面10至15分钟,在俄歇能谱中出现了很强的氮的俄歇峰。从室温直到350℃退火,低能电子衍射观察表明,表面是无序层。样品加热到530℃和650℃之间,在钼(001)表面上得到c(2×2)-氮,p(2×2)-氮和(4(21/2)×21/2)R45°-氮、氧三种结构的低能电子衍射图;在密堆的钼(110)面得到单一结构的c(7×3)-氮的低能电子衍射图。低能电子衍射图与热脱附密切相关
Pb-40wt%In合金的纵场峰值效应
贾云发, 王君毅
1985, 34 (6): 820-822. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.820
摘要 +
用Pb-40wt%In样品实验,观测到了纵场峰值效应。估算出临界厚度d0。
低温相偏硼酸钡(β-BaB2O4)晶体倍频系数的计算
李如康, 陈创天
1985, 34 (6): 823-827. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.823
摘要 +
本文从“离子基团理论”出发,并考虑A位离子晶格电场对(B3O6)3-环的影响,采用CNDO/S近似计算了(B3O6)3-基团的分子轨道,进而求得低温相偏硼酸钡(β-BaB2O4)晶体的倍频系数。计算结果与实验值符合,由此进一步证实了这一论点:β-BaB2O4晶体的倍频系数主要来自(B
光抽运实验中的微波-射频多量子跃迁(续)
刘淑琴, 董太乾
1985, 34 (6): 828-832. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.828
摘要 +
我们观察了不同射频功率下的微波-射频多量子跃迁的光检测谱线,还观察到了射频频率等于共振频率一半时的微波-射频多量子跃迁。
量子统计的级联三能级Jaynes-Cummings模型
李孝申
1985, 34 (6): 833-840. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.833
摘要 +
本文提出一个级联三能级原子与初始处于相干态的辐射场相互作用的量子统计模型。通过使用数值求和及鞍点近似方法,讨论了原子能级算符和光子数平均值的性质,揭示了双光子跃迁、新的衰变及恢复等现象。
用SU(2)的分立子群对SU(2)格点规范新作用量的Monte Carlo 模拟
李文铸, 张剑波, 董绍静
1985, 34 (6): 841-844. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.841
摘要 +
我们用SU(2)的正二十面体分立子群对SU(2)格点规范理论的正弦作用量与指数作用量进行了Monte Carlo模拟。发现由分立子群本身产生的一阶相变点分别在βc′≈9.2±0.2和βc′=6.8±0.2。对方格能量和比热所得的结果与用SU(2)群所得的结果一致。从而证实了对以上两种作用量,用分立子群代替连续群的适用性,为以后进行计算时利用分立子群提供了依据。
SU(2)格点规范理论一种新作用量的弦张力的Monte Carlo计算
李文铸, 董绍静
1985, 34 (6): 845-848. doi: 10.7498/aps.34.845
摘要 +
在104格点上我们对作用量为Sp=sin1-sin(1/2)TrUp的SU(2)格点规范系统进行了Monte Carlo模拟,计算了弦张力σ和标度常数Δ02之比。计算还表明,元格的平均内能和比热峰对于格点体积的变化来说是稳定的。